Military Review

Western experts were looking for Putin’s savings offshore, but found the money of their companies

21
On Sunday, the Süddeutsche Zeitung newspaper from German Bavaria launched a new offshore scandal called the Paradise Dossier. A few months ago, secret newspapers were made available to the newspaper, which documented the activities of dozens of companies and individuals in small countries or in territories with a preferential tax regime - the so-called offshore companies. The participants of the International Consortium of Investigative Journalism (ICIJ), whom the newspaper attracted to the analysis of the materials received, drew an analogy of offshore companies with “paradise territories”. So this unusual name of the new dossier appeared.


Western experts were looking for Putin’s savings offshore, but found the money of their companies


Marked in Putin, hit Cameron and Poroshenko

It is impressive. According to the Süddeutsche Zeitung, the dossier was based on a leak of 21, which gives an idea of ​​working in 19 offshore jurisdictions, 13,4 of a million documents. To analyze the information received, the ICIJ consortium attracted journalists from 400 countries around 67. However, working with documents took several months. On Sunday, she began to acquaint the world community.

This is not the first exposure of firms and personalities hiding their money in offshore oases. Last year, the Panama Dossier made a lot of noise. Then more than a million documents for internal use were registered in Panama law firm Mossack Fonseca.

This is how data on 140 offshore accounts of politicians and civil servants, including world leaders, was opened. The Western press excitedly wrote about tax evasion from "representatives of kleptocratic regimes: from Russia and Africa to China." Nobody hid the fact that the leak itself was arranged in order to find “Vladimir Putin’s billions”.

Gossip about his condition appeared shortly after Putin’s Munich speech in 2007. Talked about the amount of the order of 40 billion dollars. For the elections, they tried to present this money to the Russian and world public. However, no one found the accounts of the Russian president. Opened only offshore история in 2 billion dollars worth of famous cellist Sergei Roldugin.

Roldugina media directly associated with the president of Russia. According to the British Guardian, Sergey Roldugin is a close friend of Vladimir Putin. "He introduced Putin to his future wife, Lyudmila, and became the godfather of his eldest daughter, Maria." On this basis, the newspaper concluded that in fact the funds assigned to the musician belong to Vladimir Putin.

Roldugin tried to explain the origin of money. He even told how at his own expense he buys unique musical instruments for the state collection. But no one listened to him. Newspapers still practiced variations on how “Putin's money in offshore is kept in the accounts of nominees” (cited as an example the names of other well-known Russian businessmen), but soon exhausted.

The assumptions about Putin’s money have overshadowed the real facts about the accounts of the President of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, the Prime Minister of Iceland, Sigmündür Gunnleigsson (along with a whole group of Icelandic officials, bankers and businessmen, including the Minister of Finance and the Minister of the Interior), British Prime Minister David Cameron and another ten world leaders.

Cameron soon resigned, lost their posts and Icelandic ministers, along with his prime minister. West Methyl in Putin, but actually he burned himself on offshore fraud. The media soon became eager to explain that tax evasion was actually a legitimate action. But government officials cannot use these schemes. The topic was quietly lowered on the brakes.

Offshore money - instead of the European budget

“Paradise dossier” is also trying to connect with the Russian president. All this looks even less convincing than in the Panamanian documents. Russians who came under the distribution (Igor Shuvalov, Arkady and Boris Rotenberg, Oleg Deripaska, Roman Abramovich, Alisher Usmanov, Marina Sechina, Putin's fellow student Nikolai Egorov, and others) are convicted of having registered their own aircraft in offshore. Even Western experts do not consider this a serious violation, but merely a convenient form for using jets.

“Russian footprint” is now cleared at the US Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross. In the Panama Dossier, there were no American citizens at all. Although in tax evasion even people who were far from business, like Argentinian footballer Lionel Messiah, Hong Kong actor Jackie Chan, Spanish director Pedro Almadovar, and others, were hooked on taxes.

