Military Review

FSB Prevents November Revolution 5

31
A whole group of extremists who threatened to organize a new revolution in Russia was detained by the FSB. Representatives of the Artpodgotovki movement prepared pogroms and arsons on National Unity Day. The leader of the movement was one of the associates of the leader of the PARNAS party, Mikhail Kasyanov. Why did the non-systemic opposition cooperate with such a radical character?


FSB Prevents November Revolution 5


A quick oppositionist, emigrant Vyacheslav Maltsev, on Friday evening called the series of arrests of his supporters in Russia a “dirty provocation.” “There is a channel“ Art preparation ”, in which I broadcast every evening. We have supporters, spectators. But such people are half of Russia. I have some programs looking at five million people. And this is exactly the “Art Preparation” group. Am I issuing any documents? ”Maltsev asked rhetorically, speaking on the Echo of Moscow air.

According to his version, he does not know who the FSB officers detained, and the bottles with gasoline found during the searches do not prove that they were preparing for arson.

As the newspaper VIEW, wrote on Friday, the FSB announced that it had detained a number of activists of the Artpodgotovka movement, specifying that they were planning to set fire to administrative buildings on the National Unity Day in central Moscow in order to provoke riots. The issue of initiating a case under the article “Attempt to act of terrorism” is being resolved. The FSB suppressed the activities of Artpodgotovki cells in Krasnoyarsk, Krasnodar, Kazan, Samara and Saratov.

According to the Saratov online newspaper “Vzglyad-info”, in Saratov and neighboring Engels, the security services held events in the apartments of some Sergey Ryzhov, Dmitry Peshkov, Alexander Molokin and Dmitry Germanov. Ryzhov is charged with preparing for the 4 or 5 terrorist attack in November. The Frunze District Court has already sent Ryzhov into custody for two months.

From a formal point of view, Maltsev is right - he did not legitimize his movement and did not issue membership cards to supporters. The unregistered “Art Preparatory” movement (in late October, the Krasnoyarsk Regional Court banned it, recognizing it as extremist) and the same name YouTube-channel Maltsev founded several years ago, according to his own admission - to organize a “revolution” in Russia.

Vyacheslav Maltsev's active political career began in the nineties. In 1994 – 2007, he was a deputy and even a vice-speaker of the Saratov Regional Duma. He created a large security company and even called himself "the richest man in the region." At the beginning of zero a brief time was a member of the "United Russia". Consisted in the party "Fatherland - All Russia", ran for the Communist Party. However, Maltsev always had a short love affair with any of the parties.

Vanguing Revolutionary

Last year, Maltsev left the PARNAS party for elections to the State Duma, after which the top of this already dwarf party immediately split. Maltsev actually became the face of PARNAS, eclipsing his nominal leader, former Prime Minister Mikhail Kasyanov. He actively used radical rhetoric, speaking at electoral debates on federal television, demanded the impeachment of the president. As a result, the party scored less than a percentage of the vote.

In June, Maltsev was arrested on 10 days for disobedience to the demands of law enforcement officers at an unauthorized demonstration in Moscow.

In July, a criminal case was opened against Maltsev under the article “Public calls for extremist activities”. “Fearing a possible arrest, he went into hiding abroad and continued on the Internet to“ promote violence ”, the FSB recalled on Friday. Presumably, Maltsev fled to France. In mid-October, the Meshchansky Court of Moscow arrested Maltsev in absentia.

Many years ago, Maltsev began to speak with the prophecy of the new revolution in Russia, and he even indicated the exact date - November 5 2017 of the year. According to him, riots will break out in the center of Moscow in the course of the next “Russian March” of 4 in November and will grow into a revolution the next morning.

Although there are no signs of a revolutionary situation in the country, with which even the majority of radical oppositionists agree, Maltsev warned again a few days ago that the people "will come out for a referendum, a popular gathering." He even released an appeal to the law enforcement officers to the Network, threatening them: “The 5 revolution of November 2017 is coming,” and suggested switching to his side.

