Military Review

Russia is officially declared an enemy of the "Western world"

11
British Prime Minister Theresa May made her annual speech on the country's foreign policy. She accused Russia of all mortal sins, but its main thesis was that Russia dared to encroach on the "well-established good Western world order." In her opinion, our country bears in itself a threat to the whole "civilized Western world." Such sharp remarks by the head of the British government were commented by Colonel General Leonid Ivashov, President of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems.


11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Eurodav
    Eurodav 15 November 2017 19: 27 New
    +2
    I heard an excerpt, in principle, the terrible Anglet aunt said nothing new! Everything is as always in History: as soon as one state strengthens on the mainland, arrogant Saxons start fussing against it, clash with someone, then stand on the side of the winner and gesheftes not childish!
  2. Tarasios
    Tarasios 16 November 2017 01: 12 New
    0
    How love all these moral "there should be a not very good word" call yourself "civilized world" ...
  3. bald
    bald 16 November 2017 05: 21 New
    0
    It's nice to listen to Leonid Grigoryevich, an interesting person. The main thing in his interview and the most important thing is that Russia can be destroyed, only Russia itself from the inside (like the fifth column and the like) and no one else. And from myself it’s pure - she should yap and yap (May and her like a pack of jackals), so just do not pay attention to this rattle in the air.
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 12 December 2017 21: 31 New
      0
      Her, you’re wrong, you have to respond with a good pendeal to such yapping. At least file a lawsuit.
  4. Cxnumx
    Cxnumx 16 November 2017 05: 53 New
    0
    like she said something new? Americans in 2007 announced this from the UN rostrum, if not confused.
  5. svp67
    svp67 16 November 2017 06: 44 New
    0
    Theresa May decided to equate herself if not with Winston Churchill, then with Margaret Thatcher for sure, but she is MELKY as a politician and personality. The second "Fulton speech" is already more like a farce .... Yes, and she should remember that Churchill, the first one, did not help save her political career.
  6. VladimirSPb
    VladimirSPb 16 November 2017 15: 10 New
    0
    The iron logic of the representative of the state, which was headed by the "iron lady" for quite some time :)
    The whole history of the coexistence of Russia and Great Britain is written in examples of confrontation - explicit, not explicit or secret ...
    Everything is logical - there is no need to wait for another from “them”. It is necessary to develop further in order to ensure confidence in the future;)
  7. misti1973
    misti1973 16 November 2017 17: 57 New
    0
    What time already? Churchill, Reagan, Obama. There were others. So what? Today we have problems, and tomorrow ... who knows? All these experiments with the liberal approach may end badly!
  8. cos.osipov2016
    cos.osipov2016 22 November 2017 16: 03 New
    0
    dollar protect suk.i
  9. afrikanez
    afrikanez 10 December 2017 21: 28 New
    0
    Apparently for May, robbery and murder is the real "well-established good Western world order." Living at the expense of another is generally parasitism. Well, as you know, with parasites, humanity is constantly waging a "war".
  10. Conductor
    Conductor 12 December 2017 21: 34 New
    0
    And they forgot the Second World War, now they didn’t let them go to the OI, or go under the white flag. My grandfather reached Berlin with the red flag, and 3 cousins ​​died in 1941-42, which is also not about the white flag. And now Pu and these Olympians say we’ll go anyway. What for?

Военное обозрение

Россия официально объявлена врагом «западного мира»

11
Премьер-министр Великобритании Тереза Мэй выступила со своей ежегодной речью по внешней политике страны. Она обвинила Россию во всех смертных грехах, но главным ее тезисом стало то, что Россия осмелилась покуситься на "устоявшийся благой западный мировой порядок". По ее мнению, наша страна несет в себе угрозу всему "цивилизованному западному миру". Столь резкие высказывания главы британского правительства прокомментировал Президент Академии геополитических проблем генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов.


11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Евродав
    Евродав 15 ноября 2017 19:27 Новый
    +2
    Слышал отрывок, в принципе ничего нового страшная англотётя не сказала! Все как всегда в Истории: как только на материке усиливается одно государство, наглосаксы начинают против него возню, сталкивают с кем то, потом выступают на стороне победителя и гешефтятся не по-детски!
  2. Tarasios
    Tarasios 16 ноября 2017 01:12 Новый
    0
    Как же любят все эти моральные "тут должно быть не очень хорошее слово" называть себя "цивилизованным миром"...
  3. лысова
    лысова 16 ноября 2017 05:21 Новый
    0
    Приятно послушать Леонида Григорьевича, интересный человек. Главное в его интервью и самое важное - Россию может разрушить, только сама Россия изнутри ( типо пятой колоны и подобные) и не кто более. А от себя чисто - тявка она и должна тявкать ( Мэй и ей подобная свора шакалов ), так что просто не обращать внимание на это дребезжание в воздухе.
    1. Дирижер
      Дирижер 12 декабря 2017 21:31 Новый
      0
      Нее , не правы Вы , на такое тявканье надо отвечать хорошим пенделем. В суд подать хотя бы.
  4. К0щей
    К0щей 16 ноября 2017 05:53 Новый
    0
    типа она что-то новое сказала? америкосы это еще в 2007 объявили с трибуны ООН, если не путаю.
  5. svp67
    svp67 16 ноября 2017 06:44 Новый
    0
    Тереза Мэй решила себя приравнять если не к Уинстону Черчиллю, то к Маргарит Тэтчер точно, но МЕЛКОВАТА она как политик и личность. Вторая "фултонская речь" больше уже на фарс похожа.... Да и ей надо бы помнить, что и Черчиллю та, первая, не помогла спасти политическую карьеру.
  6. VladimirSPb
    VladimirSPb 16 ноября 2017 15:10 Новый
    0
    Железная логика представителя государства, которое не мало времени возглавляла "железная леди" :)
    Вся история сосуществования России и Великобритании написана в примерах противостояния - явных, не явных или тайных...
    Всё логично - ждать другого от "них" нет необходимости. Надо развиваться далее, чтобы обеспечивать уверенность в завтрашнем дне ;)
  7. misti1973
    misti1973 16 ноября 2017 17:57 Новый
    0
    Который раз уже? Черчилль, Рейган, Обама.Были и другие. Ну и что? Сегодня у нас проблеммы, а завтра...кто знает? Все эти их эксперименты с либеральным подходом могут плохо кончиться!
  8. cos.osipov2016
    cos.osipov2016 22 ноября 2017 16:03 Новый
    0
    доллар защищают сук.и
  9. afrikanez
    afrikanez 10 декабря 2017 21:28 Новый
    0
    Судя по всему для Мей, грабеж и убийство, и есть настоящий "устоявшийся благой западный мировой порядок". Жить за счет другого, это вообще то паразитизм. Ну а как известно с паразитами человечество постоянно ведет "войну".
  10. Дирижер
    Дирижер 12 декабря 2017 21:34 Новый
    0
    А то забыли ВОВ , теперь на ОИ не пустили , или идите под беым флагом У меня родной дед до Берлина по красным флагом дошел, да 3 двоюродных дедов в 1941-42 погибли , тоже что о не под белым флагом. А теперь Пу и эти олимпицы говорят, все равно поедем . А Зачем?