Military Review

Game of Thrones in Saudi, or How to inspire a barrel?

24
One of the most corrupt countries in the world has announced a fight against corruption. Last weekend in Saudi Arabia a series of arrests of high-ranking officials and representatives of big business were carried out. Among those arrested are 11 princes, four government ministers and several dozen former ministers - those who had previously resigned bureaucratic powers.


According to Arab media reports, among the arrested is one of the richest subjects of the Saudi kingdom, a billionaire businessman named Al-Walid bin Talal.

On the day of the mass arrests in Saudi Arabia, a helicopter crashed, carrying another group of high-ranking officials. Among the dead is one of the Saudi princes, Mansur bin Mukrin, who carried out an inspection mission in the south-west of the country.

Against the background of all these events in a country that is in a leading position both in terms of oil production and oil exports, the barrel has accelerated with a new force. If by the beginning of trading in the week, the Brent mark of barrel rushed to 62,5 dollars, by the evening of Tuesday it broke through several marks, reaching the value in 64 with more than a dollar. At the same time, WTI crude oil reached $ 57,4 per barrel.

It is worth noting that earlier, experts noted that by the end of the year the barrel of “black gold” would not exceed the mark in 57 dollars. And now it turns out that he took the barrel and stepped over, moreover in November, and not only 57, but also the psychological barrier in 60, continuing to rush up.

It is difficult to imagine that the rise in oil prices has nothing to do with what is happening in Saudi Arabia. It is quite possible that we are talking about an indirect connection against the background of many other factors, but indirect or not indirect - this is the tenth point. And absolutely this is the tenth case for Saudi Arabia itself. After all, in fact, the Saudi monarch creates a precedent related to how to direct additional revenue streams into the state treasury from the sale of oil, without resorting to new measures to limit the production of hydrocarbons.

The scheme, it turns out, is ridiculously simple: arrest several people from the ruling elite, take several influential money bags from among the “most honest” businessmen, freeze all their accounts, prohibit leaving the country - and voila! - oil quotes are creeping up, Saudi treasurers are counting profits, the budget is in a serious plus.

And the king and his main heir kill the second hare. This "dead hare" in that persons from the number of princes, who clearly had certain views of the Saudi royal throne, are being removed from the political arena. In other words, the game of thrones turns into a more than powerful factor in the growth of the Saudi economy. And no one in Riyadh shouts: why, they say, the oil needle will ruin all of us ... we must switch to alternative sources - grind sand or export high-tech camel dung, which is not less than oil ...

Is this well, dear comrades, it turns out? - The Saudi domineering elite, which, by the way, recently visited Moscow, gives (it is hardly likely to be guessing) the advice of Russia not by word, but by deed? They say that sometimes it is necessary to make a knight's move (or “camel”) and not to look for the guilty somewhere over the hill, but to pay attention to your own “slim rows”, in which with a high degree of probability there may be persons who, so to say, are not conducive to improving economic background. And the advice is given such that not always the fight against corruption can be called the arrest of a colonel, in whose house they found an amount comparable to the annual budget of the “city N”. And not always the fight against corruption is a transfer of a corrupt official from one post to another.

Oh, in our state, there are enough of their “bin Talalovs”, who have made a fortune obviously without taking into account the needs and aspirations of the people and without paying the appropriate tax deductions to the budget. Yes, and "princes" enough too. “Princes” who sleep and see that while everyone laughs from being nominated as presidential candidate Ksyusha Sobchak or Lena porn-Berkova, wait for the right hour and sneak into the Olympus power already amid the elongated faces of the electorate questioning, and who “for this one voted. ”

By the way, today we are being offered a formula saying that the “princes” should be protected, for they and only they can fulfill the May and all other orders of the head of state. And the change of “princes and princesses”, even if wage arrears in branches under control are billions, even if there are no planes to take out Russian tourists, even if there are problems with trampolines, you see, sabotage, Maidan’s intrigues and other unfriendly manifestations of the decaying West.

Game of Thrones in Saudi, or How to inspire a barrel?


