Military Review

Rosgidromet armament would envy the armies of many countries

31
The other day, the Internet was relatively calm. news, which would be more suited to April Fool's joke. Russian meteorologists will have at their disposal 68 D-30 howitzers of 122-mm caliber, which will be handed over to them by the Russian Defense Ministry. The relevant order of the Government of the Russian Federation was signed on November 8 of the year 2017. It is reported that this is the most significant update and replenishment of the fleet of artillery Rosgidromet over the past couple of decades. At the same time, there is not a drop of humor in the news: Russian meteorologists use receiver artillery to implement anti-avalanche measures.


If we still approach this news with irony, then it can be noted that the armaments of Roshydromet would be envied by the modern armies of many countries of the world. And envy is really something. Currently, armed avalanche service RosHydroMet are field BS-3 gun 100 mm (produced in 1944-1951 years), anti-aircraft artillery COP-19 100 mm (produced in 1947-1957 years), large-towed gun 2A36 "Hyacinth -B "caliber 152 mm (!), As well as mortars caliber 120, 160, 240 mm and grenade launchers, cheerfully reports the press service of the Ministry of Defense of Russia. To all this diversity, 122-mm howitzers will be added. It is known that at least one 2А36 “Hyacin-B” 152-mm large-capacity towed cannon is used by the anti-avalanche service unit of Rosgidromet in Kamchatka, this weapon was launched at the end of the 1970-s.

122 mm D-30 howitzer

In addition to the X-NUMX D-68 howitzers, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation transferred to the Roshydromet 30 individual and 68 group kits and spare tools for them. In addition, Rosvidromet's avalanche service will be provided by 8 with thousands of RP-4,5 rounds (approximately 462 rounds per howitzer). The high-explosive fragmentation projectile OF-66 weighs 462 kg and contains 21,7 kg of explosive. Until recently, there were no 3,67-mm howitzers as part of the artillery of the anti-avalanche service of Roshydromet. The transfer of this military property will allow the agency to increase the efficiency of its specialized units.

Howitzer D-30 (index GRAU - 2А18) - Soviet towed 122-mm howitzer, put into service in the 1963 year. This artillery system is still used in the Russian army and the armies of many other states, becoming a worthy successor to the 122-mm howitzer M-30 of the 1938 model of the year. However, in the Russian army, this howitzer is practically decommissioned, more than 4 thousands of artillery systems of this type are in storage, another X-NUMX D-150 howitzers are in service with the Russian Airborne Forces (as of January 30), the National Guard forces (as of 2017 year), a certain amount is still in the ground forces, although here, by order of Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, they are replaced with 20 mm Msta-B towed howitzer and 2016 mm ACS Acacia with 2013. .

152-mm gun 2А36 "Hyacinth-B" in Kamchatka, photo: kazrr.livejournal.com

The X-NUMX mm D-122 howitzer is 30 tons, the gun is equipped with a barrel of X-NUMX gauges (3,2 mm). Charging - split-liner, maximum rate of fire is 38-4660 shots per minute. The target firing range is on the order of 6 kilometers, with the use of active missiles, it increases to 8 kilometers. The design of the howitzer barrels allows for a circular firing angle at elevation angles from −15 ° to + 22 °, while howitzer firing is possible at elevation angles from −5 ° to + 18 °, when the breech is located in sectors between adjacent beds . The Ural-7 truck was considered by the developers of the artillery system as a standard traction vehicle. The maximum permissible speed of howitzer transportation on roads with good hard surface (concrete or asphalt) is up to 70 km / h. In addition, the D-4320 howitzer can be equipped with a special ski set for transporting it through deep snow cover, but shooting from such a setup is impossible.

Howiters D-30 will help the Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring of Russia to effectively deal with the dangerous avalanche in the mountainous terrain of our country. For these purposes, during the season of the most significant accumulation of snow masses in the mountains, short-term shelling is carried out, which provoke the convergence of snow, thus avoiding sudden and therefore dangerous avalanches. 122-mm howitzers and shots to them will be used to reduce avalanche danger by firing avalanche-prone mountain slopes and hills to protect the population, roads, overpasses, power lines and various infrastructure.

Rosgidromet armament would envy the armies of many countries
Works on warning avalanche with the help of the BS-3 gun, photo: meteorf.ru

Rosgidromet stresses that avalanches can cause significant damage to a country's economy, and they often also cause death. In this regard, the correct forecasting of avalanches and their preventive descent play a huge role in ensuring security in the mountainous regions of Russia. The resolution of the Russian government on 11 in May 1993 of the Year “On the creation of anti-avalanche service” was assigned to the Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring (Roshydromet) the task of organizing work on carrying out activities related to the protection of objects of the economy and the population from the effects of avalanches their precautionary descent.

