Military Review

Sardinia - after Catalonia and Veneto ...

19
The ill-starred play with the independence of Catalonia continues to become overgrown with comical details, such as a runaway Puchdaemon, already sent to the hostel by members of the government of the rebellious region and the headache of Brussels, who now decides to arrest the unlicensed version of the rebellious prime minister or not to get into this fight of Madrid.


However, the independence of the bucking horse of independence is the desire to ride all the new Pucdemonas, and some of them are much more decisive than the Catalan Kerensky. This time we will examine the politicians of the sunny Mediterranean island of Sardinia. Funny "fish" name, a pleasant Mediterranean climate, Italian cuisine, what else can you say about Sardinia?

Sardinia - after Catalonia and Veneto ...


Catalan heart in the middle of the flag of Sardinia - a new trend

For example, the fact that it is one of the oldest separatist regions in Europe. The separatism of Sardinia is not just an objective desire for independence or unwillingness to share finances with Rome (Sardinia cannot boast of a powerful economy and industry), it is a true folk trait, a kind of tradition that penetrated even the kitchen of the islanders. So, unlike Italians, sardis are not so greedy for wine. They prefer the drink "filvero", something like vodka. However, for Sardis, drinking “filverero” is not just a booze, but a patriotic act of independence (oh, how!), Since this drink, in fact, is a moonshine, and is banned. And the word “filveroo” itself is translated as wire, as bottles with moonshine were buried in the ground, bringing thin wire to the surface to find for the act of civil disobedience to the Italian authorities.

Another Sardinian tradition, which absorbed the spirit of separatism, is “Murales” or “Muralis”, which are artistic paintings right on the walls of houses under the open sky. At the same time, “mural” is not just some kind of graffiti, it is almost full-fledged canvases with its own plot and social meaning. Appearing in the middle of the last century, these paintings became a symbol of social struggle and an expression of the dream of independence of the island.



Traditional wall paintings - "Mural" ("Murales")

But not always the protests were just as peaceful, moreover they are not peaceful even now, but more on that later. Sardinia has an ancient history with a whole series of conquerors - the Phoenicians, Greeks, Carthaginians, Romans, Arabs, Genoese, Pisans, Austrians, Spaniards, French and Savoy. The latter have just sewn the island to the united (in a very vague sense, even now) Italy.

However, there was a period of independent Sardinia, when the feudal island nation was called Arboria, starting from the 10 century. By the 14 century, the Sardinians had successfully repulsed the Spanish Aragonese and Genoese and, in fact, ruled the whole island. One of the rulers of Arborea, namely Eleanor of Arborea in the history of Sardinia, occupies no less place than Jeanne in France. Alas, at the beginning of the 15 century, the next ruler of Sardinia fell in a battle with the Sicilians, and soon Arborea fell under the onslaught of the Aragonese.

Of course, after the expulsion of the Spaniards and the expulsion of the Austrians, who fought in Sardinia after the division of the Spanish inheritance, the island was sewn to the so-called Sardinian kingdom. This offspring of international relations resembled the very eerie "Frankenstein" woven from Nice, Savoy, Sardinia, Piedmont, Liguria and part of the province of Pavia. The people of the kingdom chatted in more than six languages, there was also no single center in the form of the capital. As a result, the kingdom was safely sawn between Italy and France.



Another black and white photo of the next rally for independence

At the moment, Sardinia is part of Italy as an autonomous region. In order not to exacerbate the nationalist sentiments of the Sardis, Rome allowed the island to have its president (now Francesco Pillara) playing in independence, parliament and the flag. And in the 1999 year, he even allowed the islanders to teach at institutes and schools in the Sardinian language. I emphasize - not a dialect of Italian, but in the language officially recognized.

But all these privileges are quickly leveled, both by the inconsistency of politicians, especially in the period of their weakening, and by the decline of the economy. And Sardinia is not the most successful region of Italy, to say the least. Moreover, the very specific structure of the separatist movements of the insular Mediterranean makes attempts to independence indestructibly repetitive.



