Military Review

Russian industry "rose"

24
In October, the Russian industry failed to show a positive result for the first time in 8 months. Growth, reaching 5,5% in May and falling to 1,5% by August, showed zero statistics last month. If we take into account the calendar factor, the industry has already gone into a minus in comparison with 2016 year. The decline in production was not expected by any of the economic experts. All this is happening against the backdrop of statements by the Russian government about positive growth dynamics.


24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 18 November 2017 12: 15 New
    +4
    None of the economic experts expected a decline in production. Someone needs to give a kick.
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 18 November 2017 14: 12 New
      +1
      Quote: VERESK
      None of the economic experts expected a decline in production.

      These experts every day for 20 years with a verb hide our economy and foreshadow in the near future ....
    2. hamkan
      hamkan 18 November 2017 14: 14 New
      0
      Quote: VERESK
      None of the economic experts expected a decline in production. Someone needs to give a kick.

      Just before the election, you need to show a positive trend.
      1. stalkerwalker
        stalkerwalker 18 November 2017 14: 23 New
        +7
        Quote: hamkan
        Just before the election, you need to show a positive trend.

        Who do you choose in Israel today?
        belay
        1. hamkan
          hamkan 18 November 2017 14: 25 New
          +1
          Quote: stalkerwalker
          Quote: hamkan
          Just before the election, you need to show a positive trend.

          Who do you choose in Israel today?
          belay

          In Israel, the elections to 2019, although I have a feeling that, in good tradition, they will be early.
          1. stalkerwalker
            stalkerwalker 18 November 2017 14: 26 New
            +5
            Quote: hamkan
            In Israel, the elections to 2019, although I have a feeling that, in good tradition, they will be early.

            Well yes.....
            In March of 2018 we will choose a chapter for both states ....
            wassat
            1. hamkan
              hamkan 18 November 2017 14: 28 New
              0
              Quote: stalkerwalker
              Quote: hamkan
              In Israel, the elections to 2019, although I have a feeling that, in good tradition, they will be early.

              Well yes.....
              In March of 2018 we will choose a chapter for both states ....
              wassat

              no, let's each at home.
              1. stalkerwalker
                stalkerwalker 18 November 2017 14: 35 New
                +5
                Quote: hamkan
                no, let's each at home.

                Not at all.....
                And just as a Boeing, shot down by a Soviet Buk, to whose creation today's Israeli citizens had a hand in their hands, Russia is to blame ... And it doesn’t matter that Bandera’s and launchers were found, and the radars were positioned in advance ....
                And we walk together into a bright and happy future .... wassat
                How is Sasha Nedolzhivy writing "Russians and Jews 200 years together"
                laughing
            2. Nick
              Nick 18 November 2017 18: 43 New
              +1
              Quote: stalkerwalker
              Well yes.....
              In March of 2018 we will choose a chapter for both states ....

              Listen, well, have pity on the Americans already, they will soon burst with exertion, not only will they have to restrain China in the Asia-Pacific region, Russia in Europe, but now they will also begin to save Israel from Russian aggression.
              I’m afraid they won’t understand your joke about the simultaneous choice of the head of Russia and Israel, or rather they will understand it wrong.
              Sincerely ... wink
          2. HEATHER
            HEATHER 18 November 2017 14: 45 New
            +1
            according to good tradition, they will be early Putin Will not give it back!
  2. Sergey-svs
    Sergey-svs 18 November 2017 12: 31 New
    +5
    I recommend, very informative! yes And Delyagin was simply handsomeG when he said: “The level of qualifications of Ms. Nabiulina is such ... no, she certainly can work for the Central Bank of Russia, but only as a cleaner!” good laughing
  3. solzh
    solzh 18 November 2017 12: 49 New
    +1
    I wonder where they get this information from.
    Below is an article from RosInvest.Com website Russian industry: the results of 9 months of 2017, the article is available at http://rosinvest.com/novosti/1332047

    IPEM published a monitoring of the state of industry in Russia in September 2017. According to the Institute's estimates, the extractive industries, which were the locomotive of the industry in 2017, sharply reduced growth rates in September. The main drivers of growth in the industry remain medium-tech and low-tech industries.

