Military Review

American experts have canceled the Russian offensive on the Baltic

19
Random NATO provocation of war with Russia? Is it possible? Does the alliance tread on itself a deadly path? Some experts believe that he can stamp on it. If NATO does not stop building up forces in the Baltic region, Russia can change its peace-loving position. On non-loving.




How can NATO "accidentally" start a war with Russia? This question was answered by a specialist of “brain trust” RAND, political scientist Andrew Radin. His material was published in a magazine. "The National Interest".

From the expansion of NATO’s presence in the Baltic states, Moscow would have felt the “need to invade” the region, even if the NATO forces deployed there could not “challenge” the Russian military vehicle.

After "Russia's seizure of the Crimea and the support of the separatists in the Ukrainian Donbass," writes E. Radin, military officials and military analysts in the West "expressed concern" about the likely "Russian aggression in the Baltic countries."

The RAND 2016 report of the year showed that in the event of a sudden rapid invasion, Russian forces would reach the outskirts of the capitals of Estonia and Latvia "in sixty hours." It would take “three to six months” to deploy the US forces sufficient to “return” the Baltic states, taking into account the risk of a nuclear response. In this scenario, it is obvious that the United States would still have some "good options" to answer.

Given Russia's military capabilities in the Baltic region, the experts expressed serious concern over the military exercises that the Russians had planned for September 2017. According to analysts, these teachings could become a "forerunner of the attack" on the Baltic countries. However, the exercises are over, and the Russian troops returned to their bases “without incident”.

The fact that Russia did not use the “West 2017” maneuvers as a start “for aggressive actions” raises the question: does Moscow really have promising “aggressive intentions” against the Baltic countries?

According to Radin, at present, Russia's foreign policy interests “do not give any grounds for an attack by the Baltic countries.” In the context of foreign policy, Russia's priorities “in other regions” should be of great concern to the West.

And the key to understanding the situation in the Baltics is Russia's attention to NATO, its perception of NATO as an organization that can form over time "sufficient forces to create a threat." The United States and NATO could pay less attention to the Baltic countries, and instead try to understand what the real interests of Russia are and where these interests threaten Western democracy and security, the analyst believes.

Observers who warned of a possible Russian attack on the Baltic states later acknowledged that such an invasion was “unlikely.” Nevertheless, they still claim that NATO should increase its forces in the region, since Russia's intentions are “uncertain”. Russia's actions in Ukraine can become "a sign of more aggressive or revisionist intentions."

The Baltic states were part of the Soviet Union. You should also remember about the significant "minorities" of Russian-speaking residents in Estonia and Latvia. Even if Russia did not seek to occupy these Baltic states, it could take military action against them "in order to undermine the NATO alliance." Following this reasoning, if Russia seized part of the Baltic states or the Baltic states entirely, and NATO would not respond to Moscow in accordance with its statutory article 5 (considering an attack on one member as an attack on all members of the alliance), Russia could formally "Destroy the alliance." Analysts believe that the consequences would be so serious that they would justify a significant build-up of US forces in the region.

However, this reasoning avoids a detailed description of Russia's interests and the corresponding foreign policy discourse. Russia sees itself as a “great power” and watches its neighbors. In the opinion of Russian analysts, the author recalls, the near abroad of Russia includes all the republics of the former Soviet Union, except for the Baltic countries. The Baltic countries are alien to Russia, fully integrated with NATO. With the exception of a few tough Russian “Eurasians” like Alexander Dugin, “having little influence on politics,” Radin ironically, few people are interested in the occupation of the Baltic states. Yes, Russia is indeed showing interest in continuing relations with Russian-speaking residents of the Baltic states, including through its “policy of compatriots,” but this priority is low. If we take into account the current absence of threats to the security of Russia from the Baltic countries, it is difficult to understand why the Russians will suddenly go to these countries. A recent RAND report showed that Russia does not have a “serious discussion” of the strategic value of “part or all of the Baltic states, be it their intrinsic value or the way to weaken NATO.”

