Military Review

Galicia will be Polish or deserted

27



It is no secret that nationalists are in power in Poland. The point is not in the name of the ruling party and not in the program documents - the point is. In the country, nationalist hysteria is deliberately intensified from year to year. At the same time, it must be remembered that Poland is one of the most mono-national states in the world, managing even to press out not only Jews, but also Ukrainians, Lithuanians, Belarusians (not to mention Germans) even at the time of their socialist past. And the march of nationalists in Warsaw is a clear testimony to this.
Timed march to the celebration of the Independence Day of Poland, fell on Saturday, November 11. Even the Air Force was forced to state that "the march of extreme right-wing nationalists, in which, according to some estimates, about 60 thousands of people took part, this year eclipsed all state and other patriotic events ... The march became one of the largest such demonstrations in Europe. .. ".

The Air Force calls the minimum figure. A number of media outlets estimated the number of participants in 100 thousands. And this is despite the fact that the ruling conservative party did not participate in the march and held a lot of official events and ceremonies.



But the Polish state television company TVP, which covered the march, called it "the great march of patriots."

You can add - frank patriots. Who directly and honestly wrote on their posters that Lviv is a Polish city. However, like Vilna. The latter greatly complicates the coexistence of Warsaw and Vilnius in the European Union and NATO, but it also gives Lithuania hope that in the foreseeable future neighbors ’claims to half of their already tiny state will be curbed. Moreover, the Poles have something to do in the East.

And here there are very interesting changes. All 5 years of being in power Yushchenko, Poland in the focus did not notice the Bandera ideals. Although it was precisely after the first Maidan that the efforts of official Kiev and various activists throughout Poland poked memorials, crosses, caches et cetera. True, the local people broke it regularly under the guise, but the activity continued, Warsaw even detained the Vandals and continued to applaud Yushchenko even after assigning the titles of heroes to Bandera and Shukhevych.

They shackled the second Maidan. Yes, in fact, the Poles participated in it. The same Jaroslav Kaczynski spoke from the tribune of the Maidan 1 of December 2013 of the year: "The EU needs you."

Galicia will be Polish or deserted


And all the past years, Warsaw did not stop praising Poroshenko’s regime, calling itself the best friend of his regime and “a conductor of Kiev’s interests in Europe”. At the same time gradually preparing public opinion in Poland itself in order to legally recognize Volyn massacre as a genocide of the Polish people. Accordingly, recognizing Polish citizens to Bandera, Shukhevych and all Ukrainian nationalists as criminals. Prohibiting at the same time their organizations OUN and UPA. Warsaw was not even embarrassed that here they were in solidarity with Moscow.

On the contrary, Warsaw is very calm and consistently annoying Kiev. In April of this year, another monument to the UPA was demolished in the Polish village of Grushovitse. And now the demolition is authorized by the authorities, and not shares of nationalists.

At the same time, Warsaw, without ceasing, declares his patience. how сказал Polish Foreign Minister Vashchikovsky: "We still have patience, but other European countries, like Hungary and Romania, are already beginning to act against Ukrainian interests. For example, in December there will be no meeting of the NATO-Ukraine Commission at the level of foreign ministers because of the Hungarian veto."

In fact, very frankly. Poland deliberately did not participate in the well-deserved persecution of the Kiev regime after the adoption of the odious law on education. Putting in their place Romanians and Hungarians, the Poles quietly support and threaten. The same Vashchikovsky advised "to explain to the Ukrainians that they may have real problems, not necessarily created by Poland ...".

What kind of “Ukrainians” the minister was talking about, it became clear after Vyatrovich’s ban to enter Poland. This civil servant actually heads the institute of national memory from the time of Yushchenko - the office for rewriting originally created by the SBU stories.