    In September, the IPEM-production index grew by 2,0% compared to September 2016. For the period January-September 2017, the IPEM-production index also showed an increase of 1,3% compared to the same period last year.

    The IPEM-demand index showed dynamics synchronous with the production index - + 1,9% compared to September 2016. Following the results of 9 months, the IPEM-demand index grew much more significantly - by 3,3%. The positive dynamics of the IPEM-demand index has been maintained for 12 months since September 2016, while the indicator has never fallen below the value of + 0,7% on a monthly basis. Such a long stable growth in demand has been observed for the first time since 2011. Related news 11:51, September 13, 2017 Russian industry: results of 8 months of 2017
    The highest positive dynamics in September were in medium-tech industries (+ 4,3% compared to September 2016). Key growth factors include growth in domestic demand for non-ferrous (+ 12,4% versus September 2016) and ferrous (+ 13,6%) metals, as well as an increase in export supplies of non-ferrous (+ 5,0%) and ferrous ( + 3,9%) metals. Demand in low-tech industries (light industry, food production, etc.) also continues to grow steadily - + 4,0% by September 2016, 8,0% by January-September 2016.

    Extractive industries sharply slowed down their indicators (+ 0,1% compared to September 2016), which is primarily due to a decrease in oil production and export as part of fulfilling obligations under an agreement between OPEC and independent producers to reduce production.

    Demand in high-tech industries after a positive value in August again went to minus (-5,4% compared to September 2016), but the pace of decline is already slow and allows us to hope for an early resumption of growth. Additional evidence that demand in the high-tech sector can begin to recover in the near future is high investment activity in the automotive industry - the construction of a new Great Wall automobile plant in the Tula region and news about a new BMW plant, an investment project for which is at the stage of choosing a site for construction . Related news 11:00, September 27, 2017 Russian industry grew by 1,5%

    “The slowdown in the extractive industries no longer has such a dramatic effect on the general indicators of the state of the industry,” said Yevgeny Rudakov, deputy head of the IPEM Fuel and Energy Research Department. - Other industries also support business activity. At the same time, the influence of external factors — the world commodity markets and weather conditions — remains decisive for industry. ”
  4. cedar
    cedar 18 November 2017 17: 31 New
    +2
    Quote: solzh
    I wonder where they get this information from.


    Yes, it’s very interesting ... For three years, an undisguised and increasingly brazen economic war has been waged against the Russian Federation; the next economic bombing is promised for February 18.
    But there are individuals for whom the worse the better ...
  5. 89536931581
    89536931581 18 November 2017 18: 15 New
    +3
    Where does growth come from if Putin and his team strangle industry and cx. 1 High rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Putin can force to reduce the leadership of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to lower it. According to the Constitution, the Pres-nt may dismiss the Government and dissolve the State Duma, and the Central Bank of the Russian Federation consists of 3 representatives from the State Duma, the Government, the pres-nt, and more someone - pres-nt can affect 9 out of 12 members of the leadership of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. 2 High monopoly tariffs, which include the huge revenues of their managers and overpricing. Prime rates (!) Primakov managed to freeze tariffs in 1998, which means that the pres-nt will also be able to. 3 Entrance to the WTO, but whose norms prohibit certain types of state support for farmers and the machine-building. 4 Purchase of US treasuries even after the start of sanctions, which means the financial economy of the enemy, instead of channeling this money to the development of the Russian Federation. 5 lack of an incentive for oligarchs to invest in the modernization of the treatment facilities of their factories, thermal power plants. The fines should be such that it would be more profitable for oligarchs to upgrade treatment facilities at their enterprises instead of buying luxury. This would improve the ecological situation in met-x and chemical centers. 6 At important posts, fools and / or thieves Chubais, Medvedev, Siluanov, Serdyukov. This could and should have been done for 17 years, but Putin did not and is not in a hurry. it means that you need to write to him at the reception, ask during his visits. demand, not ask
    1. Fedya2017
      Fedya2017 18 November 2017 18: 38 New
      +1
      Quote: 89536931581
      then you have to write to him at the reception,