Has managed to reassure Ukrainians

By the way, the predictions of Maltsev were taken at face value by the Ukrainian press. Even the publications, which position themselves as solid, seriously accompanied their publications on domestic Russian politics with a note that a revolution would take place in Moscow on November 5 of November, after which Kiev would receive the Crimea and the Donbass.

Maltsev indeed in his election rhetoric promised to immediately conclude a peace treaty with Ukraine in case of coming to power. However, Ukrainian analysts are hardly worth believing Maltsev on a word - even before the reunification of the Crimea and Russia, he himself called for "squeezing" the territory of Ukraine.

Andrei Tikhonov, an expert at the Center for Political Analysis, recalled that the inclusion of Maltsev in the electoral roll a year ago was personally achieved by the party’s leader, Mikhail Kasyanov, which showed a tendency to “attract strange cadres to realize political ambitions”.

“Maltsev represented the nationalist spectrum of the opposition. The idea that the radical opposition can succeed only if it attracts nationalists to its side was worked out back in the two thousand years, when the People movement was created. And Alexey Navalny also participated in this, he began as a Russian nationalist, ”Tikhonov told the newspaper VIEW.

The expert called the play of the liberals with the marginal public logical. Tikhonov recalled that Maltsev had a huge audience on the YouTube channel. Opposition leaders, including Navalny, came to him on the air. “He was really listened to. But the quality of this audience is dubious. Many who in that year of the Duma elections ran into Maltsev's sayings were puzzling how this person can say such things, why he is not in prison yet, ”Tikhonov reminded.

A political analyst suggested that Navalny's “freezed-up supporters” still hardly believe in Maltsev’s guilt, but who doubt that “this should make an impression”. “They should think about what kind of people were with Navalny.” I do not exclude that among the navalists there may be extremists capable of anything. This is a signal to all reasonable forces to stay away from the radicals, ”Tikhonov summed up.
Author:
Originator:
https://vz.ru/politics/2017/11/3/893794.html
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend
    Vend 8 November 2017 15: 14
    +2
    However, Maltsev quickly disowned his supporters.
    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 8 November 2017 16: 20
      +8
      Quote: Wend
      However, Maltsev quickly disowned his supporters.

      Yes, for him, the ass working point must be protected. request More and more sick of those who for some reason put in a shroud, and are not going to outlaw.
      rhetorically asked Maltsev, speaking on air "Echo of Moscow»
      1. ver_
        ver_ 10 November 2017 05: 01
        +1
        ... I also wouldn’t close this * good * * ... He’s like a * goat provocateur *, who leads a procession of bulls into a slaughterhouse .. He will be left to continue working at a meat-packing plant, and * bulls * will go to meat ...
    2. Bykov.
      Bykov. 8 November 2017 16: 39
      +2
      Vague doubts torment me. As if this revolutionist, in the city of Paris, an ice ax did not shy away. And then everything will be dumped on the Kremlin’s long “arm” ..
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 8 November 2017 22: 47
        +4
        Quote: Bulls.
        Vague doubts torment me. As if this revolutionist, in the city of Paris, an ice ax did not shy away. And then everything will be dumped on the Kremlin’s long “arm” ..

        No, a person of the wrong scale who would plague an ice ax on him and banish his apartments with blood. It will continue to spoil the air, as its cartridge
    3. stas
      stas 8 November 2017 23: 16
      +5
      What the fuck is a revolution. The author sucked the plot out of the void. A bunch of liberal idiots they ECHO Broom will not capture.
      1. Titsen
        Titsen 9 November 2017 07: 14
        +5
        Quote: stas
        What the fuck is a revolution. The author sucked the plot out of the void. A bunch of liberal idiots they ECHO Broom will not capture.


        I join - it’s funny to read such news!

        The military portal has turned into a yellow newspaper!

