Military Review

Western media prefer not to notice the return to Syria of peaceful life

26
The Western media, without any interest in the liberation of Syria from the terrorists of the so-called Islamic State (* banned in the Russian Federation), continue their information war. One of the main directions of this war: fake publications that the Assad troops "stifle freedom and democracy in the suburbs of Damascus and the province of Idlib." The message is the same: in Syria, “there are democratic forces that want to build a democratic society, and the Assad soldiers destroy these forces, preventing them from developing.” One of the thematic areas of such publications is Eastern Guta.


In the media of the United States, Britain, France, Germany, Saudi Arabia and other countries that are among the "strongholds of democracies," it is stated that Assad constantly "terrorizes the population of Eastern Guty, trying to break his will and desire for freedom." Constantly there are publications in the style of "Assad's troops bombing schools and hospitals, leaving dozens of dead children under the rubble." At the same time, Raqqi’s carpet bombing raids, which the American coalition troops “liberated”, preferred to ignore the media.

Syrian journalist Riyadh Farid Hijab comments on Western "reports." According to him, most of the photographs submitted in the West to Syria are irrelevant. Riyadh said that the photographs are taken in studios in order to end up posing as “Assad’s atrocities”: people in perfectly white coats, clean and untouched by the hospital wards. Moreover, the same photos are given for Aleppo photo, then for Idlib photo, then for photo of Damascus suburbs. The children on these photos are often the same.

According to a Syrian journalist, in fact, Eastern Guta is only partially controlled by militants who hold at least 300 civilians hostage. In the rest of the suburb of the Syrian capital, life after liberation from the Dzhebhat an-Nusra (*) affiliated with terrorists groups begins to gradually return to normal. The Syrian government’s investment program for the development of the economy is working: the work of the flour-grinding plant has been restored, the pharmaceutical factory has again started working, and the cattle-breeding enterprise has been opened.

Western media prefer not to notice the return to Syria of peaceful life


Western media are clearly not going to notice such nuances of Syrian life. And it is not in their interest to notice the success of official Damascus in the restoration of a peaceful life.
Author:
Photos used:
photo from the selection of RF Hijab
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 13 November 2017 06: 17 New
    +2
    And what do we expect from them? From CNN? BBC? They fulfill the order. And these are "independent" media!
    1. Primoos
      Primoos 13 November 2017 06: 33 New
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      And what do we expect from them? From CNN? BBC? They fulfill the order. And these are "independent" media!

      Independent media, these are chimeras invented by predators for suckers. It is time to stop talking about their independence. These predators still consider Syria their prey. By inertia. But they make a mistake. There is already Russia. The teeth break off.
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 13 November 2017 10: 48 New
        +1
        here, many non-Poltivites are embracing the first channel, NTV and Kiseleva - as for me the most objective media - especially in the age of digital technology and satellite signals, it is very easy to compare and catch. You can find fakes - but you need to really look for them and take them apart - because our media are competent enough - they constantly travel on business trips (be it shooting in the USA, massacres in Syria or events in Tskhinvali) and do not make reports from cozy Moscow studios. How many in recent years our journalists have died in the Donbass - and it’s interesting, for the sake of interest, how many Ukrainian propagandists have died on the front lines

        and when all these shows are studded in studios and spit in them - so they always have opposing points of view. Often they are funny - because it is difficult to blame reality and rejection against the truth. But journalists are doing their job - providing a platform for different points of view, often completely opposite.

        It’s not really possible for the “experts” from the Russian Federation to stand on the ruins in the studio of the Ukrainian channel - and broadcast on the central channel the point of view of the Russian Federation on events (with laughter, with screams that you all went headlong to the Ruin). Here there is no journalism

        Well, or when on SNN there was a report of a family from Georgia - which told the truth - and they were immediately cut off from the air.

        I imagine the reaction of some Israelis on this site or Azerbaijanis - if 1 channel or NTV would do that

        But, apparently, what the SSN can do is impossible for the VGTRK. Well this is normal)

        So journalism in the Russian Federation is more likely alive than BBS.
        1. St Petrov
          St Petrov 13 November 2017 11: 02 New
          0
          and yes. only by closing RT, covering VGTRK and banning advertising of the Russian channels on Twitter, you can defeat the bloody regime of Vlad and establish a truly serene life on planet Earth and establish total freedom of spirit and speech
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 13 November 2017 06: 22 New
    +1
    According to him, most of the photographs presented in the West to Syria have nothing to do. Riyadh notes that photographs are taken in the studios in order to ultimately pass them off as “Assad's atrocities”: people in perfectly white robes, clean and untouched hospital wards. Moreover, the same photos are issued either for Aleppo’s photo, then for Idlib’s photo, then for a photo of Damascus suburbs. The children in these photos are often the same.


