Military Review

Where the terrorists will go now

15
Where the terrorists will go now



Joyful news from Syria overtaken actual events. "The Syrian army has cleared the last stronghold of the IG *". Strip it, and it's true last. But this should not be misleading - while there are terrorists, not only the IS, but also other branches of al-Qaeda. But this is not the main problem of the Middle East and the world in general.

Tens of thousands of terrorists were in Syria, thousands and hundreds were destroyed during operations in two neighboring states. Where did the rest go? Have you taken the right path and changed your views? Of course not. Bottom-line radicalism is designed not to go astray under any threats or circumstances. The greed of the upper is still not satisfied and will look for other deposits, routes and gold reserves.

There are three classic places for the new “series” of this epic drama: Afghanistan (and its environs), Yemen, which is under the siege of Saudi Arabia and Iraq, where the Kurdish problem is now acute.

Let's start with the last one. Iraq is under pressure from several sides: Iran and Turkey - neighbors and partners - do not want Baghdad to lose sight of all the movements and attempts of the Kurds to gain independence. It’s not easy to control the plans of terrorists who are in close proximity. Especially when the border with Syria under the control of the IG is still quite wide.

Yemen is a probable location for the IS, especially with the successful intervention of Riyadh there. But there are a lot of opponents, and it is more difficult to fight Hezbollah than with the Assad army, which was exhausted from civil uprisings.

By the way, Egypt and Israel also need to be kept in mind, but as deferred options for terrorists.

But Afghanistan has already established itself as a place for a very long war. And the attacks in Kabul IG are amazingly easy. And Afghanistan is a dream recruitment. A lot of unemployed youth from neighboring countries are waiting for work and will not even be asked for an ideological component.

There is one more reason to think about the future of Afghanistan:

"For Afghanistan this year, we requested 782,8 a million dollars to provide civilian assistance."

You should not make any hasty conclusions, but given the dispatch of additional troops and a total contingent of thousands of soldiers to 10, this long-suffering country, in which miraculously there are still civilians, needs to take a closer look.

Well, in Syria, as before, not only the rebels remain, the IG * also did not completely leave the land, but the “moderate” “green” groups are very much militants and are not planning to leave the country. Clearing a “stronghold” is good, but any information should be considered in the appropriate context.



* IG, al-Qaida, An-Nusra banned in the Russian Federation
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Romey
    Romey 10 November 2017 15: 06 New
    +2
    Where will the terrorists go? Of course, from distant approaches they will move to their neighbors. It would be better if they stayed at the distant as long as possible. Another result of the completely unnecessary Syrian campaign ...
    1. stas
      stas 10 November 2017 20: 37 New
      0
      They will go where the owner who paid the money will send them.
      This is what the US coalition in Syria will do now. They also need to ..... away.
      1. Alber
        Alber 10 November 2017 21: 22 New
        0
        Quote: stas
        They will go where the owner who paid the money will send them.
        This is what the US coalition in Syria will do now. They also need to ..... away.

        Where...
        Israel is near
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 10 November 2017 21: 36 New
          0
          Quote: Alber
          Quote: stas
          They will go where the owner who paid the money will send them.
          This is what the US coalition in Syria will do now. They also need to ..... away.

          Where...
          Israel is near

          Hamas is enough for us
          1. Setrac
            Setrac 11 November 2017 00: 03 New
            0
            Quote: Krasnodar
            Hamas is enough for us

            So Hamas - enemies, and here - yours - treat as relatives.
  2. Horseman without a head
    Horseman without a head 10 November 2017 15: 58 New
    16
    Where the terrorists will go now

    It doesn’t work so that we don’t go anywhere? wink
    So many resources transferred
    I hope not a clean money laundering. Is there any good?
  3. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 10 November 2017 16: 50 New
    +1
    Where ? Where ?
    Where the mattresses say, they’ll go there.
    We will find out soon.
    1. creak
      creak 10 November 2017 20: 49 New
      +1
      Quote: Alex20042004
      We will find out soon.

