Military Review

Special Forces USA and CIA agents fought in Afghanistan against T-72?

8
A video of the American action movie "Cavalry" appeared on the Web, which should be released at the beginning of 2018. As usual, a lot of pathos, tricks and explosions.


Special Forces USA and CIA agents fought in Afghanistan against T-72?

Only Soviet T-55 and T-62 fought in Afghanistan.

I don’t know if what I saw in the trailer reminded me of the famous anti-Soviet film prodigy "Rambo-3". Some episodes - one to one. It was only there that the hero Stallone fought with the "hordes of the Soviet Army", and here the special forces and Tseerushniki smash their former allies, who turned into Taliban fanatics. I did not mishear, this small squad went to fight against 50 thousands of militants?

Oh yes ... along with the fearless Americans, General Abdul-Rashid Dostum is at war. That former communist, twice Hero of the then pro-Soviet regime, who had served in state security, who literally supported Najib until the last. These are the twists and turns in the East, which, as one of the main characters of the beloved Soviet film everyone used to say, is a delicate matter.


Former Soviet equipment in Afghanistan

It just makes you laugh when you see that the militants send BM-21 Grad to a miserable handful of commandos, and it almost hits direct fire. That's really true: from the cannon on the sparrows. Of course, according to the director's plan, it should be very impressive when flying towards the riders, leaving a smoky trail, missiles.

It turns out heroic Americans on horseback are fighting tanks. A similar episode was in the mentioned third "Rambo". Probably, the scriptwriter had heard the tale of World War II about the Polish cavalrymen who allegedly attacked German armored vehicles on the corner of their ears.

Now about the tanks. In this film, the Taliban somewhere got hold of T-72М1. The fact is that the cars of this family have never been used in Afghanistan. They used T-55 and T-62, including the newest version, T-62M. A small number of such combat vehicles were abandoned by Soviet troops.

Perhaps, again, the creators of the "cavalry" influenced the film with the participation of Sylvestre Stallone. In the same place, the “fighter against communism” seizes the “seventy doubles”. True, at the time of the film's creation, the Soviet tanks of this model were in terrible shortages, and therefore had to be content with the running model, which had already managed to light up in several American films, including another anti-Soviet opus “Red Dawn”.


T-72 "from the movie" Rambo 3 "

Here the tanks are real. Their riders are stupidly attacking in the forehead. It is surprising that in one episode the operator for some reason “mirrored” the shots, and at the combat vehicle the characteristic infrared illuminator turned out to be suddenly to the left of the gun.

Not to justify the Americans, I want to say that in recent years, domestic filmmakers have also not particularly bothered with technical accuracy. You can recall the "9 company", where for filming attracted T-64BV with characteristic boxes of dynamic protection, which were never used in the battles of the events described.

A few years ago, when it was decided to destroy the tanks of old models, military experts expressed concern that we would be left completely historical technicians. Such a threat still exists.

And I want to hope that our directors will still make a good, truthful film about the Afghan war.
Author:
Originator:
http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-21910.htm
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. inkass_98
    inkass_98 8 November 2017 07: 00 New
    +4
    So much attention to another American craft? There is not enough space to describe all the Hollywood shoals with our equipment and weapons.
  2. d ^ Amir
    d ^ Amir 8 November 2017 09: 45 New
    +3
    A small number of such combat vehicles were abandoned by Soviet troops

    not "abandoned by the Soviet troops", but transferred to the DRA army !!!! then they would try to scatter serviceable tanks ....
    And I want to hope that our directors will still make a good, truthful film about the Afghan war

    the truth is nobody needs except our veterans of the Afghans !!!! about good films from our directors .... one continuous skepticism after their last "feats" ...
  3. iouris
    iouris 8 November 2017 16: 53 New
    +1
    Who will the mass audience believe: the author of the article or Hollywood (a rhetorical question)?
    1. notingem
      notingem 10 November 2017 09: 53 New
      0
      The mass audience will just watch the movie. Let's say I liked the movie White Tiger. And I’m not a company. And I believe myself and not the opinion of reputable comrades
  4. datur
    datur 8 November 2017 21: 27 New
    +1
    Western people hawala, which means they are fine !!! CAPITALISM however !!!
  5. Altona
    Altona 9 November 2017 11: 14 New
    +1
    American war films are sometimes reminiscent of Star Wars. A fairy tale plot in which fabulous warriors of light defeat fabulous warriors of darkness with swords and bows. This is me about Rambo 3. The fairy tale is absolutely simple.
    1. Cat Marquis
      Cat Marquis 12 November 2017 06: 49 New
      +1
      I advise you to watch the "post-apocalyptic" series "The Last Ship". That's where agitation is so agitation. Russian sailors, despite the “fresh” modern filming, are shown there in typical Hollywood classics: pumped up, bestial, laced, sitting in the richly decorated Admiral salons of the ship, plumping from samovars to the music of Tchaikovsky with brutal faces and absolutely dumb. See how comedy you won’t regret.
  6. notingem
    notingem 10 November 2017 09: 30 New
    +1
    Which T 72? This is Hollywood. Principle. The film should be colorful and a lot of Bahs .. They will not pay for authenticity. Movie Rage. Sherman is fired from anything. And he is on the drum. Do you want credibility? See documentary chronicle

Спецназ США и агенты ЦРУ воевали в Афганистане против Т-72?

В Сети появился ролик американского боевика "Кавалерия", который должен выйти на экраны в начале 2018 года. Как обычно много пафоса, трюков и взрывов.

Спецназ США и агенты ЦРУ воевали в Афганистане против Т-72?

