Military Review

The countries are different - the children are the same: Moscow schoolchildren gave presents to Syrian peers

7



The Russian military from the Center for reconciliation of the warring parties brought gifts from Russian children to Syrian schoolchildren in the suburbs of Damascus.

The Russian military is going for the first time to an unusual humanitarian action. After all, this is not just the distribution of food kits, but the transfer of stationery gifts to schoolchildren from their Russian classmates. The path of the humanitarian convoy lies in the village of Muhayyam Al-Wafedin near East Guta - in fact, at the very entrance to the de-escalation zone, where the cessation of hostilities operates, although militants regularly conduct provocative attacks on the positions of government troops and residential districts of Damascus.



As the spokesman for the Center for the Reconciliation of the Parties, Colonel Alexander Sergeyev, stressed, the population of Eastern Guta is in a precarious situation, since the militants do not allow humanitarian supplies into Guta’s territory, and if they manage to reach an agreement with them, then they simply appropriate all the products and essential goods .

“At present, we lack stationery: notebooks, pens, pencils, rulers. About 500 people study at school. We still have serious problems here in everything, but we are trying to solve them, ”said the teacher Mais Kelyaf.

The appearance of the Russian convoy with humanitarian aid was a real event for the local residents of Mukhayyam Al-Vafedin - everyone ran out of the houses to look at the Russian military, but, naturally, the Syrian schoolchildren rejoiced most of all. Receiving treasured gift bags, everyone looked inside with interest.

“I am very glad that my Russian peers made such gifts for us. Now I have pens, colored pencils, felt-tip pens, notebooks and pencil case. I would also like to give something to the children in Moscow, ”said the student of the Wafer Malik Mutassem.



By the way, the leadership of the secondary school Muhayyam Al-Vafedina on behalf of the students came up with a reciprocal initiative - in response to such support and gifts, Syrian children want to send drawings for Russian schoolchildren.

Recall that the Russian military from the Center for the Reconciliation of the parties regularly held humanitarian actions in almost all parts of Syria, liberated by government troops from terrorists. And there is hope that this event will be continued by other Russian schools. Indeed, after the end of hostilities, it is difficult to single-handedly start the process of restoring a peaceful life. Moreover, the countries may be different, and the children on earth for all alone.
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 13 November 2017 05: 57 New
    +2
    Yes, and we have one planet .. And people, in spite of external differences, it seems, too .. Only politicians divorced on different sides of the barricades ..
    1. anjey
      anjey 13 November 2017 07: 29 New
      +1
      politicians reflect the desires and trends of world financial magnates and the earth for them is a chessboard or a ball of their huge Wishlist, I don’t know where they have other people's children, not on the first it’s for sure ...
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 13 November 2017 06: 01 New
    +3
    Most sorry for the unfortunate kids in Syria, the Donbass and other places of military operations!
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 13 November 2017 06: 06 New
    +1
    Now, in Syria, other countries will easily take advantage of the results of a joint victory. The same Chinese can massively conclude contracts for the restoration of the destroyed provinces, and thereby "push" us from making serious decisions, together with the country's authorities on many projects in Syria.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 November 2017 06: 09 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Now, in Syria, other countries will easily take advantage of the results of a joint victory. The same Chinese can massively conclude contracts for the restoration of the destroyed provinces, and thereby "push" us from making serious decisions, together with the country's authorities on many projects in Syria.

      The main thing is that this restoration should not come at the expense of the Russian budget - otherwise, we can agree.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 13 November 2017 06: 14 New
        0
        And due to what it can still go ..? At the expense of the thief? Oh well! This is big business, and it is driving the economy (politics) of Russia! yes
        Quote: Krasnodar
        Quote: Herkulesich
        Now, in Syria, other countries will easily take advantage of the results of a joint victory. The same Chinese can massively conclude contracts for the restoration of the destroyed provinces, and thereby "push" us from making serious decisions, together with the country's authorities on many projects in Syria.

        The main thing is that this restoration should not come at the expense of the Russian budget - otherwise, we can agree.
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 13 November 2017 07: 43 New
          0
          Quote: 210ox
          And due to what it can still go ..? At the expense of the thief? Oh well! This is big business, and it is driving the economy (politics) of Russia! yes
          Quote: Krasnodar
          Quote: Herkulesich
          Now, in Syria, other countries will easily take advantage of the results of a joint victory. The same Chinese can massively conclude contracts for the restoration of the destroyed provinces, and thereby "push" us from making serious decisions, together with the country's authorities on many projects in Syria.

          The main thing is that this restoration should not come at the expense of the Russian budget - otherwise, we can agree.

          Let's hope for the prudence of those in power.

Военное обозрение

Страны разные – дети одни: московские школьники передали сирийским сверстникам подарки

7



Российские военные из Центра по примирению враждующих сторон привезли сирийским школьникам в пригород Дамаска подарки от детей из России.

