Military Review

Putin spoke with Zakharchenko

28
The DNR agreed with Russian President Vladimir Putin on the exchange of prisoners. Recall that on the eve of Vladimir Putin, who visited one of the Orthodox monasteries, he personally requested assistance in resolving the issue of the exchange of prisoners Viktor Medvedchuk. According to Medvedchuk, the Ukrainian side is ready to release the 306 man and expects the LDNR to release their 70 prisoners before the new year.


Alexander Zakharchenko confirmed that on November 15 he had a telephone conversation with the president of Russia.

Donetsk News Agency cites the statement of the head of the republic:

I supported the initiative of the President of Russia. For the simple reason that it does not completely contradict our principles and how the Republic behaved in the issue of prisoners before. On the issue of the exchange of prisoners, I agree with the position of the President of Russia - we must be guided here by the principles of humanity. The exchange of prisoners should not remain a matter of war and commerce. In the civil war will win the one who will be guided by moral principles, who will preserve the human appearance.


Putin spoke with Zakharchenko


Recall that earlier the parties to the conflict, initially agreeing on an exchange of prisoners using the “all for all” formula, repeatedly began the exchange process, but in the end he braked without being brought to the end.
Photos used:
DAN
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 16 November 2017 06: 57 New
    +4
    Of course, prisoners must be changed. Not on homeless people from Kiev or Lviv!
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 16 November 2017 07: 20 New
      +1
      210quq Today, 06:57 New
      Of course, prisoners must be changed. Not on homeless people from Kiev or Lviv!

      hi ... the issue of the exchange of prisoners is urgent and almost always stood on the agenda of negotiations ... I don’t think that LDNR do not want an exchange, here ukrokakly muddied ...
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 16 November 2017 07: 28 New
      +7
      It seems that the principle of "all for all" in LDNR is not implemented in favor of Ukraine. Those prisoners whom Ukraine managed to recognize as criminals are not subject to exchange. They will not give out those who were tortured to death in the dungeons of the SBU. They will remain as if missing.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 16 November 2017 07: 01 New
    0


    Viktor Medvedchuk ... a man of KUCHMA ... why did he suddenly harness here ... what

    and pay attention to the numbers of prisoners ... an unnatural bias.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 16 November 2017 07: 03 New
      +1
      Ask how sideways he is to Vladimir Vladimirovich? ..
      Quote: The same Lech


      Viktor Medvedchuk ... a man of KUCHMA ... why did he suddenly harness here ... what

      and pay attention to the numbers of prisoners ... an unnatural bias.
      1. Same lech
        Same lech 16 November 2017 07: 06 New
        +1
        Only GDP itself can say this ... smile

      2. Serg65
        Serg65 16 November 2017 07: 36 New
        +3
        Quote: 210ox
        Ask how sideways he is to Vladimir Vladimirovich? ..

        laughing Oh, come on, Medvedchuk since the 71 year has become a mishandled Cossack and the party and government policies are still pursued in the right direction wink
        1. To be or not to be
          To be or not to be 16 November 2017 10: 03 New
          +2
          Viktor Medvedchuk has an extremely strong godfather to his daughter Dasha - Vladimir Putin, the president of Russia. hi
          1. Serg65
            Serg65 16 November 2017 10: 40 New
            +2
            Quote: To be or not to be
            Viktor Medvedchuk has an extremely strong godfather to his daughter Dasha - Vladimir Putin, the president of Russia. hi

            bully This is not a secret at all !!!!!
            The students of Medvedchuk are much more interesting. wink
        2. Piramidon
          Piramidon 16 November 2017 11: 19 New
          +1
          Quote: Serg65
          Since the year 71, Medvedchuk has become a mishandled Cossack and is still pursuing the policy of the party and government in the right direction

          FOOD !!! But I just could not understand who rules Russia. It turns out that Medvedchuk is driving us all.
          1. Serg65
            Serg65 16 November 2017 11: 28 New
            +3
            Quote: Piramidon
            FOOD !!!

            laughing Drink valerian and calm down, steers the STEERING, and Medveichuki only nuts and cogs in the steering column wink
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 16 November 2017 07: 13 New
      +6
      Quote: The same Lech
      Viktor Medvedchuk ... man is KUCHMA.

