Military Review

Unknown ram: feat Nikolai Zinoviev

21
In July, 2016, on the slopes of the Markotkh Ridge in the Neberdzhayevsky reservoir area, discovered the site of the fall of the Soviet fighter LaGG-3 on the slopes of the Neberdzhayevsky reservoir and the search engines from Novorossiysk. But the concept is discovered, right, too loud. The fighting machine, apparently began to fall apart even in the air, sowing debris a whole slope. The only parts of the once formidable fighter that had come down to us were engine fragments.


That was how the long journey began to find the name of an unknown pilot of the war hero - Nikolai Kondratievich Zinoviev. But let us return to the methodical work of search-enthusiasts, thanks to whom they have regained the name of thousands of soldiers.

The LaGG-3 single-engine single-engine fighter, which got its name thanks to the names of its creators - Semyon Lavochkin, Vladimir Gorbunov and Mikhail Gudkov, is considered ambiguous. What is emphasized by the nickname “varnished guaranteed coffin” stuck to it, but let us leave these disputes aside. There are a lot of disputes, and the habit of criticizing is too strong now to endure at least some shred of truth.



One of the LaGGs in the Caucasus

The only thing that is important to highlight is the material of the LaGG-3 case. Namely, the so-called delta-wood, a very modern composite material by pre-war standards. Delta wood is produced by hot pressing veneer impregnated with alcohol resins. Therefore, taking into account the fact of the scattering of parts and, apparently, the burning of the aircraft still in the air, it was necessary to count only on the establishment of the number of the aircraft only in parts of the engine scattered along the slope, since there was simply nothing left. In this case, the remains of the pilot were found fairly quickly, so the establishment of the aircraft number (respectively, and the name of the pilot) was a matter of honor.



Markotkh Ridge - two sides

At first, thanks to the dates found on the nameplates, it became clear that this combat vehicle was born in May-July 1942. It was also possible to find out that during this period a series of LaGGs was being assembled at aircraft factory No. 21 in Gorky (Nizhny Novgorod). And since the search unit "Bridgehead" a lot of knowledge in aviation field of search and even created its own database, quickly found out that this machine was part of the 62nd fighter aviation regiment of the Air Force of the Black Sea Fleet, based on July 2, 1942 at the airport in Myskhako.

Finally, already in the summer of 2016, a fragment of an engine with an embossed number was found on the slopes of the ridge, which became the last refuge for the fighter and its pilot. And since all the engine numbers of the planes that were part of the 62-IAP, were known, it was a small matter.



The slopes of the Markotkh ridge from Novorossiysk

The engine was installed on the fighter LaGG-3 №3127 62-IAP, which, judging by the archive data, did not return from the battle 10 July 1942-th year. At the helm of the dead aircraft sat Senior Sergeant Zinoviev Nikolai Kondratievich. Nikolay was born in 1916 in the village of Berezovka, Dolinsky district, Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukrainian SSR.

The tasks of the pilots of the regiment, in which senior sergeant Zinoviev served, included the cover of Novorossiysk, Tsemess Bay and the Novorossiysk port, so vital for fleet, from raids by enemy aircraft. After the loss of Sevastopol, Novorossiysk remained one of the few ports with the necessary infrastructure for the functioning of the fleet.

On July 10, Senior Sergeant Nikolai Zinoviev, together with his leading lieutenant Grigory Gokinaev, flew from the Myskhako airfield to patrol. In the area of ​​the village of Abrau-Durso, our pilots noticed three German U-88 bomber. Due to the thick clouds when performing the maneuver for the attack, the master and the slave lost each other. In the end, Zinoviev joined the battle alone. Later from the published data it will become clear that on that day, in a raid on Novorossiysk, before the 5 bombers Yu-88 participated under the cover of the Me-109 fighters.

The bombers were faced with the task of destroying the floating dock in the Novorossiysk port and port infrastructure. Apparently, the battle that erupted between Zinoviev, who was left alone, and the enemy aircraft, was serious. None of Yu-88 was able to dump the deadly cargo over the target.



According to the information of the air forces of the Black Sea Fleet, having shot the entire ammunition, Zinoviev went to ram one of the "Junkers", knocking him down with his own life. Machines collapsed in difficult mountainous terrain. In fact, the territory behind the Markotkh Ridge is difficult even now. It is a mountain region, speckled with beams, ravines and rocks, covered with dense thickets of oak, hornbeam, maple, etc. Moreover, according to the Novorossiysk search engines who participated in stories finding the name of the pilot, engine parts entered the ground more than a meter. Therefore, the fact of detection is already incredible.