Marek Zapur, vice-consul of the Polish Consulate General in Lutsk, echoes his minister. He directly called Lviv a Polish city. Moreover, after the outbreak of scandal, Mr. Zapur clarified that there was a view of Lviv in 1918, but he also added that most of the inhabitants were then Poles. Diplomatically without specifying how Bandera under the command of Shukhevych cut them after the city was captured by the Nazis.
Against the background of these scandals and statements, the main thing is not striking - Warsaw officially condemned and called criminals those persons and organizations that the regime relies on. Echidnye advice of the Poles to honor the "heavenly hundred and heroes of the ATO" is no more than a smoke screen - everyone understands that just all the "heroes" are just different nationalists and are enough to recall the OUN battalion and the gang of pravosek.



In fact, the Poles create a motivation base for themselves that will allow them to dissociate themselves from the ruling regime in Kiev at any time. At the same time, they also deliberately weaken it. I am well aware that it is the extreme right-wing neo-Nazi groups that are today the only ones who actively oppose Poroshenko, who has been elevated to the throne. This is where Poland beats, by inciting the Nazis against the head of the regime itself or by somebody else’s hands.

But it was from Poland that Saakashvili came to organize the next Maidan. Although just the Poles could easily wrap it. And the circus arranged by Mishiko suits them precisely with its sluggishness - at the right moment you can always organize another “heavenly top ten” and fit a couple of hundred militants with weapons. Everything is possible, the main thing - there is a reserve for the designation of "popular protest."

If we recall that there is a Lithuanian-Polish-Ukrainian brigade ... The political decision was made again under Yushchenko, and in 2014, the next regime rushed into the arms of its "best friends." Who happily agreed.



As a result, today the team is formed. The headquarters is in Polish Lublin. But only if Yushchenko planned equal proportions from each country, then in fact it turned out that the composition of the brigade included about 3,5 thousand soldiers of Poland, from 150 to 350 gave Lithuania and the entire 560 - APU. At the same time, of these, only 15 officers joined the brigade headquarters. With more than a hundred officers in the headquarters! So even the question is not, who commands the brigade and whose orders it will carry out.

At the same time, the Poles will still look like peacekeepers, heading to Galicia "to protect civilians whose lives are threatened by bandits and nationalists who have fled." And Warsaw knows that the days of Poroshenko are numbered. Six months or a year later, but the Kiev regime will live to see the next traditional Maidan, with the next coup (and all neighbors will help this Maidan as much as possible).

Then Warsaw will immediately remember hundreds of thousands of people living in Western Ukraine with “Pole's cards”. And suddenly he will announce how many Polish citizens live in Galicia. And Lviv residents will meet LITPOLUKRBRIG as the Wehrmacht once met - only this time they will not write "Glory to Bandera" on the posters.

As for the Ukrainian nationalists themselves, Poland has the richest experience. In addition, the local population for the opportunity to "move directly to the EU" itself will crush any overly fanatical ukronacii.

And for the sake of joining the “primordially Polish lands”, and for its “Cresy voskhodni”, Warsaw will spit on the opinion of Brussels and on the opinion of Washington. Moreover, the support of Bucharest and Budapest is guaranteed to them.

Today, we see the preparation of the motivating part, which will allow quite a European way to chop off a piece of fatter from a collapsing Ukraine. Volyn can also be regained, having paid for that very massacre ...
Author:
Photos used:
wikipedia
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alber
    Alber 13 November 2017 10: 07 New
    +4
    Ukraine will definitely go over reformatted ... And it’s not a pity this is western-bandering
  2. svp67
    svp67 13 November 2017 10: 21 New
    +4
    Galicia will be Polish or deserted
    I am afraid that with this approach, Galicia will be a deserted and no man's land ...
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 13 November 2017 13: 07 New
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      I am afraid that with this approach, Galicia will be a deserted and no man's land ...