В Афганистане воевали только советские Т-55 и Т-62

Не знаю, только ли мне увиденное в трейлере напомнило известную антисоветскую киноподелку "Рэмбо-3". Некоторые эпизоды - один в один. Только там герой Сталлоне сражался с "ордами Советской Армии", а здесь спецназовцы и цээрушники громят своих бывших союзников, которые превратились в фанатиков талибов. Я не ослышался, этот маленький отряд вышел на схватку против 50 тысяч боевиков?


Ах, да… заодно с бесстрашными американцами воюет генерал Абдул-Рашид Дустум. Тот самый бывший коммунист, дважды Герой тогдашнего просоветского режима, успевший прослужить в госбезопасности, который буквально до последнего поддерживал Наджиба. Вот такие вот повороты на Востоке, который, как говаривал один из главных персонажей всеми любимого советского фильма, дело тонкое.


Бывшая советская техника в Афганистане

Просто смешит, когда видишь, что на жалкую горстку спецназовцев боевики направляют БМ-21 "Град", и он бьет чуть ли не прямой наводкой. Вот уж действительно: из пушки по воробьям. Конечно, по замыслу режиссера, должно быть очень эффектно, когда навстречу всадникам летят, оставляя дымный шлейф, реактивные снаряды.

Оказывается, героические американцы верхом на лошадях сражаются с танками. Похожий эпизод был в упомянутом третьем "Рэмбо". Наверное, сценарист краем уха слышал байку времен Второй мировой войны о польских кавалеристах, которые, якобы, атаковали верхом немецкую бронетехнику.

Теперь о танках. В этом фильме талибы где-то раздобыли Т-72М1. Дело в том, что машины данного семейства никогда не применялись в Афганистане. Там использовались Т-55 и Т-62, в том числе самая новая модификация -Т-62М. Небольшое число таких боевых машин было оставлено советскими войсками.

Наверное, опять же на создателей "кавалеристов" повлиял фильм с участием Сильвестра Сталлоне. Там же "борец с коммунизмом" захватывает "семьдесятдвойку". Правда, на момент создания фильма советские танки этой модели были в жутком дефиците, и поэтому пришлось довольствоваться ходовым макетом, который до этого уже успел засветиться в нескольких американских фильмах, включая другой антисоветский опус "Красный рассвет".


Т-72" из фильма "Рэмбо 3"

Здесь танки настоящие. Их тупо в лоб атакуют всадники. Удивляет, что в одном эпизоде оператор зачем-то "отзеркалил" кадры, и у боевой машины характерный для нее инфракрасный прожектор оказался вдруг слева от пушки.

Не в оправдание американцев, хочется сказать, что и отечественные киношники в последние годы тоже не особо заморачивались с технической достоверностью. Можно вспомнить "9 роту", где для съемок привлекли Т-64БВ с характерными коробочками динамической защиты, которые никогда не использовались в боях описываемых событий.

Несколько лет назад, когда было принято решение об уничтожении танков старых моделей, военные эксперты выражали тревогу, что мы останемся совсем без исторической техники. Такая угроза существует до сих пор.

И хочется надеться, что наши режиссеры все же снимут хороший, правдивый фильм об афганской войне.
Автор:
Лев Романов
Первоисточник:
http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-21910.htm
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. inkass_98 Офлайн
    inkass_98 8 ноября 2017 07:00
    +4
    Столько внимания очередной американской поделке? Места не хватит, чтобы все голливудские косяки с нашей техникой и оружием описать.
  2. д^Амир Офлайн
    д^Амир 8 ноября 2017 09:45
    +3
    Небольшое число таких боевых машин было оставлено советскими войсками

    не "оставлено советскими войсками", а передано армии ДРА!!!! попробовали бы тогда исправными танками разбрасываться....
    И хочется надеться, что наши режиссеры все же снимут хороший, правдивый фильм об афганской войне

    правда никому не нужна кроме наших ветеранов афганцев!!!! про хорошие фильмы от наших режиссеров.... один сплошной скепсис после их последних "подвигов"...
  3. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 8 ноября 2017 16:53
    +1
    Кому поверит массовый зритель: автору статьи или Голливуду (вопрос риторический)?
    1. notingem Офлайн
      notingem 10 ноября 2017 09:53
      0
      Массовый зритель просто посмотрит фильм. Допустим фильм Белый тигр мне очень понравился. А 9 я рота нет. И верю Я себе а не мнению авторитетных товарищей
  4. datur Офлайн
    datur 8 ноября 2017 21:27
    +1
    западный пипл хавает-значит и им нормально!!! КАПИТАЛИЗМ однако!!!
  5. Altona Онлайн
    Altona 9 ноября 2017 11:14
    +1
    Американские фильмы о войне порой напоминают "Звездные войны". Сказочный сюжет, в котором сказочные воины света побеждают сказочных воинов тьмы мечами и луками. Это я о "Рэмбо-3". Сказка абсолютная просто.
    1. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
      Кот Маркиз 12 ноября 2017 06:49
      +1
      Советую посмотреть "постапокалипсический" сериал "Последний корабль". Вот где агитка так агитка. Русские моряки, несмоттря на "свежие" современные съемки, там показаны в типичной голливудской классике: накачанные, звероподобные, расхлыстанные, сидящие в богатo отделанных адмиральских салонах корабля, бухающими из самоваров под музыку Чайковского со зверскими рожами и абсолютно тупыми. Посмотрите как комедию-не пожалеете.
  6. notingem Офлайн
    notingem 10 ноября 2017 09:30
    +1
    Какие Т 72 ? Это Голливуд. Принцип . Фильм должен быть красочны и много БаБахов.. За достоверность платить не будут. Фильм Ярость. По Шерману стреляют из чего попало . А ему по барабану.Хотите достоверности ? Смотрите документальную хронику