        A shame!
    4. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 12 November 2017 01: 32
      +2
      Quote: Wend
      However, Maltsev quickly disowned his supporters.

      after he established with Crimea, this is not surprising !!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
      1. XXXIII
        XXXIII 12 November 2017 01: 37
        +2
        What is not visible to him and not heard .... laughing
        1. Nikolai Grek
          Nikolai Grek 12 November 2017 02: 01
          +3
          so he’s in exile type !!! wassat wassat wassat pobzdykivaet on youtube !!! laughing laughing laughing Sharia, by the way, had clip 4 about his under-revolution !!! lol lol lol good good good
          1. XXXIII
            XXXIII 12 November 2017 08: 50
            +2
            Quote: Nikolai the Greek
            so he’s in exile type !!!
            There’s another oppositionist where he hangs out .... laughing Washes the brain to Jews ..... wassat
            Starting November 18, in Tel Aviv and Ashdod, Russian journalist and TV presenter Leonid Parfyonov will personally present the second and third films of the documentary trilogy Russian Jews to “Russian” Israelis.
  2. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 8 November 2017 17: 02
    +4
    Yeah! What a revolutionary such and such a revolution! The main thing is that the authorities have once again gained a plus for themselves.
    1. Cat Marquis
      Cat Marquis 8 November 2017 17: 27
      10
      What? What kind of "revolution" was prevented? A couple of hundreds of dispersed demonstrators who were not even allowed to get together is called the “prevention" of the "revolution"? And when Gaster in the industrial zones of Moscow and St. Petersburg hundreds converge and mutuzut each other for spheres of influence and territory, is this not called a "revolution"? Or do the cops need bonuses for bonuses for "heroism" in the fight against "counter"?
      1. Orionvit
        Orionvit 8 November 2017 21: 36
        +4
        Respected
        Quote: Cat Marquis
        Cat Marquis
        If you didn’t read it carefully, then I draw your attention to the fact that the word “revolution”, in the article, is enclosed in quotation marks, which is also noted for you.
        And when Gaster in the industrial zones of Moscow and St. Petersburg hundreds converge and mutuzut each other for spheres of influence and territory, is this not called a "revolution"?
        Maybe you remember the 90s, then of course. Or were you still not living? Gansters and bandits, just always play on the destruction of state power. The more mess in the country, the more active the criminal element.
        1. ver_
          ver_ 10 November 2017 10: 29
          0
          ... so Lenin * guard * all through prisons and exile passed .. All the great people * sat *, and Lenin = Blank, and Stalin = Dzhugashvili, and Ter Petrosyan, and Kotovsky ... they all plundered ...
          1. Karen
            Karen 11 November 2017 18: 58
            +1
            Quote: ver_
            ... so Lenin * guard * all through prisons and exile passed .. All the great people * sat *, and Lenin = Blank, and Stalin = Dzhugashvili, and Ter Petrosyan, and Kotovsky ... they all plundered ...

            Verochka, I recalled a joke from my youth: "My son - like Lenin - is in exile, then in prison" :)))
            1. ver_
              ver_ 13 November 2017 14: 44
              0
              ..if I'm not Verochka, I'm just faith ..., there is still hope and love - these are not material concepts ..
      2. St Petrov
        St Petrov 8 November 2017 21: 40
        +2
        for a revolution to happen, it must mature. and when half of the country has cars, and another has a mortgage, what revolution is there.

        revolution - when there are no options for tomorrow and faith in it. When bread is a problem to buy, then a revolution.

        the rest is only for cookies and with help from a neighboring country. but this is no longer a revolution, but a movement in the interests of the geopolitical rivals of your state.
        1. PPK
          PPK 12 November 2017 20: 35
          0
          Interestingly, a lot with a mortgage of 8-10% for bread remains?
          1. mac789
            mac789 15 November 2017 13: 10
            0
            And where did you find such a free mortgage? ... Go on the doom? ...
  3. iouris
    iouris 8 November 2017 17: 08
    +2
    This is not the last attempt to provoke unrest, but talking about the revolution is wrong. The authorities ignored the 100th anniversary of the revolution in Russia, so there is reason to fear that historical lessons have not been learned by the existing authorities.
  4. Deck
    Deck 8 November 2017 17: 45
    +3
    Well done FSB officers. For the heroism shown, I think they need to be given an extraordinary title and rewarded with an annual salary! All.
  5. HEATHER
    HEATHER 8 November 2017 19: 36
    +2
    to stage a new revolution in Russia, Let’s rock the boat.
  6. Karabin
    Karabin 8 November 2017 20: 11
    15
    FSB Prevents November Revolution 5