      Welcome hi
      laughing I have such a trait, I am interested in the biography of the people standing at the feeding trough (I don’t know if this trait is good or bad). So the biography of Medvedchuk is very interesting, especially the life of his dad!
      And Viktor harnessed himself because he was supposedly a super / duper Ukrainian lawyer and an extra tick in his track record would not hinder him, God knows what tomorrow will be in Ukraine and if sho ..... you see? I fought for people !!!!!
      1. Vita vko
        Vita vko 16 November 2017 07: 26 New
        +3
        The idea is of course a good one, but the Verkhovna Rada Amnesty Law has not been adopted, and therefore 300 people who offer to exchange Kiev for their war criminals are just civilians captured by radicals and the Security Service of Ukraine in the occupied regions of Donbass as hostages. The LDNR troops are probably not there.
        1. Vita vko
          Vita vko 16 November 2017 08: 00 New
          +2
          But the most important thing is that 70 prisoners in LNR are almost all members of the DRG, who can be not only guilty of war crimes and terrorist attacks, but also potential witnesses of the crimes of the Kiev junta in any international criminal court. It is the desire to get rid of witnesses that is the main motive of such "humanists" as Medvedchuk.
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 16 November 2017 07: 16 New
    +1
    Well, yes, they somehow “agreed” with the order not to take Mariupol from there. ....
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 November 2017 07: 25 New
    +2
    Exchange is of course necessary. Well, GDP with Zakharchenko and Plotnitsky decided, and who will decide in Kiev? Again they will go to deception. Who will control the exchange?
  6. Gardamir
    Gardamir 16 November 2017 08: 32 New
    +1
    actually, after Medvedchuk’s request, Putin was forced to condescend to talking with Zakharchenko and Plotnitsky.
  7. steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 November 2017 08: 53 New
    +3
    1. Why take prisoners if they can not be exchanged for 3 years?
    2. If I had even a barn destroyed, what prisoners are you talking about? And there women and children are killed! It is easy to be kind at someone else’s expense, he hid his family, and he himself talks about humanism.
    3. Stalin at one time felt sorry for Bendera, did not finish. Now the grandchildren disentangle.
    1. demos1111
      demos1111 16 November 2017 10: 35 New
      0
      Totally agree.
      1. demos1111
        demos1111 16 November 2017 10: 36 New
        0
        Who knows the red mark for how long?
  8. sds87
    sds87 16 November 2017 09: 39 New
    +1
    In the civil war the one who will be guided by moral principles who preserves the human face will win.

    In a civil war, like everywhere else, strong power wins. Either Ukraine or LDNR. But for now, whoever wins is unclear, for the end of this conflict is not beneficial to large geopolitical players. The local authorities are puppets in the hands of Russia and the United States, where these countries play their games, and, apparently, LDNR and Ukraine are happy with all the major players in their current state. The oligarchs (including the Russian ones) are doing their thing in this troubled vodka, and the United States once again shows the world that the interests of this state cover the entire globe. And other countries that do not have such power are forced to be victims of these interests.
    Plus, the incitement of conflicts in the states bordering Russia does not contribute to the calm and normal economic and political development of interstate relations in these countries. But the United States takes its cream, providing economic and military "assistance" to these countries. If it weren’t for the interests of the United States, Ukraine would have come to some kind of denouement long ago. But the United States is not profitable the extinction of the conflict next to Russia. The people of LDNR can only sympathize.
  9. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 16 November 2017 09: 56 New
    +2
    Putin will again divorce and substitute Donetsk, as it has HAPPENED IN THE PAST. I remind you of URGENT negotiations when the APU was defeated in a Debaltsev boiler. Now the Russian media are slipping information demonstrating a search by the Russian leadership for a reason not to intervene in the events in the Donbas, under the guise of "preserving the territorial integrity" of Ukraine.
    1. Berkut24
      Berkut24 16 November 2017 11: 06 New
      0
      Putin is the President of Russia. Therefore, he proceeds from the interests of his country. It would be strange if he proceeded from the interests of part of another country. Especially when you consider that in this part of another country there is still a mess, he drank humanitarian aid, a fight for power and ignoring the advice from Moscow.
  10. Vladimir
    Vladimir 16 November 2017 10: 04 New
    +2
    I would try Zakharchenko to disagree with Vladimir, there is something in it.
  11. fif21
    fif21 16 November 2017 10: 48 New
    0
    Separate flies and meat. Prisoners to prisoners, but what about those whom the Kiev regime considers criminals? There is no amnesty! And members of the DRG who committed crimes on the territory of the LDNR also exchange? am The words of GDP are advisory in nature, and Zakharchenko should be based on this. I wouldn’t hurry with homeless people, hostages, hostages, prisoners of war, and with members of the DRG, their accomplices, who committed crimes on the territory of LDNR. hi
  12. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 16 November 2017 10: 54 New
    0
    The fact that Putin himself called Zakharchenko, among other things, is a click on Poroshenko’s nose. After Poroshenko imagined himself a winner and allowed himself to be arrogant in relation to Russia, he still had to communicate with Putin over the phone to resolve current issues. But now, no matter how Poroshenko calls Putin, Putin is always "not at home." And now he calls Zakharchenko himself, which he had never done before, for the reasons that according to the Minsk agreements the Donbass is Ukrainian - it means that it was uncomfortable for him to PUBLICLY communicate with Zakharchenko. The ice has broken if the Ukrainians and their curators continue to become impudent, which means that recognition of LDNR is not so far away.
  13. Berkut24
    Berkut24 16 November 2017 11: 02 New
    0
    I think that for the sake of the issue of the exchange of prisoners, Zakharchenko would not go to Putin. This is generally the tenth issue and it is not stopped due to militia. It seems that Kiev will try to make the last throw on LDNR and go all-in. And Zakharchenko and Putin most likely discussed a treatment strategy for this disaster. They played chess.
  14. 23424636
    23424636 16 November 2017 16: 23 New
    0
    the patriarch’s position on the release of prisoners, handed over to the president is somewhat strange, given that the war has been going on for 4 years and what does the position of Donbass have to do with it, if usually Donetsk and Lugansk always have a desire for peace. and subsequent procedures with it. But the Chaldeans from the banks of the Dnieper do not want the Slavs to reconcile to them and their curators need ritual blood and the more fun they will spin at the KOR-BAN festival

