Military Review

Europe without embellishment. Italy, Camorra. Part of 1

16



Large trash heaps in several layers cover the beautiful streets of Naples. Ordinary people in medical and building masks are trying to "organize" these layers into a single fetid mountain. Children go to school by rotting waste, pushed aside by local residents on opposite sides of the roadway. On the trash rush trying to move the car. Garbage trucks seemed to have disappeared from the city. It seems that everyone who was related to power was taken out of Naples. To an unwitting witness it may seem that the city is rotting alive ...

I want to warn you right away: this is not a disaster movie script. This is quite common in Italy, and especially Naples, a phenomenon. There will be many more describing such phenomena that are frightening with their surrealism. Described at the beginning - the so-called junk wars. They are conducted between the mafia and the government, and in fact, between the mafia and the townspeople. Structures controlled by the Neapolitan mafia are engaged in the disposal of MSW. It is called simply and sonorous - Camorra. The garbage warfare begins with the fact that the Camorists unexpectedly inform the municipality of the increase in the cost of garbage collection. And while the executive authority holds hearings on which new rates are agreed, and the process is not fast, the streets of the city are covered with garbage mountains. And when the centuries-old paving stones are abundantly saturated with humus, and the coordination process comes to an end, out of nowhere, columns of garbage trucks appear and in a few days they collect garbage from the streets.



Most of all, not the Italians during the garbage wars period are surprised not by the scale of the garbage apocalypse, but by the reaction of the locals to this problem. For them, it is a routine, habit, norm. Respect for the dons and bosses of Camorra in society is so great that any insanity organized by the mafia is taken for granted.

When I asked about the owner of the apartment in Camorra on Piazza del Plibichito, which he had been shooting for several days, he replied very evasively. And to the question “What is Camorra?” He replied: “Everything is around - this is Camorra!”, And then began to shirk, referring to the fact that he does not go to bad areas, and generally works as a clerk. As I later found out, Neapolitans do not discuss such personal issues with visitors.

The world learned about Camorra in 2006, when the young Neapolitan journalist Roberto Saviano wrote an amazing book called Gomorrah. The title sounds almost like Camorra, while referring the reader to Sodom and Gomorrah. In this book Savigno told about the affairs of Camorra, presenting to the world (the book is translated into 42 language) a shadow organization controlling the whole Campania region. Camorra's unexpected public presentation did not please her leaders, and one of them delivered a death sentence to the author of the book who violated the traditional law of silence “omerta”. Saviano had to ask for help from the state and from 2006, he began to live in the barracks under the guise of a whole part of the Carabinieri.



What is so zealous journalist exposed, for which you can cut off his head? To tell the truth, cut off the head, shoot, drown, blow up - for the Neapolitan reality is quite ordinary phenomena. History Savyano differs only in that it began to develop in a public field. So, Roberto Saviano, in his book “Gomorrah”, based on his many years of investigations and observations, told about who and how in Naples is engaged in the importation and sale of drugs, racketeering, the organization of prostitution, smuggling of goods through the Neapolitan port, contract killings, removal of MSW, disposal of toxic waste. And how all these activities are tied with the Italian government and the world organized crime.

The “highlight” of the book was the real story that took place over several decades in the north of Naples, in the town of Acerra, where the author came from. There, Camorra illegally disposes of chemical waste from all over Europe on 1 euros per kilogram. It happens like this.

The firms controlled by the mafia take in a short-term lease plots of land on which pits with a depth of 5-10 meters are dug. Through the seaport of Naples under the guise of consumer goods transported barrels of waste. Trucks are being taken to Acherra. They are laid in the excavated trenches and covered with earth, leveling the level of the site. All recycling is complete.

