Military Review

Jacob Kedmi told how Russia should respond to the "war" in sports

48
Israeli political expert Jacob Kedmi commented on the scandals around Russian athletes. According to an experienced intelligence officer, Russia is on the defensive when it’s time to go on the attack. Kedmi believes that there is a war on all fronts against our country, and sport was no exception. The Olympic Games turned into political games and Russia should reconsider its approach to such organizations as WADA.


48 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. solzh
    solzh 17 November 2017 19: 32 New
    15
    I fully support Jacob Kedmi in this matter.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 17 November 2017 23: 36 New
      +9
      Kedmi believes that a war is going on against our country on all fronts, and sport was no exception. The Olympic Games turned into Political Games and Russia should reconsider its approach to such organizations as WADA.
      Well done Kedmi! Holy truth! I also say for a long time that this is precisely the US war against Russia, and WADA is their "tank" unit, which will "iron" our athletes and our country in the prestigious international sports arenas with its "tracks"! And ours in the government of the Russian Federation pretend that they do not understand this.
      Is it really unclear to Russian officials that he does not even intend to make any concessions to Russia from the pro-American WADA ?!
      1. Sergey Petrov_2
        Sergey Petrov_2 18 November 2017 11: 01 New
        +3
        So you have to fight with the people and not against your Russian people, I mean the life of ordinary Russians and pensioners!
        1. stas-xnumx
          stas-xnumx 22 November 2017 11: 07 New
          0
          Who would have thought...
  2. tchoni
    tchoni 17 November 2017 19: 33 New
    +9
    Dude is right: "we have declared war!" And we are trying to win it on their field and according to their own rules)))
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 17 November 2017 19: 57 New
      +9
      Quote: tchoni
      Dude is right: "we have declared war!" And we are trying to win it on their field and according to their own rules)))

      It is difficult to play chess when a boxer plays against you.
      1. NOVERU
        NOVERU 23 November 2017 11: 14 New
        0
        it is more difficult for a boxer to play boxing when a sawn-off shotgun looks under the table
    2. stas-xnumx
      stas-xnumx 22 November 2017 11: 09 New
      0
      As Professor Gruzdev said, from the movie “The meeting place cannot be changed,” it’s hard to look for a black cat in a black room ....
  3. Vita vko
    Vita vko 17 November 2017 20: 29 New
    13
    How many I listen to Yakov Kedmi on various world problems, I’m convinced so many times that if he were at least a non-staff adviser to Putin, then even a tenth of his reasonable proposals would allow Russia to long ago leave the deep abyss (w) that the people found themselves in thanks to liberators from 90s and Russophobic US policy of the 2000s.
    1. maai
      maai 17 November 2017 21: 16 New
      +9
      But, like, the authorities are not liberals! : D
      Keep going to the polls and vote as you vote))
      Every day the gas explodes here, the boarding house burns down ... Here the children were poisoned, then they stole it again and didn’t plant it ... either the flood, or the conflagration.
      Yeah, but the father is not in the subject. The authorities are the same liberals, they just launched all sorts of "radically liberal" faces on TV and divert attention to them. Keep on hawking! You have everything that you vote for. For Chubais, Grefs and other friends.
      The 90s are already 20 years old! The Soviet government has been almost 100 years. And you all remember them and bring them down. Well, come on, come on. Keep remembering the "vile" yesterday and the happy "tomorrow." You all live one thing today.

      Putin promised to "wet in the toilet." Well, something didn’t dunk anyone. They all laundered and released. Continuous window dressing and populism. In general, liberalism is a magnificent color. Continuous sharing and no development. They made a shuttlecock from Moscow. Why guess yourself. Well, others are the same "achievements". )))
      Such is my opinion today! Tired of idle talk and incompetence.
      Already 10 years as in attack (the best defense) it is necessary to play, and they only pass to "pseudo-defense". Or maybe it's just that winning is not their task! Ugh!
      Oh Russia mother! soldier
      1. BYV
        BYV 18 November 2017 02: 43 New
        +5
        Your suggestions? Ah, I seem to understand! Overthrow Putin, shoot all the bad and appoint all the good.
      2. Sedoi zmei
        Sedoi zmei 18 November 2017 11: 59 New
        +1
        Quote: maai
        Keep going to the polls and vote as you vote))