      Poland dreams of being Great Poland. From the sea to the sea. But will her EU and NATO partners agree with her ???
    2. alex-cn
      alex-cn 13 November 2017 13: 12 New
      +2
      The Poles, they know whether they are toothy, will be populated by their own moment, especially since the issue of restitution has been raised for them a long time ago. For each dog will find a master.
    3. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 13 November 2017 13: 59 New
      +4
      Quote: svp67
      Galicia will be Polish or deserted
      I am afraid that with this approach, Galicia will be a deserted and no man's land ...

      Well, why no man's land? Definitely Polish, that's all it goes. The author’s statement is true
      And for the sake of joining the “primordially Polish lands”, and for its “Cresy voskhodni”, Warsaw will spit on the opinion of Brussels and on the opinion of Washington. Moreover, the support of Bucharest and Budapest is guaranteed to them.
      -...... but with a small correction. Warsaw does not give a damn about Washington’s opinion, since this is in the interests of Washington, which is redrawing the map of Europe from Yugoslavia little by little. The United States already understands that they cannot keep all the urkain, and given how tightly they settle in Poland and use it as the main European “balamut,” they are probably interested in this situation almost more than Poland itself.
  3. solzh
    solzh 13 November 2017 10: 54 New
    +4
    If in Ukraine Poroshenko’s power remains or Saakashvili makes a coup, the country will split up into several states. In principle, everything goes to this. Galicia can already be said to be a semi-independent state. And if Galicia becomes officially independent, then the Poles, sensing themselves gentlemen, will want to make the Ukrainians their slaves, and make the lions the capital of the Polish Voivodeship. The massacre in Galicia in this case will have no analogues in the history of mankind, because two nationalist-minded people, some raving about the idea of ​​a new great talk of the Commonwealth, others have an idea of ​​fixation about a great Ukraine, and both have nationalism in their blood, they will go to great difficulty if only they would be considered great nations in their own understanding.
    1. enmesher
      enmesher 13 November 2017 20: 02 New
      0
      And the Slavs will massacre among themselves to the joy of the Anglo-Saxon audience (((
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 13 November 2017 11: 00 New
    +8
    Quote: svp67
    I am afraid that with this approach, Galicia will be a deserted and no man's land ...

  5. AleBors
    AleBors 13 November 2017 11: 36 New
    +2
    We will see. They will not miss their pshek. that's for sure..
    1. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 13 November 2017 12: 40 New
      +1
      Quote: AleBors
      We will see. They will not miss their pshek. that's for sure..

      But who will allow them, malacholny?
      1. AleBors
        AleBors 13 November 2017 12: 52 New
        +2
        Judging by our "concerns" and "protests" will allow. And in Europe they will do what they say from across the ocean. And the lads there are profitable to be unstable in Europe ..
    2. 97110
      97110 17 November 2017 21: 16 New
      +1
      Quote: AleBors
      They will not miss their pshek. that's for sure..