      Of course, we will find out when the FSB will prevent another terrorist attack and cover another "sleeping terrorist cell .." Then we will find out who went where and has already arrived ...
  4. Lnglr
    Lnglr 10 November 2017 16: 59 New
    +1
    Opening the article, I thought that there would be a conversation in the “right political direction” about how the terrorists would move to Europe and begin to burn the liberals left and right.
    But the author pleased))
  5. 34 region
    34 region 10 November 2017 17: 20 New
    +1
    Probably Afghanistan’s turn. Not for nothing that they increase the military contingent and emit grandmothers. Babahs do black work, the Americans cover them, share information and support from the air. Fighting in Afghanistan itself probably makes no sense. There will be one ruin of traffic. But to do raids on the neighbors, the most that is necessary. Both the women and their neighbors will have hemorrhoids, and the UN will be at work. Well, all the right people and organizations will be involved and the United States will always be ** the main peacekeeper **!
  6. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 10 November 2017 18: 08 New
    +3
    They scored about Africa, the Philippines of Libya. The most important achievement in Syria is not the capture of a city but the restoration of dry-earth communication of Syria and Iraq. This will allow Iran to directly supply Syria.
  7. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 10 November 2017 23: 22 New
    0
    Yemen, then what side? As a rule, the heyday of terrorism is observed where there are serious mineral reserves that for some reason fell into the zone of interests of the United States, which the authorities of the countries with these reserves are in no hurry to share with the Americans. Yemen is a poor country and the only interest in it is the ability to control the "neck" of the Red Sea and the Gulf of Aden, through which oil flows. To do this, it is enough to have a pro-American government in Yemen, against which the Hussites are cut. It makes no sense to collect all the curled bearded vermin there. even in the case of suppression of the movement of the Hussites, these bearded scouts will again be out of work. The intervention of Riyadh showed that the Hussites do a good job with the Saudis not only in Yemen, but also in the territory of the SA, so the Saudis are quietly thinking about how to bend their skis from the back, so that they quietly roll back to their destinies. As for Egypt and Israel, it’s completely past, due to the fact that both have serious enough forces to destroy the terrorists. It is one thing to identify and eliminate a cell, another thing is "not to notice a large armed formation." If you look for their interest in concentrating significant forces of radicals on your territory, then this is completely hopeless, because the question arises why and where to send them later? Saving for the sake of conservation is not an option, and it’s expensive. Afghanistan remains because and mineral reserves he has like a duhrak shag, on which koi is attacking China, which gives mattresses the opportunity to break off the Chinese economic expansion, poppy fields which are enough for the deep opium sleep of half the world's population, and the ability to use this bridgehead to unbalance a number of countries bordering on Russia with the possibility of transferring hostilities directly to its territory. So, from all of the above, the priority terrorist harbor is Afghanistan alone.
  8. PROM-SS
    PROM-SS 11 November 2017 07: 37 New
    +1
    Perhaps the American "partners" plan to shave the beard barmels, give them blue helmets and send them as "peacekeepers" to the Donbass.
  9. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 11 November 2017 11: 36 New
    0
    And why should they go somewhere, they are “fed” well here, it remains only after the example of Grandfather Nechipor from “Wedding in the Robin” to change “ensigns” in connection with the change of power!
  10. P1956P1956
    P1956P1956 11 November 2017 13: 15 New
    +2
    .... ,, The Americans struck their main blow in early May. Moreover, their "southern front" very quickly managed to take control of several strategic points in the Syrian desert. It seemed like another push, and the goal will be achieved. The Russian response was elegant and deadly.