        Do you still think sho chooses the people? laughing Naive...
    2. Viktor77
      Viktor77 21 November 2017 19: 40 New
      0
      Do you think our president himself does not see this, and does not understand what is happening? You need to look deeper, higher!
  4. bald
    bald 17 November 2017 22: 13 New
    +4
    The most interesting thing that Kedmi says (and he is authoritative and deserves respect) is that we are raging here, since the first conflict with water (this suits them better) than WADA. That's just no reaction. For your athletes, you need to fight - as in fights without rules, and not chew nurses.
    1. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 18 November 2017 16: 56 New
      +6
      Quote: bald
      The most interesting thing that Kedmi says (and he is authoritative and deserves respect) is that we are raging here, since the first conflict with water (this suits them better) than WADA. That's just no reaction. For your athletes, you need to fight - as in fights without rules, and not chew nurses.

      what what what there was Kucheren in the same program, who went through a garbage dump of "Olympic" courts, in which there is no democracy and no rights for athletes ... he told about this !! tongue tongue tongue laughing laughing at the moment there are no effective ways to fight for their athletes, because there is an installation to press ours !!! negative negative negative and sending tanks to Wada, apparently, is not an option !!! crying crying lol lol lol
      1. bald
        bald 18 November 2017 17: 20 New
        +2
        Thank you - you have to look like these creatures (rats), not on the side to look, but with us.
        1. Nikolai Grek
          Nikolai Grek 18 November 2017 19: 07 New
          +4
          Quote: bald
          Thank you - you have to look like these creatures (rats), not on the side to look, but with us.

          whom and on which side ??? what what there Kucherena clearly indicated that there are no ways to protect our athletes in the courts ... as such, and there is no defense process ... the current embodiment of the previously approved indictment "conclusion" !!!! negative negative negative
          1. bald
            bald 19 November 2017 17: 07 New
            0
            Damn, but you have to do something? !!
            1. Nikolai Grek
              Nikolai Grek 19 November 2017 17: 37 New
              +1
              Quote: bald
              Damn, but you have to do something? !!

              except tanks nothing will help !!! laughing laughing laughing how can you defend your rights in a court that a priori considers you to be a fraud and has pronounced your sentence for a long time, even before any legal proceedings ??? wassat wassat wassat
            2. Icarus
              Icarus 20 November 2017 17: 27 New
              +3
              Connect all the possibilities of the FSB and steal Rodchenkov, who in court in Russia, in his criminal case will testify that he provided false information to McLaren in order to curry favor with the CIA. And on McLaren, each of the illegally suspended athletes to court for defamation, with the provision of state financial assistance to the athlete for lawyers in Canada. If it doesn’t help, then Maclaren will be “pricked with an umbrella” so that others are not discouraged. Or there will be a disqualified athlete, for example, who will personally deal with Maclaren, but Russian citizens will create a fund for financial assistance to this athlete. And most importantly: if Russia is not allowed before the 2018 Winter Olympics, it is unambiguous to leave the existing Olympic movement and create a New Olympic movement free of politics.
      2. helmi8
        helmi8 5 December 2017 10: 56 New
        +1
        Quote: Nikolai the Greek
        He was a coachman who went through a garbage dump of "Olympic" courts, in which there is no smell of democracy

        He clearly said - file lawsuits in criminal courts... And let them be tried for defamation (there is no evidence in their charges). They will punish a couple of Maclaren - others will think before shaking them with "test tubes."
  5. xBoris
    xBoris 17 November 2017 23: 53 New
    +2
    .. Cedmies for the presidency ... =)))
    1. olimpiada15
      olimpiada15 18 November 2017 05: 00 New
      +5
      Not that of presidents, but of advisers, for sure. His head works well, it’s just nice to listen to him, he says reasonable things, unlike most Russian politicians and other leading people, from whom you want to spit and do not even understand how damaged their brains are.
      1. Nikolai Grek
        Nikolai Grek 18 November 2017 16: 58 New
        +4
        Quote: olimpiada15
        Not that of presidents, but of advisers, for sure. His head works well, it’s just nice to listen to him, he says reasonable things, unlike most Russian politicians and other leading people, from whom you want to spit and do not even understand how damaged their brains are.

        a person unencumbered by state duties can calmly say things that are pleasant to hearing, which Kedmi does !!! laughing laughing laughing
  6. Eurodav
    Eurodav 18 November 2017 05: 20 New
    +2
    Quote: xBoris
    .. Cedmies for the presidency ... =)))

