Military Review

Economy on objective ratings - next generation economy

25
Russia's military successes are impressive, many are overwhelmed with pride in Russian military technology and in our weapon. Under the umbrella of our army, we speculate about the sore subject of Russia - the economy, what and how to do to restore Russia's sovereignty, create a fair, transparent, highly efficient socio-economic development system inside instead of wild capitalism imposed on us. We did not come up with systemic problems of the economy, they do exist, and something must be done with them: how can you compete with the United States, when any positive in Russia can be suppressed by money from the United States at the root? How to compete with the American giants of the economy and how to defeat them?




Recall that our economy is commodity-money, two-dimensional (commodity = price, money = profit). Fair competition in the economy takes place in the price-profit plane, whence it follows:

- the meaning of the economy: earn more profits;
- who has more money, he will win the competition.

It seems a dead end, come?

Normal heroes always go around. If within the system-economy there are problems that cannot be solved for centuries, they can, nevertheless, be solved by increasing the dimensionality of the system.

In the USSR, there lived a prophet among geniuses, the philosopher M.K. Mamardashvili, he taught that new reality, inventions do not appear from nowhere, they are in your result, experience, you just didn’t pay attention to them, you need to comprehend your experience, see and pull out . What am I talking about? Solving a number of practical problems in 90's, I could not find a reasonable explanation for them. For example, we had a 4 warehouse, 50 outlets in wholesale markets and there was a serious problem how to calculate in which outlet they sell the “left” product and how much they sell. There were no cameras, security would be expensive. It turned out that behind a computer analytically you can find who, where and how much trades in the left goods. By the way, it is possible to find, for example, the sale of falsification, or to find, for example, tax draft dodgers. Another interesting, but not the last competitive task: how to calculate the ideal order for the store, warehouse to the supplier, suppliers. In 2000, at the exhibition, after communicating with me, the developers of 1C confessed, recognized and added the function of ordering goods.

In my searches, works, I used the PLACE of the goods in the ranked list of sales of goods. Soon I realized that through the entered parameter of the PLACE of the goods such and other "unsolvable" problems are solved. That is, it is possible and necessary to supplement commodity-money relations with rating relations, create a new reality and solve old system unsolvable problems in a new reality.

Under the rating of goods refers to the place of the goods in the ranked list of sales, compiled by the parameter number of purchases of goods in this outlet (website, store, city, country). But commodity-money relations arise at the time of sale of the goods, and where is the place-rating of the goods? PLACE-rating of goods is the physical place of the goods on the shelf, among other goods. That is, the next generation economy is created, generated from bottom to top, starting from the store shelf, where goods are on the shelf according to their ratings, ratings fall from left to right and from top to bottom.

I think the reader himself will come to the conclusion that the systemic problems of the economy (transparency, humanity, efficiency) are already contained in the single act of selling goods, and therefore, in the whole new economy as a multiple repetition of the individual.

To be continued ...
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 21 November 2017 06: 08
    +6
    Thank you, Armenian friend ... But the economy is not a bazaar .. And you described it exactly. Regarding the continuation .. When will fresh tangerines be thrown to the market?
    1. FID
      FID 21 November 2017 09: 57
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      When will fresh tangerines be thrown to the market?

      Well, these are not Armenians; these are Abkhazians being taken to the tangerine market. After about 4 weeks .... (I'm not a marketer, but I think so ...)
      1. 210ox
        210ox 21 November 2017 09: 59
        +2
        Yes, I don’t care who. About tangerines it’s generally an allegory. This article is not about our economy .. but it’s unknown about what. Abstraction ..
        Quote: SSI
        Quote: 210ox
        When will fresh tangerines be thrown to the market?

        Well, these are not Armenians; these are Abkhazians being taken to the tangerine market. After about 4 weeks .... (I'm not a marketer, but I think so ...)
        1. vanavatny
          vanavatny 21 November 2017 14: 58
          0
          hmm, the Abkhazians are driving, the Armenians are trading, in general in our economy there is still a lot of innovative and unusual, I'm sorry to get in ...
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 November 2017 06: 15
    +3
    And what is there to think: I bought for a rupee, sold for two, but I live by these two percent!
    1. Fight
      Fight 22 November 2017 05: 40
      0
      There are a hundred !!! So live wassat
  3. cedar
    cedar 21 November 2017 06: 49
    +2
    "... I think the reader himself will come to the conclusion that the systemic problems of the economy (transparency, humanity, efficiency) are already contained in a single act sales of goods, and therefore, throughout the new economy as a multiple repetition of the single. "

