Military Review

The military situation in Syria: Americans do not give Assad to take Abu Kemal

18
Six Russian long-range Tu-22M3 bombers struck a massive blow at terrorist targets in the vicinity of Abu Kemal, where fighting is still ongoing. At the moment, the Syrian army controls no more than 60% of the total area of ​​the city. Statements of the capture of this important settlement were premature. Meanwhile, news Hezbollah’s resources report that US forces are doing everything in their power to prevent Abu Kemal’s surrender. It is reported that the US military is jamming Syrian communications and even blocking part of the airspace over the city.


18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Orel
    Orel 17 November 2017 10: 29 New
    +2
    Americans do not allow Assad to take Abu Kemal


    If this were so, Assad would never have been taken, but it is not. They’ll take it soon. It's a question of time.
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 17 November 2017 10: 51 New
      +7
      A feeling of duality arises: a) the Russian Federation helps the Syrian army to destroy ISIS on its territory; b) The US is jamming Syrian communications and is even blocking part of the airspace over the city — are they blocking us? or are we here at all sideways ???
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 17 November 2017 11: 11 New
        +1
        Quote: Dashout
        are they blocking us? or are we here at all sideways ???

        Well, on earth, the Syrians, sometimes ours are in the air.
      2. Orel
        Orel 17 November 2017 11: 14 New
        +3
        Quote: Dashout
        b) The US is jamming Syrian communications and is even blocking part of the airspace over the city — are they blocking us? or are we here at all sideways ???


        I doubt it. It is hard to believe that the United States has set a goal to protect ISIS, but at the same time they do not achieve this goal - there are no corresponding actions for this. Indeed, you must admit that if such a goal were, then the actions of the United States would be much more active, perhaps even with the decision to destroy government forces. This is not the same. Russia is not able to cover the entire Syria of air defense and, if the United States wanted, they could destroy all government forces with tomahawks alone. This is not the same.

        Here, the matter is rather different. It is possible that in the neighborhood some operations of the USA or allies can go. Some interference can be created here and some kind of cross-casual damage and obstacles for the parties are possible.

        I give you a star) It's nice when people try to argue with reason, and not slogans throw that enemies are around, the bloody west is eating babies or the bloody Assad is eating babies. Both propaganda extremes. Everything is much more complicated ..
        1. Hottabych
          Hottabych 18 November 2017 09: 57 New
          +1
          Absolutely right! Everything is much more complicated ... Therefore, to take and fuck at the Syrian army, killing terrorists, some frames prevent them from tomahawks.))) By the way, the Americans are gradually pushing these frames. But I won’t argue, it seems to me that the West is not eating babies yet ...
  2. Eurodav
    Eurodav 17 November 2017 11: 33 New
    +2
    Quote: Orel
    Americans do not allow Assad to take Abu Kemal


    If this were so, Assad would never have been taken, but it is not. They’ll take it soon. It's a question of time.

    What a deep thought ...
  3. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 17 November 2017 19: 44 New
    +3
    Someone or something always bothers a bad dancer ... There was simply nothing to lie prematurely about the capture of Abu Kemal, and now justify oneself.
  4. Alexander Prikhodko
    Alexander Prikhodko 17 November 2017 20: 59 New
    +3
    the usa, together with the igil, means also bandits and they must be destroyed by mistake or by accident, as they did before more than once
    1. Cyrus
      Cyrus 17 November 2017 21: 41 New
      +1
      Maybe you are right...
  5. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 17 November 2017 21: 56 New
    +4
    Soak these Americans in Syria then! Which exit??? In cold blood, they should be brutally wet in Syria, politely and calmly.
    1. Mr.fix
      Mr.fix 18 November 2017 00: 13 New
      0
      You can’t do this, if you give the amers a priest, they will spree worse than any peanut and inflate from this a grandiose scammer saying that Assad so impinged on democracy and then IMHO they declare that it’s supposed that their war will begin and what they will take so long and persevere.
      1. Belarus is Russia
        Belarus is Russia 28 November 2017 01: 31 New
        0
        So do-it is necessary. Otherwise, the Americans-they generally go down and say that Syria is their land.
  6. Mr.fix
    Mr.fix 18 November 2017 00: 14 New
    0
    Quote: Orel
    Quote: Dashout
    b) The US is jamming Syrian communications and is even blocking part of the airspace over the city — are they blocking us? or are we here at all sideways ???


    I doubt it. It is hard to believe that the United States has set a goal to protect ISIS, but at the same time they do not achieve this goal - there are no corresponding actions for this. Indeed, you must admit that if such a goal were, then the actions of the United States would be much more active, perhaps even with the decision to destroy government forces. This is not the same. Russia is not able to cover the entire Syria of air defense and, if the United States wanted, they could destroy all government forces with tomahawks alone. This is not the same.

    Here, the matter is rather different. It is possible that in the neighborhood some operations of the USA or allies can go. Some interference can be created here and some kind of cross-casual damage and obstacles for the parties are possible.

