Military Review

Law on the reintegration of Donbass. Amendment will still be accepted

21
Today I was once again convinced of the old truth that the classic once voiced. Manuscripts do not burn! And not only the manuscripts of great works and great authors. They do not burn at all! Even your own. Maybe this is the reincarnation of ideas and thoughts in modern conditions?


Law on the reintegration of Donbass. Amendment will still be accepted


You have no idea how yesterday I was tired of the proposal of one of the deputies of the Rada of Ukraine to submit a proposal to sever diplomatic relations with Moscow to the bill on the reintegration of Donbass. Probably, there was not a single program on TV, where they would not mention this topic.

By evening, seemed to calm down. I even checked some Ukrainian sources. Do you understand the stupidity of such a proposal? Did there really be people in Ukraine who still convinced Maydauns from the Rada that deputies should at least sometimes remember their own people? However, another conversation with a friend and a frequent co-author of my articles cooled me a little. Looking at night.

"Do not hope. There are so many idiots mixed up and inadequate that they will find a loophole to amend the draft." As the water looked. I wake up in the morning, and on you. All yesterday's talk is sideways, the amendment is really made. At night! Spyware. At least, the Ukrainian resource Korrespondent.net reported this in the second hour of the night.

"This amendment exists. It has the number 595. It was made by a group of people's deputies (out of fractional) from the political force UKROP. And there they propose to the Cabinet to break off diplomatic relations with the Russian Federation within three months," said a member of the relevant committee on national security and defense, MP from the Popular Front Andrei Teteruk ".

But back to the manuscript. She emerged precisely after this message. And appeared after ... the game. We decided to beat the situation when diplomatic relations would still be broken. To beat purely hypothetical. Without ideology and stamps. There is a fact - there are solutions.

It is clear that Ukrainians are not going to work for us from a good life. It is equally clear that in the event of a rupture of relations, the life of the unemployed will deteriorate sharply. To get a work visa, to obtain Russian citizenship, even under some simplified scheme, is quite difficult. And the concept of "Homeland" has not been canceled. Homeland - this is not the government and power. So the current position of the majority of those who work in Russia will not be so popular anymore.

"My hut is on the edge. I am a simple person, and I have to feed my family. Get mad, and everything will return to normal." Alas, but this decision will affect all. And those who leave, and those who decide to stay in Russia. "Knife" will be cut live. For meat. Families will be destroyed by dozens, if not hundreds and thousands. Agree to quit the house, all acquired in decades and go to another country is difficult. But there are also children ... Adult children. There are graves of ancestors. There is a cottage with a beautiful view of the river. Have friends...

Alas, but the majority of Ukrainians in this case will leave. This will cause some problems, for example, in oil and gas production. Yes, and in other industries. After all, there are really specialists working there today. Those who need to search. We, our press and other media, somehow unobtrusively transferred the image of the migrant worker from the Asian republics to the Ukrainians. Far from it. Again, these are professionals!

Now some readers, especially from the border regions, are those who, in their comments on our previous article “It’s time to be baptized before the storm. About the Russian-Ukrainian border” (https://topwar.ru/128703-pora-krestitsya-do-groma- o-rossiysko-ukrainskoy-granice.html) sigh sadly. There will be nothing. Well toughen pass at the checkpoint and what? Get off at 10-20 kilometers and calmly move on. Locals are well aware of such places.

But there is also a border with Belarus. And it is exactly what was on the Russian-Ukrainian border to all these Maidan. And arguing with Lukashenko about the Ukrainians is stupid. Moscow will not do this. Yes, and it will cost money ...

In the course of our game, the "Ukrainian" made the decision to "break through" to Russia through Belarus. Naturally previewing all the options. Well, taking into account not only the political nuances, but also the real ability of the Russians to control this path.

At the first stage, everything went smoothly. Difficulties began in Belarus. And the scale of Russia is to blame for this. And our system of selling tickets for any transport. Passport required! You can't buy tickets without a passport. So, you can't even get to Moscow. Prohibiting the sale of Ukrainian passports is easy. One fax and everything ...