      But they won’t miss them either - history has tested the amazing ability of this amazing nation to move all-in with the wrong cards.
  6. BEECH 1972
    BEECH 1972 13 November 2017 12: 39 New
    +1
    The saddest thing is to rescue the non-brothers from the shit that they plunged right into their heads with such joy and zeal, most likely we will have to ... For in fact, Ukrainian heroes, heroes only against civilians ...
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 13 November 2017 13: 16 New
      +1
      I want to remind you that Vladimir Volfovich, as early as the year 14, launched a letter to the west, actually proposing a division of Ukraine. I suppose that not without approval .... At least it sounded like "we will not mind" ...
      Well, what about rescuing, so no one bothers to work only with the left bank, this, probably, Russia will pull ... they have not completely killed him yet.
    2. proletarian
      proletarian 19 November 2017 17: 57 New
      0
      That’s why it’s not hell to “let it go”, because whoever "shit" is washed.
      Afterword: Do not look at the “flag” born in Ukraine, I live and die.
  7. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 13 November 2017 13: 09 New
    +1
    An article in the wishful thinking series. What individual groups of Polish nationalists want, does not mean that the same Ukrainians want it. The so-called "Bandera" went to fight against the formation of the Russian world in the distant and alien to them Donbass. What will they do if they go to their houses? The author did not simulate?
    If everything is so bad, why didn’t the ethnic brigade break up and the Poles supply arms and ammunition to the Ukrainians ?!
    1. mac789
      mac789 14 November 2017 07: 29 New
      +1
      They will not arrange anything. Their superiors will not allow ... wink
  8. Scud
    Scud 13 November 2017 13: 22 New
    +5
    Let the Nazis on both sides destroy each other more.
  9. d ^ Amir
    d ^ Amir 13 November 2017 14: 33 New
    +1
    LITPOLUKRBRIG - litroluk brigade ???
  10. Odysseus
    Odysseus 13 November 2017 14: 40 New
    0
    The main conclusion of the article is erroneous. The fact that "Ukrainian nationalists with a memory" enthusiastically cleaning toilets in Poland and sending their wives to work as prostitutes there would have sold their mother for the opportunity to be immediately in the EU - it’s pure truth. That is, if the solution to this issue depended from "Svidomo Ukrainians", and from Poland, then Galicia would become Polish, and Ukrainians would agree to become second-class people there.
    But the solution to this issue depends on the USA (which controls both Poland and Ukraine), and the USA uses the territory of Ukraine as a zone of chaos and a springboard against Russia and they are not interested in its formal disintegration.
    In addition, the growth of power and capabilities of nation-states as such contradicts the fundamental political principles of globalist capitalism.
    This is not to mention such a trifle that the EU will be categorically opposed. So the collapse of the territory of Ukraine (which the adherents of the KhPP have been telling us since 2014) in the near-medium term is unlikely.
  11. igorra
    igorra 13 November 2017 14: 46 New
    0
    The Poles, driven by their primordial wormhole-ambition, headlong rush to the fourth section. I hope the final, because not only we are tired, but also half of Europe.
    1. captain
      captain 13 November 2017 17: 41 New
      +1
      No sir, this time they will begin to collect the lost land.
  12. nsws3
    nsws3 13 November 2017 15: 49 New
    0
    If the partition of the 404 country takes place, then in my opinion everything will be done within two to three days, so that the rest of the world doesn’t have time to recover before the country disappears, as Potemkin said, all of us were snouting in blood, and only then diplomatic warfare would begin, but the dog barks, and the caravan goes on.
  13. Lieutenant Teterin
    Lieutenant Teterin 13 November 2017 16: 20 New
    +3
    The Poles managed to preserve the national elite in the 20th century. People for whom the nation, people, above the state and ideology. And sooner or later this elite will achieve its goals ...
    1. polpot
      polpot 13 November 2017 20: 48 New
      0
      Your truth will arrange another Warsaw uprising and betray everyone by pronouncing an honorable surrender.
  14. captain
    captain 13 November 2017 17: 40 New
    0
    I am for". The words of the author, but to God’s ears.
  15. polpot
    polpot 13 November 2017 20: 47 New
    0
    We are waiting for reports from the UK about the clogging of the toilets in the absence of plumbers and cleaners who left the rally.

Военное обозрение

Галиция будет польской или безлюдной

27



Не секрет, что у власти в Польше находятся националисты. Дело не в названии правящей партии и не в программных документах - дело в сути. В стране сознательно из года в год нагнетается националистическая истерия. При этом надо помнить, что Польша является одним из самых мононациональных государств в мире, умудряясь даже в пору своего социалистического прошлого выдавливать из страны не только евреев, но и тех же украинцев, литовцев, белорусов (не говоря уже о немцах). И прошедший в Варшаве марш националистов - яркое тому свидетельство.
Приурочен марш к празднованию Дня независимости Польши, выпавший на субботу, 11 ноября. Даже ВВС вынуждена была констатировать, что "марш крайне правых националистов, в котором, по некоторым оценкам, приняли участие около 60 тысяч человек, в этом году затмил все государственные и другие патриотические мероприятия... Марш стал одной из крупнейших подобных демонстраций в Европе...".