Wilbur Ross, according to Süddeutsche Zeitung, through a network of offshore companies registered in the Cayman Islands, is connected with the UK-registered shipping company Navigator, which in turn fulfills orders from the Russian petrochemical holding Sibur for the transport of liquefied gas.

That's it. They caught the minister on the most serious crime for America today - cooperation with the Russians. Knowing this, the German newspaper was no longer shy and finished off Ross with the headline of the article “Trump's minister makes money on deals with Russia”. At the same time, SZ went through the American president. Let now justifies himself as Roldugin for Putin.

There is another reason for Trump to not relax. The Bavarian newspaper devoted a separate article to the Russian investor Yuri Milner. He had the good fortune to acquire large stakes in social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter. For this transaction, according to the newspaper, Milner took money from VTB Bank and Gazprom, which, as German analysts think, cannot be done without direct support from the Kremlin.

So what awaits Trump now is not just cyberwar and Russian hacker attacks, but Putin’s full control over American social networks. However, this story is not entirely European. Especially against the background of information on tax evasion of companies of the European Union itself. There is a lot of interesting things showing that kleptocracy has taken root not only in “regimes: from Russia and Africa to China”.

Analyzing the “Paradise dossier”, Süddeutsche Zeitung comes to the conclusion that the European Union annually loses 60 billion euros in corporate income taxes due to the fact that international concerns are registered in tax havens - offshore. This is about one-fifth of all corporate tax deductions in the EU.

The newspaper refers to the calculations of the French economist Gabriel Zuckman. He estimated Germany’s losses at 17 billion euros - almost a third of the corporate income tax collected in the country. France could get more tax percent from its companies on 25 than it does now, the UK - on 20 percent.

It is strange that the Bavarian newspaper is surprised by this. After all, global business hasn’t set up tax oases not for enterprising Russians and other Africans and Chinese. By the way, the “Paradise Dossier” again paid little attention to American corporations, but noted a very characteristic detail.

Europeans hide their incomes not on some exotic ocean islands, but directly on their native continent. Germany, for example, loses most of its potential corporate tax revenues (up to about two-thirds) in offshores within the European Union - the Netherlands, Ireland or Luxembourg.

In this connection, the proposal of the Minister of Finance of the Federal Republic of Germany Peter Altmaier, made on Tuesday in Brussels, looks rather strange. According to Deutsche Welle, Altmeier called on his colleagues to settle until the next meeting of EU finance ministers scheduled for December 5, “all the conditions and issues related to the publication of a black list, which countries and territories that do not adhere to basic tax control standards should enter ".

The offer is strange because everyone knows about European offshore without a black list. They began talking about them immediately after the publication of the Panama Dossier, but the matter did not get further. Now the discussion is on the second round. French Finance Minister Bruno Le May even suggested to the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank to stop financial support of states that refused to cooperate internationally in the fight against tax evasion.

However, the Frenchman immediately responded from Luxembourg. The head of the Ministry of Finance Pierre Gramenya objected to a reduction in international investment. “Inclusion in the blacklist will in itself be a rather severe punishment,” noted Gramenya. So, since the decisions in the European Union are taken by consensus, it is unlikely that further progress will be made further talk.

What Europeans really agree on is searching for Vladimir Putin’s billions. They are aggressively sought. But they only find their money, illegally hidden in tax havens - offshore. The publication of the Paradise Dossier documents continues. The press flashed information about the dubious financial operations of US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, the British Queen Elizabeth II, and other people known to the world. It is becoming more and more interesting ...
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 9 November 2017 07: 44 New
    +5
    Western experts were looking for Putin’s savings offshore, but found the money of their companies


    All on Putin ... smile and then his long arm reached them ...

