Military Review

Sexual harassment: an old bludgeon - a new scale

26
Literally before our eyes, these days, the old information club for objectionable, but held political and public figures acquires a new power. The sex scandal around Harvey Weinstein is not only gaining momentum, but is transforming into a whole movement, clearly resembling a witch hunt in the best traditions of McCarthyism.


It would seem, where is politics? The storm so far only hurt the bohemian party of Hollywood and walked through Harvey, Kevin Spacey, Brett Ratner and Steven Seagal (yes, the old blockbuster got the nuts), but it was not there. Naturally, these names are better known in our area, because they appeared in the media. But ... A hurricane called “I remembered an unpleasant gaze” carried away citizens more influential in the US, but less well known in our country. At the moment, Michael Oreske, who once held a senior position at National Public Radio and was previously the editor of The New York Times, resigned after three young ladies "remembered" about his unsuccessful experience of seducing them. Together with Michael, a dozen of journalists and correspondents of different levels flew into the informational settler. And every single one was washed away with the same wave as the poor Weinstein.



Harvey Weinstein in the company of his victims

When this tsunami reaches politicians, it remains a matter of time. And it came. In early November of this year, Kentucky House Speaker Jeff Hoover (Republican) was forced to resign. No, no rape was observed behind Jeff’s back; “improper” text messages were cited as charges. In general, everything that fits in the trend word harrament. And now, if this ephemeral idiom appears next to your last name - just hold on. By the way, Hoover himself 10 November, after the harassment unfolded in the media, without hesitation, grabbed his heart and went to the hospital. So, if in the most democratic states of America there are suddenly quite real dead from the “fight against sexual harassment,” I personally would not be surprised.

But the old club continues to grow heavy, gaining new proportions. It seems to be far further? But, apparently, too for many, this tool is extremely important. 12 November in Hollywood passed a mass march against sexual violence under the slogan "I, too!" (Or "me too," following their logic). Their support for the street get-together was expressed by the famous lady of philistine brains Oprah Winfrey, charming assistant of “Leon” Natalie Portman, producer Katie Shulman and a dozen more characters of different caliber. On the one hand there is nothing surprising. In a country in which participants in a political rally against the president wear caps in the form of female genitalia, and this is not possible. However, for the maximum “grace” of the picture, the march participants dragged along with them even 4-year-old children, of which they were blatantly proud, and attached to the children who did not understand the tablet - “me too”.

Sexual harassment: an old bludgeon - a new scale


In addition, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, which in California has already announced the development of a "code of conduct". And the “initiative group” of the citizens most concerned with the “problem” (the same Oprah, Natalie and blonde Reese Witherspoon) decided to create a kind of “action plan” to combat sexual harassment, as they themselves recognized, in various spheres of human of life. What does the tillage field for a wide variety of speculations.

Of course, the tendentious Western media did not stand aside. Each new round of scandal sucking in an increasing number of people is covered in detail in NBC, in USA Today, in The New York Times, and even in the British Daily Mail, which vividly adopted the advanced experience of American colleagues in the promotion of information and political tool, now a new formation.
For example, The New York Times has already asserted itself in the field of “combating sexual harassment”, having laid out a list of the “accused” in chronological order with a detailed certificate of professional activities and photographs. Lacked unless the home address of citizens and directions. A kind of “black list” appeared in the lustration style of our Ukrainian friends.



The social movement of feminists, which has become a social marasmus, the invariable fighting unit of any Western "movement"

And all this is happening against the background of how the next batch of citizens who left the coma recall their experience of sexual harassment by long-playing Harvey Weinstein. At the same time, the question is already about a specific criminal prosecution of a famous producer, although the temporal limitation of what happened, which erases all possible evidence, can only compete with the difference in age between the “victims” that appear (one of them has already exceeded fifty dollars).