    Hundreds of professional lie specialists from the USA, England and their satellites participate in this misinformation and propaganda of lies ... various information units of the lie can be said according to the Goebbels type ... unfortunately there is too little information about specific people involved in this.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 13 November 2017 06: 29 New
    +4
    So the west is two-faced by nature - as soon as Syria smells of money, not businessmen, but EU ministers and politicians will flock there in herds! !! And the more money it smells there, the more European officials will abruptly change their rhetoric and “fall in love” with Syria.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 November 2017 06: 34 New
      +2
      Quote: Herkulesich
      So the west is two-faced by nature - as soon as Syria smells of money, not businessmen, but EU ministers and politicians will flock there in herds! !! And the more money it smells there, the more European officials will abruptly change their rhetoric and “fall in love” with Syria.

      They will also fight for Syrian tenders))))
      But there, in any case, far from peaceful life and to settling down - Kurds, Turks, others ... at the moment this is not a country, but a territory.
      1. Naum
        Naum 13 November 2017 11: 14 New
        0
        Surely a new scenario was invented and is being implemented in the overthrow of Assad. Just so striped from this idefix will not back down. So many dollars already swelled into it!
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 13 November 2017 07: 38 New
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      So the west is two-faced by nature - as soon as Syria smells of money, not businessmen, but EU ministers and politicians will flock there in herds! !! And the more money it smells there, the more European officials will abruptly change their rhetoric and “fall in love” with Syria.

      Where did the money come from in Syria? For a couple of years, Syrian government agencies have been living on "loans" from the Russian Federation and Iran. And the coming years, this will not change.
      1. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 13 November 2017 07: 46 New
        0
        Quote: Aaron Zawi
        Quote: Herkulesich
        So the west is two-faced by nature - as soon as Syria smells of money, not businessmen, but EU ministers and politicians will flock there in herds! !! And the more money it smells there, the more European officials will abruptly change their rhetoric and “fall in love” with Syria.

        Where did the money come from in Syria? For a couple of years, Syrian government agencies have been living on "loans" from the Russian Federation and Iran. And the coming years, this will not change.

        So the money from these loans will break)))) Example - Iraq after the American invasion ..
        1. Aaron Zawi
          Aaron Zawi 13 November 2017 08: 52 New
          0
          Quote: Krasnodar

          So the money from these loans will break)))) Example - Iraq after the American invasion ..

          This is not even funny. Compare the availability of oil in Iraq and Syria. Heaven and earth.
  4. anjey
    anjey 13 November 2017 07: 15 New
    +1
    Western media, without any interest in the liberation of Syria from the terrorists of the so-called “Islamic State” (* prohibited in the Russian Federation), continue their information war.
    I think if in our time there would be a political order of certain forces for the media of the West, then they and the Holocaust would easily begin to deny that Western media are essentially corrupt and immoral ...
  5. kalibr
    kalibr 13 November 2017 07: 31 New
    +1
    What material is ridiculous. Why don’t they notice? In other articles it is written that “there” are all corrupt ... Give more money and say - “write like that”. What is missing? Is it money or mind to organize? They are corrupt and immoral ... Under Peter the Great, they also wrote badly about Russia. They decided to give the "prejudicial newspapermen" "small cottages and pensions." They were afraid that there would not be enough money ... But ... they gave, and everything went well - Russia became good. You must be able to manage information flows. This is being taught now !!! And do not whine - "oh, they are bad, offended us suckers." People are Chinese little cars. Pressed the button - to the left. I pressed another - to the right! You just need to know which buttons to press! So again we don’t know? Or the poor? Or saving on matches ??? For stupid people, these are articles, because how to write this is to sign their own inability. It is enough to change the tone of 2-3 leading pros and everyone else will attach themselves after them. This is in all textbooks ... But no - again a groan - "they are bad!" Ugh!
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 November 2017 07: 49 New
      0
      Quote: kalibr
      What material is ridiculous. Why don’t they notice? In other articles it is written that “there” are all corrupt ... Give more money and say - “write like that”. What is missing? Is it money or mind to organize? They are corrupt and immoral ... Under Peter the Great, they also wrote badly about Russia. They decided to give the "prejudicial newspapermen" "small cottages and pensions." They were afraid that there would not be enough money ... But ... they gave, and everything went well - Russia became good. You must be able to manage information flows. This is being taught now !!! And do not whine - "oh, they are bad, offended us suckers." People are Chinese little cars. Pressed the button - to the left. I pressed another - to the right! You just need to know which buttons to press! So again we don’t know? Or the poor? Or saving on matches ??? For stupid people, these are articles, because how to write this is to sign their own inability. It is enough to change the tone of 2-3 leading pros and everyone else will attach themselves after them. This is in all textbooks ... But no - again a groan - "they are bad!" Ugh!

