Military Review

Situation in Syria

19
The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation, dislodged terrorists from a number of Hama settlements, four civilians of Deir-ez-Zor died under the air strikes of the international coalition, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In East Ghouta, confrontation between government forces and radical opposition groups continued throughout the day. In the morning, the radicals announced the start of a large-scale operation against the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) in the province of Damascus. Syrian aviation struck at the fortified areas of radical groups in the vicinity of the settlements of Madira and Arbin. In addition, the SAA conducts shelling of zones of deployment of armed opposition groups in the vicinity of the settlements of Duma, Sabka, Hizza, Kafr Batna, Hamuria.

In the province of Aleppo, Syrian air forces are attacking radical armed units in the vicinity of the villages of Siala and Ramla, as well as fortified militants near the town of Ar-Rashidiya.

In the administrative center of the province of Deir ez-Zor, Syrian army soldiers discovered a warehouse weapons and IG ammunition (grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation). Hezbollah reinforcements arrived in the Abu Kemal area. The CAA and allies continued to sweep the terrorists around the strategic city on the Syrian-Iraqi border. The operation of the Syrian army is supported by the Russian Aerospace Forces, striking the militant dislocation zones near Abu Kemal. At the end of the day, it was reported that government forces liberated Hamdan Airport, located near the city.

The air forces of the Western coalition attacked the settlement of Darnage in the east of Deir-ez-Zor province. As a result, four civilians were killed.

Armed opposition fighters opened fire on the locations of government troops in the area of ​​human settlements and Skalba Salhab in the northwest province of Hama. Positions of the SAA near the settlement of Mharda also came under fire from radical formations. According to sources, the radicals use tools caliber 130 mm. The Syrian army under the guise of Russian VKS continued to advance in the east of the province. Troops liberated from the militants settlement Sarh al-Shimaliya, Al-Hazim, rhabdom, Qasr Ali and Al-Hadari. In addition, the Russian Aerospace Forces jointly with the Syrian Air Force launched a series of attacks on the deployment zones of supporters of Dzhebhat al-Nusra (grouping banned in the Russian Federation) in the vicinity of the Al-Balil settlement.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. destination
    destination 17 November 2017 09: 15 New
    +3
    It’s a long time. Like Donbass. But, sooner or later, all Civil wars end with the victory of one side ...
    1. kagorta
      kagorta 17 November 2017 09: 20 New
      +2
      Who won in Lebanon?
      1. GRF
        GRF 17 November 2017 09: 23 New
        +3
        Quote: kagorta
        Who won in Lebanon?

        God's chosen ones?
        Human wars will stop when people disappear ...
      2. aszzz888
        aszzz888 17 November 2017 09: 25 New
        +3
        kagorta Today, 09:20 ↑ New
        Who won in Lebanon?

        ... it seems to me that it is not entirely correct to compare the war in Lebanon - in one gate, and the war in Syria ... and if only because our VKS were not in Lebanon ...
        1. Jedi
          Jedi 17 November 2017 09: 28 New
          +5
          I wanted to indicate that you were mistaken, but noticed in time that the "Libya" is corrected for the "Lebanon". wink Essentially the comment - I agree. drinks
      3. destination
        destination 17 November 2017 09: 28 New
        +3
        The time, then, has not yet come to identify the winner ... I then have a counter question to you - who won against us in Civil? And from the North and the South to the USA?
        1. aszzz888
          aszzz888 17 November 2017 09: 35 New
          +2
          destination Today, 09:28 ↑
          The time, then, has not yet come to identify the winner ... I then have a counter question to you - who won against us in Civil? And from the North and the South to the USA?

          ... I believe that in civil wars there are NO winners, there are more deaths on the one hand, and less (not always) on the other ... and how can you determine the winner if there is ONE grief in one family - the brother killed his brother? ...
          1. destination
            destination 17 November 2017 09: 43 New
            +4
            This is understandable, we still can’t lick our wounds in the Family and we can’t forgive each other’s grievances at joint gatherings on the occasion of a festive feast when we get together (in the country we scattered life), because for whites and for the reds, and for the greens, everyone has their own truth ... But, in the end, the reds won all the same ... hi
            1. Vladimir16
              Vladimir16 17 November 2017 10: 40 New
              +1
              Quote: aszzz888
              ... I believe that in civil wars there are NO winners ..... in one family ONE grief - did the brother kill the brother? ...

