Military Review

Maidan in the capital of NATO

19



First, the bare facts.

After the undoubted success of the United States in organizing the "Arab Spring" in the states closest to Europe and the "democratization of dictatorial regimes" in some of them, the number of Muslims in the EU sharply jumped. And they settle compactly and mainly in the capitals of the EU.

According to official data of 2016 of the year in Paris, such 1,7 million people, in London - about 1 million. Particularly high is the proportion of Muslims in cities such as Amsterdam (14%), Antwerp (16,9%), Brussels (up to 25%), Birmingham (26,9%), Marseille (25%), Stockholm (20%), Cologne (12% ). And some areas of these cities, such as the infamous Molenbeek in Brussels, are inhabited almost exclusively by Muslims.

With a population of the capital of Belgium in 180 thousands of people - 45 thousands of them Muslims. Compact living!

One of them was a young and talented citizen of France. As it is accepted to be politically correct, of Maghreb origin. His name is Wafa Hammich, but his fans are known by the nickname Vargasss 92. Leads a page in instagramme, where almost 600 thousands of people are signed to it. Very popular and, apparently, talented, he is the idol of the local (and not only local) youth, the rap performer, who, among other things, removes humorous sketches and puts them on the social network.

For evening 15 November This mega-star invited her fans to meet him "in real" in the center of Brussels on Monet Square. By the appointed time, hundreds of young people, mostly Muslims, began to flock to the opera house. The Vargasss 92 also came.

It is worth bearing in mind that the metropolitan police just finished sorting out football fans who staged a riot in the center of Brussels after the Moroccan team beat an opponent and qualified for the 2018 World Cup in Russia. Police all night 12 November reassured with batons and caught at least 300 Muslim youth hooligans.



Therefore, even if one does not recall the terrorist attacks and other causes, of which there are many, it is quite normal that the police paid close attention to what was happening and began to find out the reasons for the unauthorized rally. Infinitely far from the deification of the Vargasss 92 and sincerely not understanding the reasons for the "gathering", the police tried to send the organizer of the illegal mass gathering of people to the police station "for clarification."

Further obvious. Clashes began with the police, the pogrom of the nearest shops and stores. In addition to a few police cars, private cars parked on the streets were damaged.



The provoked reinforcements easily dispersed the hooligan crowd of young people with great pleasure, without too much ado but without sending anyone to the hospitals. More than 30 people were detained, including the instigator himself. During the past 24 hours, all were released without charge. Only four minors remain in the precinct - waiting for parents.

In the city hall of Brussels reported that the action in the city center was unauthorized. Therefore, the authorities called on law enforcement to disperse the crowd. Belgian Interior Minister Jan Jambon condemned the clashes and said that the police are doing everything necessary to maintain order. "This violence is unacceptable and incomprehensible," - said the head of the Interior Ministry. At the same time, “forgetting” to clarify what exactly is “unacceptable and incomprehensible.”

In fact, everything is very understandable. The police showed extreme lack of professionalism. It was enough to call in reinforcements, provide a cordon and agree with the organizer to hold a meeting in 10-15 minutes. Then quietly go home. And the fans who were absolutely not sharpened to protest would safely listen to their idol.

Instead, the police tried to detain the organizer of a perfectly legitimate event. I can invite friends? Can. And if I have a lot of friends?

Remember, this is how in Russia, for many years, all kinds of opposition members have explained their meetings and rallies. And in this case it does not matter at all who and under what pretext gathered.

And then everything went as written. But why "how"? Precisely - according to a long time-written and many times proven scenario. The police detained and tried to take away the organizer - the crowd rushed to protect him. Cops used shields, batons and heavy equipment. The youth responded with bricks and pogroms. As a result, the police won.



The author of these lines at least three times in the spring and summer of 2014, had to beat off his people in Kharkov in a similar way. The truth is more successful in view of the clear numerical advantage. As later observe and less successful stock. All of them occur equally in any city in Europe and the outcome depends only on the balance of power and the motivation of the parties.