ВВС называет минимальную цифру. Ряд СМИ оценили количество участников в 100 тысяч. И это при том, что правящая консервативная партия в марше не участвовала и проводила массу официальных мероприятий и церемоний.



Зато государственная телекомпания Польши TVP, освещавшая проведение марша, назвала его "великим шествием патриотов".

Можно добавить - откровенных патриотов. Которые прямо и честно написали на своих плакатах, что Львов - польский город. Впрочем, как и Вильно. Последнее здорово осложняет сосуществование Варшавы и Вильнюса в Евросоюзе и в НАТО, но оно же дает Литве надежду, что в обозримой перспективе претензии соседей на половину их и без того крохотного государства удастся обуздать. Тем более, что у поляков есть чем заняться на Востоке.

А здесь происходят очень интересные перемены. Все 5 лет пребывания у власти Ющенко, Польша в упор не замечала бандеровских идеалов. Хотя именно после первого майдана усилиями официального Киева и разных активистов по всей Польше понатыкали мемориалов, крестов, схронов et cetera. Правда местные под шумок их регулярно ломали, но деятельность продолжалась, Варшава даже задерживала вандалов и продолжала рукоплескать Ющенко даже после присвоения Бандере и Шухевичу званий героев.

Рукоплескали они и второму майдану. Да, собственно, и участвовали в нем поляки. Тот же Ярослав Качиньский вещал с трибуны майдана 1 декабря 2013 года: "Вы нужны Евросоюзу".

Галиция будет польской или безлюдной


И все прошедшие годы Варшава не прекращала нахваливать режим Порошенко, называя себя лучшим другом его режима и "проводником интересов Киева в Европе". При этом исподволь готовя общественное мнение в самой Польше к тому, чтобы законодательно признать Волынскую резню геноцидом польского народа. Соответственно, признав польских граждан Бандеру, Шухевича и всех украинских националистов преступниками. Запретив заодно их организации ОУН и УПА. Варшаву даже не смутило, что здесь они оказались солидарны с Москвой.

Наоборот, Варшава очень спокойно и последовательно раздражает Киев. В апреле этого года в польской деревне Грушовице был снесен очередной памятник УПА. И теперь уже снос санкционируются властями, а не являются акциями националистов.

При этом Варшава не переставая заявляет о своем долготерпении. Как сказал глава польского МИДа Ващиковский: "Мы еще сохраняем терпение, но другие европейские страны, как Венгрия и Румыния, уже начинают действовать против украинских интересов. Например, в декабре не будет встречи Комиссии НАТО - Украина на уровне глав МИД из-за венгерского вето".

На самом деле, очень откровенно. Польша сознательно не стала участвовать в заслуженной травле киевского режима после принятия одиозного закона об образовании. Выставив вместо себя румын и венгров, поляки тихо подзуживают и угрожают. Тот же Ващиковский посоветовал "объяснить украинцам, что у них могут быть реальные проблемы, не обязательно созданные Польшей... ".

О каких "украинцах" говорил министр, стало понятно после запрета Вятровичу въезжать в Польша. Этот госслужащий вообще-то возглавляет со времен Ющенко институт национальной памяти - изначально созданная СБУ контора по переписыванию истории.

Вторит своему министру и вице-консул Генконсульства Польши в Луцке Марек Запур. Он прямо назвал Львов польским городом. Мало того, после разразившегося скандала пан Запур уточнил, что имелся виду Львов в 1918 году, но при этом еще и добавил, что большинство жителей тогда были поляками. Дипломатично не уточнив, как бандеровцы под командованием Шухевича резали их после захвата города гитлеровцами.
На фоне этих громких скандалов и заявлений не бросается в глаза главное - Варшава официально осудила и назвала преступниками тех лиц и организации, на которые опирается режим. Ехидные советы поляков чтить "небесную сотню и героев АТО" не более чем дымовая завеса - все прекрасно понимают, что как раз все "герои" как раз националистами разного толка и являются - достаточно вспомнить батальон ОУН и банде правосеков.