    Oh how! No more no less. The only question is, where was the valiant FSB when Mr. Maltsev frolic throughout the year in public space with calls for a violent change of power? Many national patriots still had suspicions, but not whether the Cossack had been sent. The newly-minted nationalist felt very at ease, especially against the backdrop of landings for likes and reposts. Kvachkov was already firmly seated, because of the preparation of the referendum "For Responsible Power", the Mukhintsy moved to a pre-trial detention center, the Stalinist blogger and swindler Kungurov collected rusks in a penal colony for "justifying ISIS", which the court made out in his article using probably a super-powerful microscope. And Maltsev burned sedition with plain text, and like water from a goose. After all, they warned a year ago, do not get fooled by provocations, but the young growth is apparently completely without brains. And here is the final. Maltsev predictably abroad. And he escaped there not on the ice of the Gulf of Finland, but quite respectably, with comfort. Developing the theme of the "revolution", the FSB somehow did not strangely prevent the "leader" from leaving. They will probably be launched into the second round laughing Stupid youngsters will go to prisons, gain intelligence and experience. Security officers will receive bonuses and promotions. All in business.
    1. HEATHER
      HEATHER 8 November 2017 20: 19
      +2
      Karabin. You don’t have to be a pessimist. We’ll shoot everyone. And the moon a priori. hi
      1. ver_
        ver_ 10 November 2017 10: 31
        0
        ... and the moon is what has prevented you? ..
    2. St Petrov
      St Petrov 8 November 2017 21: 57
      +3
      where was the valiant FSB


      in addition to clowns of revolutionaries, a lot of work on the border, but in the Caucasus. Where is the really valiant FSB doing the right job. Pironirut about the valor of officers "A" and "B" for example.

      These well-fed miserable semi-revolutionaries can be taken at any time. and with what to eat. It’s probably interesting to look at everything in general, and catching clowns alone and upsetting the scheme, you will not see much.

      Do not consider yourself smarter than the office and do not speak on her behalf about her developments. This is ridiculous)

      On the site here, many have already spoken questions at least. And you are about Maltsev. Everything has its time =]
      1. mac789
        mac789 15 November 2017 13: 21
        0
        Hmm ... Talk questions ... It's funny ... And you imagine what will happen if there are answers ...
        P.S. Always stunned by the stupidity of all shahids.
  7. q75agent
    q75agent 8 November 2017 21: 35
    0
    Quote: Bulls.
    Vague doubts torment me. As if this revolutionist, in the city of Paris, an ice ax did not shy away. And then everything will be dumped on the Kremlin’s long “arm” ..

    yes let that they want to dump, and it is NECESSARY to poke it !!! right now on youtube again twists brains .... if on the first evening, they twisted dislikes and lowered them below the baseboard, now now again there are more idiots supporting it
  8. Leonid Dymov
    Leonid Dymov 8 November 2017 21: 41
    +2
    Ukraine has shown that Western intelligence agencies must rely on the Nazis and nationalists, while pseudo-liberals are only interested in cutting grants with fake reports. In the US, they understand this, but something did not work out.
  9. andrew xnumx
    andrew xnumx 10 November 2017 22: 36
    +1
    All troublemakers must be ruthlessly suppressed. Any unrest immediately takes advantage of the West. We need stability and order.

ФСБ предотвратила «революцию 5 ноября»

Целая группа экстремистов, угрожавших ни много ни мало устроить в России новую революцию, задержана ФСБ. Представители движения «Артподготовка» готовили погромы и поджоги в День народного единства. Лидер движения был одним из соратников лидера партии ПАРНАС Михаила Касьянова. Зачем несистемная оппозиция сотрудничала со столь радикально настроенным персонажем?

ФСБ предотвратила «революцию 5 ноября»


Беглый оппозиционер, эмигрант Вячеслав Мальцев вечером в пятницу назвал серию арестов своих сторонников в России «грязной провокацией». «Есть канал «Артподготовка», в котором я вещаю каждый вечер. У нас есть сторонники, зрители. Но таких людей – пол-России. У меня некоторые программы смотрят по пять миллионов человек. И вот это как раз группа «Артподготовки». Я что, документы какие-то выдаю?» – риторически спросил Мальцев, выступая в эфире «Эха Москвы».