    The plan, the implementation of which the United States had been preparing for six months, collapsed ... because of the enemy's craziness.
    Meanwhile, the "tigers" of General Suheil were able to cut off the chickens all the way south in the vicinity of Tabka, and thereby completely buried the last American hope of taking control of important strategic areas on the right bank of the Euphrates ....
    US regular troops do not take part in the Syrian conflict. Funding, supplies, instructors, reconnaissance, minor attacks on selective points with missiles and the Air Force. It’s not worth it to jubilate and toss caps. Yes ISIS is retreating, but where is retreating? If in 1945 the Wehrmacht’s troops surrendered to the Americans, where did these militants retreat to the borders of the CIS? Something our rulers began to scurry around, run around the Asian republics, arrange warm friendly meetings, play hugs. What smells fried? Interest in the map published on the network, on which the lands of neighboring Russia, Uzbekistan and China were "attached" to Kazakhstan (many media outlets reprinted the map), shows that something is changing in relations between this former Soviet republic and the Russian Federation. It is noteworthy that articles on the need to switch the Kazakh language to the Latin alphabet illustrate unusually widening borders - experts assess this as a symbolic break with Russia. “It cannot be ruled out that the article by the president is a signal to both Moscow and the West. For Russia, this is a hint that it should be more compliant in matters relating to common economic interests. The uprising of the enemy of Russia, Khan Kenesary, in the middle of the XNUMXth century is described practically according to a Marxist training manual as a national liberation. “In honor of Kenesara, a monument was erected in Astana, and one of the streets bears his name”, owls, and for the West - a demonstration of loyalty and an independent position against the backdrop of worsening relations between Russia and the USA. ”Nazarbayev gave the go-ahead for the construction of the US naval base in the Caspian.
    .President of Kyrgyzstan Almazbek Atambayev signed a decree on renaming the October Revolution Day to the Day of History and Memory of the Ancestors. On November 7 and 8, the country will recall the events of 1916, when there was an uprising against the Russian Empire.
    Moldovan opposition politicians have repeatedly accused Dodon of conducting pro-Russian politics. In early October, the country's president promised President Putin not to pass anti-Russian laws. Dodon confirmed that the development of bilateral relations between Moscow and Chisinau continues “contrary to the provocations of the government and parliamentary majority” of Moldova, which is opposed to the president.
    After the Constitutional Court of Moldova made Dodon a de facto decorative president, and his signature no longer matters when approving ministers, judges and ambassadors, and is also not needed for laws to enter into force, Dodon announced the start of a campaign to hold early parliamentary elections and the country's transition to a presidential form of government.
    There is no point in recalling the policies of Ukraine and the Baltic republics regarding Russia. Why is the policy vector of the nearest neighboring republics more inclined towards the anti-Russian one? Without someone’s effort and someone’s work this cannot happen. Whose work is this? What is this all about? Ahead of the presidential elections in Russia and the World Cup. If Putin is re-elected for the next term, will we be allowed to hold such a significant event in the world as the World Cup.? Will they humiliate us once again? Such a significant event can only be prevented by large-scale military operations over a long border. To get caps and throw signs on TV telling what heroes we are? Why did he go to this ATEC Summit? To experience another rudeness from the side? Allowed to meet with trump on the run ...? What a humiliation! This is a ridiculous joint statement on Syria ... What can be good for us at these summits if we are in a humiliating blockade, in a general conspiracy against us? China, we’ve greased it, with contracts and will now squeeze us. We can get to the football championship and hold it. They will not make it so that everyone will not be up to the championship.? Well, Trump pats Putin on the shoulder - well done, a brave guy, but the Americans have not yet set a serious test for us .....

