Military Review

Russian medicine was allowed "under the knife"

26
The actions of the federal center for balancing regional budgets turned out to be extremely drastic cuts in social spending. In the first place, this affected the health sector. "Under the knife" were the budgets of almost all Russian regions. How will the savings on the health of our citizens?


26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 11 November 2017 11: 00 New
    +2
    That is, that is. For more than a year now I’ve been trying not to even have a medical examination. My friend felt bad after a medical examination and died 3 days later. Diagnosis, cause of death NOT ESTABLISHED !!!!! The equipment level of the clinic went below the baseboard, as and the qualifications of district doctors, but the unsubscribe and paperwork swells before our eyes .. Mortality from dullness of "specialists" comes to a critical point. Literally a week ago a 5-year-old child fell into a coma from anesthesia while pulling out five teeth. And they write that he died in OKB .
  2. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 11 November 2017 11: 35 New
    +2
    Not money plays a major role in healthcare. We have a district clinic surrounded around the perimeter with a three-meter iron fence. We spent more than one million on it. This, of course, was the primary, most important task. The salary of a nurse is seven thousand. Which year promises to increase. But this is not the main thing, as I repeat, not even the salary of a doctor and medical staff plays a role. Prevention as the basis of public health is completely poached, turning into a fiction long ago. These are annual medical examinations and other events. It comes to the point that examinations and analyzes are prescribed, but nobody wants to pay any attention to their results. Each appeal of a seventy-year-old pensioner to a local doctor ends with a referral for a blood test for AIDS. This is not necessary for the system, the main thing is to master budget money and fill out a pile of papers. The system is not made for the patient, not for the health worker, not for the interests of the state. The system works on the development of the dough!
    1. Esoteric
      Esoteric 11 November 2017 11: 43 New
      +1
      In continuation, I add that in Kuzbass in August, articles like:
      http://kemoblast.ru/news/e-konomika/2017/08/30/za
      rplata-rabotnikam-byudzhetnoj-sfery-kuzbassa-bude

      t-povyshena.html
      I don’t know about other categories of state employees, but there was no increase in salary for medical workers in the public sector (nurse, highest category 16970 rubles / month). There are those responsible for execution, 950 million rubles were allocated, but ...
      This is because those who set the costs of Russian medicine are being treated abroad. And for the people it will go like that ...
    2. dog breeder
      dog breeder 11 November 2017 11: 47 New
      +2
      That's just the money! How to master faster and without worries, and there the grass does not grow, everything is smooth in the reports. I’ve been waiting for the operation for almost two years. Before putting on the queue, the local therapist persuaded me to do the operation, supposedly I would die on the table! Although the profile doctor gave an almost one hundred percent guarantee. But it is necessary to mess with me! But this is not to write pieces of paper!
    3. Dedall
      Dedall 12 November 2017 23: 57 New
      +1
      Dear comrade, why say that the salaries of health workers are not particularly important. Are they supposed to be fed with air? Hence the disregarding attitude of many health workers to their duties and the lack of young personnel in medical facilities. But this is only one of the reasons for the drop in health care. The main reason is that all our rulers are working out the provisions of the Ost Plan, and it says that for the unterman, any medical assistance is more difficult than dressings. You, dear, according to this plan should already die, and I honestly wish that too.
  3. unignm
    unignm 11 November 2017 11: 52 New
    +1
    I will tell you. I live in a town of 15k people. eye socket, ENT, dermal netet so vskidku .. surgery on the teeth do not do just tear and fill. there’s no stomach, even an ECG is done only in the nearest shopping mall, only 1 left. In short, if the ear, the eye is sick, and if the trip is over 60 km to a normal city.
  4. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 12: 05 New
    0
    People are used to babysitting with him, but they need to live their own lives. Influenza, sore throats, stomach ulcers, all sorts of pancreas, gallstones need to be treated on their own. Have eaten your own food, please be kind and treat yourself.
    1. Vasya Vassin
      Vasya Vassin 11 November 2017 12: 11 New
      +7
      You can be treated yourself while there is a health reserve for such a "treatment". That’s why the doctor has been studying for so many years to do this difficult job correctly. And you say nonsense and nonsense. And not everything depends on nutrition, and not everything is limited to banal flu.
      1. Settlement Oparyshev
        Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 12: 15 New
        0
        Your nonsense is worse than mine. I studied to treat the flu for 20 years, and how long did the doctor study? Treatment is not a difficult job when you treat yourself. But you only need to try to do your work, but what are you doing? TV shows, viewing ads.
        1. Vasya Vassin
          Vasya Vassin 11 November 2017 12: 16 New
          +2
          Are you sure that you have been treating the flu all these years? YES?
          1. Settlement Oparyshev
            Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 12: 22 New
            0
            A normal person would ask what is the treatment, but you are smarter than any normal one. Yes?
            1. Vasya Vassin
              Vasya Vassin 11 November 2017 12: 26 New
              +2
              You can be treated with anything and the disease will abate for a while, while there is still a supply of health. But this is not due to "innovative" treatment methods.
              1. Settlement Oparyshev
                Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 12: 51 New
                0
                Well, Ostap suffered! Can you be treated with anything? !! Do not talk nonsense. Have a better rest. Take care of health in which you do not cut.
        2. Dedall
          Dedall 13 November 2017 00: 00 New
          +1
          Forever you, colonel, breed larvae of flies on the site. You recall the provocateur of the Stalin era, who first began to raise his voice, and then carefully recorded the answers and reported to whom it was necessary.
    2. Riifych
      Riifych 11 November 2017 12: 40 New
      +2
      Quote: pp to Oparyshev
      you need to live your own mind. Influenza, sore throats, stomach ulcers, all kinds of pancreas, gallstones need to be treated by yourself. Have eaten your own food, please be kind and treat yourself