The Russian discourse, including the theme of Ukraine, emphasizes only the limited significance of the Baltic for Russian foreign policy. Russians seem to see Ukraine as a continuation of Russia: according to some information, it is “Small Russia”, or, as Putin explained to President Bush in 2008, even a not completely independent country, given the close ties between Russia and the regions of Ukraine. Russian media and society see "coordinated and deliberate attempts by the West to undermine Russia's position in Ukraine." On the contrary, in Russia "they cannot imagine that Western concerns about Russian military actions in the Baltic States are legitimate and tend to be perceived as manipulations by the Baltic countries or the military-industrial complex of the United States." The public description of the value of the Baltic countries is “incompatible” with the fact that Russia allegedly plans an “offensive military operation” against them.

It’s another thing that Russia regards as a threat to its security and the influence of NATO forces in its region. But this concern is connected with the advance of NATO to the east, and not with the defense guarantees of the alliance to its members. When Russian defense officials emphasize the threat of NATO, they discuss military infrastructure close to Russia, Western support for the “color revolutions” and support for the possible NATO integration of the former Soviet republics (Georgia and Ukraine).

Considering Russia's lack of interest in the Baltic countries, the expert continues, the United States and NATO should pay more attention (and, accordingly, resources) to where Russia has interests, opportunities and intentions to undermine Western democracy and security. The Kremlin is not a kind uncle. Earlier it was reported "about the hacking of elections in the USA, about supporting the right-wing parties in France, about manipulating energy resources for political influence in Bulgaria", as well as about other "subversive actions" that represent a "serious threat to democracy and security of the United States, The EU and NATO, the analyst recalls. After "the annexation of Crimea by Russia, its armed forces in the Black Sea have increased significantly, which potentially poses a threat to the NATO member states of Romania and Bulgaria." Finally, Russia's actions in Ukraine “threaten the norms of sovereignty and undermine NATO and the EU’s commitment to integrating European countries.”

Hence it is clear that the US and NATO should not assume that the “most likely point of Russian aggression” is the Baltic. At the same time, Russia's “lack of interest” in the attack on the Baltic states does not mean that NATO should withdraw its troops from this region. Rather, deterrence here "must be proportionate to Russia's interests." Currently, NATO has deployed four battalions of reinforced presence in Poland and the Baltic countries. These forces are “sufficient” to prevent Russia's “aggressive actions”.

However, a further build-up of NATO forces in the Baltic region can change Russia's view of the situation, especially if Moscow considers that NATO forces in the region pose a “threat to the Kremlin’s ruling regime”. After examining the Western military actions in Iraq, Libya and the Balkans, Russian analysts "expressed concern" that the close military presence of Western forces could become a "forerunner of a decapitating strike" or could "contribute to a color revolution in Russia."

Radin believes that an increase in the presence of NATO in the Baltic States can serve as a push, which will lead to the invasion of the Russian forces in the Baltic States, that is, it will become a “motive” for intervention. This can happen even if the forces deployed in the Baltic countries can not "throw a real challenge" to the Russian military machine.

Therefore, the deployment of US and NATO forces in the region should avoid this risk. It should be taken seriously into account Russia's views on NATO’s ability to plan for the deployment of forces in the future, as well as to ensure full transparency of the alliance’s military forces in the Baltic region.

Meanwhile, we note, Western hysteria about the "Russian attack" on the three Baltic republics continues.

The other day, member of the Federation Council Franz Klintsevich spoke on this issue.

“There are no full-fledged armed forces that could represent some kind of military force. In order to overcome the border with Russia, NATO must conduct preliminary work. And now she is in the Baltics, the equipment is being delivered ”, - He explained Senator of the program "60 minutes" on the channel "Russia 1".

According to Klintsevich, the conversation of retired Western generals about the war in the Baltic States is a matter of concern: after all, he is preparing public opinion for such a scenario. However, in such a scenario, the Baltic States “will cease to exist”: “I feel sorry for the Baltic States, because it will cease to exist. Thank God it's a fantasy. No one is going to attack anyone. We are neighbors, we are friends with the Baltics. And no one is going to attack anyone. And NATO is not going to attack Russia, since the Russian army is now sufficiently strong. ”

Well, peace, friendship, chewing gum. It is not clear why "the equipment is imported."

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
19 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 17 November 2017 06: 49 New
    +2
    “I feel sorry for the Baltic, because it will cease to exist. Thank god it's a fantasy.