It remains motor transport. Sorrowful face. A bored car owner or trucker. Next and with the song. You can even save some money.

Does it just prevent Russian border guards and policemen, in case of receiving instructions from above, to check passengers and drivers at checkpoints? After all, these posts are preserved and work with might and main. But even in the case of a "breakthrough" to Russia, further the path will be blocked in the same way. And the police are perfectly calculate visitors, even by demeanor and appearance.

It's sad all this. Millions of ordinary people who, at the whim of political idiots, want to stop being professional "intelligence agents." Or "smugglers." Who is more convenient. Thousands crossed destinies. Thousands of broken family ties. Thousands unfortunate and offended ...

Many Ukrainian political scientists, experts, bloggers have settled on Russian television. Every creature on a pair. For the most part, these are fairly limited and “blinkered” individuals, which are necessary simply to relay the position of some part of Ukrainian society. But there are really competent and serious. Not often, but they also participate in the show.

One of such political scientists, in our opinion, is Vadim Karasev. Naturally, a pro-Kiev political analyst close to the authorities could not bypass such a question. True, the article he wrote is designed for Ukrainians. But the thoughts there are quite interesting. I will quote some.

"... we did not reach the financing of a large strategic cooperation agreement with each other, signed in May 1997 of the year. In 2014, there was an opportunity to break off diplomatic relations and withdraw from this agreement, but didn’t agree to this, perhaps because that it has been losing its power since January 2018, since it has been signed for 20 years. What is another peculiarity: the one who initiates the withdrawal from this treaty and the severance of diplomatic relations can be, as it were, immediately to one degree or another can be blamed that he is set to further escalate the conflict and deterioration of bilateral relations. This is an element of the hybrid information warfare, and thus, you can substitute yourself for these accusations. "

As you can see, there is an understanding of why a proposal has been made to the Rada. Even an understanding of the consequences is. In many aspects. But this understanding stumbles upon frantic Russophobia and nationalism of a part of Ukrainian politicism. According to the Ukrainian polls, the majority of the Rada will vote for such a pride ...

I feel sorry for the Ukrainian society. I also see a lot of negative things that “unexpectedly” emerge if this amendment is adopted. And the amendment will be accepted! Maybe with some small nuances, but they will. Ukraine has repeatedly proved that today this state is even ready to jump into the “hell of fire”, just not to be “Russia”.

The same Karasev is trying to return the Ukrainian politicians from heaven to earth. "Of course, we can now talk a lot about this and make indignant statements, but how to take into account the fact that in the first three quarters of 2017, exports to Russia have only increased? Moreover, a resonant fact recently passed that Antonov Design Bureau will continue to cooperate with the Russian airline, because there are contractual obligations and there is a threat of multi-million facts. Not everything is so straightforward and not always the politicians who have public obligations that are focused on negative political public rhetoric, do not always possess t prose of life. " Will they only hear him in the Rada? Judging by the fact that the amendment was still accepted for discussion, it is doubtful ...

But hope dies last. The author of the amendment, a deputy from BPP, Ivan Vinnik, a few hours ago on the air of one of the Ukrainian TV channels, stated the following: "The President does not support the idea of ​​breaking diplomatic relations with the Russian Federation ... It remains under consideration by the committee, we will be determined in the future with modality."

It remains to draw a conclusion from all these movements of "independent" Ukraine. The “hostage owner” has not yet made a final decision on breaking the diplomatic relations between Ukraine and Russia. This is understandable, today Trump has a more serious task in Beijing. Kiev is not interesting in any way.

We will wait, but still prepare for the worst option ...
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 November 2017 07: 17
    +1
    The “Hacker” has not yet made a final decision on breaking the diplomatic relations between Ukraine and Russia. This is understandable, today Trump has a more serious task in Pekin.