По его версии, он не знает, кого задержали сотрудники ФСБ, а найденные при обысках бутылки с бензином не доказывают факт подготовки к поджогам.

Как писала газета ВЗГЛЯД, в пятницу ФСБ объявила о том, что задержала ряд активистов движения «Артподготовка», уточнив, что они планировали в День народного единства в центре Москвы поджигать административные здания и нападать на полицейских – с целью спровоцировать массовые беспорядки. Решается вопрос о возбуждении дела по статье «Покушение на теракт». ФСБ пресекала деятельность ячеек «Артподготовки» в Красноярске, Краснодаре, Казани, Самаре и Саратове.

Как сообщила саратовская интернет-газета «Взгляд-инфо», в Саратове и соседнем Энгельсе сотрудники спецслужб провели мероприятия в квартирах неких Сергея Рыжова, Дмитрия Пешкова, Александра Молокина и Дмитрия Германова. Рыжову инкриминируют подготовку теракта 4 или 5 ноября. Фрунзенский райсуд уже отправил Рыжова под стражу на два месяца.

С формальной точки зрения Мальцев прав – он свое движение не узаконил и членских билетов сторонникам не выдавал. Незарегистрированное движение «Артподготовка» (в конце октября Красноярский краевой суд запретил его, признав экстремистским) и одноименный YouTube-канал Мальцев основал еще несколько лет назад, по его же признанию – для организации в России «революции».

Активная политическая карьера Вячеслава Мальцева началась в девяностых годах. В 1994–2007 годах он был депутатом и даже вице-спикером Саратовской облдумы. Он создал крупную охранную фирму и даже называл себя «самым богатым человеком в области». В начале нулевых непродолжительное время был членом «Единой России». Состоял и в партии «Отечество – вся Россия», баллотировался от КПРФ. Впрочем, роман с любой из партий у Мальцева был всегда недолгим.

Вангующий революционер

В прошлом году на выборы в Госдуму Мальцев вышел уже от партии ПАРНАС, после чего верхушка этой и без того карликовой партии немедленно раскололась. Мальцев фактически стал лицом ПАРНАС, затмив собой номинального ее лидера, экс-премьера Михаила Касьянова. Он активно использовал радикальную риторику, выступая на предвыборных дебатах в федеральном телеэфире, требовал импичмента президента. В итоге партия набрала меньше процента голосов.

В июне Мальцев был арестован на 10 суток за неповиновение требованиям правоохранителей на несанкционированной манифестации в Москве.

В июле против Мальцева возбудили уголовное дело по статье «Публичные призывы к осуществлению экстремистской деятельности». «Опасаясь возможного ареста, он скрылся за рубежом и продолжил в интернете «пропаганду насильственных действий», – напомнили в пятницу в ФСБ. Предположительно, Мальцев сбежал во Францию. В середине октября Мещанский суд Москвы заочно арестовал Мальцева.

Еще много лет назад Мальцев начал выступать с пророчеством новой революции в России, причем он даже указывал точную дату – 5 ноября 2017 года. По его словам, массовые беспорядки вспыхнут в центре Москвы в ходе очередного «Русского марша» 4 ноября и наутро перерастут в революцию.

Хотя никаких признаков революционной ситуации в стране не наблюдается, с чем согласно даже большинство радикальных оппозиционеров, Мальцев несколько дней назад опять предупредил, что народ «выйдет на референдум, на сход народный». Он даже выпустил в Сеть обращение к сотрудникам силовых структур, пригрозив им: «Грядет революция 5 ноября 2017 года» – и предложил переходить на его сторону.

Сумел обнадежить украинцев

Кстати, предсказания Мальцева за чистую монету принимала украинская пресса. Даже издания, которые позиционируют себя как солидные, свои публикации о внутрироссийской политике всерьез сопровождали примечанием о том, что в Москве 5 ноября 2017 года произойдет революция, после которой Киев получит обратно и Крым, и Донбасс.