All this to the fact that the Germans themselves did not indicate the destruction of their war machine in their reports. And since it became fashionable to believe in the word of the Hitlerites, despite the fact that Goering himself Colonel General Udet was accused of falsifying his own military results, the fact of the ram was easily doubted by many. I hope I will forgive my confidence in the reports of the Soviet Air Force. And also my disbelief in the fact that only a couple of bursts and a dashing kind of lonely LaGG-3 senior sergeant was able to scare away five U-88 and at least a couple of fighters to such an extent that they were unable to inflict almost any damage on the port infrastructure.

Unknown ram: feat Nikolai Zinoviev


Nikolay Zinoviev

Moreover, even before the discovery of the remains of a brave pilot, his name and surname were immortalized at a military memorial in two cities at once - in Novorossiysk and Sevastopol, according to the detachment of the Kuban bridgehead and the Novorossiysk prospecting center (NTSPR).
Finally, almost 75 years later, the remains of Nikolai Zinoviev, who died in the battles for Novorossiysk, were reburied on December 20 on 2016 by the NCPR. By tradition, the soldiers who fell in the Battle of Novorossiysk are buried in the same land, and local search engines are directly involved in the burial.

Thus ended the battle begun by Sergeant Nikolai Zinoviev almost 75 years ago.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. XII Legion
    XII Legion 16 November 2017 07: 46 New
    18
    Interesting stuff
    Did not know thanks
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 16 November 2017 07: 46 New
    +4
    Well done search engines, another soldier of the Great Patriotic War is buried .. Eternal glory and memory ...
  3. CentDo
    CentDo 16 November 2017 12: 37 New
    +6
    Everything would be fine, but if you look for information from the search engines themselves, the picture appears somewhat different: firstly, the ammunition was not fully used up, secondly, the bombers reached the target, but the bombing was inaccurate, and thirdly, nobody saw the ram itself, fourthly, the lantern of the cabin is pierced by bullets. Most likely, the sergeant made several approaches to the enemy, not allowing accurately to drop bombs, but in the end he was shot down by the arrows of the bombers.
    In no case do I want to offend the memory of Sergeant Zinoviev, especially since the very fact of the battle with the five U-88, also covered by fighters, makes him a Hero.
    http://kubplazdarm.tuapse.ru/aviatsiya-vov/item/2
    18-eshche-odin-samolet-eshche-odno-imya.html
    1. Curious
      Curious 16 November 2017 13: 30 New
      +3
      Just wanted to insert a link to the "Kuban bridgehead".
      1. burigaz2010
        burigaz2010 17 November 2017 11: 12 New
        +1
        Curious and you better go to Shpakovsky to comment! No offense! Your element is history !!
        1. Curious
          Curious 17 November 2017 11: 24 New
          0
          Gospel of Matthew. Matthew 7: 1. “Do not judge, let not you be judged ..." "Do not send, let not you be sent ..."
    2. verner1967
      verner1967 16 November 2017 14: 00 New
      +5
      Quote: CentDo
      but in the end it was shot down by the arrows of the bombers.

      Yes, most likely, because the junkers were also not found debris, but there are two engines and in general it is made of metal. A ram, not a ram ... the pilot died, having entered into an unequal battle, completed the task, and he died. Honor and glory to him!
      1. Luga
        Luga 16 November 2017 15: 29 New
        +3
        Quote: verner1967
        Quote: CentDo
        but in the end it was shot down by the arrows of the bombers.

        Yes, most likely, because the junkers were also not found debris, but there are two engines and in general it is made of metal. A ram, not a ram ... the pilot died, having entered into an unequal battle, completed the task, and he died. Honor and glory to him!

