Military Review

Stalin did not play the Olympic Games, and Russia should not

14
The situation with the admission of Russian athletes at the 2018 Winter Olympic Games in South Korea is heating up. WADA refused to reinstate the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA). The reason for this was the reluctance of the latter to recognize "state intervention in the anti-doping program and ensuring access to closed samples." The actions of the World Anti-Doping Agency, in turn, may lead to the removal of the Russian team from participation in the Olympics.


14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Eurodav
    Eurodav 13 November 2017 20: 58
    +5
    It is possible that this is exactly what should be reacted ...
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 14 November 2017 10: 42
      0
      And what will you achieve? Further isolation?
  2. Smog
    Smog 13 November 2017 21: 29
    +6
    More than $ 1 million was made by Russia's contributions to the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) for 2015. This was reported to RIA Novosti by a representative of the Ministry of Finance of Russia.


    I didn’t find data on contributions to the IOC. But WADA, which craps and craps 1 lemon of greens for 2015, has salted. I do not think that in 2016 this gad desk was cheaper. Either PACE, then WADA, and that’s all - give me the money, and we will spoil am
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 13 November 2017 21: 38
      +4
      Kostya! We then held Goodwill Games .... And remember how many countries came to us then ... I would not go to these games out of principle. Yes, for athletes this is the meaning of life, the road to the goal, but is the price too expensive?
      1. Smog
        Smog 13 November 2017 21: 45
        +1
        Zdarova, Glory! I remember these games. Duc mattresses then did not arrive. And the rest seem all.
        Well, what about the athletes? Yes, a matter of life, but .............
        1. Smog
          Smog 13 November 2017 21: 55
          +1
          Remember these games

          Quote: sabakina
          held then Goodwill Games ..
          1. Tatyana
            Tatyana 14 November 2017 05: 27
            +4
            I liked that Mikheev drew attention to some “incompleteness” (misunderstanding) of the Russian strategy in the development of Russian sports in foreign policy. Namely., That sport has now become a market show and has nothing to do with countries seeking peaceand not to war. Hence the political pressure of the West on Russia.
            In other words, OIs have become the scene of hostile political manipulations against Russia, which have nothing to do with the healthy lifestyle of ordinary citizens and the friendship of peoples, which OIs have historically always been called upon to serve. Moreover, now - in the context of preparing the United States and Western countries for TMV with Russia.
            In my opinion, all WADA manipulations resemble Hitler’s strategy when organizing the 1936 Olympiad in Germany, if anyone remembers the content of its preparation policy by Hitler and Co. Namely, "Germany above all!"
  3. mavrus
    mavrus 14 November 2017 01: 27
    +1
    And there were also the Friendship games in 1984.
    Those countries that boycotted the American Olympics organized their alternative games, they were a little later, a week or two different. They were attended not only by the athletes of these countries, but also by many others, there were also participants, and even several champions of the past Olympiad.
    And the games were also very interesting, not in one country, but in different ones: boxing in Cuba, (if not confusing) gymnastics in Czechoslovakia, rhythmic in Bulgaria, even in the DPRK there were table tennis competitions, and in Mongolia in Sambo. Hungary, East Germany, USSR, Poland. Everywhere there were competitions in some kinds of sports ... And it turned out like an Olympiad, but at the same time in several countries.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 14 November 2017 05: 10
      +1
      mavrus
      Those countries that boycotted the American Olympics organized their alternative games

      However, do not enter the same water twice. The political situation must be taken into account. There used to be a socialist system and the Warsaw Pact. Now this is not - and this must be taken into account. Russia is likely to be alone in alternative games.
  4. mavrus
    mavrus 14 November 2017 01: 35
    +2
    Quote: Smog
    Zdarova, Glory! I remember these games. Duc mattresses then did not arrive. And the rest seem all.
    Well, what about the athletes? Yes, a matter of life, but .............