In this case, the authorities were very lucky - neither the Vargasss 92 itself, nor its fans planned any clashes with the police and were initially very peaceful. Show the police a bit of common sense and no one would notice anything at all.
Now we have a classic model of organizing mass riots in the capital of the EU and NATO. With the use of social networks and tested completely innocent excuse. And with a direct analogy of the events on the Independence in Kiev exactly 4 a year ago.
Then everything also began with completely peaceful protests of students in the center of the capital, in which I also managed to participate as an observer. Albeit with political demands, but purely peaceful. And then, "by chance", the stronger and older guys joined these protesters. And "onizhedetey" just as in Brussels, with unjustified cruelty began to beat the police.

Then a wave of indignation followed, supported, by the way, in Brussels. "Onizhedetey" for a few weeks pushed out stronger and no longer children, first in the next square, and then they themselves went home. And the new protesters for a couple of months with the support of well-known individuals and countries "have ugandoshed" a huge country.

Is this not possible in Brussels? They spoke about Ukraine in the same way. And they put it at the beginning of Russia’s zero as an example - this is how everything is peacefully and well solved, no to you of Chechnya and terrorist acts.

What, all gently love Brussels or Berlin? There are no countries and forces interested in dispersing such Maidan with beating "onizhedetey" deploy in riots?

Do not tell me - the majority of the population of the Arab world, as well as the millions of migrants who came to the EU, do not even hide the fact that Europeans should pay and repent for the crimes they committed, for the overthrown leaders, for the destroyed states, for the bombings and the death of relatives.

And in this they are clearly or secretly supported by many Arab regimes. And not Arab too. What can I say - listen to the claims of Erdogan to Germany.

What happened in Brussels is certainly an accident. And the star instagram nobody indusk on such an experiment. But he took place and became known. Conclusions will be made, the lesson is learned by all who are interested in organizing European Maidan.
What is good for "interested" this example? That it is not necessary to wait for a case when someone somewhere will accidentally shoot a juvenile thief Muslim. Moreover, the police are instructed strictly on this score.

In this embodiment, nothing is expected. On the contrary, you can prepare everything yourself, choose the time and place. And then just initiate a mass gathering of people and the police response. And how to organize blood and sacrifices, Kiev 4 a year ago showed the whole world.

We will not guess how much time is left before such events in the EU, but for now it is obvious that Europe is absolutely not ready for them. And what will happen ...

Fight will show.
Author:
Photos used:
RT
19 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 November 2017 06: 45 New
    11
    neither Vargasss 92 nor his fans planned clashes with the police and were initially very peaceful

    Did Vargasss 92 tell the author this? Not for this they gather a crowd (especially a Muslim one) in the city center in order to stand peacefully and go home. It's just that only kittens are born and sometimes not always.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 17 November 2017 06: 57 New
      +1
      rotmistr60 Today, 06:45 ... Vargasss 92 himself informed the author of this? Not for this they gather a crowd (especially a Muslim one) in the city center in order to stand peacefully and go home.

      hi ! ... undoubtedly not only this reason, laid out in the article by the author ... much more is hidden behind this gathering, and so far maybe invisible ...
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 17 November 2017 08: 33 New
      +2
      Given the pace of Muslim breeding, Europe will end soon, and the white-faced ones will become exhibits of mini reserves in the EU capitals. lol
      1. novel66
        novel66 17 November 2017 10: 40 New
        +3
        so let’s drink for the European Sultanate! drinks
        1. Akuzenka
          Akuzenka 17 November 2017 11: 09 New
          +5
          There will be no sultanate. It will be necessary to shoot any crowd from machine guns, with the most democratic bullets. There is not Russia and Ukraine until 2014, there is Europe, which is strong in traditions of animal husbandry and atrocities. Announced killed by terrorists and all "democratic traditions" are respected.
          1. megavolt823
            megavolt823 17 November 2017 11: 58 New
            0
            clicked on the star. I completely agree . but there is one but. maybe we don’t quite understand why they are doing this? affect the Middle East - this affects the price of oil and gas. potentially squeeze possible allies of Russia or China. geopolitics. it is clear . why do they need millions of diasporas? fools? do not know what they are doing? repent? I don’t believe in it. repeat but that's when a project with ISIS started in Syria. it turned out that many leading posts in the igil were occupied by immigrants from Europe but the origin is Middle Eastern or Arab. something it reminds me of a project of the USSR (Comintern). I often see how many people joke about this topic. warn the Europeans. but I think that they all weighed. all counted. hi maybe we should be warned?
            1. polpot
              polpot 18 November 2017 02: 17 New
              +1
              This is not a Soviet project, if I may say so, but a Masonic one with elements of Trotskyism.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 17 November 2017 06: 55 New
    +1
    ... in any case, even in the geyrop, they experience all the "charms" of the Maidan in their own skin !!!!!! bully
  3. Cxnumx
    Cxnumx 17 November 2017 07: 58 New
    +4
    oh, no one will allow in the west to carry out any Maidan - so many policemen with water cannons, gas and trauma (and just in case combat) will quickly arrive that in an hour or two any "maidan" will be blown to dust. in Europe there are no Yanukovychs in power.
    out in Catalonia, the Boschs took a break, they all condemned all this a bit (about 5 days) and had already forgotten. Maidans seem to them in Europe - ridiculous.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 17 November 2017 10: 51 New
      +3
      Quote: K0
      out in Catalonia, the Boschs took a break, they all condemned all this a bit (about 5 days) and had already forgotten.