Военное обозрение

Куда теперь поедут террористы

15
Куда теперь поедут террористы



Радостные новости из Сирии обогнали фактические события. "Сирийская армия зачистила последний оплот ИГ*". Зачистить-то зачистила, и он правда последний. Но это не должно вводить в заблуждение - террористов пока есть, причем не только ИГ, но и другие ответвления Аль-Каиды. Но это далеко не главная проблема Ближнего Востока и мира вообще.

Десятки тысяч террористов находилось в Сирии, тысячи и сотни были уничтожены за время операций в двух соседних государствах. Куда девались остальные? Встали на путь истинный и сменили взгляды? Конечно, нет. Радикализм низов на то и рассчитан, чтобы не уходить с пути ни при каких угрозах и обстоятельствах. Жадность верхов до сих пор не удовлетворена и будет искать другие месторождения, трассы и золотые запасы.

Классических мест для новых "серий" этой эпической драмы три: Афганистан (и его окрестности), Йемен, находящийся под блокадой Саудовской Аравии и Ирак, в котором сейчас остро встала курдская проблема.

Начнем с последнего. На Ирак давят с нескольких сторон: Иран и Турция - соседи и партнеры - не хотят, чтобы Багдад упускал из вида все перемещения и попытки курдов обрести независимость. Контролировать планы террористов, которые находятся в непосредственной близости, непросто. Особенно когда граница с Сирией под контролем ИГ все еще достаточно широка.

Йемен - вероятное место дислокации ИГ, особенно при удачном вмешательстве туда Эр-Рияда. Но и противников очень много, а воевать с Хезболлой сложнее, чем с асадовской армией, обессилевшей от гражданских восстаний.

Кстати говоря, Египет и Израиль тоже нужно держать в уме, но как отложенные запасные варианты террористов.

А вот Афганистан уже "зарекомендовал" себя как место для очень долгой войны. Да и теракты в Кабуле ИГ даются поразительно легко. А еще Афганистан - это мечта для вербовки. Куча безработной молодежи из соседних стран ждут работу и даже не попросят идеологической составляющей.

Есть и еще один повод призадуматься о будущем Афганистана:

"На Афганистан в этом году мы запросили 782,8 миллиона долларов для оказания гражданской помощи"

Никаких поспешных выводов делать не стоит, но с учетом отправки дополнительных войск и общего контингента в 10 тысяч солдат, к этой многострадальной стране, в которой каким-то чудом еще остаются мирные жители, надо присмотреться повнимательнее.

Ну, а в Сирии по-прежнему остаются не только повстанцы, ИГ* также полностью не выгнали с земель, да и "умеренные" "зеленые" группировки очень даже боевики, и покидать страну не планируют. Зачистка "оплота" - это хорошо, но любая информация должна рассматриваться в соответствующем контексте.



*ИГ, Аль-Каида, Ан-Нусра запрещены в РФ
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ромей
    Ромей 10 ноября 2017 15:06 Новый
    +2
    Куда поедут террористы? Конечно с дальних подступов переберутся на ближние. Лучше бы если они оставались на дальних как можно дольше. Еще один результат абсолютно ненужной сирийской кампании...
    1. stas
      stas 10 ноября 2017 20:37 Новый
      0
      Они поедут туда куда их направит хозяин заплативший деньги.
      Вот что теперь будет делать коалиция США в Сирии. Им тоже надо у.....ть подальше.
      1. Alber
        Alber 10 ноября 2017 21:22 Новый
        0
        Цитата: stas
        Они поедут туда куда их направит хозяин заплативший деньги.
        Вот что теперь будет делать коалиция США в Сирии. Им тоже надо у.....ть подальше.

        Куда...
        Израиль рядом
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 10 ноября 2017 21:36 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Alber
          Цитата: stas
          Они поедут туда куда их направит хозяин заплативший деньги.
          Вот что теперь будет делать коалиция США в Сирии. Им тоже надо у.....ть подальше.

          Куда...
          Израиль рядом

          Нам Хамаса хватает
          1. Setrac
            Setrac 11 ноября 2017 00:03 Новый
            0
            Цитата: Krasnodar
            Нам Хамаса хватает

            Так хамас - враги, а тут - свои - лечите как родных.
  2. Всадник без головы
    Всадник без головы 10 ноября 2017 15:58 Новый
    +16
    Куда теперь поедут террористы

    Не получается чтоб никуда не поехали? wink
    Столько ресурсов перевели
    Надеюсь не чистый отмыв бабла. Хоть какая-то есть польза?
  3. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 10 ноября 2017 16:50 Новый
    +1
    Куда ? Куда ?
    Куда матрасники скажут, туда и поедут.
    Скоро узнаем.
    1. ranger
      ranger 10 ноября 2017 20:49 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Alex20042004
      Скоро узнаем.

