Military Review

Media: Private Russian companies will attract for the process of mine clearance in Syria

25
Today is a newspaper "News" It comes out with a material in which it reports on the plans of the country's main defense department for attracting private Russian companies to the process of demining Syrian territories. The newspaper refers to its own sources in the Russian parliament, where the relevant committees of both chambers (defense and security committees) held meetings with the said agenda.


It is reported that there is a working group, which includes representatives of not only the Ministry of Defense, but also special services and the Ministry of Emergency Situations. The group is working on the issues of attracting private commercial structures to demining activities in the SAR. We are talking primarily about large companies that specialize in creating special robotics.

Media: Private Russian companies will attract for the process of mine clearance in Syria


The submission states that in order to obtain accreditation for work in the CAP, contractors will be subject to special verification, and legal and financial issues will also be resolved.

Initially, the project will be jointly funded: 50% will be allocated by Russia, 50% - by Damascus. If you believe the sources of "News", then after a while the Syrian authorities will be fully responsible for the financial side of the operation. All actions to attract private commercial structures from Russia for mine clearance are also coordinated with Damascus.

Photos used:
MO RF
25 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 16 November 2017 05: 56 New
    +5
    Normal private business at the expense of Russian taxpayers for Syria. And can you teach the Syrians to mine their own cities?
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 16 November 2017 06: 13 New
      +3
      And can you teach the Syrians to mine their own cities?


      It’s possible ... in ten years ... sapper is a vocation ... and it’s better not to take people with weak nerves and explosive oriental character into sapper units.
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 16 November 2017 06: 28 New
        +4
        Interestingly, but how many years has our private business learned this? laughing
        1. Vladimir16
          Vladimir16 16 November 2017 07: 36 New
          +3
          Quote: siberalt
          And how many years has our private business learned this?

          Private business quickly learned kickbacks. The motive for attracting private owners is not clear. Ministry of Defense, but also special services[/ i] and the Ministry of Emergencies can not cope? Ministry of Defense, but also special services and the Ministry of Emergencies[I] Syrian money is not needed? Maybe we have a war and there are not enough people for Syria ?, then why are these private traders not at war?
          It seems that private owners in Russia really need budget money. Russian budget money and Syrian budget money.
          1. DMoroz
            DMoroz 16 November 2017 08: 27 New
            0
            just the motive for attracting private owners is understandable - if during mine clearance, God forbid, what happens to an employee of the Ministry of Defense or the Ministry of Emergencies, then he or his family must be paid for from the budget for life, and the employer is responsible for the risk of private owners ...
          2. sharp-lad
            sharp-lad 16 November 2017 17: 22 New
            +1
            Retirees work for private traders and what's wrong with being attracted to their usual work? Plus a bonus to the state described by DMoroz. Or do you think it is reasonable to maintain a large staff of military sappers who have nothing to do in peacetime? It is forbidden to involve the military in commercial activities.
    2. samarin1969
      samarin1969 16 November 2017 06: 22 New
      +1
      It will be difficult for the Audit Chamber to verify the completeness and quality of spending budget funds ... request
    3. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 16 November 2017 06: 22 New
      +2
      And can you teach the Syrians to mine their own cities?