Мальцев действительно в своей предвыборной риторике обещал немедленно заключить мирный договор с Украиной в случае прихода к власти. Впрочем, украинским аналитикам вряд ли стоит верить Мальцеву на слово – еще до воссоединения Крыма и России он же сам призывал «отжать» у Украины территории.

Эксперт Центра политического анализа Андрей Тихонов напомнил, что включения Мальцева в избирательный список ПАРНАС год назад добился лично лидер партии Михаил Касьянов, чем показал склонность к «привлечению странных кадров для реализации политических амбиций».

«Мальцев представлял националистический спектр оппозиции. Идея, что радикальная оппозиция может добиться успеха, только если привлечет на свою сторону националистов, отрабатывалась еще в двухтысячных годах, когда создавалось движение «Народ». И Алексей Навальный в этом тоже участвовал, он начинал как русский националист», – сказал Тихонов газете ВЗГЛЯД.

Заигрывание либералов с маргинальной публикой эксперт назвал логичным. Тихонов напомнил, что у Мальцева была огромная аудитория на YouTube-канале. К нему в эфир приходили лидеры оппозиции, в том числе и Навальный. «Его действительно слушали. Но качество этой аудитории сомнительное. У многих, кто в тот год думских выборов наталкивался на изречения Мальцева, вызывало недоумение, как этот человек может говорить такие вещи, почему он еще не в тюрьме», – напомнил Тихонов.

Политолог предположил, что «отмороженные сторонники» Навального и теперь вряд ли поверят в виновность Мальцева, но на сомневающихся «это должно произвести впечатление». «Они должны задуматься о том, какие люди были с Навальным рядом. Я не исключаю, что среди навальнистов могут найтись экстремисты, способные на что угодно. Это сигнал всем разумным силам держаться подальше от радикалов», – подытожил Тихонов.
Автор: Евгений Романов
Первоисточник: https://vz.ru/politics/2017/11/3/893794.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 31

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Венд (Анатолий) 8 ноября 2017 15:14
    Однако быстро Мальцев открестился от сторонников.
    1. NIKNN (Николай) 8 ноября 2017 16:20
      Цитата: Венд
      Однако быстро Мальцев открестился от сторонников.

      Да, для него зад рабочая точка ее беречь надо. request Все больше и больше тошнит от тех которых по чему то сажать изакрывать , и объявлять вне закона не собираются.
      риторически спросил Мальцев, выступая в эфире «Эха Москвы»
      1. ver_ (вера) 10 ноября 2017 05:01
        ...я б тоже не стал это *добро* закрывать ... Он как *козёл провокатор* , который возглавляет процессию быков в забойный цех.. Его оставят и далее работать на мясокомбинате, а *быки* пойдут на мясо...
    2. Быков. (Быков Алексей) 8 ноября 2017 16:39
      Меня терзают смутные сомнения. Как бы этого рэволюсионера, в городе Парижу ледорубом по темечку не шарахнулись. А потом всё на длинную "руку Кремля" свалят..
      1. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 8 ноября 2017 22:47
        Цитата: Быков.
        Меня терзают смутные сомнения. Как бы этого рэволюсионера, в городе Парижу ледорубом по темечку не шарахнулись. А потом всё на длинную "руку Кремля" свалят..

        Нет, не того масштаба личность, что бы на него ледоруб изводить и его кровью апартаменты поганить. Будет и дальше воздух портить, как его патрон
    3. stas (Стас) 8 ноября 2017 23:16
      Какая нахрен революция. Автор высосал сюжет из пустоты. Кучка либеральных идиотов они ЭХО Веника не захватят.
      1. Titsen (Ig Titsen) 9 ноября 2017 07:14
        Цитата: stas
        Какая нахрен революция. Автор высосал сюжет из пустоты. Кучка либеральных идиотов они ЭХО Веника не захватят.


        Присоединяюсь - смешно такие новости читать!

        Военный портал превратился в желтую газетенку!

        Позор!
    4. Николай Грек (Николай) 12 ноября 2017 01:32
      Цитата: Венд
      Однако быстро Мальцев открестился от сторонников.