The liquids that are in the barrels eventually get into the soil, destroying both it and everything that is grown on it by poor farmers, who live mainly from subsistence farming. That is why, according to all international standards, such chemicals need to be buried to a depth of 120 meters or more, otherwise - an environmental disaster. It is proved that in the lands of Acerra the concentration of toxins and carcinogens exceeds the norm hundreds of thousands of times. The local population is at times more often the rest of Campania suffers from cancer, leukemia, baldness, children are born with genetic abnormalities. Animals grazing on pasture land recycling, simply rot. No wonder the locals, the descendants of Dante, who are able to formulate life in poetic phrases, called the north of Naples the “triangle of death”, one of the peaks of which is the town Acherra.



Which international environmental organizations are alarmed about this, you ask? No one. For the municipality there is no problem. No one risks getting a bullet at a crossroads.

Remember how in the great series about Corrado Katani "Sprut" the mafia "cleaned" the disagreeable? At a traffic light, a motor scooter with two riders drove up to the victim’s car and one of them from the Uzi was releasing the whole clip around the car. The victim died in a riddled car, and the young people in toned helmets hid with impunity. It is practiced now. And, again, this is not surprising society.

I managed to find out about another aspect of Camorra’s smuggling. This is real art.

Naples is primarily a seaport. Beautiful Neapolitan Gulf with a calm Tyrrhenian Sea, the bottom of which is covered with black volcanic sand. On a smooth bend of the sandy coastline is the port, part of which belongs to the Chinese transnational container company "Cosco".

Imagine how, on a warm September morning, through the haze of breeze, an enormous cargo ship enters the port, forced into several floors by sea containers. Thousands of twenty-foot metal boxes with numbered sides undergo the procedure of customs clearance. As in the song about smugglers, “the three border guards are a thief on patrol,” so is the customs in the Neapolitan port under the supervision of the thieves from Camorra. There is one secret of container clearance. For example, customs officers check container number XXUMX, the process is successful, customs gives the go-ahead, everything is quite official. But such containers at number nine on the ship 9 pieces. Thus, customers, having cleared one container, 10 others import into Europe duty free. Dexterously? Masterfully!



Thus, an enormous amount of gray goods gets to Europe. Similarly, drugs are being brought to Europe. Naples has the function of a “hub” standing on the silk roads of competitive products.

As the locals say, there is not a single item in Naples that is not imported through the port. China and Naples are more closely connected than you can imagine. The turnover of the port of Naples alone is 20% of the total cost of imported Chinese fabrics, and if we take it in terms of production, more than 70% comes from here. Almost all goods arriving at the port are Chinese, 1,6 million tons. Unpaid taxes from hoax during customs clearance 200 million euros. Business, I think, is profitable. Insolence rolls over. The trade in smuggled goods starts right at the gates of the port - pieces of cloth are spread out on the ground and women's bags, caps and clothing are laid out. And so on all the tourist streets of the city. Sellers are mostly Africans. Work is for everyone who wants to work.



Is power struggling with Camorra's smuggling corridors? We can say that fights. But rarely. The reason is the deep integration of Camorra into the state. Simply put, they catch those who are beginning to bring less. All society, including the representatives of the law, is imbued with respect for Camorra. The phenomenon of Camorra is that this is the mafia of the people. Unlike the Sicilian mafia, the “Cosa Nostra”, which covered the society like a dome, the mafia is elite, and in Naples it’s popular. In the next article we will talk in detail about the features and structure of the organization.

The drama of the Camorra phenomenon lies in the fact that all this socially endorsed going wild law occurs at the foot of the handsome Vesuvius, exactly the same place where in 79 this handsome man burned in his lava 2000 inhabitants of Pompeii. Believers believe that Pompeii paid with their lives for their depraved way of being. In this vein, the name of Roberto Saviano’s book “Gomorrah” is very symbolic. The warped society of Naples, in which the thirst for profit won out over love and respect for life, is approaching in its stratification to the level of the inhabitants of Pompeii. Vesuvius simply has no choice ...
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 17 November 2017 15: 12 New
    +2
    The mafia is immortal ... and not only in Italy ....
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 17 November 2017 15: 44 New
      +2
      if the mafia cannot be defeated, then it must be led
      1. Dedall
        Dedall 17 November 2017 23: 47 New
        +3
        This is done in our country. Moreover, a bribe is paid directly to the head of our organized criminal group for goods from China.
    2. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 17 November 2017 22: 56 New
      +6
      Quote: parusnik
      The mafia is immortal ... and not only in Italy ....