    ... the ramp went around the "big" circle ... and there he asked for the meeting with the Dark One in Vietnam ... let's see what he will voice again ...
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 10 November 2017 10: 23
      11
      Go wild and everything will return to square one. "

      Yeah, they’ll freak out like that. lol
      I repeat, these are professionals

      Professionals are not born, professionals are Russians who are the same professionals, only Russians are granted benefits and a social package unlike Gaster, so they take Gaster professional.
      1. Antianglosax
        Antianglosax 10 November 2017 13: 19
        +1
        Yes, puppy-winkers have a clear policy - the worse, the better. Let the Judas hawl their brew with full scoops.
      2. your1970
        your1970 13 November 2017 12: 58
        0
        Quote: 79807420129
        Professionals are not born, professionals are Russians who are the same professionals, only Russians are granted benefits and a social package unlike Gaster, so they take Gaster professional.
        -A little bit wrong: there were a lot of Azerbaijanis and Ukrainians at the oil production from the very beginning of it in the USSR, more precisely, it was practically their monopoly.

        And as for-leave / will not leave-it all depends on the technology for issuing visas - it was possible as in Egypt: at the airport of arrival repeat, but you can, as in Turkmenistan, where they receive documents in Moscow one day a month ...
        Running constantly from control is difficult and unprofitable .... If it is added to this that they will stop hiring or will be fired for visa-free, they will run back to their homeland ...

        And then the men who returned (in the prime of life and anger), 100-000-200 -...- 000 million-300 million -... people can cut to zero not only "Right Sector / Azov / other ...", but also Petya for the company ...

        Maybe they (country 404) achieve this belay request belay request ??
      3. intuzazist
        intuzazist 14 November 2017 04: 54
        0
        Many Siberian oil and gas producing companies have completely switched to recruiting personnel from Russia ...........................
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 10 November 2017 12: 26
      +2
      Yeah Which there are no state regimes, but Ukrainian national masochism may arise for the first time in the history of mankind. belay
    3. Settlement Oparyshev
      Settlement Oparyshev 10 November 2017 16: 53
      0
      Son! And who is the Darkest for you? You haven’t gotten into anything by climbing here? Maybe you can take a break from politics in which you won’t understand anything for a long time.
    4. ID90
      ID90 13 November 2017 12: 29
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      The “Hacker” has not yet made a final decision on breaking the diplomatic relations between Ukraine and Russia. This is understandable, today Trump has a more serious task in Pekin.

      ... the ramp went around the "big" circle ... and there he asked for the meeting with the Dark One in Vietnam ... let's see what he will voice again ...

      who is the trumpet? and who is the darkest?
      can you explain in Russian, not in mov?
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 10 November 2017 07: 22
    +2
    It was the sponsor of this outrage that expressed his attitude towards breaking the diplomatic relations with Russia unambiguously through Monsieur Walker - to sit and not rock the boat. But local thugs can’t sit still, give them the process. Here is the process. Since clowning with a break in relations occurs regularly once every six months, even now Petruccio will not support this initiative and the bill will not sign it. But what will happen next, after another six months, we'll see.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 10 November 2017 07: 30
      +4
      Quote: inkass_98
      now Petruccio will not support this initiative and the bill will not sign.

      That is the point! Thugs need a “good” reason to throw Petya off, especially since the “big dad” stopped holding on to him. The main thing is that the zarobitchites and those who have relatives in Russia will suffer the most. And the oligarchs will agree among themselves on any, even if there is a gap, at least not - business is first and foremost.
      1. domokl
        10 November 2017 08: 14
        +1
        Quote: Egoza
        Scumbag need a "compelling" reason to Petya throw off

        Exactly! This is exactly what this bardelero is designed for ... Now, either Rada is re-elected, or Petya is to drive ... The USA has really scored an aspen stake in Ukraine.
        If you look closely at the decisions of Trump and the US Congress, it is clearly visible that they are “hanging carrots” there, but no more.
      2. E_V_N
        E_V_N 10 November 2017 09: 06
        +1
        Quote: Egoza
        Quote: inkass_98
        now Petruccio will not support this initiative and the bill will not sign.

        That is the point! Thugs need a “good” reason to throw Petya off, especially since the “big dad” stopped holding on to him. The main thing is that the zarobitchites and those who have relatives in Russia will suffer the most. And the oligarchs will agree among themselves on any, even if there is a gap, at least not - business is first and foremost.

