Military Review

Clone of the Russian HQs: China’s military aviation has shown its strength

10
The capabilities of the PLA Air Force over the past 5 years have increased significantly, and Russia played a significant role in this. In 1992, China became the first foreign state to adopt the Soviet Su-27 fighter. The country has now launched a release of a clone of this aircraft called Shenyang J-11. In 1993, the Chinese received C-300 air defense systems and, through 15, an analogue of the Russian HQ-9 system was born. The same can be said about Shenyang J-15 (copy Su-33), Hongdu L-15 (copy Yak-130), etc. Perhaps in the coming 5 years, we can expect the appearance of clones of the recently acquired Su-35 from Russia.


10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 17 November 2017 19: 56 New
    +2
    All the same, it’s good that we didn’t sell the Su-34s to the Chinese.
  2. wei
    wei 17 November 2017 21: 35 New
    +1
    IMHO, they have a terrible landing, to sew 10 million parachutes and throw Chinese paratroopers on them is like a wind in a field of dandelions)
  3. Perviy
    Perviy 17 November 2017 21: 37 New
    +4
    Is it possible to consider the sale of weapons to China a betrayal? Any experts?
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko 18 November 2017 10: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: Perviy
      Can arms sales be considered a betrayal

      Now 80% of trade falls on sales of high technology, including military. Therefore, for the last 20 years, almost no one has been buying ready-made weapons without the opportunity to acquire the latest technology. The only exception is countries in which there is really a war, they simply do not have time for this. As for military technology, the cycle from the moment of sale to the time of implementation for the simplest digital radio stations is at least 3 years, for more complex missile and aviation technologies, the cycle is at least 5 years. A definite plus for the buyer's country is the possibility of minimizing the risks associated with scientific research and obtaining good competitive products, albeit belatedly. But there is a significant minus, which consists in the fact that when the technology is acquired, the state is forced to restructure its scientific and technical potential to study and develop it, and this is to the detriment of new research in this area. As a result, there is the effect of a systemic lag of 3-5 years, and the country the technology seller receives additional financing i.e. accelerating the creation of new technologies.
      1. Dashout
        Dashout 20 November 2017 15: 54 New
        +4
        This is so, but provided that the seller of technology they (technology) should be put on stream. Honestly, I don’t see in our country a modern scientific, technological, interdisciplinary and interdisciplinary environment that ensures the growth of technology, a scientific and technical reserve. Perhaps it is ahead, but so far it is not.
        1. Vita vko
          Vita vko 20 November 2017 16: 35 New
          +1
          Quote: Dashout
          from a technology seller, they (technologies) should be put on stream. Honestly, I don’t see in our country a modern scientific, technological, interdisciplinary and interdisciplinary environment that ensures the growth of technology, scientific and technical groundwork

          Partly right, Serdyukov ruined a large number of scientific schools at universities and research institutes. But most of them have recovered in recent years, and it seems to me to work well. Perhaps there are continuity problems in some areas of rocket and radioelectronic technologies, but after young research teams get bumps from their mistakes, this problem will gradually disappear. The main thing here is the formation of sustainable scientific and technical teams that will work and develop efficiently.
          1. Dashout
            Dashout 20 November 2017 19: 46 New
            +4
            Quote: Vita VKO
            The main thing here is the formation of sustainable scientific and technical teams that will work and develop efficiently.

            I said I agree! Our youth is good, smart - they will catch up and overtake. Nevertheless, all these are local centers of creativity. Combine them should a new scientific and technological and interdisciplinary instrumental platform. This would give a new impetus to the development of innovative technologies in all areas. So far, we have local breakthroughs and under them we need new instrumental support.
            1. Dashout
              Dashout 20 November 2017 20: 08 New
              +4
              Quote: Dashout
              The main thing here is the formation of sustainable scientific and technical teams that will work and develop efficiently.

              Reread and decided to add. I noted the need for a new instrumental environment. Without its availability, I would not risk selling the latest technological developments, hoping that there are more efficient ones in the stock (developments). It is possible that with a modern instrumental platform and having received an impulse from our developments, competitors will be able to go far in parallel courses that are not relevant to a particular product. It will not be great.
              But who makes the sale decisions must have figured it all out ... hopefully ...
  4. Alexander Borisov
    Alexander Borisov 18 November 2017 01: 51 New
    +4
    And the continuation of this list is the S-400 and the development of a civil wide-body aircraft, and that especially upsets the new PD-35 engine together with China. China cannot copy engines, so it will cheaply receive technology from Russia. No country in the world is selling its latest technology, and if you give your finger to China, it will bite your hand off.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Aloemc
    Aloemc 19 November 2017 12: 01 New
    +2
    It will not lead to good. China is very tricky and at the right time can bite off a piece of “something” if it hasn’t.
  7. drilled
    drilled 21 November 2017 17: 03 New
    0
    Here with whom I would not want to fight finally ...

Военное обозрение

Клон российских ВКС: военная авиация Китая показала свою мощь

10
Возможности ВВС НОАК за последние 5 лет существенно возросли, и не последнюю роль в этом сыграла Россия. В 1992 году Китай стал первым иностранным государством, взявшим на вооружение советский истребитель Су-27. Сейчас в стране налажен выпуск клона этого самолета под названием Shenyang J-11. В 1993 году китайцы получили комплексы ПВО С-300 и через 15 лет на свет появляется аналог российской системы HQ-9. То же самое можно сказать и о Shenyang J-15 (копия Су-33), Hongdu L-15 (копия Як-130) и т.д. Возможно, в ближайшие 5 лет стоит ожидать появления клонов недавно приобретенного у России Су-35.