    ... and the tribals think that this is not a fantasy ... but here it is - you won’t put your head in their place, so let them think ... bully
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 17 November 2017 08: 07 New
      +2
      Russophobia is the revenue side of the Baltic Limitrophs budget.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 17 November 2017 09: 21 New
        0
        sibiralt Today, 08:07 ↑
        Russophobia - the revenue side of the budget Baltic Limitrophs.

        hi ! ... from that they and the fear that if this Russophobian company ends, they will be thrown into the trash ...
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 November 2017 07: 03 New
    +4
    As long as NATO exists, there will be a threat of war. And no matter where: in the Baltic states, in Ukraine, in Syria ...
    1. solzh
      solzh 17 November 2017 09: 18 New
      +2
      I would clarify a little while the United States exists, there is a threat of war. With some countries, the old women of Europe can be reached, such as France and Germany. Yours faithfully
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. dSK
        dSK 17 November 2017 11: 59 New
        +3
        Hello Sergey! "Sow a habit, reap a character, sow a character reap a fate." The states are used to raking in heat with the wrong hands - if they gather a crowd of 20 for one, and find a "possessed" like Hitler to lead the crowd in Europe or Asia - there will be a "big war." They themselves will not attack Russia openly. Poroshenko - Orthodox and conscience is not completely drunk. After a year, his presidential term expires and he has something to lose, he built a lot for himself. He is being pushed hard to intensify the conflict, but he hopes to make his feet like Yatsenyuk, and not empty-handed.
        Quote: "If NATO does not stop building up forces in the Baltic region, Russia can change its peaceful position. To the non-peace-loving." "A Russian man harnesses for a long time, but drives fast" hi
        1. solzh
          solzh 17 November 2017 12: 26 New
          +1
          Good day, Sergey! Your quote: “Poroshenko is Orthodox and his conscience has not completely drunk.” You have too good an opinion about Poroshenko. If he had a conscience, it would not have been difficult for him to restore order in the state, because not all in Ukraine are Bandera's supporters. I agree that Poroshenko wants to leave just like Yatsenyuk. Only they let him go safe and sound?
        2. papas-57
          papas-57 18 November 2017 18: 23 New
          0
          `` Poroshenko is Orthodox and his conscience is not completely drunk. '' Poroshenko didn’t drink his conscience to the end, but fear. And he has one god - money.
          1. dSK
            dSK 19 November 2017 04: 15 New
            +2
            Cadets of the Kharkov National University of Air Force. Kozheduba is fed food with cockroaches and worms. This turned out after checking the dining room of the university. The photo of the find was published on his Facebook page by the chief military prosecutor of Ukraine Anatoly Matios. The prosecutor said that the check was carried out as part of an investigation of thefts in an educational institution. According to its results, a major general who was in charge of the institution and his deputy were suspected of embezzlement of 2,4 million hryvnias. hi
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 17 November 2017 07: 08 New
    +6
    why "equipment is imported."
    The law of the genre, everyone remembers about the gun on the wall? what
  4. volodya
    volodya 17 November 2017 07: 09 New
    +1
    Well, thank God, we are so glad that America allowed us not to step on the Baltic states!
    1. novel66
      novel66 17 November 2017 10: 49 New
      +4
      but why there - you’ll step on and you won’t see from under the boot, the stink will only go (although they still stink)
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 17 November 2017 07: 36 New
    0
    If all of a sudden our policy really changes and the troops go into extinction, the NATO members will really get lost in the notorious 60 hours, we are going these micro empires a dozen times along and across!
    1. Sverdlov
      Sverdlov 17 November 2017 17: 52 New
      0
      Are you already sleeping in boots?
      I am looking for you ...
      "Wonderful", if that ... "wonderful" ....
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 November 2017 09: 40 New
    0
    "And we ate peas and how ...", and the achressor was immediately frightened and did not begin to capture us ... wassat
  7. Head Physician
    Head Physician 17 November 2017 10: 04 New
    15
    Canceled!
    Happiness, with a halt ...
  8. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 17 November 2017 12: 28 New
    +1
    "American experts have canceled the Russian attack on the Baltic states" ... And Russia in the know?
  9. andrewkor
    andrewkor 17 November 2017 13: 48 New
    0
    In the alternative writer Vladislav Morozov knows how the war against NATO will begin!
  10. Doliva63
    Doliva63 17 November 2017 21: 29 New
    +6
    I read, I read, and it dawned on me - what for, am I trying to heed NATO's thoughts? It’s all the same what they think and what they want. The important thing is what they do. And they do 2 things - they shit at us, where possible, and at the same time push the equipment to our borders. And what, then "dance" with them? Let's dance, as in 41, God forbid! Therefore, the answers should not be adequate, but with conversations, but proactive, and silently, as during the Caribbean crisis, for example. The result, in the end, will be either a war, if they want it, but on our terms, either they will go away and leave us (even for a while) alone. And I understand Klintsevich - he is one of those who will delay decision making until the last, because the burden of "acquired", which cannot be taken all to the West, gives rise to naive hopes - what if we agree? We will not agree. Until we show our teeth. And there are 2 types of teeth - economic and military. So choose, citizens of politics, what will you bite at, and don’t chew anything!