              Since the year 17, there has been a war in the Russian Empire, but it was essentially an intervention. Some troops resisted with the support of some Western countries, the enemy was supported by another part of the West. Both warring parties (I mean the command) betrayed the interests of the inhabitants of the Russian Empire. Both sides supported the collapse of their own country.
              Along with the Russians, Western countries and mattresses participated in this massacre. The goal is the destruction of the Russian Empire. The generals sided with the collapse of the country. As a result, people did not understand what was happening and killed those who were considered guilty of the collapse of the country in the collapse of the Russian foundations.
              Deception and betrayal of the "top" led to the fratricide of the Russian people.
              As a matter of fact, the Romanovs rotted through and through, and their bowing to the west led to the collapse of Russia. Democracy is not doing well.
              Only ghouls live in the west. Burn them all in hell.
    2. tchoni
      tchoni 17 November 2017 13: 06 New
      +1
      or a complete fool for citizens
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 November 2017 09: 28 New
    +2
    This is real for a long time. After the forces do not remain in an open war, they will continue to be suicide bombers and other bastards. Unleashing a civil war is easy, ending it is very difficult ...
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 17 November 2017 09: 31 New
    +1
    News for today. The war with us on all fronts. Isn’t it time to "gently", selectively, go for the hara? Otherwise, it will be worse.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 17 November 2017 12: 08 New
      +1
      Quote: VERESK
      Isn't it time to "gently", selectively, go for a hara?


      Hey. In principle, it would not hurt, but this is a big war. Anglo-Saxons are loyal to their tactics to act brazenly and make their faces rope, as in the story with the statement on Syria "Mad Dog".
  4. donavi49
    donavi49 17 November 2017 10: 05 New
    +3
    Well, in Damascus, it turned out pretty well. They took the attack and carried out a counterattack on their shoulders. The question is whether they will stay in the broken-off building or not.
  5. oldav
    oldav 17 November 2017 10: 15 New
    +2
    I can not understand;
    1. Is Abu Kemal taken or not? All week they said that it was taken, but it turns out that battles are only on the outskirts
    2. How can militant enclaves exist in Damascus and in Hama? Who feeds them with food and ammunition for many months.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 17 November 2017 10: 21 New
      +2
      1) No. The fights are here. And for those who speak, it’s such a job to speak.

      2) There is another war. There were 100 people in the Duma, now 50-70. For there is the full support of the broads. In the Sunni regions of Damascus, there is also a population for the broads and Assad to be executed. Therefore, it does not go out normally to attack. Patroshki are imported either from outside in cars for bribes, or through tunnels, or beaten off from the army. The Syrians themselves are bringing food. Again - there is another war. Not here is a German - kill a German and everyone who cooperates with him. Here Ahmed is buying food at the market today, and tomorrow he is beating the Infernal cannon in the same market, and then tomorrow he is driving his Hyundai 3,5 tonka again for food by screwing up the infernal cannon.
      1. oldav
        oldav 17 November 2017 10: 32 New
        +1
        It turns out like in Chechnya. The village was taken and cleaned, and then the AK-74 was opened fire from the peaceful "cleaned" house.
  6. Livonetc
    Livonetc 17 November 2017 11: 09 New
    0
    Quote: kagorta
    Who won in Lebanon?

    In fact, Hezbollah.
  7. steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 November 2017 08: 00 New
    0
    In Israel, everyone is liable for military service. There is a war in Syria, and Assad cannot create an army for fighting in several directions. Even there is no one to guard the liberated territories. Therefore, there are all kinds of negotiations and zones. But should the Russians die for such a people? The war in Syria will be justified if, after this war, pensions and salaries will be in Europe and the USA. Or can Putin and Medvedev rob only his retirees and hard workers?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

САА при поддержке ВКС РФ выбила террористов из ряда поселений Хамы, четыре мирных жителя Дейр-эз-Зора погибли под ударами ВВС международной коалиции, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В Восточной Гуте в течение дня продолжалось противостояние между правительственными войсками и группировками радикальной оппозиции. Утром радикалы заявили о начале масштабной операции против Сирийской арабской армии (САА) на территории провинции Дамаск. Сирийская авиация нанесла удары по укрепрайонам радикальных группировок в окрестностях поселений Мадира и Арбин. Кроме того, САА ведет артиллерийский обстрел зон дислокации группировок вооруженной оппозиции в окрестностях населенных пунктов Дума, Сабка, Хизза, Кафр Батна, Хамурия.