        I agree.
        No need to invent feats that were not there, you need to remember those that were. The real Zinoviev, who foiled the air raid at the cost of his life, is more valuable than the invented Zinoviev who rammed the "Junkers".
        1. Train
          Train 16 November 2017 19: 04 New
          +1
          precisely, the Hero-attacked the enemy until most likely he was either killed by a gunner or seriously injured, maybe the car was damaged, it would be nice to find out what series of LagG readers would know about the weapons on it (the first versions had (a solid supply of trunks on board)
          Glory to the Hero, from now on he does not lie nameless !!!!
          1. CentDo
            CentDo 17 November 2017 16: 32 New
            +1
            LaGG was most likely the 31st series. One ShVAK, one UBS. I don’t remember the ammunition for memory.
            1. Train
              Train 17 November 2017 19: 19 New
              0
              alright, a bit weak for a bomber, these were no longer from a delta wood ..
              1. CentDo
                CentDo 20 November 2017 09: 50 New
                0
                I’ll correct you a little: LaGGi were built from the delta wood, the Germans did not use it.
                And about weapons: it seems to me that on Aerocobra, with its 37 mm arguments, it would be problematic to shoot down at least one German in this battle, you’ll come up with them when 5 barrels hit you. Of course, you can shoot about five hundred meters, but it’s rather a lottery.
  4. eleronn
    eleronn 16 November 2017 21: 30 New
    0
    This suggests that the pilot shot the entire ammunition and was never able to complete the combat mission! Taran, this is not a feat of heroes, this is the swan song of squinting air fighters.
    1. Nova3054
      Nova3054 17 November 2017 10: 43 New
      0
      I haven’t written for a long time, but I could not resist here.
      Your conclusions are exclusively for you, something, maybe, they say.

      Personally, how do you know the combat mission of this pilot? The fact that he did not bring down a single Junkers does not mean that he has not completed his combat mission.
      An indicator of the success of a combat mission for a fighter pilot of the USSR during the WWII period was definitely not the number of enemy aircraft shot down. Based on this case, the task was to cover ground or surface infrastructure. Objects did not receive significant damage, so the TASK IS COMPLETED. And it doesn’t matter how many bombers were shot down, but how many are not.
  5. Head Physician
    Head Physician 17 November 2017 10: 02 New
    15
    Our LAGGs were stationed nearby during the war
    Good car
    Although there were questions
  6. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 17 November 2017 11: 05 New
    +2
    I’m wondering who is spreading the myth of the varnished guaranteed coffin ???? I read the memoirs of our pilots for some reason, not a single mention of such a nickname !!!
    1. Train
      Train 17 November 2017 19: 26 New
      0
      then they began to dignify him like that ... at 42 nobody dignified him like that, the car was heavy, the maneuver was mediocre, then they mainly flew on the northern front, in Karelia, when there were more other cars
  7. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 17 November 2017 11: 08 New
    +1
    Sergeant Zinoviev GLORY to you, and eternal memory !!!
  8. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 17 November 2017 11: 47 New
    +1
    Quote: Curious
    Gospel of Matthew. Matthew 7: 1. “Do not judge, let not you be judged ..." "Do not send, let not you be sent ..."

    I said no offense! Although who as you understand!
    1. Curious
      Curious 17 November 2017 13: 00 New
      0
      So I have no offense. Just thanked for the advice.
  9. Nemesis
    Nemesis 18 November 2017 05: 39 New
    +1
    And how many more are there, such heroes who fought to the end and did not return from the battle ?! We can say without a doubt - There are a lot of them ... and not only among pilots. The film ,, Tank Klim Voroshilov-2 '' he is practically from life ... just like the film ,, Chronicle of a diving bomber '', I'm not talking about the film ,, Torpedo bombers '' ...

Неизвестный таран: подвиг Николая Зиновьева

В июле 2016 года на склонах Маркотхского хребта в районе Неберджаевского водохранилища трудами поискового отряда «Кубанский плацдарм», а также поисковиков из Новороссийска, было обнаружено место падения советского истребителя ЛаГГ-3. Но понятие обнаружено, верно, слишком громкое. Боевая машина, судя по всему начала разваливаться ещё в воздухе, засеяв обломками целый склон. Единственными частями некогда грозного истребителя дошедшими до нас оказались обломки двигателя.

Именно так начался долгий путь по обретению имени неизвестного лётчика героя войны – Николая Кондратьевича Зиновьева. Но вернёмся к методичной работе энтузиастов-поисковиков, благодаря которым вновь обрели имя тысячи солдат.