      There was a case with me in 1997.
      In Ceuta, trying to shorten the way from the store to the port (here he is, dear, with a pier and a ship moored), went through the "private sector" there.
      I taxied in one of the courtyards, and around the corner - a truck is unloaded, and around there are several types of gloomy exterior ..... I give birth with a "brick", ran past, I did not turn my head. And there, the plaque fly is a dead end! I literally flew back .... But I still remember the looks of those “movers” - it’s like someone who keeps an eye on it, as it was in Northern Ireland, when an armored car on the road was machine gun in a turret at us, peacefully walking along the sidewalk, unfolded, and held it in sight, until they darted into the first lane. Came to the ship - wet pants. From sweat .....
      lol
    3. Rostislav
      Rostislav 20 November 2017 10: 46 New
      0
      Joseph Vmssarionovich would argue with you. And convinced what I have no doubt.
  2. Dzmicer
    Dzmicer 17 November 2017 15: 47 New
    +4
    Therefore, the northern (white) regions of Italy and want to get out of its composition.
    Southerners are not needed.
  3. Altona
    Altona 17 November 2017 16: 01 New
    +9
    As if once again plunging into the atmosphere of "The Godfather" or "Once Upon a Time in America." So dashing, brazenly and simply multimillion-dollar affairs are being handled. Naples with such a turnover of gray goods can compete with some countries in terms of its GDP. It is not surprising that people who control such financial flows are not shy about setting conditions for the authorities or demolishing their heads. Similarly, Japanese yakuza and other Far Eastern mafia are doing the same, judging by the popular Double Blow or Tokyo Drift films. If, for example, the Colombian narcotic mafia, all sorts of Pabla escabars order themselves luxury versions of submarines for smuggling. Chinese smugglers use double and triple bottom vessels. Very interesting, thanks for the article on the world of major crime.
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 21 November 2017 04: 12 New
      0
      Quote: Altona
      Japanese Yakuza and other Far Eastern Mafia

      Quote: Altona
      on the popular Double Blow or Tokyo Drift movies
      Do not judge the mafia by films, especially American ones. Japanese Yakuza is a scanty semi-legal organization that controls casinos and brothels. They have not had any real influence for a long time, in fact, they are needed only to cover up a business from which the state ultimately has income. The Chinese triad is more about the United States and Chinatowns. In China itself, security forces have long cut out all the major syndicates.
  4. andrewkor
    andrewkor 17 November 2017 18: 52 New
    +2
    I remember the films went to the cinemas of the USSR: a man on his knees, recognition of the police commissioner to the prosecutor of the Republic, communication through a pizzeria, everything about the mafia, the impression was very painful!
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 17 November 2017 22: 12 New
      +2
      There was also the film "The investigation is over, forget it!" - very real and therefore heavy.
  5. Awaz
    Awaz 17 November 2017 19: 03 New
    +4
    and so for the layman, Italy is very similar to Russia, even in terms of what you see on the streets: the same easy mess, roads and facades are not well repaired. It affects the number of people smoking and the same number of bulls underfoot. You won’t even meet this in the Russian Federation. It seems to be a separate collection of garbage, but the garbage truck pulls up and collects everything from all containers in one heap))). Drivers are also not very disciplined, they break the rules at times, the speed in general, except for foreigners on rented cars, no one abides, although it seems to be around the camera .. Although, the guys themselves are not bad ...
  6. free
    free 17 November 2017 20: 30 New
    +2
    The bestial grin of capitalism!
  7. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 17 November 2017 22: 33 New
    +1
    Was in Naples in the summer of 2015 at the conference, the city as a city, it seems that at that time camorra did not fight with the municipality
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 21 November 2017 04: 14 New
      +1
      Honestly, it looks at the level of Africa and other Third World countries.
      1. Aviator_
        Aviator_ 21 November 2017 08: 44 New
        +1
        There is no rubbish on the street, as in the original article. Well, the tradition of drying clothes on the balcony seems to be rooted in the Roman Empire.
  8. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 18 November 2017 18: 03 New
    +3
    The world learned about Camorra in 2006

