Military Review

Where is more corruption, in the USA or in Russia?

13
The media now and then tell us about corruption in the Russian Federation. However, few people ask the question - how are the corruption of politicians and public servants in Western countries, particularly in the United States? Why do Americans strive to fight our corruption, but completely forget about their own?



13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grandfather
    Grandfather 7 November 2017 08: 39 New
    +3
    Where is more corruption, in the USA or in Russia?
    who has more stolen funds withdrawn to the enemy, there are more.
    1. forty-eighth
      forty-eighth 7 November 2017 08: 45 New
      0
      I agree, it’s important not where they stole more, but brought them out much more. Of course, most of the stolen funds settle in quiet offshore, but they are spent in the West and fuel Western economies.
      1. svp67
        svp67 7 November 2017 09: 20 New
        0
        Quote: forty-eighth
        Of course, most of the stolen funds settle in quiet offshore, but they are spent in the West and fuel Western economies.

        But it’s nothing that the largest investment in our economy comes from offshore zones
        1. Basil50
          Basil50 7 November 2017 11: 39 New
          +1
          For information. Corruption in the United States is protected by law. There it is absolutely legal to take money for promotion through the Senate of laws ordered by both politicians and businessmen. There it is legal to lay down the amount of * kickback * in the final cost of a product or service. Transactions with the investigation are absolutely legal there, when * for a share * in the stolen-stolen prison terms are reduced.
          There is no Minister for Culture in the United States, but there is a Minister for Organized Crime Relations.
    2. SMP
      SMP 7 November 2017 13: 47 New
      +1
      who has more stolen funds withdrawn to the enemy, there are more.


      The answer is not true.t ....... don’t be offended ..

      The roots of not understanding this segment of the information war, is .... that the US is only part of the British crown, метрополия, that is, the traditions of the British Empire have drifted into the elite of the American high society, that is, fields for recruitment, units, having the right to make decisions.

      History:
      18th century Peter the First, Europe’s most powerful army, Charles 12 was destroyed near Poltava, a dozen years later the British fleet was beyond competition, the main rival of which could not be destroyed on their own as the Spanish Fleet, destroyed the Russian, Swedish fleet.

      In such troubles of the 18th century in England, anyone, I emphasize any, could a nobleman buy the position of colonel in the army of her majestic British Crown for money? And this is in the enlightened 18th century.
      Imagine a situation when the Peter Boyars would buy the rank of colonel for money?




      Therefore, corruption in the army of the former British colonies is not corruption, This tradition is the Anglo-Saxons. and today is called capitalism.
      I remind the nobles this is a military estate, do not confuse with boyars and merchants.
      And in old Europe, it remained only with the Ango-Saxons, and this estate lives in the USA, the rest in all the peoples of Europe, for two world wars completely destroyed, from the word at all.
      Otherwise, they would have carried out RESTITUTION in Russia since 1993 ..... this estate in Russia is no longer just recurs such as militias formed in military schools including Suvorovsky.


      At the same time, civil offenders who committed a hundred times lesser offenses can be sentenced to an electric chair, a tradition like this.


      And the main achievement of Anglo-Saxon democracy is the 100% complete eradication of corruption in the police, especially that part of it that collects taxes to the level of a sergeant ...

      There is no 100% corruption to the level of a police sergeant and this is a fact and what is higher, this is already a tradition, probably since the wars of the British and Spanish Crown, when pirates were given the titles of nobles of the British Empire, Morgan and other nobles are descendants of pirates robbing Spanish galleons.
      The Spanish crown did not have time to understand and change it at home and suffered empty.