      But what if the protests of the Muslim community had been done there? Are you sure that everything died out just as quickly?
      Remember France in 2005, without any leadership center, they raged for more than two weeks, died and hundreds of wounded among police and firefighters, burned five thousand cars in one night ...

      And you say "no one will allow" ... Do you think they will ask?
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 17 November 2017 11: 06 New
        +3
        Quote: Spade
        But what if the protests of the Muslim community had been done there? Are you sure that everything died out just as quickly?

        sure. if there is no need for emigrants (and now she is no longer there), it says "Muslims incite to terrorism," and then the crowd of white nationalists also join the crowd of policemen.
        Quote: Spade
        Remember France in 2005, without any leadership center, they raged for more than two weeks, died and hundreds of wounded among police and firefighters, burned five thousand cars in one night ...
        and? what result? Yes, nothing has changed. it’s just when the authorities got tired of confessing - they introduced an emergency, called on the reservists, allowed the police to use weapons, and began to throw out the detained illegal immigrants from the country. all. the rebels came to their senses very quickly. Monday November 7, the first and only victim of the riots, Jean-Jacques Le Chenadec, 60, who was in a coma for the last three days, died in hospital from injuries last week when he was attacked by a group of young people friday.
        and now, in the wake of the terrorist attacks, in France, no one will wrinkle bread for a long time.
  4. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 17 November 2017 09: 39 New
    +2
    The proportion of Muslims is especially high in such cities as Amsterdam (14%), Antwerp (16,9%), Brussels (up to 25%), Birmingham (26,9%), Marseille (25%), Stockholm (20%), Cologne (12%).
    And in our large cities this percentage is not less, and even the majority are illegal, so it’s not known where the Muslim Maidan will blaze first
    1. rvRomanoff
      rvRomanoff 17 November 2017 10: 59 New
      +2
      It may be customary in our country to call these citizens an insulting word in the letter H, but they are not really like that, in order to Maidan. And Russia, so far, is far from Europe.
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 17 November 2017 12: 03 New
        +1
        well, for some Burmese Rahinja, in Moscow, they immediately organized a rally - like the genocide of Muslims!
        1. rvRomanoff
          rvRomanoff 17 November 2017 13: 41 New
          +1
          Yes, they did. How did he go and how did it end? That's right. No way - for an ordinary outside observer. Well, what conclusions did the authorities and special services draw from this, it was given to not everyone (or not only everyone) to find out.
  5. lukewarm
    lukewarm 17 November 2017 14: 12 New
    0
    Sow the wind - reap the storm. A well-fed homo-Europe has long earned something like that. Therefore, there is some kind of gloating, especially: the capital of NATO. And so in the article everything is laid out on the shelves. There is only one disappointing conclusion: it seems that this is all one of the laws of the “new” life and not a single country is really immune from this. The only question is the buildup from the outside. Let's just say that in the near future the United States will not touch the nearest satellites.
  6. gladcu2
    gladcu2 17 November 2017 22: 14 New
    0
    Thanks to the author.