Or if the arrests of high-ranking, stealing officials in Saudi Arabia is a fight against corruption, and if even a hint of that in Russia, then is this “the reduction of political scores and the reincarnation of Stalin’s repression”? ..
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cartalon
    Cartalon 8 November 2017 17: 06
    +6
    The author wanted to say something, the author said something.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 9 November 2017 07: 11
      +1
      If oil is growing in price, then why doesn’t it concern our wooden one, and how is the “unaccounted for” unplanned budget taken into account? winked
      1. Sars
        Sars 9 November 2017 09: 58
        0
        This is what we have planned. The crisis in 2015 began at a price of 100 per barrel.
    2. vkl.47
      vkl.47 9 November 2017 07: 19
      0
      Drop the bomb on them and the barrels will jump
    3. masterovoy
      masterovoy 10 November 2017 11: 50
      0
      In my opinion, the purpose of the article is formulated in the penultimate paragraph.
  2. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 8 November 2017 17: 26
    +1
    The author does not know what he wanted to say, but the fact that he did not visit analysts is for sure.
    The Americans strangle the princes so that they would continue to trade through the dollar, while the Chinese promise to fly away if they don’t trade for the yuan. That's the point of Mochilov. You will not envy the princes.
    And how many times in a jump, the princes change hands, this is the most interesting.
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 8 November 2017 18: 38
    +4
    Ah, dreams, dreams! Gather a couple dozen Corruptioners and shoot in Luzhniki before the next Derby to warm up the fans! And how many derby in Russian football?
    1. Olfred
      Olfred 8 November 2017 20: 54
      +2
      ! Gather a couple dozen Corruptioners and shoot in Luzhniki before the next Derby to warm up the fans
      together with Russian football players wassat and yes, it’s not bad to dream, it’s so dreamy myself that some kind of utopia turns out hi
      1. Mikhail m
        Mikhail m 9 November 2017 06: 34
        +2

        And send the legionnaires to their historical homeland. And football and not only sports sections to make free.
  4. Korsar4
    Korsar4 8 November 2017 19: 15
    0
    An interesting event. But, probably, good analytics on this issue will not be announced soon. We are observing. Many spikes find themselves on feet of clay.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 8 November 2017 21: 53
      +1
      oil and sand are eternal, but man? small and weak ...
      1. Korsar4
        Korsar4 8 November 2017 22: 58
        0
        "Only the glory of the hero and the speech of the sage
        Centuries pass without knowing the end "(c)
  5. iouris
    iouris 8 November 2017 19: 54
    +3
    I think oil is growing briefly amid fears. Otherwise, the “shale” factor will work. The reason for the events is the king’s desire to ensure a peaceful transfer of power to a successor. "Grandfather threw a grant out the window. Grandfather is old - he doesn't care." There were too many princes, so I had to go the traditional way. So in KSA there is officially no democracy.
  6. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 8 November 2017 20: 16
    +3
    A “generational conflict” has matured in the SA ... Young princes understand that the old people will not leave on their own. and do not let the young steer. And not just to steer, but also to manage cash flows, so the youth fully supports the heir-prince ... In addition, Prince Mohammed promises reforms in the economy, to develop the most advanced technologies in oil-money in SA, which the young people also like and cannot find understanding among the older generation of numerous princes. And in mother Russia there is still no generation of a young elite of statesmen. The generation of Putin-Sechin-Millers has a good appetite and does not have the desire to voluntarily give in to the feeder ... Children-majors do not need this, they have enough parental money for parties and night races for cars, they are playboys. But sooner or later, a “generational conflict” will arise in the power elite ... Most likely, these will be young managers who will get tired of scumbagging on the elderly and putting up with them their major children, who can only have fun with free money from their parent capital ...
    1. Cartalon
      Cartalon 8 November 2017 20: 26
      +3
      Rather, there is a classic example of the feudal struggle for the power of a nephew with uncles, when an absolute monarchy was established instead of the old clan system with its transfer of power from an older brother to a younger one, similar to the feudal war in Russia 1425-1453.
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 8 November 2017 20: 29
        0
        Quote: Cartalon
        Rather, there is a classic example of the feudal struggle for the power of a nephew with uncles, with the establishment of an absolute monarchy instead of the old clan system

        I think that the “perestroika” of the previous order also has a place to be ...
      2. antivirus
        antivirus 8 November 2017 21: 55
        0
        or after Vladimir Monomakh? -complete collapse?
        and so 400 years before Ivan 4
    2. iouris
      iouris 9 November 2017 11: 30
      +1
      Quote: Fedya2017
      In CA, a "generational conflict."

