Military Review

The newest frigate "Admiral Makarov" shot down anti-ship "Malachite"

11
The frigate "Admiral Makarov", which is preparing to replenish the Russian Navy, conducted tests of the modern anti-aircraft complex "Shtil-1". The crew was tasked with intercepting the Malachite anti-ship missile P-120, launched by the 12341 Ovod, a small rocket boat. The tests ended with a salvo launch of four 9М317МЭ missiles, which are a modification of the 9М317 missile system Buk.


11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 9 November 2017 10: 27
    +6
    Handsomely. And menacingly. Good and long service to the new warship. And may his glory be no less than that of his predecessor, the cruiser of the Baltic Fleet, and fate be happier.
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 12 November 2017 19: 17
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      predecessor - cruiser of the Baltic Fleet,

      Of course, I apologize, but Makar has always been a BOD, the 1134 project. And he served regularly in the Northern Fleet. He went with us to Middle-earth as part of the OBK of the SF ships, including the Kiev takr. I ran to confirm contacts with foreign submarines when Kiev helicopters took contact ... And his fate was normal, quite happy. God grant this to each ship ... It is a pity that they sold it for scrap to India, well, it’s not his fault, but the ghouls of the economic block of EBNya ...
      So, in vain you are like that, resembling, "misfortunes" anointed his worthy naval path.
      IMHO.
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS 9 November 2017 10: 27
    +6
    Two anti-ship missiles and 4 anti-missiles on them ... not a bad result ...
  3. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 9 November 2017 10: 38
    +1
    Powerful and beautiful! Good news, I feel proud. Good service to sailors.
  4. Eurodav
    Eurodav 9 November 2017 11: 14
    +2
    Beauty!!!
  5. Mih1974
    Mih1974 10 November 2017 13: 42
    +3
    I can’t understand what - if, contrary to the warning about the use of military weapons for training purposes, enemy reconnaissance did not fall, why didn’t they “miss” them until they were completely destroyed? Orion flies - fine, the first missile for training purposes, the second to Orion !! good “oh it fell” - well, he was warned, so “who is the doctor for him now?” tongue tongue . The ducking “mariyata” is hanging around - well, so “miss it” on the RCC and let it “accidentally” into this very “mariyata” from all the dope and stick it !! good Yes, there’s no explosive in the training rocket, but there the speed itself, the fuel, is what you need lol good
    1. myobius59
      myobius59 11 November 2017 23: 32
      0
      You're wrong . There is a real military missile. After all, a rocket almost never hits precisely the target, but warheads are undermined. at a certain distance from the target, and it is struck by special fragmentation elements that fly apart when detonated ..
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 12 November 2017 19: 28
      +3
      Quote: Mih1974
      Yes, there’s no explosive in the training rocket, but there the speed itself, the fuel, is what you need

      The P-120 simply disconnects the pitch channel. Luckily, another flight altitude is set to flight altitude (50, or, most often, 100m) and it starts with the parameter to the shooting ship ... but not more than 2km.
      And on it firing SAMs the most "fresh" SAM. Moreover, the 2x1 algorithm ... that's why the 4 SAM consumption on the 2 anti-ship missiles ... But the fact that Calm was shot without comment is good. CREDIT !!!
  6. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 10 November 2017 23: 10
    0
    Excellent, well done and sailors and developers.
  7. Avadan
    Avadan 12 November 2017 12: 23
    0
    And now the guys are a bit of a harsh reality: this Makarov is a bottom. For it’s been fired at with rockets for a couple of months now. He knows when, by whom and where the launch will be, but all the same during this time he was able to bring down only 20 out of 2. Well, today is a great success. NATO scouts from such a shame probably rolled with laughter.
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 12 November 2017 19: 38
      +4
      Quote: Avadan
      For it has been rocketed for several months now. He knows when, by whom and where the launch will be, but all the same during this time he was able to shoot down only 20 from 2.

      Where does this infa curve come from?
      Normal work is underway to bring to mind the ship complex. Or do you think that in the sea, when rolling, in the electrolyte (!) It is very easy to take into account all the chimeras of electromagnetic compatibility of all the electronic weapons of the ship and 5 kT ship iron? So, all errors and mistakes are selected by mm ... But how could it be otherwise? Quickly, only cats will be born ... And ships are born in the throes of commissioning teams and the first crew! yes
      IMHO,

Новейший фрегат «Адмирал Макаров» сбил противокорабельный «Малахит»

Фрегат «Адмирал Макаров», который готовится пополнить ВМФ России, провел испытания современного зенитного комплекса «Штиль-1». Перед экипажем стояла задача осуществить перехват противокорабельной ракеты П-120 «Малахит», выпущенной малым ракетным катером проекта 12341 «Овод». Испытания завершились залповым пуском четырех ракет 9М317МЭ, являющихся модификацией ракеты 9М317 ЗРК «Бук».