This decree also determined the regional structure of the anti-avalanche service of Roshydromet, which consists of regional anti-avalanche centers:
- RPLC FGBU "Transbaikal UGMS";
- RPLC FGBU "Kamchatka UGMS";
- RPLC FGBU "Kolyma UGMS";
- RPLTS FGBU "Sakhalin UGMS";
- RPLTS FSBI "North-Caucasian Armed Forces";
- RPLC FGBU "Central Siberian UGMS";
- Snow avalanche unit of FGBU "STSGMS CHAM".

It is important to understand that the need to develop anti-avalanche service and organization of anti-avalanche protection in our country is determined by the extent of the spread of this phenomenon. In the Russian Federation, the area of ​​avalanche-hazardous areas is 3077,8 thousand square kilometers (this is 18% of the total area of ​​the country), 829,4 thousands more square kilometers today belong to the category of potentially avalanche-dangerous territories. Moreover, in the past few years, avalanche processes have become more active in Russia. If in the 2001 year, the number of avalanches caused by the precautionary descent was 174, then in the 2015 year - 381, and in the 2016 year - 305.

Works on warning avalanche with the help of anti-aircraft gun KS-19

Active influences on snow avalanche processes through the use of barreled artillery and grenade launchers are the final stage of the complex of avalanche operations. Protecting the population and infrastructure from snow avalanches using active impact means is done by preventing small amounts of snow from falling even before it accumulates a critical mass, which could lead to the descent of dangerous avalanches.

Thus, the anti-avalanche service of RosHydroMet North Caucasian Militarized Service eliminates and reduces the avalanche danger in the region (based on prepared specialized forecasts) by firing avalanche mountain slopes from 100-mm anti-aircraft guns KS-19, which are installed stationary. At the same time, shelling of the mountain slopes (with the required accuracy of hitting shells into the intended target) is very often carried out in the absence of visibility or in conditions of limited visibility (dark time of day, fog, snowfall) according to previously prepared coordinates.


According to the information published on the official website of Roshydromet, in addition to barreled artillery, GM-94 hand-held grenade launchers are also used by the avalanche service for warning avalanches. Rare enough weapon, created at the beginning of the 1990-s by the designers of the Tula Instrument Design Bureau, and intended to arm the special units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Federal Security Service of Russia. GM-94 is a 43-mm pump-action grenade launcher with a movable barrel, having dimensions of small arms, the target firing range is up to 300 meters.

Information sources:
https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/[email protected]
https://news.mail.ru/society/31620086
http://www.meteorf.ru/activity/activ/anti-lav/lav-obs-anti
Open source materials
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. pvv113
    pvv113 17 November 2017 15: 47 New
    +4
    Russian meteorologists will have at their disposal 68 howitzers D-30 caliber 122-mm

    Now the Anglo-Saxons will howl that Russian weather forecasters threaten their interests
    1. 210ox
      210ox 17 November 2017 16: 27 New
      +1
      Their business is jackal-yapping and howling. Our business is systems and not paying attention. These guns have long stood in opposition to the service.
      Quote: pvv113
      Russian meteorologists will have at their disposal 68 howitzers D-30 caliber 122-mm

      Now the Anglo-Saxons will howl that Russian weather forecasters threaten their interests
      1. your1970
        your1970 17 November 2017 17: 57 New
        +3
        during the USSR there were 8.8 (the same, famous !!) and Alazan missiles
        1. AUL
          AUL 17 November 2017 19: 06 New
          +3
          At the end of the 80s he worked in one “box”, so in order of conversion a special anti-avalanche / anti-hail rocket was developed (with a launch). Development even received a gold medal at VDNH. What happened to her now is unknown; in the place of the research institute there are now warehouses and cafes of "mountain eagles."
        2. stas
          stas 17 November 2017 22: 15 New
          0
          Alazani was anti-hail, not avalanche.
    2. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 18 November 2017 12: 07 New
      +2
      Quote: pvv113
      Russian meteorologists will have at their disposal 68 howitzers D-30 caliber 122-mm

      Now the Anglo-Saxons will howl that Russian weather forecasters threaten their interests