      It is not important. More importantly, the need for the US administration to win in the fight against China for control of oil produced in KSA. Hence the need to keep KSA in check. This implies the “fight against corruption”, “ratings of the level of democracy” and personnel policy through the “accidental deaths” of some politicians. Most likely, the death of the Tu-154 with Kaczynski on board is also in this series of political events.
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 9 November 2017 13: 36
        0
        Quote: iouris
        It is not important. More importantly, the need for the US administration to win in the fight against China for control of oil produced in KSA.

        The United States, of course, has its own interests ... But the fact is that the older princes are just for conservatism and the former order. Just youth is apparently prone to untying the US dollar and hegemony. Let's see where they turn ... Maybe the heir himself will fall with a helicopter. As for Kaczynski, it’s purely pansky nonsense to blame. They were offered a landing at another airport due to weather conditions ... But they made their decision to land. That was their decision.
  7. Olfred
    Olfred 8 November 2017 20: 51
    +5
    The price of oil is rising! Hooray, comrades! wassat Che, who added salaries? Has gasoline fallen in price? Have prices in smaller stores become? For me, at least 200, at least 300, I, like others from the "national treasure" and spears will not fly ... And I wanted crying hi
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 8 November 2017 23: 10
      +5
      Quote: OlfRed
      The price of oil is rising! Hooray, comrades! wassat Che, who added salaries? Has gasoline fallen in price? Have prices in smaller stores become? For me, at least 200, at least 300, I, like others from the "national treasure" and spears will not fly ... And I wanted crying hi

      I want to - I’d like it))) What, every month now back and forth with salaries to drive prices? Today is growth, tomorrow is fall. But if growth, then the government goes into a dead defense and it’s difficult to figure out where to put the “extra” money that fell on their head in spite of the dollar exchange rate for a barrel of oil laid down in the annual budget (something like 38-42). No matter how, but $ 20 per barrel over the mortgaged! It’s good how they invest in gold, because they simply can traditionally be transferred to American waste paper. At the same time, the “accountants” are whining that there is no money either for the development of the industrial sector of the economy, or for raising pensions, or for children with mothers. They are afraid of “HSE geniuses” to disperse inflation. And here if fall then the government has it all - eyes shine, careless like jackdaws in the bazaar, taxes, fees and excise taxes need to be raised and privatization carried out in order to cover the budget deficit, there aren’t enough for the same pensions and there’s nothing to lend to the business because of falling oil prices. The author is right that sometimes it’s enough to pick up 10-15 “irreplaceable” ones and the country will begin to breathe and build.
  8. spirit
    spirit 8 November 2017 23: 03
    +1
    In fact, the respected author, the Crown Prince is just the same and is an ardent supporter of the jump from the oil needle. Only they will not crush the sand, they have a richer fantasy)
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 9 November 2017 07: 38
    +1
    "Fighting corruption" in the Middle East? Do the Arabs? do not tell my slippers. There is not even such a thing as “corruption”. Did you just hear about Sharia banking? There simply goes the destruction of competitors and the appropriation of their property, as was done centuries ago. "Law of the desert" ...
    1. iouris
      iouris 9 November 2017 11: 32
      +1
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      "Fighting corruption" in the Middle East?

      The fight against corruption is a method of foreign policy of the US administration, the US administration has the entire operational field, and the KSA is a very important state for the US.

Игра престолов по-саудовски, или Как окрылить баррель?

Одно из наиболее коррумпированных государств мира объявило о борьбе с коррупцией. В минувшие выходные в Саудовской Аравии была произведена целая серия арестов высокопоставленных чиновников и представителей крупного бизнеса. В числе арестованных - 11 принцев, четыре министра правительства и несколько десятков министров бывших - тех, кто ранее сложил чиновничьи полномочия.

По сообщениям арабских СМИ, среди попавших под арест и один из богатейших подданных Саудовского королевства, бизнесмен-миллиардер по имени Аль-Валид бен Талал.

В день массовых арестов в Саудовской Аравии потерпел крушение вертолёт, на котором находилась ещё одна группа высокопоставленных чиновников. Среди погибших – один из саудовских принцев – Мансур бен Мукрин, совершавший инспекционную миссию на юго-западе страны.