      See the root ... Kozma Prutkov ..
  2. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 7 November 2017 09: 13 New
    0
    Offered already. I am absolutely sure. EVERYONE state. an employee, several times a year, to check for susceptibility to a bribe. At work, dismiss with the deprivation of all benefits. Lifelong prohibition of holding public office. Brutally punish bribe givers. Keep a register of bribe takers, similar to the database of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
    1. your1970
      your1970 16 November 2017 11: 04 New
      +1
      Quote: vladimirvn
      Offered already. I am absolutely sure. EVERYONE state. an employee, several times a year, to check for susceptibility to a bribe. At work, dismiss with the deprivation of all benefits. Lifelong prohibition of holding public office. Brutally punish bribe givers. Keep a register of bribe takers, similar to the database of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
      I like STAFF counter offers:
      1) check each driver several times a year for reproducibility to alcohol (by setting up). When triggered, cut off his right leg so that the gas can no longer be crushed (or a potential killer). A life-time ban on driving ...
      2) each military loser of the battle / who has lost equipment / personnel - immediately to the wall. The country entrusted him with it, and he took it and profiled everything ..
      3) to expel each athlete who did not win a prize in any competition with life deprivation of the right to play sports. He spent state money on him, but he took it and missed the ball / missed the target / slowly ran ...
      4) to bury every doctor who did not cure a living patient. He hoped the patient again spent the money and spends on his training / maintenance
      5) put each teacher for every bad student in a corner on peas (for three years). They released schoolboys out of school, the country again spent money and spends on his education / maintenance
      6) each one producing domestic cars ... No, you can immediately put these entirely car factories to the wall - try to correct them to no purpose
      7) of each road builder laying OUR asphalt - immediately to step 6
      8) continue to continue?

      One toughening of the punishment does NOT eradicate corruption; moreover, it is pointless.
      Confirmations? Iron-
      China shoots 3 people a day (average) - but for tomorrow for some reason there are already the following 3 ready..
      1934-35, the famous meeting of the People’s Commissariat of Communications and the prosecutor’s office (quoted excerpts a hundred times !!) - 4 000 000 in the QUARTER they stole (when Stalin had the maximum party 600 rubles was). And later it was the same thing - and in 1937, and in 1940, and in 1943 ....
      Singapore ... Generally sacred - when extrapolating to our population and the area of ​​Moscow, it turns out that in Moscow there should be about 300 000 belay belay police officers

      4/5 civil servants receive salaries in the region of 12-15-17 000 - with the proposed set-ups, which one will work for these pennies? It was already the same, they passed - in 1918 when they pressed civil servants, they fled and life in the country got a stake. And it began "war communism" ...

      Only a set of measures can somehow reduce the amount of corruption: removal from interaction with individuals (including interaction only through electronic communication), changes in legislation (simplification or ... complication), increased salary, tightened control, cancellation of outdated regulations / more thorough development of new ...

      And the main thing for the people is to shout - "Plant bureaucrats !! Confiscate the stolen goods !!!", and nobody wants to think with their heads
      1. vladimirvn
        vladimirvn 16 November 2017 12: 01 New
        0
        Maybe I do not quite agree, but thanks for the reasoned answer.
        And if you’re not confident in yourself, you don’t have to go to civil servants. Go to business.
        1. your1970
          your1970 16 November 2017 12: 53 New
          +1
          You see, at one time at anti-corruption seminars, we were told that the fight against corruption is a very costly process that is not always economically feasible. On your fingers - there is a civil servant and there is a corruption risk. Let's put a camera on it - at least 2 people observers + 1 attendant + boss - decent costs already. If he is honest - they stupidly wipe their pants in anticipation of retirement. If he is corrupt, he takes a bribe and offers part of it to observers (lower level). If they don’t take it, okay, he sat down. If they take it, then the bribe is divided into parts, and the bureaucrat can’t give them a little. The amount of the bribe for the next bribe giver is increasing and so to that level, when giving it becomes pointless.Next, the level rises and the head of the observers connects (the officials are either planted or divided). The amount of the bribe increases again - it is already divided by at least three. Information is spreading ... Next, there is a need to control the head of the observers. The level of control rises and at the same time it becomes more expensive for the state . And so on until the complete economic inexpediency of the fight against corruption - when the costs of the fight exceed the possible economic effect.
          For your example - “EVERY civil servant, several times a year, check for susceptibility to a bribe. At work, dismiss with the deprivation of all benefits.” We have about a million civil servants in the country (by the way, this is quite average - European figures (taking into account the number and density of population). We start an operational business - 2-3 police officers must prepare materials, observe for some time, get permission / agree, arrange a business trip for an employee (everyone in the city faces familiar faces!), he should at least a week in the city live / w then the funniest thing is - they have to find a way to slip the money - for the bulk of the bribe takers haven’t taken money from someone else’s hands for a long time. Okay - they found, put in, tied up. They set up the case - and the new one. An ideal option! And then a little higher level - which the money takes from strictly defined hands and the process becomes very complicated. And this is still not reached the level of the head of the state agency of the subject
          And if they came to the official and said: give a third - we close the case? mass control of the catchers themselves - and they are also quite a lot. And everything repeats ...
          And the stupid option is "Nate of money !!" also not really a ride, the lower link is also watching Petrovka 38 and other criminal programs

