Military Review

Frigates project 11356 "Petrel". Infographics

4
Project 11356R / M frigates, code "Petrel" - a series of multi-purpose patrol ships of the far sea zone for the Naval Fleet Armed Forces of Russia. The ships of the project are designed to conduct military operations against surface ships and submarines, to repel attacks of air attack means, both independently and as part of a formation. Their tasks also include: defensive and strike missions in the Black Sea, as well as the adjacent water areas; demonstration of the St. Andrew's flag in the Mediterranean Sea and participation in anti-terrorism and anti-piracy operations.


Originator:
https://riafan.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 16 November 2017 08: 07 New
    +1
    Comparison with foreign counterparts ... for example, of the Bear type allows us to conclude that the project turned out to be extremely successful ... this ... by marine standards, a kid ... can cope with the performance of any combat mission ...
  2. venik
    venik 16 November 2017 08: 55 New
    +3
    Lord Well, WHO with permission to say "infographic" did ?? Either you need to tear off your hands, or your head?
    Width and draft are indicated (moreover - draft - wrong!). They forgot about the length .... Instead of the AK-630 - there they suddenly placed the “Dirk”, the crew - generally indicated in 22 (twenty-two !!!) people ..... Well, WHO? WHO did it ???
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 16 November 2017 09: 01 New
    +2
    WHO did it ??? Who’s the victim? Who doesn’t even know how to spell in the u-tube. And there is no time for administrators to check.
  4. Dmitry Konoplev
    Dmitry Konoplev 12 December 2017 20: 50 New
    0
    The year of creation is much earlier than 13 years. Yes, and there are a lot of mistakes in armament.

Военное обозрение

Фрегаты проекта 11356 «Буревестник». Инфографика

4
Фрегаты проекта 11356Р/М, шифр «Буревестник» — серия многоцелевых сторожевых кораблей дальней морской зоны для Военно-Морского Флота ВС России. Корабли проекта предназначены для ведения боевых действий против надводных кораблей и подводных лодок, отражения атак средств воздушного нападения как самостоятельно, так и в составе соединения. Также в их задачи входят: оборонительные и ударные миссии в Чёрном море, а также прилегающих к нему акваториях; демонстрация Андреевского флага в Средиземном море и участие в антитеррористических и антипиратских операциях.


Первоисточник:
https://riafan.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard
    Vard 16 ноября 2017 08:07 Новый
    +1
    Сравнение с зарубежными аналогами... например типа "Беар" позволяет сделать заключение, что проект получился крайне удачным... этот... по морским меркам малыш... может справиться с выполнением любой боевой задачи...
  2. venik
    venik 16 ноября 2017 08:55 Новый
    +3
    Господи! Ну КТО эту с позволения сказать "инфографику" делал?? То ли руки оторвать надо, то ли голову?
    Ширина и осадка указаны (причем - осадка - неправильно!). Про длину забыли.... Вместо АК-630 - там вдруг разместили "Кортик", Экипаж - вообще указан в 22 (двадцать два!!!) чел..... Ну КТО? КТО это делал???
  3. ВЕРЕСК
    ВЕРЕСК 16 ноября 2017 09:01 Новый
    +2
    КТО это делал??? Как кто?Жертва.Не умеющая даже прочитать в ю-тубе по буквам.А админам проверять некогда.
  4. Дмитрий Коноплёв
    Дмитрий Коноплёв 12 декабря 2017 20:50 Новый
    0
    Год создания намного раньше лет на 13. Да и ошибок много по вооружению.