        Poroshenko has big business in Russia, breaking up relations is stepping on his own eggs ...
        1. novel66
          novel66 10 November 2017 09: 43
          +5
          By the way, why don't ours step on him on these ... on the most?
      3. avt
        avt 10 November 2017 09: 33
        +1
        Quote: Egoza
        Thugs need a “good” reason to throw Petya off, especially since the “big dad” stopped holding on to him.

        Palytyche naivety! bully Your mistake is that
        Quote: Egoza
        "big Dad"

        beyond the sea-sea you are perceived as something one whole. Actually, this was the case under Guzeynovich in Barak, when the rulers were ruled by the viceroy Biden and the Rothschilds at Franklinemtplstone that was what to take. Now, when the gesheft was crushed for adult uncles and you can take it finer, the level was lowered to Gauleiter Walker. And immediately, every USA structure began to shove its protégés in the hope to profit not by billiards, but by a dozen millennials. Hence, all this fuss with Manafort, which has exactly such sums and charged, they say enough is enough, we also need. And it’s quite known to you - the smaller the amount, the meaner people of the same rank crush their own angels. The same Rothschilds with their yareks are simply too tough for them.
  3. Homer_J_Simpson
    Homer_J_Simpson 10 November 2017 07: 45
    +2
    Well, somehow it is very doubtful that Ukrainian highly professional workers from the Russian oil industry would want to return to their home in a broken trough only for family reunion and at the call of the graves?
    1. domokl
      10 November 2017 08: 12
      +1
      And you decide the question easier. Imagine that countries are reversed. And you need to choose ...
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 10 November 2017 07: 56
    +1
    The “Hacker” has not yet made a final decision on breaking the diplomatic relations between Ukraine and Russia.
    ..What they say to him from the Phasington Regional Committee, he will do ..
  5. Olgovich
    Olgovich 10 November 2017 09: 09
    +1
    It remains to draw a conclusion from all these movements of "independent" Ukraine. The “hostage owner” has not yet made a final decision on breaking the diplomatic relations between Ukraine and Russia. This is understandable, today Trump has a more serious task in Beijing. Kiev is not interesting in any way.

    I agree with the authors: what kind of go-ahead will be given in the USA, it will be so!
  6. BAI
    BAI 10 November 2017 09: 40
    0
    Today, Trump has a more serious task in Beijing.

    The article was late. The meeting has already taken place.
    1. domokl
      10 November 2017 09: 45
      +1
      It took place, but you can name the results ... But they are bully
  7. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 10 November 2017 14: 12
    0
    Oh, article! ... All articles have an article! My favorite "funeral." As often happens - neighbors. And so in detail, so chewed everything! ... Here everyone will leave and! ....
    Wait ... "Everyone will leave. I heard recently ..." Ah! This was about visa-free travel, that everything - to break all right now and there will be no one left ... Well, damn it, then they miscalculated. Do not rush. And they didn’t run away from the front .... But now, after this article, they’ll definitely rush! Thanks to Nastradamus couch! They opened their eyes to both Ukrainians and us ....

Закон о реинтеграции Донбасса. Поправку все равно примут

Сегодня ещё раз убедился в старой истине, которую когда-то озвучил классик. Рукописи не горят! И не только рукописи великих произведений и великих авторов. Они вообще не горят! Даже ваши собственные. Может, это реинкарнация в современных условиях идей и мыслей?

Закон о реинтеграции Донбасса. Поправку все равно примут


Вы даже не представляете, как мне вчера надоела тема предложения одного из депутатов Рады Украины о внесении в законопроект о реинтеграции Донбасса предложения о разрыве дипломатических отношений с Москвой. Наверное, не было ни одной программы по ТВ, где бы не упоминали эту тему.


К вечеру вроде успокоились. Я даже проверил некоторые украинские источники. Неужели поняли всю глупость такого предложения? Неужели на Украине нашлись люди, которые все-таки убедили майдаунов из Рады, что депутаты должны хоть иногда вспоминать о собственном народе? Однако очередной разговор с товарищем и частым соавтором моих статей меня малость остудил. На ночь глядя.