      Ingenious! We sorted out the doctors. With the rest, what to do? "Space Councils" (c) M. Bulgakov
      1. Settlement Oparyshev
        Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 12: 49 New
        0
        You are the smartest here, you decide.
        1. Vasya Vassin
          Vasya Vassin 11 November 2017 12: 56 New
          +2
          Nobody considers you a fool. I can only wish you good health and long life, but your position is not true at the root.
        2. Riifych
          Riifych 11 November 2017 13: 54 New
          0
          It’s their own fault, so substitute. We stepped on a sore spot. I lie with a temperature of 39. If I offended - sorry.
          1. Settlement Oparyshev
            Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 16: 38 New
            0
            So I don’t allow the temperature. The main thing is to prevent it. I have a sore throat, immediately drop green stuff in the water and moisten the throat constantly until it releases and the throat clears up. Start treating yourself. Do not run into doctors.
            1. Vasya Vassin
              Vasya Vassin 12 November 2017 10: 22 New
              0
              Oh gods, dye in your mouth !!!!!!!! am am crying What people just do not do with themselves, it’s necessary how not to love yourself like that! belay
              1. Settlement Oparyshev
                Settlement Oparyshev 12 November 2017 12: 31 New
                0
                The gods will not help you if there is no deadlift in your head. The gods have long turned away from you.
  5. Nemesis
    Nemesis 11 November 2017 12: 33 New
    +4
    Since the 90s, the Kremlin has not been interested in the social needs of Russia
  6. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 11 November 2017 13: 07 New
    +3
    Putin loudly proclaimed that starting from the new year he will increase the salaries of health workers. Before the presidential election, you need to show that you allegedly care about people.
    But now the dismissal of medical staff, reduction of jobs and an increase in the length of the working day are already taking place.
    A beloved president can sleep peacefully - 105% of the population will vote for him. Especially fired for staff reductions.
    1. Settlement Oparyshev
      Settlement Oparyshev 11 November 2017 16: 40 New
      0
      In cities, often grannies, almost every day they sit at the doctor’s reception. A vicious circle is obtained. Doctors are busy, but not that. Yes, and the population has grown.
    2. Dedall
      Dedall 13 November 2017 00: 12 New
      +1
      Will increase by 4%, and with a doctor’s salary 7628 rubles, how much will it be? So all graduates of medical universities go to medical representatives, and old doctors die. And the middle one fell on the crises of the 90s, and then it was not before studying. But the main obstacle to the development of medicine, I see the creation of supposedly insurance medicine. In fact, it is not, but there is the creation of another pile of parasites who receive money, but do not treat it. But those doctors who are still working, beat off any desire to engage in treatment. One principle of standardizing treatment is what costs when only the disease that is indicated by the fundamentals in medical documents is treated. So even in hospitals, more than 5 items cannot be prescribed. For all the fines: I didn’t like the handwriting - 500 rubles, the hospital stay for less than 3 months from the previous one - 700 rubles, and so on.
  7. raid14
    raid14 11 November 2017 18: 14 New
    +1
    Medicine in the village pokheli, optimized by closing feldsher points and clinics in district centers. The authorities accustom the population to paid medicine, socialism is long over.

Российскую медицину пустили «под нож»

Действия федерального центра по сбалансированию региональных бюджетов обернулись чрезвычайно резким сокращением ассигнований на социальные нужды. В первую очередь это коснулось сферы здравоохранения. «Под нож» попали бюджеты почти всех российских регионов. Чем закончится экономия на здоровье наших граждан?