      после того, как он налажал с Крымом, это неудивительно!!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
      1. XXXIII (Владимир) 12 ноября 2017 01:37
        Чего то не видно его и не слышно.... laughing
        1. Николай Грек (Николай) 12 ноября 2017 02:01
          так он же в изгнании типа!!! wassat wassat wassat побздыкивает на ютьюбе!!! laughing laughing laughing у Шария, кстати, было ролика 4 про его недореволюцию!!! lol lol lol good good good
          1. XXXIII (Владимир) 12 ноября 2017 08:50
            Цитата: Николай Грек
            так он же в изгнании типа!!!
            Вон еще один оппозиционер где тусуется.... laughing Промывает мозг евреям..... wassat
            С 18 ноября в Тель-Авиве и Ашдоде российский журналист и телеведущий Леонид Парфёнов будет лично представлять «русским» израильтянам второй и третий фильмы документальной трилогии «Русские евреи».
  2. andrej-shironov 8 ноября 2017 17:02
    Да уж! Какой ррэволюционэр такая и рррэволюция! Главное что власть в очередной раз извлекла плюс для себя.
    1. Кот Маркиз (Маркиз) 8 ноября 2017 17:27
      Чего-чего? Какую такую "революцию" предотвратили? Пара сотен разогнанных демонстрантов, которым даже собраться не дали-это уже "предотвращением" "революции" называется? А когда гастеры в промзонах Москвы и Питера сотнями сходятся и мутузят друг-друга за сферы влияния и территории-это "революцией" не называется? Или благодарности с премиями нужны легавым за "героизм" при борьбе с "контрой"?
      1. Orionvit (Orionvit) 8 ноября 2017 21:36
        Уважаемый
        Цитата: Кот Маркиз
        Кот Маркиз
        Если вы не внимательно читали, тогда обращаю ваше внимание, что слово "революция", в статье, заключена в кавычки, что и у вас отмечено.
        А когда гастеры в промзонах Москвы и Питера сотнями сходятся и мутузят друг-друга за сферы влияния и территории-это "революцией" не называется?
        Может вы вспоминаете 90-е, тогда конечно. Или вы тогда ещё не жили? Ганстеры и бандюки, как раз всегда играют на разрушение государственной власти. Чем больше бардак в стране, тем более активен уголовный элемент.
        1. ver_ (вера) 10 ноября 2017 10:29
          ...дык Ленинская * гвардия* вся через тюрьмы и ссылки прошла .. Все великие люди *сидели* , и Ленин= Бланк , и Сталин =Джугашвили, и Тер Петросян , и Котовский ... все грабежом промышляли...
          1. Карен (Карен) 11 ноября 2017 18:58
            Цитата: ver_
            ...дык Ленинская * гвардия* вся через тюрьмы и ссылки прошла .. Все великие люди *сидели* , и Ленин= Бланк , и Сталин =Джугашвили, и Тер Петросян , и Котовский ... все грабежом промышляли...

            Верочка, вспомнился анекдот с юности:"Мой сын - как Ленин - то в ссылке, то в тюрьме" :)))
            1. ver_ (вера) 13 ноября 2017 14:44
              ..обчето я не Верочка , я просто - вера..., есть ещё надежда и любовь - это не материальные понятия..
      2. с-т Petrov 8 ноября 2017 21:40
        чтоб революция случилась, она должна созреть. а когда у половины страны тачки, а у другой ипотека - какая тут революция.

        революция - когда вариантов нет и завтрашнего дня и веры в него. Когда хлеб проблема купить - тогда революция.

        остальное только за печенье и с помощью от соседней страны. но это уже не революция, а движение в интересах геополитических соперников твоего государства.
        1. ППК (ППК) 12 ноября 2017 20:35
          интересно, много с ипотекой под 8-10% на хлебушек остается?
          1. mac789 (Александр) 15 ноября 2017 13:10
            И где это Вы такую халявную ипотеку нашли?... По блату поди?...
  3. iouris (iouris) 8 ноября 2017 17:08
    Это не последняя попытка спровоцировать беспорядки, но говорить о революции неправильно. Власть проигнорировала 100-летие революции в России, поэтому есть основания бояться, что исторические уроки существующей властью не выучены.
  4. Deck (Pertti) 8 ноября 2017 17:45
    Молодцы сотрудники ФСБ. За проявленный героизм я думаю им нужно присвоить внеочередное звание и премировать годовым окладом! Всех.
  5. ВЕРЕСК 8 ноября 2017 19:36
    ни много ни мало устроить в России новую революцию, Пущай рыпнуться.
  6. Karabin (Юрий) 8 ноября 2017 20:11
    ФСБ предотвратила «революцию 5 ноября»