"Не надейся. Там столько намешано идиотов и неадекватов, что найдут они лазейку, чтобы поправку внести в проект". Как в воду глядел. Просыпаюсь утром, и на тебе. Все вчерашние разговоры побоку, поправка и правда внесена. Ночью! По-шпионски. По крайней мере, украинский ресурс Корреспондент.net сообщил об этом во втором часу ночи.

"Эта поправка существует. Она с номером 595. Внесена группой народных депутатов (внефракционных) от политической силы УКРОП. И там они предлагают в трехмесячный срок Кабмину разорвать дипломатические отношения с Российской Федерацией", — сообщил член профильного комитета по вопросам национальной безопасности и обороны, депутат от Народного фронта Андрей Тетерук".

Но вернемся к рукописи. Всплыла она именно после этого сообщения. А появилась после... игры. Мы решили обыграть ситуацию, когда дипотношения все-таки будут разорваны. Обыграть чисто гипотетически. Без идеологии и штампов. Есть факт — есть варианты решения.

Понятно, что украинцы едут к нам на работу не от хорошей жизни. Равно так же понятно, что в случае разрыва отношений, жизнь заробитчан резко ухудшится. Получить рабочую визу, получить гражданство РФ даже по какой-то там упрощенной схеме достаточно сложно. Да и понятие «Родина» никто не отменял. Родина — это не правительство и власть. Так что сегодняшняя позиция большинства тех, кто работает в России, уже не будет так популярна.

"Моя хата с краю. Я простой человек, и мне семью кормить надо. Перебесятся, и всё вернется на круги своя". Увы, но такое решение коснется всех. И тех, кто уедет, и тех, кто решит остаться в России. "Нож" будет резать по живому. По мясу. Семьи будут разрушаться десятками, если не сотнями и тысячами. Согласитесь, бросить дом, все нажитое десятилетиями и уехать в другую страну сложновато. А ведь есть ещё и дети... Взрослые дети. Есть могилы предков. Есть дача с красивым видом на речку. Есть друзья...

Увы, но большинство украинцев в этом случае уедет. Это вызовет некоторые проблемы, например, в нефтегазодобыче. Да и в других отраслях. Ведь работают сегодня там действительно специалисты. Такие, которых поискать надо. Мы, наша пресса и другие СМИ как-то ненавязчиво перенесли образ гастарбайтера из азиатских республик на украинцев. А это далеко не так. Повторюсь, это профессионалы!

Сейчас некоторые читатели, особенно из приграничных регионов, те, кто в своих комментариях к нашей предыдущей статье "Пора креститься до грозы. О российско-украинской границе" (https://topwar.ru/128703-pora-krestitsya-do-groma-o-rossiysko-ukrainskoy-granice.html) грустно вздохнут. Ничего не будет. Ну ужесточат пропуск на КПП и что? Отойди на 10-20 километров и спокойно переходи. Местные прекрасно знают такие места.

А ведь есть ещё и граница с Белоруссией. И представляет она собой точно то, что было на российско-украинской границе до всех этих майданов. А ругаться с Лукашенко по поводу украинцев глупо. Москва на это не пойдет. Да и денег это будет стоить...

По ходу нашей игры "украинец" принял решение "прорываться" в Россию именно через Белоруссию. Естественно предварительно просмотрев все варианты. Ну и учитывая не только политические нюансы, но и реальную возможность россиян контролировать этот путь.

На первом этапе всё прошло гладко. Сложности начались уже в Белоруссии. И виноваты в этом масштабы России. И принятая у нас система продажи билетов на любой транспорт. Требуется паспорт! А без паспорта билетов не купишь. А значит, не доберешься даже до Москвы. Запретить продажу по украинским паспортам легко. Один факс и всё...

Остается автотранспорт. Жалостливое лицо. Скучающий автовладелец или дальнобойщик. Вперёд и с песней. Даже сэкономить какие-то деньги можно.