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 11 ноября 2017 11:00
    Что есть,то есть.Я уже больше года стараюсь даже диспансеризацию не проходить.Подруга после мед.комиссии почувствовала себя плохо,а через 3 дня умерла.Диагноз,причина смерти НЕ УСТАНОВЛЕНА!!!!!Уровень оборудования поликлиники ушёл ниже плинтуса,как и квалификация районных врачей,зато отписки и бумажная волокита распухает на глазах..Смертность от тупости "специалистов"подходит к критической отметке.Буквально неделю назад 5 летний ребёнок впал в кому от анестезии,при выдёргивании пяти зубов.И пишут что он скончался в ОКБ.
  2. Васся Вассин (Васся) 11 ноября 2017 11:35
    Не деньги играют главную роль в здравоохранении. У нас районную поликлинику обнесли по всему периметру трехметровым железным забором. Потратили на это не один миллион. Это конечно первоочередная, важнейшая задача была. Зарплата медсестры - семь тысяч. Который год обещают повышение. Но это не главное как я повторяю, даже не зарплата врача и медперсонала играет роль. Профилактика как основа здравоохранения похерена полностью, превратившись давно в фикцию. Это и ежегодные медосмотры и прочие мероприятия. Доходит до того, что назначаются обследования и анализы, но на их результаты никто не хочет обратить никакого внимания. Каждое обращение семидесятилетнего пенсионера к участковому врачу заканчивается направлением на анализ крови на спид. Это не нужно системе, главное чтобы освоить бюджетные деньги и заполнить горку бумаг. Система сделана не для больного, не для медработника, не для интересов государства. Система работает на освоение бабла!
    1. Esoteric (Юрий Васильевич) 11 ноября 2017 11:43
      В продолжение добавлю, что в Кузбассе в августе месяце в разных издания и СМИ вышли статьи типа:
      http://kemoblast.ru/news/e-konomika/2017/08/30/za
      rplata-rabotnikam-byudzhetnoj-sfery-kuzbassa-bude

      t-povyshena.html
      Про другие категории бюджетников не знаю, но медицинским работникам бюджетной сферы прибавки к зарплате не последовало (медсестра, высшая категория 16970 рублей/месяц). Есть ответственные за исполнение, выделены 950 000 000 рублей , но...
      Это происходит потому, что те, кто устанавливает расходы на российскую медицину лечатся за границей. А для народа пойдёт и так...
    2. собаковод 11 ноября 2017 11:47
      Вот как раз и деньги! Как быстрее и без забот освоить, а там трава не расти, в отчётах все гладко. Операцию жду почти два года. Перед тем, как поставить на очередь, участковый терапевт уговаривала на делать операцию, якобы на столе помру! Хотя профильный врач дала почти стопроцентную гарантию. Но это же нужно со мной возится! А это же не бумажки писать!
    3. Dedall (Alexy) 12 ноября 2017 23:57
      Товарищ дорогой, зачем же говорить, что зарплата медработников не особенно важны. Они что, воздухом должны питаться? Отсюда и наплевательское отношение многих медработников к своим обязанностям и отсутствие молодых кадров в медучреждениях. Но эта только одна из причин падения уровня здравоохранения. Основная же причина в том, что все наши правители отрабатывают положения Плана "Ост", а там записано, что для унтерменшей исключается любая медицинская помощь сложнее перевязок. Вы, дорогой, по этому плану должны уже сдохнуть и я, честно говоря, этого тоже желаю.
  3. unignm (Василий) 11 ноября 2017 11:52
    я вам скажу. живу в городке 15к народу. глазника, лор, кожного нетэт так на вскидку..операции по зубам не делают только рвут и пломбируют. желудок посмотреть нет, даже экг делают только в скорой тк хринатень осталась толька 1. короче если ухо, глаз желудок заболел а если трипачёк то за 60км в нормальный город.
  4. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 12:05
    Народ привык,что с ним нянькаются,а вот самим нужно жить своим умом.Грипп,ангины,язвы желудка,всякие поджелудочные,жёлчные нужно самим лечить.Своей едой наели,сами будте любезны и лечте.Грипп лечится сутки.
    1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 11 ноября 2017 12:11
      Лечиться самому можно пока запас здоровья есть для такого "лечения". Для того и учится врач столько лет, чтобы эту сложную работу делать правильно. А вы говорите чушь и ахинею. Да и не все зависит от питания, и далеко не все ограничивается банальным гриппом.
      1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 12:15
        Ваша ахинея страшнее моей.Я учился лечить грипп 20 лет,а сколько учился врач?Лечение работа не сложная,когда себя лечишь.Только нужно ведь стараться заниматься делом,а чем занимаетесь вы? Сериалы,просмотр рекламы.
        1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 11 ноября 2017 12:16
          Вы таки уверены что именно грипп лечите все эти годы? ДА?
          1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 12:22
            Нормальный бы человек спросил,в чём заключается лечение?Но Вы же умнее всякого нормального.Да?
            1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 11 ноября 2017 12:26
              Можно лечиться чем угодно и болезнь притухнет на время, пока запас здоровья еще есть. Но это не благодаря "новаторским" методам лечения.
              1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 12:51
                Ну Остапа понесло!Можно лечиться чем угодно?!!Не болтайте ерундой.Лучше отдохните.поберегите здоровье,в котором вы не рубите.
        2. Dedall (Alexy) 13 ноября 2017 00:00
          Вечно Вы, полковник, личинок мух на сайте разводите. Напоминаете провокатора сталинских времён, который первый начинал поднимать голос, а потом старательно записывал ответы и докладывал кому надо.
    2. Rifych 11 ноября 2017 12:40
      Цитата: п-к Опарышев
      самим нужно жить своим умом.Грипп,ангины,язвы желудка,всякие поджелудочные,жёлчные нужно самим лечить.Своей едой наели,сами будте любезны и лечте