    What a dumb, limited, uneducated and illiterate world! Different renegades, well, those strange creatures that read these ... like them ... books, yeah! So these people have always known about camorra, since this is not a secret at all. Well, perhaps for Russian journalism, known for its broad outlook and strong education.
    Okay. The author of this ... this ... in general there is nothing for the girl to say. Okay. I suppose the legs are from the ears ... Let me tell you a little about the mafia. From the beginning, so to speak. There is an amazingly beautiful and kind island in the world - Sicily. He is known for the many thousands of bays that make up his coastline, bother, I do not want. Well, the fact that Sicily served as the breadbasket of the Roman Empire. Cereals grow in monstrous quantities there. And it is practically impossible to defend the island with military force - you can land wherever you want, the mass of the plains, there are practically no natural fortifications.
    And what did all these features turn out for the locals? Well, in general, it’s nothing good. Firstly, locals are mainly peasants. And secondly, how it will ensue on the continent, and even more so in Italy, what a mess, so all sides of the next conflict, how can we capture Sicily! To deprive the enemies of grubs, to eat yourself ... Some seize, others kick them out, everything at work. Some peasants are sad for some reason.
    The peasants do not like the peculiar European games! Well, no way imbued with fun! And how cool it is - every time there is fire, violence, murder, robbery ... well, everything that an enlightened European loves so much. But the Sicilians are not here. Do not like. They do not like to be raped. Sicilians could never throw another uncle waving swords from the island. And then...
    Then the funniest conquerors suddenly began to wake up from the fact that their heads were separated from the bodies. The peasants thus demanded a simple thing. Do you grab Mars is with you. Capture. But to the locals show RESPECT. That's how the mafia came about. Surprisingly quickly, the invaders learned a lesson, and ceased to rape Sicily. Because Sicily had a mafia, and all its inhabitants were ready for their own (precisely their own!) Mafia and die. And keep silent ...
    Now is another time. The mafia has changed. Imitators arose, the same camorra. But the mafia’s roots are there. On howling from the pain of Sicily, which once stopped unpunished robbery and violence. Without war. But so that everyone understood everything ...

Европа без прикрас. Италия, каморра. Часть 1



Большие мусорные кучи в несколько слоев покрывают красивые улицы Неаполя. Обычные люди в медицинских и строительных масках пытаются «организовать» эти слои в единую зловонную гору. Дети идут в школу мимо гниющих отходов, отодвинутых местными жителями по разные стороны от проезжей части. По мусорной колее пытаются передвигаться машины. Мусоровозы словно исчезли из города. Кажется, из Неаполя вывезли всех, кто имел отношение к власти. Невольному свидетелю может показаться, что город гниет заживо…

Хочу сразу предупредить: это не сценарий фильма-катастрофы. Это вполне обычное для Италии, а особенно Неаполя, явление. Таких пугающих своей сюрреалистичностью явлений будет описано еще много. Описанное в начале — так называемые мусорные войны. Они ведутся между мафией и властью, а по сути, между мафией и горожанами. Утилизацией ТБО занимаются структуры, подконтрольные неаполитанской мафии. Называется она просто и звучно — Каморра. Мусорная война начинается с того, что каморристы неожиданно сообщают муниципалитету о повышении стоимости вывоза мусора. И пока исполнительная власть проводит слушания, на которых согласовываются новые расценки, а процесс это небыстрый, улицы города покрываются мусорными горами. И когда многовековая брусчатка обильно пропитывается перегноем, а процесс согласования подходит к концу, откуда не возьмись, появляются колонны мусоровозов и за несколько суток убирают мусор с улиц.




