Military Review

Russia caught in the web of globalization

3
The media, especially the American ones, regularly tell us about the importance and benefits of globalization. However, what do we actually know about this phenomenon? Experts believe that globalization makes the rich even richer, and the poor are losing the latter. The WTO, the IMF and the World Bank are playing into the hands of speculators, exacerbating social stratification. The “invisible hand of the market” is becoming bloodthirsty and only economically strong countries are able to resist this.


3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 12 November 2017 17: 02
    0
    VV Putin pursues his Globalization Policy and does such things that other Globalists cannot afford. Therefore, the Globalists go to him on his terms.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 12 November 2017 19: 13
      +1
      I love and respect Andrei Fursov very much! Oh, very correctly and objectively, he explains everything! And most importantly - he is a true patriot of Russia, a true defender of its sovereignty and well-being of its peoples! He is a true ascetic of Russia!
  2. Flying Dutchman
    Flying Dutchman 12 November 2017 23: 01
    +2
    They used to say cosmopolitanism, now they say globalization, justifying them by the fact that the "developed" countries bring civilization to the "undeveloped" countries. But, only, behold, Western cosmopolitans and globalizers say so, they say, we brought you civilization, but if you do not want our civilization, we will shoot you and feed the dogs. The usual approach of the colonialists, only the name is changed from time to time, so as not to be immediately understood. Yeltsin, with his newly emerged "elite" in the 90s, began to ruin the country with an appeal to the West, they say, globalize, bring your light and protect us from the people, and for this all your profit. Notice how Putin called the United States traitors? Yeltsin, Putin and their "elite" hoped that as a reward for the collapse of the USSR they would lick their noses to the west and accept them in their "club of world rulers", but got a kick. Here, someone called Putin a globalizer in his own way. What kind of globalizer can it be with finances and economies dependent on the West? Helping the West in the colonization of Russia is more true. Here is the St. Petersburg "forum" and the TOPs. Already the west got into even the holy of holies - into the fuel and energy complex of Russia. The path to the colony is open ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Россия поймана в паутину глобализации

3
СМИ, в особенности американские, регулярно рассказывают нам о важности и пользы глобализации. Однако, что на самом деле мы знаем об этом явлении? Эксперты считают, что глобализация делает богатых еще богаче, а бедные слои населения теряют последнее. ВТО, МВФ и Всемирный банк играют на руку спекулянтам, усугубляя социальное расслоение. "Невидимая рука рынка" становится кровожаднее и только экономически сильные страны способны противостоять этому.


3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев
    п-к Опарышев 12 ноября 2017 17:02 Новый
    0
    ВВ Путин,проводит свою Политику Глобализации и делает такие вещи,которые не под силу остальным Глобалистам.Поэтому Глобалисты идут к нему на его условиях.
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 12 ноября 2017 19:13 Новый
      +1
      Люблю и очень уважаю Андрея Фурсова! Уж очень грамотно и объективно он всё объясняет! И главное - он истинный патриот России, истинный защитник её суверенитета и благополучия её народов! Он истинный подвижник России!
  2. Летучий голландец
    Летучий голландец 12 ноября 2017 23:01 Новый
    +2
    Раньше говорили космополитизм,сейчас говорят глобализация, оправдывая их тем, что "развитые" стрвны несут цивилизацию "неразвитым" странам. Но,только,вот, космополиты и глобализаторы западные говорят так,мол,мы принесли вам цивилизацию,но,если вы не захотите нашей цивилизации,то мы вас пристрелим и псам скормим. Обычный подход колонизаторов, только название время от времени меняют,чтобы не сразу поняли. Ельцин со своей новоявленной "элитой" в 90 -е прямо начали разваливать страну с призывом к западу,мол,глобализуйте нас- несите ваш свет и защиту нас от народа и за это -прибыль вся ваша. Заметили как Путин обозвал США предателями? Ельцин,Путин и их "элита" надеялись,что в награду за развал СССР им запад носы будет облизывать и примут в свой "клуб вершителей мира",а получили пинка. Здесь кто-то назвал Путина глобализатором на свой лад. Каким глобализатором он может быть с финансами и экономикой,зависящими от запада?Помощником западу в колонизации России-это вернее. Здесь и питерский "форум" и ТОРы. Уже запад влез,даже,в святая-святых - в топливно-энергетический комплекс России. Путь в колонию открыт...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.