Military Review

Russian aircraft conquered the Middle East

20
No matter how the American F-16 and the French Rafale whirled in the sky, all attention was focused on Russian aircraft. Fighter generation 4 ++ Su-35 and Su-30CM overshadowed the western competitors at the air show in the UAE. Not far behind them is the novelty of the domestic military-industrial complex - the lightweight MiG-35 fighter. However, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation plans to provide first its own needs for this aircraft, and only then allow its export.



20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hoc vince
    Hoc vince 15 November 2017 11: 24 New
    +2
    Bravo. Well done.
  2. Vard
    Vard 15 November 2017 11: 29 New
    +4
    Well, in the field of military aviation, we are ahead of the rest ... and what prevents it from doing so in the field of civil aircraft ...
    1. Cxnumx
      Cxnumx 15 November 2017 13: 04 New
      0
      Quote: Vard
      and what prevents it from being done in the field of civil aircraft ...

      it’s like you’re not living in Russia directly)) we have "in the field of military ... almost anything, we are ahead of the rest", but we always had a very bad time with the transfer of military developments to the commercial sector.
    2. A.Kaledin
      A.Kaledin 15 November 2017 21: 41 New
      0
      Sales market...
    3. Severok
      Severok 15 November 2017 23: 34 New
      0
      What prevents ??? Selfish interests of managers from the aviation industry. Well, there is no wing specialist in the minaviaprom!
      1. Starley.ura
        Starley.ura 16 November 2017 14: 45 New
        +1
        Everything is very simple - starting from five and ending with Aeroflot buying something over a hill is a diversion of profits from Russian taxation, the scheme is old and simple as a mammoth shit. There are nuances: the Amer and Naglosaxon financial authorities monitor such transactions and, if desired, take our “entrepreneurs” for tender places, according to Italian laws, kickbacks are not a crime, from here it becomes clear why there is so much Italian in all grandiose construction projects for budget money from plumbing to doors and equipment. Hence the groans on Parmesan from retail, used Boeing from Pakistan and other Honduras, salmon from Norway (well, there is nowhere else to take it), etc. Having made a profit of 100% on Russian milk, retail shows a loss on “golden” salmon or Parmesan (well, they didn’t sell out and rotted) pays taxes from five kopecks of total profit and whines on the TV how vile the state is and how hard it is for them (see how many taxes shops selling domestic product and how many large networkers pay), and Aeroflot’s “managers” buying an old Boeing for two prices and receiving half this amount in the form of a kickback, whine that the economy does not work out and you need to raise the price of tickets or subsidize them from the budget. So nah .. is it a domestic manufacturer?
        1. racha4
          racha4 18 November 2017 16: 50 New
          0
          Well, that’s logical!
    4. Fedot57
      Fedot57 16 November 2017 17: 36 New
      +4
      At one time (stagnation), we had TU144, small aircraft flew to all regional centers, dignified aviation arrived on the first call (in 1964, a guy jumped off a cliff into a river and broke his neck, an hour later a corn coop arrived with doctors , 200 km from the regional center, he took and took a man), Meteora and Zarnitsy walked along the rivers, and ships that drove people for pennies went to every village on the banks of a smaller river ... I’m just a fuy ... YES WE A COMMUNISM LIVED !!! And now, the ICEEC has flown to the domestic (from the 1970 point of view) Hero of Russia ...
      1. Fedot57
        Fedot57 16 November 2017 17: 37 New
        0
        IT WAS 50 YEARS AGO BACK !!! REMEMBER !!!
        1. Fedot57
          Fedot57 16 November 2017 17: 40 New
          0
          TAKE ME THE PRESIDENT! AND EVERYTHING WILL BE EXCEPTIVE! LAUNCH THE HASH TAG OF FEDOR YEGOROV IN THE PRESIDENT AND DO NOT REGRET!
      2. vik669
        vik669 20 November 2017 19: 46 New
        0
        At one time (stagnation), we did not have “effective managers” and now Russia has turned into a cabbage field from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok on which all breeds and stripes graze and will not get drunk!
  3. 100502
    100502 15 November 2017 13: 10 New
    0
    As usual in words, one thing, in fact without contracts
  4. dog breeder
    dog breeder 15 November 2017 14: 22 New
    +2
    My division, proud! It is a pity, in my time they were not, although aerobatics and then performed.
  5. misti1973
    misti1973 15 November 2017 20: 10 New
    0
    And what kind of concessions will the Ministry of Defense meet these needs? Something is wrong here, obviously! These gentlemen are not saying anything, as always. Although our planes are pretty good, something special is not visible.
  6. Nasty
    Nasty 15 November 2017 20: 43 New
    +1
    I watched. This is really cool! Announcer - "Amazing yes incredible." )))
  7. Vadim Sh.
    Vadim Sh. 16 November 2017 17: 36 New
    0
    Well done, pride in the country. soldier
  8. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 18 November 2017 07: 24 New
    0
    Thank you hurt the Soviet designers. hi
  9. racha4
    racha4 18 November 2017 16: 48 New
    0
    Beauties! There are no equal and close!
  10. axopyc
    axopyc 17 January 2019 08: 58 New
    0
    Quote: Vard
    Well, in the field of military aviation, we are ahead of the rest ... and what prevents it from doing so in the field of civil aircraft ...
    So diligently collapsed in the 90s, that until now we can not concentrate. And part of the capacities is completely outside Russia, in so-called former "allied". Composites, now, will be domestic. And the rest of the hoo how much more is needed. (engine, avionics, etc.)
  11. Ros 56
    Ros 56 17 January 2019 09: 17 New
    0
    Is it possible that they will do it at first, but it can’t be like this, we have partners in the first place, but what remains for ourselves. For ours, this policy has been practiced since Soviet times.
    I first encountered this in 1970. It was the USSR Championship in aircraft modeling in Izhevsk and drove us on an excursion to IzhMash. Naturally, they were not allowed on the military commissariat, they showed how IL motorcycles are made. It is very interesting, at one end of the conveyor the frame is bare, and at the other end a finished motorcycle. A lot of things have been shown. And at the end of the type of warehouse for finished motorcycles, a huge gray-green herd of pieces of 300-400 IZh and 30-40 pieces playing with chrome and almost all the colors of the rainbow, also IZh. We ask why they make such a difference, they answer us - this is abroad for export. To our questions, and what, the Soviet people are not worthy of beautiful motorcycles, they answered that we can’t hit the foreigners face in the dirt, but it’s good for us, because there is a shortage. And we were 14-16 years old, and still resentment inside sits from such an attitude towards the people, but this is not a reason to betray the country.

