Military Review

Central Bank "flew off the coils": a detailed analysis of the failure Nabiullina

25
The actions of the Central Bank "to improve the banking sector" of the country have already cost the Russian taxpayers 4 trillion rubles. All this money was spent on the rescue of large private credit organizations. For years, the Nabiullina team accidentally turned a blind eye to the systematic violations of the largest banks in order to subsequently begin a total sweep of the entire banking sector. During the 2-3 years we will come to the conclusion that in Russia there will be a couple of state-owned banks, which in the future will be privatized by Western companies.


25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014
    Observer2014 10 November 2017 10: 42 New
    +4
    The leitmotif of such publications is “DO NOT SELL BUCKS!” At all costs, you need to leave an incredibly high dollar exchange rate. Oil for 60 has exceeded, and bucks for 60 rubles. You can’t strengthen the ruble by any means. Before the collapse of the ruble, they will start screaming from all channels about the fact that the buck is about to crash and so on. bully
    1. Bosch
      Bosch 14 November 2017 13: 26 New
      0
      Before the collapse, no one yells, everyone sits quietly, buying up currency. So it was in 1998, 2008, 2014.
  2. tasha
    tasha 10 November 2017 10: 45 New
    +3
    I believe that the banking sector really needs a serious cleanup. We have too many banks ...

    As for, for example, consumer lending, I believe that this task is at the state level. And giving it to private hands is wrong ...
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 10 November 2017 10: 53 New
      +2
      Quote: tasha
      I believe that the banking sector really needs a serious cleanup.

      and what doesn’t need to be “cleaned up” in our country? look, everything through one place is being done, that in education, in medicine, in agriculture, some kind of surrealism. But how beautifully they “sing” on Channel One.https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&
      ; v = MuIwmmWizow
    2. nickname7
      nickname7 16 November 2017 07: 48 New
      0
      I believe that the banking sector really needs a serious cleanup. We have too many banks ...
      In general, we have capitalism, if you do not know, but under capitalism, banks are one of the pillars of the economy. Banks need not be cleaned, but forced to engage in direct duties - to finance the growth and development of the economy.
      1. tasha
        tasha 16 November 2017 08: 00 New
        +1
        Actually, we have capitalism

        Not sure.

        We are talking about consumer lending to individuals. State agency. Reduced rates. And the responsibility for non-payment of such loans - before the criminal. I have reasons to believe that.
        1. Cossack 471
          Cossack 471 16 November 2017 20: 03 New
          0
          I think we have a military-police dictatorship with elements of distributive socialism. modeled on the Libyan jamahiriya Muammar Gaddafi
          1. VladGashek
            VladGashek 21 November 2017 20: 38 New
            0
            Rather, financial plutocracy-such is the political system of the Russian Federation.
      2. free
        free 16 November 2017 13: 13 New
        0
        Quote: nickname7
        I believe that the banking sector really needs a serious cleanup. We have too many banks ...
        In general, we have capitalism, if you do not know, but under capitalism, banks are one of the pillars of the economy. Banks need not be cleaned, but forced to engage in direct duties - to finance the growth and development of the economy.

        Where is capitalism at our place? Feudalism at our place!
  3. unignm
    unignm 10 November 2017 11: 21 New
    +4
    divorced nedobanki like dirt. ban them properly.
  4. Dedall
    Dedall 10 November 2017 21: 22 New
    +5
    And what will the people say on the site about the reproduction of all kinds of usurious offices? They are often completely idioticly called microfinance cooperatives. But CAM has already said something about collector companies. The Kremlin dreamer would have thought better why people are forced to take loans and cannot repay them.
    1. Golovan Jack
      Golovan Jack 21 November 2017 20: 49 New
      +7
      Quote: Dedall
      why people are forced to take loans and cannot repay them