      Yes, everything is more complicated, unfortunately ... with equal money, equal connections are needed. To start. Equal leverage, which is also important ...
      1. kalibr
        kalibr 13 November 2017 09: 35 New
        0
        It is all done. And leverage and communication. And you wrote - if you have equal money ... "They are corrupt ..." Give more ... Many more ... The toad strangles or do not know how to approach?
  6. Fight
    Fight 13 November 2017 07: 59 New
    +1
    And our media is paying too much to this! But do not pay problems to the country!
    1. kalibr
      kalibr 13 November 2017 09: 36 New
      0
      And this is so necessary - to blame all the disorders on the enemies.
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 13 November 2017 11: 06 New
        0
        And this is so necessary - to blame all the disorders on the enemies.


        no enemies. They were invented by Vlad and Kiselev. Enemies do not put sticks in wheels and Russia lives in a vacuum like you do. And it is not affected by the international situation, and in general the Russian Federation has always developed in greenhouse conditions, huh?)

        Hitler didn’t see the country, British intelligence agent Gorbachev didn’t stir up water in the 90s. Then the pack of advisers from the west did not plunge the country into the abyss of hell in the period 90-98. Russia was not torn to the last thread of the Navy, Georgia did not attack the peacekeepers, there were no wars in Chechnya, and in general Kiselyov was lying.

        They come up with enemies for the plebs you understand. But fighting and caliber can not be wassat Grated Kalach

        There are not enough experts from Ukraine - they would also talk about the blindness of the population of the Russian Federation and about the Kremlin propaganda that is pouring from the TV screens to distract the people of Russia from starvation, impoverishment and decay of infrastructure
        1. St Petrov
          St Petrov 13 November 2017 11: 17 New
          0
          And yes - there are no sanctions either. They were also invented at the studio of Channel 1. To justify the power.
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 13 November 2017 08: 03 New
    +3
    And the point is, to outbid a corrupt fraternity, IS?
    For the international community it would be worth worrying if it financed the restoration of the peaceful life / economy of Syria !!! In organizations from that very community, the ball rules, you yourself understand who, the one that has nowhere to sniff!
    There is someone to master money from real friends / allies of the Syrian government without external "helpers" ... all the more, this "piece" is not at all fat ....
    So that the recovery process will be long and difficult ... if the world comes at least some ???
    1. kalibr
      kalibr 13 November 2017 09: 40 New
      0
      All people ... people ... Lenin, as he wrote, "be able to approach ... know the mass." And here it’s not at all necessary to know the mass. Information must be spread among Central Asia: "this one wrote poorly about Russia and ... drowned in the bath. And this one writes well and ... bought a Bentley - and that’s all ... people - they are people !!! That's how it is done I know well.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 13 November 2017 09: 52 New
        +3
        Well, yes, and Alpenstock is a tool of proletarian anger!
        Only those who sold themselves against Russia, the darkness and the supervisors behind them, are by no means pigeons from the world !!!
        So we will have what we have, folded at the moment, STRONG !!!
        Here it’s hard \ cannot get frank healers \ traitors .... until their owners throw them in the trash, and all kinds of bastards have lost their fear, for thirty pieces of green pieces of paper they want their happiness ....
        Oh, where are you Comrade Yezhov \ Berry / Beria, your descendants have completely lost their grip !!!
  8. Buffet
    Buffet 13 November 2017 09: 45 New
    0
    And the Kurdish woman is no longer heard in VO.
  9. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 13 November 2017 15: 54 New
    +6
    It only remains for them, others will restore and help, and Westerners will constantly stick their sticks in the wheels, and we know how they cover the events. Their arsenal is standard: lies, slander, intrigues, "useful" tips.
  10. Sergey53
    Sergey53 13 November 2017 16: 56 New
    0
    If the United States in Syria is not marked on the positive side, of course, they will not notice positive developments. Span turned out. But they will blow that they liberated Syria from ISIS.
  11. kalibr
    kalibr 13 November 2017 18: 32 New
    0
    Quote: c-Petrov
    They come up with enemies for the plebs you understand.