Больше всего не итальянца в период мусорных войн удивляет не масштаб мусорного апокалипсиса, а реакция на эту проблему местных жителей. Для них это обыденность, привычка, норма. Уважение к донам и боссам Каморры в обществе настолько велико, что любое безумие, организованное мафией, воспринимается как данность.

Когда я расспрашивал о Каморре хозяина квартиры на Пьяцца-дель-Плибишито, которую снимал на протяжении нескольких дней, он отвечал очень уклончиво. И на вопрос «Что такое Каморра?» он ответил: «Всё вокруг — это и есть Каморра!», а потом начал увиливать, ссылаясь на то, что в плохие районы не ходит, и вообще работает клерком. Как потом мне удалось выяснить, неаполитанцы не обсуждают с приезжими настолько личные вопросы.

Мир узнал о Каморре в 2006 году, когда молодой неаполитанский журналист Роберто Савьяно написал удивительную книгу под названием «Гоморра». Название звучит почти как Каморра, при этом отсылает читателя к Содому и Гоморре. В этой книге Савьяно рассказал о делишках Каморры, представив миру (книга переведена на 42 языка) теневую организацию, контролирующую всю область Кампания (Campania). Неожиданное публичное представление Каморры не понравилось ее главарям, и один из них вынес смертный приговор автору книги, нарушившему традиционный закон молчания «omerta». Савьяно пришлось просить помощи у государства и с 2006 года он начал жить в казарме под прикрытием целой части карабинеров.



Что же такого оголил ретивый журналист, за что можно отрезать голову? Сказать по правде, отрезать голову, расстрелять, утопить, взорвать — для неаполитанской действительности вполне обыденные явления. История с Савьяно отличается только тем, что начала развиваться в публичном поле. Итак, Роберто Савьяно в книге «Гоморра», основываясь на своих многолетних расследованиях и наблюдениях, рассказал о том, кто и как в Неаполе занимается завозом и сбытом наркотиков, рэкетом, организацией проституции, контрабандой товаров через неаполитанский порт, заказными убийствами, вывозом ТБО, утилизацией токсичных отходов. И как все эти мероприятия завязаны с итальянским правительством и мировой организованной преступностью.

«Гвоздём» книги стала реальная история, происходящая на протяжении нескольких десятков лет на севере Неаполя, в городке Ачерра, откуда родом автор книги. Там Каморра нелегально утилизирует химические отходы со всей Европы по 1 евро за килограмм. Происходит это так.

Контролируемые мафией фирмы берут в краткосрочную аренду участки земли, на которых вырывают котлованы глубиной 5-10 метров. Через морской порт Неаполя под видом товаров народного потребления провозят бочки с отходами. На грузовиках везут в Ачерру. Укладывают их в выкопанные котлованы и засыпают землей, выравнивая уровень участка. Все, утилизация завершена.

Находящиеся в бочках жидкости со временем попадают в почву, уничтожая и ее и все, что на ней выращивают небогатые фермеры, живущие в основном за счет натурального хозяйства. Именно поэтому по всем международным нормам подобные химикаты необходимо закапывать на глубину 120 метров и более, иначе — экологическая катастрофа. Доказано, что в землях Ачерры концентрация токсинов и канцерогенов превышает норму в сотни тысяч раз. Местное население в разы чаще остальной Кампании страдает от раковых заболеваний, лейкоза, облысения, дети рождаются с генетическими отклонениями. Животные, пасущиеся на пастбищах земель утилизации, просто сгнивают. Недаром местные жители, потомки Данте, умеющие формулировать жизнь в поэтичные словосочетания, прозвали север Неаполя «треугольником смерти», одна из вершин которого — городок Ачерра.