      Well, the strategic aviation of Russia only explores the atmosphere, for the needs of meteorologists. They did not know? And then there’s so much howling when they see the strategist ...
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 18 November 2017 13: 17 New
        +1
        That's right, measuring the thickness of the ozone layer by Tu-160 for some reason causes a negative reaction among adversaries wink
  2. NF68
    NF68 17 November 2017 15: 50 New
    +3
    Original. Although obsolete guns and howitzers will bring real benefits.
  3. kepmor
    kepmor 17 November 2017 16: 02 New
    +9
    well, they somehow learned to shoot ... maybe now they will learn to predict ...
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 18 November 2017 00: 43 New
      0
      For more or less accurate forecasts, a more or less powerful computing cluster is needed that works only in the interests of forecasters, as well as not a feeble staff of scientists and mathematicians with programmers armed not only with ground-based meteorological stations, but also with a large composition and functionality of satellite constellation. It is very expensive.
  4. BAI
    BAI 17 November 2017 16: 24 New
    +1
    There should also be anti-hail rockets "Alazan".
  5. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 17 November 2017 17: 36 New
    +2
    Mdya, the country is rich, there are many guns and shells ...
    Avalanchers have long been created only to deal with avalanches.
    These are such pneumatic balls. Cheaper, lighter, more applicable in the mountains.



    And my beloved D-30 is just beautiful!
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 17 November 2017 19: 30 New
      +5
      Quote: Sverdlov
      Mdya, the country is rich, there are many guns and shells ...
      Avalanchers have long been created only to deal with avalanches.
      These are such pneumatic balls. Cheaper, lighter, more applicable in the mountains.

      The problem is that they have an effective range of 1,5-2 km. As a result, it turns out that they will have to work almost from the avalanche cone. Plus a low initial speed - you need to take into account the meteo.
      Back in Soviet times, I read a book on the fight against avalanches - there specialists praised the anti-aircraft guns handed over to them for the fact that it was very easy to aim at them: the initial projectile speed was high, and the work was carried out almost directly.

      And most importantly - we received from the USSR epic reserves of obsolete guns and ammunition for them. There is nowhere to use them, and they occupy a place. Previously, BS-3, KS-19, and 120-mm mortars passed the avalanche service. Now hands have reached the stocks of D-30.
      1. Sverdlov
        Sverdlov 18 November 2017 00: 32 New
        0
        From the excellent book Avalanche Hunters
        Not literally - you gave me the task to make a gun sending a projectile for two miles. Want to twelve?
        https://im0-tub-ru.yandex.net/i?id=584a758d567f4f
        4c72a44919b2e41736&n=13

        And for the descent of the avalanche do not need a twelve-kilogram shell.
        One careless step is enough ...
  6. xomaNN
    xomaNN 17 November 2017 18: 01 New
    +3
    In which case - a ready reserve of front artillery of the front am
    1. Freeman
      Freeman 17 November 2017 21: 11 New
      +2
      Quote: xomaNN
      In which case - a ready reserve of front artillery of the front am

      Well yes. Very "useful" in Nagorno-Karabakh, at the initial stage, to both sides of the conflict. Especially notorious "Alazan".
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 17 November 2017 18: 39 New
    +6
    KS-19 - Soviet anti-aircraft gun of 100 mm caliber.
    On August 6 and 9, 1945, American Boeing B-29 Superfortress bombers dropped atomic bombs on the Japanese cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. The total number of dead and deceased is today 450 000 people. On August 8, 1946, the American intercontinental helicopter bomber B-36 Convair flew into the sky, having a flight range of 11 km and a practical ceiling of 000 meters. The USSR turned out to be defenseless against a new nuclear weapon carrier, since the 15-mm 000-K anti-aircraft guns in service had insufficient range of fire in height. It was necessary to immediately develop a powerful anti-aircraft gun with a firing zone at a height of at least 85 kilometers. In 52, the OKB-15 team, under the leadership of L.V. Lyulyev, developed a 1947-mm anti-aircraft gun KS-8, designed to hit targets at heights of up to 100 meters . In this gun, all the basic processes are mechanized: installing a fuse, sending a shot, closing the shutter, creating a shot and opening the shutter with the extraction of the spent sleeve. The gun is guided by hydraulic drives remotely controlled by the POISO or SON-19 radar, with a detection range of up to 15 km and a coordinate accuracy of up to 400 meters. When firing at ground targets, the KS-4 can use armor-piercing and high-explosive fragmentation shells from 60-mm BS-20 and D-19T guns.
    She took part in local conflicts. Nowadays, the KS-19 system is undergoing a rebirth. In 2009, in Iran, on the basis of the KS-19, a 100-mm automatic anti-aircraft gun “Saeer” (“Sair”) was created, which is the most powerful towed automatic anti-aircraft gun in the world.
    Peaceful application:
    KS-19 guns are used by avalanche services for the warning descent of avalanches, as well as for the dispersal of hail clouds. For this purpose, a special shell was created for her containing chemicals that causes precipitation from the clouds. Http://www.kskdivniy.ru/museum/eksponaty/
    ks-19
    It came into service with the Air Defense Forces and according to one of the photos it’s clear that they also studied firing at ground targets, because at the front there can be anything and such power and accuracy should be used 100% in a terrible hour. You can only imagine what such a battery can do with column of enemy armored vehicles, for example ...