Traditional rally party of the Independent Republic of Sardinia

For Sardinian irreconcilable nationalism, in view of the history, terrain and geographic location, there is a clear partisan on the verge of banal predatory raids. From time immemorial, “rebels” hid in the mountains, inflicting sporadic attacks on government officials. One of the most famous of these "Robin Hoods" was Greciano Masino. This “freedom fighter” eventually died in prison. Tellingly, in neighboring Sicily, Salvatore Giuliano, a Colonel of Sicilian separatists, who was not afraid of robbery, repeated almost the same fate. Giuliano, however, did not imprison him, but was simply shot dead in 1950. Tradition, you know ...

In the modern world, of course, the Sardinian separatists have somewhat deviated from the glorious traditions of their ancestors. They preach a non-violent and democratic way of realizing the right to self-determination. The pillars of the current legitimate wing of Sardinian separatism are the following parties - the Sardinian Nation party (Sardigna Natzione), the Sardinian Action Party (Partito Sardo d'Azione) and the Independent Republic of Sardinia Party (Indipendèntzia Repùbrica de Sardigna). All of them are frankly left-wing and similar to each other. But ... The same features that have shaped the spirit of Sardinian separatism do not allow these parties to unite, like Sardinia itself, which is very fragmented. One part of it looks towards Sicily, while the other rests on Corsica.



Sardinian party action does not hide their sympathies of Catalonia

For example, the party of LDCs, created in Sassari in the North of Sardinia, in every way helps to bring Sardinia and Corsica closer together economically and industrially. And he even considers these steps towards historical ones, which, to be sure, to put it mildly, confuses other participants in the independence movement.

But at the same time, the outbreaks of Rome’s frightening activity are quite constant, and the center’s reaction is increasingly nervous. In 2014, the Sardinian Party of Action initiated an online referendum on secession from Italy, and in the same year, this party weakly strengthened its position, which, again, was a nervous tic in Rome.

And the more serious the situation becomes in Europe and in Italy itself (with its Fall, Lombardy and the infinitely vibrating Veneto), the harder the response of the Italian authorities. Yes, and the promises are beginning to end - the autonomy of the Sardis, there is a president, some kind of one. In the words of Ivan Vasilyevich from the famous comedy: “What else do you need, dog?” Finances? And here the jokes end, because even the donor North is already howling to the South of Italy, what sards are there ...



The symbol of the party of the Sardinian nation, almost all parties use white, black and red colors.

Therefore, in April, 2017, one of the main fighters for the independence of Sardinia, Salvatore Meloni (nicknamed Doddore), who was a bugaboo for the entire central government since 80, was imprisoned for tax evasion. 74-year-old Salvatore asked the court to replace his imprisonment for house arrest for objective medical reasons. But received a refusal. Unlike the paper rebel Pucdemon, Meloni turned out to be more principled and unlike his example and went on a hunger strike. As a result, in early July, he fell into a coma and died a couple of days later, becoming a martyr in the pantheon of fighters for the independence of Sardinia. You can’t begin to respect.



Salvatore Meloni "Doddore" - Furious Sard

Such clumsy actions of the authorities obviously did not increase their popularity, but, it is true, only the fragmentation of the separatist forces did not allow to inflame the Catalan-level scandal. At the same time, the authorities were so close that in a couple of months Salvatore was rehabilitated. So, how to know, how to know ...
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 9 November 2017 18: 09 New
    +1
    So, unlike Italians, sardis are not so susceptible to wine. They prefer the fillevero drink, something like vodka. However, for the Sardis, drinking “filevero” is not just a booze, but a patriotic act of independence (oh how!), Since this drink, in fact, is moonshine and is prohibited.