    Recently, the film was first shown with a similar scenario.

    Slowly people are taught to understand the meaning of events, at least in Russia.

    All problems from the economic system. It is known that the crisis of Capitalism is being resolved by military operations. But at present, technology makes it possible not to come to a direct clash of countries.

    It is enough to make robbery and terror as described by the author.

    Somewhere I heard the numbers that 2 terrorists are enough to destabilize a 2000 million city.
  7. Shurale
    Shurale 19 November 2017 08: 33 New
    0
    The author of a demagogue of the eightieth level ... He would be abandoned to our overseas "friends" ...
  8. skaramaks27
    skaramaks27 21 November 2017 14: 17 New
    0
    it ONE so far "condemn and do not accept" The time will come when the intolerant policeman with full pleasure will unload the entire clip in such a snout

Майдан в столице НАТО



Сначала голые факты.

После несомненных успехов США по организации "арабской весны" в ближайших к Европе государствах и "демократизации диктаторских режимов" в некоторых из них, в ЕС резко подскочило количество мусульман. Причем селятся они компактно и преимущественно в столицах ЕС.


По официальным данным 2016 года в Париже таковых 1,7 миллиона человек, в Лондоне — около 1 миллиона. Особенно высок удельный вес мусульман в таких городах как Амстердам (14%), Антверпен (16,9%), Брюссель (до 25%), Бирмингем (26,9%), Марсель (25%), Стокгольм (20%), Кельн (12%). А некоторые районы этих городов, такие, как печально известный Моленбек в Брюсселе, заселены практически одними мусульманами.

При населении столицы Бельгии в 180 тысяч человек - 45 тысяч из них мусульмане. Компактно проживающие!

Одним из них оказался молодой и талантливый гражданин Франции. Как принято политкорректно выражаться, магрибского происхождения. Зовут его Вафаа Хаммих, но поклонникам известен под ником Vargasss 92. Ведет страничку в инстаграмме, где на него подписано без малого 600 тысяч человек. Очень популярный и, по видимому, талантливый, он является кумиром местной (и не только местной) молодежи, рэп-исполнителем, который, ко всему прочему, снимает юмористические скетчи и выкладывает их в соцсети.

На вечер 15 ноября эта мега-звезда пригласила своих поклонников встретиться с ним "в реале" в центре Брюсселя на площади Моне. К назначенному времени к оперному театру начали стекаться сотни молодых людей, преимущественно мусульмане. Пришел и сам Vargasss 92.

Здесь стоит иметь в виду, что столичные полицейские только закончили разбираться с футбольными фанатами, устроившими в центре Брюсселя массовые беспорядки после того, как команда Марокко обыграла соперника и квалифицировалась на чемпионат мира по футболу 2018 года в России. Полиция всю ночь 12 ноября успокаивала дубинками и отлавливала не менее 300 мусульманских молодежных хулиганов.



Поэтому, даже если не вспоминать о терактах и прочих причинах, коих множество, вполне нормально, что полиция проявила пристальное внимание к происходящему и начала выяснять причины несанкционированного митинга. Бесконечно далекие от обожествления Vargasss 92 и искренне не понимающие причин "сходки", полицейские попытались препроводить организатора незаконного массового скопления людей в полицейский участок "для выяснения".

Дальнейшее очевидно. Начались столкновения с полицией, погром ближайших лавок и магазинов. Кроме нескольких полицейских машин пострадали и припаркованные на улицах частные автомобили.



Вызванное подкрепление без труда разогнало с удовольствием хулиганствующую толпу молодежи, не слишком церемонясь, но и не отправив никого в больницы. Было задержано более 30 человек, включая и самого зачинщика. В течение прошедших суток все были отпущены без предъявления обвинений. В участке остаются лишь четверо несовершеннолетних - ждут родителей.

В мэрии Брюсселя сообщили, что акция в центре города носила несанкционированный характер. Поэтому власти призвали правоохранителей разогнать толпу. Министр внутренних дел Бельгии Ян Джамбон осудил столкновения и сказал, что полиция делает все необходимое для поддержания порядка. "Это насилие неприемлемо и непостижимо", - заявил глава МВД. При этом "забыв" уточнить, что именно " неприемлемо и непостижимо".

