Military Review

Pavlensky: help, the bully is deprived of view!

13
Not! Sometimes we have funny human copies seize the sympathies and minds of our opposition! After all, many people remember the immortal lines from a children's work: “Do not go, children, go for a walk to Africa! In Africa, sharks, in Africa, gorillas, in Africa, big evil crocodiles! ”And many heed these tips, and some are unbearable and want the hard way to make sure there are sharks and crocodiles.




Here, take, for example, Mr. Pavlensky, who is admitted by our fighters for universal human values. How many laudatory epithets have been spilled out about his creative expressions! Some of the “installations” are worth it: either self-entanglement with barbed wire, stitching up your mouth as a symbol of lack of freedom of speech in Russia, or wasteful use of your genitals: everything, everything that is acquired by overwork and restless spirit of genius, everything is under the tail. They did not appreciate the work, they were not afraid of accusing nailing their scrotum to the pavement, they did not create a martyr of conscience from a psychopath. So the restless genius had to go to an ordinary criminal act - to set fire to the doors of the FSB in order to shake the foundations of the totalitarian system in Russia. Resisted totalitarianism, surprisingly (here, it seems, acted strictly according to the proverb: take yourself ... which is wrong for us), closed his eyes to this "feat", but when the overbearing genius caused a fight and allowed sexual violence against the theater actress Pavlensky labored, “the anti-human regime” did not put him in his bloody dungeons, but cruelly allowed the “artist” to flee to the land of his dream - Africa, that is, to the country of Western democracy - France.

It would seem that everything in the West will be picked up and warmed. But it turned out, as in the classic movie: and robbed, and heated. They didn’t understand the soul of the beautiful impulses of the escaped convicts ... sorry, the artist, didn’t pay any attention to the genius, didn’t provide bananas and pineapples. Having jumped "along the branches" of the French household tree, the artist did not think of anything new, how to go the beaten track. Since the scrotum was already full of holes, it was painful to stitch up the mouth again, and in a damp European climate, you can also make chiry, if you entangle yourself with wire and scum in the streets, one way of self-expression remained - arson! What was successfully executed - was set on fire the front door of the French bank! But, contrary to expectations, the usual applause from the same geniuses (the greatest concentration, it seems, such “talents” only in Russia) did not follow. On the contrary, the contract workers of the French tailoring came running around, wrapped the fins ..., sorry, hands the artist and laid him down (just like in the hated totalitarian state!) With his face on the pavement.

After that, everything seemed to evolve according to the laws of the genre: the prisoner’s face, the face of a prisoner exhausted by inhuman spiritual sufferings, the satraps in the form of police and all kinds of security officials, crowds of people with placards in their hands are painted with angry demands to give freedom to an artist imprisoned in prison, usual liberal op in the media all over the world (necessarily around the world, otherwise it’s not an interesting idea!), meeting all sorts of prime ministers with Macron with the obligatory delivery of petitions demanding freedom to the artist with peace th name finally crumble and shackles - freedom! The apotheosis is the performance of Pavlensky standing on an armored car and calling on the western man to “open” his eyes and see the spiritual messiah.

But something went wrong. They tied up, murdered in the bullpen (or whatever they called the jail of preliminary detention), the trial in a closed session and - the madhouse (to put it politically correct, a psychiatric hospital). And here a completely unexpected thing happened! From the French torture chambers there were shouts about the unjust trial, about the horrors that were happening in the country of Western welfare and rampant democracy! Why is this happening? Instead of forty ships (from the words of Pavlensky himself) under the supervision of dozens of lenses of photo and video cameras, defensive ketch lawyers and (as a result) of insistent demands to give the creator freedom of expression, - a closed session without the right to pry into one’s own defense .

Guys, where are Africa, Mordor and where is the world of the triumph of democracy and respect for human rights? It seems that Mr. Pavlensky has already found the answer for himself. Otherwise, he would not whine because of the walls of the psychiatric hospital and would not lament that he simply had not even been given the word in his defense and held a court in a closed format.