    Right! It is convenient to blame on them incompetence, their own appetites and much more. And with sanctions ... weird. I just bought dor blue cheese, so I buy, because it seems that the deliveries were interrupted. Also with the legs from the USA - type in “I want to buy” in Google and ... see what happens. And Channel One ... Do you remember how many times you showed how a plane shot down by the Turks fell? And then - “Turks, so they ... bomb ..." Then - p-a-z and Erdogan apologized and ... the "flow" went, the tourists went again and again the "friends". Because like money! Much money! And again, the First channel - everything is right, everything is fine, patsaki ...

Военное обозрение

Западные СМИ предпочитают не замечать возвращение в Сирию мирной жизни

26
Западные СМИ, не питая ровным счётом никакого интереса к освобождению Сирии от террористов так называемого «Исламского государства» (*запрещено в РФ), продолжают свою информационную войну. Одно из главных направлений этой войны: фейковые публикации о том, что войска Асада «душат свободу и демократию в пригородах Дамаска и провинции Идлиб». Посыл один: в Сирии «есть демократические силы, которые хотят строить именно демократическое общество, а солдаты Асада эти силы уничтожают, не давая развиваться». Одно из тематических направления такого рода публикаций – Восточная Гута.


В СМИ США, Британии, Франции, Германии, Саудовской Аравии и других стран, входящих в число «оплотов демократий», заявлено, что Асад постоянно «терроризирует население Восточной Гуты, пытаясь сломить его волю и стремление к свободе». Постоянно выходят публикации в стиле «войска Асада бомбят школы и больницы, оставляя под завалами десятки убитых детей». При этом на ковровые бомбардировки Ракки, которую «освобождали» войска американской коалиции, те же СМИ предпочитали не обращать внимания.

Сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб комментирует западные «сводки». По его словам, большинство из представляемых на Западе фотографий к Сирии не имеют никакого отношения. Рияд отмечает, что фотографии делаются в студиях, чтобы в конечном итоге выдать их за «зверства Асада»: люди в идеально белых халатах, чистые и не тронутые войной больничные палаты. Мало того, одни и те же фото выдаются то за фото Алеппо, то за фото Идлиба, то за фото пригородов Дамаска. Дети, фигурирующие на этих фото, часто одни и те же.

По словам сирийского журналиста, по факту Восточная Гута лишь частично контролируется боевиками, удерживающими в заложниках не менее 300 мирных жителей. В остальной части пригорода сирийской столицы жизнь после освобождения от аффилированных с террористами «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (*) группировок начинает поэтапно входить в нормальное русло. Работает инвестиционная программа сирийского правительства по развитию экономики: восстановлена работа мукомольного завода, вновь заработала фармацевтическая фабрика, открыто животноводческое предприятие.

Западные СМИ предпочитают не замечать возвращение в Сирию мирной жизни


Западные СМИ таких нюансов сирийской жизни замечать явно не собираются. Да это и не в их интересах - замечать успехи официального Дамаска в деле восстановления мирной жизни.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
фото из подборки Р.Ф.Хиджаба
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 13 ноября 2017 06:17 Новый
    +2
    А чего мы от них ждем?От CNN?BBC?Они исполняют заказ.И это "независимые"СМИ!
    1. Primoos
      Primoos 13 ноября 2017 06:33 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: 210окв
      А чего мы от них ждем?От CNN?BBC?Они исполняют заказ.И это "независимые"СМИ!