На фоне всех этих событий в стране, которая находится в лидирующих позициях как по уровню добычи, так и по экспорту нефти, с новой силой ускорил рост баррель. Если к началу торгов на неделе баррель марки Brent устремился к 62,5 долларам, то к вечеру вторника он пробил сразу несколько отметок, достигнув значения в 64 с лишним доллара. При этом нефть марки WTI достигала значения в $57,4 за баррель.

Стоит отметить, что ранее эксперты отмечали, что до конца года баррель «чёрного золота» не перешагнёт отметку и в 57 долларов. А теперь оказывается, что баррель взял и перешагнул, причём ещё в ноябре, и уже не только 57, но и психологический барьер в 60, продолжая устремляться вверх.

Сложно представить, что рост цен на нефть никак не связан с тем, что происходит в Саудовской Аравии. Вполне возможно, что речь о связи косвенной на фоне множества других факторов, однако косвенная или не косвенная – дело десятое. И уж совсем это дело десятое для самой Саудовской Аравии. Ведь, по сути, саудовский монарх создаёт прецедент, связанный с тем, как устремить дополнительные потоки доходов в государственную казну с продажи нефти, не прибегая к новым мерам по ограничению добычи углеводородов.

Схема, оказывается, до смешного проста: арестовать несколько человек из правящей элиты, взять за грудки несколько влиятельных денежных мешков из числа «честнейших» бизнесменов, заморозить все их счета, запретить покидать страну – и вуаля! – нефтяные котировки ползут вверх, саудовские казначеи подсчитывают прибыль, бюджет в серьёзном плюсе.

А король и его главный наследник убивают ещё и второго зайца. Этот «убитый заяц» в том, что устраняются с политической арены лица из числа принцев, явно имевших определённые виды на саудовский монарший трон. Другими словам, игра престолов превращается в более чем мощный фактор роста саудовской экономики. И никто в Эр-Рияде не кричит: как же, мол, так - нефтяная игла всех нас погубит... надо переходить на альтернативные источники – молоть песок или экспортировать высокотехнологичные верблюжьи кизяки, коих не меньше нефти...

Это что ж, дорогие товарищи, получается? - Саудовская властная верхушка, которая, кстати, совсем недавно побывала в Москве, даёт (сама вряд ли о том догадываясь) совет России не словом, а делом? Мол, иногда нужно сделать ход конём (или «верблюдом») и не искать виновных где-то за бугром, а обратить внимание на собственные «стройные ряды», в коих с большой долей вероятности могут найтись лица, скажем так, не способствующие улучшению экономического фона. Причём совет даётся такой, что не всегда борьбой с коррупцией можно называть арест полковника, в доме которого нашли сумму, сопоставимую с годовым бюджетом «город N». И не всегда борьба с коррупцией – это перевод коррупционера с одного поста на другой.

Уж в нашем-то государстве своих «бен Талалов» хватает, которые сколотили состояние явно без учёта нужд и чаяний народа и без уплаты соответствующих налоговых отчислений в бюджет. Да и «принцев» хватает тоже. «Принцев», которые спят и видят, чтобы, пока все хохочут от выдвижения в качестве кандидатов в президенты Ксюши Собчак или Лены порно-Берковой, дождаться нужного часа и пробраться на Олимп власти уже на фоне вытянутых лиц электората, вопрошающего, а кто «за этого-то голосовал».

Кстати, сегодня нам предлагают формулу, говорящую о том, что «принцев» нужно беречь, ибо они и только они могут исполнять майские и все прочие поручения главы государства. А смена «принцев и принцесс», даже если долги по зарплатам в подконтрольных отраслях – миллиардные, даже если самолётов «нет», чтобы вывезти российских туристов, даже если проблемы с «батутами», - это, понимаете ли, саботаж, майданные происки и прочие недружественные проявления загнивающего Запада.

Игра престолов по-саудовски, или Как окрылить баррель?