    Yeah ... now ... Jews do not want it for themselves, instead of Netanyahu!
  7. Eurodav
    Eurodav 18 November 2017 05: 56 New
    +3
    You don’t understand why he is an expert in Russia, and not in Israel or elsewhere?
    You do not know what service he worked in?
    You still do not understand WHY he says the "right" things?
    "... And ours in the government of the Russian Federation pretend that they do not understand this ..." - if he had, God forbid, of course, in our government, he would also have made the same appearance !!!
    "..How much I listen to Yakov Kedmi on various world problems, I’m convinced so many times that if he were at least a non-staff adviser ..." - on what different, he sits on the topic of Russia, and then they will say again that he is surrounded by the President Jews alone?
    ".. says Kedmi (and he is authoritative and deserves respect) ..." - he says so, because he is nobody and for his words and his "predictions", no one will even come true!
    "... he says reasonable things, unlike most Russian politicians and other leading people ..." - of course he says ... since he himself is not one or the other ... you would be surprised what kind of "rationality" he spoke if ...
    We and Mikheev and other things that are no less correct say that, so don’t get rid of a Jew hanging noodles, let him advise Israel, they have enough problems there too!
    1. Igar
      18 November 2017 08: 36 New
      +4
      He worked in the interests of his people. And it is commendable. Our politicians should learn this from Kedmi ...
  8. vladikod
    vladikod 18 November 2017 09: 59 New
    +2
    The impression of powerlessness and little competence of the Russian bureaucracy from sports ... It is required to reorganize the entire sports bureaucratic superstructure or do not give a damn about all the "shady shads" and develop
    Russian sports in the country, inviting foreign professional sports teams only to test their sporting achievements ...
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 18 November 2017 10: 50 New
      +5
      Now they go to all power structures not with the purpose of SERVICE, but with the goal of PERSONAL ENRICHMENT.
    2. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 18 November 2017 16: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: vladikod
      The impression of powerlessness and little competence of the Russian bureaucracy from sports ... It is required to reorganize the entire sports bureaucratic superstructure or do not give a damn about all the "shady shads" and develop
      Russian sports in the country, inviting foreign professional sports teams only to test their sporting achievements ...

      I advise you to watch the entire program, from which only a small segment is presented !!! wink yes yes yes
  9. AlexTrex
    AlexTrex 18 November 2017 11: 35 New
    +3
    Damn, why is the foreigner talking about the problem of Russia so clearly and clearly? Everyone understands this, but was formulated and explained on the fingers by a citizen of another country, even if he came from the USSR and even the head of intelligence. service. That's how much I watch Kedmi’s speeches, so many times I wonder why all the “experts” mumble, goof off, take their throats and pour water (like a herd of screaming and throwing branches at a predator, monkeys), and this one took it calmly, intelligibly and essentially laid out everything on the shelves. I am ashamed that all politicians have sold out to the Americans and are afraid to even breathe in their direction, and the truth can be heard only from foreigners.
    1. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 18 November 2017 17: 01 New
      +3
      Quote: AlexTrex
      Damn, why is the foreigner talking about the problem of Russia so clearly and clearly? Everyone understands this, but was formulated and explained on the fingers by a citizen of another country, even if he came from the USSR and even the head of intelligence. service. That's how much I watch Kedmi’s speeches, so many times I wonder why all the “experts” mumble, goof off, take their throats and pour water (like a herd of screaming and throwing branches at a predator, monkeys), and this one took it calmly, intelligibly and essentially laid out everything on the shelves. I am ashamed that all politicians have sold out to the Americans and are afraid to even breathe in their direction, and the truth can be heard only from foreigners.

      look at our Mikheev ... or Kulikov .. or Satanovsky ... or Tretyakov !!!
      1. Sam
        Sam 20 November 2017 13: 12 New
        0
        They didn’t stand close with Kedmi
        1. helmi8
          helmi8 21 November 2017 17: 50 New
          +2
          Quote: Sam
          They didn’t stand close with Kedmi