          ZY “And you don’t have to go to civil servants, if you’re not confident in yourself. Go to business.” - Thank you, of course, for the invitation lol -but personally I’m a little late to go there, a little old ...
  3. svp67
    svp67 7 November 2017 09: 18 New
    0
    Where is more corruption, in the USA or in Russia?
    We have more facts of corruption, but the total amount of corruption transactions is greater in the US, so divide the places ...
  4. dog breeder
    dog breeder 7 November 2017 09: 44 New
    +3
    I think being measured by causals is the destiny of the weak. An example of this is our neighbor, China. The most fair punishments for corruption. And in general, it is time to equate corruption with treason, hence the punishment, which should also be tightened! Especially in the structures of power and the armed forces.
  5. Some kind of compote
    Some kind of compote 7 November 2017 16: 47 New
    15
    From the series which cannibals are more cannibals
    And whose oligarchs are the most nasty
    Judging figures for cases of these categories could form the basis of the material. Yes, and they will show little - the tip of the iceberg
  6. Nix1986
    Nix1986 8 November 2017 07: 07 New
    0
    But what's the difference where there is more, it’s the same as arranging a poll “where are the maniacs more rigidly dismembering, with us or with them?”. And where does the Americans have to do with this, we must first of all fight corruption with us. In general, the author either just leaned back last Friday or another member of the edra is trying to "change the subject," maybe they’re worse, so everything is ok.

Военное обозрение

Где коррупции больше, в США или в России?

13
Средства массовой информации то и дело рассказывают нам о коррупции в РФ. Однако мало кто задается вопросом - как обстоят дела с продажностью политиков и государственных служащих в западных странах, в частности в США? Почему американцы норовят бороться с нашей коррупцией, но напрочь забывают о своей?



13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 7 ноября 2017 08:39 Новый
    +3
    Где коррупции больше, в США или в России?
    у кого больше ворованых средств выведеных к противнику,там и больше.
    1. сорок восьмой
      сорок восьмой 7 ноября 2017 08:45 Новый
      0
      Согласен, важно не где больше украли, а куда больше вывели. Конечно большая часть ворованных средств оседают в тихих офшорах, но тратятся они на Западе и питают западные экономики.
      1. svp67
        svp67 7 ноября 2017 09:20 Новый
        0
        Цитата: сорок восьмой
        Конечно большая часть ворованных средств оседают в тихих офшорах, но тратятся они на Западе и питают западные экономики.

        А ничего, что наибольшие инвестиции в нашу экономику идет именно из оффшорных зон
        1. василий50
          василий50 7 ноября 2017 11:39 Новый
          +1
          Для сведения. Коррупция в США под защитой закона. Там абсолютно законно брать деньги для продвижения через сенат законов заказанных и политиками и бизнесменами. Там законно закладывать суммы *отката* в конечную стоимость продукта или услуг. Там абсолютно законны сделки со следствием, когда *за долю* в награбленном-украденном снижают сроки заключения.
          В США нет министра по культуре, зато есть министр по связям с организованной преступностью.
    2. SMP
      SMP 7 ноября 2017 13:47 Новый
      +1
      у кого больше ворованых средств выведеных к противнику,там и больше.


      Ответ не верный не зачёт....... не обижайся..

      Корни не понимания этого сегмента информационной войны, в том.... что США лишь часть британской короны, метрополия, то есть традиции Британской империи вьелись в элиту американского высшего света, то бишь поля для набора кадров, едениц, имеющих право принимать решения.

      История:
      18 век Пётр Первый, самая сильная армия Европы, Карла 12 уничтожена под Полтавой, ещё через десяток лет Британский флот вне конкуренции, главный соперник которого не могли уничтожить самостоятельно как Испанский Флот, уничтожили русские, Шведский флот.

      Вот в таких передрягах 18 века в Англии любой, подчёркиваю любой, дворянин мог за деньги купить должность полковника в армии её величиста Британской короны? И это в просвещённый 18 век.
      Представте ситуацию когда у Петра Первого бояре покупали бы за деньги звание полковника?




      По этому коррупция в армии бывших Британских колоний не коррупция, эта традиция англо саксов . и сегодня называется капитализм.
      Напоминаю дворяне это есть военное сословие, не путайте с боярством и купечеством.
      И в старой Европе оно осталась только у анго-саксов, и это сословие живёт в USA, остальные во всх народах Европы, за две мировые войны уничтожены полностью, от слова совсем.
      Иначе провели бы в России с 1993 года РЕСТИТУЦИЮ..... этого сословия в России больше нет только рекурты типа ополчения, формируемые в военных училищах в том числе Суворовских.