Только что мешает российским пограничникам и полицейским, в случае получения указаний "сверху", проверить пассажиров и водителей на постах? Ведь посты эти сохранились и работают вовсю. Но даже в случае "прорыва" в Россию, дальше путь будет перекрыт таким же образом. А полицейские прекрасно вычисляют приезжих даже по манере поведения и внешнему виду.

Грустно всё это. Миллионы простых людей, которых по прихоти идиотов-политиков хотят прекратить в профессиональных "разведчиков". Или "контрабандистов". Кому как удобнее. Тысячи перечеркнутых судеб. Тысячи разорванных родственных связей. Тысячи несчастных и обиженных...

На российских телеэранах "обосновалось" множество украинских политологов, экспертов, блогеров. Всякой твари по паре. В большинстве своем это достаточно ограниченные и "зашоренные" особи, которые необходимы просто для ретрансляции позиции какой-то части украинского общества. Но есть и действительно грамотные и серьезные. Не часто, но и они участвуют в шоу.

Одним из таких политологов, по нашему мнению, является Вадим Карасев. Естественно, прокиевский политолог, близкий к власти, не мог обойти такой вопрос. Правда, статья, которую он написал, рассчитана на украинцев. Но мысли там достаточно интересные. Я процитирую некоторые.

"...мы не вышли на финансирование большого договора о стратегическом сотрудничестве друг с другом, подписанного в мае 1997 года. В 2014 году была возможность разорвать дипотношения и выйти из этого договора, но на это не пошли, возможно, из-за того, что он с января 2018 года теряет свою силу, поскольку он был подписан на 20 лет. В чем еще особенность. Тот, кто инициирует выход из этого договора и разрыв дипломатических отношений, тот, как бы, сразу может быть, в той или иной степени может быть обвинен, что он настроен на дальнейшую эскалацию конфликта и ухудшение двусторонних отношений. Это — элемент гибридной информационной войны, и таким образом, можно себя под эти обвинения подставить".

Как видите, понимание того, для чего вообще внесено предложение в Раду, на Украине есть. Даже понимание последствий есть. По многим аспектам. Но понимание это натыкается на оголтелую русофобию и национализм части украинского политикума. По украинским опросам, за такую попраку проголосует большинство Рады...

Мне жалко украинское общество. Я тоже вижу много негативных вещей, которые "неожиданно" всплывут в случае принятия этой поправки. А поправка будет принята! Может с какими-то мелкими нюансами, но примут. Украина уже не раз доказала, что сегодня это государство готово даже в "геенну огненную" прыгнуть, лишь бы не быть "Россией".

Тот же Карасев пытается вернуть украинских политиков с небес на землю. "Конечно, мы можем сейчас много об этом говорить и делать негодующие заявления, но как отнестись к тому факту, что по итогам трех кварталов 2017 года экспорт в Россию только увеличился? Более того, недавно прошел резонансный факт, что КБ «Антонов» продолжит сотрудничество с российской авиакомпанией, поскольку есть контрактные обязательства и есть угроза многомиллионных фактов. Не все так однозначно и не всегда политики, у которых есть публичные обязательства, которые заточены на негативную политическую публичную риторику, не всегда обладают прозой жизни". Только услышат ли его в Раде? Судя по тому, что поправку все-таки приняли к обсуждению, сомнительно...

Но надежда умирает последней. Автор поправки, депутат от БПП Иван Винник, несколько часов назад в эфире одного из телеканалов Украины заявил следующие: "Президент не поддерживает идею разрыва дипломатических отношений с Российской Федерацией... Она остается на рассмотрении комитета, будем определяться в дальнейшем с модальностью".

Остается сделать вывод из всех этих телодвижений "независимой" Украины. "Залужный хозяин" пока не принял окончательного решения по разрыву дипотношений Украины и России. Это понятно, сегодня у Трампа более серьезная задача в Пекине. Киев неинтересен никоим образом.

Будем ждать, но готовиться все же к худшему варианту...
Автор: Александр Ставер, Роман Скоморохов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 10 ноября 2017 07:17
    "Залужный хозяин" пока не принял окончательного решения по разрыву дипотношений Украины и России. Это понятно, сегодня у Трампа более серьезная задача в Пекине.