    You, dear author, understand what system of commodity-money relations we have been in for a quarter of a century?
    Every act of selling a product is an act of receiving money. If you have this money, it is yours, you can dispose of it.
    And if your wallet has a "neighbor", then no. Moreover, how much to give you is decided by the "uncle" from another country.
    Under these conditions, no rating system will work for you as much as possible, no matter how effective it is. In the absence of a sovereign ruble, a sovereign Central Bank, and hence a sovereign loan, it will work to maximize profits for the foreign "uncle". You will be left with crumbs to support your pants and no more.
    Transparency, humanity and effectiveness for a country and people, with such an anti-system of relations, can only be seen under an electron microscope, obviously you have it.
  4. populist
    populist 21 November 2017 06: 50
    +1
    A prophet among the geniuses lived in the USSR, the philosopher M.K. Mamardashvili, he taught that a new reality, inventions do not arise from anywhere, they are in your result, experience ...

    Maybe I'm not a philosopher wink , but such a statement denies the new reality itself in principle. laughing
  5. Nix1986
    Nix1986 21 November 2017 07: 01
    +2
    Ummm, it’s like the title of the article on “healthcare” in general, and the author has painted how to determine where the best aspirin is for sale and how to find fake. In general, there is no connection.
  6. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 21 November 2017 07: 29
    +2
    What was it? AND? The "bird language" of the "woe-economist"?
  7. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 21 November 2017 07: 38
    +1
    Sales of goods is important, but secondary. First you need to produce the goods. The economy is primarily the production of goods that are vital for the citizens of the country, these are food products, clothes and shoes, housing and building materials. And these products must be of high quality. Stuffed with preservatives and other E-shki products are harmful to health, food should be natural.
    If you argue with the basics of government, then you need to start with the people. The basis of the state is the population of the country, with the ability to live and develop, it is about sufficient replenishment of quality human resources. There is no sedition in this phrase: high-quality labor resources are a sufficient number of citizens in the country who are able to work, ensuring not only their existence, but reproduction and preparation for the future life of the new generation and the maintenance of the older generation. Taking into account that the social structure has not been presupposing subsistence farming for a long time, some of the social concerns are assumed by the state, using fiscal revenues of the budget, i.e., unpaid income to producers. At the same time, working people should receive sufficient income to provide for their families.
    If there is a people, for the most part healthy physically and morally, then the state can exist and develop. If the country's population is not enough, then this is no longer a state, but a territory, as an object of use by other state entities in order to strengthen its economy. And here there is no longer room for reasoning about friendship and fraternity - those who have human resources sufficient for the development of the country, but not enough raw materials or territory, must live and, as they say, a holy place is never empty, they will use weaknesses. And neither wealth, nor weapons, nor assurances of a common ideology and democratic views will help: dictatorship will be announced from outside from mercenary goals, and measures will be taken to destroy the state, usually a flag, anthem, name remains, and the country becomes a colony.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. vlad007
    vlad007 21 November 2017 08: 19
    +7
    Another opus from the genre:
  10. BRONEVIK
    BRONEVIK 21 November 2017 08: 57
    18
    Russian economy
    What is it?
  11. solzh
    solzh 21 November 2017 09: 17
    +2
    How to compete with the American giants of the economy and how to defeat them?

    So how is it? Where's the answer?
    1. Cat Marquis
      Cat Marquis 21 November 2017 11: 00
      +2
      So how is it? Where's the answer?


      Read the second volume of the edition shown in the photo at the top. written by the author under the title: "How to compete with the American giants of the economy and how to defeat them without attracting the attention of orderlies."
  12. Normal ok
    Normal ok 21 November 2017 11: 11
    +1
    Why so cut off the article? It happens that absolutely "empty" articles of huge size are printed in their entirety. And here it’s really interesting.
  13. high
    high 21 November 2017 11: 52
    +1
    Russia's military successes are impressive, many are overwhelmed with pride in Russian military technology and our weapons. [i] [/ i]
    Of course, military successes against terrorists in Syria armed with small arms are impressive ...
    But these successes cost Russia to lower the standard of living of the population ... today Russia takes 90th place in the ranking of the world countries in terms of living standards and 72nd place in terms of GDP per capita.
    Alas, this is the result of two wars of Russia ... wars and military bases cost a lot of money ...
    https://newsland.com/community/129/content/reitin
    g-stran-mira-po-urovniu-zhizni-v-2017-godu / 578889
    3