It seems that this vulgar scandal should not have lasted longer than a week, but no. The New York Times continues to publish the lists of “raped” Harvey with all the details with tremendous perseverance, keeping the trend afloat, as if the time of the main attack has not yet come.

If we look at this whole situation that seems to us surrealism in Russia, then the clear modus operandi of our Western friends will become clear. The method of fully-fledged repression against the objectionable, hidden under the guise of public anger and civic initiative, has been used for a long time. For example, it is worth unwinding a film stories back, as we shall see, the stigma "communist" knocked out more than one hundred people from the saddle. At the same time, the more the flywheel of the scandal will involve people, the easier it will be to remove a very specific goal that you simply will not notice during this kind of shooting at the squares. Who can answer how many citizens and citizens will improve their well-being and clear the career ladder with this club?

It would seem, why so much to increase the mass of the baton called "harassment". She worked well before. After all, Dominique Strauss-Kahn, who was trying to take the European economy out of the American loop, shocked him with such baton so that he could not wake up. Well, firstly, the powder must be kept dry. Secondly, the massive use of the old baton completely devalued the price of evidence. In order to bring down the obstinate opponent, the presence of the “victim” who has come to his senses many years later is enough.

The main thing is that this crystallized principle of action (no matter what acts as a baton) is also applied in international relations, with complete silence of the so-called public. Recall at least the situation with WADA and the omnipresent dope. It is time to understand that to count on the adequacy, willingness to compromise and the reaction of the very public is not necessary.



Left "victim of harassment", the right accused - not to confuse

Therefore, I am quite surprised why, against the background of the demonization of everything and everyone in Russia, some migrant young lady, waking from a multi-year sclerotic comatose, did not accuse Vladimir Putin of inappropriate stroking her knee in the distant 80 year. Although it is not over yet ... For example, the former FIFA president Joseph Blatter has already received his portion of “memories” from the American footballer Hope Solo.
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Altona
    Altona 15 November 2017 15: 38 New
    +6

    This is all right. The world famous scientist Stephen Hawking, who is almost completely immobilized, was accused of "sexual harassment". Any asshole habalk from these "sex-harrassment worried about" problems will crush this physically wretched man with his thighs and barely sit on his primary sexual attribute (I doubt that he has a worker).
    1. Varyag_0711
      Varyag_0711 15 November 2017 15: 46 New
      17
      Why are you all surprised. The principle of "nothing personal just business" has not been canceled. So something else will be. Now it becomes clear why in the West as a whole there are so many buggers. Because, firstly, women became worse than men, both externally and internally. Secondly, any attempt to get acquainted with the opposite sex can lead either to a wallet relief, or even to a bunk.
      In this situation, in the West, children will soon cease to give birth at all and will either be taken out of test tubes or simply made robots.
      1. tracer
        tracer 15 November 2017 17: 11 New
        +3
        I think you're right, but only partly. This is a whole business, a whole industry of taking money from those who have it or have had it and simply take it. This is legalized robbery through a network of lawyers and judging based on case law. So, any purse of any age is enough to point a finger and say it with a look that harassed me all this confession of guilt of the victim automatically. I'm not joking, yesterday I heard on the radio that a special commission and mobile units (policemen patrol cars with lawyers accused immediately) were being created in Texas for immediate support to the victims of the harassment. Automation of production ..
        1. Evdokim
          Evdokim 15 November 2017 17: 51 New
          0
          Quote: tracer
          This is legalized robbery through a network of lawyers and judging based on case law.