Кто из международных экологических организаций бьёт тревогу по этому поводу, спросите вы? Никто. Для муниципалитета проблемы не существует. Никто не рискует получить пулю на перекрестке.

Помните, как в великом сериале про Коррадо Катани «Спрут» мафия «убирала» неугодных? На светофоре к машине жертвы подъезжал мотороллер с двумя седоками и один из них из «Узи» выпускал по машине всю обойму. Жертва умирала в изрешеченной машине, а молодые люди в затонированных шлемах безнаказанно скрывались. Это практикуется и сейчас. И, повторюсь, общество это не удивляет.

Мне удалось узнать об еще одном направлении деятельности Каморры — контрабанде. Это настоящее искусство.

Неаполь — это прежде всего морской порт. Красивейший Неаполитанский залив со спокойным Тирренским морем, дно которого покрыто черным вулканическим песком. На плавном изгибе песчаной береговой линии находится порт, часть которого принадлежит китайской транснациональной контейнерной компании «Cosco».

Представьте, как в теплое сентябрьское утро сквозь дымку бриза в порт входит громадный сухогруз, заставленный в несколько этажей морскими контейнерами. Тысячи двадцатифутовых металлических коробок с пронумерованными боками проходят процедуру растаможки. Как в песне про контрабандистов, «три пограничника — вор на дозоре», так и в неаполитанском порту таможня под присмотром воров из Каморры. Есть один секрет растаможивания контейнеров. Например, таможенники проверяют контейнер №9, процесс проходит успешно, таможня дает добро, все вполне официально. Но таких контейнеров под номер девять на корабле 10 штук. Таким образом, заказчики, растаможив один контейнер, 9 других ввозят в Европу беспошлинно. Ловко? Мастерски!



Таким образом в Европу попадает колоссальное количество серых товаров. Точно так же в Европу везут и наркотики. Неаполь имеет функцию «хаба», стоящего на «шелковых путях» конкурентоспособных товаров.

Как говорят местные, нет в Неаполе ни одного предмета, не ввезенного через порт. Китай и Неаполь связан теснее, чем это можно представить. Оборот одного только порта Неаполя составляет 20% от всей стоимости импортируемых китайских тканей, а если считать по объему продукции, то отсюда поставляется уже более 70%. Почти весь товар, который прибывает в порт, — китайский, 1,6 млн. тонн. Неуплаченных налогов от мистификации при растаможке 200 миллионов евро. Бизнес, надо полагать, прибыльный. Наглость зашкаливает. Торговля контрабандным товаром начинается прямо у ворот порта — на земле расстилаются куски ткани и выкладываются женские сумки, кепки, одежда. И так по всем туристическим улицам города. Продавцы в основном африканцы. Работа есть для всех, кто хочет работать.



Борется ли власть с контрабандными коридорами Каморры? Можно сказать, что борется. Но редко. Причина — глубокая интегрированность Каморры в государство. Проще говоря, ловят тех, кто начинает меньше заносить. Уважением к Каморре пропитано все общество, в том числе и представители закона. Феномен Каморры заключается в том, что это мафия народа. В отличие от сицилийской мафии «Коза Ностра», накрывшей общество словно куполом, там мафия элитарна, в Неаполе же — народна. В следующей статье мы подробно расскажем об особенностях и структуре организации.