      При этом гражданские совершившие в сто раз меньшие проступки могут приговорить и к электрическому стулу, традиция такая.


      И главное достижение англо-саксонской демократии это полное на 100% искоренение корупции в полиции, особенно той её части которая собирает налоги до уровня сержанта...

      До уровня сержанта полиции коррупции нет на 100% и это факт, а что выше это уже традиция, наверно со времён войн Британской и Испанской короны, когда пиратам присваивались титулы дворян Британской империи, Морганы и прочие дворяне это потомки пиратов грабивших Испанские галеоны.
      Испанская корона не успела это понять и переменить у себя и потерпела порожние.

      Зри в корень...Козьма Прутков..
  2. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 7 ноября 2017 09:13 Новый
    0
    Предлагал уже. Уверен абсолютно. КАЖДОГО гос. служащего, по нескольку раз год, проверять на восприимчивость к взятке. При сработке, увольнять с лишением всех льгот. Пожизненным запрещением занимать гос должности. Жестоко наказывать взяткодателей. Вести реестр взяточников, на подобие базы данных МВД.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 16 ноября 2017 11:04 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: vladimirvn
      Предлагал уже. Уверен абсолютно. КАЖДОГО гос. служащего, по нескольку раз год, проверять на восприимчивость к взятке. При сработке, увольнять с лишением всех льгот. Пожизненным запрещением занимать гос должности. Жестоко наказывать взяткодателей. Вести реестр взяточников, на подобие базы данных МВД.
      -а у меня как у ГОССЛУЖАЩЕГО встречные предложения:
      1) каждого водителя по нескольку раз в год проверять на воспроиимчивость к алкоголю(путем подставы).При сработке -отрубать правую ногу,чтоб газульку давить больше не мог(а че-потенциальный убийца).Пожизненное запрещение на управление автомобиля...
      2) каждого военного проигравшего сражение/потерявшего технику/личный состав - сразу к стенке.Ему страна доверила-а он взял и все профукал..
      3) каждого спортсмена не занявшего призового места на любых соревнованиях - выгонять с пожизненым лишением права заниматься спортом.На него страна деньги казенные потратили-а он взял и по мячу промазал/в мишень не попал/медленно бежал...
      4) каждого доктора не вылечившего больного-живьем хоронить.Больной же надеялся,страна опять же деньги потратила и тратит на его обучение/содержание
      5) каждого учителя за каждого плохого ученика-в угол на горох ставить(года на три).Выпустили балбеса из школы, страна опять же деньги потратила и тратит на его обучение/содержание
      6) каждого выпускающего отечественные автомобили...Не, этих можно сразу целиком автозаводами к стенке ставить - бестолку их пытаться исправлять
      7) каждого дорожника кладущего НАШ асфальт- сразу к п. 6
      8) дальше продолжать?

      Одно ужесточение наказания НЕ приводит к искоренению коррупции,более того-оно бессмысленно.
      Подтверждения?Железные-
      Китай стреляет по 3 человек в день(среднестатистически) - но на завтра почему-то уже есть следующие 3 наготове..
      1934-35 года знаменитые совещания Наркомата связи и прокуратуры(сто раз приводил выдержки!!)-по 4 000 000 в КВАРТАЛ воровали(когда у Сталина партмаксимум 600 рублей был).И позже было тоже самое - и в 1937, и в 1940, и в 1943....
      Сингапур...Вообще святое - при экстраполяции на нашу численность населения и площади Москвы получается что в Москве должно быть около 300 000 belay belay сотрудников полиции

      4/5 госслужащих получают з/п в районе 12-15-17 000 - при предлагаемых подставах какой пойдет работать за эти копейки?Было уже тоже,проходили - в 1918 когда прижали госслужащих, они разбежались и жизнь в стране встала колом.И начался "военный коммунизм"...

      Только комплексом мер можно как-то снизить объемы коррупции:удаление от взаимодействия с лицами(в том числе взаимомдействие только через электронную связь), изменение законодательства(упрощение или ...усложнение), повышение з/п, усиление контроля,отмена устаревших нормативных актов/более тщательная разработка новых...

