Military Review

Another mine defense ship will be laid in St. Petersburg before the end of the year.

13
The fourth in the series of the newest mine defense (PMS) ship of the 12700 project will be laid at the Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant in St. Petersburg before the end of this year, reports press office Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Another mine defense ship will be laid in St. Petersburg before the end of the year.


It is also planned that in the 2018 year, the serially built anti-mine defense ships Ivan Antonov and Vladimir Yemelyanov will be launched.

“The newest Russian technologies that were used in the construction of this ship have no analogues in the world. In accordance with the technical specifications of the Russian Navy's Main Command, the 12700 project’s mine defense ships are equipped with the most advanced means of mine search and detection, have excellent maneuverability and seaworthiness. The composition of the ship’s mine weapons includes an unmanned cutter, which will allow the search and detection of mines without the slightest risk to personnel, ”the release says.

It is reported that, “according to the assessment of the High Command of the Navy, the 12700 project’s mine defense ships are a kind of breakthrough in the fight against sea mines, including new, so-called“ smart ”sea mines, which the 12700 project crews can successfully detect water, and in the sea ground. "

Help press service: “The displacement of the 12700 project ship is 890 T, the length is 61 m, the width is 10 m, the speed at full displacement is 16,5 knots, the crew is over 40 people. The ship has high maneuverability due to the use of an effective complex of various thrusters. A new approach to creating comfortable conditions of service for the crew was implemented in the draft of the PMO ship. These warships have the world's largest monolithic fiberglass hull, formed by vacuum infusion. "
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 14 November 2017 16: 04 New
    +1
    What is the matter with the French drone for these minesweepers ..
    1. Alexander War
      Alexander War 14 November 2017 16: 10 New
      +2
      And in more detail? What kind of French drone?
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 14 November 2017 16: 20 New
        +3
        According to well-known data, the Russian Navy became the first BEC customer of the Inspector Mk 2 family, first demonstrated by the ECA back in 2008. The contract for the purchase of four BEC Inspector Mk 2 and mine control vehicles of the ESA group was concluded, according to known information, by the Russian company Prominvest (part of the Rostec State Corporation) in January 2014. Despite EU sanctions, the Russian Navy received in the fall of 2015 the first two BEC Inspector Mk 2 under this contract with the ECA, although further deliveries of two more boats were apparently suspended.
        The Inspector Mk 2 crewless boat is a mine control system controlled from a carrier ship. The 9-meter boat is equipped with an active mine detection system on a retractable mast in the bow (to search for mines at a depth of up to 10 m, including anchor), towed by the TOWSCA side-view mast (to search for mines at depths from 10 to 100 m, including objects at the bottom) and various remotely controlled submarines to search for and destroy mines. BEC can operate effectively at a distance of up to 10 km from the carrier ship. However, it is unclear whether the boats delivered to Russia are equipped with a full set of mine action weapons.
        It should be noted that in view of its considerable size, the BEC Inspector Mk 2 cannot ascend directly aboard the Project 12700 minesweeper.
        © bmpd
        Yes, that's right: the main weapon of the TSH does not fit into it in size. The reason is simple - however, during the journey the dog could grow up: TSCh was designed for a boat 6m long, but in reality it became 9-meter (to cram all the requirements of TK).

        But the opinion of the "Inspector" from uv. mina:
        https://bmpd.livejournal.com/2713063.html?thread=
        285719271 # t285719271
      2. 210ox
        210ox 14 November 2017 17: 31 New
        +2
        Drone boat. There were reports that our sailors were not happy with it.
        Quote: Alexander War
        And in more detail? What kind of French drone?
  2. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 14 November 2017 16: 22 New
    +2
    Three minesweepers for 4 fleets ... truly - the great power of our Navy. sad
  3. San Sanych
    San Sanych 14 November 2017 16: 25 New
    0
    Minesweepers decided to call mine defense ships?
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 November 2017 17: 25 New
      +1
      Quote: San Sanych
      Minesweepers decided to call mine defense ships?