    Torment dust swallow ... GDP he is. what
    1. 210ox
      210ox 9 November 2017 09: 27 New
      +4
      Ah, what a bummer. We looked for other people's shit, but stumbled upon our own .. wassat
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 9 November 2017 12: 17 New
      0
      Now the thieves began to be divided into good and bad. Let's see what the United States will do with the assets of our oligarchs after March 1, 2018. belay
  3. Cat Marquis
    Cat Marquis 9 November 2017 08: 43 New
    +4
    Strange they are looking for "money" and real estate in the "offshore". "Smart" people, in money, usually hold a minuscule for small expenses - the rest is in "trusts", in bearer securities, as well as in liquid, impersonal resources - gold, diamonds, antique coins, works of art from the world auctions and so on ...
  4. venik
    venik 9 November 2017 08: 52 New
    +4
    ".... Marked in Putin, got in Cameron and Poroshenko ...."
    ======
    EVERYTHING IS CORRECT !!! As the saying goes: "for what they fought, they ran into something" ..... It turned out beautifully !!!!! The main thing - in the right direction !!!
    But now it remains only to wait, when the howl begins, that all this is "Putin’s machinations" .....
  5. dzvero
    dzvero 9 November 2017 09: 49 New
    +1
    They are not looking and digging there. All accounts are sorted by some for the title. And the stall opens very simply - the offshore territories themselves own the GDP smile
    1. Azim77
      Azim77 9 November 2017 11: 04 New
      +1
      The bourgeois are so chronically dependent on money and bank accounts that they cannot even imagine that someone does not need them at all. That's why GDP dollars may be needed? Even if they are needed for some projects, let's say for hobbies, why, for example, should a conductor carry and own his violin, cello, trumpet and clarinet? He has a small conductor’s wand, from which will be music ..
  6. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 9 November 2017 09: 52 New
    +4
    Ha ha ha And my grannies did not find! Once again ha ha ha! fellow
  7. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 9 November 2017 10: 21 New
    +4
    Roldugin tried to explain the origin of the money. He even talked about how he buys unique musical instruments for the state collection at his own expense. But no one listened to him.

    Truth? Well, how did 2 billion earned? wassat And then with that kind of money, you can buy tons of musical instruments. For example, the most expensive violin was purchased for 6 million dollars, the Stradivarius violins are not more than 3 million
    1. AID.S
      AID.S 9 November 2017 10: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      Truth? Well, how did 2 billion earned?

      Every self-respecting violinist has an account in the offshore. If you would go when your mother suggested, in childhood, to a music school, then you would not ask silly questions now. laughing
      1. Galleon
        Galleon 9 November 2017 11: 32 New
        +5
        Come on, come on! very funny statement! Only for some reason, I personally know a respected and self-respecting violinist from the Temirkhanov’s orchestra who has no accounts in offshore. Or in your concepts can a violinist respect himself only for this bank account?
        1. AID.S
          AID.S 9 November 2017 15: 54 New
          +1
          Quote: Galleon
          Only for some reason, I personally know a respected and self-respecting violinist from the Temirkhanov’s orchestra who has no accounts in offshore.

          It's dark for sure laughing
          1. Galleon
            Galleon 9 November 2017 17: 43 New
            +3
            laughing Test answer accepted laughing But seriously - it’s not dark, yet the mortgage for the kopeck piece has not been paid.
        2. sapporo1959
          sapporo1959 13 November 2017 19: 03 New
          0
          Well, this is your friend, the violinist, therefore, there’s not a billion, but if Putin was a friend, then maybe he would have had a couple of billion dollars offshore at a small cost. That’s the main thing, after all, if you have friends who have good violins for shopping ...
    2. svp67
      svp67 9 November 2017 10: 39 New
      +1
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      Well, how did 2 billion earned?

      Dear, and who told you that he EARNED them? It can be fund money, which means INVESTORS. The bad thing is that in our country no one really demanded an explanation from him. But it would be worth it.
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      You can buy tons of musical instruments.

      You can say a lot of things. I would say in his place that this is not only a purchase of tools, but also money for the education of talented children.
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 9 November 2017 11: 47 New
        +5
        Quote: svp67
        You can say a lot of things. I would say in his place that this is not only a purchase of tools, but also money for the education of talented children.