In connection with this, I recall one more example - these are the accusatory speeches of the father of the former FSB lieutenant colonel Litvinenko, who was poisoned with polonium-210, that it was the special services of the Russian Federation that killed his son, and he is so disgusted with Russia that “I don’t eat can". All his accusatory speeches sounded on camera and they were thrust with pleasure into all issues News in the West. After Litvinenko’s father had run out of “compromising material”, he was easily left to himself, doomed to a half-starved existence. Hunger and everyday deprivation turned out to be excellent psychiatrists, and after some time the accuser turned through the media to Putin to forgive him and let him go back to Russia. If memory serves me right, then Putin showed goodwill and allowed this gentleman to return to the country. And, mind you, without fanfare and timpani. Wrong? Recognized a mistake? We forgive, but no more dirty tricks.

I think that such examples should be remembered and not forgotten by those who today, thinking that the price paid for dirty tricks is somewhere out there, behind the hills, in their performances in various talk shows and other media performances, sometimes overstep the boundaries of all decency and moral norms. What I call them.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Landscaping
    Landscaping 21 November 2017 05: 54 New
    +2
    Goat-goat.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 21 November 2017 06: 05 New
      +8
      Quote: Landscaper
      Goat-goat

      The list of goats to send to their favorite democracies can be printed on .... sheets and sent, according to the list.
      PS Do not take it back!
    2. volodya
      volodya 21 November 2017 11: 50 New
      +3
      Quote: Landscaper
      Goat-goat.

      Everything is right! The only bad thing is that young goats, who also have not seen life, are drawn to these goats. They like it, it seems like something more, a struggle with the authorities. And when they begin to understand, it's too late! Already deadline!
  2. 210ox
    210ox 21 November 2017 06: 05 New
    +7
    Moron, you didn’t go there ... There is democracy, and this is a vile thing (according to Churchill) ... But it was necessary to mess, and this is closer. Under Zhmerinka. They would understand ..
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 November 2017 06: 07 New
    +5
    I strongly suspect that the little black cell mates loved this “neighbor” very much!
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 November 2017 07: 14 New
    +3
    From the French dungeons there were cries of an unfair trial, of the horrors in the country of Western prosperity and rampant democracy

    Yes, where is the "GBShnoy power" with its "terror" against free artists and handshakes in the "unwashed and soviet" Russia. Everything is relative. Maybe for others there will be a science, although it is unlikely.
    1. your1970
      your1970 21 November 2017 07: 48 New
      +1
      The word "Ordnung!" nobody canceled in Europe - as well as private property. For the attempt on these things he received
      1. ALEA IACTA EST
        ALEA IACTA EST 21 November 2017 07: 51 New
        +4
        Such garbage should be detected and sterilized in a timely manner, and when trying to "express themselves" - isolated and used at work.
        1. FID
          FID 21 November 2017 09: 52 New
          +3
          How brutal are you ... About a certain Serebryanikov howl now stands ... He, too, is "expressing himself", the Gogol Theater has "transformed", are he scum? Or are we unworthy not mature enough?
  5. Mih1974
    Mih1974 21 November 2017 07: 59 New
    +3
    In vain they let Pavlensky’s father am He betrayed his homeland (which is exactly what he did) - there is no forgiveness to you !! Only shelter (death) can wash away the shame of betrayal of the motherland.
  6. Old26
    Old26 21 November 2017 09: 52 New
    +6
    Quote: ALEA IACTA EST
    Such garbage should be detected and sterilized in a timely manner, and when trying to "express themselves" - isolated and used at work.

    There is another option. Help them express themselves even more. If he wrapped himself with a thorn, it was necessary to help "more tightly" to wrap, He nailed something of his own (probably not really needed) with a nail - it was necessary to help along with a nail - a railway crutch. Then there would be no talk that they did not allow to express themselves laughing
  7. Nemesis
    Nemesis 21 November 2017 11: 06 New
    +4
    So the son of Dudaev is sitting in a Baltic prison, his love for banditry was not appreciated there ...
  8. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 22 November 2017 18: 25 New
    +2
    Urgently restore the installation with a nailed scrotum, depriving the author of the opportunity to destroy the "work of art". Barbed wraps and lip suturing are welcome under the same conditions.

Павленский: помогите, хулигана зрения лишают!

Не! Забавные у нас порой человеческие экземпляры завладевают симпатиями и умами нашей оппозиции! Ведь многие помнят бессмертные строки из детского произведения: «Не ходите, дети, в Африку гулять! В Африке акулы, в Африке гориллы, в Африке большие злые крокодилы!» И многие внемлют этим советам, а некоторым невтерпёж и хочется на своей шкуре самим убедиться в наличии акул и крокодилов.