      And what to do? The main weapon of these ships was not the trawl, but remotely controlled uninhabited vehicles. So the type of classification has become more general, without emphasis on trawling.
  4. Bronevick
    Bronevick 14 November 2017 16: 29 New
    +2
    They planned to build 40 of them. With such a pace, 50 years is necessary.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 November 2017 17: 26 New
      +3
      Quote: Bronevick
      They planned to build 40 of them. With such a pace, 50 years is necessary.

      This is in the best case - if you do not burn semi-finished buildings directly in the workshop.
  5. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 14 November 2017 17: 38 New
    +1
    The ship has high maneuverability due to the use of an effective complex of various thrusters. The PMO ship design implements a new approach to creating comfortable crew service conditions.

    The question arises, but is it really impossible to accomplish all this in a tree. Much cheaper and quality without a loss. Various methods of processing wood allow you to get a monolithic hull, all minesweepers did this. The fleet cannot be saturated with plastic ships alone, and minesweepers need a lot now.
    1. VALERIK_097
      VALERIK_097 14 November 2017 18: 51 New
      +2
      The Kolomna is still working on the Northern Fleet, the hull is wood. A beautiful ship, I liked it.
      Yu-3-shny minesweepers sucks full
      "Gumanenko" -generally took out, dock every 9 months
  6. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 14 November 2017 21: 32 New
    +4
    As I understand it, this is a minesweeper. This edge of an important vessel is actually gentlemen. In addition to jokes, with real events, everything will be thrown by mines. Because utterances, another little boat, are not quoted.
  7. kefan
    kefan 14 November 2017 22: 17 New
    +1
    Yes, the pace of construction of these types of ships is directly impressive, I want to sob already.

Очередной корабль противоминной обороны будет заложен в Петербурге до конца года

Четвертый в серии новейший корабль противоминной обороны (ПМО) проекта 12700 будет заложен на Средне-Невском судостроительном заводе в Санкт-Петербурге до конца текущего года, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

Очередной корабль противоминной обороны будет заложен в Петербурге до конца года


Планируется также, что в 2018 году на воду будут спущены, находящиеся в постройке серийные корабли противоминной обороны «Иван Антонов» и «Владимир Емельянов».


«Новейшие российские технологии, которые применялись при строительстве этого корабля, не имеют аналогов в мире. В соответствии с техническим заданием Главного командования ВМФ России корабли противоминной обороны проекта 12700 оснащены самыми современными средствами поиска и обнаружения мин, имеют отличные маневренные качества и мореходность. В состав противоминного вооружения корабля входит безэкипажный катер, что позволит осуществлять поиск и обнаружение мин без малейшего риска для личного состава», – говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что «по оценке Главного командования ВМФ корабли противоминной обороны проекта 12700 являются своего рода прорывом в вопросе борьбы с морскими минами, в том числе и с новыми, так называемыми "умными" морскими минами, которые корабли ПМО проекта 12700 могут успешно обнаруживать как в воде, так и в морском грунте».