        2 billion dollars ?! - You would have sat in a puddle no less than Raldugin, with such an explanation! You imagine what this amount is - it can be cured of all our sick children, who collect money from the whole people, repair and equip hundreds of hospitals, etc. with modern equipment!
        1. Siberian
          Siberian 9 November 2017 15: 36 New
          +1
          So he explained that this is investor money (this is S. Roldugin’s fund, and not his private account), and therefore verbiage has ended.
          about - to cure all children ... Firstly, everyone decides what to donate to him, secondly, not all (in the sense of not all diseases) can be cured, thirdly, they should invest and treat their children first of all parents themselves (at least with their heads) - a genetic examination will solve a lot, but future parents don’t want to spend money on it (unlike cellular novelties, gadgets and other nice gizmos). So why should Roldugin do this? He probably loves art, not a hospital.
          1. AID.S
            AID.S 9 November 2017 16: 04 New
            0
            Quote: Siberian
            So he explained that this is investor money (this is S. Roldugin’s fund, and not his private account), and therefore verbiage has ended.

            It’s clear that the matter is dark. The fact that the layman does not know the sources, purpose, owners, movement of funds. Further, fortune telling or stuffing "truth-cutters", such as bulk. I believe that if there is no clarity on this issue, then it is not necessary. What if the FSB bought Trump with this money ...
            1. Siberian
              Siberian 9 November 2017 17: 39 New
              +1
              All is correct. There is nothing to talk about them. Let everyone inquisitive about their finances.
  8. Macross
    Macross 9 November 2017 16: 12 New
    0
    Slave system, indicates how to live.
  9. Eroolguy
    Eroolguy 9 November 2017 18: 48 New
    +1
    The joy of some commentators is not clear. Between the lines, the whole point of the article boils down to storing money offshore is not so bad, but in fact it’s convenient and wonderful, all the same, well, registered your planes there, well, you’ll think of a couple of billion of them there, not mine, my word, it's all investors! Wrong you Uncle Fedor keep the looted billions offshore, I will teach you how to! Well, the main thesis of the article is that Putin hides as no one hides. Everyone is already looking, but they cannot find everything. The war of global clans is going on among themselves, all competitors are being merged, and the pretext is, of course, the struggle with the Russian Federation in general and with V.V. in particular. What is the article about? What are politicians all over the world corrupt? This opened their eyes!

Западные эксперты искали в оффшорах сбережения Путина, но нашли деньги своих компаний

В воскресенье газета Süddeutsche Zeitung из немецкой Баварии дала старт новому оффшорному скандалу, получившему название «Райское досье». Несколько месяцев назад в распоряжение газеты попали секретные файлы, в которых задокументирована деятельность десятков компаний и физических лиц в небольших странах или на территориях с льготным налоговым режимом — так называемых оффшорах. Участники Международного консорциума журналистских расследований (ICIJ), которых газета привлекла к анализу полученных материалов, провели аналогию оффшоров с «райскими территориями». Так появилось это необычное название нового досье.

Западные эксперты искали в оффшорах сбережения Путина, но нашли деньги своих компаний


Метили в Путина, попали в Кэмерона и Порошенко


Оно впечатляет. Как утверждает Süddeutsche Zeitung, в основу досье легла 21 утечка, дающая представление о работе в 19 оффшорных юрисдикциях, — 13,4 миллиона документов. Для анализа полученной информации консорциум ICIJ привлёк около 400 журналистов из 67 стран. Тем не менее, работа с документами заняла несколько месяцев. В воскресенье с ней начали знакомить мировую общественность.

Это не первое разоблачение фирм и персоналий, скрывающих свои деньги в оффшорных оазисах. В прошлом году много шума наделало «Панамское досье». Тогда в печать попало более миллиона документов для внутреннего пользования зарегистрированной в Панаме юридической компании Mossack Fonseca.

