Military Review

Artillery war

14
Before 7 in November, Donetsk and all of New Russia were subjected to rocket and artillery shelling of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which had not happened since 2015. The local press called them a new war of Bandera’s Kiev against the Donbass, which began, as we predicted, immediately after the departure of US Special Representative Kurt Walker from Kiev: he had brought the war to the Donbass. The armed forces of Novorossia (VSN) returned two batteries of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and a command post with response fire, and it’s hard to say what it will all end with.




Victor Muzhenko remained chief of the General Staff, and he opposes large-scale offensive operations, in view of the inevitable large losses. However, Mihomuidan in Kiev is not over yet, so the new war in Donbas is far from over.

Poroshenko, as always in difficult situations, made a half-hearted decision. He seemed to fulfill his promise about the escalation of hostilities in the Donbas, however, neither Volker nor the world media noticed her. And official Moscow is also silent, only the Investigation Committee opened another case about the shelling of the civilian population of Donbass. Moscow has not responded to the latest "interesting" proposals by Volcker about peacekeepers, which indicates their insignificance.

In general, Saakashvili Maidan, the Verkhovna Rada and the whole Bandera Ukraine today are half-hearted. The third Maidan is headed by an American protégé, Mikhail Saakashvili, but the driving forces are his frankly pro-Nazi, Nazi-Batovans, the Verkhovna Rada is also half-hearted: headed by Frank Nazi Andrei Parbiy, but relies on the majority of the BPP-Popular Front, that is, moderate nationalists and ultranationalist-Nazis, who are supported by the National Front, which are moderate nationalists and ultranationalist Nazis, who are supported by the majority of the BPP. nationalists and nazis of other interpretations.

In the event of an escalation of tension, the third Maidan inevitably, sooner or later, will reformat the Bandera regime into an openly Nazi regime, transferring power to the outspoken Nazis, and, in the case of Poroshenko’s resignation, the government will officially pass to the Speaker Rada and Nazi Andriy Parubiy.

How then will Moscow maintain relations with such a Bandera regime? Andrei Parubiy has been visiting Washington for a long time, but he has never been accepted in European capitals, that is, it is unacceptable not only for Moscow, but also for Berlin and Paris. And in Washington, it was not taken by the first person. Therefore, the first person of the regime after Poroshenko should be someone else, and the casting for this person has not yet been completed, too many applicants. And this is a big problem for the coup and Kurt Volcker.

The new, already frankly Nazi power in Kiev will tear apart the Minsk agreements, declaring Russia “the invader and aggressor”, this is obvious. Peacekeepers in the Donbas become impossible in any form, but it is possible to completely break off all relations between Moscow and Kiev. Even transit of Russian gas to Europe may be questionable.

Peacekeepers on the front lines in the Donbass were for Volcker a pretext for the "peacekeeping" occupation of the entire Donbass. Russia launched the initiative of the peacekeepers on the front line as a way to disrupt Kiev’s propaganda campaign about the allegedly humanitarian mission of the peacekeepers. And, if the opportunity presents itself, stop with their help the shelling of Donbass. The United States, as always, leads a double game with the “peacekeepers”, allegedly restoring the “territorial” integrity of Ukraine. ” This peace deadlock on behalf of Kurt Walkner is already obvious, but who will break in him?

So far, Volker and the world media do not recognize the renewed intense shelling of Donbass for the “Moscow aggression”. Perhaps this is silence before Putin’s meeting with Trump at the APEC forum. Donald Trump, as a pragmatist, can go to the Russian peacekeeping border option, which Kurt Walker, John McCain and the Bandera regime fear. However, the question of meeting the two presidents has not yet been finally resolved, it is only being worked out ...
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dimy4
    Dimy4 8 November 2017 12: 55
    0
    So what? Where are all sorts of OSCE, UN commissions, and other "guardians" of peace and order on the whole planet? But nothing! They will whistle, brazenly look right in the eye, touch the boot with the toe of their boot, pretend that there was nothing and go on, sing their song, that this is evil Russia is to blame.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. raw174
    raw174 8 November 2017 14: 17
    +3
    I still believe that closer to the end of this year, the beginning of next year, there will be an escalation of the conflict. Next, a decision will be made on the introduction of UN or NATO peacekeepers, at the invitation of official Kiev. These peacekeepers will squeeze LDN militia, they (the militia) themselves will not cope ... The Kremlin will have a very difficult decision, although I think that there are preparations and plans ...
    1. GAF
      GAF 8 November 2017 16: 48
      0
      Quote: raw174
      a decision was made to introduce UN or NATO peacekeepers at the invitation of official Kiev.