          C'mon ... The smartest people, just the powers that be do not listen to them, like everyone else. They listen only to those whom they are pleased to listen to.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Nik_60
    Nik_60 18 November 2017 15: 44 New
    +4
    the whole trouble is that the whole Putin team with him transferred money to the west. and families, including laurels of Putin, fetis, ovechkin and others. that's why they snot and chew. and suddenly confiscated ... it’s on TV they are patriots ...
  12. zurbagan63
    zurbagan63 18 November 2017 16: 25 New
    +2
    You don’t understand at all? Our elites are under the heel of global capital and our president does absolutely nothing. Either the election is waiting, or the World Cup. I finally can in incomprehensibility from our government.
  13. Vanych
    Vanych 18 November 2017 18: 22 New
    +4
    I remember before there was an alternative to the Olympic Games - goodwill games, and many came to us, and not only the countries of social orientation, but let the Anglo-Saxons share this gold of the Olympiad among themselves, there’s nothing to pump loot there
  14. P1956P1956
    P1956P1956 18 November 2017 18: 54 New
    +3
    The media published materials - France, in order to obtain the right to host the World Cup in 1998. attracted special services ...... These WADA renegades would try to do something similar with respect to the United States. Accidents with their close relatives and with them would immediately roll. Americans do not disdain anything, a large list of heads of government of different countries that are objectionable the Americans whom they sent to the other world in different ways. Even with their Kennedy they didn’t stand on ceremony, let alone two, three WADA members. Well, just look at our leaders when they poke fingers at the offenders in tears. the honor of the country is at stake, and they look in their pants and plaintively carry all nonsense.
  15. VALERA ZHELNIN
    VALERA ZHELNIN 19 November 2017 02: 06 New
    +4
    It seems that Jacob owes nothing to anyone, therefore, says everything he thinks, unlike some pr-current.
  16. Damask
    Damask 19 November 2017 12: 43 New
    +2
    It's time to slam the door, but also punish our sports leaders, go out and stop financing, one hell, the athletes will go to other countries, and for those who stay, come up with something serious
  17. Vdi73
    Vdi73 19 November 2017 14: 21 New
    +1
    Your words would be Jacob Kedmi, yes to the right people in the ears ...
  18. Cuba
    Cuba 19 November 2017 17: 54 New
    +2
    Yasha is right !! ... the best defense is an attack! ... how many tricks of the state puppets can be demolished?
  19. Cuba
    Cuba 19 November 2017 17: 55 New
    +3
    Quote: Vdi73
    Your words would be Jacob Kedmi, yes to the right people in the ears ...

    Only now often the "right" people ears grow inside !!!
  20. SAM1954
    SAM1954 20 November 2017 17: 32 New
    +1
    Kedmi says what the vast majority of the Russian population thinks and speaks about.
    But the "party and government" does not want to "fight" with the West and the United States, because the vast majority of top Russian officials have real estate there, their children and money. Who will go against their own?
    I don’t see a rational bloodless way out of such a situation, as well as honest elections to the State Duma and to the presidency.
  21. loaln
    loaln 21 November 2017 09: 38 New
    0
    Sometimes barking at the owner is less dangerous than kicking his dogs. It all depends on how the roles are painted.
  22. Zilogic
    Zilogic 23 November 2017 09: 12 New
    0
    To send such an Olympiad through the forest.
    Cooperate with China, Latin America and Africa and launch an alternative Olympiad, without all this shit.
  23. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 12 December 2017 10: 11 New
    0
    Cedmi, as a systems analyst, is right, absolutely right!
  24. zelenii75
    zelenii75 15 December 2017 12: 28 New
    0
    The old warrior is a wise warrior! .... Also about the Jew Kedmi. Good pepper! And then he has nothing to argue-all the topic! hi
  25. zelenii75
    zelenii75 15 December 2017 12: 30 New
    0
    Quote: Cuba
    Quote: Vdi73
    Your words would be Jacob Kedmi, yes to the right people in the ears ...

    Only now often the "right" people ears grow inside !!!

    It would be nice if the hair inside started to grow in these "people" !!! sad

Военное обозрение

Яков Кедми рассказал, как России следует ответить на «войну» в спорте

48
Израильский политический эксперт Яков Кедми прокомментировал скандалы вокруг российских спортсменов. По мнению опытного разведчика, Россия находится в обороне, когда давно пора переходить в атаку. Кедми считает, что против нашей страны идет война по всем фронтам, и спорт не стал исключением. Олимпийские игры превратились в Игры политические и России следует пересмотреть свой подход к таким организациям как WADA.