      Then one MES-sheep wrote to him ... Dismissed from work. Still believe in a fairy tale about bad boyars and a good king ?!
      1. 89536931581
        89536931581 20 November 2017 14: 56 New
        +1
        That's it, that one. need massively. Writing is not because I believe in a good king. And in order for the authorities to see that the people, who are also the source of power in the Russian Federation, are indignant and demand. And, comparing words and deeds, he does not believe in chatter and lies of the president and his team. And what if the pres-nt continues to be so stupid to rule the country, then he will lose in the elections. And given the intensification of the demands of the population and the growth of open dissatisfaction with Putin's domestic policy, sensible and adequate presidential candidates may appear than Navalny or Sobchak 2018. For example, some governors of the regions, representatives of industrialists, landowners, doctors, teachers.
        1. Bastinda
          Bastinda 2 December 2017 13: 46 New
          +2
          And what if the pres-nt continues to be so stupid to rule the country, then he will lose in the elections.

          To whom? Who can he lose? If there is no real candidate. He took care of everything for a long time.
  6. Servla
    Servla 18 November 2017 18: 58 New
    0
    yeah, the new iron ... yeah. Who are you treating?
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 19 November 2017 13: 41 New
    0
    If everything is so bad, then who is to blame? Who??
    1. SMP
      SMP 19 November 2017 20: 35 New
      +1
      If everything is so bad, then who is to blame? Who??


      How is anyone to blame? Putin is to blame, because he does not have the willpower to force Medvedev to resign with all his might, or does not have his own team and is forced to rely on someone else's.
      All that is above $ 40 per barrel should not be invested in the US Securities Fund, but on the contrary, withdraw all money from there, they say the assets of the Russian Federation are being frozen.

      It is necessary to invest in the purchase of rare-earth metals and rare-earth minerals going to the production of semiconductor crystals, that is, to invest in 21st century gold, from legal markets, up to illegal markets.
      Over time, surplus over $ 40 per barrel is converted into tons of raw materials without which the work of the modern electronic industry is impossible. You may not have the technology that USA has, but you can still own 70-80% of all world reserves of raw materials, without which the technological leadership of any global corporation is not possible. And only the monopolist who has a strong army can dictate the conditions and price, that is, no one is capable of this except Russia and China.

      Now a new technological revolution is ripening, not towards the reduction of those processes, but towards the creation of mini-fabs around the world, and this is inevitable as the saturation of the market approaches its limit.
      http://www.ixbt.com/cpu/microelectronics-3.shtml
      Analysis and Prospects - 70 years of microelectronics in tables and graphs, a new step by Intel, the macro-tricks of microelectronics, and about the future.


      Small fabs for the production of custom-made semiconductors in small batches will not have the lobbying capabilities Intel has, who will bribe any government and win any public procurement tender in any country.
      Companies that have mini-fabs will be very dependent on raw material prices, that is, you can follow the path of the De Beers company policy, because whoever has significant reserves of raw materials, that is, is an actual monopolist, influences the price of the final product of the finished product, for example the same iPhone.
      1. Golovan Jack
        Golovan Jack 19 November 2017 20: 44 New
        +8
        Quote: SMP
        You may not have the technologies that USA has, but you may also own 70-80% of all world raw material reserves, without which the technological leadership of any global corporation is not possible

        Ooh, yoyo ...
        I’ll tell you a terrible secret: the main material "going into the production of semiconductors" is silicon, which Si.
        Do you offer to buy all the sand on the planet? And then "dictate the price"?
        Cool idea, to someone else ...
        Quote: SMP
        Mini fabs for the production of custom semiconductors in small batches ...