    What is the Gestapo and SS in the USSR, they clearly did not know ..
    1. Barshchik-M
      Barshchik-M 9 November 2017 19: 13 New
      +2
      OUR CRIMEA, worked as a catalyst in these global processes ..
      Not for nothing that the West took up arms against Russia! Although Crimea like Russian has always been .. We lost a lot of territories during the 90s and are not particularly worried (who lives well and does not bark at Russia) ..
      But we will deal with the rest surely and soon! soldier
      1. 210ox
        210ox 9 November 2017 19: 47 New
        0
        And what, Catalonia and Venetto have gone far? Then the brushes will not let go ..
        1. Barshchik-M
          Barshchik-M 9 November 2017 19: 56 New
          +2
          Quote: 210ox
          And what, Catalonia and Venetto have gone far? Then the brushes will not let go ..

          Even so, but the challenger is ... The first Scotland tried!
          I am against any "crushing", etc. But now it is beneficial to Russia! !!!!
          Just for revenge, how they pitted us in the USSR during the collapse ..
          We will destroy them, by their own methods, without any war .. I am sure of that!
          Forward Russia and the battle continues again .. negative
      2. Loess
        Loess 9 November 2017 21: 26 New
        +3
        why exactly the Crimea? why not Kosovo, for example?
        1. Barshchik-M
          Barshchik-M 9 November 2017 21: 31 New
          +2
          Quote: Less
          why exactly the Crimea? why not Kosovo, for example?

          Kosovo, it’s all forcibly under bayonets ... they cut out the dissatisfied after the US bombing!
          And here the people began to rise in the world and think. What is this injustice for?
      3. PPK
        PPK 9 November 2017 21: 54 New
        +1
        Quote: Bathhouse attendant-M
        Although Crimea like Russian has always been

        Crimea was annexed to the Russian Empire in 1783m. Before that, there was the Crimean Khanate and the Turks.
        In total, Crimea belonged to Russia only 170 years. As far as history teaches us, Russia is more than 1000 years old.
        170 years and 1000 years. It does not seem to fit with your statement.
        1. stas
          stas 9 November 2017 23: 56 New
          +2
          Yes to hell with this Barcelona.
          Today, China and the United States have signed serious economic treaties.
          Capitalist Russia cannot be an ally of socialist China.
          And the United States is more profitable for China in economic matters.
          That's where you need to scratch your turnips, and not to discuss garbage, how the Spaniards there Maidan.
          1. Amurets
            Amurets 10 November 2017 06: 39 New
            0
            Quote: stas
            Today, China and the United States have signed serious economic treaties.

            Where did the firewood come from? I have not found anywhere. If possible, reset the link.
            1. PPK
              PPK 10 November 2017 10: 26 New
              +1
              For example:
              https://lenta.ru/news/2017/11/09/gazprom_kaput/
              http://www.interfax.ru/business/562074
              https://vz.ru/news/2017/5/12/869950.html
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 9 November 2017 18: 12 New
    0
    A new virus, wandering around the EU - independence, from everyone!
    1. Barshchik-M
      Barshchik-M 9 November 2017 20: 06 New
      +2
      Quote: VadimSt
      A new virus, wandering around the EU - independence, from everyone!

      Crimea virus and referendum .. hehe
      Putin calculated everything clearly!
      The thirst for the storm rises in the World ...

      The ghost of the Russian revolutionaries blows over the planet ...
  3. Hoc vince
    Hoc vince 9 November 2017 18: 15 New
    +2
    Why not remember: “Do you even understand now what you have done !?” Putin V.V.
  4. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 9 November 2017 18: 17 New
    0
    If Muslims are in these areas, then my idea is not true. The bottom line is that, once the Jewish peoples migrated to the Boot from Isponia, the reverse process is quite possible when Israel moves to independent Catalonia, for example, why not. .
    1. Setrac
      Setrac 9 November 2017 22: 40 New
      0
      Quote: pp to Oparyshev
      The reverse process is quite possible when Israel moves to independent Catalonia for example.