    Until 1957, it was produced at the factory number 235(I’ll probably add from myself that Plant No. 235 is a four-time order-bearing “Votkinsk Plant” founded by Count Shuvalov ... and now it makes you know the “what” for our nuclear shield ...soldier )
    And you should find out the bearded “anti-aircraft gunner” in one of the photos.)))

  8. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 17 November 2017 20: 32 New
    +6
    Even meteorologists can capture some kind of Latvia.
  9. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 17 November 2017 20: 49 New
    +2
    Genocides and Tulips against avalanches? This is a nightmare !!!! Each shot causes an avalanche of feces "of our Western partners", so that ...
    But the fact that we are monitoring this equipment is fine, I think. Falling under the avalanche - no joy, even if you survive
    1. Black5Raven
      Black5Raven 17 November 2017 21: 15 New
      +1
      Quote: stock buildbat
      Each shot causes an avalanche of feces "of our Western partners", so that ...

      Only in your dreams. Nobody cares
    2. Mih1974
      Mih1974 18 November 2017 04: 53 New
      +1
      lol Shhhh, and then they’ll guess that there are “unusual ammunition” for the “tulips” mmmm. laughing - any cloudy weather at once "enlighten". laughing
  10. Dmitry Konoplev
    Dmitry Konoplev 17 November 2017 22: 18 New
    0
    That's how normal gunners in Russia get prepared. And what about piston practice.
  11. Type 63
    Type 63 17 November 2017 22: 45 New
    0
    Thanks for the article, an interesting topic. As far as I understand, earlier Alazan missiles were used for avalanches, which later lit up in local conflicts in the territory of the former USSR.
  12. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 18 November 2017 00: 48 New
    0


    Here, in general, does anyone know what it is?
    1. your1970
      your1970 20 November 2017 08: 33 New
      0
      no one knows, please explain what is it?
  13. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 18 November 2017 01: 00 New
    +1

    Yes, two idiots stand under the exhaust from the muzzle. Guessed to pinch ears ...
    1. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 18 November 2017 11: 59 New
      +2
      I think the ears clamped instinctively during the shot. Meteorologists what to take from them. In a blue jacket with a hood - this is the "senior", as I understand it?
      They only manage to advertise medicines well during telecasts.
  14. Skay
    Skay 20 November 2017 09: 34 New
    0
    We were once in the winter on Cheget. Well, stuck upstairs due to bad weather for three days. We lived at a weather station. And these meteorologists (who are below) from our slope of an avalanche lowered anti-aircraft guns.
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 21 November 2017 06: 19 New
    +2
    Wherever the remaining 4 thousand from storage should be peeled off - you don’t even have to sell anywhere and it’s a pity to re-melt it and it decently takes up space on storage sites.
  17. Stegosaurus Brontosaurus
    Stegosaurus Brontosaurus 21 November 2017 06: 50 New
    0
    Russian meteorologists will have at their disposal 68 howitzers D-30 caliber 122-mm


    What is there with the forecast? They promised clearly, but it started to rain? Well this is nothing that does not happen to anyone!
  18. Vik66
    Vik66 21 November 2017 16: 24 New
    0
    And in the third photo, the gunner in camouflage and behind him has an AKSU and a pouch hanging out - is this also what Roshydromet employees are supposed to do? winked

Вооружённости Росгидромета позавидовали бы армии многих стран мира

На днях в Интернете сравнительно спокойно прошла довольно интересная новость, которая больше подошла бы к первоапрельской шутке. Российские метеорологи получат в свое распоряжение 68 гаубиц Д-30 калибра 122-мм, они будут переданы им Минобороны России. Соответствующее распоряжение правительства Российской Федерации было подписано 8 ноября 2017 года. Сообщается, что это самое значительное обновление и пополнение парка артиллерии Росгидромета за последние пару десятков лет. При этом в новости нет ни капли юмора: российские метеорологи используют ствольную артиллерию для осуществления противолавинных мероприятий.

Если все же подходить к данной новости с иронией, то можно отметить, что вооруженности Росгидромета позавидовали бы современные армии многих стран мира. А завидовать действительно есть чему. В настоящее время на вооружении противолавинной службы Росгидромета находятся полевые пушки БС-3 калибра 100 мм (производились в 1944-1951 годах), зенитные артиллерийские орудия КС-19 калибра 100 мм (производились в 1947-1957 годах), крупнокалиберные буксируемые пушки 2А36 «Гиацинт-Б» калибра 152 мм (!), а также минометы калибров 120, 160, 240 мм и гранатометы, бодро рапортует пресс-служба Минобороны России. Ко всему этому разнообразию как раз и добавятся 122-мм гаубицы. Известно, что как минимум одна крупнокалиберная буксируемая пушка 2А36 «Гиацин-Б» калибра 152-мм используется подразделением противолавинной службы Росгидромета на Камчатке, данное орудие было выпущено в конце 1970-х годов.