ЛаГГ-3 одноместный одномоторный истребитель, получивший своё имя благодаря фамилиям своих создателей – Семёна Лавочкина, Владимира Горбунова и Михаила Гудкова, считают машиной неоднозначной. Что подчёркивается прилипшей к нему кличке «лакированный гарантированный гроб», но оставим эти споры в стороне. И споров много, и привычка критиканствовать слишком сейчас сильна, чтобы вынести хоть какую-то толику правды.




Один из ЛаГГов на Кавказе

Единственное, что важно выделить – это материал корпуса ЛаГГ-3. А именно, так называемая, дельта-древесина, весьма современный по довоенным меркам композитный материал. Дельта-древесину производят горячим прессованием шпона, пропитанного спиртовыми смолами. Поэтому, учитывая факт разброса деталей и, видимо, горения самолёта ещё в воздухе, приходилось рассчитывать только на установление номера самолёта только по частям двигателя, разбросанного по склону, так как ничего другого попросту не осталось. При этом останки пилота были найдены достаточно быстро, поэтому установление номера самолёта (соответственно и фамилии пилота) стало делом чести.



Маркотхский хребет - две стороны

Сначала, благодаря датам, обнаруженным на шильдиках, стало понятно, что данная боевая машина появилась на свет в мае-июле 1942-го года. Также удалось выяснить, что в данный период серия ЛаГГов собиралась на авиастроительном заводе №21 в Горьком (Нижний Новгород). А так как поисковый отряд «Плацдарм» немало поднаторел в авиационной области поисковых работ и даже создал собственную базу данных, достаточно быстро выяснили, что данная машина входила в состав 62-го истребительного авиационного полка ВВС ЧФ, базировавшегося со 2 июля 1942 года на аэродроме в Мысхако.

Наконец, уже летом 2016 года на склонах хребта, ставшего последним пристанищем для истребителя и его пилота, обнаружили фрагмент двигателя с выбитым номером. А так как все номера двигателей самолётов, входивших в состав 62-го ИАП, были известны, дело было за малым.



Склоны Маркотхского хребта со стороны Новороссийска

Двигатель был установлен на истребителе ЛаГГ-3 №3127 62-го ИАП, который, судя по архивным данным, не вернулся из боя 10 июля 1942-го года. За штурвалом погибшего самолёта сидел старший сержант Зиновьев Николай Кондратьевич. Родился Николай в 1916 году в селе Берёзовка, Долинского района, Днепропетровской области, УССР.

В задачи лётчиков полка, в котором служил старший сержант Зиновьев, входило прикрытие Новороссийска, Цемесской бухты и новороссийского порта, столь жизненно важного для флота, от налётов вражеской авиации. После потери Севастополя Новороссийск оставался одним из немногих портов с необходимой инфраструктурой для функционирования флота.

10 июля старший сержант Николай Зиновьев в паре со своим ведущим лейтенантом Григорием Гокинаевым вылетел с полевого аэродрома Мысхако на патрулирование. В районе посёлка Абрау-Дюрсо наши лётчика заметили три немецких бомбардировщика Ю-88. Из-за густой облачности при выполнении манёвра для атаки ведущий и ведомый потеряли друг друга. В итоге Зиновьев вступил в бой в одиночку. Позже из опубликованных данных станет ясно, что в тот день в налёте на Новороссийск участвовали до 5 бомбардировщиков Ю-88 под прикрытием истребителей Ме-109.

Перед бомбардировщиками стояла задача уничтожения плавучего дока в новороссийском порту и портовой инфраструктуры. Судя по всему бой, разгоревшийся между оставшимся в одиночестве Зиновьевым и вражескими самолётами, был нешуточным. Ни один из Ю-88 так и не смог сбросить смертоносный груз над целью.



Согласно сведениям ВВС ЧФ, расстреляв весь боезапас, Зиновьев пошёл на таран одного из «Юнкерсов», сбив его ценой собственной жизни. Машины рухнули в труднодоступной гористой местности. В самом деле, территория за Маркотхским хребтом труднопроходима даже сейчас. Это горный край, испещрённый балками, оврагами и скалами, покрытый плотными зарослями дубняка, граба, клёна и т.д. Более того со слов новороссийских поисковиков, участвовавших в истории обретения имени лётчика, части двигателя вошли в грунт более чем на метр. Поэтому сам факт обнаружения уже невероятен.