      Гениально! С врачами разобрались. С остальными, что делать? "Космические советы" (с) М.Булгаков
      1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 12:49
        Вы же тут самые умные,вам и решать.
        1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 11 ноября 2017 12:56
          Никто вас дураком и не считает. Могу лишь пожелать вам хорошего самочувствия и долгих лет жизни, но ваша позиция не верна в корне.
        2. Rifych 11 ноября 2017 13:54
          Сами виноваты, так подставиться. Наступили на больную мозоль. Лежу с температурой 39. Если обидел - извините.
          1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 16:38
            Так вот я не допускаю температуру.Тут главное упредить.Першение в горле,сразу капаешь в воду зелёнку и смачиваешь горло постоянно,пока не отпустит и горло не очиститься.Начни лечиться сам.К врачам не набегаешься.
            1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 12 ноября 2017 10:22
              О боги, красителя в рот!!!!!!!! am am crying Что люди только с собой не делают, это ж надо как себя так не любить! belay
              1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 12 ноября 2017 12:31
                Боги вам не помогут,если тяму в голове нету.Боги давно от вас отвернулись.
  5. Немезида 11 ноября 2017 12:33
    Социальные нужды России с 90-х годов кремль не интересуют
  6. kunstkammer 11 ноября 2017 13:07
    Путин громогласно провозгласил, что с нового года повысит зарплаты медработникам. Перед президентскими выборами надо показать, что якобы заботишься о людях.
    Но уже сейчас происходят увольнение мед.персонала, сокращение рабочих мест и увеличение продолжительности рабочего дня.
    Любимый президент может спать спокойно - 105% населения проголосуют за него. Особенно уволенные по сокращению штатов.
    1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 11 ноября 2017 16:40
      В городах ,часто бабули,чуть ли не каждый день сидят на приёме к врачам.Получается замкнутый круг.Врачи заняты,но не тем.Да и население подсократилось.
    2. Dedall (Alexy) 13 ноября 2017 00:12
      Повысит на 4%, а при зарплате врача 7628 рублей это сколько будет? Так что все выпускники медуниверситетов идут в медпредставители, а старые врачи умирают. А середина как пришлась на кризисы 90-х, а тогда было не до учёбы. Но самым главным препятствием в развитии медицины я вижу создание якобы страховой медицины. На самом деле её нет, а есть создание ещё одной кучи нахлебников, которые денежки получают, а лечить не лечат. Зато у тех врачей, что ещё работают, отбивают всякое желание заниматься лечением. Один принцип стандартизации лечения чего стоит, когда лечится только та болезнь, что указана основ в медицинских документах. Так ещё в больницах больше 5-ти наименований выписывать нельзя. За всё штрафы: почерк не понравился - 500 рублей, сроки госпитализации меньше 3-х месяцев от предыдущей - 700 рублей, и так далее.
  7. raid14 (dmitry) 11 ноября 2017 18:14
    Медицину на селе похе.ли, закрыв фельдшерские пункты и поликлиники в райцентрах, оптимизировали. Власти приучают население к платной медицине, социализм то, давно кончился.
Картина дня