48 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. solzh
    solzh 17 ноября 2017 19:32 Новый
    +15
    Полность поддерживаю Якова Кедми в данном вопросе.
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 17 ноября 2017 23:36 Новый
      +9
      Кедми считает, что против нашей страны идет война по всем фронтам, и спорт не стал исключением. Олимпийские игры превратились в Игры политические и России следует пересмотреть свой подход к таким организациям как WADA.
      Молодец Кедми! Святая правда! Я тоже давно говорю, что это именно война США против России, и WADA - это их "танковое" подразделение, которое "утюжит" своими "гусеницами" наших спортсменов и нашу страну на престижных международных спортивных аренах! А наши в правительстве РФ делают вид, что не понимают этого.
      Неужели чиновникам РФ непонятно, что никаких уступок России со стороны проамериканского WADA делать даже не предполагает?!
      1. Сергей Петров_2
        Сергей Петров_2 18 ноября 2017 11:01 Новый
        +3
        Так и воевать надо с народом а не против своего народа российского ,я имею ввиду жизнь простых россиян и пенсионеров !
        1. stas-21127
          stas-21127 22 ноября 2017 11:07 Новый
          0
          Кто бы мог подумать...
  2. tchoni
    tchoni 17 ноября 2017 19:33 Новый
    +9
    Чувак прав: "нам объявили войну"! А иы пытаемся ее выиграть на их поле и по их же правилам)))
    1. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 17 ноября 2017 19:57 Новый
      +9
      Цитата: tchoni
      Чувак прав: "нам объявили войну"! А иы пытаемся ее выиграть на их поле и по их же правилам)))

      Сложно играть в шахмахматы ,когда против тебя играет боксер.
      1. NOVERU
        NOVERU 23 ноября 2017 11:14 Новый
        0
        боксёру сложнее играть в бокс когда под столом обрез смотрит в яйца
    2. stas-21127
      stas-21127 22 ноября 2017 11:09 Новый
      0
      Как говорил профессор Груздев, из фильма "Место встречи изменит нельзя", трудно искать черную кошку в черной комнате....
  3. Vita VKO
    Vita VKO 17 ноября 2017 20:29 Новый
    +13
    Сколько слушаю Якова Кедми по разным мировым проблемам, столько раз убеждаюсь, что если бы он был хотя бы нештатным советником Путина, то даже десятая часть его разумных предложений позволила бы России давно выйти из той глубокой пропасти (ж) в которой оказался народ благодаря либирастам из 90-х и русофобской политики США 2000-х.
    1. maai
      maai 17 ноября 2017 21:16 Новый
      +9
      А ща, типа, у власти не либералы! :D
      Продолжай ходить на выборы и голосовать так как ты голосуешь ))
      Каждый день то тут газ взрывается, то там пансионат сгорает... То тут дети отравились, то там опять украли и не посадили... то потоп, то пажарище.
      Ага, а батюшка то не в теме. У власти все те же либералы просто они на тв запустили всякие "радикально либеральные" рожи и внимание на них отвлекают. Продолжайте "хавать"! У вас все то, за что вы голосуете. За чубайсов, грефов и прочих друзей.
      90-е уж 20 лет как прошли! Советской власти уже 100 лет почти. А вы все их вспоминаете и на них все валите. Ну ну, давай давай. Продолжай вспоминать про "гнусное" вчера и счастливое "завтра". Жить тебе все одно "сегодня".

      Путин обещал "мочить в сортире". Ну чего-то так и не замочил никого. Всех отмыли и отпустили. Сплошная показуха и популизм. В общем либерализм пышным цветом. Сплошной дележ и никакого развития. Из москвы "воланчик" сделали. Зачем сам догадайся. Ну и другие такие же "достижения". ))
      Такое мое сегодня мнение! Надоели и пустозвонство и некомпетентность.
      Уж 10 лет как в нападении (лучшая защита) надо играть, а они только к "псевдо-защите" переходят. А может просто - побеждать не их задача! Тьфу!
      Эх Россия матушка! soldier
      1. BYV
        BYV 18 ноября 2017 02:43 Новый
        +5
        Ваши предложения? А, я, кажется, понял! Свергнуть Путина, расстрелять всех плохих и назначить всех хороших.
      2. Sedoi Zmei
        Sedoi Zmei 18 ноября 2017 11:59 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: maai
        Продолжай ходить на выборы и голосовать так как ты голосуешь ))

        Вы таки до сих пор думаете, шо выбирает народ? laughing Наивный...
    2. Viktor77
      Viktor77 21 ноября 2017 19:40 Новый
      0
      А Вы думаете наш президент сам этого не видит ,и не понимает что происходит?Глубже нужно смотреть,выше!
  4. лысова
    лысова 17 ноября 2017 22:13 Новый
    +4
    Самое интересное, что говорит Кедми ( а он авторитетен и заслуживает уважения ), мы тут бушуем, ещё с первого конфликта с water ( им это больше подходит ), чем WADA. Вот только реакции то нет. За своих спортсменов, нужно биться - как в боях без правил, а не нюни жевать.
    1. Николай Грек
      Николай Грек 18 ноября 2017 16:56 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: лысова
      Самое интересное, что говорит Кедми ( а он авторитетен и заслуживает уважения ), мы тут бушуем, ещё с первого конфликта с water ( им это больше подходит ), чем WADA. Вот только реакции то нет. За своих спортсменов, нужно биться - как в боях без правил, а не нюни жевать.