      So they are taught by our specialists, after which the Syrians are actively involved in mine clearance under the supervision of our specialists. Regarding the involvement of private companies - there is no superfluous help.
  2. Ankipelgygyrgyn
    Ankipelgygyrgyn 16 November 2017 05: 59 New
    +1
    The first demining company, yeah, and the second demining trust.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 16 November 2017 06: 07 New
    0
    I understand that the private trader will come, say, to restore the destroyed settlements, but I will not believe that the private trader even sacrificed employees for money, for mine clearance! But what, our sapper robots are not so good, or terribly expensive to operate, that they have to wait until their private uncle blinds them and send them to mine in Syria ???
    1. Viktor.12.71
      Viktor.12.71 16 November 2017 06: 20 New
      0
      Perhaps there will be robots, but they will attract the right people with good money, without them there is no way. Yes, that's just to clear the entire ATS for decades, and the war there does not want to end.
  4. bald
    bald 16 November 2017 06: 07 New
    0
    Honestly - this is the usual departure of money to the side, in other words - theft. It is clear that there will be specialists, there will be robotics (obviously you have to pay for this), and who will calculate the rest ?! And what, the Russian Armed Forces, are no longer able to cope with this? In addition, "the fish swims where deeper ... (and from the current is inevitable)." In short, the RF Armed Forces should deal with this.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 16 November 2017 06: 19 New
      +5
      Quote: bald
      This should be done by the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

      They don’t owe anyone! This should be done by those who put them. Barmaley prisoners sent to mine, and not to mothers under the skirts!
      1. bald
        bald 16 November 2017 06: 49 New
        0
        Not a bad option - I agree.
    2. Viktor.12.71
      Viktor.12.71 16 November 2017 06: 24 New
      0
      Everything is muddy, most likely they don’t want big losses among the military and for this they attract private owners like Wagner.
      1. Same lech
        Same lech 16 November 2017 06: 27 New
        +1
        Everything is muddy, maybe they don’t want big losses among the military and for this they attract private owners like Wagner.


        That's right ... Wagnerites suffered losses in SYRIA, but for our army this is not critical ... besides, they performed delicate operations in which it would be better for our army not to shine ... with private sapper units it will be the same.
        1. Viktor.12.71
          Viktor.12.71 16 November 2017 08: 58 New
          0
          Quote: The same LYOKHA
          That's right ... Wagnerites suffered losses in Syria

          They then participated in the most difficult battles when, as a valiant Arab, he ran sparkling with his heels.
  5. Nix1986
    Nix1986 16 November 2017 07: 02 New
    +1
    Maybe someone will have enough to pay their international political points at the expense of ordinary people ?! We help everyone, forgive everyone, and who doesn’t even need our people, who will create jobs ?! There is no news about this, but every year the old taxes and fees are raised and new ones are introduced to pay for this whole theater.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 16 November 2017 10: 45 New
      0
      Quote: Nix1986
      but every year old taxes and fees are raised and new ones are introduced,

      I especially liked this one ...
      The Russians will be offered to pay a monthly death tax. As conceived by the ritualists, these deductions will provide every working citizen with a worthy funeral. A compulsory death insurance document, like SNILS, may soon appear in every Russian. Experts in the ritual field proposed the introduction of a “death tax,” which guarantees a person worthy seeing off to another world after death.
      According to industry workers, the guaranteed list of funeral services is now too scarce and does not meet the needs of citizens. In the new draft law "On Burial and Funeral", the RF Ministry of Construction intends to solve this problem by recalculating the amount of the corresponding payment and increasing it. But, according to experts, this measure is not enough, and the Russians themselves must take care of a worthy death - for example, using monthly deductions from the moment they get to work. Well, etc.
      1. Nix1986
        Nix1986 16 November 2017 13: 13 New
        0
        you need a “collection for euthanasia”, after reaching retirement age, Russians are subject to euthanasia and during the working hours they should form the amounts on their personal account that will be spent on euthanasia and subsequent processing of the citizen’s body into dog food laughing
  6. GABALIS
    GABALIS 16 November 2017 07: 18 New
    0
    You are golden people. All think of the people. You need to rest. yes
  7. Gardamir
    Gardamir 16 November 2017 08: 34 New
    +1
    And what is the law about private military companies? Or compliance with the constitution has long been no guarantee.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 16 November 2017 10: 53 New
      +1
      Quote: Gardamir
      And what is the law about private military companies?