      Независимые СМИ, это химеры придуманные хищниками для лохов. Пора уже прекратить говорить об их независимости. Эти хищники всё ещё считают Сирию своей жертвой. По инерции. Но они делают ошибку. Там уже Россия. Зубы обломают.
      1. с-т Petrov
        с-т Petrov 13 ноября 2017 10:48 Новый
        +1
        тут многие неполживцы стебут первый канал, нтв и Киселева - как по мне самые объективные сми - тем более в век цифровых технологий и спутниковых сигналов очень легко сравнить и словить. Можно найти фейки - но их надо реально искать и разбирать - ибо наши СМИ достаточно компетентны - они постоянно ездят по командировкам (будь то стрельба в США, резня в Сирии или события в Цхинвали) и не делают репортажи из уютных московских студий. Сколько в последние годы погибло наших журналистов на Донбассе - и интересно, ради интереса, сколько погибло украинских пропагандистов на передовой

        и когда стебут эти все шоу в студиях и плюются в них - так в них всегда есть противоположенные точки зрения. Часто они смешные - потому что против правды переть трудно и на лицо искажение реальности и отторжение. Но журналисты свое дело делают - предоставляя площадку для разных точек зрения, зачастую абсолютно противоположенных.

        Вот на руине не реально стоять "экспертам" из РФ в студии украинского канала - и вещать на центральном канале точку зрения РФ на события (со смешками, с криками что вы тут на Руине все поехали головой). Вот там журналистики уже нет

        Ну или когда по СНН был репортаж семьи из Грузии - которая сказала правду - и их сразу вырубили с эфира.

        Представляю реакцию каких нибудь израильтян на этом сайте или азербайджанцев - коли так бы сделал 1 канал или НТВ

        Но, видимо, то что можно ССН - то нельзя ВГТРК. Ну это нормально)

        Так что журналистика в РФ скорее жива, чем ББС.
        1. с-т Petrov
          с-т Petrov 13 ноября 2017 11:02 Новый
          0
          и да. только закрыв РТ, прикрыв ВГТРК и запретив рекламу рос.каналов в Твиторе можно победить кровавый режим Влада и установить на планете Земля воистину безмятежный быт и установить тотальную свободу духа и слова
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 13 ноября 2017 06:22 Новый
    +1
    По его словам, большинство из представляемых на Западе фотографий к Сирии не имеют никакого отношения. Рияд отмечает, что фотографии делаются в студиях, чтобы в конечном итоге выдать их за «зверства Асада»: люди в идеально белых халатах, чистые и не тронутые войной больничные палаты. Мало того, одни и те же фото выдаются то за фото Алеппо, то за фото Идлиба, то за фото пригородов Дамаска. Дети, фигурирующие на этих фото, часто одни и те же.


    В этой дезинформации и пропаганде лжи участвуют сотни профессиональных спецов лжи из США ,Англии и их сателлитов...организованы различные можно сказать информационные подразделения лжи по типу геббельсовской ...к сожалению слишком мало информации о конкретных людях занимающихся этим.
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 13 ноября 2017 06:29 Новый
    +4
    Так запад двулик по своей природе -как только в Сирии запахнет деньгами, не бизнесмены, а министры и политики от ес ломанут туда стадами! !!А чем большими деньгами будет там пахнуть, тем больше европейских чиновников резко сменят реторику, и "влюбятся "в Сирию.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 ноября 2017 06:34 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Так запад двулик по своей природе -как только в Сирии запахнет деньгами, не бизнесмены, а министры и политики от ес ломанут туда стадами! !!А чем большими деньгами будет там пахнуть, тем больше европейских чиновников резко сменят реторику, и "влюбятся "в Сирию.

      Ещё и драться будут за сирийские тендеры ))))
      Но там, в любом случае, далеко ещё до мирной жизни и до устаканивания - курды, турки, прочие...на данный момент это ещё не страна, а территория.
      1. Наум
        Наум 13 ноября 2017 11:14 Новый
        0
        Наверняка придуман и реализуется новый сценарий в свержение Асада. Просто так полосатые от этой идефикс не отступят. Столько долляров уже в неё вбухано!
    2. Арон Заави
      Арон Заави 13 ноября 2017 07:38 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Так запад двулик по своей природе -как только в Сирии запахнет деньгами, не бизнесмены, а министры и политики от ес ломанут туда стадами! !!А чем большими деньгами будет там пахнуть, тем больше европейских чиновников резко сменят реторику, и "влюбятся "в Сирию.

      Откуда в Сирии деньги? Уже пару лет Сирийские госструктуры живут на "кредитах" от РФ и Ирана. И боижайшие годы это не изменится.
      1. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 13 ноября 2017 07:46 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Арон Заави
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        Так запад двулик по своей природе -как только в Сирии запахнет деньгами, не бизнесмены, а министры и политики от ес ломанут туда стадами! !!А чем большими деньгами будет там пахнуть, тем больше европейских чиновников резко сменят реторику, и "влюбятся "в Сирию.