    http://investorschool.ru/rejting-stran-po-vvp-na-
    dushu-naseleniya-2017
    1. solzh
      solzh 21 November 2017 12: 03
      +3
      A fly in the ointment is necessary? Are you envious or are you afraid of the success of Russia?
  14. dzvero
    dzvero 21 November 2017 11: 52
    0
    In my opinion, the author will gradually come to the concept of the State Planning Commission.
    Secondly, who will make up the ratings, he will have a girl dinner. It is unlikely that such a key moment will remain unowned. smile
  15. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 21 November 2017 12: 26
    +2
    Quote: solzh
    A fly in the ointment is necessary? Are you envious or are you afraid of the success of Russia?

    Believe me, I’m not afraid) Moreover, I will sincerely be glad for them, if any, in the economic field) BUT .. to, personally, in my regret, I haven’t been watching them very much lately ((I draw conclusions from observations of the lives of others, and from my own .. Please note that all, not marginalized, far away, but quite professionals, each in his own business
  16. high
    high 21 November 2017 15: 04
    +1
    Quote: solzh
    A fly in the ointment is necessary? Are you envious or are you afraid of the success of Russia?

    I was born and studied in Russia and it is a shame when I go to help my comrade, who studied at the University no worse than me ..
  17. gladcu2
    gladcu2 21 November 2017 22: 02
    0
    The author confuses the issues of microeconomics (a separate enterprise) and macroeconomics (economic system).

    There are currently three types of economic systems in the world.

    Capitalism. Market, economy, liberal. It is profit-making through competition in pursuit of the illusion of the "American dream."

    Socialism, state capitalism. Planned distribution of resources, strict control of profits.

    And a mixture of the balance of the two above is possible.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 21 November 2017 22: 50
      0
      State policy is dictated by the type of economy.

      Capitalism is based on lies, on the motivation of suckers to strive for the American dream. The country has a policy of double standards. The results are degradation of society and economic decline.

      Socialism depends on the goals of state policy. Since this is a planning system, the superstructure governs the state. The transparency of the system depends on the integrity of the add-in.

      The third type is a mixture of the two above, or rather to bring capital to a person. Attempts.
  18. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 22 November 2017 18: 15
    0
    Ingenious. Well, just finally ... the opera with the experience of restrained laugh in a fist. He opened uncle America. Caught a thief? Well done. Wait a minute, touch the world economy, it will be slightly more difficult.
    You can start, for example, with the fact that we have already been leaders. There is, you see, a socially economic orphan that is immeasurably more effective than any capitalism. True, there was no certain type of people in this system, and these people really wanted ... especially since they were born in the right families. In the very ones in which one must be born in order to rule the country. Well...
    But the leaders of capitalism cannot be caught up with transparency, you know. Capitalism is such an economic system in which the efficiency of the economy is higher, the more black cash there is. Because capitalism is driven by greed. The greed of some and the hunger of others, no matter how trite it sounds.
    The more laws, rules, regulations and general order in your country, the slower the economic wheel rotates. Everything is quite simple - as long as you complete all the papers, the production time has already passed. So much money will be spent on clearance that your product is already gold, but you haven’t started production yet. And when your employees claim all the privileges laid down by them in accordance with laws and regulations, then you can do nothing and no one will buy your toilet paper at the price of “Mona Lisa” per roll. And so on. Etc.
    So all new, highly effective, breakthrough projects are possible only and exclusively with abundant lubrication with cash. Black as night. Or nothing will happen, but there will be a crisis, transparent as a tear. The most effective means of computer monitoring of every cent has been in America for forty years. Echelon, for example, allows you to track the path of any single dollar, even if that dollar has never been lit in any payment terminal, but only changed hands. That's just the Americans are not crazy to apply it to their economy, that's why they still think.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 22 November 2017 22: 16
      +1
      The effectiveness of the administrative apparatus does not depend on the type of economy.

      But it is noticed that under Capitalism, the state does not control the economy. Economic management is actually control over the profit making by economic entities. The state attempts and crashes. Since, in essence, Capitalism has owners who do not allow for profit control.

      So the owners of Capitalism either eliminate the objectionable heads of state, or elect puppets.
      In this case, it is appropriate to talk about the country's loss of sovereignty.