Так открылись данные об оффшорных счетах 140 политиков и госслужащих, в том числе мировых лидеров. Западная пресса взахлёб писала об уходе от налогов «представителей клептократических режимов: от России и Африки до Китая». Никто не скрывал, что сама утечка была устроена для того, чтобы найти «миллиарды Владимира Путина».

Сплетни о его состоянии появились вскоре после мюнхенской речи Путина в 2007 году. Говорили о сумме порядка 40 млрд. долларов. К выборам эти деньги попытались предъявить российской и мировой общественности. Однако счета российского президента никто не нашёл. Вскрылась только оффшорная история ценой в 2 млрд. долларов известного виолончелиста Сергея Ролдугина.

Ролдугина СМИ прямо связали с президентом России. Как утверждала британская Guardian, Сергей Ролдугин — близкий друг Владимира Путина. «Он познакомил Путина с его будущей женой Людмилой и стал крестным его старшей дочери Марии». На этом основании газета сделала вывод, что на самом деле числящиеся за музыкантом средства принадлежат Владимиру Путину.

Ролдугин попытался объяснить происхождение денег. Рассказал даже о том, как за свой счёт покупает для государственной коллекции уникальные музыкальные инструменты. Но его никто не слушал. Газеты ещё поупражнялись в вариациях про то, как «деньги Путина в оффшорах хранятся на счетах подставных лиц» (приводили в пример фамилии других известных российских бизнесменов), но вскоре выдохлись.

Предположения о деньгах Путина затмили реальные факты о счетах президента Украины Петра Порошенко, премьер-министра Исландии Зигмюндюра Гюннлейгссона (вкупе с целой группой исландских чиновников, банкиров и бизнесменов, включая министра финансов и министра внутренних дел), премьер-министра Великобритании Дэвида Кэмерона и ещё десятка мировых лидеров.

Кэмерон вскоре ушёл в отставку, лишились постов и исландские министры вместе со своим премьером. Запад метил в Путина, но реально сам обжёгся на оффшорных махинациях. СМИ вскоре стали охотно пояснять, что уход от налогов на самом деле вполне законная акция. Вот только государственным чиновникам пользоваться этими схемами нельзя. Тему тихонько спустили на тормозах.

Деньги в оффшоры — вместо европейского бюджета

«Райское досье» тоже пытаются связать с российским президентом. Всё это выглядит ещё менее убедительно, чем в панамских документах. Попавшие под раздачу россияне (Игорь Шувалов, Аркадий и Борис Ротенберги, Олег Дерипаска, Роман Абрамович, Алишер Усманов, Марина Сечина, сокурсник Путина Николай Егоров и другие) уличены в том, что зарегистрировали в оффшорах личные самолёты. Даже западные эксперты не считают это серьёзным нарушением, а всего лишь удобной формой для пользования джетами.

«Российский след» сейчас отыгрывают на министре торговли США Уилбуре Россе. В «Панамском досье» американских граждан не было вовсе. Хотя в уходе от налогов «зацепили» даже далёких от бизнеса людей, вроде аргентинского футболиста Лионеля Мессии, гонконгского актера Джеки Чана, испанского режиссера Педро Альмадовара и других.

Уилбур Росс, как пишет Süddeutsche Zeitung, через сеть оффшорных фирм, зарегистрированных на Каймановых островах, связан с зарегистрированной в Великобритании судоходной компанией Navigator, которая в свою очередь выполняет заказы российского нефтехимического холдинга «Сибур» по перевозке сжиженного газа.

Вот так-то. Поймали министра на самом серьёзном для нынешней Америки преступлении — сотрудничестве с россиянами. Зная это, немецкая газета уже не стеснялась и добивала Росса заголовком статьи «Министр Трампа зарабатывает на сделках с Россией». Заодно SZ прошлась и по американскому президенту. Пусть теперь оправдывается, как Ролдугин за Путина.