      The current location of Israel is not accidental, everything is done with a distant eye.
  5. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 9 November 2017 18: 27 New
    +1
    Verily, the eater kills passionarity. And freedom must be watered with the blood of patriots!
  6. bnm.99
    bnm.99 9 November 2017 19: 43 New
    -1
    The author, the Sardinian kingdom was not a "Frankenstein" and no one "sawed" it; moreover, it was it that served as the nucleus of the modern Italian state. You need to know the story.
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 9 November 2017 21: 33 New
    0
    Wonderful are your lords! There is no Russian gas, and more than that, bloggers, here sss ...... again framed.
    Sanctions. Or maybe we’ll stir up the base? I think the "educators" from France will creep in shoals to express loyalty and "whatever you want," it is clear, south.
    There is fog in my head, and the United States is far away, and Germany is not comme il faut .... And imbeciles will crept. The base is good, but the slipper is better. (little hands itch ...)
  8. Freeman
    Freeman 9 November 2017 21: 58 New
    0
    A badly played performance with the independence of Catalonia continues to grow into comedic details like the fugitive Puigdemon

    Surname Puigdemon should be written in Russian as Pandaemon. Then everything will become clear with him.
    Pan (English Punch, short for Puncinello) is a character in the English Puppet Theater.
    Pan close in character with characters such as Pulcinella, Open Sign, Parsley

Военное обозрение

Сардиния – вдогонку за Каталонией и Венето…

19
Дурно сыгранный спектакль с независимостью Каталонии продолжает обрастать комичными деталями вроде беглого Пучдемона, уже отправленных в кутузку членов правительства мятежного региона и головной боли Брюсселя, который теперь в поте лица решает, арестовать нелицензионную версию мятежного премьер-министра или же не лезть в эту драку Мадрида.


Однако брыкливую лошадку независимости желают оседлать всё новые Пучдемоны, при чём некоторые из них куда более решительные, нежели каталонский Керенский. На этот раз осмотрим политикум солнечного средиземноморского острова Сардиния. Забавное «рыбное» название, приятный климат Средиземного моря, итальянская кухня, что ещё можно сказать о Сардинии?

Сардиния – вдогонку за Каталонией и Венето…


Каталонское сердце посреди флага Сардинии - новый тренд

К примеру, то, что это один из самых старых сепаратистских регионов Европы. Сепаратизм Сардинии не просто объективное желание независимости или же нежелание делиться с Римом финансами (Сардиния не может похвастаться мощной экономикой и промышленностью), это настоящая народная черта, традиция своего рода, проникшая даже в кухню островитян. Так, в отличие от итальянцев сарды не столь падки на вино. Они предпочитают напиток «филлеверо», что-то вроде водки. Однако, для сардов распитие «филлеверо» не просто пьянка, а патриотический акт независимости (о как!), так как данный напиток, по сути, самогонка и находится под запретом. А само слово «филлеверо» переводится как проволока, так как бутыли с самогоном зарывали в землю, выводя на поверхность тонкую проволоку, чтоб отыскать для акта проявления гражданского неповиновения итальянским властям.

Другой сардинской традицией, впитавшей в себя дух сепаратизма, являются «муралес» или «мурали», представляющие собой художественную роспись прямо на стенах домов под открытым небом. При этом «мурали» не просто какое-то граффити, это чуть ли не полноценные полотна со своим сюжетом и социальным смыслом. Появившиеся в середине прошлого века, эти картины стали символом социальной борьбы и выражением мечты о независимости острова.



Традиционные настенные росписи - "мурали" ("муралес")

Но не всегда протесты были столь же мирными, более того мирными они не являются и сейчас, но об этом позже. Сардиния имеет древнюю историю с целой чередой завоевателей – финикийцы, греки, карфагеняне, римляне, арабы, генуэзцы, пизанцы, австрийцы, испанцы, французы и савойцы. Последние как раз и пришили остров к объединённой (в очень размытом смысле даже сейчас) Италии.