      This formula becomes official, as it was mentioned by the head of state D. Trump.
      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 25 November 2017 08: 35
        0
        It depends. The point is how and on what principles the management apparatus is formed and what goals it pursues. I understand the HSE approved textbooks ...
        Think of an example. Peatlands are burning around the city. What do you need to do with them? Depending on the factors I have listed, the goals may be as follows.
        1. To protect forests and swamps (in India, the first governor of the Rajah was called goptriy. Viceroy of the SWAT. And this is no accident)
        2. Protect people living in the fire zone.
        3. Protect the city from poisonous smog.
        4. Profit from the appropriations allocated for the fight against fire.
        Etc. Do you understand? Management effectiveness is generally a meaningless statement. If the task №4 was first and foremost, then what could it do? Management was as efficient as possible, it was possible to push money countlessly.
        So the efficiency of the administrative apparatus and the type of economy are as much as possible dependent on each other ...

Военное обозрение

Экономика на объективных рейтингах — экономика следующего поколения

25
Военные успехи России впечатляют, многие переполнены чувством гордости за российские военные технологии и за наше оружие. Под защитным зонтиком нашей армии мы порассуждаем о больной теме России — об экономике, что и как делать, чтоб восстановить суверенитет России, создать справедливую, прозрачную, высокоэффективную социально-экономическую систему развития внутри вместо навязанного нам дикого капитализма. Системные проблемы экономики не мы придумали, они есть, и с ними надо что-то делать: ну как можно конкурировать с США, когда любой позитив в России можно под корень глушить океаном денег из США? Как конкурировать с американскими гигантами экономики и как их победить?




Напомним, что наша экономика товарно-денежная, двухмерная (товар = цена, деньги = прибыль). Честная конкуренция в экономике протекает в плоскости цена-прибыль, откуда и вытекает:

— смысл экономики: заработай больше прибыли;
— у кого больше денег, тот и победит в конкуренции.

Кажется тупик, приехали?

Нормальные герои всегда идут в обход. Если внутри системы-экономики есть веками не решаемые проблемы, то их, тем не менее, можно решить, если увеличить мерность системы.

В СССР жил пророк среди гениев, философ М. К. Мамардашвили, он учил, что новая реальность, изобретения не возникают ниоткуда, они есть в вашем результате, опыте, вы просто на них не обращали внимание, нужно осмыслить свой опыт, увидеть и вытащить. О чем это я? Решая ряд практических задач в 90-х годах, я не находил разумного их объяснения. Например, у нас было 4 склада, 50 торговых точек на оптовых рынках и была серьезная проблема, как вычислить, в какой торговой точке торгуют "левым" товаром и в каком количестве торгуют. Камер не было, охрана дорого обойдется. Оказалось, что за компом аналитически можно найти, кто, где и сколько торгует левым товаром. Кстати, так можно найти, например, продажу фальсификата или найти, например, налоговых уклонистов. Еще одна интересная, но не последняя конкурентная задача: как вычислить идеальный заказ для магазина, склада к поставщику, поставщикам. В 2000 году на выставке после общения со мной разработчики 1С признались, осознали и добавили функцию заказа товара.

В своих поисках, работах я использовал МЕСТО товара в ранжированном списке продаж товаров. Скоро я осознал, что через введенный параметр МЕСТО товара решаются такие и другие «нерешаемые» задачи. То есть можно и нужно товарно-денежные отношения дополнить рейтинговыми отношениями, создать новую реальность и в новой реальности решать старые системные нерешаемые проблемы.

Под рейтингом товара понимается место товара в ранжированном списке продаж, составленном по параметру количества покупки товара в данной торговой точке (сайт, магазин, город, страна). Но товарно-денежные отношения возникают в момент продажи товара, а где место-рейтинг товара? МЕСТО-рейтинг товара есть физическое место товара на полке среди других товаров. То есть экономика следующего поколения создается, генерируется снизу вверх, начиная от полки магазина, где товары стоят на полке согласно своим рейтингам, рейтинги падают слева направо и сверху вниз.

Думаю, читатель сам придет к мысли, что системные проблемы экономики (прозрачность, гуманность, эффективность) уже содержатся в единичном акте продажи товара, и следовательно, по всей новой экономике как многократное повторение единичного.