      By my own stupidity and gouging yes
      They don’t take loans from “nothing to eat”, from this banks go to collect garbage bins. I know people who are pretty tolerable that way survive live /
      And they take loans, as a rule, out of a desire to "live no worse ..." (substitute the necessary for yourself), or out of stupidity.
      "Microloans" - only by stupidity.
      IMHO, but verified by experience.
  5. Eflintuk
    Eflintuk 10 November 2017 23: 40 New
    +3
    Tin ... and here we are counting a pretty penny on airplanes with boats ... :) why is this ALL at all? Is this country, population, army - everything for the existence of banks?
  6. traktir64
    traktir64 11 November 2017 00: 43 New
    +3
    So it is ...., but somewhere seditious thought sits. Our banks are oh ... there is no long money, respectively,% are crazy and this is in a crisis, people- they are interrupted from bread to water and are deliberately driven into bondage for loans.
    Maybe Volodya decided to look for decency in German banks. The fact that the Central Bank is uncontrollable to anyone is nonsense. This is the line of behavior of the Supreme, only with his consent everything happens.
    Correct if wrong.
    1. Vitali-46
      Vitali-46 12 November 2017 21: 54 New
      +4
      Read the constitution of the Russian Federation, which was written in the nineties advisers from the United States ...... indeed, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation is not controlled by GDP. I myself am in shock .....
      1. Golovan Jack
        Golovan Jack 21 November 2017 21: 56 New
        +7
        Quote: Vitaliy-46
        indeed the Central Bank of the Russian Federation is not controlled by GDP

        You do not know how to read.
        Where did you read this in the Constitution, cite it or something ...
        Quote: kan618
        This is an IMF affiliate.

        Gosss ... one more ... you have a nest here, a campaign laughing
    2. kan618
      kan618 16 November 2017 11: 32 New
      +1
      Not right.
      Central Bank - is not legally subordinate to anyone in the Russian Federation !!! neither the President nor the government nor Naibulina.
      This is an IMF affiliate. And even our prosecutor general’s office cannot force our Central Bank to comply with our Constitution, which it has been demonstratively violating since 2014 by letting go of the ruble.
  7. serge siberian
    serge siberian 11 November 2017 15: 10 New
    +4
    The very word state bank means STATE! And privatize it, either to everyone or to anyone. And not to foreigners anymore. But the state is not for sale, because otherwise the population of the country is also selling. And this, as I understand it, is a betrayal Treason.
  8. Lyuba1965_01
    Lyuba1965_01 11 November 2017 20: 34 New
    +2
    Of course, I wildly apologize, but my mind brought up during the reign of Marxist-Leninist theory does not quite understand why a small number of large banks are worse than a thousand small banks that are unable to withstand even in a small breeze of financial crisis?
  9. Sergey Kiryushin
    Sergey Kiryushin 13 November 2017 12: 12 New
    0
    If I’m not mistaken, then in economically developed countries there isn’t as many commercial banks as we had until recently. There, if there are small banks, then they, as a rule, are part of a certain banking group. Therefore, the "acceleration" of small banks, some of which were opened exclusively to serve one large company - a bank shareholder, is rather a blessing.
    But the independence of the Central Bank from the state is a controversial thing and it is not yet clear to me. It turns out that the banking system of an independent state, built in the interests of the IMF and the Fed does not have a task to serve the interests of the state. Only profit-making by placing the assets of the main contributor - the state. But why cannot a bank subordinate and accountable to the state also do this?
    1. urganov
      urganov 16 November 2017 09: 16 New
      0
      Quote: Sergey Kiryushin
      If I'm not mistaken