      what what what там в этой же передаче еще и Кучерена был, который прошел через помойку "олимпийских" судов, в которых никакой демократией не пахнет и нет никаких прав у спортсменов...об этом он и поведал!! tongue tongue tongue laughing laughing на данный момент нет никаких действенных способов биться за своих спортсменов, т.к есть установка прессовать наших!!! negative negative negative а танки отправлять на ваду, видимо, не вариант!!! crying crying lol lol lol
      1. лысова
        лысова 18 ноября 2017 17:20 Новый
        +2
        Спасибо - надо похоже этих тварей (крыс), не на стороне искать, а у нас.
        1. Николай Грек
          Николай Грек 18 ноября 2017 19:07 Новый
          +4
          Цитата: лысова
          Спасибо - надо похоже этих тварей (крыс), не на стороне искать, а у нас.

          кого и на какой стороне??? what what там Кучерена четко обозначил, что нет никаких способов защитить наших спортсменов в судах...как такового и процесса защиты нет...тока воплощение заранее утвержденного обвинительного "заключения"!!!! negative negative negative
          1. лысова
            лысова 19 ноября 2017 17:07 Новый
            0
            Блин, но надо то что то делать?!!
            1. Николай Грек
              Николай Грек 19 ноября 2017 17:37 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: лысова
              Блин, но надо то что то делать?!!

              кроме танков ничего не поможет!!! laughing laughing laughing как вы можете отстоять свои права в суде, который априори вас считает мошенником и вынес уже давно вам свой приговор, еще до начала всяких судебных процессов??? wassat wassat wassat
            2. Икар
              Икар 20 ноября 2017 17:27 Новый
              +3
              Подключить все возможности ФСБ и выкрасть Родченкова, который в суде в России, по его уголовному делу даст показания, что он сообщил ложную информацию Макларену, чтобы выслужиться перед ЦРУ. А на Макларена каждый из незаконно отстранённых спортсменов в суд за клевету, с предоставлением спортсмену государственной финансовой помощи на адвокатов в Канаде. Если не поможет, то Макларену "укол зонтиком", чтоб другим неповадно было. Или найдется дисквалифициорованный спортсмен, например, который лично разберётся с Маклареном, ну а граждане России создадут фонд финансовой помощи этому спортсмену. И главное: если Россию не допустят до зимних олимпийских игр 2018 - однозначно выходить из действующего олимпийского движения и создавать Нью-олимпийское движение, свободное от политики.
      2. helmi8
        helmi8 5 декабря 2017 10:56 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Николай Грек
        Кучерена был, который прошел через помойку "олимпийских" судов, в которых никакой демократией не пахнет

        Он же четко произнес - подавать иски в суды уголовные... И пусть их судят за клевету (доказательств то в их обвинениях нет). Накажут пару Макларенов - другие подумают, прежде чем "пробирками трясти".
  5. xBoris
    xBoris 17 ноября 2017 23:53 Новый
    +2
    .. Кедми в президенты... =)))
    1. olimpiada15
      olimpiada15 18 ноября 2017 05:00 Новый
      +5
      Не то, чтобы в президенты, но в советники- точно. Голова у него хорошо работает, его просто приятно слушать, он говорит разумные вещи, в отличие от большинства российских политиков и прочих руководящих персон, от которых плеваться хочется и даже не понимают насколько ущербен их мозг.
      1. Николай Грек
        Николай Грек 18 ноября 2017 16:58 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: olimpiada15
        Не то, чтобы в президенты, но в советники- точно. Голова у него хорошо работает, его просто приятно слушать, он говорит разумные вещи, в отличие от большинства российских политиков и прочих руководящих персон, от которых плеваться хочется и даже не понимают насколько ущербен их мозг.