Продолжение следует…
Автор:
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 21 ноября 2017 06:08 Новый
    +6
    Спасибо,армянский друг...Но экономика-это не базар..А именно его Вы и описали.Насчет продолжения..Когда на рынок свежие мандарины выкинут?
    1. ССИ
      ССИ 21 ноября 2017 09:57 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: 210окв
      Когда на рынок свежие мандарины выкинут?

      Ну, это не армяне, это абхазы на рынок мандарины везут. Примерно, через 4 недели....(я не рыночник, но, я так думаю...)
      1. 210окв
        210окв 21 ноября 2017 09:59 Новый
        +2
        Да мне все равно кто.Про мандарины это вообще аллегория.Ведь статья эта не про нашу экономику..а неизвестно о чем.Абстракция..
        Цитата: ССИ
        Цитата: 210окв
        Когда на рынок свежие мандарины выкинут?

        Ну, это не армяне, это абхазы на рынок мандарины везут. Примерно, через 4 недели....(я не рыночник, но, я так думаю...)
        1. ваняватный
          ваняватный 21 ноября 2017 14:58 Новый
          0
          хм , везут абхазы , торгуют армяне , вообще в нашей экономике еще много инновационного и необычного , извините , что влез ...
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 ноября 2017 06:15 Новый
    +3
    А че тут думать : за рупь купил ,за два продал,вот на эти два процента и живу!
    1. Дратуй
      Дратуй 22 ноября 2017 05:40 Новый
      0
      Тут сто!!! Так и живут wassat
  3. кедр
    кедр 21 ноября 2017 06:49 Новый
    +2
    "...Думаю, читатель сам придет к мысли, что системные проблемы экономики (прозрачность, гуманность, эффективность) уже содержатся в единичном акте продажи товара, и следовательно, по всей новой экономике как многократное повторение единичного."

    Вы, уважаемый, автор понимаете в какой системе товарно-денежных отношений мы находимся четверть века?
    Всякий акт продажи товара - это акт получения денег . Если эти деньги у вас, они ваши, вы можете ими распоряжаться.
    А если ваш кошелёк у "соседа", то нет. Тем более, что сколько вам давать, вообще решает "дядя" из другой страны.
    Никакая рейтинговая система в этих условиях не будет максимально работать на вас, какой бы эффективной она не была. В условиях отсутствия суверенного рубля, суверенного ЦБ, а значит и суверенного кредита, она будет работать на извлечение максимальной прибыли для забугорного "дяди". Вам оставят крохи для поддержки штанов и не более.
    Прозрачность, гуманность и эффективность для страны и народа, при такой антисистеме отношений, можно увидеть только под электронным микроскопом, очевидно он есть у вас.
  4. народник
    народник 21 ноября 2017 06:50 Новый
    +1
    В СССР жил пророк среди гениев, философ М. К. Мамардашвили, он учил, что новая реальность, изобретения не возникают ниоткуда, они есть в вашем результате, опыте...

    Может, я и не филосОф wink , но такое утверждение отрицает саму новую реальность в принципе. laughing
  5. Nix1986
    Nix1986 21 ноября 2017 07:01 Новый
    +2
    Эммм как бы название статьи о "здравохранении" в целом, а автор расписал как определить где продается лучший аспирин и как найти поддельный. Вообще связи нет.
  6. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 21 ноября 2017 07:29 Новый
    +2
    Что это было? А? "Птичий язык" "горе-экономиста"?
  7. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 21 ноября 2017 07:38 Новый
    +1
    Сбыт товаров- это важно, но вторично. Вначале надо произвести товары. Экономика- это прежде всего производство товаров, жизненно необходимых для граждан страны, это продукты питания, одежда и обувь, жилье и стройматериалы. И эти товары должны быть качественными. Напичканные консервантами и прочими Е-шками продукты вредны для здоровья, продукты питания должны быть натуральными.
    Если рассуждать с основ государственного устройства, то надо начинать с народа. Основа государства- это население страны, имеющее возможность жить и развиваться, речь идет о достаточном восполнении качественных человеческих ресурсов. В этой фразе нет крамолы: качественные трудовые ресурсы- это достаточное количество в стране граждан, которые способны трудиться, обеспечивая не только свое существование, но воспроизводство и подготовку к будущей жизни нового поколения и содержание старшего поколения. Учитывая, что общественный уклад давно не предполагает натурального хозяйства, часть социальных забот берет на себя государство, используя фискальные доходы бюджета, т. е. недоплаченные доходы производителям. При этом работающие люди должны получать достаточные доходы для обеспечения семьи.
    Если есть народ, в большинстве здоровый физически и морально, то государство может существовать и развиваться. Если населения страны недостаточно- то это уже не государство, а территория , как объект использования другими государственными образованиями с целью усиления своей экономики. И здесь уже нет места рассуждениям о дружбе и братстве- тем у кого есть достаточные для развития страны человеческие ресурсы, но недостаточно сырья или территории, надо жить и , как говорится свято место не бывает пусто, они будут использовать слабые места. И тут не помогут ни богатства , ни вооружения, ни заверения в общности идеологий и демократических взглядов: из корыстных целей извне будет объявлено о диктатуре, и предприняты меры к уничтожению государства, обычно флаг, гимн , название остается, а страна становится колонией .
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. vlad007
    vlad007 21 ноября 2017 08:19 Новый
    +7
    Очередной опус из жанра:
  10. BRONEVIK
    BRONEVIK 21 ноября 2017 08:57 Новый
    +18
    Российская экономика
    А что это?
  11. solzh
    solzh 21 ноября 2017 09:17 Новый
    +2
    Как конкурировать с американскими гигантами экономики и как их победить?