        ... exist only in your head. In fact, everything more or less technological is being produced somewhere in Taiwan, for example. Type TSMC in the search, much will be revealed to you. Intel, if sclerosis does not change me, also "grazes" there.
        Quote: SMP
        How is anyone to blame? Putin is to blame

        Well, how are you already laughing
        The cat threw kittens - ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                    2. The comment was deleted.
        2. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
        3. 89536931581
          89536931581 20 November 2017 14: 59 New
          0
          It was a rare-earth chemical elements that give silicon parts unique properties.
      2. 89536931581
        89536931581 20 November 2017 14: 58 New
        +1
        According to the Constitution, Putin can dismiss the prime minister and the Government, so he has the power to fire Medvedev.
        1. Forever so
          Forever so 17 December 2017 18: 21 New
          0
          According to the constitution of 93, Putin cannot nichrome, but his Medvedev, the Duma, the council of the federations can throw 2 fingers on the asphalt. but he suits everyone. neutral president, with the thieves vertical, what could be better ??

Военное обозрение

Российская промышленность «встала»

24
По итогам октября российская промышленность не смогла показать положительного результата впервые за 8 месяцев. Рост, достигавший 5,5% в мае и упавший до 1,5% к августу, в минувшем месяце показал нулевую статистику. Если учитывать календарный фактор, то промышленность уже ушла в минус в сравнении с 2016 годом. Спада производства не ожидал ни один из экономических экспертов. Все это происходит на фоне заявлений правительства РФ о положительной динамике роста.


24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ВЕРЕСК
    ВЕРЕСК 18 ноября 2017 12:15 Новый
    +4
    Спада производства не ожидал ни один из экономических экспертов. Кому-то нада пинка дать.
    1. Вас Влад
      Вас Влад 18 ноября 2017 14:12 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      Спада производства не ожидал ни один из экономических экспертов.

      Эти эксперды каждый день на протяжении 20 лет глаголом кроют нашу экономику и предвещают в ближайшем будущем....
    2. hamkan
      hamkan 18 ноября 2017 14:14 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      Спада производства не ожидал ни один из экономических экспертов. Кому-то нада пинка дать.

      Просто перед выборами надо показать положительную динамику.
      1. stalkerwalker
        stalkerwalker 18 ноября 2017 14:23 Новый
        +7
        Цитата: hamkan
        Просто перед выборами надо показать положительную динамику.

        Кого сегодня в Израиле выбирають?
        belay
        1. hamkan
          hamkan 18 ноября 2017 14:25 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: stalkerwalker
          Цитата: hamkan
          Просто перед выборами надо показать положительную динамику.

          Кого сегодня в Израиле выбирають?
          belay

          В Израиле выборы в 2019 , хотя у меня ощущение , что по доброй традиции они будут досрочные.
          1. stalkerwalker
            stalkerwalker 18 ноября 2017 14:26 Новый
            +5
            Цитата: hamkan
            В Израиле выборы в 2019 , хотя у меня ощущение , что по доброй традиции они будут досрочные.

            Ну да.....
            В марте 2018-го выберем главу для обоих государств....
            wassat
            1. hamkan
              hamkan 18 ноября 2017 14:28 Новый
              0
              Цитата: stalkerwalker
              Цитата: hamkan
              В Израиле выборы в 2019 , хотя у меня ощущение , что по доброй традиции они будут досрочные.

              Ну да.....
              В марте 2018-го выберем главу для обоих государств....
              wassat

              нет уж , давайте каждый у себя.
              1. stalkerwalker
                stalkerwalker 18 ноября 2017 14:35 Новый
                +5
                Цитата: hamkan
                нет уж , давайте каждый у себя.

                Да не.....
                А то как Боинг, сбитый Буком советским, к созданию которого приложили руки сегодняшние израильские граждане, так Россия виновата... И неважно, что у бандеровцев и пусковые установки нашлись, и РЛС были позиционированы заранее....
                И зашагаем вместе в светлое и счастливое будущее.... wassat
                Как там Сашка Неполживый писал "Русские и евреи 200 лет вместе"
                laughing
            2. Nick
              Nick 18 ноября 2017 18:43 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: stalkerwalker
              Ну да.....
              В марте 2018-го выберем главу для обоих государств....