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 9 ноября 2017 10:27
    Красиво. И грозно. Хорошей и долгой службы новому боевому кораблю. И пусть его слава будет не меньше, чем у его предшественника - крейсера Балтийского флота, а судьба более счастливая.
    1. Удав КАА (Александр) 12 ноября 2017 19:17
      Цитата: svp67
      предшественника - крейсера Балтийского флота,

      Я конечно, извиняюсь, но Макар всегда был БПК, проекта 1134А. И служил исправно на Северном флоте. Ходил с нами в Средиземку в составе ОБК кораблей СФ, включая такр "Киев". Бегал на подтверждение контактов с иностранными ПЛ, когда вертолеты Киева брали контакт...И судьба у него была нормальная, вполне счастливая. Дай Боже такую каждому кораблю...Жаль что продали на металлолом в Индию, ну так то не его вина, а упырей экономического блока ЕБНя...
      Так что, напрасно Вы этак, походя, "несчастьями" помазали его достойный флотский путь.
      ИМХО.
  2. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 9 ноября 2017 10:27
    Две ПКР и 4 противоракеты на них...неплохой результат...
  3. Васся Вассин (Васся) 9 ноября 2017 10:38
    Мощно и красиво! Приятная новость, испытываю чувство гордости. Хорошей службы морякам.
  4. Евродав (Гарик) 9 ноября 2017 11:14
    Красота!!!
  5. Мих1974 (Михаил) 10 ноября 2017 13:42
    Я вот чего понять не могу - если вопреки предупреждениею о применение боевого оружия в учебных целях вражеские разведчики не свалили, почему по ним не "промахнулись" до полного уничтожения? Летает "орион" - прекрасно, первая ракета по учебной цели, вторую в орион!! good "ой оно упало" - ну дык его предупреждали, "кто ж ему теперь доктор?" tongue tongue . Утырочная "марьята" шастает - ну так "промахнитесь" по ПКР и пусть она "случайно" в это самую "марьяту" со всей дури и воткнется!! good Да, в учебной ракете не ВВ, но там сама скорость, топливо - самое то что надо lol good
    1. myobius59 (Александр) 11 ноября 2017 23:32
      Вы ошибаетесь . Там самая настоящая боевая ракета. Ведь ракета практически никогда не попадает именно по цели, а происходит подрыв БЧ. на некотором расстоянии от цели,и она поражается специальными осколочными элементами , разлетающимися при подрыве..
    2. Удав КАА (Александр) 12 ноября 2017 19:28
      Цитата: Мих1974
      Да, в учебной ракете не ВВ, но там сама скорость, топливо - самое то что надо

      У П-120 просто отключается канал тангажа. Намертво, еще на РТП устанавливается высота полета (50, либо- чаще всего- 100м) и она запускается с параметром на стреляющий корабль...но не более 2км.
      А по ней ведет огонь ЗРК самыми "свежими" ЗУР. Причем алгоритм 2х1...поэтому-то и расход 4 ЗУР на 2 ПКР...Но то, что Штиль отстрелялся без замечаний -- радует. ЗАЧЕТ !!!
  6. Шайкин Владимир (Шайкин Владимир) 10 ноября 2017 23:10
    Отлично, молодцы и моряки и разработчики.
  7. Avadan (Имамдин Шарабдинов) 12 ноября 2017 12:23
    А теперь ребята немного суровой реальности: этот Макаров полное дно. Ибо по нему ракетами уже пару месяцев пуляют. Он знает когда, кем и откуда будет пуск, но все равно за это время смог из 20 сбить лишь 2. Ну и сегодня великий успех. Разведчики НАТО от такого позора наверное со смеху катились.
    1. Удав КАА (Александр) 12 ноября 2017 19:38
      Цитата: Avadan
      Ибо по нему ракетами уже пару месяцев пуляют. Он знает когда, кем и откуда будет пуск, но все равно за это время смог из 20 сбить лишь 2.

      Откуда такая кривая инфа?
      Идет нормальная работа по доводке до ума корабельного комплекса. Или вы полагаете, что в море, при качке, в электролите(!) очень легко учесть все химеры электромагнитной совместимости всего радиоэлектронного вооружения корабля и 5 кТ корабельного железа? Вот и выбираются по мм все ошибки и промахи...А как же иначе? Быстро только кошки родятся...А корабли рождаются в муках сдаточных команд и первого экипажа! yes
      ИМХО,
Картина дня