      except as Art. 359 of the Criminal Code - mercenary and Art. 208 of the Criminal Code - the organization of an illegal armed formation - no ... request
      But in essence, they exist - Redut-Anti-Terror, RSB-Group, Tiger Top Rent Security, etc., further, the own power structures of the oil and gas industry are also essentially PMCs, as from a private security company they grew up.
  8. Blue fox
    Blue fox 16 November 2017 08: 58 New
    0
    It’s clear that we are talking about humanitarian demining, something like the processes that took place in the late 90s and early 2000s in the territory of the former Yugoslavia, where private or semi-state companies were engaged in demining (by the way, there were specialists from Ukraine too ), financing then occurred joint-local republics and the World Bank. As for our participation in mine clearance in Syria, I personally do not mind that private companies affiliated with the Ministry of Emergency Situations make money, in the end this is a voluntary matter and let our reserve colleagues make money. However, I do not want this to be at the expense of you and I, as taxpayers, because I have no doubt that this time no one will pay for this except for Syria and Russia! In general, Baba Yaga is against! As for the arguments about running in robots, etc. etc. , then we still have enough work on mine clearance in Chechnya, and there it’s worth training!
  9. Nemesis
    Nemesis 16 November 2017 11: 13 New
    0
    In vain: Syria must be cleared by the Syrians trained in the Russian Federation. To destroy Russian guys in Syria is another Kremlin stupidity, if not a crime ...

СМИ: Частные российские компании привлекут для процесса разминирования в Сирии

Сегодня газета «Известия» выходит с материалом, в котором сообщается о планах главного оборонного ведомства страны по привлечению к процессу разминирования сирийских территорий частные российские компании. Газета ссылается на собственные источники в парламенте РФ, где в профильных комитетах обеих палат (комитетах по обороне и безопасности) прошли заседания с упомянутой повесткой.

Сообщается, что действует рабочая группа, в составе которой – представители не только Минобороны, но также специальных служб и МЧС. Группа прорабатывает вопросы привлечения частных коммерческих структур к мероприятиям по разминированию в САР. Речь идёт в первую очередь о крупных компаниях, которые специализируются на создании специальной робототехники.

СМИ: Частные российские компании привлекут для процесса разминирования в Сирии



В материале говорится, что для получения аккредитации для работы в САР подрядчики пройдут особую проверку, также будут решаться правовые и финансовые вопросы.

Первоначально проект будет финансироваться совместно: 50% выделит Россия, 50% - Дамаск. Если верить источникам «Известий», то через некоторое время за финансовую сторону операции будут полностью отвечать сирийские власти. Все действия по привлечению частных коммерческих структур из России для разминирования также координируются с Дамаском.

Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 05:56
    +5
    Нормальный так частный бизнес за счет налогоплательщиков России для Сирии. А можно научить сирийцев самим разминировать свои города?
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
      Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 16 ноября 2017 06:13
      +3
      А можно научить сирийцев самим разминировать свои города?


      Можно... лет так через десять ...сапер это призвание ...а людей со слабыми нервами и взрывным восточным характером в саперные подразделения лучше не брать.
      1. сибиралт Офлайн
        сибиралт (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 06:28
        +4
        Интересно, а частный наш бизнес за сколько лет этому научился? laughing
        1. Владимир16 Офлайн
          Владимир16 (Владимир) 16 ноября 2017 07:36
          +3
          Цитата: сибиралт
          а частный наш бизнес за сколько лет этому научился?