Путин поговорил с Захарченко

В ДНР выразили согласие с президентом России Владимиром Путиным по вопросу обмена пленными. Напомним, что накануне Владимира Путина, посещавшего один из православных монастырей, лично просил о содействии в разрешении вопроса по обмену пленными Виктор Медведчук. По словам Медведчука, украинская сторона готова освободить 306 человек и ожидает от ЛДНР освобождения 70 своих пленных до наступления нового года.

Александр Захарченко подтвердил, что 15 ноября он провёл переговоры по телефону с президентом России.

Донецкое агентство новостей приводит заявление главы республики:


Я поддержал инициативу президента России. По той простой причине, что она совершенно не противоречит нашим принципам и тому, как Республика вела себя в вопросе о пленных раньше. В вопросе об обмене пленными я согласен с позицией Президента России — мы должны руководствоваться здесь принципами человечности. Обмен пленными не должен оставаться вопросом войны и торговли. В гражданской войне победит тот, кто будет руководствоваться нравственными принципами, кто сохранит человеческий облик.


Путин поговорил с Захарченко


Напомним, что ранее стороны конфликта, изначально договорившись об обмене пленными по формуле "всех на всех", неоднократно начинали процесс обмена, но в итоге он тормозился, не будучи доведённым до конца.
Использованы фотографии:
ДАН
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 16 ноября 2017 06:57
    +4
    Конечно пленных надо менять.На не на бомжей с Киева или Львова!
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 16 ноября 2017 07:20
      +1
      210окв Сегодня, 06:57 Новый
      Конечно пленных надо менять.На не на бомжей с Киева или Львова!

      hi ... вопрос обмена пленными насущный и практически всегда стоял в повестках переговорах... не думаю, что ЛДНР не хотят обмена, тут мутят укрокаклы...
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 07:28
      +7
      Похоже, принцип "всех на всех" у ЛДНР не реализуется в пользу Украины. Тех пленных, кого Украина успела признать преступниками, обмену не подлежат. Не выдадут и тех, кого насмерть замучили в застенках СБУ. Они останутся как бы без вести пропавшими.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 16 ноября 2017 07:01
    0


    Виктор Медведчук...человек КУЧМЫ...чего он вдруг тут впрягся... what

    и обратите внимание на цифры пленных...неестественный перекос.
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв (дмитрий) 16 ноября 2017 07:03
      +1
      Поинтересуйтесь каким он боком к Владимиру Владимировичу?..
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА


      Виктор Медведчук...человек КУЧМЫ...чего он вдруг тут впрягся... what

      и обратите внимание на цифры пленных...неестественный перекос.
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
        Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 16 ноября 2017 07:06
        +1
        Об этом может сказать только сам ВВП... smile

      2. Serg65 Офлайн
        Serg65 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2017 07:36
        +3
        Цитата: 210окв
        Поинтересуйтесь каким он боком к Владимиру Владимировичу?..