Драматизм феномена Каморры заключается в том, что весь этот одобряемый обществом зашкаливающий беспредел происходит у подножия красавца Везувия, ровно там же, где в 79 году этот красавец сжег в своей лаве 2000 жителей Помпей. Верующие люди считают, что Помпеи поплатились жизнью за свой развратный образ существования. В этом ключе название книги Роберто Савьяно «Гоморра» очень символично. Перекошенное общество Неаполя, в котором жажда наживы победила любовь и уважение к жизни, приближается в своем расслоении к уровню жителей Помпей. У Везувия просто не остается выбора…
Автор: Мокей Русинов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 17 ноября 2017 15:12
    Мафия-бессмертна...и не только в Италии....
    1. антивирус 17 ноября 2017 15:44
      если мафию нельзя победить, то ее надо возглавить
      1. Dedall (Alexy) 17 ноября 2017 23:47
        У нас так и делается. Причем, за товары из Китая взятка платится напрямую главе нашей ОПГ.
    2. stalkerwalker (зовите меня просто - Ильич) 17 ноября 2017 22:56
      Цитата: parusnik
      Мафия-бессмертна...и не только в Италии....

      Был случай со мной в 1997-м.
      В Сеуте, пытаясь сократить путь из магазина до порта (вот он, родной, с причалом и судном пришвартованным), пошёл через тамошний "частный сектор".
      В одном из двориков вырулил, а за углом - фура выгружается, а вокруг несколько типусов мрачной наружности..... Я - рожу "кирпичом", прошлёпал мимо, головой не крутил. А там, бляха-муха - тупик! Обратно буквально летел.... Но взгляды тех "грузчиков" до сих пор помню - как буд-то кто на прицеле держит, как это было в Сев.Ирландии, когда броневичок у дороги пулемёт в башенке на нас, мирно идущих по тротуару, развернул, и держал на прицеле, пока в первый проулок не шмыгнули. Пришли на пароход - трусы мокрые. От пота.....
      lol
    3. Rostislav (Ростислав) 20 ноября 2017 10:46
      Иосиф Вмссарионович поспорил бы с Вами. И убедил, в чем не сомневаюсь.
  2. Dzmicer 17 ноября 2017 15:47
    Поэтому северные (белые) области Италии и хотят выйти из её состава.
    Южане не нужны.
  3. Altona (Евгений) 17 ноября 2017 16:01
    Как будто снова окунаешься в атмосферу "Крестного отца" или "Однажды в Америке". Настолько лихо,нагло и просто обделываются многомиллиардные дела. Неаполь с таким оборотом серых грузов может составить конкуренцию некоторым странам по уровню своего ВВП. Неудивительно, что люди,контролирующие такие финансовые потоки, не стесняются ставить условия властям или сносить головы неугодным. Примерно такие же дела обделывают и японская якудза и другие дальневосточные мафии, если судить по популярным фильмам "Двойной удар" или "Токийский дрифт". Если, например, колумбийская наркотическая мафия, всякие там паблы эскабары заказывают себе люксовые версии подводных лодок для перевозки контрабанды. Китайские контрабандисты пользуются судами с двойным и тройным дном. Весьма интересно, спасибо за статью о мире крупного криминала.
    1. Greenwood 21 ноября 2017 04:12
      Цитата: Altona
      японская якудза и другие дальневосточные мафии