На само деле все очень даже постижимо. Полиция проявила крайний непрофессионализм. Достаточно было вызвать подкрепления, обеспечить оцепление и договориться с организатором провести собрание за 10-15 минут. После чего тихо разойтись по домам. И совершенно не заточенные на протест фанаты благополучно бы послушали своего кумира.

Вместо этого полиция попыталась задержать организатора совершенно законного мероприятия. Я ведь могу пригласить друзей? Могу. А если у меня много друзей?

Вспомните - именно так в России много лет объясняют всякие оппозиционеры свои собрания и митинги. И в данном случае совершенно не важно, кто и под каким предлогом собрался.

А далее все пошло как по писанному. Хотя почему "Как"? Именно - по давно расписанному и много раз проверенному сценарию пошло. Полиция задержала и попыталась увезти организатора - толпа бросилась его защищать. Копы пустили в ход щиты, дубинки и тяжелую технику. Молодежь ответила кирпичами и погромами. В итоге победили полицейские.



Автору этих строк минимум трижды весной и летом 2014 года приходилось подобным образом отбивать своих людей в Харькове. Правда более успешно ввиду явного численного преимущества. Как позднее наблюдать и менее успешные акции. Все они происходят одинаково в любом городе Европы и исход зависит лишь от соотношения сил и мотивации сторон.

В данном случае властям крупно повезло - ни сам Vargasss 92, ни его поклонники не планировали столкновений с полицией и настроены были изначально очень миролюбиво. Прояви полиция толику здравого смысла и вообще никто бы ничего не заметил.
Теперь же перед нами классическая модель организации массовых беспорядков в столице ЕС и НАТО. С использованием социальных сетей и опробованным совершенно невинным предлогом. И с прямой аналогией событий на майдане в Киеве ровно 4 года назад.
Тогда все тоже начиналось с совершенно мирных протестов студентов в центре столицы, в коих я тоже успел поучаствовать в качестве наблюдателя. Пусть и с политическими требованиями, но сугубо мирных. А потом "случайно" к этим протестующим присоединились пареньки покрепче и постарше. И "онижедетей" точно так же, как и в Брюсселе, с неоправданной жестокостью начали бить полицейские.

После чего последовала волна возмущения, поддержанная, кстати, и в Брюсселе. "Онижедетей" за несколько недель вытеснили более крепкие и уже не дети сначала на соседнюю площадь, а потом те и сами разошлись по домам. А новые протестующие за пару-тройку месяцев при поддержке известных лиц и стран "угандошили" огромную страну.

Подобное невозможно в Брюсселе? Точно так же говорили и об Украине. И ставили ее в начале нулевых России в пример - вот как все мирно и хорошо решается, никаких тебе Чечни и терактов.

Что, все нежно любят Брюссель или Берлин? Нет никаких стран и сил, заинтересованных разгон подобного майдана с побитьем "онижедетей" развернуть в массовые беспорядки?

Не смешите - большинство населения арабского мира, равно как и миллионы приехавших в ЕС мигрантов, даже не скрывают, что европейцы должны платить и каяться за совершенные ими преступления, за свергнутых лидеров, за уничтоженные государства, за бомбежки и смерть родственников.

И в этом их явно или тайно поддерживают многие арабские режимы. И не арабские тоже. Да что там говорить - послушайте претензии Эрдогана к Германии.

Произошедшее в Брюсселе наверняка случайность. И звезду инстаграмма никто не науськивал на подобный эксперимент. Но он состоялся и стал известен. Выводы будут сделаны, урок усвоен всеми, кто заинтересован в организации европейских майданов.
Чем хорош для "интересантов" этот пример? Тем, что не надо ждать случая, когда кто-то где-то случайно застрелит малолетнего воришку-мусульманина. Тем более, на этот счет полицию инструктируют жестко.

В этом варианте ничего ждать не надо. Наоборот, можно все подготовить самим, выбрать время и место. А потом лишь инициировать массовое скопление людей и ответную реакцию полиции. А уж как организовать кровь и жертвы, Киев 4 года назад показал всему миру.