В не совсем обычную гуманитарную акцию российские военные едут впервые. Ведь это не просто раздача продовольственных наборов, а передача школьникам канцелярских подарков от их российских однокашников. Путь гумконвоя лежит в населенный пункт Мухайям Аль-Вафедин вблизи Восточной Гуты – по сути у самого въезда в зону деэскалации, где действует режим прекращения боевых действий, хотя боевики регулярно проводят провокационные обстрелы позиций правительственных войск и жилых кварталов Дамаска.



Как подчеркнул официальный представитель Центра по примирению сторон полковник Александр Сергеев, население Восточной Гуты испытывает бедственное положение, так как боевики не пропускают гуманитарные грузы на территорию Гуты, а если и удается достичь с ними соглашения, то в итоге просто присваивают все продукты и товары первой необходимости.

«В настоящее время нам не хватает канцелярских принадлежностей: тетрадей, ручек, карандашей, линеек. В школе учится около 500 человек. У нас здесь пока серьезные проблемы во всем, но мы стараемся их решать», - отметила преподаватель Маис Келяф.

Появление российской колонны с гумпомощью стало для местных жителей Мухайям Аль-Вафедина настоящим событием – все выбежали из домов посмотреть на российских военных, но, естественно, больше всех радовались сирийские школьники. Получая заветные пакеты с подарками, каждый с интересом заглядывал внутрь.

«Я очень рад, что мои русские сверстники сделали для нас такие подарки. Теперь у меня есть ручки, цветные карандаши, фломастеры, тетради и пенал. Я бы тоже хотел что-то подарить ребятам в Москве», - довольно рассказал учащийся вафединской Малик Мутассем.



Кстати, руководство средней школы Мухайям Аль-Вафедина от лица учеников выступило с встречной инициативой – в ответ за такую поддержку и подарки сирийские дети хотят отправить для российских школьников рисунки.

Напомним, что российскими военными из Центра по примирению сторон регулярно проводятся гуманитарные акции практически во всех уголках Сирии, освобожденных правительственными войсками от террористов. И есть надежда, что подобное мероприятие будет продолжено другими российскими школами. Ведь после завершения боевых действий тяжело в одиночку запустить процесс по восстановлению мирной жизни. Тем более, что страны могут быть и разными, а дети на земле для всех одни.
Автор:
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 13 ноября 2017 05:57 Новый
    +2
    Да и планета у нас одна..И люди,несмотря на внешние различия вроде тоже..Только политики развели по разные стороны баррикад..
    1. anjey
      anjey 13 ноября 2017 07:29 Новый
      +1
      политики отражают желания и веяния мировых финансовых магнатов и земля для них шахматная доска или шар их огромных хотелок,не знаю на каком месте у них чужие дети,не на первом это точно...
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 13 ноября 2017 06:01 Новый
    +3
    Больше всего жаль несчастных детишек в Сирии,наДонбассе и прочих местах военных действий!
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 13 ноября 2017 06:06 Новый
    +1
    Сейчас, в Сирии результатами совместной победы запросто воспользуются другие страны. Те же китайцы могут массово заключить контракты на восстоновление разрушенных провинций, и тем самым "отодвинуть "нас от принятия серьезных решений совместно с властями страны по многим проектам в Сирии.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 ноября 2017 06:09 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Сейчас, в Сирии результатами совместной победы запросто воспользуются другие страны. Те же китайцы могут массово заключить контракты на восстоновление разрушенных провинций, и тем самым "отодвинуть "нас от принятия серьезных решений совместно с властями страны по многим проектам в Сирии.

      Главное, чтобы это восстановление шло не за счёт российского бюджета - в остальном можно договориться.
      1. 210окв
        210окв 13 ноября 2017 06:14 Новый
        0
        А за счет чего оно может еще идти..?За счет ворюг?Да ну!Это же крупный бизнес,и он двигает экономику(политику)России! yes
        Цитата: Krasnodar
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        Сейчас, в Сирии результатами совместной победы запросто воспользуются другие страны. Те же китайцы могут массово заключить контракты на восстоновление разрушенных провинций, и тем самым "отодвинуть "нас от принятия серьезных решений совместно с властями страны по многим проектам в Сирии.

        Главное, чтобы это восстановление шло не за счёт российского бюджета - в остальном можно договориться.
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 13 ноября 2017 07:43 Новый
          0
          Цитата: 210окв
          А за счет чего оно может еще идти..?За счет ворюг?Да ну!Это же крупный бизнес,и он двигает экономику(политику)России! yes
          Цитата: Krasnodar
          Цитата: Геркулесыч
          Сейчас, в Сирии результатами совместной победы запросто воспользуются другие страны. Те же китайцы могут массово заключить контракты на восстоновление разрушенных провинций, и тем самым "отодвинуть "нас от принятия серьезных решений совместно с властями страны по многим проектам в Сирии.

          Главное, чтобы это восстановление шло не за счёт российского бюджета - в остальном можно договориться.

          Будем надеяться на благоразумие власть имущих.