Однако был период и независимой Сардинии, когда феодальное островное государство называлось Арбория, начиная с 10 века. К 14 веку сардинцы успешно давали отпор испанским арагонцам и генуэзцам и фактически управляли всем островом. Одна из правительниц Арбореи, а именно Элеонора Арборейская в истории Сардинии занимает не меньшее место, нежели Жанна во Франции. Увы, в начале 15-го века следующий правитель Сардинии пал в битве с сицилийцами, а вскоре Арборея пала под натиском арагонцев.

Конечно, после изгнания испанцев и выдворения австрийцев, которые пановали на Сардинии после делёжки испанского наследства, остров пришили к так называемому Сардинскому королевству. Данное порождение международных отношений напоминало уж совсем жутковатого «Франкенштейна», сотканного из Ниццы, Савойи, Сардинии, Пьемонта, Лигурии и части провинции Павия. Народ королевства болтал на более чем шести языках, также отсутствовал единый центр в виде столицы. В итоге королевство было благополучно распилено между Италией и Францией.



Ещё чёрно-белое фото очередного митинга за независимость

В данный момент Сардиния входит в состав Италии на правах автономной области. Чтобы не обострять националистические настроения сардов, Рим позволил острову завести своего президента (сейчас Франческо Пильяру), играющего в независимость, парламент и флаг. А в 1999 году даже разрешил островитянам преподавать в институтах и школах на сардинском языке. Подчёркиваю - не диалекте итальянского, а на языке официально признанном.

Но все эти привилегии быстро нивелируются, как непоследовательностью политиков, особенно в период их ослабления, так и упадком экономики. А Сардиния не самый удачный регион Италии, мягко говоря. Более того весьма специфическое устройство сепаратистских движений островного Средиземноморья делает потуги к независимости неистребимо повторяющимися.



Традиционный автопробег партии Независимой Республики Сардиния

Для сардинского непримиримого национализма, ввиду истории, рельефа местности и географического положения, характерна явная партизанщина на грани банальных разбойничьих набегов. Испокон века «бунтари» скрывались в горах, нанося спорадические набеги на представителей власти. Одним из известнейших таких «Робин Гудов» был Грециано Мэзино. Этот «борец за свободу» в итоге умер в тюрьме. Что характерно, на соседней Сицилии почти ту же судьбу повторил Сальваторе Джулиано, полковник сицилийских сепаратистов, не чуравшийся разбоя. Джулиано, правда, не стали сажать в тюрьму, а попросту застрелили в 1950 году. Традиции, понимаешь…

В современном мире, конечно, сардинские сепаратисты несколько отошли от славных традиций своих предков. Они проповедуют ненасильственный и демократический путь реализации права на самоопределение. Столпами нынешнего легитимного крыла сардинского сепаратизма являются следующие партии – партия Сардинская нация (Sardigna Natzione), Сардинская партия действия (Partito Sardo d'Azione) и партия Независимой Республики Сардиния (Indipendèntzia Repùbrica de Sardigna). Все они откровенно левого толка и похожи друг на друга. Но… Те же особенности, сформировавшие дух сардинского сепаратизма, не позволяют этим партиям соединиться, как и самой Сардинии, которая весьма разрозненна. Одна её часть смотрит в сторону Сицилии, а другая упирается в Корсику.



Сардинская партия действия не скрывает своих симпатий Каталонии

К примеру, партия НРС, созданная в Сассари на Севере Сардинии, всячески содействует сближению Сардинии и Корсики в экономическом и промышленном плане. И даже считает эти шаги навстречу историческими, что, безусловно, мягко говоря, смущает других участников движения независимости.

Но при этом вспышки пугающей Рим активности вполне себе постоянны, а реакция центра всё более нервозна. В 2014 году Сардинская партия действия инициировала интернет-референдум по отделению от Италии, в том же году эта партия неслабо упрочила позиции, что опять-таки отозвалось в Риме нервным тиком.