          Частный бизнес быстро научился откатам. Не понятен мотив привлечения частников. Минобороны, но также специальные службы[/i] и МЧС не справляются? Минобороны, но также специальные службы и МЧС[i] сирийские деньги не нужны? Может у нас война и не хватает людей для Сирии?, тогда почему эти частники не на войне?
          Похоже частнику в России очень нужны бюджетные деньги. Деньги русского бюджета и деньги сирийского бюджета.
          1. DMoroz Офлайн
            DMoroz 16 ноября 2017 08:27
            0
            как раз мотив привлечения частников понятен - если при разминировании, не дай бог, что случится с сотрудником МО или МЧС, то ему или его семье пожизненно платить из бюджета надо, а за риск частников отвечает работодатель...
          2. sharp-lad Офлайн
            sharp-lad (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 17:22
            +1
            У частников работают отставники и что плохого в том что их привлекут к привычной работе? Плюс бонус государству описанный у DMoroz. Или Вы считаете разумным содержать большой штат военных сапёров, которым в мирное время нечем заняться? К коммерческой деятельности военных привлекать запрещено.
    2. samarin1969 Офлайн
      samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 16 ноября 2017 06:22
      +1
      Счетной Палате будет трудно проверить полноту и качество расходования бюджетных средств... request
    3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 ноября 2017 06:22
      +2
      А можно научить сирийцев самим разминировать свои города?

      Так их учат наши специалисты, после чего сирийцы активно участвуют в разминировании под присмотром наших специалистов. По поводу привлечения частных компаний - помощь лишней не бывает.
  2. Анкыпельгыгыргын (Олег Конев) 16 ноября 2017 05:59
    +1
    Первая разминирующая компания, ага, и второй сапёрный трест.
  3. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 16 ноября 2017 06:07
    0
    Я понимаю, что частник придет, скажим, восстонавливать разрушенные населенные пункты, но я не поверю чтобы частник даже за деньги жертвовал сотрудниками, для разминирования! А что , наши роботы-саперы, не так хороши, или страшно дороги в эксплуатации, что вынуждены ждать, пока дядя частник такие же слепит, и отправит их на разминирование в Сирию???
    1. Viktor.12.71 Офлайн
      Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 ноября 2017 06:20
      0
      Возможно и будут роботы, но привлекут нужных людей хорошими деньгами, без них там никак. Да вот только разминировать всю САР это на десятилетия, и война там не хочет заканчиваться.
  4. лысова Офлайн
    лысова (владимир) 16 ноября 2017 06:07
    0
    Честно говоря - это обычный уход денег на сторону, проще говоря - воровство. Понятно, будут специалисты, будет робототехника ( за это платить понятно надо ), а кто остальное просчитает?! А что, Российские ВС, уже не в состоянии справиться с этим ? К тому же, " рыбка плавает там, где по глубже ... ( и от ток, неизбежен ) ". Короче - этим должны заниматься ВС РФ.
    1. Uncle Lee Онлайн
      Uncle Lee (Владимир) 16 ноября 2017 06:19
      +5
      Цитата: лысова
      этим должны заниматься ВС РФ.

      Да никому они не должны ! Этим должны заниматься те, кто их ставил. Пленных бармалеев отправлять на разминирование, а не к мамкам под юбки !
      1. лысова Офлайн
        лысова (владимир) 16 ноября 2017 06:49
        0
        Не плохой вариант - согласен.
    2. Viktor.12.71 Офлайн
      Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 ноября 2017 06:24
      0
      Мутно все, скорее не хотят больших потерь среди военных и для этого привлекают частников вроде Вагнера.
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
        Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 16 ноября 2017 06:27
        +1
        Мутно все, возможно не хотят больших потерь среди военных и для этого привлекают частников вроде Вагнера.


        Верно...вагнеровцы понесли потери в СИРИИ но для нашей армии это некритично...к тому же они выполняли щекотливые операции в которых нашей армии лучше не светиться ... с частными саперными подразделениями будет тоже самое.
        1. Viktor.12.71 Офлайн
          Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 ноября 2017 08:58
          0
          Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
          Верно...вагнеровцы понесли потери в СИРИИ