Фактически, поляки создают для себя мотивировочную базу, которая позволит им в любой момент отмежеваться от правящего в Киеве режима. При этом они же его еще и сознательно ослабляют. Прекрасно понимая, что именно крайне правые неонацистские группировки сегодня единственные, кто активно выступает против ими же возведенного на трон Порошенко. Сюда Польша и бьет, сама или чужими руками натравливая наци на главу режима.

А ведь именно из Польши прибыл организовывать очередной майдан беглый Саакашвили. Хотя как раз поляки могли легко его завернуть. И устроенный Мишико цирк их устраивает именно своей вялотекучестью - в нужный момент всегда можно организовать и очередную "небесную десятку", и подогнать пару сотен боевиков с оружием. Все можно, главное - задел есть для обозначения "народного протеста".

Если же вспомнить, что существует и литовско-польско-украинская бригада... Политическое решение было принято опять-таки еще при Ющенко, а в 2014 году очередной режим бросился в объятия своих "лучших друзей". Которые с радостью согласились.



В результате на сегодняшний день бригада сформирована. Штаб находится в польским Люблине. Вот только если Ющенко планировал равные пропорции от каждой страны, то по факту оказалось, что состав бригады вошли около 3,5 тысяч военнослужащих Польши, от 150 до 350 дала Литва и всего 560 - ВСУ. При этом из них лишь 15 офицеров вошли в состав штаба бригады. При том, что в штабе более сотни офицеров! Так что даже вопрос не стоит, кто командует бригадой и чьи приказы она будет выполнять.

При этом поляки еще и будут выглядеть миротворцами, направляясь в Галицию "на защиту мирных граждан, чьим жизням угрожают распоясавшиеся бандиты и националисты". А Варшава знает, что дни Порошенко сочтены. Через полгода или через год, но киевский режим доживет до очередного традиционного майдана, с очередным переворотом (и этому майдану все соседи помогут по мере сил).

Тогда Варшава немедленно вспомнит о сотнях тысяч людей, проживающих на Западной Украине с "картами поляка". И неожиданно озвучит, сколько граждан Польши проживает в Галиции. И будут львовяне встречать LITPOLUKRBRIG как в свое время встречали вермахт - только на этот раз на плакатах не будут писать "Слава Бандере".

Что касается собственно украинских националистов, то у Польши богатейший опыт. К тому же местное население за возможность "переехать прямо в ЕС" само задавит любых не в меру фанатичных укронаци.

А ради присоединения "исконно польских земель", да за свои "Кресы всходни", Варшава наплюет и на мнение Брюсселя, и на мнение Вашингтона. Тем более, что поддержка Бухареста и Будапешта им гарантирована.

Сегодня же мы видим подготовку той мотивировочной части, которая позволит вполне себе европейским способом оттяпать у разваливающейся Украины кусок пожирнее. Можно же и Волынь себе вернуть, рассчитавшись за ту самую резню...
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
wikipedia
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Alber
    Alber 13 ноября 2017 10:07 Новый
    +4
    Украина однозначно будет перейти переформатирована... И не жаль это западно-бандеробразование
  2. svp67
    svp67 13 ноября 2017 10:21 Новый
    +4
    Галиция будет польской или безлюдной
    Боюсь, что при таком подходе Галиция будет безлюдной и ничейной территорией...
    1. амурец
      амурец 13 ноября 2017 13:07 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      Боюсь, что при таком подходе Галиция будет безлюдной и ничейной территорией...

      Польша мечтает быть Великой Польшей. От моря-до моря. Но вот согласятся с ней её партнёры по ЕС и НАТО???
    2. алекс-сп
      алекс-сп 13 ноября 2017 13:12 Новый
      +2
      Поляки, они знаете-ли зубастые, моментом заселят своими, тем более что вопрос реституции у них поднят уже давно. На каждую собаку найдут хозяина.
    3. Ныробский
      Ныробский 13 ноября 2017 13:59 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: svp67
      Галиция будет польской или безлюдной
      Боюсь, что при таком подходе Галиция будет безлюдной и ничейной территорией...