Есть ещё одна причина для Трампа, чтобы не расслабляться. Баварская газета посвятила отдельную статью российскому инвестору Юрию Мильнеру. Он имел счастье приобрести крупные пакеты акций социальных сетей Facebook и Twitter. Для этой сделки, по сведениям газеты, Мильнер брал деньги в банке ВТБ и «Газпроме», что, как мыслят немецкие аналитики, никак нельзя сделать без прямой поддержки Кремля.

Так что ждёт теперь Трампа не просто кибервойна и атаки российских хакеров, а полноценный контроль Путина за американскими социальными сетями. Впрочем, эта история не совсем европейская. Особенно на фоне сведений об уходе от налогов компаний самого Евросоюза. Тут много чего интересного, показывающего, что клептократия прижилась не только в «режимах: от России и Африки до Китая».

Анализируя «Райское досье», Süddeutsche Zeitung приходит к выводу, что Евросоюз ежегодно недополучает 60 млрд. евро налогов на прибыль предприятий из-за того, что международные концерны регистрируются в налоговых оазисах — оффшорах. Это примерно одна пятая всех налоговых корпоративных отчислений в ЕС.

Газета ссылается на расчеты французского экономиста Габриэля Цукмана. Он оценил потери Германии в 17 млрд. евро — почти треть собираемого в стране налога на прибыль корпораций. Франция могла бы получить со своих компаний на 25 процентов налогов больше, чем сейчас, Великобритания — на 20 процентов.

Странно, что баварская газета этому удивляется. Ведь налоговые оазисы глобальный бизнес устроил не для предприимчивых россиян и прочих африканцев и китайцев. Кстати, «Райское досье» снова уделило мало внимания американским корпорациям, зато отметило очень характерную деталь.

Европейцы прячут свои доходы не на каких-то экзотических океанских островах, а прямо на родном континенте. Большую часть своих потенциальных корпоративных налоговых поступлений (примерно до двух третей) Германия, например, теряет в оффшорах внутри Евросоюза — Нидерландах, Ирландии или Люксембурге.

В этой связи довольно странным выглядит предложение министра финансов ФРГ Петера Альтмайера, сделанное во вторник в Брюсселе. Как сообщила Deutsche Welle, Альтмайер призвал своих коллег урегулировать до следующей встречи министров финансов ЕС, намеченной на 5 декабря, «все условия и вопросы, связанные с публикацией чёрного списка, в который должны войти страны и территории, не придерживающиеся основных стандартов контроля за уплатой налогов».

Предложение странное потому, что о европейских оффшорах все знают и без чёрного списка. О них заговорили сразу после публикации «Панамского досье», но дальше разговоров дело не пошло. Сейчас обсуждение идёт по второму кругу. Французский министр финансов Брюно Ле Мэр даже предложил Международному валютному фонду и Всемирному банку прекратить финансовую поддержку государств, отказавшихся от международного сотрудничества в борьбе с уклонением от уплаты налогов.

Однако французу тут же ответили из Люксембурга. Тамошний глава минфина Пьер Граменья возразил против сокращения международных инвестиций. «Включение в черный список уже само по себе будет достаточно суровым наказанием», — отметил Граменья. Так что, поскольку решения в Евросоюзе принимаются консенсусом, дальше разговоров дело и на этот раз вряд ли продвинется.

В чём действительно есть согласие европейцев, так это в поиске миллиардов Владимира Путина. Их настойчиво ищут. Но находят только свои деньги, неправомерно скрытые в налоговых оазисах — оффшорах. Публикация документов «Райского досье» продолжается. В печати замелькали сведения о сомнительных финансовых операциях Госсекретаря США Рекса Тиллерсона, британской королевы Елизаветы II, других известных миру людей. Становится всё интереснее…
Автор:
Геннадий Грановский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА 9 ноября 2017 07:44
    +5
    Западные эксперты искали в оффшорах сбережения Путина, но нашли деньги своих компаний


    Все по ПУТИНУ... smile и тут его длинная рука дотянулась до них...