    A matter of life, but to the point ...
    God forbid you win, they’ll invent another tale about doping, they’ll pour mud over it, they’ll deprive it of a well-deserved medal, and it will be suspended for life. And at the same time they will pump up our rivals with “prohibited drugs”, but with the permission of the notorious WADA.
  5. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 14 November 2017 07: 01
    +1
    Everyone is humiliated as much as he is ready to go down. The question is how much Russia can afford to fall in the eyes of the world community and can we Russians respect ourselves after that? The fuss with the Olympic Games is similar to the fuss with Eurovision - shows, money laundering, political intrigues and nothing to do with the ideals of the Olympic movement. Maybe it's time to finish participating in this booth at the state level.
  6. Evgeny Strygin
    Evgeny Strygin 14 November 2017 08: 14
    0
    our wonderful illite will not only be humiliated to the last, but we will also be forced to kiss the western partners under the tail. No need to deceive ourselves - you can endlessly refer to the union while simultaneously pouring it with slop, But we simply do not have an alternative with such schizophrenia.
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 14 November 2017 09: 17
    0
    I think Mikheev is right! You can contrast the results of our Olympians with the results of the participants of the Olympiad and make fun of the Olympians, whose results are lower than those of our athletes.
  8. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 18 November 2017 05: 26
    0
    It's not about Stalin.
    It was precisely during this time that professional (under the guise of amateur) sport was legalized, against which the early Communist revolutionaries protested in favor of mass physical culture. So participation in the Olympics was only a matter of time (which happened during the life of the leader).
    And it's not about the Olympics. It is necessary to reconsider the very attitude to sport (which has become an anti-human phenomenon). And urge this to be done by all healthy forces in the international community.

Сталин не играл в Олимпийские игры, и России не следует

Ситуация с допуском российских спортсменов на зимние Олимпийские игры 2018 года в Южной Корее накаляется. WADA отказалось восстанавливать в правах Российское антидопинговое агентство (РУСАДА). Причиной тому стало нежелание последней признавать «вмешательство государства в антидопинговую программу и обеспечение доступа к закрытым образцам проб». Действия Всемирного антидопингового агентства, в свою очередь, могут привести к отстранению российской сборной от участия в ОИ.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Евродав 13 ноября 2017 20:58
    Вполне возможно, что именно так и следует отреагировать...
    1. xetai9977 14 ноября 2017 10:42
      И чего добьётесь? Дальнейшей изоляции?
  2. Смог 13 ноября 2017 21:29
    Более 1 миллиона долларов составили взносы России во Всемирное антидопинговое агентство (WADA) за 2015 год. Об этом сообщил РИА Новости представитель министерства финансов России.


    По взносам в МОК данных не нашел А вот ВАДЕ, которая нам гадит и гадит 1 лимон зелени за 2015 г отслюнявили. Не думаю что в 2016 г. эта гадская конторка подешевела. То ПАСЕ, то ВАДА, и все - деньги дай а мы тебе нагадим am
    1. sabakina 13 ноября 2017 21:38
      Костя, прЮвет! Мы же провели тогда Игры Доброй Воли....И вспомни, сколько стран к нам тогда приехало...Я бы на эти игры не поехал из принципа. Да, для спортсменов это смысл жизни, дорога к цели, только не слишком ли дорогая цена?
      1. Смог 13 ноября 2017 21:45
        Здарова, Слав! Помню эти игры. Дык матрасы тогда не приехали. А остальные кажись все.
        Ну а по поводу спортсменов? Да дело жизни, но .............
        1. Смог 13 ноября 2017 21:55
          Помню эти игры