      Ну почему же ничейной территорией? Однозначно польской, к тому всё и идёт. Утверждение автора верно,
      А ради присоединения "исконно польских земель", да за свои "Кресы всходни", Варшава наплюет и на мнение Брюсселя, и на мнение Вашингтона. Тем более, что поддержка Бухареста и Будапешта им гарантирована.
      -......но с маленькой поправкой. На мнение Вашингтона Варшава не наплюёт, поскольку это отвечает интересам того же Вашингтона, который мало по малу перекраивает карту Европы начиная с Югославии. США уже понимают то, что всю уркаину им не удержать, а учитывая то как плотно они обживаются в Польше и используют её же в качестве главного европейского "баламута", они наверняка заинтересованы в таком раскладе чуть ли не больше самой Польши.
  3. solzh
    solzh 13 ноября 2017 10:54 Новый
    +4
    Если на Украине власть Порошенко останется или Саакашвили устроит переворот, страна распадётся на несколько государств. В принципе всё к этому идёт. Галиция уже можно сказать полунезависимое государство. И если Галиция станет официально независимой, тогда поляки почуяв себя господами захотят украинцев сделать своими холопами, а львов сделать столицей польского воеводства. Резня в Галиции в этом случае не будет иметь аналогов в истории человечества, т.к. два националистически настроенных народа, одни бредят идеей новой великой речи посполитой, у других идея фикс о великой Украине, и у обоих национализм в крови, пойдут на все тяжкие лишь бы их считали великими нациями в их собственном понимании.
    1. enmesher
      enmesher 13 ноября 2017 20:02 Новый
      0
      И устроят славяне резню меж собой на радость англо-саксонским зрителям(((
  4. ИмПерц
    ИмПерц 13 ноября 2017 11:00 Новый
    +8
    Цитата: svp67
    Боюсь, что при таком подходе Галиция будет безлюдной и ничейной территорией...

  5. АлеБорС
    АлеБорС 13 ноября 2017 11:36 Новый
    +2
    Будем посмотреть. Пшеки своего не упустят. это точно..
    1. Антианглосакс
      Антианглосакс 13 ноября 2017 12:40 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: АлеБорС
      Будем посмотреть. Пшеки своего не упустят. это точно..

      Да кто ж им позволит, малахольным?
      1. АлеБорС
        АлеБорС 13 ноября 2017 12:52 Новый
        +2
        Судя по нашим "озабоченостям" и "протестам" позволят. А в Европе будут делать то, что из-за океана скажут. А тамошним хлопцам выгодно, чтоб в Европа была нестабильной..
    2. 97110
      97110 17 ноября 2017 21:16 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: АлеБорС
      Пшеки своего не упустят. это точно..