      Цитата: Altona
      по популярным фильмам "Двойной удар" или "Токийский дрифт"
      Не судите о мафии по фильмам, тем более американским. Японская якудза - куцая полулегальная организация, контролирующая казино и публичные дома. Никакого реального влияния они давно не имеют, по сути нужны только для прикрытия бизнеса, с которого государство имеет в итоге доход. Китайская триада - это больше про США и китайские кварталы. В самом Китае силовики давно выпилили все крупные синдикаты.
  4. andrewkor 17 ноября 2017 18:52
    Помню фильмы шли в кинотеатрах СССР:Человек на коленях,Признание комиссара полиции прокурору Республики,Связь через пиццерию,все про мафию,впечатление было весьма тягосное!
    1. Авиатор_ (Сергей) 17 ноября 2017 22:12
      Был ещё фильм "Следствие окончено, забудьте!" - очень реальный и потому тяжёлый.
  5. AwaZ (Walery) 17 ноября 2017 19:03
    а так вот для обывателя, Италия очень на Россию похожа, даже в плане того , что видишь на улицах: такой же легкий беспорядок, не очень хорошо ремонтируют дороги , фасады . Поражает количество курящих людей и такое же количество бычков под ногами. Даже в РФ такое не встретишь. Вроде бы раздельный сбор мусора , но мусоровоз подъезжает и собирает со всех контейнеров в одну кучу все ))). Водители тоже не очень дисциплинированы , правила нарушают на раз , скорость вообще кроме иностранцев на арендованых авто, никто не соблюдает , хотя вроде кругом камеры.. Хотя, сами ребята не плохие...
  6. свободный (Андрей) 17 ноября 2017 20:30
    Звериный оскал капитализма!
  7. Авиатор_ (Сергей) 17 ноября 2017 22:33
    Был в Неаполе летом 2015 на конференции, город как город, похоже, в тот период каморра не воевала с муниципалитетом
    1. Greenwood 21 ноября 2017 04:14
      Честно говоря, выглядит на уровне Африки и прочих стран Третьего мира.
      1. Авиатор_ (Сергей) 21 ноября 2017 08:44
        На улице мусора, как в исходной статье, нет. Ну а традиция сушить бельё на балконе, похоже, восходит корнями к Римской Империи.
  8. михаил3 (Михаил) 18 ноября 2017 18:03
    Мир узнал о Каморре в 2006 году

    Какой тупой, ограниченный, необразованный и неграмотный мир! Разные отщепенцы, ну те странные существа, что читают эти... как их... книги, ага! Так вот эти люди о каморре знали всегда, так как это совершенно не тайна. Ну разве что для русской журналистики, известной своим широким кругозором и крепкой образованностью.
    Ладно. Автор того... этого... в общем нечего девушке сказать. Ладно. Ноги небось от ушей... Давайте я легонько расскажу о мафии. С начала, так сказать. Есть на свете удивительно красивый и добрый остров - Сицилия. Известен он многими тысячами бухт, составляющих его береговую линию, приставай-не хочу. Ну и тем, что служила Сицилия житницей Римской Империи. Зерновые там растут в чудовищном количестве. А защитить военной силой остров практически невозможно - высаживаться можно где хочешь, масса равнин, естественных укреплений практически нет.
    И чем все эти особенности оборачивались для местных жителей? Ну в общем то ничем хорошим. Во первых местные - в основном крестьяне. А во вторых, как завяжется на континенте, а уж тем паче в Италии какая заваруха, так все стороны очередного конфликта как давай Сицилию захватывать! Врагов лишить харчей, самому наесться... Одни захватывают, другие их вышибают, все при деле. Одни крестьяне печалятся почему то.
    Не нравятся крестьянам своеобычные европейские игрища! Ну никак не проникнутся весельем! А как здорово - каждый раз пожары, насилия, убийства, грабеж... ну все, что просвещенный европеец так любит. А сицилийцы вот нет. Не любят. Не любят, когда их насилуют. Выкинуть с острова очередных машущих мечами дядек сицилийцы никогда не могли. И тогда...
    Тогда самые веселые завоеватели внезапно начали просыпаться от того, что их головы отделяются от тел. Крестьяне таким образом требовали простую вещь. Захватываешь? Марс с тобой. Захватывай. Но к местным жителям прояви УВАЖЕНИЕ. Вот так мафия и возникла. Удивительно быстро захватчики усвоили урок, и Сицилию насиловать перестали. Потому что у Сицилии была мафия, и все ее жители готовы были за свою (именно свою!) мафию и умереть. А уж промолчать...
    Сейчас другое время. Мафия изменилась. Возникли подражатели, та же и каморра. Но корни мафии там. На воющей от боли Сицилии, которая однажды прекратила безнаказанный грабеж и насилие. Без войны. Но так, что все-все ее поняли...
Картина дня