    ... трампуха по "большому" кругу поехал... а там и с Темнейшим напросился на встречу, во Вьетнаме... посмотрим чего опять озвучит...
    1. 79807420129 10 ноября 2017 10:23
      Перебесятся, и всё вернется на круги своя".

      Угу перебесятся они как же. lol
      Повторюсь, это профессионалы

      Профессионалами не рождаются,профессионалами становятся и русские такие же профессионалы,только россиянам и льготы и соцпакет положен в отличие от гастеров,вот и берут профессионала гастера.
      1. Антианглосакс 10 ноября 2017 13:19
        Да у щеневмерликов политика понятная - чем хуже, тем лучше. Пусть хавают иудушки своё варево полными черпаками.
      2. свой1970 13 ноября 2017 12:58
        Цитата: 79807420129
        Профессионалами не рождаются,профессионалами становятся и русские такие же профессионалы,только россиянам и льготы и соцпакет положен в отличие от гастеров,вот и берут профессионала гастера.
        -немножко не так:на нефтедобыче было очень много азербайджанцев и украинцев самого начала ее в СССР, точнее -это была практически их монополия.

        А по поводу-уедут/не уедут-все зависит от технологии выдачи виз- можно как в Египте было:в аэропорту прилета feel, а можно как в Туркмении-где принимают документы в Москве один день в месяц...
        Бегать постоянно от контроля тяжело и убыточно....Если к этому добавится, что перестанут брать на работу или будут увольнять за безвиз- побегут обратно на родину...

        И вот тогда вернувшиеся мужики(в самом расцвете сил и злости),100 000-200 000-300 000-...-1 млн-1,5 млн-... человек, могут за ночь вырезать в ноль не только "Правый сектор/Азов/прочих...", но и Петю за компанию...

        Может они (страна 404) этого и добиваются belay request belay request ???
      3. intuzazist 14 ноября 2017 04:54
        Многие сибирские нефте-газо добывающие компании уже полностью перешли на набор персонала из России...........................
    2. сибиралт 10 ноября 2017 12:26
      М-да. Каких только не бывает государственных режимов, но украинский национал-мазохизм может возникнуть впервые в истории человечества. belay
    3. п-к Опарышев 10 ноября 2017 16:53
      Сынок! И кто для тебя Темнейший?Ты ничего не попутал,залезая сюда?Может тебе отдохнуть от политики,в которой ты ещё долго ничего понимать не будешь.
    4. ID90 13 ноября 2017 12:29
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      "Залужный хозяин" пока не принял окончательного решения по разрыву дипотношений Украины и России. Это понятно, сегодня у Трампа более серьезная задача в Пекине.

      ... трампуха по "большому" кругу поехал... а там и с Темнейшим напросился на встречу, во Вьетнаме... посмотрим чего опять озвучит...

      кто такой трампуха? а кто такой темнейший?
      на Русском языке можете объяснить, а не на мове?
  2. inkass_98 10 ноября 2017 07:22
    Как раз спонсор этого безобразия свое отношение к разрыву дипотношений с Россией высказал однозначно через мусью Волкера - сидеть и не рыпаться. А вот уже местные отморозки спокойно сидеть не могут, им процесс подавай. Вот процесс и идет. Поскольку клоунада с разрывом отношений возникает регулярно раз где-то в полгода, то и сейчас Петруччо эту инициативу не поддержит и законопроект не подпишет. А вот что будет дальше, еще через полгода, посмотрим.
    1. Егоза 10 ноября 2017 07:30
      Цитата: inkass_98
      сейчас Петруччо эту инициативу не поддержит и законопроект не подпишет.

      Вот в том то и дело! Отморозкам нужен "веский" повод для того, чтобы Петю скинуть, тем более, что "большой папа" перестал за него держаться. Главное, что пострадают больше всего заробитчане и те, кто имеет родственников в России. А олигархи между собой по любому договорятся, хоть есть разрыв, хоть нет - бизнес прежде всего.
      1. domokl 10 ноября 2017 08:14
        Цитата: Егоза
        Отморозкам нужен "веский" повод для того, чтобы Петю скинуть

        В точку! Именно на это и рассчитан этот бардельеро...Сейчас либо Раду переизбирать, либо Петю гнать...США действительно забили кол осиновый на Украину.
        Если внимательно посмотреть на решения Трампа и Конгресса США, то явно видно, что они там "развешивают морковки", но не более.
      2. E_V_N 10 ноября 2017 09:06
        Цитата: Егоза
        Цитата: inkass_98
        сейчас Петруччо эту инициативу не поддержит и законопроект не подпишет.