    О как! Не больше, не меньше. Вопрос только, где было доблестное ФСБ, когда г-н Мальцев в течении года во всю резвился в публичном пространстве с призывами к насильственной смене власти? У многих национал-патриотов еще тогда возникли подозрения, а не засланный ли казачок. Уж очень вольготно чувствовал себя новоиспеченный националист, особенно на фоне посадок за лайки и перепосты. Квачков уже прочно сидел,Мухинцы из-за подготовки референдума " За ответственную власть" переехали в СИЗО,Блогер-сталинист и матершинник Кунгуров собирал сухари в колонию-поселение за "оправдание ИГИЛ", которое суд разгляделв его статье, используя наверное сверхмощный микроскоп. А Мальцев жёг крамолу открытым текстом, и как с гуся вода. Ведь предупреждали год назад, не ведитесь на провокации, но молодняк видимо совсем без мозгов. И вот финал. Мальцев предсказуемо за границей. Причем удрал он туда не по льду Финского залива, а вполне респектабельно, с комфортом. ФСБ разрабатывая тему " революции", как то странно не воспрепятствовало отъезду "вождя". Наверное , запустят на второй круг laughing Неумный молодняк пойдет по тюрьмам, набираться ума и опыта. Чекисты получат премии и повышения по службе. Все при деле.
    1. ВЕРЕСК 8 ноября 2017 20:19
      Карабин.Не надо быть пессимистом.Расстреляем всех.И Луну априори. hi
      1. ver_ (вера) 10 ноября 2017 10:31
        ...а луна то чем вам помешала?..
    2. с-т Petrov 8 ноября 2017 21:57
      где было доблестное ФСБ


      помимо клоунов ревыолюционеров, много работы на границе, да на Кавказе. Где реально доблестное ФСБ делает нужную работу. Поиронируйте о доблести офицеров "А" и "В" к примеру.

      Этих сытых убогих полуреволюционеров можно принять в любое время. и с чем принять есть. наверное интересно смотреть на все в целом, а ловя клоунов по одиночке и расстраивая схему, много не увидишь.

      Не считайте себя умнее конторы и не говорите от ее имени о ее разработках. Это смешно)

      На сайте тут многие наговорили уже на вопросы как минимум. А вы о мальцеве. Всему свое время =]
      1. mac789 (Александр) 15 ноября 2017 13:21
        Хмм... Вопросы говорите... Забавно... А Вы представляете себе что будет если ответы найдутся...
        П.с. Всегда поражался тупости всяких шахидов.
  7. q75agent (.......) 8 ноября 2017 21:35
    Цитата: Быков.
    Меня терзают смутные сомнения. Как бы этого рэволюсионера, в городе Парижу ледорубом по темечку не шарахнулись. А потом всё на длинную "руку Кремля" свалят..

    да пусть , что хотят сваливают , а тюкнуть НУЖНО ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО !!! щас на ютубе опять мозги вкручивает ....если в первый вечер , ему дизлайков накрутили и опустили ниже плинтуса , то сейчас уже опять идиотов его поддерживающих становиться больше
  8. Леонид Дымов (Леонид) 8 ноября 2017 21:41
    Украина показала, что что западные спецслужбы должны делать ставку на нацистов и националистов, а псевдолибералов интересует только распил грантов с липовыми отчетами. В США это понимают, но что-то не сложилось.
  9. andrew 07 (Андрей) 10 ноября 2017 22:36
    Всех нарушителей спокойствия надо беспощадно подавлять. Любыми беспорядками немедленно воспользуется Запад. Нам нужна стабильность и порядок.
Картина дня