      Конечно узнаем, когда ФСБ предотвратит очередной теракт и накроет очередную "спящую террористическую ячейку.." Вот тогда и узнаем кто куда поехал и уже приехал...
  4. Lnglr
    Lnglr 10 ноября 2017 16:59 Новый
    +1
    Открывая статью, думал, что пойдет разговор в "верном политическом направлении" о том, как террористы переедут в Европу и начнут жечь либерастов направо и налево.
    Но автор порадовал))
  5. 34 регион
    34 регион 10 ноября 2017 17:20 Новый
    +1
    Наверно на очереди Афган. Не зря ведь увеличивают воинский контингент и выделяют бабки. Бабахи выполняют чёрную работу, амерцы их крышуют, делятся информацией и поддерживают с воздуха. Воевать в самом Афгане наверно смысла нет. Будет одно разорение трафика. А вот делать набеги на соседей, самое то что надо. И бабахам работа, и соседям геморрой,и ООН будет при делах. Ну все нужные лица и организации будут задействованы и США как всегда будет **главным миротворцем**!
  6. Костадинов
    Костадинов 10 ноября 2017 18:08 Новый
    +3
    Забили об Африку, Филипинах Ливии. Самое главное достижение в Сирии не взятие какого то города а востановление сухоземной комуникации Сирии и Ирака. Ето позволит Ирану директно снабжат Сирию.
  7. Ныробский
    Ныробский 10 ноября 2017 23:22 Новый
    0
    Йемен то тут каким боком? Как правило расцвет терроризма наблюдается там, где есть серьёзные запасы полезных ископаемых которые по какой то причине попали в зону интересов США, которыми с американцами не спешат поделиться официальные власти стран обладающих этими запасами. Йемен бедная страна и единственный интерес к ней, это возможность контроля за "горлышком" Красного моря и Аденского залива, через который идёт трафик нефти. Для этого достаточно иметь проамериканское правительство в Йемене, против которого рубятся хуситы. Собирать туда всю завшивленную бородатую нечисть не имеет смысла т.к. даже в случае подавления движения хуситов, эти бородатые скауты снова окажутся не у дел. Вмешательство Эр-Рияда показало то, что хуситы неплохо справляются с саудитами не только на территории Йемена, но уже и на территории СА, так что саудиты потихоньку думают как загнуть лыжи с зади, что бы бесшумно откатиться в свои уделы. Что касается Египта и Израиля - то тут совсем мимо, по причине того, что и тот и другой обладают достаточно серьёзными силами для уничтожения террористов. Одно дело выявить и ликвидировать ячейку, другое дело "не замечать крупное вооружённое формирование". Если искать их заинтересованность в том, что бы сконцентрировать на своей территории значительные силы радикалов, то это полностью безнадёга, т.к. возникает вопрос для чего и куда их потом направить? Сохранение ради сохранения - не вариант, да и дорого. Остаётся Афганистан т.к. и запасов полезных ископаемых у него как у ду.рака махорки, на кои покушается Китай, что даёт матрасам возможность обломать китайскую экономическую экспансию, маковых полей которых хватит на глубокий опиумный сон половины населения планеты, и возможность использовать этот плацдарм для разбалансировки ряда стран граничащих с Россией с возможностью переноса боевых действий непосредственно на её территорию. Так что, из всего перечисленного, приоритетной террористической гаванью является один Афганистан.
  8. PROM-SS
    PROM-SS 11 ноября 2017 07:37 Новый
    +1
    Возможно американские "партнеры" планируют побрить бармалеям бороды, выдать им голубые каски и отправить их в качестве "миротворцев" на Донбасс .
  9. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 11 ноября 2017 11:36 Новый
    0
    А зачем им куда-то ехать,их и тут неплохо "кормят" осталось только по примеру деда Нечипора из "Свадьбы в Малиновке" поменять "прапорцы" в связи со сменой власти!
  10. P1956P1956
    P1956P1956 11 ноября 2017 13:15 Новый
    +2
    ....,,Свой главный удар американцы нанесли в первых числах мая. Причем их «южный фронт» очень быстро сумел взять под контроль несколько стратегических точек в сирийской пустыне. Казалось, еще один нажим, и цель будет достигнута. Ответ русских был изящен и убийственен.
    План, реализацию которого США готовили полгода, рухнул … из-за безбашенности противника.