10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 17 ноября 2017 19:56 Новый
    +2
    Все же как хорошо, что мы китайцам не Су-34 не Ту-22 так и не продали....
  2. wei
    wei 17 ноября 2017 21:35 Новый
    +1
    ИМХО десант у них страшный, пошить 10 000 000 парашютов и выбросить на них китайских десантников это как ветер в поле одуванчиков )
  3. Perviy
    Perviy 17 ноября 2017 21:37 Новый
    +4
    Можно ли считать предательством продажу вооружения Китаю? Есть эксперты?
    1. Vita VKO
      Vita VKO 18 ноября 2017 10:34 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Perviy
      Можно ли считать предательством продажу вооружения

      Сейчас 80% торговли приходится на продажи наукоемких технологий, в том числе и военных. Поэтому последние 20 лет почти ни кто покупает готовое вооружение без возможности приобрести новейшие технологии, Исключением являются только страны в которых реально идет война, у них просто нет на это времени. Что касается военных технологий цикл с момента продажи до момента внедрения для самых простых цифровых радиостанций составляет не менее 3-х лет, для более сложных ракетных и авиационных технологий цикл составляет минимум 5 лет. Несомненный плюс для страны покупателя заключается в возможности минимизации рисков связанных с научными исследованиями и получением хорошей конкурентной продукции, хоть и запозданием. Но есть и существенный минус , который заключается в том, что приобретая технологию государство вынуждено перестраивать свой научно технический потенциал на ее изучение и освоение и это идет в ущерб новым исследованиям в этой области. В результате возникает эффект системного отставания на 3-5 лет, а страна продавец технологий получает дополнительное финансирование т.е. ускорении в создании новых технологий.
      1. Dashout
        Dashout 20 ноября 2017 15:54 Новый
        +4
        Это так, но при условии, что у продавца технологий они (технологии) должны быть поставленны на поток. Честно говоря, я не вижу у нас современной научно-технологической, междисциплинарной и межотраслевой среды, обеспечивающей рост технологий, научно-техеического задела. Возможно - это впереди, но пока ее нет.
        1. Vita VKO
          Vita VKO 20 ноября 2017 16:35 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Dashout
          у продавца технологий они (технологии) должны быть поставлены на поток. Честно говоря, я не вижу у нас современной научно-технологической, междисциплинарной и межотраслевой среды, обеспечивающей рост технологий, научно-технического задела

          Частично вы правы, Сердюков развалил большое количество научных школ при ВУЗах и НИИ. Но большинство из них последние годы восстановились и мне кажется неплохо работают. Возможно в некоторых областях ракетных и радиоэлектронных технологий есть проблемы преемственности, но после того как молодые научные коллективы набьют шишки на своих ошибках, то эта проблема постепенно уйдет. Главное здесь формирование устойчивых научно-технических коллективов, которые будут эффективно работать и развиваться.
          1. Dashout
            Dashout 20 ноября 2017 19:46 Новый
            +4
            Цитата: Vita VKO
            Главное здесь формирование устойчивых научно-технических коллективов, которые будут эффективно работать и развиваться.

            Я сказал, что согласен! Молодежь у нас хорошая, умная - догонит и перегонит. Тем не менее, всё это локальные очаги творчества. Объединить их должна новая научно-технологическая и междисциплинарная инструментальная платформа. Это позволило бы придать новый импульс разработкам инновационных технологий во всех областях. Пока у нас локальные прорывы и под их надо новое инструментальное обеспечение.
            1. Dashout
              Dashout 20 ноября 2017 20:08 Новый
              +4
              Цитата: Dashout
              Главное здесь формирование устойчивых научно-технических коллективов, которые будут эффективно работать и развиваться.

              Перечитал и решил добавить. Я отметил необходимость формирования новой инструментальной среды. Без ее наличия я бы не рискнул продавать последние технологические разработки, надеясь на то, что в запасе (наработках) есть более эффективные. Вполне возможно, что при наличии современной инструментальной платформы и получив импульс от наших разработок, конкуренты смогут далеко уйти на параллельных курсах, не имеющих отношение к конкретному изделию. Это будет не здорово.
              Но кто принимает решения о продаже наверное все это просчитал...надеемся...
  4. Александр Борисов
    Александр Борисов 18 ноября 2017 01:51 Новый
    +4
    А продолжение этого списка - С-400 и разработка гражданского широкофезюляжного самолёта, и что особенно огорчает нового двигателя ПД-35 совместно с Китаем. Двигатели копировать у Китая не получается, поэтому он задёшево получит технологию от России. Ни одна страна в мире не продаёт свои самые новейшие технологии, а Китаю палец дашь, он руку откусит.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. AloeMC
    AloeMC 19 ноября 2017 12:01 Новый
    +2
    Не приведет это к добру. Китай очень хитрый и в нужный момент может откусить кусочек "чего-либо", если уже не откусил..
  7. буривой
    буривой 21 ноября 2017 17:03 Новый
    0
    Вот с кем не хотелось бы воевать ваще...