      From the UN only by decision of the Security Council, where we have a veto. Now is not the 90s, and the outskirts are not Yugoslavia. Therefore, NATO will think about whether they should get bogged down by diapers.
      1. raw174
        raw174 9 November 2017 06: 17
        +2
        Quote: GAF
        From the UN only by decision of the Security Council, where we have a veto.

        Yes, I agree. I am not an expert on international law, but maybe the Americans will find a way to deprive us of this right or to circumvent it ...
        Quote: GAF
        Therefore, NATO will think about whether they should get bogged down by diapers.

        Kiev will invite, they will send whom it is not a pity! They will send the Balts, let them pay with blood to protect their countries from the terrible savages from the east. They are the main Russophobes of Europe.
  3. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 8 November 2017 17: 33
    +7
    Peacekeepers will not crowd out the republics, this is that combined rabble, there is a lot of motivation, but there really won't be enough diapers. All this is a theory, Russia is behind the republics.
    1. raw174
      raw174 9 November 2017 06: 27
      +2
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      Peacekeepers will not squeeze the republics, this is that collective rabble, there is a big zero motivation, but NATO, there really aren’t enough diapers.

      Well, I wouldn’t be so categorical ... Don’t tell me, but today NATO is the strongest militarily strong association. If not for the strategic nuclear forces, they would have crushed us for a long time ...
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      All this is a theory

      Of course, I do not want my assumptions to be justified.
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      behind the republics stands Russia.

      I am not 100% sure that Russia will openly use the armed forces to protect LDNR, especially against NATO.
      In any case, this is a very difficult situation for the Kremlin, but nothing, let’s break through ...
  4. Antares
    Antares 8 November 2017 20: 35
    +2
    Again, the zealous agents of the Americans want to sweep away the other agents of the Americans, and the main American seems to want to agree ...
    Again notes "Trumpnash! -We agree ... we already drank champagne, congratulated the whole Duma ....
  5. nmaxxen
    nmaxxen 8 November 2017 23: 08
    +1
    hppshniks who always ask, "Well, where did he merge?"
    When for almost 4 years peaceful people and even children of Donbass die, and in the rest of Ukraine people are zombified,
    this is a real continuous drain.
    1. shinobi
      shinobi 9 November 2017 06: 10
      +2
      What does KPP have to do with it? Have you ever even read the Darkest’s speeches? At least diagonally? The Grossmester back in 2014 spoke about all this clowning. Short essence: 1-Ukraine is a single neutral independent state. 2-The adoption of LDNR into the Russian Federation is not planned , but we will help them in all directions. 3-We will enter the troops in Ukraine only when we are sure that our soldiers will not be shot in the back. I’ll add that all this circus will last until all the roundabouts are completed around a bad sister. And this is another two years.
    2. raw174
      raw174 9 November 2017 06: 33
      +3
      Quote: nmaxxen
      When for almost 4 years peaceful people and even children of Donbass die, and in the rest of Ukraine people are zombified,
      this is a real continuous drain.

      It’s an interesting thing, the horses staged a coup, the whole people supported it, it’s their choice, their INDEPENDENT country, they walk on their heads, and Putin is to blame ... As for me, let them even eat dogs in Kiev, they would like to go to Europe. ..
      Putin, from a situation not created by him, took maximum advantage, occupied Crimea. Would Donbas be the same important strategic point, would take it. Putin first thought about Russia and its security ...
    3. nmaxxen
      nmaxxen 12 November 2017 02: 56
      +1
      what else drain?
  6. Denimax
    Denimax 8 November 2017 23: 23
    +1
    I wonder how much this art-terror will last?
  7. shinobi
    shinobi 9 November 2017 06: 19
    +1
    Things most likely will not go beyond shelling. The APU batteries will regularly and quickly crush, our army counter-radar radars give all the data about them, and the ammunition depots “accidentally” burn. For a full-fledged company, Ruins simply have no money, and it seems not to be expected. Tramp most likely it will be desperate to bargain for the Middle East, its ruins do not care much.
  8. Music
    Music 13 November 2017 01: 14
    0
    How to remove the World Cup from the Russian Federation? Start General Offensive! To Kursk!

Артиллерийская война

Перед 7 ноября Донецк и вся Новороссия подверглись ракетно-артиллерийским обстрелам ВСУ, каких не было с 2015 года. Местная пресса назвала их новой войной бандеровского Киева против Донбасса, которая началась, как мы и прогнозировали, сразу после отъезда спецпредставителя США Курта Волкера из Киева: он таки привёз на Донбасс войну. Вооружённые силы Новороссии (ВСН) ответным огнём накрыли две батареи ВСУ и командный пункт, и чём это всё закончится — сказать трудно.