    I give you a star) It's nice when people try to argue with reason, and not slogans throw that enemies are around, the bloody west is eating babies or the bloody Assad is eating babies. Both propaganda extremes. Everything is much more complicated ..

    And maybe both
    1. Dart
      Dart 20 November 2017 11: 52 New
      0
      Do not listen carefully to this, he likes to extol the possibilities of the "lights" and underestimate his "homeland", he has repeatedly noticed. So we are waiting for just good news.
  7. Sergey53
    Sergey53 18 November 2017 10: 12 New
    +1
    . Around Abu Kemal, make a restricted area within a radius of 40 km for flying unidentified air means as they threaten the safety of the SAAR. Except VKS and Syria. Following the example of the padding around At-Tanf.
  8. hosse7
    hosse7 18 November 2017 17: 00 New
    +3
    So it's time to destroy the Americans in Syria as terrorists
  9. wasapip2010
    wasapip2010 18 November 2017 22: 17 New
    +2
    It was necessary immediately to announce to everyone that they would clean. Yankees and everyone else.
    The Russians came to be afraid of everyone.
  10. Squint
    Squint 19 November 2017 13: 09 New
    +2
    It was the fighting for Abu Kemal in its COMPLETENESS that revealed the US attitude towards the Igilovites as OWN formations. Based on the revealed facts of the clear support of the USA to the Ishilovites, Russia should PREPARE a revision of the agreement and openly declare to the American side about the new changes introduced in the bilateral agreement to combat IS. In which the conduct of any military operations by the United States may be permitted to the "US coalition" only Syria. Without permission they will be destroyed. Then the United States will be on the brink of war with the Syrian army and the whole world will discover the true presence of the United States in Syria! Then there may be reasons to brand the USA in Syria as an aggressor without any evidence! As for the use of tomahawks, the United States will not apply them without warning Russia, because Russia's objections will no doubt stop their use (although only about 30% of the entire set of US tomahawks are operational - practice has shown).

Военное обозрение

Военная обстановка в Сирии: Американцы не дают Асаду взять Абу-Кемаль

18
Шесть российских дальних бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 нанесли массированный удар по объектам террористов в окрестностях Абу-Кемаля, где до сих пор идут бои. На данный момент сирийская армия контролирует не более 60% от общей площади города. Заявления о взятии этого важного населенного пункта были преждевременными. Тем временем, новостные ресурсы группировки "Хезболла" сообщают, что американские силы делают все возможное, чтобы не допустить сдачи террористами Абу-Кемаля. Сообщается, что военные США глушат средства связи сирийцев и даже блокирует часть воздушного пространства над городом.


18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Orel
    Orel 17 ноября 2017 10:29 Новый
    +2
    Американцы не дают Асаду взять Абу-Кемаль


    Если бы это было так, то Асаду его было бы не взять никогда, но это не так. Скоро возьмут. Вопрос времени.
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 17 ноября 2017 10:51 Новый
      +7
      Чувство раздвоенности возникает: а) РФ помогает Сирийской армии уничтожать ИГИЛ на ее территории; б) США глушат средства связи сирийцев и даже блокирует часть воздушного пространства над городом - это они нас блокируют? или мы здесь вообще каким боком???
      1. К0щей
        К0щей 17 ноября 2017 11:11 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Dashout
        это они нас блокируют? или мы здесь вообще каким боком???

        ну на земле сирийцы, наши иногда в воздухе.
      2. Orel
        Orel 17 ноября 2017 11:14 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Dashout
        б) США глушат средства связи сирийцев и даже блокирует часть воздушного пространства над городом - это они нас блокируют? или мы здесь вообще каким боком???


        Сомневаюсь. Трудно ведь считать, что США поставили цель, чтобы ИГИЛ защищать, но при этом цели этой не добиваются - нет же соответствующих действий для этого. Ведь согласитесь, что если такая цель была, то действия США были ли бы намного более активными, возможно даже с решением уничтожения правительственных вооруженных сил. Этого же нет. Россия не способна всю Сирию ПВО прикрыть и при желании США они бы могли уничтожить все правительственные силы одними томагавками. Этого же нет.

        Тут скорее дело в другом. Возможно, что по соседству могут идти какие-то операции США или союзников. Какие-то помехи тут могут создаваться и какой-то перекрестный случайный ущерб и препятствия для сторон возможны.

        Звезду я Вам ставлю) Приятно, когда люди стараются аргументированно спорить, а не лозунги кидают, что кругом враги, кровавый запад ест младенцев или кровавый Асад ест младенцев. И то, и то пропагандистские крайности. Все гораздо сложнее..
        1. Hottabych
          Hottabych 18 ноября 2017 09:57 Новый
          +1
          Совершенно верно! Все гораздо сложнее... Поэтому, взять и долбануть по сирийской армии, добивающей террористов, томагавками им мешают некоторые рамки.))) Кстати, эти рамки американцы постепенно раздвигают. Но, спорить не буду, мне кажется, что младенцев запад пока не ест...
  2. Евродав
    Евродав 17 ноября 2017 11:33 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Orel
    Американцы не дают Асаду взять Абу-Кемаль


    Если бы это было так, то Асаду его было бы не взять никогда, но это не так. Скоро возьмут. Вопрос времени.