122-мм гаубица Д-30

Кроме 68 гаубиц Д-30 Министерство обороны Российской Федерации передало Росгидромету 68 индивидуальных и 8 групповых комплектов принадлежностей и запасных инструментов к ним. Помимо этого противолавинная служба Росгидромета будет обеспечена 4,5 тысячами выстрелов ОФ-462 (примерно по 66 снарядов на гаубицу). Осколочно-фугасный снаряд ОФ-462 весит 21,7 кг и содержит 3,67 кг взрывчатого вещества. До недавнего времени в составе артиллерии противолавинной службы Росгидромета данных 122-мм гаубиц не было. Передача этого военного имущества позволит ведомству повысить эффективность работы своих специализированных подразделений.


Гаубица Д-30 (индекс ГРАУ — 2А18) — советская буксируемая 122-мм гаубица, принятая на вооружение в 1963 году. Данная артиллерийская система до сих пор используется в российской армии и армиях многих других государств, став достойной преемницей 122-мм гаубицы М-30 образца 1938 года. Правда, в российской армии данная гаубица практически выведена из эксплуатации, на хранении находится более 4 тысяч артиллерийских систем данного типа, еще 150 гаубиц Д-30 состоят на вооружении ВДВ России (по данным на январь 2017 года), 20 находятся на вооружении войск национальной гвардии (по состоянию на 2016 год), некоторое количество по-прежнему находится в сухопутных войсках, хотя здесь по распоряжению министра обороны Сергея Шойгу их с 2013 года заменяют на 152-мм буксируемые гаубицы «Мста-Б» и 152-мм САУ «Акация».

152-мм пушка 2А36 «Гиацинт-Б» на Камчатке, фото: kazrr.livejournal.com

Масса 122-мм гаубицы Д-30 составляет 3,2 тонны, орудие оснащено стволом длиной 38 калибров (4660 мм). Заряжание — раздельно-гильзовое, максимальная скорострельность составляет 6-8 выстрелов в минуту. Прицельная дальность стрельбы — порядка 15 километров, с использованием активно-реактивных снарядов она возрастает до 22 километров. Конструкция лафета гаубицы позволяет обеспечить круговой угол обстрела при углах возвышения ствола от −5° до +18°, при этом стрельба из гаубицы возможна при углах возвышения орудия от от −7° до +70°, когда казенная часть расположена в секторах между смежными станинами. В качестве стандартного тягового средства разработчиками артиллерийской системы рассматривался грузовой автомобиль Урал-4320. Наибольшая допустимая скорость транспортировки гаубицы по дорогам с хорошим твердым покрытием (бетон или асфальт) — до 80 км/ч. Помимо всего прочего гаубица Д-30 может оснащаться специальной лыжной установкой для транспортировки ее по глубокому снежному покрову, однако стрельба с такой установки невозможна.

Гаубицы Д-30 помогут Федеральной службе по гидрометеорологии и мониторингу окружающей среды России эффективно бороться с опасным сходом лавин в гористой местности нашей страны. Для этих целей в сезон наиболее значимого скопления снежных масс в горах производятся кратковременные обстрелы, которые провоцируют схождение снега, что позволяет избежать внезапных, а поэтому опасных сходов лавин. 122-мм гаубицы и выстрелы к ним будут использоваться для снижения лавинной опасности путем обстрела лавиноактивных склонов гор и сопок с целью защиты населения, дорог, путепроводов, ЛЭП и различных объектов инфраструктуры.

Вооружённости Росгидромета позавидовали бы армии многих стран мира
Работы по предупредительному спуску снежной лавины с помощью пушки БС-3, фото: meteorf.ru

В Росгидромете подчеркивают, что снежные лавины могут наносить существенный ущерб экономике страны, также нередко они становятся причиной гибели людей. В этой связи правильное прогнозирование лавин и их предупредительный спуск играют огромную роль в обеспечении безопасности в горных районах России. Постановлением российского правительства от 11 мая 1993 года «О создании противолавинной службы» именно на Федеральную службу по гидрометеорологии и мониторингу окружающей среды (Росгидромет) и была возложена задача по организации работ по проведению мероприятий, связанных с защитой объектов экономики и населения от воздействия снежных лавин путем их предупредительного спуска.

Также данным постановлением была определена и региональная структура противолавинной службы Росгидромета, которая состоит из региональных противолавинных центров:
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Забайкальское УГМС»;
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Камчатское УГМС»;
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Колымское УГМС»;
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Сахалинское УГМС»;
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Северо-Кавказская ВС»;
— РПЛЦ ФГБУ «Среднесибирское УГМС»;
— Снеголавинный отряд ФГБУ «СЦГМС ЧАМ».