Военное обозрение

Русские самолеты покорили Ближний Восток

20
Как ни крутились в небе американский F-16 и французский "Рафаль", все внимание было приковано к российским самолетам. Истребители поколения 4++ Су-35 и Су-30СМ затмили собой западных конкурентов на авиасалоне в ОАЭ. Не отстает от них и новинка отечественного ВПК - легкий истребитель МиГ-35. Однако Минобороны РФ планирует обеспечить сначала свои собственные потребности в этом самолете, и лишь потом разрешить его экспорт.



20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hoc vince
    Hoc vince 15 ноября 2017 11:24 Новый
    +2
    Браво. Молодцы.
  2. Vard
    Vard 15 ноября 2017 11:29 Новый
    +4
    Ну в области военной авиации мы впереди планеты всей... а что мешает сделать это в области гражданского авиастроения...
    1. К0щей
      К0щей 15 ноября 2017 13:04 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Vard
      а что мешает сделать это в области гражданского авиастроения...

      вы прям будто не в России живете)) у нас "в области военной ... практически чего угодно, мы впереди планеты всей", но у нас всегда было очень плохо с переносом военных наработок в коммерческий сектор.
    2. А.Каледин
      А.Каледин 15 ноября 2017 21:41 Новый
      0
      Рынок сбыта...
    3. Severok
      Severok 15 ноября 2017 23:34 Новый
      0
      Мешает что??? Шкурные интересы менегеров от авиапрома. Ну нет в минавиапроме специалистов от крыла!
      1. Starley.ura
        Starley.ura 16 ноября 2017 14:45 Новый
        +1
        Все очень просто - начиная с пятерочки и кончая Аэрофлотом покупка чего либо за бугром это увод прибылей от российского налогообложения , схема стара и проста как говно мамонта. Есть нюансы : амеровский и наглосаксонские финорганы мониторить подобные сделки и при желании берут наших "предпринимателей" за нежные места , по итальянским же законам откаты не являются преступлением , отсюда становиться понятным почему на всех грандиозных стройках за бюджетные деньги так много всего итальянского от сантехники до дверей и оборудования. Отсюда и стоны по пармезану от ритейла , б/у боинги от пакистанов и прочих Гондурасов, лосось из Норвегии(ну больше негде его взять) и т.д. Сделав прибыль 100% на российском молоке , ритэйл показывает убыток на "золотом " лососе или пармезане (ну не продались они и сгнили) платит с пяти копеек суммарной прибыли налоги и ноет из телевизора какое гнусное у нас государство и как им тяжело(посмотрите сколько налогов платят магазинчики продающие отечественный продукт и сколько крупные сетевики) , а "манагеры" Аэрофлота купив за две цены старый Боинг и получив пол этой суммы в виде отката , ноют что экономика не складывается и надо поднять цену билетов или дотировать их из бюджета. Так нах..на им отечественный производитель?
        1. racha4
          racha4 18 ноября 2017 16:50 Новый
          0
          Ну что ж,логично!
    4. Федот57
      Федот57 16 ноября 2017 17:36 Новый
      +4
      В свое время(застой),у нас был ТУ144,во все районные центры летали самолеты малой авиации,по первому звонку прилетала сан.авиация(в 1964 году у нас пацан с обрыва спрыгнул в речку и шею сломал,через час прилетел кукурузник с врачами,от областного центра 200 км,забрал и увез человека),по речкам ходили Метеоры,Зарницы, и в каждый поселок на берегу более менее крупной речки заходили суда,которые за копейки возили людей...Я просто фуею...ДА МЫ В КОММУНИЗМЕ ЖИЛИ!!! А сейчас МЭЧЭЭС вылетело на бытовой(с точки зрения 1970 года вызов) уже Херой россии...