    Какая глубокая мысль...
  3. Федя2017
    Федя2017 17 ноября 2017 19:44 Новый
    +3
    Плохому танцору всегда кто-то или что-то мешает... Просто нечего было врать преждевременно о взятии Абу-Кемаля, а теперь оправдываться.
  4. Александр Приходько
    Александр Приходько 17 ноября 2017 20:59 Новый
    +3
    сша вместе с игил - значит тоже бандиты и их надо уничтожать может по ошибке или случайно как они раньше делали не раз
    1. Кир
      Кир 17 ноября 2017 21:41 Новый
      +1
      Может вы и правы...
  5. Беларусь это Россия
    Беларусь это Россия 17 ноября 2017 21:56 Новый
    +4
    Замочить этих американцев в Сирии тогда! Какой выход??? Хладнокровно жестоко их мочить на территории Сирии,можно-вежливо и хладнокровно.
    1. Mr.fix
      Mr.fix 18 ноября 2017 00:13 Новый
      0
      Нельзя так делать, если амерам дать по попе то они заверещат похлеще любого карапуза и раздуют из этого грандиозный шухер, о том что мол Асад такой сякой посягнул на демократию и тогда имхо они обьявят что это мол их война и начнется то чего они так долго и упорно добиваются.
      1. Беларусь это Россия
        Беларусь это Россия 28 ноября 2017 01:31 Новый
        0
        Так делать-нужно.Иначе америкосы-вообще онаглеют и скжут что Сирия-это их земля.
  6. Mr.fix
    Mr.fix 18 ноября 2017 00:14 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Orel
    Цитата: Dashout
    б) США глушат средства связи сирийцев и даже блокирует часть воздушного пространства над городом - это они нас блокируют? или мы здесь вообще каким боком???


    Сомневаюсь. Трудно ведь считать, что США поставили цель, чтобы ИГИЛ защищать, но при этом цели этой не добиваются - нет же соответствующих действий для этого. Ведь согласитесь, что если такая цель была, то действия США были ли бы намного более активными, возможно даже с решением уничтожения правительственных вооруженных сил. Этого же нет. Россия не способна всю Сирию ПВО прикрыть и при желании США они бы могли уничтожить все правительственные силы одними томагавками. Этого же нет.

    Тут скорее дело в другом. Возможно, что по соседству могут идти какие-то операции США или союзников. Какие-то помехи тут могут создаваться и какой-то перекрестный случайный ущерб и препятствия для сторон возможны.

    Звезду я Вам ставлю) Приятно, когда люди стараются аргументированно спорить, а не лозунги кидают, что кругом враги, кровавый запад ест младенцев или кровавый Асад ест младенцев. И то, и то пропагандистские крайности. Все гораздо сложнее..

    А возможно и то и другое
    1. Dart
      Dart 20 ноября 2017 11:52 Новый
      0
      Не стоит внимательно прислушиваться к этому , он любит превозносить возможности "светочей" и недооценивать "своё" отечество,неоднократно замечено.Так что ждём просто хороших новостей.
  7. Sergey53
    Sergey53 18 ноября 2017 10:12 Новый
    +1
    . Вокруг Абу-Кемаль сделать запретную зону в радиусе 40км для полётов неопознанных воздушных средств так-как они угрожают безопасности СААР. Кроме ВКС и Сирии. По примеру подматрасников вокруг Ат-Танф.
  8. hosse7
    hosse7 18 ноября 2017 17:00 Новый
    +3
    Значит пора уничтожать американцев в Сирии как террористов
  9. wasapip2010
    wasapip2010 18 ноября 2017 22:17 Новый
    +2
    Надо сразу было обьявить всем что-бы убирались. Янки и все остальные.
    Всем бояться Русские пришли.
  10. Взгляд искоса
    Взгляд искоса 19 ноября 2017 13:09 Новый
    +2
    Именно бои за Абу-Кемаль в ПОЛНОТЕ своей раскрыли отношение США к Игиловцам как к СОБСТВЕННЫМ формированиям. Исходя из вскрывшихся фактов ЯВНОЙ поддержки США игиловцам, России следует ПОДГОТОВИТЬ пересмотр соглашения и открыто заявить американской стороне о вносимых новых изменениях по двустороннему соглашению по борьбе с ИГ. В котором проведение каких либо боевых действий США могут разрешаться "коалиции США" только Сирией. Без разрешения будут уничтожаться. Вот тогда США будет на грани войны с армией Сирии и всему Миру откроется истинное нахождение США в Сирии! Вот тогда могут быть причины без всяких доказательств клеймить США в Сирии как агрессора! Что касается применения томагавков , то США без предупреждения России их не применит, ведь возражения России без сомнения остановят их применение (хотя из всего комплекта томагавков США боеспособны только около 30% - практика показала).