Важно понимать, что необходимость развития противолавинной службы и организации противолавинной защиты в нашей стране определяется масштабами распространения данного явления. В Российской Федерации площадь лавиноопасных территорий составляет 3077,8 тысяч квадратных километров (это составляет 18% от общей площади страны), еще 829,4 тысячи квадратных километров относятся сегодня к категории потенциально лавиноопасных территорий. Более того в последние несколько лет на территории России отмечается активизация лавинных процессов. Если в 2001 году количество лавин, вызванных путем предупредительного спуска, составляло 174, то в 2015 году — 381, а в 2016 году — 305.

Работы по предупредительному спуску снежной лавины с помощью зенитной пушки КС-19

Активные воздействия на снеголавинные процессы путем использования ствольной артиллерии и гранатометов являются заключительным этапом комплекса противолавинных работ. Защита населения и объектов инфраструктуры от снежных лавин с использованием средств активного воздействия производится путем профилактического спуска снега небольшими объемами еще до накопления им критической массы, которая могла бы привести к сходу снежных лавин опасного объема.

Так противолавинной службой ФГБУ «Северо-Кавказская военизированная служба» Росгидромета устранение и снижение лавинной опасности в регионе (на основе подготовленных специализированных прогнозов) осуществляется с помощью обстрела лавиноактивных склонов гор из 100-мм зенитных пушек КС-19, которые установлены стационарно. При этом артиллерийский обстрел горных склонов (с необходимой точностью попадания снарядов в намеченную цель), очень часто, ведется в отсутствии видимости или в условиях ограниченной видимости (темное время суток, туман, снегопад) по заранее подготовленным координатам.


Согласно информации опубликованной на официальном сайте Росгидромета помимо ствольной артиллерии для предупредительного спуска снежных лавин противолавинной службой используются и ручные гранатометы ГМ-94. Достаточно редкое оружие, созданное в начале 1990-х годов конструкторами Тульского КБ Приборостроения и предназначенное для вооружения спецподразделений МВД и ФСБ России. ГМ-94 представляет собой 43-мм помповый гранатомет с подвижным стволом, имеющий габариты стрелкового оружия, прицельная дальность стрельбы составляет до 300 метров.

Источники информации:
https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12150924@egNews
https://news.mail.ru/society/31620086
http://www.meteorf.ru/activity/activ/anti-lav/lav-obs-anti
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор:
Юферев Сергей
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pvv113 Офлайн
    pvv113 17 ноября 2017 15:47
    +4
    Российские метеорологи получат в свое распоряжение 68 гаубиц Д-30 калибра 122-мм

    Сейчас англосаксы взвоют, что российские синоптики угрожают их интересам
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 17 ноября 2017 16:27
      +1
      Их дело шакалье-тявкать и выть.Наше дело-системы и не обращать внимание.Эти орудия давно стоят в противодавление службе.
      Цитата: pvv113
      Российские метеорологи получат в свое распоряжение 68 гаубиц Д-30 калибра 122-мм

      Сейчас англосаксы взвоют, что российские синоптики угрожают их интересам
      1. свой1970 Офлайн
        свой1970 17 ноября 2017 17:57
        +3
        при СССР были 8.8 (те самые,знаменитые!!) и ракеты "Алазань"
        1. AUL Офлайн
          AUL 17 ноября 2017 19:06
          +3
          В конце 80-х работал в одном "ящике", так в порядке конверсии разрабатывалась специальная противолавинная/противоградовая ракета( с пусковой). Разработка даже получила золотую медаль на ВДНХ. Что с ней стало сейчас - неизвестно, на месте НИИ сейчас склады и кафе "горных орлов".
        2. stas Офлайн
          stas 17 ноября 2017 22:15
          0
          Алазань была противоградовая, а не противолавинная.
    2. Офицер запаса 18 ноября 2017 12:07
      +2
      Цитата: pvv113
      Российские метеорологи получат в свое распоряжение 68 гаубиц Д-30 калибра 122-мм