Или если аресты высокопоставленных проворовавшихся чиновников в Саудовской Аравии – это борьба с коррупцией, а если даже намёк на то в России, то это «сведение политических счётов и реинкарнация сталинских репрессий»?..
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cartalon Офлайн
    Cartalon 8 ноября 2017 17:06
    +6
    Автор что-то хотел сказать, автор что-то сказал.
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 9 ноября 2017 07:11
      +1
      Если нефть растет в цене, то почему это не касается нашего деревянного, и как учитывается, как бы незапланированная в бюджете, "неучтенка"? winked
      1. SarS Офлайн
        SarS 9 ноября 2017 09:58
        0
        У нас так задумано. Кризис в 2015 начался при цене 100 за бочку.
    2. vkl.47 Офлайн
      vkl.47 9 ноября 2017 07:19
      0
      Бомбу на них сбросить и подскочит барель
    3. masterovoy Офлайн
      masterovoy 10 ноября 2017 11:50
      0
      По моему цель статьи сформулирована в предпоследнем абзаце.
  2. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев 8 ноября 2017 17:26
    +1
    Автор не знаю,что хотел сказать,но то,что он не посетил аналитиков это точно.
    Американские душат принцев,что бы торговали по прежнему через доллар,а китайские обещают бортануть если не будут торговать за юани.Вот и смысл мочилова.Не позавидуешь принцам.
    И сколько раз в прыжке,принцы переобуются,это самое интересное.
  3. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor 8 ноября 2017 18:38
    +4
    Эх,мечты,мечты!Собрать пару десятков Коррупционеров и расстрелять в Лужниках перед очередным Дерби для разогрева болельщиков!А сколько в российском футболе дерби?
    1. OlfRed Офлайн
      OlfRed 8 ноября 2017 20:54
      +2
      !Собрать пару десятков Коррупционеров и расстрелять в Лужниках перед очередным Дерби для разогрева болельщиков
      совместно с российскими футболистами wassat а так да, мечтать не вредно, сам бывает так размечтаюсь, что утопия какая то получается hi
      1. Михаил м Офлайн
        Михаил м 9 ноября 2017 06:34
        +2

        А легионеров отправить на историческую родину. И футбольные и не только спортивные секции сделать бесплатными.
  4. Korsar4 Офлайн
    Korsar4 8 ноября 2017 19:15
    0
    Интереснейшее событие. Но, вероятно, хорошая аналитика по этому вопросу объявится не скоро. Наблюдаем. Многие коллосы оказываются на глиняных ногах.
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 8 ноября 2017 21:53
      +1
      нефть и песок вечны, а человек? мал и слаб...
      1. Korsar4 Офлайн
        Korsar4 8 ноября 2017 22:58
        0
        "Лишь слава героя и речь мудреца
        Проходят столетья не зная конца" (с)
  5. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 8 ноября 2017 19:54
    +3
    Думаю, нефть растёт кратковременно на фоне страхов. В противном случае заработает "сланцевый" фактор. Причиной событий является стремление короля обеспечить мирный переход власти к преемнику. "Дедушка бросил гранту в окно. Дедушка старый - ему всё равно". Принцев стало слишком много, поэтому пришлось пойти традиционным путём. Так в КСА официально нет демократии.
  6. Федя2017 Офлайн
    Федя2017 8 ноября 2017 20:16
    +3
    В СА назрел "конфликт поколений"... Молодые принцы понимают что старики не уйдут сами. и не дают молодым порулить. И не просто порулить, а и распоряжаться денежными потоками, поэтому молодёжь полностью поддерживает принца-наследника... К тому-же принц Мохаммед обещает реформы в экономике, на нефте-деньги развивать в СА самые передовые технологии, что тоже нравится молодым и не находит понимания у старшего поколения многочисленных принцев. А в России-матушке ещё нет поколения молодой элиты-государственников. Поколение путиных-сечиных-миллеров имеет хороший аппетит и не имеет желания добровольно уступать кормушку... Деткам-мажорам это не надо, им хватает родительских денег на тусовки и ночные гонки на авто, они прожигатели. Но рано или поздно и у нас назреет "конфликт поколений" во властной элите... Скорее всего это будут молодые управленцы, которым надоест ишачить на стариков и терпеть над собою их деток мажорных, которые могут только развлекаться на халявные деньги родительских капиталов...
    1. Cartalon Офлайн
      Cartalon 8 ноября 2017 20:26
      +3
      Скорее там классический пример феодальной борьбы за власть племянника с дядями, при установление абсолютной монархии вместо старого родового строя с его переходом власти от старшего брата к младшему, по типу Феодальной войны в России 1425-1453г.
      1. Федя2017 Офлайн
        Федя2017 8 ноября 2017 20:29
        0
        Цитата: Cartalon
        Скорее там классический пример феодальной борьбы за власть племянника с дядями, при установление абсолютной монархии вместо старого родового строя

        Думаю что и "перестройка" прежнего порядка - тоже имеет место быть...
      2. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 8 ноября 2017 21:55
        0
        или после Владимира Мономаха? -полный развал?
        и так 400 лет до Ивана 4
    2. iouris Офлайн
      iouris 9 ноября 2017 11:30
      +1
      Цитата: Федя2017
      В СА назрел "конфликт поколений".