          Цитата: sabakina
          провели тогда Игры Доброй Воли..
          1. Татьяна 14 ноября 2017 05:27
            Мне понравилось, что Михеев обратил внимание на некоторую "недоделанность" (недопонимание) российской стратегии в развитии российского спорта во внешней политике. А именно.,что спорт сейчас превратился в рыночное шоу и не имеет никакого отношения к стремлению стран к миру, а не к войне. Отсюда и политическое давление Запада на Россию.
            Иными словами, ОИ стали ареной враждебных политических манипуляций против России, не имеющих никакого отношения к здоровому образу жизни простых граждан и дружбы народов, чему исторически всегда были призваны служить ОИ. Тем более, сейчас - в обстановке подготовки США и стран Запада к ТМВ с Россией.
            На мой взгляд, все манипуляции ВАДА напоминают стратегию Гитлера при организации ОИ 1936 года в Германии, если кто помнит содержание политики её подготовки со стороны Гитлера и Ко. А именно "Германия превыше всего!"
  3. mavrus 14 ноября 2017 01:27
    А были ещё игры "Дружба" в 1984 году.
    Те страны, которые бойкотировали американскую олимпиаду устроили свои альтернативные игры, они были чуть позже, на недельку другую. В них участвовали не только спортсмены этих стран, но и многих других, были и участники, и даже несколько чемпионов прошедшей олимпиады.
    А проводились игры тоже очень интересно, не в одной стране, а разных: бокс на Кубе, (если не путаю) спортивная гимнастика в ЧССР, художественная в Болгарии, даже в КНДР были соревнования по настольному теннису, а в Монголии по Самбо. Венгрия, ГДР, СССР, Польша. Везде проходили соревнования по каким-то видам спорта... И получилась как бы олимпиада, но одновременно в нескольких странах.
    1. Татьяна 14 ноября 2017 05:10
      mavrus
      Те страны, которые бойкотировали американскую олимпиаду устроили свои альтернативные игры

      Однако дважды в одну и ту же воду не войти. Нужно учитывать политическую обстановку. Раньше была социалистическая система и Варшавский договор. Сейчас этого нет - и это необходимо учитывать. Россия, скорее всего, в альтернативных играх окажется в одиночестве.
  4. mavrus 14 ноября 2017 01:35
    Цитата: Смог
    Здарова, Слав! Помню эти игры. Дык матрасы тогда не приехали. А остальные кажись все.
    Ну а по поводу спортсменов? Да дело жизни, но .............

    Дело жизни, а толку ...
    Не дай Бог выиграешь, так выдумают очередную сказку про допинг, обольют помоями, лишат заслуженной медали, да ещё и пожизненно отстранят. А в это же время будут накачивать наших соперников "запрещённым препаратами", но с разрешения пресловутой ВАДА.
  5. серафимамурский 14 ноября 2017 07:01
    Каждый унижается на столько на сколько он готов опустится. Вопрос насколько может позволить себе опустится Россия в глазах мирового сообщества и сможем ли мы россияне себя после этого уважать? Суета с Олимпийскими играми аналогична суете с Евровидением - шоу , отмывание денег, политические интриги и ничего общего с идеалами Олимпийского движения. Может пора заканчивать участвовать в этом балагане на государственном уровне.
  6. Евгений Стрыгин 14 ноября 2017 08:14
    наша замечательная иллитка не только будет унижаться до последнего ,Но и нас заставит поцеловать западных партнёров под хвост. Не надо обманывать самих себя - можно бесконечно ссылаться на союз параллельно поливая его помоями ,Но альтернативы с такой шизофренией у нас просто нет.
  7. bratchanin3 14 ноября 2017 09:17
    Я думаю, что Михеев прав! Можно противопоставлять результаты наших олимпийцев с результатами участников олимпиады и поиздеваться над Олимпийцами, у которых результаты ниже , чем у наших спортсменов.
  8. М.Михельсон Сегодня, 05:26
    Дело не в Сталине.
    Как раз при нём легализовался профессиональный (под маской любительского) спорт, против которого протестовали ранние революционеры-коммунисты, выступая за массовую физическую культуру. Так что участие в Олимпиадах было лишь делом времени (каковое и произошло еще при жизни вождя).
    И дело не в Олимпиадах. Нужно пересмотреть само отношение к спорту (ставшему античеловеческим явлением). И призвать это сделать и все здоровые силы в международном сообществе.
Картина дня