    Ну и как? Где ответ?
    1. Кот Маркиз
      Кот Маркиз 21 ноября 2017 11:00 Новый
      +2
      Ну и как? Где ответ?


      Читайте второй том издания показанного на фотографии в верху. написаного автором под названием: "Как конкурировать с американскими гигантами экономики и как их победить, не привлекая внимания санитаров".
  12. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 21 ноября 2017 11:11 Новый
    +1
    Зачем же так оборвали статью? Бывает, что абсолютно "пустые" статьи, огромного размера печатают целиком. А тут реально интересно.
  13. alta
    alta 21 ноября 2017 11:52 Новый
    +1
    Военные успехи России впечатляют, многие переполнены чувством гордости за российские военные технологии и за наше оружие. [i][/i]
    Конечно ,,военные успехи,, против террористов в Сирии, вооруженных стрелковым оружием, впечатляют ...
    Но эти ,,успехи,, стоят России понижение уровня жизни населения ... сегодня Россия занимает 90 место в рейтинге стран мира по уровню жизни и 72 место по ВВП на душу населения.
    Увы, это результат двух войн России ... войны и военные базы стоят больших средств ...
    https://newsland.com/community/129/content/reitin
    g-stran-mira-po-urovniu-zhizni-v-2017-godu/578889
    3

    http://investorschool.ru/rejting-stran-po-vvp-na-
    dushu-naseleniya-2017
    1. solzh
      solzh 21 ноября 2017 12:03 Новый
      +3
      Ложку дегтя обязательно надо? Вам завидно или Вы боитесь успехов России?
  14. dzvero
    dzvero 21 ноября 2017 11:52 Новый
    0
    По-моему автор постепенно придет к концепции Госплана.
    Во-вторых, кто будет составлять ети рейтинги, тот и будет девушку ужинать. Вряд ли такой ключевой момент останется бесхозным smile
  15. Сибирский цирюльник
    Сибирский цирюльник 21 ноября 2017 12:26 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: solzh
    Ложку дегтя обязательно надо? Вам завидно или Вы боитесь успехов России?

    Вот поверьте,не боюсь) Более того, искренне буду рад им,если таковые будут,на экономическом поприще) НО.. к ,лично,моему сожалению,оных не очень то наблюдаю,в последнее время (( Выводы делаю из наблюдений жизни окружающих,и из собственной.. Прошу отметить,что все ,не маргиналы,далеко,а вполне профессионалы,каждый в своём деле
  16. alta
    alta 21 ноября 2017 15:04 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: solzh
    Ложку дегтя обязательно надо? Вам завидно или Вы боитесь успехов России?

    Я родился и учился в России и мне обидно, когда прходиться помогать моему товарищу, который учился в Вузе не хуже меня ..
  17. gladcu2
    gladcu2 21 ноября 2017 22:02 Новый
    0
    Автор путает вопросы микроэкономики ( отдельное предприятие), и макроэкономики ( экономической системы).

    В мире на данный момент есть три типа экономических систем.

    Капитализм. Рыночная, экономика, либеральная. Это получение прибыли посредством конкуренции в погоне за иллюзией " американской мечты".