          Women with money, newspapers, TV, other media, too, with income. People is fun. laughing
          1. just exp
            just exp 19 November 2017 14: 16 New
            0
            white straight men there scribe.
            they have no rights other than the right to be robbed.
            everyone else has at least a fifth point chew.
        2. tracer
          tracer 15 November 2017 19: 31 New
          +2
          I forgot to mention the developed network of private democratic prisons where convicts plow in three shifts for a dollar a day, and if you're lucky, then 2. And they really need new slaves. Unfortunately, this is not a joke either. If get get an extra 30 - 50 thousand dodlars for lawyers in order to cover up the case with an idesh in jail, and then most if not all of those who did not have enough money will pay off. Yes, it would be disgusting with this that shit in Russia raises its head. Democracy is the legalized lifelong slavery for the poor in essence.
          1. just exp
            just exp 19 November 2017 14: 17 New
            +1
            but about this, even entire programs have already been shot, as in the West they legitimize a new type of slavery.
            and this is prison slavery into which the population will be driven.
            that is, they will not be slaves because they have done something, but because they will specially enact laws so that a large part of people would be forced to violate them.
            and this will give the slave owners new slaves.
        3. stalkerwalker
          stalkerwalker 15 November 2017 21: 41 New
          +5
          Quote: tracer
          This is a whole business, a whole industry of taking money from those who have it or have had it and simply take it.

          The finale will be sad .... Men will stop making compliments to women, giving ambiguous hints. The Victorian era will be the era of harassment. Communication between the sexes is already so documented and lined with flags that the "third gender" is flourishing. And violent color.
          1. Irbenwolf
            Irbenwolf 17 November 2017 08: 52 New
            +1
            In the west, they will no longer pay attention to women. Photographic hygiene dolls have already been invented - they will soon learn how to revive. For the most desperate - homosexual. They will die out a little - they will introduce "gifts for the Fuhrer" and other positive laws.

            On the other hand, the conditional Abdullah does not ask - he takes it.
            1. just exp
              just exp 19 November 2017 18: 56 New
              0
              So this is the goal to free the bed of a white woman from a white man for Abduly.
              they destroy the white race as a phenomenon.
              the white population of the planet 500 years ago was under 30%, now it is less than 8mi.
          2. just exp
            just exp 19 November 2017 14: 20 New
            0
            I would have scored on this whole thing and started to provoke men to start bap (those who accuse men) also started to accuse of harassment.
            What goes around comes around .
            and by the way, as soon as such women get married or even lead a man to themselves, then also sue them for discrimination on the basis of sex, they took courtship of another man, and if they do not provide evidence in court that this man (husband or just a guy) molested her without harassment, vulgar hints and other things. then put them in jail.
        4. Sunjar
          Sunjar 17 November 2017 10: 11 New
          +1
          I alone saw that this is a trick thrown from the side of Trump? The same Hollywood barked and yelled at him very loudly. Get a return and sign. Well, the anti-Trump magazines also came under the distribution. Here, some will say, they say, so some republicans also fell under the distribution. So not all Republicans are for Trump, and in general are pure angels. Only apparently the hearts of the Republicans are much smaller than pesky men.

          In general, in the West it will be necessary soon before approaching Madame, sending in lawyers, issuing legally that the man is asking for permission to tackle, pat on the knee, hug at the waist, grab at the ass, kiss and at the end of entering his penis into the genitals Madame laughing
          1. just exp
            just exp 19 November 2017 14: 52 New
            0
            the same thought was, but on the other hand. accusations went from the same Hollywood.
    2. antivirus
      antivirus 17 November 2017 08: 39 New
      0
      For example, former FIFA President Joseph Blatter has already received his portion of “memories” from the American football player Hope Solo.

      - if this Hope Solo is in the photo, THEN THE PROBLEM IS “HOW WOULD LIKE TO FIGHT WITH BABA, YES BEAR ON ... T” - spiritually strong men in the West. if they cope with such (- were)

      Another way to unite is to create a nation. The constant influx of immigrants requires their coding and previously arrived to tone up.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 15 November 2017 15: 46 New
    +5
    some migrant young lady, waking up from years of sclerotic coma, did not accuse Vladimir Putin of inappropriate stroking his knee in the distant 80th year.