      А народу главное прокричать - "Посадить чинушу!!Конфисковать наворованное!!!", а думать головой никто не хочет
      1. vladimirvn
        vladimirvn 16 ноября 2017 12:01 Новый
        0
        Может быть и не совсем согласен, но, спасибо за аргументированный ответ.
        А в госслужащие, если не уверены в себе, не надо идти. Идите в бизнес.
        1. свой1970
          свой1970 16 ноября 2017 12:53 Новый
          +1
          видите ли, в свое время на семинарах по борьбе с коррупцией- нам говорили что борьба с коррупцией -это очень затратный процесс, который не всегда экономически целесообразен.На пальцах - есть госслужащий и есть коррупционный риск.Ставим допустим камеру- к ней минимум 2 человек наблюдающих+1 обслуживающего+начальник - уже затраты приличные.Если он честный - они тупо притирают штаны в ожидании пенсии. Если он коррупционер - он берет взятку и предлагает часть ее наблюдающим(низовой уровень).Если они не берут-ладно,он сел.Если берут - то взятка делится на части -и мало им чиновник дать не может.Сумма взятки для следующего взяткодателя повышается и так до того уровня- когда давать ее станет бессмысленно.Далее уровень повышается и подключается начальник наблюдающих(чиновника либо сажают либо делится).Сумма взятки опять возрастает - уже делится минимум на троих.Информация расползается...Далее возникает необходимость контролировать начальника наблюдающих.Уровень контроля повышается и одновременно в очередной раз удорожается для государства.И так до полной экономической нецелесообразности борьбы с коррупцией - когда затраты на борьбу превышают возможный экономический эффект.
          На вашем примере - "КАЖДОГО гос. служащего, по нескольку раз год, проверять на восприимчивость к взятке. При сработке, увольнять с лишением всех льгот.".У нас около миллиона госслужащих в стране(это кстати довольно средне - Европейские цифры(с учетом численности и плотности населения).Заводим оперативное дело- 2-3 сотрудника полиции должны приготовить материалы, понаблюдать некоторое время, получить разрешение/согласовать,оформить командировку сотрудника(свои все в городе на морду лица знакомые!),тот должен хотя бы недельку в городе пожить/втянутся.дальше самое веселое -они должны найти способ подсунуть деньги - ибо основная масса взяточников давно деньги из чужих рук не берет.Ладно - нашли, всучили, повязали. Оформили дело - и по новой.Идеальный вариант!А далее чуть выше уровень - который деньги берет из строго определенных рук и процесс резко усложняется.И это еще до уровня начальника госоргана субъекта мы еще не дошли
          А если ОНИ пришли к чиновнику и сказали:даешь треть - мы закрываем дело?Возникает потребность массового контроля самих ловцов - а их тоже достаточно много.И все повторяется...
          А вариант тупого - "Нате денег!!" тоже не особо прокатит, низовое звено тоже смотрит Петровку 38 и прочие криминальные передачи

          З.Ы."А в госслужащие, если не уверены в себе, не надо идти. Идите в бизнес."-спасиб конечно за приглашение lol -но лично мне немного поздно туда идти,староват...
  3. svp67
    svp67 7 ноября 2017 09:18 Новый
    0
    Где коррупции больше, в США или в России?
    Фактов коррупции больше у нас, но общая сумма коррупционных сделок больше в США вот и делите места...
  4. собаковод
    собаковод 7 ноября 2017 09:44 Новый
    +3
    Думаю, меряться причиндалами - удел слабых. Пример тому - наш сосед, Китай. Самые справедливые наказания за коррупцию. И вообще, пора коррупцию прировнять к измене Родине, отсюда и наказание, которое тоже следовало бы ужесточить! Особенно в структурах власти и вооружённых силах.
  5. Какой-то Компот
    Какой-то Компот 7 ноября 2017 16:47 Новый
    +15
    Из серии какие людоеды более людоедистые
    И чьи олигархи самые гадкие
    Цифры судейские по делам этих категорий могли лечь в основу материала. Да и они мало что покажут - верхушка айсберга
  6. Nix1986
    Nix1986 8 ноября 2017 07:07 Новый
    0
    Да какая разница где больше, это все равно, что устроить опрос "где маньяки жестче расчленяют, у нас или у них?". И причем тут американцы, это мы в 1 очередь должны бороться с коррупцией у нас. Вообщем, автор или только откинулся с прошедшей пятницы или очередной член едра пытается "сменить тему", авось вдруг у них хуже, так что у нас все ок.