Вот взять, к примеру, распиаренного нашими борцами за общечеловеческие ценности г-на Павленского. Сколько хвалебных эпитетов было выплеснуто по поводу его творческих самовыражений! Одни «инсталляции» чего стоят: то самоопутывание себя колючей проволокой, то зашивание своего рта как символа отсутствия свободы слова в России, то расточительное использование своих гениталий: всё, всё, что нажито непосильным трудом и неспокойным духом гения, всё коту под хвост. Не оценили творчество, не испугались обличительного прибивания своей мошонки к мостовой, не создали из психопата мученика совести. Вот и пришлось мятущемуся гению пойти на обыкновенную уголовщину — поджечь двери ФСБ, чтобы сотрясти устои тоталитарного строя в России. Устоял тоталитаризм, на удивление (здесь, похоже, действовали строго по поговорке: возьми себе… что нам негоже), закрыл глаза и на этот «подвиг», но, когда зарвавшийся гений учинил драку и допустил сексуальное насилие в отношении актрисы театра, в котором Павленский подвизался, «античеловечный режим» не упёк его в свои кровавые застенки, а жестоко позволил «художнику» сбежать в край своей мечты — Африку, то бишь в страну западной демократии — Францию.


Казалось бы, всё, на Западе и подберут, и обогреют. Но получилось, как в классике кино: и обобрали, и подогрели. Не поняли души прекрасных порывов беглого каторжн…, пардон, художника, не уделили достойного внимания гению, не обеспечили бананов и ананасов. Попрыгав «по веткам» французского бытового дерева, художник не додумался ни до чего нового, как пойти проторенной дорогой. Так как мошонка была уже дырявая, рот зашивать повторно больно, а в сыром европейском климате можно и чирьи заработать, если опутать себя проволокой и голяком профланировать по улицам, то остался один способ самовыражения — поджоги! Что и было с успехом исполнено — был совершён поджёг входной двери французского банка! Но, вопреки ожиданиям, привычных аплодисментов от таких же гениев (самая большая концентрация, похоже, таких «талантов» только в России), не последовало. Наоборот, налетели урядники французского пошива, завернули ласт…, пардон, руки художнику и уложили его (прям как в ненавистном тоталитарном государстве!) мордой на мостовую.

После этого всё, казалось бы, должно развиваться по законам жанра: кутузка, измождённое нечеловеческими духовными страданиями лицо узника, сатрапы в форме полиции и всевозможных силовиков, толпы народа с плакатами в руках, на которых начертаны гневные требования дать свободу заточённому в узницу художнику, привычный либеральный ор в СМИ по всему миру (обязательно по всему миру, а то не интересное представление получается!), встречи всяких премьер-министров с Макроном с обязательным вручением петиций с требованием свободы художнику с мировым именем, наконец, оковы рушатся и — свобода! Апофеозом — выступление Павленского, стоящего на броневике и призывающего западного обывателя «разуть» глаза и узреть духовного мессию.

Но что-то пошло не так. Повязали, помурыжили в КПЗ (или как там у них называется кутузка предварительного содержания), судилище на закрытом заседании и — дурдом (выражаясь политкорректно, психиатрическая лечебница). И вот тут случилось совершенно неожиданная вещь! Из французских застенков раздались вопли о несправедливом суде, об ужасах, творящихся в стране западного благоденствия и разгула демократии! Что ж это происходит? Вместо сорока судов (со слов самого Павленского) под присмотром десятков объективов фото- и видеокамер, защитительных кетчей адвокатов и (как следствие) настойчивых требований дать свободу самовыражению творца, — закрытое заседание без права вякнуть в свою защиту хоть слово и препровождение в «дурку».

Ребята, так где Африка, Мордор и где мир торжества демократии и уважения прав человека? Похоже, г-н Павленский для себя уже нашёл ответ. Иначе бы он не скулил из-за стен психлечебницы и не сокрушался бы о том, что ему просто даже не дали слово в свою защиту и провели суд в закрытом формате.