В провинции Алеппо ВВС Сирии наносят удары по объектам радикальных вооруженных формирований в окрестностях деревень Сияла и Рамла, а также по укрепрайонам боевиков недалеко от населенного пункта Ар-Рашидия.

В административном центре провинции Дейр-эз-Зор солдаты сирийской армии обнаружили склад оружия и боеприпасов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). В район Абу Кемаля прибыло подкрепление «Хезболлы». САА и союзники продолжили зачистку окрестностей стратегического города на сирийско-иракской границе от террористов. Операцию сирийской армии поддерживают ВКС РФ, нанося удары по зонам дислокации боевиков недалеко от Абу Кемаля. В конце дня поступила информация, что правительственные войска освободили аэропорт Хамдан, расположенный в окрестностях города.

ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удары по поселению Дарнадж на востоке провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. В результате погибли четыре мирных жителя населенного пункта.

Боевики вооруженной оппозиции открыли огонь по расположениям правительственных войск в районе населенных пунктов Скальбия и Сальхаб на северо-западе провинции Хама. Обстрелу со стороны радикальных формирований подверглись также позиции САА недалеко от поселения Мхарде. По данным источников, радикалы используют орудия калибром 130 мм. Сирийская армия под прикрытием российских ВКС продолжила продвигаться на востоке провинции. Войска освободили от боевиков поселения Сарха аш-Шималия, Аль-Хазим, Рабда, Каср Али и Аль-Хадария. Кроме того ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли ряд ударов по зонам дислокации сторонников «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ) в окрестностях поселения Аль-Балиль.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. destination (АЛЕКСИЙ) 17 ноября 2017 09:15
    Это надолго.Как и Донбасс.Но,рано или поздно,все Гражданские войны заканчиваются победой одной стороны...
    1. kagorta (Андрей) 17 ноября 2017 09:20
      Кто победил в Ливане?
      1. GRF (Евгений) 17 ноября 2017 09:23
        Цитата: kagorta
        Кто победил в Ливане?

        Богоизбраные?
        Войны людские прекратятся, когда люди сгинут...
        GRF
      2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 09:25
        kagorta Сегодня, 09:20 ↑ Новый
        Кто победил в Ливане?

        ... мне кажется, не совсем правильно сравнивать войну в Ливане - в одни ворота, и войну в Сирии... и хотя бы потому, что наших ВКС в Ливане не было...
        1. Джедай (Максим) 17 ноября 2017 09:28
          Хотел указать что Вы ошиблись, но вовремя заметил что "Ливия" исправлена на "Ливан". wink По существу комментария - согласен. drinks
      3. destination (АЛЕКСИЙ) 17 ноября 2017 09:28
        Время,значит,не пришло ещё победителя выявить...У меня к Вам тогда встречный вопрос-кто победил у наc в Гражданскую?А у Севера с Югом в США?
        1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 17 ноября 2017 09:35
          destination Сегодня, 09:28 ↑
          Время,значит,не пришло ещё победителя выявить...У меня к Вам тогда встречный вопрос-кто победил у наc в Гражданскую?А у Севера с Югом в США?

          ... полагаю, что в гражданских войнах НЕТ победителей, есть большее количество погибших с одной стороны, и меньшее (не всегда) с другой... и как можно определить победителя если в одной семье ОДНО горе - брат убил брата?...
          1. destination (АЛЕКСИЙ) 17 ноября 2017 09:43
            Это понятно,у нас в Семье до-сих пор раны зализать не можем и обиды друг другу простить на совместных посиделках по-случаю праздничного застолья,когда собираемся вместе все(по-стране разбросала жизнь нас),потому-что и за белых,и за красных,и за зелёных-у всех своя правда...Но,в итоге,красные всёж победили... hi
            1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 17 ноября 2017 10:40
              Цитата: a.s.zzz888
              ... полагаю, что в гражданских войнах НЕТ победителей .....в одной семье ОДНО горе - брат убил брата?...