          Они то и участвовали в тяжелейших боях когда как доблестный араб бежал сверкая пятками.
  5. Nix1986 Офлайн
    Nix1986 (Никита) 16 ноября 2017 07:02
    +1
    Может уже кое кому хватит свои международные политические очки за счет простого народа оплачивать?! Всем помогаем, всем прощаем, а кто нашему народу да пусть даже помогать не надо, кто создаст рабочие места?! Новостей об этом нет, зато каждый год повышаются старые налоги и сборы и вводятся новые, чтобы весь этот театр оплачивать.
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 16 ноября 2017 10:45
      0
      Цитата: Nix1986
      зато каждый год повышаются старые налоги и сборы и вводятся новые,

      особенно мне понравился этот...
      Россиянам предложат платить ежемесячный налог на смерть По задумке ритуальщиков, эти отчисления обеспечат каждому работавшему гражданину достойные похороны. Документ обязательного страхования смерти, наподобие СНИЛС, в скором времени может появиться у каждого россиянина. Эксперты ритуальной области предложили ввести «налог на смерть», который гарантирует человеку достойные проводы в иной мир после кончины.
      По мнению работников отрасли, гарантированный перечень ритуальных услуг сейчас слишком скуден и не отвечает запросам граждан. В новом проекте закона «О погребении и похоронном деле» Минстрой РФ предполагает решить эту проблему с помощью пересчета суммы соответствующей выплаты и ее увеличения. Но, по мнению специалистов, этой меры недостаточно, и россияне должны сами позаботиться о достойном уходе из жизни — например, с помощью ежемесячных отчислений с момента поступления на работу. Ну и т.д.
      1. Nix1986 Офлайн
        Nix1986 (Никита) 16 ноября 2017 13:13
        0
        надо так "сбор на эвтаназию", по достижении пенсионного возраста россияне подлежат эвтаназии и в течении времени работы должны формировать суммы на лицевом счете, которые пойдут на проведение евтаназии и последующую переработку тела гражданина в собачий корм laughing
  6. GABALIS Офлайн
    GABALIS (Дмитрий) 16 ноября 2017 07:18
    0
    Золотые вы человеки. Все о народе думаете. Отдохнуть бы вам надо. yes
  7. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 16 ноября 2017 08:34
    +1
    А что и закон есть про частные военные компании? Или соблюдение конституции давно уже никто не гарантирует.
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 16 ноября 2017 10:53
      +1
      Цитата: Гардамир
      А что и закон есть про частные военные компании?

      кроме как ст. 359 УК РФ – наемничество и ст. 208 УК РФ — организация незаконного вооруженного формирования - нет... request
      Но вот по сути они существуют -- Редут-Антитеррор, РСБ-Групп, Тигр Топ Рент Секьюрити и т.д., дальше собственные силовые структуры нефтегазовой индустрии тоже по сути ЧВК, т.к. из ЧОПа они выросли.
  8. Blue Fox Онлайн
    Blue Fox 16 ноября 2017 08:58
    0
    Понятно, что речь идёт о гуманитарном разминировании, что-то вроде тех процессов, которые происходили в конце 90-х и начале 2000-х на территории бывшей Югославии, где частные или полугосударственные компании занимались разминированием ( кстати, были там и специалисты и из Украины ), финансирование тогда происходило совместное-местные республики и Мировой банк. Что касается нашего участия в разминировании в Сирии, то лично я не против, чтобы частные компании аффилированные МЧС зарабатывали деньги, в конце концов это дело добровольное и пусть желающие наши коллеги-запасники заработают денег. Однако я не хочу, чтобы это было за счёт нас с вам как налогоплательщиков, потому что у меня нет сомнений относительно того, что в этот раз кроме Сирии и России деньгами это оплачивать никто не будет! В общем, баба Яга против! Что касается доводов об обкатке роботов и т.д. и т.п. , то у нас ещё в Чечне работы по разминированию хватает, вот там и стоит тренироваться!
  9. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 16 ноября 2017 11:13
    0
    Напрасно.Сирию должны разминировать сирийцы,прошедшие подготовку в РФ. Гробить в Сирии русских парней,это очередная глупость кремля,если не сказать преступление...
Картина дня