    Социализм, государственный Капитализм. Плановое распределение ресурсов, строгий контроль прибыли.

    И смесь, балланса двух вышесказанного можно.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 21 ноября 2017 22:50 Новый
      0
      Политику государства диктует тип экономики.

      Капитализм основан на лжи, , на мотивации лохов к устремлёнию к американской мечте. Страна ведёт политику двойных стандартов. Результаты это деградация общества и экономический упадок.

      Социализм зависит от целей гос политики. Так как это система планирования то и надстройка управляет государством. Прозрачность системы зависит от порядочности надстройки.

      Третий тип это смесь двух выше, а точнее привести капитал к человеку. Попытки.
  18. михаил3
    михаил3 22 ноября 2017 18:15 Новый
    0
    Гениально. Ну просто ваще... опера со стажем сдержанно посмеются в кулак.Открыл дядько америку. Поймал воришку? Молодец. Экономику то мировую погоди трогать, она слегка сложнее будет.
    Можно начать например с того, что в лидерах мы уже были. Есть, понимаете ли, социально экономический сирой, который неизмеримо эффективнее любого капитализма. Правда, в этом строе ходу не было определенному типу людей, а эти люди очень хотели... тем более, что они родились в правильных семьях. В тех самых, в которых надо рождаться, чтобы рулить страной. Ну и...
    А в лидерах капитализма нельзя очутиться при помощи прозрачности, знаете ли. Капитализм, это такой экономический строй, при котором эффективность экономики тем выше, чем в ней черного нала больше. Потому что капитализмом движет жадность. Жадность одних и голод других, как это ни банально звучит.
    Чем больше в вашей стране законов, правил, уложений и вообще порядка, тем медленнее вращается экономическое колесо. Все довольно просто - пока оформишь все бумаги, время производства уже и ушло. И на оформление уйдут такие деньги, что ваш товар уже золотой, а ведь вы к производству еще и не приступали. А когда ваши работники стребуют все положенные им по законам и правилам льготы, то можно уже ничего и не делать, все равно никто не купит вашу туалетную бумагу по цене "Моны Лизы" за рулон. И так далее. И тому подобное.
    Так что все новые, высокоэффективные, прорывные проекты возможны только и исключительно при обильной смазке налом. Черным как ночь. Или ничего не будет, а будет кризис, прозрачный как слеза. Эффективнейшие средства компьютерного наблюдения за каждым центом есть у той же Америки уже лет сорок. "Эшелон" например позволяет проследить путь любого отдельного доллара, даже если этот доллар ни разу не засвечивался ни в одном платежном терминале, а только из рук в руки переходил. Вот только американцы еще не спятили применять его к своей экономике, настолько то они еще соображают.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 22 ноября 2017 22:16 Новый
      +1
      Эффективность административного аппарата не зависит от типа экономики.

      Но замечено, что при Капитализме, государство не управляет экономикой. Управление экономикой это фактически контроль по получению прибыли субъектами экономики. Государство осуществляет попытки и терпит крах. Так как по сути у Капитализма есть владельцы, которые и не позволяют осуществлять контроль прибыли.

      Так владельцы Капитализма либо устраняют неугодных глав государств, либо избирают марионеток.
      В таком случае уместно говорить о потере страной суверенитета.

      Эта формула становится официальной, так, как была упомянута главой государства Д.Трампом.
      1. михаил3
        михаил3 25 ноября 2017 08:35 Новый
        0
        Зависит. Дело в том, каким образом и на каких принципах формируется аппарат управления и какие цели преследует. Я понимаю, учебники, одобренные ВШЭ...
        Вдумайтесь в пример. Вокруг города горят торфяники. Что нужно с ними делать? В зависимости от перечисленных мною факторов цели могут быть таковы.
        1. Защитить леса и болота (в Индии первый наместник раджи звался гоптрием. Наместником БОЛОТ. И это неспроста)
        2. Защитить людей, проживающих в зоне пожаров.
        3. Защитить город от ядовитого смога.
        4. Нажиться на ассигнованиях, выделяемых на борьбу с огнем.
        И т.д. Понимаете? Эффективность управления - это вообще малоосмысленное утверждение. Если стояла в первую очередь задача №4, то при чем тут смог? Управление было максимально эффективным, денег удалось упереть несметно.
        Так что эффективность административного аппарата и тип экономики максимально зависят друг от друга...