              С 17 года в Российской Империи была война, но это была по сути интервенция. Часть войск сопротивлялись при поддержке одних стран Запада, противника поддерживала другая часть Запада. Обе воюющие стороны (я имею в виду командование) предали интересы жителей Российской Империи. Обе стороны поддерживали распад собственной страны.
              На ряду с русскими в этой бойне участвовали страны запада и матрасы. Цель - уничтожение Российской Империи. Генералитет встал на сторону развала страны. В итоге люди не понимали, что происходит и убивали тех, кого считали виновным в развале страны в крушении русских устоев.
              Обман и предательство "верхушки" привело к братоубийству русских людей.
              По сути прогнили насквозь Романовы и их низкопоклонство перед западом привело к развалу Руси. Демократия до добра не доводит.
              На западе живут лишь упыри. Гореть им всем в аду.
    2. tchoni (Евгений) 17 ноября 2017 13:06
      или полной попинькой для граждан
  2. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 17 ноября 2017 09:28
    Это реально надолго. После того, как сил не останется на открытую войну, будут смертниками и прочей сволочью продолжать. Развязать гражданскую войну - легко, закончить ее - очень трудно...
  3. ВЕРЕСК 17 ноября 2017 09:31
    Новости на сегодня. Война с нами по всем фронтам.Не пора "нежно" ,выборочно,по харе сьездить?Иначе будет хуже.
    1. Лелёк (Лев) 17 ноября 2017 12:08
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      Не пора "нежно" ,выборочно,по харе сьездить?


      Привет. В принципе не мешало бы, но это - большая война. Англо-саксы верны своей тактике действовать нагло и делать морду верёвкой, как в истории с заявлением по Сирии "Бешеного Пса".
  4. donavi49 17 ноября 2017 10:05
    Ну в Дамаске пока неплохо вышло. Приняли атаку и на плечах провели контратаку. Вопрос - удержатся ли в отбитой застроечке или нет.
  5. oldav (Олег) 17 ноября 2017 10:15
    Не могу понять;
    1. Взят Абу-кемаль или нет? Всю неделю говорили что взят а оказывается бои только на окраинах
    2. Как могут существовать анклавы боевиков в Дамаске и в Хаме? Кто их подпитывает продовольствием и боеприпасами на протяжении долгих месяцев.
    1. donavi49 17 ноября 2017 10:21
      1) Нет. Бои идут тут. А у тех кто говорит - работа такая говорить.

      2) Там иная война. В Думе было 100к человек населения, сейчас 50-70к. Ибо там полная поддержка бабахов. В суннитских районах Дамаска - также население за бабахов и Асада на казнь. Поэтому там не выходит нормально наступать. Патрошки завозят или из вне на машинах за взятки, или по тунелям, или отбивают у армейцев. Еду сами сирийцы и завозят. Опять же - там другая война. Не тут немец - убей немца и всех кто с ним сотрудничает. Тут Ахмед сегодня на рынке еду покупает, а завтра по этому же рынку с Адской пушки бьет, а после завтра снова за едой на своей Хюндей 3,5 тонке едет, свинтив адскую пушку.
      1. oldav (Олег) 17 ноября 2017 10:32
        Получается как в чечне. Поселок взят и зачищен, а потом из мирного "зачищенного" дома открывают огонь и АК-74.
  6. Livonetc (Геннадий) 17 ноября 2017 11:09
    Цитата: kagorta
    Кто победил в Ливане?

    По факту Хезболла.
  7. сталевар 18 ноября 2017 08:00
    В Израиле все военнообязанные. В Сирии идёт война, а Асад не может создать армию для боёв на нескольких направлениях. Даже охранять освобождённые территории не кому. Поэтому и переговоры и зоны всякие. А русские должны умирать за такой народ? Война в Сирии будет оправдана в том случае если после этой войны пенсии и зарплаты будут как в Европе и США. Или Путин с Медведевым грабить могут только своих пенсионеров и работяг?
Картина дня