        человек, необремененный госдолжностями, может спокойно говорить приятные слуху вещи, что и делает Кедми!!! laughing laughing laughing
  6. Евродав
    Евродав 18 ноября 2017 05:20 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: xBoris
    .. Кедми в президенты... =)))

    Ага...сейчас... Евреи чего то себе его, вместо Нетаньяху не хотят!
  7. Евродав
    Евродав 18 ноября 2017 05:56 Новый
    +3
    Вам не понятно почему он в России экспертит, а не в Израиле или где то еще?
    Вы не знаете в какой службе он работал?
    Вы до сих пор не понимаете, ПОЧЕМУ он говорит "правильные" вещи?
    "...А наши в правительстве РФ делают вид, что не понимают этого..."- был бы он, не дай Бог, конечно, в шашем правительстве, он бы тоже делал такой же вид!!!
    "..Сколько слушаю Якова Кедми по разным мировым проблемам, столько раз убеждаюсь, что если бы он был хотя бы нештатным советником..."- по каким разным, он на теме России сидит, а потом опять будут говорить,что в окружении Президента одни евреи?
    "..говорит Кедми ( а он авторитетен и заслуживает уважения )..."- он и говорит так, потому что он никто и ему за его слова и его "прогнозы", даже не сбывшиеся никто не предъявит!
    "...он говорит разумные вещи, в отличие от большинства российских политиков и прочих руководящих персон..."- конечно говорит...так как сам он не тем ни другим не является... Вы б удивились, какие "разумности" он заговорил, если бы...
    У нас и Михеев и другие не менее правильные вещи говорят, так что не млейте от еврея, вешающего лапшу, пусть советует Израилю, у них там тоже проблем хватает!
    1. IGAR
      18 ноября 2017 08:36 Новый
      +4
      Он работал в интересах своего народа. И это похвально. Нашим политикам стоит этому поучиться у Кедми...
  8. vladikod
    vladikod 18 ноября 2017 09:59 Новый
    +2
    Создается впечатление бессилия и мало компетентности российского чиновничества от спорта...Требуется реорганизация всей спортивной чиновнической надстройки или наплевать на все "вады-шмады"и развивать
    российский спорт внутри страны,приглашая лишь для проверки своих спортивных достижений иностранные профессиональные спортивные команды...
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 18 ноября 2017 10:50 Новый
      +5
      Во все властные структуры сейчас идут не с целью СЛУЖЕНИЯ , а с целью ЛИЧНОГО ОБОГАЩЕНИЯ.
    2. Николай Грек
      Николай Грек 18 ноября 2017 16:59 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: vladikod
      Создается впечатление бессилия и мало компетентности российского чиновничества от спорта...Требуется реорганизация всей спортивной чиновнической надстройки или наплевать на все "вады-шмады"и развивать
      российский спорт внутри страны,приглашая лишь для проверки своих спортивных достижений иностранные профессиональные спортивные команды...

      советую вам посмотреть всю передачу, из которой представлен лишь малый отрезок!!! wink yes yes yes
  9. AlexTrex
    AlexTrex 18 ноября 2017 11:35 Новый
    +3
    Блин, ну почему о проблеме России так четко и понятно говорит иностранец? Все это понимают, а сформулировал и объяснил на пальцах гражданин другой страны, пусть даже и выходец из СССР и даже руководитель развед. службы. Вот сколько смотрю выступления Кедми, столько раз и удивляюсь, почему все "эксперты" мямлят, тупят, берут на глотку и льют воду(как стадо орущих и кидающихся ветками в хищника, обезьян), а этот взял спокойно, доходчиво и по сути разложил все по полочкам. Стыдно, неужели все политики продались америкосам и боятся даже дыхнуть в их сторону, а правду возможно услышать только от иностранцев.
    1. Николай Грек
      Николай Грек 18 ноября 2017 17:01 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: AlexTrex
      Блин, ну почему о проблеме России так четко и понятно говорит иностранец? Все это понимают, а сформулировал и объяснил на пальцах гражданин другой страны, пусть даже и выходец из СССР и даже руководитель развед. службы. Вот сколько смотрю выступления Кедми, столько раз и удивляюсь, почему все "эксперты" мямлят, тупят, берут на глотку и льют воду(как стадо орущих и кидающихся ветками в хищника, обезьян), а этот взял спокойно, доходчиво и по сути разложил все по полочкам. Стыдно, неужели все политики продались америкосам и боятся даже дыхнуть в их сторону, а правду возможно услышать только от иностранцев.