              Послушайте, ну пожалейте вы уже американцев, они уже скоро лопнут с натуги, мало того, что им в АТР приходиться сдерживать Китай, в Европе Россию, так теперь еще и Израиль от российской агрессии спасать сейчас начнут.
              Вашей шутки об одновременном выборе главы России и Израиля они, боюсь, не поймут, точнее поймут неправильно.
              С уважением... wink
          2. ВЕРЕСК
            ВЕРЕСК 18 ноября 2017 14:45 Новый
            +1
            по доброй традиции они будут досрочные Путин? Не отдам!
  2. Сергей-svs
    Сергей-svs 18 ноября 2017 12:31 Новый
    +5
    Рекомендую, очень познавательно! yes А Делягин просто красавчиГ, когда сказал: - "Уровень квалификации г-жи Набиулиной таков...нет, она конечно может работать ЦБ России, но только - уборщицей!" good laughing
  3. solzh
    solzh 18 ноября 2017 12:49 Новый
    +1
    Интересно, откуда они черпают эту информацию?
    Ниже привожу статью с сайта RosInvest.Com Промышленность России: итоги 9 месяцев 2017 года статья доступна по ссылке http://rosinvest.com/novosti/1332047

    ИПЕМ опубликовал мониторинг состояния промышленности России по итогам сентября 2017 года. По оценкам Института, добывающие отрасли, являвшиеся локомотивом промышленности в 2017 году, в сентябре резко сократили темпы роста. Основными драйверами роста в промышленности остаются среднетехнологичные и низкотехнологичные отрасли.

    В сентябре индекс ИПЕМ-производство вырос на 2,0% по отношению к сентябрю 2016 года. За период январь-сентябрь 2017 года индекс ИПЕМ-производство также показал прирост на 1,3% к аналогичному периоду прошлого года.

    Индекс ИПЕМ-спрос продемонстрировал синхронную с индексом производства динамику – +1,9% к сентябрю 2016 года. По итогам 9 месяцев индекс ИПЕМ-спрос вырос гораздо существеннее – на 3,3%. Положительная динамика индекса ИПЕМ-спрос сохраняется на протяжении 12 месяцев с сентября 2016 года, при этом показатель ни разу не падал ниже значения +0,7% в месячном исчислении. Столь продолжительный стабильный рост спроса наблюдается впервые с 2011 года. Новости по теме 11:51, 13 сентября 2017 г. Промышленность России: итоги 8 месяцев 2017 года
    Наибольшая положительная динамика в сентябре – в среднетехнологичных отраслях (+4,3% к сентябрю 2016 года). К ключевым факторам роста относится рост спроса на внутреннем рынке на цветные (+12,4% к сентябрю 2016 года) и черные (+13,6%) металлы, а также рост экспортных поставок цветных (+5,0%) и черных (+3,9%) металлов. Спрос в низкотехнологичных отраслях (легкая промышленность, производство пищевых продуктов и пр.) также продолжает уверенно расти - +4,0% к сентябрю 2016 года, 8,0% к январю-сентябрю 2016 года.

    Добывающие отрасли резко замедлили свои показатели (+0,1% к сентябрю 2016 года), что связано в первую очередь со снижением добычи и экспорта нефти в рамках выполнения обязательств по соглашению между ОПЕК и независимыми производителями о сокращении добычи.