    Why are you ... on the contrary, the young lady harassed and in public ... barely saved our guarantor from sexual violence on her part.
    and on the back she also wrote an indecent word with an invitation ... a pervert in one word ... the GDP should have been dragged through our courts with a decent suit.

  3. gladcu2
    gladcu2 15 November 2017 19: 10 New
    0
    Hope Solo, can be translated as the hope of "organist".

    Correctly, the author found the expression - "social insanity".
  4. iouris
    iouris 16 November 2017 01: 11 New
    +1
    There is no sex in the USA.
    1. tracer
      tracer 16 November 2017 04: 19 New
      +2
      For money, you can have any lawyer directly in court and a judge to fuck ... There is a sekas but for the money ..
  5. ava09
    ava09 16 November 2017 05: 36 New
    +1

    (c) On the left is “the victim of harassment”, on the right the accused - as if not to confuse (c)
    Do not worry, they have long been mixed up, now the next stage is going on - confusing the most common Sense. Otherwise, it is impossible to explain these pictures.
  6. Sars
    Sars 16 November 2017 11: 01 New
    0
    Weinstein now has to make a documentary series: “I (Weinstein) and my victims (all the victims are genuine, ready to humiliate again for the sake of art).
    1. iouris
      iouris 16 November 2017 23: 04 New
      0
      Weinstein is not valuable to mother history. This whole story is imprisoned under Trump.
      1. gaura
        gaura 17 November 2017 09: 27 New
        0
        Rather, under Clinton. This campaign was sponsored by Weinstein, and Clintonsha immediately said that she would transfer all his money to charity. She was frightened and very uneasy was afraid that the monster that she had raised, including she, would now devour her
        1. iouris
          iouris 18 November 2017 12: 47 New
          0
          Rather, under Trump. Hillary returned the money, and Weinshane got her mouth shut and used as intended.
          1. gaura
            gaura 20 November 2017 05: 20 New
            0
            Well, what does Trump have to do with it? Clinton realized that a shell was flying into her garden that would tear her, so she quickly fussed with a refund. And what about Trump here? Or, as in a bad detective, a killer butler and all?
        2. just exp
          just exp 19 November 2017 14: 22 New
          0
          but this moment can be discussed in more detail, because I’m somehow wondering what kind of power began to inflate this story, and whom it wants and what to throw out of.
          1. gaura
            gaura 20 November 2017 05: 24 New
            0
            We can only guess what power this started. It is important that after the first statements against Weinstein, it turned out that he allocated money for the Clinton campaign, which immediately made a statement that he did not know how bad he was. And she promised to transfer the money to charity. I don’t know who else was removed there during this hysteria.

Sexual harassment: старая дубинка – новые масштабы

Буквально на наших глазах, в эти дни, старая информационная дубинка для неугодных, но состоявшихся политических и общественных деятелей обретает новую мощь. Сексуальный скандал вокруг Харви Вайнштейна не только набирает обороты, но трансформируется в целое движение, явственно напоминающее охоту на ведьм в лучших традициях маккартизма.

Казалось бы, причём здесь политика? Буря пока задела только богемную тусовку Голливуда и прошлась по Харви, Кевину Спейси, Бретту Ратнеру и Стивену Сигалу (да, на орехи досталось и старичку-боевичку), но не тут-то было. Естественно, что данные фамилии более известны в наших краях, потому они и фигурировали в СМИ. Но… Ураган под названием «я вспомнила неприятный взгляд» унёс граждан более влиятельных в США, но менее известных у нас. На данный момент Майкл Ореске, некогда занимавший руководящую должность в National Public Radio и бывший до этого редактором The New York Times, подал в отставку после того как три барышни «вспомнили» о его неудачном опыте их соблазнения. Вместе с Майклом в информационный отстойник полетел с десяток журналистов и корреспондентов разного уровня. И всех до единого смыло той же волной, что и бедолагу Вайнштейна.