      You are mistaken. In addition to the military-industrial complex and financing of industrial energy, the State Banks drive the rest of the business with a filthy broom. It is through them that the state (STATE) carries out theft of finances. And it puts them extreme.
      About the Central Bank I support 100%.
      A bank as a structure cannot be written in the charter "profit". Only compliance by the banks themselves, and financial control over compliance by customers with the financial legislation of the country. All. Dot. And profit margins and financing costs of the bank structure itself are determined and controlled by the Central Bank on behalf of the state. In another way. And now it turns out that banks are participants in the race for profit, but at the same time they are, by definition, holders and distributors of financial resources. And where is the fair competition here?
  10. Dmitry Fedorov
    Dmitry Fedorov 14 November 2017 11: 24 New
    +1
    Of course, everyone is ready to steer the economy. Tips harass.
    And the fact that the country in the conditions of the economic war quite successfully makes ends meet is the result of the policy of Nabiullina.
  11. Bosch
    Bosch 14 November 2017 13: 18 New
    +1
    The Central Bank distributed licenses to everyone, now it is taking them away. Suspiciously illogical behavior of the regulator.
  12. nickname7
    nickname7 16 November 2017 08: 40 New
    +1
    States need dollars, so they gave the command, to their puppets in other countries, to devalue their currencies, which leads to sad consequences for commodity appendages and countries of peripheral capitalism. The low standard of living of Russians is a payment for the ability of the Russian elite to take advantage of the splendor of the Western world. Roselite is guaranteed in the West - protection by law, freedom to move, live, study, keep money, buy, sell assets. But Roselita, in turn, guarantees the West to defend its interests on the territory of the Russian Federation. Roselita is a colonial administration. They say they devalue, Roselita devalues, otherwise, villas, estates, dollar assets, will be arrested.
  13. Brigadier
    Brigadier 16 November 2017 13: 46 New
    0
    We found someone to entrust the leadership of the country's main money! For a long time it is necessary to drive this Madame in full ...
    It can be seen by someone at our top to keep her in this position.
    Then the main thing then - to manage to intercept such figures when they will blame the cordon!
    Or, at least, if you didn’t have time to seize them at the border, let them go, like the Chinese, stripping teams!

ЦБ «слетел с катушек»: детальный анализ провала Набиуллиной

Действия Центробанка «по оздоровлению банковского сектора» страны уже сейчас обошлись российским налогоплательщикам в 4 трлн рублей. Все эти деньги были направлены на спасение крупных частных кредитных организаций. Команда Набиуллиной годами как бы случайно закрывала глаза на систематические нарушения крупнейших банков, чтобы впоследствии начать тотальную зачистку всего банковского сектора. В течение 2-3 лет мы придем к тому, что в РФ останутся пара-тройка госбанков, которые в будущем будут приватизированы западными компаниями.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 10 ноября 2017 10:42
    Лейтмотив таких публикаций "НЕ ПРОДАВАЙТЕ БАКСЫ! " Во что бы то не стало нужно оставить невероятно завышенный курс доллара.Нефть за 60 уё перевалила, а баксы по 60 р.Нельзя укреплять рубль любыми путями.Вот и крутят страшилки. Перед обвалом рубля визжать начнут со всех каналов про то что бакс вот,вот рухнет и тд.Проверено десятилетними наблюдений bully
    1. Bosch 14 ноября 2017 13:26
      Перед обвалом никто не орет, все сидят тихо, скупая валюту. Так было в 1998-м, 2008-м, 2014-м.
  2. тасха 10 ноября 2017 10:45
    Считаю, что банковский сектор действительно нуждается в серьёзной очистке. У нас слишком много банков...

    Что же касается, например, потребительского кредитования то считаю, что эта задача - государственного уровня. И отдавать его в частные руки - неверно...
    1. Дедкастарый 10 ноября 2017 10:53
      Цитата: тасха
      Считаю, что банковский сектор действительно нуждается в серьёзной очистке.

      а что у нас не нуждается в "очистке"? посмотреть,иак всё через Одно место делается,что в образовании,что в медицине, что в сельском хозяйстве,сюрреализм какой то. Но как красиво "поют" на Первом канале.https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&
      ;v=MuIwmmWizow
    2. ник7 16 ноября 2017 07:48
      Считаю, что банковский сектор действительно нуждается в серьёзной очистке. У нас слишком много банков...
      Вообще то у нас капитализм, если вы не в курсе, а при капитализме банки, являются одним из столпов экономики. Банки нужно не чистить, а заставить заниматься прямыми обязанностями - финансировать рост и развитие экономики.
      1. тасха 16 ноября 2017 08:00
        Вообще то у нас капитализм

        Не уверен.