    Спрос в высокотехнологичных отраслях после положительного значения в августе снова ушел в минус (-5,4% к сентябрю 2016 года), но темпы падения уже невелики и позволяют надеяться на скорое возобновление роста. Дополнительным подтверждением того, что уже в скорой перспективе спрос в высокотехнологичном секторе может начать восстанавливаться, является высокая инвестиционная активность в автомобильной промышленности – строительство нового автозавода Great Wall в Тульской области и новости о новом заводе BMW, инвестпроект по которому находится в стадии выбора площадки для строительства. Новости по теме 11:00, 27 сентября 2017 г. Российская промышленность выросла на 1,5%

    «Замедление в добывающих отраслях уже не сказывается столь драматически на общих показателях состояния промышленности, – отметил заместитель руководителя департамента исследований ТЭК ИПЕМ Евгений Рудаков. – Поддержку деловой активности оказывают и другие отрасли. В то же время влияние внешних факторов – конъюнктуры мировых сырьервых рынков и погодных условий – остается для промышленности определяющим».
  4. кедр
    кедр 18 ноября 2017 17:31 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: solzh
    Интересно, откуда они черпают эту информацию?


    Да, очень интересно... Три года против РФ ведётся неперекрытая и всё более наглая экономическая война, очередная экономическая бомбёжка обещана на февраль 18 года.
    Но есть индивиды, для которых чем хуже, тем лучше...
  5. 89536931581
    89536931581 18 ноября 2017 18:15 Новый
    +3
    Откуда взяться росту, если Путин и его команда удушают пром-сть и сх. 1 Высокая ставка ЦБ РФ. Путин может заставить снизить руков-во ЦБ РФ снизить её. По Конст-ии През-нт может отправить в отставку Правит-во и распустить Гос-ю Думу , а в руков-во ЦБ РФ входят по 3 предст-ля от Гос-й Думы, Правит-ва, през-нта, и ещё кого-то - през-нт может повлиять на 9 из 12 членов руков-ва ЦБ РФ. 2 Высокие тарифы моноп-й, в которые входят огромные доходы их руков-ва и завышение расходов. Заморозить тарифы в 1998 сумел премьер (!) Примаков, значит, през-нт тоже сможет. 3 Вход в ВТО, но нормам которой запрещены некот-е виды гос поддержки аграриев и маш-стр-й. 4 Покупка трежерис США даже после начала санкций, что означает финанс-е экон-ки врага, вместо направления этих денег на развитие РФ. 5 отстутствие стимула олигархам вкладываться в модернизацию очистных сооружений своих заводов фабрик, ТЭЦ. Штрафы должны быть такими, чтобы олигархам выгоднее было обновлять очистные сооружения на своих предприятиях вместо покупки роскоши. Это удучшило бы экол-ю обст-ку в мет-х и хим-х центрах. 6 На важных постах дураки и/или воры Чубайс, Медведев, Силуанов, Сердюков. Это можно и нужно было сделать зав 17 лет, но Путин не сделал и не торопится. значит, надо писать ему в приёмную, спрашивать во время его визитов. требовать, а не просить
    1. Федя2017
      Федя2017 18 ноября 2017 18:38 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: 89536931581
      значит, надо писать ему в приёмную,

      Тут один МЧС-овец ему написал... Уволили с работы. Всё ещё верите в сказку про плохих бояр и хорошего царя ?!
      1. 89536931581
        89536931581 20 ноября 2017 14:56 Новый
        +1
        То-то и оно, что один. надо массово. Писать не потому, что верю в доброго царя. А для того, чтобы власть видела, что народ, он же источник власти в РФ, возмущается и требует. И, сравнивая слова и дела, не верит в трёп и враньё през-нта и его команды. И что если през-нт и дальше будет так бездарно управлять страной, то на выборах он проиграет. А с учётом активизации требований населения и роста открытого недовольства путинской внутренней политикой могут появиться толковые и адекватные, чем Навальный или Собчак, кандидаты в президенты-2018. Например, некоторые губернаторы областей, представители промышленников, аграриев, врачей, учителей.
        1. Bastinda
          Bastinda 2 декабря 2017 13:46 Новый
          +2
          И что если през-нт и дальше будет так бездарно управлять страной, то на выборах он проиграет.

          Кому? Кому он может проиграть? Если ни одного реального кандидата нет. Он давно обо всем позаботился.
  6. Servla
    Servla 18 ноября 2017 18:58 Новый
    0
    дааа, железо новое... ага. Кого Вы лечите?
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 19 ноября 2017 13:41 Новый
    0
    Если всё так плохо, то кто то виноват? Кто??
    1. SMP
      SMP 19 ноября 2017 20:35 Новый
      +1
      Если всё так плохо, то кто то виноват? Кто??