Харви Вайнштейн в обществе своих жертв

Когда это цунами дойдёт до политиков, оставалось вопросом времени. И оно пришло. В начале ноября этого года спикер палаты представителей штата Кентукки Джефф Гувер (республиканец) был вынужден снять с себя полномочия. Нет, никаких изнасилований за спиной Джеффа не наблюдалось, в качестве обвинений приводились «непозволительные» текстовые сообщения. В общём, всё то, что умещается в трендовое словечко харрасмент. И теперь, если эта эфемерная идиома появляется рядом с вашей фамилией – только держись. Кстати, сам Гувер 10 ноября, после развернувшейся в СМИ травле, не долго думая, схватился за сердце и отбыл в больницу. Так что, если в самых демократичных штатах Америки вдруг появятся вполне реальные погибшие от «борьбы с сексуальными домогательствами», лично я не удивлюсь.

Но старая дубинка продолжает тяжелеть, обретая новые масштабы. Вроде бы, куда уж дальше? Но, видимо, слишком для многих этот инструмент крайне важен. 12 ноября в Голливуде прошел массовый марш против сексуального насилия под лозунгом «Я тоже!» (или «меня тоже», следуя их логике). Свою поддержку уличной тусовке выразили известная повелительница обывательских мозгов Опра Уинфри, обаятельная помощница «Леона» Натали Портман, продюсер Кэти Шульман и ещё с десяток персонажей разного калибра. С одной стороны удивляться нечему. В стране, в которой участники политического митинга против президента носят шапки в виде женских гениталий, и не такое возможно. Однако для максимальной «милоты» картинки участники марша приволокли с собой даже 4-летних детей, чем неприкрыто гордились, присобачив к ничего не понимающим малышам таблички – «me too».

Sexual harassment: старая дубинка – новые масштабы


Кроме того, Академия кинематографических искусств и наук, что в Калифорнии уже заявила о разработке некоего «кодекса поведения». А «инициативная группа» из наиболее озабоченных «проблемой» граждан (всё та же Опра, Натали и блондинка Риз Уизерспун) вообще приняла решение о создании некоего «плана действий» по борьбе с сексуальными домогательствами, как они сами признали, в самых различных сферах человеческой жизни. Что означает непаханое поле для самых разнообразных спекуляций.

Разумеется, не остались в стороне и тенденциозные западные СМИ. Каждый новый виток скандала, засасывающего всё большее количество людей, во всех подробностях освещается и в NBC, и в USA Today, и в The New York Times, и даже в британской Daily Mail, которая живо переняла передовой опыт американских коллег по раскрутке информационно-политического инструмента, теперь уже новой формации.
К примеру, The New York Times уже самоутвердилась на ниве «борьба с сексуальными домогательствами», выложив список «обвиняемых» в хронологическом порядке с подробной справкой о профессиональной деятельности и фотографиями. Не хватало разве что домашнего адреса граждан и схемы проезда. Вышел эдакий «чёрный список» в люстрационном стиле наших украинствующих друзей.



Социальное движение феминисток, ставшее социальным маразмом, неизменная боевая единица любого западного "движа"

И всё это происходит на фоне того, как очередная партия вышедших из комы гражданок вспоминают о своём опыте сексуальных домогательств со стороны долгоиграющего Харви Вайнштейна. При этом вопрос уже о конкретном уголовном преследовании известного продюсера, хотя временная давность произошедшего, которая стирает все возможные улики, может соперничать разве что с разницей в возрасте всё появляющихся «жертв» (одной из них уже перевалило за полтинник).

Вроде бы этот пошлый скандальчик не должен был протянуть дольше недели, но нет. Всё та же The New York Times с потрясающим упорством продолжает публиковать списки «изнасилованных» Харви со всеми подробностями, поддерживая тренд на плаву, словно время главного удара ещё не пришло.