      1. Федот57
        Федот57 16 ноября 2017 17:37 Новый
        0
        ЭТО БЫЛО 50 ЛЕТ ТОМУ НАЗАД!!!ОПОМНИТЕСЬ!!!
        1. Федот57
          Федот57 16 ноября 2017 17:40 Новый
          0
          ВОЗЬМИТЕ МЕНЯ ПРЕЗИДЕНТОМ !И ВСЕ БУДЕТ ОФУИТЕЛЬНО!ЗАПУСТИТЕ ХЭШ-ТЭГ ФЕДОРА ЕГОРОВА В ПРЕЗИДЕНТЫ И НЕ ПОЖАЛЕЕТЕ!
      2. vik669
        vik669 20 ноября 2017 19:46 Новый
        0
        В свое время(застой) у нас не было "'эффективных менеджеров" а теперь Россия превратилась в поле капусты от Калининграда до Владивостока на котором пасутся всех пород и мастей и никак не нажрутся !
  3. 100502
    100502 15 ноября 2017 13:10 Новый
    0
    Как обычно на словах одно, по факту без контрактов
  4. собаковод
    собаковод 15 ноября 2017 14:22 Новый
    +2
    Моя дивизия, горжусь! Жаль, в моё время их не было, хотя высший пилотаж и тогда выполняли.
  5. misti1973
    misti1973 15 ноября 2017 20:10 Новый
    0
    А на какие шиши Минобороны будет эти потребности удовлетворять? Тут что-то не так, явно! Что-то эти господа недоговаривают как всегда.Хотя, самолеты наши весьма неплохи, что-то осыбых продаж не видно.
  6. Противный
    Противный 15 ноября 2017 20:43 Новый
    +1
    Смотрел и я. Это действительно круто! Диктор- "Amazing да incredible". )))
  7. Вадим Ш.
    Вадим Ш. 16 ноября 2017 17:36 Новый
    0
    Молодцы , гордость за страну. soldier
  8. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 18 ноября 2017 07:24 Новый
    0
    Спасибо заделу советских конструкторов. hi
  9. racha4
    racha4 18 ноября 2017 16:48 Новый
    0
    Красавцы!Равных нет и близко!
  10. axopyc
    axopyc 17 января 2019 08:58 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Vard
    Ну в области военной авиации мы впереди планеты всей... а что мешает сделать это в области гражданского авиастроения...
    Так старательно разваливали в 90-х, что до сей поры не можем сконцентрироваться. А часть мощностей и вовсе вне России, в т.н. бывших"союзных". Композиты, теперь, будут отечественные. А в остальном ого-го сколько ещё нужно. (двигателя, авионика и пр. др.)
  11. Ros 56
    Ros 56 17 января 2019 09:17 Новый
    0
    Неужели сначала себе сделают, да быть такого не может, у нас же на первом месте партнеры, а себе что останется. У наших эта политика еще с советских времен практикуется.
    Впервые с этим столкнулся в 1970-м году. Было Первенство СССР по авиамодельному спорту в Ижевске и повезли нас на экскурсию на ИжМаш. Естественно на военку не пустили, показали как делают мотоциклы ИЖ. Очень интересно, на одном конце конвейера рама голая, а на другом готовый мотоцикл. Много чего показали. И вот в конце типа склада готовых мотоциклов, огромное серо-зеленое стадо штук в 300-400 ИЖей и штук 30-40 играющих хромом и чуть-ли не всеми цветами радуги тоже ИЖей. Спрашиваем, а почему така разница, нам отвечают - это за границу на экспорт. На наши вопросы, а что, советские люди не достойны красивых мотоциклов, нам ответили что нельзя ударить перед иностранцами лицом в грязь, а нам типа и так сойдет, потому как дефицит. И было нам по 14-16 лет, а до сих пор обида внутри сидит от такого отношения к народу, но это не повод предавать страну.