В связи с этим мне вспоминается ещё один пример — это обличительные речи отца бывшего подполковника ФСБ РФ Литвиненко, который был отравлен полонием-210, в том, что именно спецслужбы РФ убили его сына, и к России он испытывает такое отвращение, что «кушать не может». Все его обличительные речи звучали на камеру и их с удовольствием впихивали во все выпуски новостей на Западе. После того, как запас «компромата» у отца Литвиненко иссяк, его с лёгкостью предоставили себе, обрёкши на полуголодное существование. Голод и бытовые лишения оказались великолепными психоврачевателями, и уже через некоторое время обличитель обратился через СМИ к Путину простить его и пустить обратно в Россию. Если память мне не изменяет, то Путин проявил добрую волю и позволил данному господину вернуться в страну. И, заметьте, без фанфар и литавр. Ошибся? Признал ошибку? Прощаем, только больше не пакости.

Я думаю, что подобные примеры должны помнить и не забывать те, кто сегодня, думая, что расплата за пакости где-то там, за горами, за долами, в своих выступлениях во всевозможных ток-шоу и прочих медиапредставлениях порой перешагивают границы всех приличий и моральных норм. К чему их и призываю.
Автор: Есаул


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Озеленитель (Сергей) 21 ноября 2017 05:54
    Козлу-козлячее.
    1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 21 ноября 2017 06:05
      Цитата: Озеленитель
      Козлу-козлячее

      Список козлов для отправки в любимые ими демократии можно распечатать на....листах и отправить, согласно списку.
      P.S. Обратно не брать !
    2. volodya (владимир) 21 ноября 2017 11:50
      Цитата: Озеленитель
      Козлу-козлячее.

      Всё правильно! Плохо только,что молодые козлята,которые ещё и жизни то не видели тянутся к этим козлам. Им это нравится,кажется чем то большим,борьбой с властью. А когда начинают понимать,уже поздно! Уже срок!
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 21 ноября 2017 06:05
    Дэбил,ты не туда поехал...Там же демократия,а это гнусная вещь(по словам Черчилля)...А надо было в бардак,а это поближе.Под Жмеринкой.Там бы поняли..
  3. andrewkor 21 ноября 2017 06:07
    Сильно подозреваю ,что черненькие соседи по камере сильно возлюбили этого "ближнего своего"!
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 21 ноября 2017 07:14
    Из французских застенков раздались вопли о несправедливом суде, об ужасах, творящихся в стране западного благоденствия и разгула демократии

    Да, куда там "ГБшной власти" с ее "террором" против свободных художников и рукопожатных в "неумытой и совковой" России. Все познается в сравнении. Может для других будет наука, хотя маловероятно.
    1. свой1970 (Сергей) 21 ноября 2017 07:48
      Слово "Орднунг!" в Европе никто не отменял - равно как и частную собственность.За покушение на эти вещи он и получил
      1. ALEA IACTA EST (Дмитрий) 21 ноября 2017 07:51
        Такие отбросы должны своевременно выявляться и стерилизоваться, а при попытке "самовыразиться" - изолироваться и использоваться на работах.
        1. ССИ (Сергей) 21 ноября 2017 09:52
          Как то Вы жестоко... Про некоего Серебряникова ныне вой стоит... Он ведь тоже, "самовыражается", театр Гоголя "преобразовал", он - отбросы? Или мы, недостойные, не доросли?
  5. Мих1974 (Михаил) 21 ноября 2017 07:59
    Зря пустили отца Павленского am Предал родину (а именно это он и сделал) - нет тебе прощенья!! Только кров (смерть) может смыть позор предательства Родины.
  6. Старый26 (Владимир) 21 ноября 2017 09:52
    Цитата: ALEA IACTA EST
    Такие отбросы должны своевременно выявляться и стерилизоваться, а при попытке "самовыразиться" - изолироваться и использоваться на работах.

    Есть и другой вариант. Помочь им самовыразиться еще больше. Если колючкой себя обмотал, надо было помочь "поплотнее" обмотать, Прибил что-то свое (вероятно не особо нужное) гвоздиком - надо было помочь и вместа гвоздика - железнодорожный костыль. Тогда и не было бы разговора, что не дают самовыразиться laughing
  7. Немезида 21 ноября 2017 11:06
    Вот и сын Дудаева сидит в прибалтийской тюрьме,там не оценили его любви к бандитизму...
  8. Михаил м (Михаил) 22 ноября 2017 18:25
    Срочно восстановить инсталляцию с прибитой мошонкой, лишив автора возможности разрушить "произведение искусства". Обматывание колючкой и зашивание губ приветствуется на тех же условиях.
Картина дня