Если же посмотреть на всю эту, кажущуюся нам в России сюрреализмом, ситуацию, то станет ясен чёткий modus operandi наших западных друзей. Метод вполне себе полноценных репрессий против неугодных, скрытый под ширмой общественного гнева и гражданской инициативы, применялся давно. К примеру, стоит отмотать плёнку истории назад, как мы увидим, что клеймо «коммунист» вышибло из седла не одну сотню человек. При этом чем больше маховик скандала втянет людей, тем легче убрать вполне конкретную цель, которую просто не заметят во время этой своеобразной стрельбы по площадям. Кто сможет ответить, сколько гражданок и граждан поправят своё благосостояние и расчистят карьерную лестницу этой дубинкой?

Казалось бы, зачем столь сильно наращивать массу дубинки под названием «харрасмент». Она неплохо работала и раньше. Ведь Доминика Стросс-Кана, который пытался вынуть европейскую экономику из американской петли, этой дубинкой огрели так, что очухаться он не смог. Ну, во-первых, порох нужно держать сухим. Во-вторых, массовость применения старой дубинки уже совсем окончательно девальвировала цену доказательств. Чтобы сбить строптивого соперника хватает самого наличия опомнившегося спустя много лет «потерпевшего».

Главное же, что этот выкристаллизовавшийся принцип действия (не важно, что выступает в качестве дубинки) применяется и в международных отношениях, при полном молчании так называемой общественности. Вспомнить хотя бы ситуацию с WADA и вездесущим допингом. Пора бы уже понять, что рассчитывать на адекватность, готовность к компромиссу и реакцию той самой общественности не приходится.



Слева "жертва домогательств", справа обвиняемый - как бы не перепутать

Поэтому я немало удивлён, почему на фоне демонизации всего и вся в России, какая-нибудь мигрантская барышня, очнувшись от многолетнего склеротического коматоза, не обвинила Владимира Путина в неподобающем поглаживании по коленке в далёком 80-м году. Хотя ещё не вечер… К примеру, бывший президент ФИФА Йозеф Блаттер уже получил свою порцию «воспоминаний» от американской футболистки Хоуп Соло.
Автор: Восточный ветер


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Altona (Евгений) 15 ноября 2017 15:38

    Это ладно. Всемирно известного ученого Стивена Хокинга, который почти полностью обездвижен обвинили в "сексуальных домогательствах". Любая жопастая хабалка из этих "озабоченных проблемой секшуал харрассмент" раздавит своими ляжками этого физически убогого, едва присядет на его первичный половой признак (я сомневаюсь, что он у него рабочий).
    1. Варяг_0711 (Алексей) 15 ноября 2017 15:46
      А чего вы все удивляетесь. Принцип "nothing personal just business" никто не отменял. Так что то ли еще будет. Вот теперь становится понятным почему на Западе в целом так много педерастов. Потому, что во-первых, бабы стали страшнее мужиков, как внешне, так и внутренне. Во-вторых, любая попытка познакомится с противоположным полом может привести или к облегчению кошелька, или вообще на нары.
      При таком раскладе на Западе детей скоро вообще рожать перестанут и будут или выводить из пробирок, или делать просто роботов.
      1. трассер (Вьюга) 15 ноября 2017 17:11
        Я думаю что вы правы, но лишь отчасти. Это целый бизнес , целая индустрия отьема денег у тех у кого они есть или были и просто отьема. Это узаконеный грабеж через сеть адвокатов и судув основанное на прецендентном праве. ТОЕСТЬ любой кошелке любого возраста достаточно поксзать пальцем и сказать он меня взглядом харазмили все это признание вины жертвы автоматом. Я не шучу, вчера по радио слышал что в техасе создаеься специальная комиссия и мобильные юниты ( полицейскик патрульные машины с адвокатами обвинителями сразк) для немедленного суппорта жертвам харазмента. Автоматизация производства..
        1. Евдоким ( Юрий) 15 ноября 2017 17:51
          Цитата: трассер
          Это узаконеный грабеж через сеть адвокатов и судув основанное на прецендентном праве.