Виктор Муженко остался начальником Генштаба, а он выступает против широкомасштабных наступательных операций, ввиду неизбежных больших потерь. Однако, Михомайдан в Киеве ещё не закончен, поэтому далека от окончания и новая война на Донбассе.


Порошенко, как всегда в сложных ситуациях, принял половинчатое решение. Он как бы выполнил обещание об эскалации боевых действий на Донбассе, однако, её не заметили ни Волкер, ни мировые СМИ. И официальная Москва тоже молчит, только Следственный комитет завёл очередное дело об обстрелах мирного населения Донбасса. Москва никак не отреагировала и на последние «интересные» предложения Волкера о миротворцах, что говорит об их ничтожности.

Вообще, майдан Саакашвили, Верховная рада и вся бандеровская Украина сегодня как бы половинчатые. Возглавляет третий майдан американский ставленник Михаил Саакашвили, но движущие силы его откровенно пронацистские, наци-батовские, Верховная рада тоже половинчатая: возглавляется откровенным наци Андреем Парубиём, но опирается на большинство БПП — Народного фронта, то есть умеренных националистов и ультранационалистов-нацистов, которых подпирают националисты и нацисты других толков.

В случае эскалации напряжённости в Киеве, третий майдан неизбежно, рано или поздно, переформатирует бандеровский режим в откровенно нацистский, передав власть откровенным наци, причём, в случае отставки Порошенко, власть официально перейдёт к спикеру Рады и нацисту Андрею Парубию.

Вот как тогда Москва будет поддерживать отношения с таким бандеровским режимом? Андрей Парубий давно ездит с визитами в Вашингтон, но ни разу его не принимали в европейских столицах, то есть он неприемлем не только для Москвы, но и для Берлина, и Парижа. Да и в Вашингтоне его принимали далеко не первые лица. Поэтому первым лицом режима после Порошенко должен быть кто-то другой, и кастинг на это лицо ещё не завершён, слишком много претендентов. И это большая проблема для путчистов и Курта Волкера.

Новая, уже откровенно нацистская власть в Киеве разорвёт в клочки Минские соглашения, объявив Россию «оккупантом и агрессором», это очевидно. Миротворцы на Донбассе становятся невозможны ни в каком виде, зато возможен полный разрыв всех отношений Москвы и Киева. Под вопросом может оказаться даже транзит российского газа в Европу.

Миротворцы на линии фронта в Донбассе были для Волкера предлогом для «миротворческой» оккупации всего Донбасса. Россия выдвинула инициативу миротворцев на линии фронта как способ сорвать пропагандистскую кампанию Киева о якобы гуманитарной миссии миротворцев. И, если представится возможность, прекратить с их помощью артиллерийские обстрелы Донбасса. США, как и всегда, ведут с «миротворцами» двойную игру, якобы восстанавливая «территориальную» целостность Украины». Этот миротворческий тупик имени Курта Волкнера уже очевиден, вот только кто в нём разобьётся?

Пока Волкер и мировые СМИ не признают возобновившиеся интенсивные артиллерийские обстрелы Донбасса за «агрессию Москвы». Возможно, это молчание перед встречей Путина с Трампом на форуме АТЭС. Дональд Трамп, как прагматик, может пойти на российский миротворческий пограничный вариант, чего боятся Курт Волкнер, Джон Маккейн и бандеровский режим. Однако, вопрос о встрече двух президентов ещё окончательно не решён, он только прорабатывается…
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dimy4 8 ноября 2017 12:55
    Ну и что? Где всякие ОБСЕ, комиссии ООН, и прочие "блюстители" мира и порядка на всей планете? А ничего! Посвистят, нагло посмотрят прямо в глаза, носочком ботиночка земельку потрогают, сделают вид, что ничего не было и пойдут дальше, свою песню распевать, что это злая Россия во всем виновата.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. raw174 8 ноября 2017 14:17
    Я по прежнему считаю, что ближе к концу текущего, началу следующего года, будет эскалация конфликта.ю следом будет принято решение о вводе миротворцев ООН или же НАТО, по приглашению официального Киева. Эти миротворцы будут теснить ополченцев ЛДНР, они (ополченцы) сами не сладят... Кремлю предстоит очень сложное решение, хотя думаю, что заготовки и планы есть...
    1. GAF 8 ноября 2017 16:48
      Цитата: raw174
      принято решение о вводе миротворцев ООН или же НАТО, по приглашению официального Киева.