И чем серьёзней становится ситуация в Европе и в самой Италии (с её Паданией, Ломбардией и бесконечно вибрирующей Венето), тем жёстче ответ итальянских властей. Да ещё и обещания начинают заканчиваться – автономия у сардов есть, президент, какой-никакой, есть. Как говорил Иван Васильевич из известной комедии: «Чего ж тебе ещё надо, собака?» Финансы? А вот тут шутки заканчиваются, ведь даже донорский Север уже воет на Юг Италии, какие уж там сарды…



Символ партии Сардинской нации, почти все партии используют белые, чёрные и красные цвета

Посему в апреле 2017 года одного из главных борцов за независимость Сардинии Сальваторе Мелони (по прозвищу Доддоре), который с 80-х годов был жупелом для всей центральной власти, посадили в тюрьму по обвинению в уклонении от уплаты налогов. 74-летний Сальваторе просил суд заменить ему тюремное заключение на домашний арест по объективным медицинским показаниям. Но получил отказ. В отличие от бумажного бунтаря Пучдемона, Мелони оказался принципиальнее и не в пример решительнее и объявил голодовку. В итоге в начале июля он впал в кому и скончался через пару дней, став мучеником в пантеоне борцов за независимость Сардинии. Поневоле уважать начнёшь.



Сальваторе Мелони "Доддоре" - неистовый сард

Такие неуклюжие действия властей явно не прибавили им популярности, но, верно, только раздробленность сепаратистских сил не позволила раздуть скандал каталонского уровня. При этом власти оказались настолько недалёкими, что через пару месяцев реабилитировали Сальваторе. Так что, как знать, как знать...
Автор:
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 9 ноября 2017 18:09 Новый
    +1
    Так, в отличие от итальянцев сарды не столь падки на вино. Они предпочитают напиток «филлеверо», что-то вроде водки. Однако, для сардов распитие «филлеверо» не просто пьянка, а патриотический акт независимости (о как!), так как данный напиток, по сути, самогонка и находится под запретом.

    Что такое гестапо и СС на территории СССР они явно не знали..
    1. Банщик-М
      Банщик-М 9 ноября 2017 19:13 Новый
      +2
      НАШ КРЫМ, сработал как катализатор в этих мировых процессах..
      Не зря так запад ополчился на Россию! Хотя Крым вроде русским всегда был..Мы много территорий потеряли во времена 90-х и не особо переживаем (кто живет хорошо и не лает на Россию)..
      А вот с остальными разберемся обязательно и скоро! soldier
      1. 210окв
        210окв 9 ноября 2017 19:47 Новый
        0
        И что,Каталония и Венетто далеко ушли?Дальше кисти не отпустят..
        1. Банщик-М
          Банщик-М 9 ноября 2017 19:56 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: 210окв
          И что,Каталония и Венетто далеко ушли?Дальше кисти не отпустят..

          Даже если и так , но претендент то есть..Первая Шотландия пыталась !
          Я против всяких "дроблений" и т.д. Но сейчас это России выгодно! !!!!
          Просто ради мести, как они нас стравливали в СССР во время развала..
          Мы их, их же методами уничтожим, без всякой войны ..Я в этом уверен!
          Вперед Россия и вновь продолжается бой .. negative
      2. Лесс
        Лесс 9 ноября 2017 21:26 Новый
        +3
        почему именно Крым? почему не Косово, например?
        1. Банщик-М
          Банщик-М 9 ноября 2017 21:31 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Лесс
          почему именно Крым? почему не Косово, например?