          Бабы при деньгах, газеты, ТВ, прочая СМИ тоже при доходах. Пиплу весело. laughing
          1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 14:16
            белым мужикам натуралам там писец .
            у них нет никаких прав кроме как права быть ограбленным .
            у всех остальных прав хоть пятой точкой жуй.
        2. трассер (Вьюга) 15 ноября 2017 19:31
          Забыл упомянуть по развитую сеть частных демократических тюрем где зеки пашут в три смены за доллар в день, а если повезет то и 2. И им очень нужны новые рабы. К сожалению это тоже не шутки. Если гет лишних 30 - 50 тысяч додларов на адвокатов дабы замазать дело идеш в тюрьму а там большинсво если не все те у кого не хватило денег отмазатся. Да х бы с этим противно что жто дерьмо в России головы поднимает. Демократия это узаконенное пожизненное рабство для бедных по сути своей.
          1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 14:17
            а вот про это уже даже целые передачи сняты , как на западе узаконивают новый вид рабства .
            и это тюремное рабство в которое будут загонять население .
            то есть они будут рабами не потому что они что то сделали , а потому что специально законы оформят так , что бы немалая часть людей была вынуждена их нарушить .
            и этим рабовладельцы получат новых рабов .
        3. stalkerwalker (зовите меня просто - Ильич) 15 ноября 2017 21:41
          Цитата: трассер
          Это целый бизнес , целая индустрия отьема денег у тех у кого они есть или были и просто отьема.

          Финал будет печален.... Мужики перестанут делать комплименты женщинам, подавать двусмысленные намёки. "Викторианская эпоха" окажется эрой "харассмента". Общение между полами уже настолько запротоколировано и обставлено флажками, что процветает "третий пол". Причём буйным цветом.
          1. IrbenWolf 17 ноября 2017 08:52
            На западе перестанут обращать внимание на баб. Фотогигиеничных кукол уже придумали - "оживлять" скоро научатся. Для самых отчаявшихся - гомосятина. Под-вымрут маленько - введут "подарки для фюреров" и прочие позитивные законы.

            С другой стороны, условный Абдулла не спрашивает - он берет.
            1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 18:56
              так это и является целью что бы освободить койку белой женщины от белого мужика для абдулы .
              они уничтожают белую расу как явление .
              белое население планеты лет 500 назад было под 30% , сейчас уже меньше 8ми .
          2. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 14:20
            я бы забил на все это дело и начал мужиков провоцировать на то что бы они начали бап (вот тех что мужиков обвиняют) тоже начали обвинять в харасменте .
            что посеешь , то и пожнешь .
            и кстати , как только такие бабы выйдут замуж или еще как то мужика себе заведут , то тоже подать на них в суд за дискриминацию по половому признаку , они же приняли ухаживания другого мужика , и если они в суде не представят доказательства что этот мужик (муж или просто парень) приставал к ней без приставания , пошлых намеков и прочего . то их в тюрьму .
        4. Sunjar (Александр) 17 ноября 2017 10:11
          Я один узрел, что это подлянка подкинута со стороны Трампа? Это же голливудична очень громко гавкала и тявкала на него. Получите обратку и распишитесь. Ну и журналюги антитрамповские тоже под раздачу попали. Тут некоторые скажут, мол, так и республиканцы некоторые тоже под раздачу попали. Так и не все республиканцы за Трампа и вообще чисты аки ангелы. Только по всей видимости серди республиканцев намного меньше приставучих мужиков.

          А вообще на Западе надо будет скоро прежде, чем к мадаме подходить, засылать адвокатов, оформлять юридически, что мужчина испрашивает разрешения на подкат, поглаживания по коленке, обнимания за талию, хватание за попу, поцелую и в конце вхождения своего полового органа в половой орган мадамы laughing
          1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 14:52
            та же мысля была , но с другой стороны . обвинения пошли с той же голивудщины .
    2. антивирус 17 ноября 2017 08:39
      К примеру, бывший президент ФИФА Йозеф Блаттер уже получил свою порцию «воспоминаний» от американской футболистки Хоуп Соло.