    Между тем, "тигры" генерала Сухейла смогли отрезать курам все пути на юг в районе г. Табка и тем самым окончательно похоронили последние американские надежды взять под контроль важные стратегические района на правом берегу Евфрата.,,....
    Американские регулярные войска не принимают участия в Сирийском конфликте.Финансирование,снабжение ,инструктора,разведка,незначительные удары по избирательным точкам ракетами и ВВС. Не стоит так ликовать и подбрасывать шапки.Да ИГИЛ отступает ,но куда отступает? Если в 1945 войска вермахта сдались американцам,то куда отступают эти боевики,к границам СНГ ?Что то наши правители стали суетиться,бегать по азиатским республикам ,устраивать теплые дружеские встречи ,играть в обнимашки.Что жаренным запахло ?Интерес к опубликованной в сети карте, на которой к Казахстану «присоединили» земли соседних России, Узбекистана и Китая (карту перепечатали многие СМИ), показывает, что в отношениях между этой бывшей советской республикой и РФ что-то меняется. Примечательно, что необычно расширившимися границами иллюстрируют статьи о необходимости перехода казахского языка на латинский алфавит — экспертами это оценивается как символический разрыв с Россией. «Нельзя исключать и того, что статья президента является сигналом и Москве, и Западу. Для России это намек на то, чтобы она была более уступчивой в вопросах, касающихся общих экономических интере Восстание противника России хана Кенесары в середине XIX века описывается практически по марксистской методичке как национально-освободительное. «В честь Кенесары в Астане воздвигнут памятник, и одна из улиц носит его имя», сов, а для Запада — демонстрация лояльности и независимой позиции на фоне ухудшения отношений России и США».Назарбаев дал добро на строительство военно морской базы США на Каспии.
    .Президент Киргизии Алмазбек Атамбаев подписал указ о переименовании Дня Октябрьской революции в День истории и памяти предков. 7 и 8 ноября в стране будут вспоминать события 1916 года, когда произошло восстание против Российской империи.
    Оппозиционные политики Молдавии неоднократно обвиняли Додона в том, что он ведет пророссийскую политику. В начале октября президент страны пообещал президенту Путину не принимать антироссийские законы. Додон подтвердил, что развитие двусторонних связей между Москвой и Кишиневом продолжается «вопреки провокациям правительства и парламентского большинства» Молдавии, оппозиционно настроенного по отношению к президенту.
    После того, как Конституционный суд Молдавии сделал Додона де-факто декоративным президентом, а его подпись теперь не имеет значения при утверждении министров, судей и послов, а также не нужна для вступления законов в силу, Додон объявил о начале кампании с целью проведения досрочных парламентских выборов и перехода страны к президентской форме правления.
    Политику Украины и Прибалтийских республик в отношении России напоминать нет смысла.Почему вектор политики ближайших соседних республик больше наклоняется к антироссийской? Без чьего то усилия и чей то работы этого не может происходить.Чья эта работа ? К чему это все ведется ? Впереди президентские выборы в России и чемпионат мира по футболу.Если Путина переизберут на следующий срок, дадут ли нам провести такое значимое событие в мире, как чемпионат мира по футболу.? Не унизят ли нас в очередной раз ? Такому значимому событию может помешать только широкомасштабные военные действия на большой протяженности границы.Получиться шапками закидывать и указками по телевизору водить рассказывая какие мы герои? Зачем он поехал на этот саммит АТЕС ? Что бы испытывать очередное хамство со стороны ? Позволили встретиться с Трампом на бегу...? Какое унижение! Это смехотворное совместное заявление по Сирии... Что там может быть для нас хорошего на этих саммитах,если мы находимся в унизительной блокаде,в всеобщем заговоре против нас? Китай ,,подмазали ,, контрактами и теперь будут нас дожимать.Сможем дойти до чемпионата по футболу и провести его . Не сделают так,что всем будет не до чемпионата.? Ну похлопает Трамп Путина по плечу - молодец смелый парень,но серьезную пробу для нас американцы еще не ставили.....