      Это не главное. Важнее необходимость для администрации США победить в борьбе с КНР за контроль над нефтью, добываемой в КСА. Отсюда необходимость держать КСА в узде. Из этого вытекает "борьба с коррупцией", "рейтинги уровня демократии" и кадровая политика через "случайные смерти" некоторых политиков. Скорее всего, гибель Ту-154 с Качиньским на борту тоже в этом ряду череды политических событий.
      1. Федя2017 Офлайн
        Федя2017 9 ноября 2017 13:36
        0
        Цитата: iouris
        Это не главное. Важнее необходимость для администрации США победить в борьбе с КНР за контроль над нефтью, добываемой в КСА.

        У США конечно свои интересы... Но дело в том что, старшие принцы как раз за консерватизм и прежний порядок. Как раз молодёжь видимо склонна к отвязке от доллара и гегемонии США. Посмотрим, куда у них повернётся... Может и наследник сам упадёт с вертолётом. Что до Качиньского, то там чисто панская дурь виновата. Им предлагали посадку на другом аэродроме из-за условий погоды... Но своё решение садиться они приняли сами. Это было их решение.
  7. OlfRed Офлайн
    OlfRed 8 ноября 2017 20:51
    +5
    Цена на нефть растет! Ура, товарищи! wassat Че, кому зарплаты прибавили? Бензин подешевел? А цены в магазинах поменьше стали? По мне хоть 200, хоть 300, мне, как и другим от "национального достояния" и копья не прилетит... А так хотелось crying hi
    1. Ныробский Офлайн
      Ныробский 8 ноября 2017 23:10
      +5
      Цитата: OlfRed
      Цена на нефть растет! Ура, товарищи! wassat Че, кому зарплаты прибавили? Бензин подешевел? А цены в магазинах поменьше стали? По мне хоть 200, хоть 300, мне, как и другим от "национального достояния" и копья не прилетит... А так хотелось crying hi

      Хочется - перехочется))) Что, каждый месяц теперь туда-сюда цены с зарплатами гонять? Сегодня рост, завтра падение. Только вот если рост, то правительство уходит в глухую оборону и сложно соображает, куда пристроить "лишние" деньги, которые свалились на их голову вопреки курса доллара за бочку нефти заложенного в годовой бюджет (что то вроде 38-42). Как ни как, а 20 долларов с бочки сверх заложенного! Хорошо как в золото вложат, а то ведь просто традиционно могут в американскую макулатуру перевести. При этом, "бухгалтеры" ноют, что нет денег ни на развитие промышленного сектора экономики, ни на повышение пенсий, ни на детишек с мамками. Боятся "гении от ВШЭ" инфляцию разогнать. А вот если падение то тут у правительства всё пучком - глаза блестят, галдят как галки на базаре, надо налоги, сборы и акцизы повышать и приватизацию провести, дабы покрыть дефицит бюджета, бо на те же пенсии не хватает и бизнес кредитовать нечем по причине падения цен на нефть. Автор прав в том, что порой достаточно сковырнуть 10-15 "незаменимых" и страна начнёт дышать и строиться.
  8. spirit Офлайн
    spirit 8 ноября 2017 23:03
    +1
    Вообще то уважаемый автор наследный принц как раз таки и является ярым сторонником соскока с нефтяной иглы. Только они будут не песок толочь, у них фантазия побогаче)
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat 9 ноября 2017 07:38
    +1
    "Борьба с коррупцией" на Ближнем Востоке? У арабов? не смешите мои тапочки. Там даже нет такого понятия как "коррупция". Вы вобще слышали о "шариатском" "банкинге"? Там просто идет уничтожение конкурентов и присвоение себе их имущества, как и делалось это и столетиями назад. "Закон пустыни"...
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris 9 ноября 2017 11:32
      +1
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      "Борьба с коррупцией" на Ближнем Востоке?

      Борьба с коррупцией - это метод внешней политики администрации США, у администрации США операционное поле - весь мир, а КСА - очень важное для США государство.