        Речь идёт о потребительском кредитовании физических лиц. Государственное агентство. Пониженные ставки. И ответственность за неоплату по таким кредитам - до уголовной. У меня есть причины считать именно так.
        1. казак 471 16 ноября 2017 20:03
          Думаю у нас военно-полицейская диктатура с элементами распределительного социализма . по образцу ливийской джамахирии Муаммара Каддафи
          1. ВладГашек 21 ноября 2017 20:38
            Скорее финансовая плутократия - таков политический строй РФ.
      2. свободный 16 ноября 2017 13:13
        Цитата: ник7
        Считаю, что банковский сектор действительно нуждается в серьёзной очистке. У нас слишком много банков...
        Вообще то у нас капитализм, если вы не в курсе, а при капитализме банки, являются одним из столпов экономики. Банки нужно не чистить, а заставить заниматься прямыми обязанностями - финансировать рост и развитие экономики.

        В каком месте у нас капитализм?у нас феодализм!
  3. unignm 10 ноября 2017 11:21
    развелось недобанков как грязи. правельно банить их.
  4. Dedall 10 ноября 2017 21:22
    А что скажет народ на сайте про размножение всяких ростовщических контор? Они часто совершенно идиотски называются кооперативами микрофинансирования. Зато САМ что-то там уже заявлял про коллекторные фирмы. Кремлёвский мечтатель лучше бы подумал, почему народ вынужден брать кредиты и не может их вернуть.
    1. Голован Джек 21 ноября 2017 20:49
      Цитата: Dedall
      почему народ вынужден брать кредиты и не может их вернуть

      По собственной глупости и раздолбайству yes
      От "нечего покушать" кредиты не берут, от этого идут банки по помойкам собирать. Знаю людей, которые вполне сносно таким образом выживают живут/
      А берут кредиты, как правило, из желания "жить не хуже..." (нужное подставьте сами), или по дурости.
      "Микрокредиты" - только по дурости.
      ИМХО, но проверенное на опыте.
  5. EFLINTuk 10 ноября 2017 23:40
    Жесть...а мы тут копеечки на самолётики с корабликами пересчитываем...:) для чего это ВСЕ вообще ? Эта страна, население, армия - всё для существования банков ?
  6. traktir64 11 ноября 2017 00:43
    Так то так ...., но где то сидит крамольная мысль . Наши банки ох...ли , длинных денег нет , соответственно % сумашедшие и это то в кризис , народ- с хлеба на воду перебивается его намеренно загоняют в кабалу займов .
    Может Володя решил порядочность искать в немецких банках . То , что ЦБ неподконтрольно никому это - чушь .Это линия поведения Верховного , только с его согласия все происходит .
    Поправте если неправ .
    1. Виталий-46 12 ноября 2017 21:54
      Читай конституцию Российской Федерации,которую писали в девяностые советники из сша......действительно ЦБ РФ не подконтрольна ВВП.Я сам в шоке.....
      1. Голован Джек 21 ноября 2017 21:56
        Цитата: Виталий-46
        действительно ЦБ РФ не подконтрольна ВВП

        Вы читать не умеете просто.
        Где Вы такое в Конституции вычитали, зацитируйте, что ли...
        Цитата: kan618
        Это филиал МВФ