          Косово ,это все принудительно под штыками...вырезали недовольных, после бомбежек США!
          А здесь народ подыматься начал в мире и задумываться. За что такая несправедливость?
      3. ППК
        ППК 9 ноября 2017 21:54 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Банщик-М
        Хотя Крым вроде русским всегда был

        Крым был присоединен к Российской империи в 1783м году. До этого там было Крымское ханство и турки.
        В сумме Крым принадлежал России только 170лет. Насколько нас учит история, Руси больше 1000лет.
        170 лет и 1000 лет. Это как бы не стыкуется с Вашим утверждением.
        1. stas
          stas 9 ноября 2017 23:56 Новый
          +2
          Да черт с этой Барселонной.
          Сегодня Китай и США подписали серьёзные экономические договора.
          Капиталистическая Россия не может быть союзницей социалистического Китая.
          А США для Китая в экономических вопросах более выгодна.
          Вот где репу чесать надо, а не херню обсуждать, как там испанцы майданят.
          1. амурец
            амурец 10 ноября 2017 06:39 Новый
            0
            Цитата: stas
            Сегодня Китай и США подписали серьёзные экономические договора.

            Откуда дровишки? Я нигде не нашёл. Если можно, сбросьте ссылку.
            1. ППК
              ППК 10 ноября 2017 10:26 Новый
              +1
              Например:
              https://lenta.ru/news/2017/11/09/gazprom_kaput/
              http://www.interfax.ru/business/562074
              https://vz.ru/news/2017/5/12/869950.html
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 9 ноября 2017 18:12 Новый
    0
    Новый вирус, бродит по ЕС - независимость, от всех!
    1. Банщик-М
      Банщик-М 9 ноября 2017 20:06 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: VadimSt
      Новый вирус, бродит по ЕС - независимость, от всех!

      Вирус Крыма и референдума..хе хе
      Путин все рассчитал четко !
      Жажда бури подымается в Мире...

      Призрак русских-революционеров веет над планетой ...
  3. Hoc vince
    Hoc vince 9 ноября 2017 18:15 Новый
    +2
    Как тут не вспомнить: «Вы хоть понимаете теперь, что натворили!?» Путин В.В.
  4. п-к Опарышев
    п-к Опарышев 9 ноября 2017 18:17 Новый
    0
    Если в этих областях мусульмане,то моя идея не верна.А суть в том,что,когда то еврейские народы откочевали на Сапог из Испонии.Вполне возможен обратный процесс,когда Израиль переезжает в независимую Каталонию например.Почему бы и нет.Там безопасно относительно.
    1. Setrac
      Setrac 9 ноября 2017 22:40 Новый
      0
      Цитата: п-к Опарышев
      Вполне возможен обратный процесс,когда Израиль переезжает в независимую Каталонию например.

      Нынешнее расположение Израиля не случайно, все сделано с дальним прицелом.
  5. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 9 ноября 2017 18:27 Новый
    +1
    Воистину, жрачка убивает пассионаризм. А свобода должна быть полита кровью патриотов!
  6. bnm.99
    bnm.99 9 ноября 2017 19:43 Новый
    -1
    Автор, Сардинское королевство не было "Франкенштейном" и никто его не "распиливал" и более того, именно оно послужило ядром современного итальянского государства. Историю надо знать.
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 9 ноября 2017 21:33 Новый
    0
    Чудны дела твои гоподи! Российского газа нет, а больше чего, блогеры, вот ссс ...... опять подставили.
    Санкции. А может базу замутим? Думаю "педагоги" из Франции поползут косяками изъявить лояльность и "все что захочешь", оно понятно, юг.
    В голове туман, а США далеко, а Германия не комильфо.... И поползут имбицилы. База хорошо, а тапок лучше. (рученки чешутся...)
  8. Вольнопёр
    Вольнопёр 9 ноября 2017 21:58 Новый
    0
    Дурно сыгранный спектакль с независимостью Каталонии продолжает обрастать комичными деталями вроде беглого Пучдемона

    Фамилию Пучдемон надо писать по-русски как Панчдемон. Тогда с ним станет всё ясно.
    Панч (англ. Punch, сокращение от Puncinello) — персонаж английского народного театра кукол.
    Панч близок по характеру с такими персонажами как Пульчинелла, Полишинель, Петрушка