        laughing Ой, да бросьте, Медведчук ещё с 71-го года стал засланным казачком и политику партии и правительства до сих пор проводит в нужном русле wink
        1. To be or not to be Офлайн
          To be or not to be 16 ноября 2017 10:03
          +2
          Виктор Медведчук имеет чрезвычайно сильного крестного своей дочери Даши - Владимира Путина, президента России. hi
          1. Serg65 Офлайн
            Serg65 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2017 10:40
            +2
            Цитата: To be or not to be
            Виктор Медведчук имеет чрезвычайно сильного крестного своей дочери Даши - Владимира Путина, президента России. hi

            bully Это совсем не секрет Полишинеля!!!!!
            Гораздо интереснее студенчество Медведчука wink
        2. Piramidon Онлайн
          Piramidon (Степан) 16 ноября 2017 11:19
          +1
          Цитата: Serg65
          Медведчук ещё с 71-го года стал засланным казачком и политику партии и правительства до сих пор проводит в нужном русле

          ОХРЕНЕТЬ!!! А я то никак не мог понять кто управляет Россией. Оказывается Медведчук у нас всем рулит.
          1. Serg65 Офлайн
            Serg65 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2017 11:28
            +3
            Цитата: Piramidon
            ОХРЕНЕТЬ!!!

            laughing Выпейте валерьянки и успокойтесь, рулит РУЛЕВОЙ, а Медвейчуки только гаечки и винтики в рулевой колонке wink
    2. Serg65 Офлайн
      Serg65 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2017 07:13
      +6
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Виктор Медведчук...человек КУЧМЫ.

      Приветствуем hi
      laughing Есть у меня такая черта, интересоваться биографией лиц стоящих у кормушки (плохая эта черта или хорошая не знаю). Так вот биография Медведчука очень интересная, особенно интереса жизнь его папаши!
      А впрягся Виктор потому, что он якобы супер/пупер украинский юрист и лишняя галочка в послужном списке никак не помешает, Бог его знает что завтра НА Украине будет и если шо.....во видали? Я за людей бился!!!!!
      1. Vita VKO Офлайн
        Vita VKO (Виталий) 16 ноября 2017 07:26
        +3
        Идея конечно хорошая, но Закон об амнистии ВРУ так и не принят, а следовательно 300 человек которые предлагает обменять Киев на своих военных преступников это просто гражданские лица захваченные радикалами и СБУ в оккупированных районах Донбасса как заложники. Военнослужащих ЛДНР там наверняка нет.
        1. Vita VKO Офлайн
          Vita VKO (Виталий) 16 ноября 2017 08:00
          +2
          Но самое главное, что 70 человек пленных в ЛДНР это почти все члены ДРГ, которые могут быть не только виновными в военных преступлениях и терактах, но и потенциальными свидетелями преступлений киевской хунты в любом международном уголовном суде. Именно желание избавиться от свидетелей является главным мотивом таких "гуманистов" как Медведчук.
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 16 ноября 2017 07:16
    +1
    Ну да, они уже как то "согласились " с приказом оттуда не брать Мариуполь. ....
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 ноября 2017 07:25
    +2
    Обмен конечно необходим. Хорошо, ВВП с Захарченко и Плотницким порешал, а кто будет решать в Киеве? Опять пойдут на обман. Кто будет контролировать обмен?
  6. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 16 ноября 2017 08:32
    +1
    вообщето это после просьбы Медведчука, Путин был вынужден снизойти до общения с Захарченко и Плотницким.
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 ноября 2017 08:53
    +3
    1. Зачем брать пленных если их обменять нельзя уже 3 года?
    2. Если бы у меня разрушили хоть сарай, а каких пленных вы говорите? А там женщин и детей убивают! Легко быть добрым за чужой счёт, свою семью спрятал, а сам о гуманизме рассуждает.
    3. Сталин в своё время пожалел бендеровцев, не добил. Теперь внуки расхлёбывают.
    1. демос1111 Офлайн
      демос1111 (Петр) 16 ноября 2017 10:35
      0
      Совершенно согласен.
      1. демос1111 Офлайн
        демос1111 (Петр) 16 ноября 2017 10:36
        0
        Кто знает красная метка как долго будет?
  8. sds87 Офлайн
    sds87 (Дмитрий) 16 ноября 2017 09:39
    +1
    В гражданской войне победит тот, кто будет руководствоваться нравственными принципами, кто сохранит человеческий облик.