Всё это к тому, что уничтожение своей боевой машины сами немцы в своих рапортах не указывали. А так как вошло в моду на слово верить сведениям гитлеровцев, несмотря на то, что сам Геринг генерал-полковником Удетом был обвинён в фальсификации собственных боевых результатов, факт тарана многие легко подвергнут сомнению. Надеюсь, мне простят моё доверие сводкам советских ВВС. А также моё неверие в тот факт, что лишь парой очередей и лихим видом одинокий ЛаГГ-3 старшего сержанта смог распугать пятерых Ю-88 и, как минимум, пару истребителей до такой степени, что те не смогли нанести портовой инфраструктуре почти никаких повреждений.

Неизвестный таран: подвиг Николая Зиновьева


Николай Зиновьев

Тем более что ещё до обнаружения останков храброго пилота, его имя и фамилия были увековечены на воинских мемориал сразу в двух городах – в Новороссийске и в Севастополе, по данным отряда «Кубанский плацдарм» и Новороссийского центра поисковых работ (НЦПР).
Наконец, спустя почти 75 лет останки Николая Зиновьева, погибшего в боях за Новороссийск, были перезахоронены 20 декабря 2016 года силами НЦПР. По традиции павшие в битве за Новороссийск бойцы хоронят в этой же земле, а непосредственно захоронением занимаются местные поисковики.

Так закончился бой, начатый сержантом Николаем Зиновьевым почти 75 лет назад.
Автор:
Восточный ветер
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. XII легион Офлайн
    XII легион (Цезарь) 16 ноября 2017 07:46
    +18
    Интересный материал
    Не знал, спасибо
  2. parusnik Онлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 16 ноября 2017 07:46
    +4
    Молодцы поисковики, еще один солдат Великой Отечественной похоронен..Вечная слава и память...
  3. CentDo Офлайн
    CentDo (Дмитрий) 16 ноября 2017 12:37
    +6
    Все бы было прекрасно, но если поискать информацию от самих поисковиков, то картина вырисовывается несколько другая: во-первых боекомплект был израсходован не полностью, во-вторых бомбардировщики до цели дошли, но бомбометание было неточным, в-третьих самого тарана никто не видел, в-четвертых фонарь кабины пробит пулями. Скорее всего сержант сделал несколько заходов на противника, не позволив точно сбросить бомбы, но в итоге был сбит стрелками бомбардировщиков.
    Ни в коем случае не хочу оскорбить память сержанта Зиновьева, тем более что Героем его делает сам факт боя с пятеркой Ю-88, еще и прикрытой истребителями.
    http://kubplazdarm.tuapse.ru/aviatsiya-vov/item/2
    18-eshche-odin-samolet-eshche-odno-imya.html
    1. Curious Офлайн
      Curious (Victor) 16 ноября 2017 13:30
      +3
      Только хотел вставить ссылку на "Кубанский плацдарм".
      1. burigaz2010 Онлайн
        burigaz2010 (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 11:12
        +1
        Curious а вам лучше пойти Шпаковского комментировать! Без обид! Ваша стихия история!!
        1. Curious Офлайн
          Curious (Victor) 17 ноября 2017 11:24
          0
          Евангелие от Матфея. Мф.7:1. “Не судите, да не судимы будете…" "Не посылайте, да не посылаемы будете..."
    2. verner1967 Офлайн
      verner1967 (Алекс) 16 ноября 2017 14:00
      +5
      Цитата: CentDo
      но в итоге был сбит стрелками бомбардировщиков.

      Да, скорее всего, ведь обломков юнкерса тоже не нашли, а ведь там два двигателя и вообще он из металла. Таран, не таран... лётчик погиб, вступив в неравный бой, задачу выполнил, а сам погиб. Честь и слава ему!
      1. Лужский Офлайн
        Лужский (Михаил) 16 ноября 2017 15:29
        +3
        Цитата: verner1967
        Цитата: CentDo
        но в итоге был сбит стрелками бомбардировщиков.

        Да, скорее всего, ведь обломков юнкерса тоже не нашли, а ведь там два двигателя и вообще он из металла. Таран, не таран... лётчик погиб, вступив в неравный бой, задачу выполнил, а сам погиб. Честь и слава ему!