    Замучаетесь пыль глотать...ВВП он такой . what
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 9 ноября 2017 09:27
      +4
      Ай какой облом.Искали чужое дерьмо,а наткнулись на своё.. wassat
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 9 ноября 2017 12:17
      0
      Теперь и воров начали делить на плохих и хороших. Посмотрим, что сделают США с активами наших олигархов после 1 марта 2018. belay
  3. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
    Кот Маркиз 9 ноября 2017 08:43
    +4
    Странные они-ищут "деньги" и недвигу в "оффшорах". "Умные" люди, в деньгах держат, обычно, мизер на небольшие расходы-остальное - в "трастах", в "ценных бумагах" на предъявителя, а так же в ликвидных обезличенных ресурсах-золоте, бриликах, антикварных монетах, произведениях искуств с мировых аукционов и пр...
  4. venik Офлайн
    venik 9 ноября 2017 08:52
    +4
    "....Метили в Путина, попали в Кэмерона и Порошенко...."
    ======
    ВСЕ ПРАВИЛЬНО!!! Как говорится:"за что боролись, на то и напоролись"..... Красиво вышло!!!!! Главное - в нужную сторону!!!
    Вот только теперь остается ждать, когда же начнется вой, что всё это "происки Путина".....
  5. dzvero Офлайн
    dzvero 9 ноября 2017 09:49
    +1
    Не там ищут и не так копают. Все счета какие-то ворошают на предмет титуляра. А ларек открывается очень просто - ВВП владеет сами офшорные территории smile
    1. Azim77 Офлайн
      Azim77 9 ноября 2017 11:04
      +1
      Буржуи так хронически зависимы от денег и счетов в банках, что не могут даже представить, что кому-то они вообще не нужны. Вот зачем могут быть нужны ВВП доллары? Даже, если и нужны для каких-то проектов, условно скажем для хобби, то зачем например дирижеру таскать и владеть своей скрипкой, виолончелью, трубой и кларнетом? У него есть небольшая дирижерская палочка, от мановения которой будет музыка..
  6. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee 9 ноября 2017 09:52
    +4
    Ха-ха-ха ! А мои бабульки не нашли ! Еще раз ха-ха-ха ! fellow
  7. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн 9 ноября 2017 10:21
    +4
    Ролдугин попытался объяснить происхождение денег. Рассказал даже о том, как за свой счёт покупает для государственной коллекции уникальные музыкальные инструменты. Но его никто не слушал.

    Правда? Ну и как 2 млрда заработал? wassat И потом на такие деньги, можно музыкальные инструменты тоннами закупать. К примеру, самая дорогая скрипка, была куплена за 6млн долларов, скрипки Страдивари не больше 3млн
    1. AID.S Офлайн
      AID.S 9 ноября 2017 10:35
      +3
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      Правда? Ну и как 2 млрда заработал?

      У каждого уважающего себя скрипача есть счёт в оффшоре. Если пошли бы Вы, когда мама предлагала, в детстве, в музыкальную школу, то не задавали бы сейчас глупых вопросов. laughing
      1. Галеон Офлайн
        Галеон 9 ноября 2017 11:32
        +5
        Ну-ка, ну-ка! очень забавное заявление! Только вот почему-то лично мне знакомый уважаемый и уважающий себя скрипач из оркестра Темирханова не имеет счетов в оффшорах. Или в ваших понятиях скрипач может уважать себя только за этот банковский счет?
        1. AID.S Офлайн
          AID.S 9 ноября 2017 15:54
          +1
          Цитата: Галеон
          Только вот почему-то лично мне знакомый уважаемый и уважающий себя скрипач из оркестра Темирханова не имеет счетов в оффшорах.

          Темнит наверняка laughing
          1. Галеон Офлайн
            Галеон 9 ноября 2017 17:43
            +3
            laughing Зачетный ответ, принимается laughing Но если серьезно - не темнит, еще ипотека за двушку не выплачена.
        2. sapporo1959 Офлайн
          sapporo1959 13 ноября 2017 19:03
          0
          Ну это же ваш знакомый скрипач поэтому и нет миллиарда,ну а вот если бы Путина был знакомый,то тогда может то же имел бы на мелкие расходы пару миллиардов на офшоре.Тут главное ведь знакомых иметь хороших для покупок скрипок...
    2. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 9 ноября 2017 10:39
      +1
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      Ну и как 2 млрда заработал?