        Вот в том то и дело! Отморозкам нужен "веский" повод для того, чтобы Петю скинуть, тем более, что "большой папа" перестал за него держаться. Главное, что пострадают больше всего заробитчане и те, кто имеет родственников в России. А олигархи между собой по любому договорятся, хоть есть разрыв, хоть нет - бизнес прежде всего.

        У Порошенко большой бизнес в России, разрывать отношения это наступать на собственные яй...ки
        1. роман66 10 ноября 2017 09:43
          кстати, а почему бы нашим не наступить ему на эти... на самые?
      3. avt 10 ноября 2017 09:33
        Цитата: Егоза
        Отморозкам нужен "веский" повод для того, чтобы Петю скинуть, тем более, что "большой папа" перестал за него держаться.

        Палытычэская наивност! bully Ваша ошибка в том, что
        Цитата: Егоза
        "большой папа"

        за окияном-морем Вами воспринается как нечто единое целое. Собственно так было при Гузейновиче в Бараке , когда Руиной правил вицекороль Байден и Ротшильдам в Фрэнклинтемплстоун было что брать. Сейчас, когда гешефт измелчал для взрослых дядей и брать можно мельче, уровень опустили до гауляйтера Уолкера.И сразу каждая структура USA начала пропихивать своих протеже в надёге поживиться не мильярдами , а десяточкой мильёнив.Отсюда и вся эта возня с Манафортом, которому именно такие суммы и вменяются , мол с тебя хватит , нам тоже надо. А вполне себе известно - чем мельче суммы , тем свои злее своих же давят людишки одного ранга.Которым те же Ротшильды с их яреськами просто не по зубам.
        avt
  3. Homer_J_Simpson 10 ноября 2017 07:45
    Ну как-то очень сомнительно, что украинские высокопрофессиональные рабочие из российской нефтянки захотят вернуться на родину к разбитому корыту только для воссоединения семей и по зову могил?
    1. domokl 10 ноября 2017 08:12
      А вы решите вопрос проще. Представьте, что страны поменялись местами. И выбирать необходимо вам...
  4. parusnik 10 ноября 2017 07:56
    "Залужный хозяин" пока не принял окончательного решения по разрыву дипотношений Украины и России.
    ..Что ему скажут из Фашингтонского обкома, то и сделает..
  5. Ольгович 10 ноября 2017 09:09
    Остается сделать вывод из всех этих телодвижений "независимой" Украины. "Залужный хозяин" пока не принял окончательного решения по разрыву дипотношений Украины и России. Это понятно, сегодня у Трампа более серьезная задача в Пекине. Киев неинтересен никоим образом.

    Согласен с авторами: какую отмашку дадут в США-так и будет!
  6. BAI 10 ноября 2017 09:40
    сегодня у Трампа более серьезная задача в Пекине.

    Статья опоздала. Встреча уже состоялась.
    BAI
    1. domokl 10 ноября 2017 09:45
      Состоялась, но вы можете назвать итоги...А ведь они есть bully
  7. Вождь краснокожих 10 ноября 2017 14:12
    Ой, статья!... Всем статьям статья! Мои любимые "похороны". Как чаще бывает - соседей. Причем так подробненько, так разжеванно все!... Вот все уедут и!....
    Подождите... "Все уедут я уже недавно слышал..." А! Это про безвиз было, что все - ломануться все щас и никого не останется.... Вот, блин, тогда просчитались. Не ломанулись. И с фронта не поубегали.... Но теперь, после этой статьи - точно рванут! Спасибо Настрадамусам диванным! Открыли очи и украинцам, и нам....
Картина дня