      посмотрите нашего Михеева...или Куликова..или Сатановского...или Третьякова!!!
      1. сэм
        сэм 20 ноября 2017 13:12 Новый
        0
        Они близко с Кедми не стояли
        1. helmi8
          helmi8 21 ноября 2017 17:50 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: сэм
          Они близко с Кедми не стояли

          Да ладно... Умнейшие люди, вот только не слушают их власть имущие, как и всех остальных. Слушают только тех, кого им приятно слушать.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Nik_60
    Nik_60 18 ноября 2017 15:44 Новый
    +4
    вся беда в том что вся путинская команда вместе с ним перевели денежку на запад. и семьи в том числе-лавров путин фетисов овечкин и другие. вот поэтому они сопли и жуют. а вдруг конфискуют... это по телевизору они патриоты...
  12. зурбаган63
    зурбаган63 18 ноября 2017 16:25 Новый
    +2
    Вы, что не понимаете совсем? Наши элиты под пятой глобального капитала и президент наш абсолютно ничего не делает. Или выборов ждет, или чемпионата мира по футболу. я ваще в непонятках от нашей власти.
  13. Ваныч
    Ваныч 18 ноября 2017 18:22 Новый
    +4
    раньше помню была альтернатива олимпийским играм- игры доброй воли, и многие к нам ехали, и не только страны соцориентации, так и пусть англосакцы меж собой делят это золото олимпиады, нечего нам туда бабло вкачивать
  14. P1956P1956
    P1956P1956 18 ноября 2017 18:54 Новый
    +3
    В СМИ были опубликованы материалы - Франция ,что бы получить право на проведения чемпионата мира по футболу в 1998г. привлекала спец службы......Попробовали бы эти отщепенцы из WАDА что то подобное сделать в отношении США.Сразу покатились бы несчастные случаи с их близкими родственниками и с ними.Американцы ни чем не брезгуют,большой список глав правительств разных стран,неугодных американцам,которых они разными способами отправили в мир иной.Даже со своим Кеннеди не стали церемониться,что уж говорить про каких то заых двух, трех членов WADA.Ну просто смех смотреть на наших руководителей,когда они в слезах тыкают пальчиками на обидчиков.На кону стоит честь страны,а они смотрят себе в штаны и жалобно несут всякую ахинею.
  15. ВАЛЕРА ЖЕЛНИН
    ВАЛЕРА ЖЕЛНИН 19 ноября 2017 02:06 Новый
    +4
    Похоже Яков ни кому ,ничего не обязан, поэтому ,говорит всё ,что думает, в отличии от некоторых пр-ток.
  16. Булат
    Булат 19 ноября 2017 12:43 Новый
    +2
    Давно пора хлопнуть дверью,но и наказать наших руководителей спорта,выйти и прекратить финансирование,один хрен спортсмены уйдут в другие страны,а для тех кто останется ,придумать что то серьезное
  17. Vdi73
    Vdi73 19 ноября 2017 14:21 Новый
    +1
    Ваши бы слова Яков Кедми,да нужным людям в уши...
  18. куба
    куба 19 ноября 2017 17:54 Новый
    +2
    Яша прав!!...лучшая защита - нападение!...сколько можно сносить выходки штатовских марионеток ?
  19. куба
    куба 19 ноября 2017 17:55 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Vdi73
    Ваши бы слова Яков Кедми,да нужным людям в уши...

    Только вот часто у "нужных" людей уши внутрь растут !!!
  20. SAM1954
    SAM1954 20 ноября 2017 17:32 Новый
    +1
    Кедми говорит то, о чём думает и говорит подавляющее большинство населения России.
    А "партия и правительство" не хочет "воевать" с Западом и с США, потому что подавляющее большинство высших российских чиновников имеют там недвижимость, своих детей и деньги. Кто ж пойдёт против своих?
    Рационального безкровного выхода из такой ситуации, как и честных выборов в ГД и в президенты, не вижу.
  21. loaln
    loaln 21 ноября 2017 09:38 Новый
    0
    Порой гавкать на хозяина менее опасно, чем пинать его собачек. Всё зависит от того, как расписаны роли.
  22. Zilogic
    Zilogic 23 ноября 2017 09:12 Новый
    0
    Слать лесом такую олимпиаду.
    Кооперироваться с Китаем, латинской америкой и Африкой и запускать альтернативную олимпиаду, без всей этой хренотени.
  23. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 12 декабря 2017 10:11 Новый
    0
    Кедми, как системный аналитик прав, абсолютно прав!
  24. zelenii75
    zelenii75 15 декабря 2017 12:28 Новый
    0
    Старый воин-мудрый воин!....Тоже про еврея Кедми. Грамотный перец ! И возразить то ему нечего -всё в тему ! hi
  25. zelenii75
    zelenii75 15 декабря 2017 12:30 Новый
    0
    Цитата: куба
    Цитата: Vdi73
    Ваши бы слова Яков Кедми,да нужным людям в уши...

    Только вот часто у "нужных" людей уши внутрь растут !!!

    Хорошо бы еще и волосы во внутрь расти начали у этих "людей" !!! sad