      Но и про...ь не пропустят - историей проверена удивительная способность этого удивительного народа ходить ва-банк не с теми картами.
  6. БУКа 1972
    БУКа 1972 13 ноября 2017 12:39 Новый
    +1
    Печальнее всего что вызволять небратьев из того дерьма, в которое они с такой радостью и усердием окунунулись прямо с головой, придётся скорее всего нам... Ибо на деле украининские герои, герои лишь против мирных жителей...
    1. алекс-сп
      алекс-сп 13 ноября 2017 13:16 Новый
      +1
      Хочу напомнить, что Владимир Вольфович еще в 14 году запустил на запад письмо, фактически предлагающее раздел Украины. Предполагаю, что не без одобрения .... По крайней мере звучало оно как "мы не будем против"...
      Ну а насчет вызволять, так никто не мешает работать только с левобережьем, это, наверное, Россия потянет...не совсем его еще убили.
    2. пролетарий
      пролетарий 19 ноября 2017 17:57 Новый
      0
      Вот по сему и не хрен "визволять",ибо кто "насрал" тот и умоется.
      Послесловие:Не смотри на "флаг" на Украине родился, живу и помру.
  7. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 13 ноября 2017 13:09 Новый
    +1
    Статья из серии "Желаемое за действительное". То, чего хотят отдельно взятые группы националистов Польши, не означает, что этого хотят те же украинцы. Так называемые "бандеровцы" пошли бороться против становления русского мира на далеком и чужом для них Донбассе. Что они устроят, если сунуться к их домам? Автор не смоделировал?
    Если все так плохо, то почему не распалась межнациональная бригада и поляки поставляют вооружение и боеприпасы украинцам?!...
    1. mac789
      mac789 14 ноября 2017 07:29 Новый
      +1
      Ничего они не устроят. Ихнее начальство не разрешит... wink
  8. СКАД
    СКАД 13 ноября 2017 13:22 Новый
    +5
    Пусть нацисты с обеих сторон побольше уничтожают друг друга.
  9. д^Амир
    д^Амир 13 ноября 2017 14:33 Новый
    +1
    LITPOLUKRBRIG - литролуковая бригада???
  10. Одиссей
    Одиссей 13 ноября 2017 14:40 Новый
    0
    Основной вывод статьи ошибочен.Тот,что "украинские националисты с ЗУ" с энтузиазмом чистящие в Польше унитазы и отправляющие своих жен работать там проститутками продали бы родную мать за возможность оказаться сразу в ЕС- чистая правда.То есть, если бы решение этого вопроса зависело от "свидомых украинцев",и от Польше,то Галиция стала бы Польской,причем Украинцы согласились бы стать там людьми второго сорта.
    Но решение этого вопроса зависит от США (которое контролирует и Польшу и Украину),а США использует территорию Украины как зону хаоса и плацдарм против России и они не заинтересованы в ее формальной дезинтеграции.
    Кроме того, рост силы и возможностей национальных государств как таковых противоречит фундаментальным политическим установках глобалистического капитализма.
    Это не говоря о такой мелочи,что ЕС будет категорически против.Так что распад территории Украины(о котором адепты ХПП говорят нам с 2014 г.) в ближне-среднесрочной перспективе маловероятен.
  11. igorra
    igorra 13 ноября 2017 14:46 Новый
    0
    Поляки, подгоняемые своей исконной червоточиной-гонором, сломя голову несутся к четвёртому разделу. Надеюсь окончательному, так как надоели не только нам, но и половине Европы.
    1. ротмистр
      ротмистр 13 ноября 2017 17:41 Новый
      +1
      Да нет сударь, в этот раз они начнут собирать утраченные земли.
  12. nsws3
    nsws3 13 ноября 2017 15:49 Новый
    0
    Если раздел страны 404 состоится, то на мой взгляд всё будет сделано в течении двух - трёх дней, что бы остальной мир очухаться не успел как исчезла страна, как говорил Потёмкин всё наше и рыло в крови, а уже потом начнутся свары по дипломатической линии, но собака лает, а караван идёт.
  13. ПоручикТетеринъ
    ПоручикТетеринъ 13 ноября 2017 16:20 Новый
    +3
    Поляки сумели сохранить в 20 веке национальную элиту. Людей, для которых нация, люди, выше государства и идеологии. И рано или поздно эта элита своих целей добьётся...
    1. polpot
      polpot 13 ноября 2017 20:48 Новый
      0
      Ваша правда устроит очередное Варшавское восстание и всех предаст выговорив почетную капитуляцию .
  14. ротмистр
    ротмистр 13 ноября 2017 17:40 Новый
    0
    Я "за". Слова автора, да богу в уши.
  15. polpot
    polpot 13 ноября 2017 20:47 Новый
    0
    Ждем сообщений из Великобритании о засоре туалетов в отсутствие сантехников и уборщиц уехавших митинговать .