      Как кто виноват? Путин виноват, ибо не имеет силы воли заставить Медведева подать в отставку со всем каб мином, или не имеет собственной команды и вынужден опираться на чужую.
      Всё, что выше 40$ за барель нужно вкладывать не в стаб фонд ценных бумаг США, а ровно наоборот, выводить все деньги от туда, говорят же готовится заморозка активов РФ.

      Нужно вкладывать в покупку редкоземельных металлов и редкоземельных минералов идущих на производство полупроводниковых кристаллов, то есть вкладывать в золото 21 века, от легальных рынков, вплоть до не легальных рынков.
      Со временем излишки свыше 40$ за барель преобразуются в тонны сырья без которого невозможна работа современной электронной промышленности. Можно не иметь тех технологий которые есть у USA, но можно при этом владеть 70-80% всех мировых запасов сырья, без которого технологическое лидерство любой глобальной корпорации не возможно. А диктовать условия и цену может только тот монополист который имеет сильную армию, то есть кроме России и Китая на это ни кто не способен.

      Сейчас зреет новая технологическая революция, не в сторону уменьшения тех процессов, а в сторону создания мини фабов по всему миру, и это неизбежно так как насыщение рынка подходит к своему пределу.
      http://www.ixbt.com/cpu/microelectronics-3.shtml
      Анализ и перспективы — 70 лет микроэлектроники в таблицах и графиках, новый шаг Intel, макрохитрости микроэлектроники, и о будущем.


      Мини фабы по производству заказных полупроводников малыми партиями, не будут иметь таких возможностей лоббирования имеющиеся у Intel, которые подкупят любое правительство и выиграют любой тендер по гос закупкам в любой стране.
      Компании которые будут располагать мини фабами, будут очень зависимы от цен на сырьё, то есть можно последовать по пути политики компании Дэ-Бирс, ибо кто обладает значительными запасами сырья то есть является фактическим монополистом тот и влияет на цену конечного продукта готового изделия, к примеру того же айфона.
      1. Голован Джек
        Голован Джек 19 ноября 2017 20:44 Новый
        +8
        Цитата: SMP
        Можно не иметь тех технологий которые есть у USA, но можно при этом владеть 70-80% всех мировых запасов сырья, без которого технологическое лидерство любой глобальной корпорации не возможно

        Уй, ёёё...
        Я Вам сейчас страшный секрет открою: основной материал, "идущий на производство полупроводников" - это кремний, Si который.
        Предлагаете скупить весь песок на планете? И потом "диктовать цену"?
        Прикольная идея, чёужтам...
        Цитата: SMP
        Мини фабы по производству заказных полупроводников малыми партиями...

        ... существуют только в Вашей голове. На деле же все более-менее технологичное производится где-нибудь на Тайване, например. Наберите в поиске TSMC, Вам многое откроется. Intel, если мне склероз не изменяет, тоже там "пасется".
        Цитата: SMP
        Как кто виноват? Путин виноват

        Ну, как жеж без того laughing
        Кошка бросила котят - ...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                    2. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
        3. 89536931581
          89536931581 20 ноября 2017 14:59 Новый
          0
          Речь шла о редкоземельных хим-х элементах, которые придают кремниевым деталькам уникальные свойства.
      2. 89536931581
        89536931581 20 ноября 2017 14:58 Новый
        +1
        Путин по Конституции может отправить в отставку премьера и Правит-во, так что силу уволить Медведева он имеет.
        1. Вечно так
          Вечно так 17 декабря 2017 18:21 Новый
          0
          По конституции 93 года, путин нихрена не может, а вот его медведев, дума, совет педераций может выкинуть как 2 пальца об асфальт. но он всех устраивает. нейтральный президент, при воровской вертикали, что может быть лучше??