      Уважаемый, а кто Вам вообще сказал, что он их ЗАРАБОТАЛ? Это могут быть деньги фонда, а значит ИНВЕСТОРОВ. Плохо то,что у нас действительно ни кто с него не потребовал объяснений. А стоило бы.
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      можно музыкальные инструменты тоннами закупать.

      Сказать можно много чего. Я бы на его месте сказал бы, что это не только покупка инструментов, но и деньги на обучение талантливых детей.
      1. Стирбьорн Офлайн
        Стирбьорн 9 ноября 2017 11:47
        +5
        Цитата: svp67
        Сказать можно много чего. Я бы на его месте сказал бы, что это не только покупка инструментов, но и деньги на обучение талантливых детей.

        2 млрда долларов?! - вы бы сели в лужу не меньше, чем Ралдугин, с таким объяснением! Вы себе представляете, что эта за сумма-то - на нее можно вылечить всех наших больных детей, которым деньги всем народом собирают, отремонтировать и оснастить современным оборудованием сотни больниц и тд!
        1. Сибирячка Офлайн
          Сибирячка 9 ноября 2017 15:36
          +1
          Так он и объяснил, что это деньги инвесторов (это фонд С. Ролдугина, а не его частный счет), по-этому и словоблудие закончилось.
          насчет - вылечить всех детей... Во-первых, каждый сам решает на что ему жертвовать, во-вторых, не всех (в смысле не от всех болезней) можно вылечить, в-третьих, инвестировать и лечить своих детей должны в первую очередь сам родители (хотя бы головой) - генетическая экспертиза многое решит, но на нее будущие родители тратить свои деньги не хотят (в отличие от сотовых новинок, гаджетов и прочих приятных штуковин). Так почему это должен делать Ролдугин? Он, вероятно, любит искусство, а не больницу.
          1. AID.S Офлайн
            AID.S 9 ноября 2017 16:04
            0
            Цитата: Сибирячка
            Так он и объяснил, что это деньги инвесторов (это фонд С. Ролдугина, а не его частный счет), по-этому и словоблудие закончилось.

            Дело ясное, что дело темное. Факт, что обывателю неизвестны источники, назначение, владельцы, движение средств. Дальше-гадание или вбросы "правдорубов", типа навального. Считаю, если ясности нет в этом вопросе, то и не надо. А вдруг на эти деньги ФСБ Трампа купило...
            1. Сибирячка Офлайн
              Сибирячка 9 ноября 2017 17:39
              +1
              Все правильно. Нечего о них рассуждать. Пусть все любознательные за своими финансами следят.
  8. Macross Офлайн
    Macross 9 ноября 2017 16:12
    0
    Рабовладельческий строй, указывает как жить.
  9. Eroolguy Офлайн
    Eroolguy 9 ноября 2017 18:48
    +1
    Не понятна радость некоторых комментаторов. Между строк, вся суть статьи сводится к тому, что хранить деньги в офшорах - не так уж и плохо, а на самом деле и вовсе удобно и замечательно, все го то, ну зарегистрировали там свои самолеты, ну подумаешь пару миллиародов каких то там, не мое, чес слово, это все инвесторы! Неправильно вы дядя Федор награбленные миллиарды храните в офшорах, я вас научу, как надо! Ну и главный тезис статьи -Путин прячет так, как ни кто не прячет. Уже все ищут, а найти все ни как не могут. Война глобальных кланов меж собой идет, сливают все конкурентов, а предлог - конечно же борьба с РФ вообще и с В.В. в частности. О чем статья вообще?Что во всем мире политики - коррупционеры? Вот это открыли глаза!