      - если эта Хоуп Соло.-- на фото , ТО ДЕЙСТВУЕТ ПОГОВОРКА"ЩАС БЫ С БАБОЙ ПОБОРОТЬСЯ, ДА МЕДВЕДЯ ПО...ТЬ"-сильные духом мужчины на Западе. если с такими справля-ются(- лись)

      еще один способ объединить-создать нацию. Постоянный приток иммигрантов требует их кодировки и ранее приехавших тонизировать.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 15 ноября 2017 15:46
    какая-нибудь мигрантская барышня, очнувшись от многолетнего склеротического коматоза, не обвинила Владимира Путина в неподобающем поглаживании по коленке в далёком 80-м году.


    Да вы что ...наооборот ВВП барышня домогались причем прилюдно...еле уберегли нашего гаранта от сексуального насилия с ее стороны.
    и на спине еще написала неприличное слово с приглашением...извращенка одним словом ...ВВП надо бы затаскать ее по нашим судам с приличным иском.

  3. gladcu2 (gladcu2) 15 ноября 2017 19:10
    Хоуп Соло, можно перевести как надежда "органиста".

    Правильно автор нашёл выражение - " социальный маразм".
  4. iouris (iouris) 16 ноября 2017 01:11
    В США секса нет.
    1. трассер (Вьюга) 16 ноября 2017 04:19
      За деньги можно любого адвоката можно прямо в суде поиметь и судью тоже...Есть секас но за деньги..
  5. ava09 16 ноября 2017 05:36

    (с)Слева "жертва домогательств", справа обвиняемый - как бы не перепутать(с)
    Не волнуйтесь, давно перепутаны, сейчас идёт следующий этап - запутывание самого здравого Смысла. Иначе объяснить эти снимки невозможно.
  6. SarS ( Руслан) 16 ноября 2017 11:01
    Вайнштайн теперь должен документальный сериал снять : "Я (Вайнштайн) и мои жертвы (все жертвы - подлинные, готовы еще раз пойти на унижения ради исскуства).
    1. iouris (iouris) 16 ноября 2017 23:04
      Вайнштейн не ценен для матери-истории. Вся эта история заточена под Трампа.
      1. gaura 17 ноября 2017 09:27
        Скорее под Клинтон. Это ее кампанию спонсировал Вайнштайн, а Клинтонша СРАЗУ сказала, что переведет все его деньги в благотворительность. Испугалась и очень недюже испугалась, что монстр, которого растила в том числе и она, теперь ее же и пожрет
        1. iouris (iouris) 18 ноября 2017 12:47
          Скорее под Трампа. Хиллари деньги вернула, а Вайнтшейну рот заткнули и использовали по назначению.
          1. gaura 20 ноября 2017 05:20
            Ну а Трамп тут при чем? Клинтон поняла, что в ее огород летит снаряд, который ее порвет, вот и быстро подсуетилась с возвратом денег. А Трамп тут каким боком вообще? Или, как в плохом детективе, убийца дворецкий и все?
        2. просто экспл (просто экспл) 19 ноября 2017 14:22
          а вот этот момент можно поподробнее , а то мне как то интересно , какая именно сила начала эту историю раздувать , и кого она хочет и из чего выкинуть .
          1. gaura 20 ноября 2017 05:24
            Мы можем только гадать, какая сила это начала. Важно, что после первых заявлений против Вайнтшейна оказалось, что он выделял деньги на предвыборную кампанию Клинтон, которая тут же сделала заявление, что не знала какой он плохой. И деньги обещала передать на благотворительность. Кого там еще сняли в процессе этой истерики я не знаю.
Картина дня