        Откуда в Сирии деньги? Уже пару лет Сирийские госструктуры живут на "кредитах" от РФ и Ирана. И боижайшие годы это не изменится.

        Так на деньги с этих кредитов и ломанутся )))) Пример - Ирак после американского вторжения..
        1. Арон Заави
          Арон Заави 13 ноября 2017 08:52 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Krasnodar

          Так на деньги с этих кредитов и ломанутся )))) Пример - Ирак после американского вторжения..

          Это даже не смешно. Сравни наличие нефти в Ираке и в Сирии. Небо и земля.
  4. anjey
    anjey 13 ноября 2017 07:15 Новый
    +1
    Западные СМИ, не питая ровным счётом никакого интереса к освобождению Сирии от террористов так называемого «Исламского государства» (*запрещено в РФ), продолжают свою информационную войну.
    думается ,если в наше время был бы политический заказ определеных сил для сми запада,то они и холокост с легкостью стали бы отрицать,западные сми по сути продажны и аморальны...
  5. kalibr
    kalibr 13 ноября 2017 07:31 Новый
    +1
    Смешной какой материал. А почему не замечают? В других же статьях написано, что "там" все продажные... Дать денег поболе и сказать - "так писать". Чего не хватает? Денег или ума это организовать? Они же продажны и аморальны... При Петре Первом тоже писали о России плохо. Решили дать "предерзостным газетирам" "дачи маленькие и пенсии" . Боялись, что денег не хватит... Но... дали, и все пошло - Россия стала хорошей. Надо уметь управлять информационными потоками. Этому сейчас учат!!! А не скулить - "ох, они плохие, обидели нас лохов". Люди - это китайские автомобильчики. Нажал на кнопку - налево. Нажал другую - направо! Надо лишь знать на какие кнопки нажимать! Значит опять не знаем? Или бедные? Или экономия на спичках??? Для глупых это статьи, потому, как такое писать - расписываться в собственном неумении. Достаточно изменить тон 2-3 ведуших профи и все остальные пристроятся им вслед. Это есть во всех учебниках... Но нет - опять стон - "они плохие!" Тьфу!
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 ноября 2017 07:49 Новый
      0
      Цитата: kalibr
      Смешной какой материал. А почему не замечают? В других же статьях написано, что "там" все продажные... Дать денег поболе и сказать - "так писать". Чего не хватает? Денег или ума это организовать? Они же продажны и аморальны... При Петре Первом тоже писали о России плохо. Решили дать "предерзостным газетирам" "дачи маленькие и пенсии" . Боялись, что денег не хватит... Но... дали, и все пошло - Россия стала хорошей. Надо уметь управлять информационными потоками. Этому сейчас учат!!! А не скулить - "ох, они плохие, обидели нас лохов". Люди - это китайские автомобильчики. Нажал на кнопку - налево. Нажал другую - направо! Надо лишь знать на какие кнопки нажимать! Значит опять не знаем? Или бедные? Или экономия на спичках??? Для глупых это статьи, потому, как такое писать - расписываться в собственном неумении. Достаточно изменить тон 2-3 ведуших профи и все остальные пристроятся им вслед. Это есть во всех учебниках... Но нет - опять стон - "они плохие!" Тьфу!

      Да все посложнее, к сожалению ... при наличие равных денег нужны равные связи. Для начала. Равные рычаги давления, что тоже немаловажно...
      1. kalibr
        kalibr 13 ноября 2017 09:35 Новый
        0
        Это все делается. И рычаги и связи. И Вы же написали - при наличии равных денег... "Они же продажные..." Дайте больше... Много больше... Жаба душит или не знают как подойти?
  6. Дратуй
    Дратуй 13 ноября 2017 07:59 Новый
    +1
    А наши СМИ слишком много этому уделяют! Но не уделяют проблемам внутри страны!
    1. kalibr
      kalibr 13 ноября 2017 09:36 Новый
      0
      А это так надо - списать все неустройства на врагов.
      1. с-т Petrov
        с-т Petrov 13 ноября 2017 11:06 Новый
        0
        А это так надо - списать все неустройства на врагов.