Не будем гадать, сколько осталось времени до подобных событий в ЕС, но пока очевидно, что Европа к ним абсолютно не готова. А что будет...

Бой покажет.
Автор:
Михаил Онуфриенко (Mikle1)
Использованы фотографии:
RT
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 17 ноября 2017 06:45
    +11
    ни сам Vargasss 92, ни его поклонники не планировали столкновений с полицией и настроены были изначально очень миролюбиво

    Автору это сообщил сам Vargasss 92? Не для того собирают толпу (тем более мусульманскую) в центре города, чтобы мирно постоять и разойтись по домам. Просто только котята рождаются и то не всегда.
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 06:57
      +1
      rotmistr60 Сегодня, 06:45 ...Автору это сообщил сам Vargasss 92? Не для того собирают толпу (тем более мусульманскую) в центре города, чтобы мирно постоять и разойтись по домам.

      hi !... несомненно не только эта причина, выложенная в статье автором... за эти сборищем кроется гораздо большее, и пока может быть, и невидимое...
    2. сибиралт Онлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 17 ноября 2017 08:33
      +2
      Учитывая темпы размножения мусульман, Европа скоро закончится, а белолицые станут экспонатами мини заповедников в столицах ЕС. lol
      1. роман66 Офлайн
        роман66 (роман) 17 ноября 2017 10:40
        +3
        так выпьем же за европейский султанат! drinks
        1. AKuzenka Офлайн
          AKuzenka (Александр) 17 ноября 2017 11:09
          +5
          Не будет султаната. Надо будет расстреляют из пулемётов любую толпу, самыми демократическими пулями. Там не Россия и не Украина до2014 года, там европа, которая сильна живодёрскими традициями и зверствами. Объявят убитых террористами и все "демократические традиции", соблюдены.
          1. megavolt823 Офлайн
            megavolt823 (владислав) 17 ноября 2017 11:58
            0
            нажал на звёздочку . полностью согласен . но есть одно но . может мы не совсем понимаем зачем они делают это ? влиять на ближний восток - это влиять на цену нефти и газа . потенциально прижать возможных союзников России или Китая . геополитика . это ясно . а зачем им диаспоры миллионные ? дураки ? не ведают что творят ? раскаиваются ? что то я в это не верю . feel но вот когда в сирии заработал проект с ИГИЛ . выяснилось что многие руководящие посты в игил , занимали выходцы из европы но происхождение ближневосточное или арабское . что то мне это напоминает проект СССР (коминтерн) . я часто вижу как многие шутят на эту тему . предостерегают европейцев . а я думаю что они всё взвесили . всё просчитали . hi может это нам надо предостерегаться ?
            1. polpot Офлайн
              polpot (Andru) 18 ноября 2017 02:17
              +1
              Это не советский проект с позволения сказать а массонский с элементами троцкизма
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 06:55
    +1
    ... во всяком случае, пусть и в гейропе на своей шкуре испытывают все "прелести" майданов!!!!!! bully
  3. К0щей Офлайн
    К0щей 17 ноября 2017 07:58
    +4
    ай, да никто не позволит на западе никакие майданы проводить - быстро приедет столько полицейских с водометами, газом и травматом (а на всякий случай и боевым), что за часик-другой любой "майдан" в пыль разнесут. в Европе януковичей у власти нет.
    вон в Каталонии, бошки попроламывали, все это немного (дней 5) поосуждали и уже забыли. майданы им в Европе мерещатся - смешно.
    1. Лопатов Офлайн
      Лопатов (Лопатов) 17 ноября 2017 10:51
      +3
      Цитата: К0щей
      вон в Каталонии, бошки попроламывали, все это немного (дней 5) поосуждали и уже забыли.

      А если бы там таким образом поступили с протестами мусульманской общины? Вы уверены, что всё так же быстро заглохло?
      Вспомните Францию 2005 года, без всякого руководящего центра бушевали больше двух недель, погибший и сотни раненных среди полицейских и пожарных, за одну ночь по полтысячи автомобилей сжигали...

      А Вы говорите "никто не позволит"... Думаете, будут спрашивать?
      1. К0щей Офлайн
        К0щей 17 ноября 2017 11:06
        +3
        Цитата: Лопатов
        А если бы там таким образом поступили с протестами мусульманской общины? Вы уверены, что всё так же быстро заглохло?