      От ООН только по решению СБ, где у нас есть право вето. Сейчас не 90-е ,и Окраина не Югославия. Поэтому НАТОвцы подумают - стоит ли им раззорятсья на памперсы.
      GAF
      1. raw174 9 ноября 2017 06:17
        Цитата: GAF
        От ООН только по решению СБ, где у нас есть право вето.

        Да, согласен. Я не знаток международного права, но может америкосы найдут способ лишить нас этого права или обойти его...
        Цитата: GAF
        Поэтому НАТОвцы подумают - стоит ли им раззорятсья на памперсы.

        Киев пригласит, пошлют кого не жалко! Отправят прибалтов, пущай платят кровью за защиту своих стран от ужасных дикарей с востока. Они главные русофобы Европы.
  3. ul_vitalii 8 ноября 2017 17:33
    Не будут миротворцы теснить республики, это ещё тот сводный сброд, мотиваций большой ноль, ну а нато, действительно памперсов не хватит.Все это теория, за республиками стоит Россия.
    1. raw174 9 ноября 2017 06:27
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      Не будут миротворцы теснить республики, это ещё тот сводный сброд, мотиваций большой ноль, ну а нато, действительно памперсов не хватит.

      Ну я бы не был так категоричен... Как не крути, а НАТО на сегодня - самое сильное в военном отношении объединение. Если бы не СЯС, нас они бы смяли уже давно...
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      Все это теория

      Само собой и я не хочу, чтобы мои предположения оправдались.
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      за республиками стоит Россия.

      Не уверен на 100% что Россия в открытую применит ВС для защиты ЛДНР, тем более против НАТО.
      В любом случае для Кремля это очень сложная ситуация, но ничего, прорвёмся...
  4. Антарес 8 ноября 2017 20:35
    Опять рьяные агенты американцев хотят смести других агентов американцев, а главный американец вроде хочет договориться...
    Опять нотки "Трампнаш!-мы договоримся... шампанское уже пили, поздравляли всей Думой....
  5. nmaxxen 8 ноября 2017 23:08
    больше всего вызывают омерзение хппшники, вечно вопрошающие " Ну где же он слил?"
    Когда на протяжении почти 4 лет гибнут мирные люди и даже дети донбасса, а в остальной украине людей зомбируют,
    это и есть настоящий непрерывный слив.
    1. синоби 9 ноября 2017 06:10
      При чём тут ХПП?Вы вобще хоть иногда речи Темнейшего читали?Хотя-бы по диагонали?Гросместер ещё в 2014 высказался по поводу всей этой клоунады.Краткая суть:1-Украина единое нейтральное независимое государство.2-Принятие ЛДНР в состав РФ не планируется,но помощь мы им будем оказывать по всем направлениям.3-Войска на украину мы введём только тогда когда будем уверенны что нашим солдатам не будут стрелять в спину.От себя добавлю что весь этот цирк продлится ровно до того момента как будут закончены все обходные пути вокруг дурной сестры. А это ещё года два.
    2. raw174 9 ноября 2017 06:33
      Цитата: nmaxxen
      Когда на протяжении почти 4 лет гибнут мирные люди и даже дети донбасса, а в остальной украине людей зомбируют,
      это и есть настоящий непрерывный слив.

      Интересное дело, скакуны устроили переворот, всем народом его поддержали, это их выбор, их НЕЗАВИСИМАЯ страна, они ходят на головах, а виноват Путин... Как по мне, да пусть они хоть собак в Киеве едят, хотели в Европу, получите...
      Путин из ситуации, не им созданной, извлёк максимум выгоды, занял Крым. Был бы Донбас такой же важной стратегической точкой, забрал бы и его. Путин в первую очередь подумал о России и её безопасности...
    3. nmaxxen 12 ноября 2017 02:56
      какой еще слив?
  6. Денимакс 8 ноября 2017 23:23
    Интересно, сколько будет продолжаться весь этот арт.террор?
  7. синоби 9 ноября 2017 06:19
    Дальше обстрелов дело скорее всего не пойдёт.Батареи ВСУ будут регулярно и быстро давить,все данные о них дают наши армейские контрбатарейные РЛС,а склады с боеприпасами "случайно" гореть.Для полноценной компании у Руины элементарно нет денег,и похоже не предвидится.Трапмп скорее всего будет отчаяно торговаться за боижний восток,дела руины его волнуют мало.
  8. Музыка 13 ноября 2017 01:14
    Как убрать ЧМ из РФ ? Начать Генеральное наступление! На Курск!
Картина дня