      Сейчас англосаксы взвоют, что российские синоптики угрожают их интересам


      Ну так и стратегическая авиация России только атмосферу исследует, для нужд метеорологов. Они не знали? А то столько воя, когда стратега увидят...
      1. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 18 ноября 2017 13:17
        +1
        Вот-вот, замер толщины озонового слоя самолетом Ту-160 почему-то вызывает у супостатов негативную реакцию wink
  2. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 17 ноября 2017 15:50
    +3
    Оригинально. Хоть так устаревшие пушки и гаубицы принесут реальную пользу.
  3. kepmor Онлайн
    kepmor 17 ноября 2017 16:02
    +9
    ну, стрелять-то вроде научились...может теперь и прогнозировать научатся...
    1. sharp-lad Офлайн
      sharp-lad 18 ноября 2017 00:43
      0
      Для более менее точных прогнозов необходим более менее мощный вычислительный кластер работающий только в интересах прогнозистов, а также не хилый штат учёных и математиков с программистами, вооружёнными не только наземными метеорологическими станциями, но и многочисленной по составу и функционалу спутниковой групперовкой. Очень дорого это.
  4. BAI Офлайн
    BAI 17 ноября 2017 16:24
    +1
    Еще должны быть противоградовые ракеты "Алазань".
  5. Sverdlov Офлайн
    Sverdlov 17 ноября 2017 17:36
    +2
    Мдя, страна богатая, пушек и снарядов много...
    Только для борьбы с лавинами давно созданы "аваланчеры".
    Это такие пневматические пукалки. Дешевле, легче, применимее в горах.



    А моя любимая Д-30 просто красавица!
    1. Alexey RA Офлайн
      Alexey RA 17 ноября 2017 19:30
      +5
      Цитата: Sverdlov
      Мдя, страна богатая, пушек и снарядов много...
      Только для борьбы с лавинами давно созданы "аваланчеры".
      Это такие пневматические пукалки. Дешевле, легче, применимее в горах.

      Проблема в том, что у них эффективная дальность 1,5-2 км. В результате получается, что работать ими придётся чуть ли не с конуса выноса лавины. Плюс невысокая начальная скорость - нужно учитывать метео.
      Ещё в советские времена читал книгу по борьбе с лавинами - там спецы хвалили переданные им зенитки за то, что целиться на них очень просто: начальная скорость снаряда высокая, и работа ведётся практически прямой наводкой.

      А главное - нам от СССР достались эпические запасы уже устаревших орудий и БП к ним. Использовать их негде, а место они занимают. Раньше противолавинной службе передавали БС-3, КС-19 и 120-мм миномёты. Теперь дошли руки до запасов Д-30.
      1. Sverdlov Офлайн
        Sverdlov 18 ноября 2017 00:32
        0
        Из отличнейшей книги "Охотники за лавинами"
        Не дословно - вы мне дали задание сделать орудие, отправляющее снаряд на две мили. Хотите на двенадцать?
        https://im0-tub-ru.yandex.net/i?id=584a758d567f4f
        4c72a44919b2e41736&n=13

        А для схода лавины не нужен двенадцатикилограммовый снаряд.
        Достаточно одного неосторожного шага...
  6. xomaNN Офлайн
    xomaNN 17 ноября 2017 18:01
    +3
    В случае чего - готовый резерв ствольной артиллерии фронта am
    1. Вольнопёр Онлайн
      Вольнопёр 17 ноября 2017 21:11
      +2
      Цитата: xomaNN
      В случае чего - готовый резерв ствольной артиллерии фронта am

      Ну да. Очень "пригодились" в Нагорном Карабахе, на начальном этапе, обеим сторонам конфликта. Особенно пресловутая "Алазань".
  7. Громобой Офлайн
    Громобой 17 ноября 2017 18:39
    +6
    КС-19 — советское зенитное орудие калибра 100 мм.
    6-го и 9-го августа 1945 года американские бомбардировщики Boeing B-29 Superfortress сбросили атомные бомбы на японские города Хиросима и Нагасаки. Общее количество погибших и умерших составляет на сегодняшний день 450 000 человек. 8-го августа 1946 года в небо поднялся американский межконтинентальный винтовой бомбардировщик В-36 Convair, имевший дальность полета в 11 000 км и практический потолок в 15 000 метров. СССР оказался беззащитным перед новым носителем ядерного оружия, так как стоящие на вооружении 85-мм зенитные орудия 52-К обладали недостаточной дальностью стрельбы по высоте. Требовалось незамедлительно разработать мощное зенитное орудие с зоной обстрела по высоте не менее 15 километров.В 1947 году коллектив ОКБ-8 под руководством Л. В. Люльева разработал 100-мм зенитное орудие КС-19, предназначенное для поражения целей на высоте до 15 400 метров. В этом орудии механизированы все основные процессы: установка взрывателя, досылание выстрела, закрытие затвора, создание выстрела и открытие затвора с экстракцией стреляной гильзы. Наведение пушки производится гидравлическими приводами, дистанционно управляемыми ПУАЗО или РЛС СОН-4, с дальностью обнаружения до 60 км и точностью определения координат до 20 метров. При стрельбе по наземным целям КС-19 может использовать бронебойные и осколочно-фугасные снаряды от 100-мм орудий БС-3 и Д-10Т.
    Принимала участие в локальных конфликтах. В наши дни система КС-19 переживает второе рождение. В 2009 году в Иране на базе КС-19 создано 100-мм автоматическое зенитное орудие «Saeer» («Саир»), которое является самой мощной буксируемой автоматической зенитной пушкой в мире.
    Мирное применение:
    орудия КС — 19 используются противолавинными службами для предупредительного спуска снежных лавин, а также для рассеивания градовых облаков. С этой целью для неё был создан специальный снаряд, содержащий химические вещества, который вызывает выпадение осадков из облаков.http://www.kskdivniy.ru/museum/eksponaty/
    ks-19
    Поступала на вооружение ПВО СВ и по одному из фото понятно,что учились и стрельбе по наземным целям,ведь на фронте может быть всякое и такая мощь и точность должны использоваться на 100% в грозный час.Можно только представить,что может сделать такая батарея с колонной вражеской бронетехники,например...