        врагов нет. Их придумал Влад и Киселев. Враги не ставят палки в колеса и Россия живет в вакууме как и Вы. И на нее не влияет международная конъюнктура и вообще РФ всегда развивалась в тепличных условиях да?)

        Страну не вижигал ни Гитлер, агент британской разведки Горбачев не мутил воду в 90-х. Потом свора с запада советников не ввергала страну в пучину ада в период 90-98. Россию не обдирали до последней нитки ВМФ, Грузия не нападала на миротворцев, войн в Чечне не было и вообще Киселев все врет.

        Придумывают врагов для плебса понимаишь. Но дратуя и калибра не проведешь wassat Тертые калачи

        Тут не хватает экспертов с украины - они бы тоже рассказали про зашоренность населения РФ и про Кремлевскую пропаганду, которая льется с экранов ТВ, чтоб отвлечь народ России от голодной смерти, обнищания и обветшания инфраструктуры
        1. с-т Petrov
          с-т Petrov 13 ноября 2017 11:17 Новый
          0
          И да - санкций тоже нет. Их тоже придумали на студии 1 канала. Чтоб оправдать власть.
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 13 ноября 2017 08:03 Новый
    +3
    А смысл, перекупать продажную братию, ЕСТЬ?
    За международное сообщество стоило б волноваться, если б оно финансировало восстановление мирной жизни\экономики Сирии!!! В организациях от того самого сообщества,правят бал, сами понимаете кто, та что и пыркаться некуда!
    Деньги от реальных друзей\союзников Сирийского правительства и без внешних "помошников" освоить есть кому ... тем более, "кусок" этот совсем не жирный ....
    Так, что процесс восстановления будет долгий и тяжёлый ... эт если мир наступит хоть какой то???
    1. kalibr
      kalibr 13 ноября 2017 09:40 Новый
      0
      Все люди... люди... Ленин как писал - "уметь подойти... знать массу". А тут и вовсе не массу надо знать. Надо чтобы распространилась информация среди ЦА: "этот плохо писал о России и... утонул в ванне. А этот пишет хорошо и... купил "Бентли" - и все... люди - они люди!!! Вот так это делается, хорошо знаю.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 13 ноября 2017 09:52 Новый
        +3
        Ну да и альпеншток орудие пролетарского гнева!
        Только тех, которые продались против России, тьма и надзирающие за ними отнюдь не голуби от мира!!!
        Так что будем иметь то, что имеем, сложенное на данный момент, ПРОЧНО!!!
        Тут откровенных ворогов\предателей достать сложно\не могут .... пока их хозяева не выкинут на помойку, да и страх потеряли всякие гады, за тридцать штук зелёных бумажек счастье своё найти желают ....
        эх, где ты товарищ Ежов\ Ягода/ Берия , совсем ваши потомки хватку потеряли!!!
  8. ШВЕДский_стол
    ШВЕДский_стол 13 ноября 2017 09:45 Новый
    0
    А курдчанки той больше не слышно на ВО.
  9. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 13 ноября 2017 15:54 Новый
    +6
    Это им только и остаётся, восстанавливать и помогать будут другии, а палки в колеса западники будут подсовывать постоянно, а как они освещают события мы знаем. Арсенал у них стандартный: ложь, клевета, интриги, "полезные" советы.
  10. Sergey53
    Sergey53 13 ноября 2017 16:56 Новый
    0
    Если США в Сирии с положительной стороны не отметились, конечно они не будут замечать положительные сдвиги . Пролёт получился. Зато будут трубить что это они освободили Сирию от ИГИЛ.
  11. kalibr
    kalibr 13 ноября 2017 18:32 Новый
    0
    Цитата: с-т Petrov
    Придумывают врагов для плебса понимаишь.

    Правильно! На них удобно списать некомпетентность, собственные аппетиты и много чего еще. И с санкциями... странно. Я как покупал сыр дор блю, так и покупаю, в ведь вроде бы поставки были прерваны. Тоже и с окорочками из США - наберите в Гугле "хочу купить" и... увидите, что будет. А Первый канал... Вы помните сколько раз показали как падал сбитый турками самолет? И тут же - "турки, так их... бомбить..." Потом - р-а-а-з и Эрдоган извинился и... "поток" пошел, туристы опять поехали и опять "друзья". Потому как деньги! Много денег! И опять Первый канал - все правильно, все хорошо, пацаки...