Military Review

The third scientific-practical conference will be held in Kazan

3
6 – December 7 in Kazan will host the III scientific-practical conference "Increasing labor productivity in the military-industrial complex due to modern production management methods." The event is held at the site of the Volga State Academy of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism with the support of the board of the Military-Industrial Commission of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan, and the Academy of Management.


The third scientific-practical conference will be held in Kazan


To participate in the event invited business leaders and those responsible for the development of the production system, increasing operational efficiency, production management, providing industrial logistics and product quality management, as well as the selection and development of personnel motivation systems to reduce costs and increase productivity.

The purpose of the conference is to develop recommendations on the use of modern methods and management tools aimed at increasing labor productivity in defense enterprises. The participants of the event will, in particular, study the successful experience of introducing methods for increasing productivity at defense enterprises, choosing methods and tools for improvements that are optimal for production and other sectors of the industry.

The business program of the conference provides for a plenary session and a panel discussion. In the second half of 6 December, there will be four thematic sections. The first two sections will address issues of labor productivity in production, as well as in research institutes and design offices. The third section is devoted to issues of labor productivity and staff motivation. The subject of discussion at the fourth thematic section will be tasks related to the application of the theory of constraints in the defense industry.

In the afternoon of December 6 there will be a “meeting without ties”, at which conference participants will be able to communicate in an informal setting. In the evening there will be a reception of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

On the second day of the event, 7 December, excursions to four enterprises are planned: Kazan Motor-Building Production Association, Sergo Plant, Kazan Helicopter Plant and Zelenodolsk Plant named after AM Gorky. Conference participants will also have the opportunity to visit the exhibition “Mechanical Engineering. Metalworking. Kazan.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 8 November 2017 15: 18 New
    +1
    Not the topic, but the president of such-and-such republic is unpleasantly beating on the ears !!!! There is only one president in the country, and all the rest are just local leaders! !! And according to the article, we are waiting for a review from the conference! !!
  2. Buffet
    Buffet 8 November 2017 15: 53 New
    0
    Why 34? Why not T-72 (90)? As it does not look like a modern fighter with a tank of the Great Patriotic War.
  3. midshipman
    midshipman 8 November 2017 19: 05 New
    0
    In Kazan there were 7 enterprises of the USSR Minadoriorom. There were enterprises in Almetyevsk and Leninogorsk. Five enterprises were subordinate to 6 GU (I was the Head of this GU). The technological processes during the creation of the air and missile defense vehicles were the most advanced. Already at that time we had automated design bureaus; the first time an automated galvanic workshop was created at the Kazan enterprise "Radio Instrument". At the Leninogorsk enterprise, seven-layer printed circuit boards with end-to-end metallization of contact pads were automatically produced for the entire industry. We constantly had to keep track of the reduction in the complexity of manufacturing airborne vehicles. Therefore, the defense industry enterprises in Tatarstan have never disrupted the delivery of ViVTS. I have the honor.

В Казани пройдет III научно-практическая конференция

6–7 декабря в Казани пройдет III научно-практическая конференция «Повышение производительности труда в оборонно-промышленном комплексе за счет современных методов управления производством». Мероприятие проводится на площадке Поволжской государственной академии физической культуры, спорта и туризма при поддержке коллегии Военно-промышленной комиссии Российской Федерации, Минпромторга России, Правительства Республики Татарстан, АНО «Академия менеджмента».

В Казани пройдет III научно-практическая конференция


К участию в мероприятия приглашены руководители предприятий и лица, ответственные за развитие производственной системы, повышение операционной эффективности, управление производством, обеспечение производственной логистики и управление качеством продукции, а также за выбор и развитие системы мотивации персонала к сокращению издержек и повышению производительности труда.


Цель конференции – разработать рекомендации по использованию современных методов и инструментов управления, направленных на повышение производительности труда на предприятиях ОПК. Участникам мероприятия предстоит, в частности, изучить успешный опыт внедрения методик повышения производительности на предприятиях ОПК, выбрать методы и инструменты улучшений, оптимальные для производственных и иных участков отрасли.

Деловая программа конференции предусматривает проведение пленарного заседания и панельной дискуссии. Во второй половине 6 декабря будут работать четыре тематические секции. В рамках первых двух секций будут рассматриваться вопросы производительности труда на производстве, а также в НИИ и конструкторских бюро. Третья секция посвящена вопросам производительности труда и мотивации персонала. Предметом обсуждения на четвертой тематической секции станут задачи, связанные с применением теории ограничений в ОПК.

Во второй половине дня 6 декабря пройдет «встреча без галстуков», на которой участники конференции смогут пообщаться в неформальной обстановке. Вечером состоится прием президента Республики Татарстан.

На второй день мероприятия, 7 декабря, запланированы экскурсии на четыре предприятия: Казанское моторостроительное производственное объединение, Завод имени Серго, Казанский вертолетный завод и Зеленодольский завод имени A.M. Горького. Участникам конференции также представится возможность посещения выставки «Машиностроение. Металлообработка. Казань».


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 3

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 8 ноября 2017 15:18
    Не в тему, но неприятно по ушам бьет "презедент такой-то республики "!!!!Презедент в стране один, а все остальные просто местные руководители! !!А по статье -ждем обзора с конференции! !!
  2. ШВЕДский_стол (Роман) 8 ноября 2017 15:53
    Почему 34-ка? Почему не Т-72(90)? Как то не смотрится современный истребитель с танком Великой Отечественной.
  3. мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 8 ноября 2017 19:05
    В Казани было 7 предприятия Миноадиорома СССР. были предприятия в Альметьевске и Лениногорске. Пять предприятий были в подчинении 6 ГУ (я был Руководителем этого ГУ). Технологические процессы при создании ВиВТС были самые передовые. Уже в то время мы имели автоматизированные КБ, на Казанском предприятии "Радиоприбор" впервые был создан автоматизированный гальванический цех. На Лениногорском предприятии в автоматическом режиме для всей отрасли выпускались семи слойные печатные платы со сквозной металлизацией контактных площадок. Нам постоянно приходилось следить за снижением трудоемкости изготовления ВиВТС. Поэтому предприятия ОПК в Татарии никогда не срывали поставки ВиВТС. Честь имею.
Картина дня