    До 1957 года производилась на заводе № 235( от себя пожалуй добавлю,что завод № 235 это четырежды орденоносный "воткинский завод" основанный ещё графом Шуваловым...а сейчас он изготавливает сами знаете "что" для нашего ядерного щита ...soldier )
    А бородатого "зенитчика" на одном из фото вы должны узнать.)))

  8. ALEA IACTA EST Офлайн
    ALEA IACTA EST 17 ноября 2017 20:32
    +6
    Даже метеорологи могут захватить какую-нибудь Латвию.
  9. Стройбат запаса 17 ноября 2017 20:49
    +2
    Геноциды и Тюльпаны против лавин? Это же кошмар!!!! Каждый выстрел вызывает лавину каловых масс "наших западных партнеров", чтоб их...
    Но то, что у нас следят за этим оснащением - прекрасно, я считаю. Попасть под лавину - никакой радости, даже если выживешь
    1. Black5Raven Офлайн
      Black5Raven 17 ноября 2017 21:15
      +1
      Цитата: Стройбат запаса
      Каждый выстрел вызывает лавину каловых масс "наших западных партнеров", чтоб их...

      Только в ваших мечтах . Всем на пле вать
    2. Мих1974 Онлайн
      Мих1974 18 ноября 2017 04:53
      +1
      lol Тсссс а то еще догадаются что к "тюльпанам" мммм "необычные боеприпасы" имеются. laughing - любую пасмурную погоду враз "просветляют". laughing
  10. Дмитрий Коноплёв 17 ноября 2017 22:18
    0
    Вот так и готовятся нормальные артиллеристы в России. А что пистонная практика.
  11. Type 63 Офлайн
    Type 63 17 ноября 2017 22:45
    0
    Спасибо за статью, интереснейшая тема. Насколько я понимаю, раньше для схода лавин использовались ракеты "Алазань", которые потом засветились в локальных конфликтах на территории бывшего СССР.
  12. Sverdlov Офлайн
    Sverdlov 18 ноября 2017 00:48
    0


    Здесь, вообще, ктонибудь знает, что это?
    1. свой1970 Офлайн
      свой1970 20 ноября 2017 08:33
      0
      никто не знает, поясните пожалуйста-что это?
  13. Sverdlov Офлайн
    Sverdlov 18 ноября 2017 01:00
    +1

    Да, два идиота стоят под выхлопом из дульника. Догадались зажать уши...
    1. Офицер запаса 18 ноября 2017 11:59
      +2
      Думаю, уши зажали инстинктивно уже во время выстрела. Метеорологи, что с них взять. В синей курточке с капюшоном - это "старшой", я так понимаю?
      У них хорошо получается только лекарства рекламировать во время телепрогнозов.
  14. Skay Офлайн
    Skay 20 ноября 2017 09:34
    0
    Были мы как-то зимой на Чегете. Ну и застряли наверху по причине непогоды дня на три. Жили на метеостанции. А эти метеорологи (которые внизу) с нашего склона лавины зенитками спускали.
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. Сержант71 Офлайн
    Сержант71 21 ноября 2017 06:19
    +2
    Куда бы остальные 4 тыс. с хранения сбагрить - ведь даже и не продать уже никуда и переплавлять жалко и место на площадках хранения занимают прилично.
  17. Российские метеорологи получат в свое распоряжение 68 гаубиц Д-30 калибра 122-мм


    Что там с прогнозом? Обещали ясно, а пошел дождь? Ну это ничего, с кем не бывает!
  18. Vik66 Офлайн
    Vik66 21 ноября 2017 16:24
    0
    А на третьей фотке наводчик в камуфляже и за спиной у него АКСУ и подсумок болтается - это тоже сотрудникам Росгидромета положено ? winked