    В гражданской войне побеждает как и везде сильная власть. Либо Украина, либо ЛДНР. Но пока кто победит - непонятно, ибо завершение этого конфликта не выгодно крупным геополитическим игрокам. Тамошние власти - марионетки в руках России и США, где эти страны играют в свои игры, и судя по всему ЛДНР и Украина в теперешнем состоянии устраивает всех крупных игроков. Олигархи (в том числе и Российские) в этой мутной водице делают свои дела, а США лишний раз показывает миру, что интересы этого государства охватывают весь земной шар. И другие страны, не имеющие такой силы, вынуждены быть жертвами этих интересов.
    Плюс разжигание конфликтов в приграничных к России государств не способствует спокойствию и нормальному экономическому и политическому развитию межгосударственных отношений в этих странах. Зато свои сливки забирает США, оказывая экономическую и военную "помощь" этим странам. Если бы не интересы США - уже давно бы в Украине пришли к какой-то развязке. Но США не выгодно угасание конфликта под боком у России. Народу ЛДНР можно лишь посочувствовать.
  9. Бывший комбат (Павел) 16 ноября 2017 09:56
    +2
    Путин опять разведет и подставит Донецк, как это НЕ РАЗ БЫЛО в прошлом. Напминаю про СРОЧНЫЕ переговры, когда ВСУ было разгромлено в дебальцевском котле. Сейчас в российских СМИ проскальзывает информация демонстрирующая поиск российским руководством повода, чтоб НЕ ВМЕШИВАТЬСЯ в события на Донбасе, под видом "сохранения территориальной целостности" Украины.
    1. Berkut24 Офлайн
      Berkut24 (Алексей) 16 ноября 2017 11:06
      0
      Путин - Президент России. Поэтому он исходит из интересов своей страны. Было бы странно, если бы он исходил из интересов части другой страны. Особенно, если учесть что в этой части другой страны до сих пор бардак, попил гуманитарки, драка за власть и игнорирование советов из Москвы.
  10. Vladimir Офлайн
    Vladimir 16 ноября 2017 10:04
    +2
    Попробывал бы Захарченко не согласиться с Владимиром,тут что то есть в этом .
  11. fif21 Офлайн
    fif21 (александр) 16 ноября 2017 10:48
    0
    Отделим мух и мясо. Пленных на пленных ,а как быть с теми кого Киевский режим считает преступниками? Амнистии нет! И членов ДРГ совершивших преступления на территории ЛДНР тоже обменять ? am Слова ВВП имеют рекомендательный характер , из этого и нужно исходить Захарченко. Бомжей на бомжей ,заложников на заложников , пленных на пленных , а с членами ДРГ, их пособниками , совершивших преступления на территории ЛДНР я бы не торопился. hi
  12. mikh-korsakov Офлайн
    mikh-korsakov (Михаил) 16 ноября 2017 10:54
    0
    То что Путин сам позвонил Захарченко кроме всего прочего это щелчок по носу Порошенко. После того как Порошенко возомнил себя победителем и позволил себе наглые высказывания по отношению к России, ему все равно приходилось общаться с Путиным по телефону для решения текущих вопросов. Но теперь как Порошенко Путину ни позвонит - Путина всегда "нет дома". И вот он сам звонит Захарченко, чего раньше никогда не делал, из тех соображений, что по минским соглашениям Донбасс украинский - значит и ПУБЛИЧНО общаться с Захарченко ему было неудобно. Лед тронулся, если украинцы и их кураторы по прежнему будут наглеть, значит и до признания ЛДНР не так далеко.
  13. Berkut24 Офлайн
    Berkut24 (Алексей) 16 ноября 2017 11:02
    0
    Думаю, что ради вопроса обмена пленными Захарченко к Путину не стал бы ехать. Это вообще вопрос десятый и стопорится он не по причине ополчения. Похоже, что Киев будет пытаться сделать последний бросок на ЛДНР и пойдёт ва-банк. И Захарченко с Путиным скорее всего обсуждали стратегию лечения этой беды. В шахматы они играли.
  14. 23424636 Офлайн
    23424636 16 ноября 2017 16:23
    0
    позиция патриарха по освобождению пленных ,переданная президенту несколько странна ,если учесть ,что война идет уже 4 года и при чем здесь позиция Донбасса если обычно у Донецка и Луганска всегда есть желание к миру. и последующих с ним процедур. Но халдеи с берега Днепра никак не хотят чтобы славяне смирились им и их кураторам нужна ритуальная кровь и чем больше тем веселее они будут кружиться на празднике КОР-БАН
Картина дня