Справка пресс-службы: «Водоизмещение корабля проекта 12700 составляет 890 т, длина - 61 м, ширина - 10 м, скорость хода при полном водоизмещении – 16,5 узлов, экипаж – свыше 40 человек. Корабль обладает высокой маневренностью за счет применения эффективного комплекса различных подруливающих устройств. В проекте корабля ПМО реализован новый подход к созданию комфортных условий службы экипажа. Данные боевые корабли имеют самый большой в мире корпус из монолитного стеклопластика, сформированный методом вакуумной инфузии».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв 14 ноября 2017 16:04
    Что там с французским беспилотником для этих тральщиков..
    1. Александр War 14 ноября 2017 16:10
      А по подробней ?что за французский беспилотник?
      1. Alexey RA 14 ноября 2017 16:20
        По известным данным, ВМФ России стал первым заказчиком БЭК семейства Inspector Mk 2, впервые продемонстрированных ЕСА еще в 2008 году. Контракт на закупку четырех БЭК Inspector Mk 2 и противоминных аппаратов группы ЕСА был заключен, по известным сведениям, российской компанией "Проминвест" (входящей в состав Госкорпорации "Ростех") в январе 2014 года. Несмотря на санкции ЕС, ВМФ России осенью 2015 года получил первые два БЭК Inspector Mk 2 по этому контракту с ЕСА, хотя дальнейшие поставки еще двух катеров, видимо, были приостановлены.
        Безэкипажный катер Inspeсtor Mk 2 представляет собой управляемую с корабля-носителя противоминную систему. 9-метровый катер оснащен активной ГАС миноискания на выдвижной мачте в носовой части (для поиска мин на глубине до 10 м, включая якорные), буксируемой ГАС бокового обзора TOWSCA (для поиска мин на глубинах от 10 до 100 м, включая объекты на дне) и различными дистанционно управляемыми подводными аппаратами для поиска и уничтожения мин. БЭК может эффективно действовать на удалении до 10 км от корабля-носителя. Однако неясно, оснащены ли поставленные в Россию катера полным комплектом противоминных средств.
        Следует отметить, что ввиду значительных размеров, БЭК Inspector Mk 2 не может подниматься непосредственно на борт тральщика проекта 12700.
        © bmpd
        Да, именно так: основное оружие ТЩ не влезает на него по габаритам. Причина проста - однако за время пути собака могла подрасти: ТЩ проектировали под катер длиной 6м, а реально он стал 9-метровым (чтобы впихнуть все требования ТЗ).

        А вот мнение по "Инспектору" от ув. mina:
        https://bmpd.livejournal.com/2713063.html?thread=
        285719271#t285719271
      2. 210окв 14 ноября 2017 17:31
        Катер-беспилотник.Были сообщения что наши моряки им не довольны.
        Цитата: Александр War
        А по подробней ?что за французский беспилотник?
  2. Alexey RA 14 ноября 2017 16:22
    Три тральщика на 4 флота... воистину - велика мощь нашего ВМФ. sad
  3. Сан Саныч 14 ноября 2017 16:25
    Тральщики решили называть кораблями противоминной обороны?
    1. Alexey RA 14 ноября 2017 17:25
      Цитата: Сан Саныч
      Тральщики решили называть кораблями противоминной обороны?

      А что поделать? У этих кораблей основным оружием стал не трал, а дистанционно управляемые необитаемые аппараты. Так что тип по классификации стал более общим, без упора на траление.
  4. Bronevick 14 ноября 2017 16:29
    Планировали 40 таких построить. С такими темпами лет 50 надо.
    1. Alexey RA 14 ноября 2017 17:26
      Цитата: Bronevick
      Планировали 40 таких построить. С такими темпами лет 50 надо.

      Это в лучшем случае - если не жечь полуготовые корпуса прямо в цеху.
  5. Evgeniy667b 14 ноября 2017 17:38
    Корабль обладает высокой маневренностью за счет применения эффективного комплекса различных подруливающих устройств. В проекте корабля ПМО реализован новый подход к созданию комфортных условий службы экипажа.

    Возникает вопрос, а неужели все это нельзя в дереве выполнить. Гораздо дешевле и в качестве без поигрыша. Различные способы обработки древесины позволяют получить монолитный корпус, все тральщики так делали. Одними пластиковыми кораблями флот не насытить, а тральщиков нужно много и сейчас.
    1. VALERIK_097 14 ноября 2017 18:51
      На СФ до сих пор "Коломна" работает,корпус дерево.Прекрасный корабль,мне понравился.
      Ю-3- шные тральщики отстой полный
      "Гуманенко"-вообще достал,доковые раз в 9 месяцев
  6. Бензорез 14 ноября 2017 21:32
    Я так понимаю речь идет за тральщик. Это край важная посудина на самом деле джентльмены. Кроме шуток, при реальных событиях-все закидано минами будет. Потому высказывания- ещё один катерок-не котируются.
  7. kefan 14 ноября 2017 22:17
    Да, темпы сроительства данных видов кораблей прямо впечатляют, аж рыдать хочется.
Картина дня