        Госсс... еще один... у вас тут гнездо, походу laughing
    2. kan618 16 ноября 2017 11:32
      Неправ.
      ЦБ - законодательно не подчиняется в РФ НИКОМУ!!! ни Президенту, ни правительству ни Наибулиной.
      Это филиал МВФ. И даже наша генпрокуратура не может заставить наш ЦБ исполнять нашу Конституцию, которую он демонстративно нарушает с 2014 года, отпустив курс рубля.
  7. серж сибиряк 11 ноября 2017 15:10
    Само слово государственный банк означает ГОСУДАРСТВО!А его ,гос-во приватизировать либо всем,либо никому.И уже никак не иностранцам.Но гос-во не продаётся,ибо в противном случае продают и население страны.А это .как я понимаю,предательство-измена Родине.
  8. Lyuba1965_01 11 ноября 2017 20:34
    Я,конечно,дико извиняюсь,но моему уму,воспитанному в годы правления марксистско-ленинской теории не совсем понятно,почему небольшое количество крупных банков хуже,чем тысяча мелких банков,неспособных устоять даже в небольшой ветерок финансового кризиса?
  9. Sergey Kiryushin 13 ноября 2017 12:12
    Если я не ошибаюсь, то в экономически развитых странах нет такого количества коммерческих банков, какое наблюдалось у нас до недавнего времени. Там если и есть небольшие банки, то они, как правило, есть часть определенной банковской группы. Поэтому "разгон" мелких банков, часть из которых открывалась исключительно для обслуживания одной крупной компании - акционера банка, есть скорее благо.
    А вот независимость ЦБ от государства есть вещь спорная и мне пока не совсем понятная. Получается, что банковская система независимого государства, построенная в интересах МВФ и ФРС не имеет задачи служить интересам государства. Только извлечение прибыли путем размещения активов основного вкладчика - государства. Но почему этого не может делать и банк, подчиненный и подотчетный государству?
    1. urganov 16 ноября 2017 09:16
      Цитата: Sergey Kiryushin
      Если я не ошибаюсь

      Ошибаетесь. Кроме ВПК и финансирования промышленной энергетики Госбанки гнать поганой метлой из остального бизнеса. Именно через них государство (ГОСУДАРСТВО) осуществляет воровство финансов. А их выставляет крайними.
      Про ЦБ поддерживаю на 100%.
      У банка как у структуры не может быть записано в уставе "получение прибыли". Только соблюдение самими банками, и финансовый контроль за соблюдением клиентами финансового законодательства страны. Всё. Точка. А нормы прибыли и расходы на финансирование самой структуры банка определяется и контролируется директивно ЦБ от имени государства. По другому никак. А сейчас получается что банки участники гонки за прибылью, но при этом именно они по определению являются держателями и распределителями финансовых средств. И где здесь честная конкуренция?
  10. Дмитрий Федоров 14 ноября 2017 11:24
    Конечно, экономикой все готовы порулить. Советами изводят.
    А то, что страна в условиях экономической войны довольно успешно сводит концы с концами - и есть следствие политики Набиуллиной.
  11. Bosch 14 ноября 2017 13:18
    ЦБ раздавал лицензии всем желающим, сейчас он их отбирает. Подозрительно нелогичное поведение у регулятора.
  12. ник7 16 ноября 2017 08:40
    Штаты нуждаются в долларах, поэтому они дали команду, своим марионеткам в других странах, девальвировать свою валюты, что приводит к печальным последствиям, для сырьевых придатков и стран периферийного капитализма. Низкий уровень жизни россиян - это плата за возможность российской элиты пользоваться всем блеском западного мира. Росэлите гарантирована на западе -защита законом, свобода перемещаться, жить, учится, хранить деньги, покупать, продавать активы. НО росэлита, в свою очередь гарантирует западу, отстаивать его интересы на територии РФ. Росэлита, является колониальной администрацией. Скажут девальвировать, росэлита девальвирует, а иначе, виллы, поместья, долларовые активы, арестуют.
  13. Бригадир 16 ноября 2017 13:46
    Нашли, кому доверить руководство главной денежкой страны! Давно надо гнать взашей эту мадаму...
    Видно кому-то у нас в верхах выгодно держать её на этой должности.
    Тут главное потом - успевать перехватывать подобных деятелей, когда они будут сваливать за кордон!
    Или, по крайней мере, если не успели захватить на границе, пускать им вслед, как китайцы, команды зачистки!
Картина дня