        уверен. если нет нужды в эммигрантах (а сейчас ее там уже нет), говорится "мусульмане подстрекают к терроризму", и тогда к толпе полицейских еще и толпы белых националистов присоединяться.
        Цитата: Лопатов
        Вспомните Францию 2005 года, без всякого руководящего центра бушевали больше двух недель, погибший и сотни раненных среди полицейских и пожарных, за одну ночь по полтысячи автомобилей сжигали...
        и? какой результат? да ничего не поменялось. просто когда властям надоело сюскаться - ввели ЧП, призвали резервистов, разрешили полиции применять оружие, а задержанных нелегалов начали выкидывать из страны. все. бунтующие очень быстро опомнились. 7 ноября, понедельник — первая и единственная жертва беспорядков — находившийся последние трое суток в коме 60-летний Жан-Жак ле Шенадек (Jean-Jacques Le Chenadec) скончался в больнице от травм, полученных на прошлой неделе, когда он подвергся нападению группы молодежи в пятницу.
        а сейчас, на волне терактов, в той же Франции никто долго булки мять не будет.
  4. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 09:39
    +2
    Особенно высок удельный вес мусульман в таких городах как Амстердам (14%), Антверпен (16,9%), Брюссель (до 25%), Бирмингем (26,9%), Марсель (25%), Стокгольм (20%), Кельн (12%).
    А в наших крупных городах этот процент не меньше, да еще большинство нелегалы, так что неизвестно где мусульманский майдан первым полыхнет
    1. rvRomanoff Офлайн
      rvRomanoff (Роман) 17 ноября 2017 10:59
      +2
      Может в нашей стране и принято называть этих граждан обидным словом на букву Ч, но не такие уж они, на самом деле Ч, чтоб майданить. Да и Россия, пока еще, далеко не Европа.
      1. Стирбьорн Офлайн
        Стирбьорн (Михаил) 17 ноября 2017 12:03
        +1
        ну вон, за каких то бирманских рахинджа, в Москве, мгновенно митинг устроили - типа геноцид мусульман!
        1. rvRomanoff Офлайн
          rvRomanoff (Роман) 17 ноября 2017 13:41
          +1
          Да, устроили. Как он проходил и чем закончился? Совершенно верно. Никак и ничем - для обычного стороннего наблюдателя. Ну а какие выводы сделали из этого власти и спецслужбы, дано узнать не всем (или не только лишь всем).
  5. поневолебрат (Павел) 17 ноября 2017 14:12
    0
    Посеешь ветер - пожнешь бурю. Сытая гомо-Европа давно заслужила нечто в этом роде. Поэтому есть некое злорадство, тем более: столица НАТО. А так в статье все разложено по полочкам. Неутешительный вывод только один: похоже это все один из законов "новой" жизни и реально от этого не застрахована ни одна страна. Вопрос только в раскачке извне. Скажем так - ближайших сателлитов США в ближайшее время трогать не будут.
  6. gladcu2 Офлайн
    gladcu2 (gladcu2) 17 ноября 2017 22:14
    0
    Автору спасибо.

    Недавно фильм по первому показывали с подобным сценарием.

    Потихоньку людей обучают понимать смысл событий, хотя бы в России.

    Все проблемы от экономической системы. Известно, что кризис Капитализма решается военными действиями. Но в настоящее время технологии дают возможность не приходить к прямому столкновению стран.

    Достаточно сделать грабеж и террор описанным автором способом.

    Где-то слышал цифры, что для дестабилизации общества на2 миллионный город достаточно 2000 террористов.
  7. Шурале Офлайн
    Шурале (Шурале) 19 ноября 2017 08:33
    0
    Автор демагог восмидесятого уровня ... Его бы к нашим заокеанским "друзьям" забросить...
  8. skaramaks27 Офлайн
    skaramaks27 (Николай) 21 ноября 2017 14:17
    0
    это ОНЕ покаа "осуждают и не принимают" Наступит время, когда нетолерантный полицейский с полным удовольствием разгрузит всю обойму в такое вот РЫЛО
Картина дня