Американские эксперты отменили русское наступление на Прибалтику

Случайная провокация НАТО войны с Россией? Возможно ли такое? Неужели альянс протаптывает себе смертельную дорожку? Некоторые эксперты считают, что протопать таковую он может. Если НАТО не прекратит наращивать силы в балтийском регионе, Россия может изменить свою миролюбивую позицию. На немиролюбивую.



Как НАТО может «случайно» начать войну с Россией? На этот вопрос ответил специалист «мозгового треста» RAND, политолог Эндрю Радин. Его материал вышел в журнале «The National Interest».


От расширения присутствия НАТО в Прибалтике Москва ощутила бы «необходимость вторжения» в регион, даже если бы развернувшиеся там натовские силы не могли бы «бросить реальный вызов» российской военной машине.

После «захвата Россией Крыма и поддержки сепаратистов на украинском Донбассе», пишет Э. Радин, военные чины и военные аналитики на Западе «выразили озабоченность» по поводу вероятной «российской агрессии в странах Балтии».

В докладе RAND 2016 года было показано, что в случае внезапного быстрого вторжения российские силы дойдут до окраин столиц Эстонии и Латвии «через шестьдесят часов». Для развёртывания сил США, достаточных для того, чтобы «вернуть» балтийские государства, с учётом риска ядерного реагирования, потребовалось бы «от трёх до шести месяцев». При таком раскладе очевидно, что у Соединённых Штатов осталось бы немного «хороших вариантов» для ответа.

Учитывая военные возможности России в балтийском регионе, эксперты выразили серьёзное беспокойство в связи с военными учениями, которые русские запланировали на сентябрь 2017 года. По мнению аналитиков, эти учения могли стать «предвестником нападения» на страны Балтии. Однако учения уже позади, и российские войска вернулись на свои базы «без инцидентов».

Тот факт, что Россия не использовала манёвры «Запад 2017» как старт «для агрессивных действий», вызывает вопрос: а вправду ли Москва имеет перспективные «агрессивные намерения» против стран Балтии?

По мнению Радина, в настоящее время внешнеполитические интересы России «не дают никаких оснований для атаки стран Балтии». В контексте внешней политики куда большую озабоченность у Запада должны вызывать приоритеты России «в других регионах».

И ключ к понимаю ситуации в Балтии — это внимание России к НАТО, её восприятие НАТО как организации, которая может образовать со временем «достаточные силы для создания угрозы». Соединённые Штаты и НАТО могли бы уделять поменьше внимания странам Балтии, а вместо этого попытались бы понять, что представляют собой реальные интересы России и где эти интересы угрожают западной демократии и безопасности, считает аналитик.

Наблюдатели, которые предупреждали о возможном нападении России на Прибалтику, позднее признали: такого рода вторжение «маловероятно». Тем не менее, они по сей день утверждают, что НАТО должна увеличить свои силы в регионе, поскольку намерения России «неопределённы». Действия России на Украине могут стать «признаком более агрессивного или ревизионистского намерения».

Прибалтийские государства были частью Советского Союза. Также следует помнить о значительных «меньшинствах» русскоязычных жителей в Эстонии и Латвии. Даже если бы Россия не стремилась занять эти балтийские государства, она могла бы предпринять военные действия против них «с целью подрыва натовского союза». Следуя такой аргументации, в том случае, если бы Россия захватила часть балтийских государств или балтийские государства целиком, а НАТО не ответила бы Москве в соответствии с уставной статьёй 5 (рассматривающей нападение на одного члена как нападение на всех членов альянса), Россия могла бы формально «уничтожить альянс». Аналитики считают, что последствия были бы настолько серьёзными, что они оправдали бы значительное наращивание в регионе сил США.

Однако это рассуждение избегает детального описания интересов России и соответствующего внешнеполитического дискурса. Россия мнит себя «великой державой» и наблюдает за своими соседями. По мнению российских аналитиков, напоминает автор, ближнее зарубежье России включает в себя все республики бывшего Советского Союза, кроме стран Балтии. Страны Балтии — чуждые России государства, полностью интегрированные с НАТО. За исключением нескольких жёстких русских «евразийцев» вроде Александра Дугина, «мало влияющих на политику», иронизирует Радин, мало кого интересует оккупация прибалтийских государств. Да, Россия действительно проявляет интерес к продолжению отношений с русскоязычными жителями Прибалтики, в том числе через свою «политику соотечественников», но этот приоритет — низкий. Если взять во внимание нынешнее отсутствие угроз для безопасности России со стороны прибалтийских стран, то трудно понять, с чего вдруг русские пойдут на эти страны. Недавний доклад RAND показал, что в России не ведётся «серьёзное обсуждение» стратегической ценности «части или всех балтийских государств, будь то их внутренняя ценность или способ ослабления НАТО».

Российский дискурс, связанный в том числе с темой Украины, подчёркивает лишь ограниченное значение Балтии для российской внешней политики. Русские, по-видимому, рассматривают Украину как продолжение России: по некоторым данным, это «Малая Россия», или, как Путин объяснял президенту Бушу в 2008 году, даже не вполне независимая страна, учитывая тесные связи между Россией и регионами Украины. Российские СМИ и общество видят «скоординированные и преднамеренные попытки Запада, направленные на подрыв позиций России на Украине». Напротив, в России «не могут себе представить, что западные опасения по поводу российских военных действий в Прибалтике являются легитимными и склонны воспринимать их как манипуляции со стороны стран Балтии или военно-промышленного комплекса США». Публичное описание ценности стран Балтии «несовместимо» с тем, что Россия будто бы планирует против них «наступательную военную операцию».

Другое дело, что Россия рассматривает как угрозу своей безопасности и влиянию в своем регионе сил НАТО. Но эта озабоченность связана с продвижением НАТО на восток, а не с оборонными гарантиями альянса своим членам. Когда российские чиновники от обороны подчёркивают угрозу НАТО, они обсуждают военную инфраструктуру, близкую к России, западную поддержку «цветных революций» и поддержку возможной натовской интеграции бывших советских республик (Грузии и Украины).

Учитывая отсутствие интереса России к странам Балтии, продолжает эксперт, Соединённые Штаты и НАТО должны уделять больше внимания (и, соответственно, ресурсов) тому, где у России есть интересы, возможности и намерения подорвать западную демократию и безопасность. Кремль — отнюдь не добренький дядюшка. Ранее сообщалось «о взломе выборов в США, о поддержке правых партий во Франции, о манипулировании через энергетические ресурсы в целях политического влияния в Болгарии», а также о других «подрывных действиях», которые представляют собой «серьёзную угрозу демократии и безопасности Соединённых Штатов, ЕС и НАТО», напоминает аналитик. После «аннексии Россией Крыма её вооружённые силы в Чёрном море значительно увеличились, что потенциально представляет угрозу для государств-членов НАТО Румынии и Болгарии». Наконец, действия России на Украине «ставят под угрозу нормы суверенитета и подрывают НАТО и приверженность ЕС интеграции европейских стран».

Отсюда ясно, что США и НАТО не должны предполагать, что «наиболее вероятной точкой российской агрессии» является Балтия. При этом «отсутствие интереса» России к нападению на Прибалтику не означает, что НАТО должна вывести свои войска из этого региона. Скорее, сдерживание здесь «должно быть пропорциональным интересам России». В настоящее время НАТО развернуло четыре батальона усиленного присутствия в Польше и странах Балтии. Эти силы «достаточны» для того, чтобы предотвратить «агрессивные действия» России.

Однако дальнейшее наращивание сил НАТО в балтийском регионе может изменить взгляд России на ситуацию, особенно в том случае, если Москва сочтёт, что натовские силы в регионе создают «угрозу для правящего режима» Кремля. Изучив военные действия Запада в Ираке, Ливии и на Балканах, российские аналитики «выразили обеспокоенность» тем, что близкое военное присутствие западных сил может стать «предвестником обезглавливающего удара» или может «поспособствовать цветной революции в России».

Радин считает, что увеличение присутствия НАТО в Прибалтике может послужить толчком, который приведёт ко вторжению российских сил в Прибалтику, то есть станет «мотивом» для интервенции. Это может случиться даже в том случае, если силы, развёрнутые в странах Балтии, не смогут «бросить реального вызова» российской военной машине.

Поэтому развёртывание сил США и НАТО в регионе должно избегать подобного риска. Следует самым серьёзным образом принять во внимание взгляды России на возможности НАТО в планировании развёртывания сил в будущем, а также обеспечить полную прозрачность военных сил альянса в балтийском регионе.

Между тем, заметим, западная истерия по поводу «атаки русских» на три республики Балтии продолжается.

На днях по этому вопросу высказался член Совета Федерации Франц Клинцевич.

«Там нет полноценных вооружённых сил, которые могли бы представлять какую-то военную силу. Для того, чтобы преодолеть границу с Россией, НАТО должна провести предварительную работу. И сейчас она в Прибалтике идёт, техника завозится», — пояснил сенатор программе «60 минут» на канале «Россия 1».

По мнению Клинцевича, разговор отставных западных генералов о войне в Прибалтике вызывает озабоченность: ведь он подготавливает общественное мнение к подобному сценарию. Однако при таком сценарии Прибалтика «перестанет существовать»: «Мне жалко Прибалтику, потому что она перестанет существовать. Слава богу, что это фантазии. Никто ни на кого не собирается нападать. Мы соседи, с Прибалтикой дружим. И никто ни на кого не собирается нападать. И НАТО не собирается нападать на Россию, поскольку российская армия сейчас в достаточной мере сильна».

Ну что ж, мир, дружба, жвачка. Непонятно только, зачем «техника завозится».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 06:49
    «Мне жалко Прибалтику, потому что она перестанет существовать. Слава богу, что это фантазии.

    ... а трибалты думают, что это не фантазия... но тут так - свою голову на их место не поставишь, так что пусть думают... bully
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 17 ноября 2017 08:07
      Русофобия - доходная часть бюджета прибалтийских лимитрофов.
      1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 09:21
        сибиралт Сегодня, 08:07 ↑
        Русофобия - доходная часть бюджета прибалтийских лимитрофов.

        hi ! ... от того у них и страх, что если закончится эта русофобская компания, они будут выкинуты на помойку...
  2. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 17 ноября 2017 07:03
    Пока существует НАТО будет существовать и угроза начала войны. И не важно где: в Прибалтике, на Украине, в Сирии...
    1. solzh (Сергей) 17 ноября 2017 09:18
      Я бы немного уточнил, пока существует США, существует угроза войны. С некоторыми странами старушки Европы договориться можно, такими как Франция и Германия. С уважением
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. dsk (Сергей) 17 ноября 2017 11:59
        Здравствуйте Сергей! "Посеешь привычку, пожнёшь характер, посеешь характер пожнёшь судьбу." Штаты привыкли загребать жар чужими руками - если соберут толпу 20 на одного, и найдут "одержимого", как Гитлер, чтобы возглавил толпу в Европе или в Азии - будет "большая война". Сами атаковать Россию в открытую не будут. Порошенко - православный и совесть не до конца пропил. Через год у него истекает президентский срок и ему есть что терять, подгрёб он под себя много. Его усиленно толкают на активизацию конфликта, но он надеется сделать ноги как Яценюк, и не с пустыми руками.
        Цитата: "Если НАТО не прекратит наращивать силы в балтийском регионе, Россия может изменить свою миролюбивую позицию. На немиролюбивую." "Русский мужик долго запрягает, но быстро ездит" hi
        dsk
        1. solzh (Сергей) 17 ноября 2017 12:26
          Добрый день Сергей! Ваша цитата: "Порошенко - православный и совесть не до конца пропил. " Вы слишком хорошего мнения о Порошенко. Если бы у него была совесть, ему бы не составило труда навести порядок в государстве, ведь не все на Украине сторонники Бандеры. Соглашусь, что Порошенко хочет уйти так же как и Яценюк. Только позлят ему уйти целым и невредимым?
        2. papas-57 (PAPAS-57) 18 ноября 2017 18:23
          ''Порошенко - православный и совесть не до конца пропил''. Порошенко не совесть до конца не пропил, а страх. А бог у него один - деньги.
          1. dsk (Сергей) 19 ноября 2017 04:15
            Курсантов Харьковского национального университета Воздушных Сил им. Кожедуба кормят едой с тараканами и червями. Это выяснилось после проверки столовой ВУЗа. Фото находки опубликовал на своей странице в Facebook главный военный прокурор Украины Анатолий Матиос. Прокурор сообщил, что проверка проводилась в рамках расследования хищений в учебном заведении. По ее итогам были задержаны генерал-майор, руководивший заведением, и его заместитель по подозрению в растрате 2,4 миллионов гривен. hi
            dsk
  3. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 17 ноября 2017 07:08
    зачем «техника завозится».
    Закон жанра, про ружьё на стенке все помнят ? what
  4. volodya (владимир) 17 ноября 2017 07:09
    Ну слава богу,мы так рады,что америка разрешила нам не наступать на прибалтов!
    1. роман66 (роман) 17 ноября 2017 10:49
      да чего там - наступишь и из под сапога не увидишь, вонь только пойдет( хотя они и сейчас воняют)
  5. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 17 ноября 2017 07:36
    Если вдруг наша политика реально изменится, и войска пойдут в вымираты, натовцы реально удевятся за пресловутые 60 часов мы эти микроимперии дюжину раз вдоль и поперек исходим!
    1. Sverdlov (Sverdlov) 17 ноября 2017 17:52
      Ты в сапогах уже спишь?
      УдИвляюсь я на тебя...
      "Диво", если что..."дивно"....
  6. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 17 ноября 2017 09:40
    "А мы гороху наелись и как ...", и ахрессор сразу испугался и не стал нас захватывать... wassat
  7. Главный Врач (Владимир Михайлович) 17 ноября 2017 10:04
    Отменили!
    Счастье,с привалило...
  8. Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 17 ноября 2017 12:28
    "Американские эксперты отменили русское наступление на Прибалтику"...А Россия в курсе ?
  9. andrewkor 17 ноября 2017 13:48
    В вот писатель-альтернативщик Владислав Морозов знает как начнётся война против НАТО!
  10. Doliva63 (Валентин) 17 ноября 2017 21:29
    Читал, читал и меня осенило - нафига я пытаюсь внять натовским мыслям? Вот всё равно, что они думают и что хотят. Важно одно - что они делают. А они делают 2 вещи - гадят нам, где возможно и подтчгивают при этом к нашим границам технику. И что, дальше "танцевать" с ними? Дотанцуемся, как в 41, не дай бог! Посему ответы должны быть не адекватными, да с разговорами, а упреждающими, да молча, как во время Карибского кризиса, например. Результатом, в итоге, будет либо война, если они её хотят, но на наших условиях, либо уберутся подальше и оставят (хоть на время) нас в покое. А Клинцевича я понимаю - он из тех, кто будет тянуть до последнего принятие решения, т.к. груз "нажитого", который весь на Запад не вывезти, порождает наивные надежды - а вдруг договоримся? Не договоримся. Пока зубы не покажем. А зубы бывают 2 видов - экономические и военные. Вот и выбирайте, граждане политики, чем вы огрызнётесь, а не жуйте чё попало!
Картина дня