        Согласен.
        Не нужно придумывать подвиги, которых не было, нужно помнить те, что были. Настоящий Зиновьев, сорвавший ценой жизни авианалет, ценнее выдуманного Зиновьева, таранившего "юнкерс".
        1. Zug Офлайн
          Zug (Zug) 16 ноября 2017 19:04
          +1
          точно-Герой-атаковал противника пока скорее всего не был или убит стрелком либо тяжело ранен,может и машина была повреждена-неплохо бы узнать какой серии ЛАгГ-Читатели бы узнали о стоящем на нем вооружении(первые версии имели (солидный запас стволов на борту)
          Слава Герою-отныне он не лежит безымянный!!!!
          1. CentDo Офлайн
            CentDo (Дмитрий) 17 ноября 2017 16:32
            +1
            ЛаГГ был скорее всего 31-й серии. Один ШВАК, один УБС. Боекомплект на память не помню.
            1. Zug Офлайн
              Zug (Zug) 17 ноября 2017 19:19
              0
              мда-слабовато для бомбера,эти шли уже не из дельта древесины..
              1. CentDo Офлайн
                CentDo (Дмитрий) 20 ноября 2017 09:50
                0
                Немного поправлю Вас: из дельта древесины строились как раз таки ЛаГГи, немцы ее не использовали.
                А по поводу вооружения: мне кажется, что и на Аэрокобре, с ее 37 мм аргументами, сбить хоть одного немца в этом бою было бы проблематично, хрен к ним подойдешь, когда по тебе 5 стволов бьют. Можно конечно метров с пятисот стрелять, но это скорее лотерея.
  4. eleronn Офлайн
    eleronn 16 ноября 2017 21:30
    0
    Это говорит о том, что лётчик расстрелял весь боекомплект и так и не смог выполнить боевую задачу! Таран, это не подвиг героев, это лебединая песня косоруких воздушных бойцов.
    1. Nova3054 Офлайн
      Nova3054 (Andrey) 17 ноября 2017 10:43
      0
      Давно не писал, но тут не смог удержаться.
      Ваши выводы исключительно Вам, что-то, может быть, и говорят.

      Лично Вам, откуда известна боевая задача данного лётчика? То, что он не сбил ни одного Юнкерса ещё не говорит о том, что он свою боевую задачу не выполнил.
      Показателем успешности выполнения боевого задания для летчика истребительной авиации СССР периода ВоВ, точно не являлось количество сбитых самолётов противника. Исходя из данного случая, задачей являлось прикрытие наземных или надводных объектов инфраструктуры. Объекты не получили существенных повреждений, значит ЗАДАЧА ВЫПОЛНЕНА. И не важно, сколько бомбардировщиков было сбито, а сколько нет.
  5. Главный Врач (Владимир Михайлович) 17 ноября 2017 10:02
    +15
    У нас ЛАГГи рядышком во время войны дислоцировались
    Хорошая машина
    Хотя были вопросы
  6. burigaz2010 Онлайн
    burigaz2010 (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 11:05
    +2
    Мне вот интересно, кто распространяет миф о лакированном гарантированном гробе???? Читал мемуары наших летчиков почему то ни одного упоминания о таком прозвище!!!
    1. Zug Офлайн
      Zug (Zug) 17 ноября 2017 19:26
      0
      это потом уже его так величать стали...в 42 его точно так никто не величал ,машина была тяжелая,маневр был посредственный-потом они в основном на северном фронте летали-в карелии у нас,когда других машин поболее стало
  7. burigaz2010 Онлайн
    burigaz2010 (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 11:08
    +1
    Сержант Зиновьев СЛАВА тебе, и вечная память!!!
  8. burigaz2010 Онлайн
    burigaz2010 (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 11:47
    +1
    Цитата: Curious
    Евангелие от Матфея. Мф.7:1. “Не судите, да не судимы будете…" "Не посылайте, да не посылаемы будете..."

    Я ведь сказал без обид! Хотя кто как понял!
    1. Curious Офлайн
      Curious (Victor) 17 ноября 2017 13:00
      0
      Так и я без обид. Просто поблагодарил за совет.
  9. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 18 ноября 2017 05:39
    +1
    А сколько их еще ,таких героев,которые дрались до конца и не вернулись из боя?! Можно сказать без сомнения - Их много...и не только среди летчиков. Фильм ,,Танк Клим Ворошилов-2 '' он практически из жизни...точно так же,как и фильм ,,Хроника пикирующего бомбардировщика'',я уж не говорю о фильме ,,Торпедоносцы'' ...
Картина дня