Military Review

CSTO exercise started in Tajikistan

3
A joint exercise of the Collective Forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization to work out the elimination of illegal armed groups (IAF) will be held in Tajikistan from 10 to November 20, reports Interfax-AVN message of the press secretary of the organization Vladimir Zainetdinov.


CSTO exercise started in Tajikistan


The teaching is the final stage of the operational-strategic maneuvers of the CSTO "Combat Brotherhood-2017" and are purely defensive in nature,
Zaynetdinov told reporters.

According to him, “during the maneuvers that will take place in close proximity to the border of Afghanistan at five training grounds of the Tajik Armed Forces, tactical episodes with live firing, widespread use will be worked out aviation and air defense forces. ”

The final stage of the exercise, which will involve aviation, artillery will be held at the "Harbmaydon" range,
a spokesman said.

According to him, the maneuvers "will be attended by units and military units of all countries included in the CSTO - Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan - more than five thousand soldiers, 60 aircraft and helicopters, more than 1,5 thousand weapons, military and special equipment.

Including - Iskander missile systems, long-range and front-line aircraft, unmanned aerial vehicles,
added Zaynetdinov.

The main objectives of the exercise are “improving the command and control system of troops (collective forces) of the CSTO in the Central Asian region of collective security and interoperability of headquarters at various levels and nationality, interfacing command and control systems weapons».

It is necessary to give practice to commanders of various degrees in planning combat operations and managing troops based on the experience of modern armed conflicts,
said the CSTO spokesman.
Photos used:
http://catoday.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Berber
    Berber 10 November 2017 10: 44
    +1
    Central Asia is sliding towards feudalism. Everywhere where national cadres most fall and education, and quality. So it is with the armed forces.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 10 November 2017 10: 55
      +1
      The teachings are good .. It’s bad that the ODK is such an amorphous structure that is useless for defense and useful only for the “development” of funds ..
  2. RomanS
    RomanS 10 November 2017 10: 51
    0
    So the Tajik political leadership gradually began to recognize the need for joint border defense. The exercises on the border with Afghanistan, from where a little Taliban Americans shake the north. And then you and the transit of drugs, weapons and "bearded boys." Good teachings, timely.

В Таджикистане стартовало учение ОДКБ

Совместное учение Коллективных сил ОДКБ по отработке ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований (НВФ) пройдут в Таджикистане с 10 по 20 ноября, передает Интерфакс-АВН сообщение пресс-секретаря организации Владимира Зайнетдинова.

В Таджикистане стартовало учение ОДКБ



Учение является завершающим этапом оперативно-стратегических манёвров ОДКБ "Боевое братство-2017" и носят сугубо оборонительный характер,
сказал Зайнетдинов журналистам.

По его словам, «в ходе маневров, которые пройдут в непосредственной близости с границей Афганистана на пяти полигонах Вооруженных сил Таджикистана, будут отработаны тактические эпизоды с боевыми стрельбами, широким применением авиации и сил противовоздушной обороны».

Завершающий этап учения, в котором будут задействованы авиация, артиллерия состоится на полигоне "Харбмайдон",
сообщил пресс-секретарь.

По его словам, в маневрах «примут участие подразделения и воинские части всех стран, входящих в ОДКБ – Армении, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Киргизии, России и Таджикистана – всего более пяти тысяч военнослужащих, 60 самолетов и вертолетов, свыше 1,5 тысячи единиц вооружения, военной и специальной техники».

В том числе – ракетные комплексы "Искандер", самолёты дальней и фронтовой авиации, беспилотные летательные аппараты,
добавил Зайнетдинов.

Основными целями учения являются «совершенствование системы управления войсками (Коллективными силами) ОДКБ в центральноазиатском регионе коллективной безопасности и оперативной совместимости штабов различных уровней и государственной принадлежности, сопряжение систем управления войсками и оружием».

Нужно дать практику командирам различных степеней в планировании боевых действий и управлении войсками на основе опыта современных вооруженных конфликтов,
сказал пресс-секретарь ОДКБ.
Использованы фотографии:
http://catoday.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти