Military Review

Peacekeepers in the Donbass make sacred sacrifice?

16
That day there is an active discussion of the negotiations of the special representatives of Russia and the United States of America on Ukraine. The main topics of the talks, raised during the meeting of Vladislav Surkov and Kurt Volcker in Belgrade, are the possible parameters of the peacekeeping mission in the Donbas. It is stated that Volker brought 29 points to Belgrade telling about “the possibility of resolving the conflict”.


Surkov in an interview after talks with his American counterpart noted that Russia "can arrange only three points out of those presented."
After the meeting of the Russian and American special representatives in the capital of Serbia, the Ukrainian press announced that the parameters of the peacekeeping mission were supposedly “practically agreed”, and even presented several points of the “joint plan” of the development of the situation.

Among the points there are:

1. Entering a peacekeeping mission is not on a specific site in the Donbass, but on its entire territory. The peacekeepers, as noted, will stand both on both sides of the contact line, and on the territory of “individual districts of Donetsk and Lugansk regions” (this is what the LDNR is called in Kiev).
2. The holding of local elections on the basis of the law of Ukraine "On Special Status".
3. Providing Ukrainian troops with access to the border with the Russian Federation.


At the same time, the Ukrainian side defines these points as “priority”, simultaneously waving off the possibility of creating a peacekeeping troop group at the regional level. That is, Kiev does not want to “see” either Belarusian, Russian or Polish servicemen in the conflict zone, declaring that the contingent should be formed on the principle of “neutrality” by the relevant United Nations structures. That is, peacekeepers from the armies of countries remote from the region both geographically and politically.

In general, these Ukrainian aspirations, supported by Volker, look quite healthy - if peacekeepers are to be introduced, they really should be impartial in relation to what is happening in the Donbas. So, the United Nations, with the approval of the peacekeeping mission by the Security Council, could compose a mission of the soldiers of Asian and African states. Whatever. Transparent. Modern.

Peacekeepers in the Donbass make sacred sacrifice?

The photo - UN peacekeepers in Africa


However, this offer has a second bottom. What is it?

First you need to turn to stories peacekeeping missions. Namely, to the history of those missions, Washington showed an interest in introducing these or those points of the planet. One of these missions is the Balkans, Kosovo. This is where the Americans acted, what is called, with tripled energy. What this mission ultimately led to is well known to everyone - not just to tear the edge of Kosovo away from Serbia, but also to get the Serbian population living in Kosovo, in fact, into the zone of NATO occupation. It is important to note that the peacekeepers in Kosovo are mostly NATO soldiers, who, of course, “by chance”, do not consider it necessary to counter radical Kosovars (Albanians) during their attacks on Orthodox churches and Serbian transport routes. But how actively the NATO "doves of peace" "pacified" the Serbs ...

Based on these facts, it would seem beneficial for the United States and Kiev to promote precisely peacekeepers with a large presence of the NATO military. But no. Indeed, in the United States they have become accustomed to examine each particular case exclusively through the same prism. This is a prism of American interests. Kosovo had to finally be torn off from Serbia - they introduced the NATO mission under the guise of an international peacekeeping contingent. Donbass, on the contrary, by all means wants to fit under the Maidan protectorate, which implements all the same American interests. And this means that the Kosovo “peacemaking” scenario is no longer suitable for the United States.

But from the American point of view, it is the neutral contingent that can be tried to disperse across the territory of Donbass right up to the Russian border. For what? Americans seriously expect that the "blue helmets", for example, from Nepal, Algeria and Sri Lanka will provide lasting peace in the Donbas. Of course not. The world at the Russian borders is by definition not part of American interests. Then why is the United States so actively promoting the idea of ​​peacekeepers "throughout the territory"? On this occasion there are considerations.

The fact is that it is the neutral peacekeeping contingent that can ultimately be made a sacred sacrifice. Washington, and under Obama, and under Trump, realizing that Russia could not be drawn into the war against Ukraine, is changing tactics. And this tactic is in the old “good” provocation: in order to shift all responsibility for the civil war in Ukraine onto other people's shoulders, they are looking for an object that would ultimately play the role of a sacred victim without knowing it. It did not work with the Malaysian "Boeing", decided that you need to try with the "holy of holies" - peacekeepers.

Moreover, the United States already has a puncture experience - the case when a lover of gastronomic red ties in Georgia solved the task set for him too clumsily by ordering shelling of the positions of Russian peacekeepers. That is why the United States and Ukraine are now shaking their hands and feet off the idea of ​​deploying the Russian military contingent in the Donbas (as part of the UN mission). They will not go to Belarusian either, understanding that the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus are located in the Union State, as well as the CSTO. Any provocation against Russian or Belarusian peacekeeping contingents can cost Kiev the way. Saakashvili will not lie ...

But a completely different thing is the UN neutrals. They are something American planners are ready to set as the sacred sacrifice. CNN, BBC, Reuters and others are already preparing for “fried” reports about how “pro-Kremlin forces in the Donbass fire at not only civilians, but also UN peacekeepers operating in full compliance with an international mandate.” Moreover, it is important for the West to promote its version of the idea with peacekeepers until March of 2018. This is in addition to the provocations regarding the possible removal of the Russian team from the Olympics in South Korea.

The US haste is visible, as they say, to the naked eye. Volcker stepped up so that the next meeting with the Russian special representative is being prepared. They understand that they may be late, and therefore they can now make certain concessions in order to realize their ultimate idea in the Donbas.

What to expect if the provocation does take place? The answer is obvious: the cries about the tribunal at The Hague, about the incredible “toxicity” of Russia, which is killing peacekeepers, that “you see, they also shot down Boeing,” that it’s time to sweep away the regime. This is all to the fact that some experts in Russia began to argue that the United States has lost all interest in Ukraine ... Not at all. US interest will remain as long as Ukraine can at least try to put pressure on Russia. But does not anyone think seriously that Washington is promoting the idea of ​​peacekeepers in the Donbas for peace near the borders of the Russian Federation - taking into account the anti-Russian hysteria that prevails in the US elites?
Author:
Photos used:
Wikipedia
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 November 2017 07: 15 New
    +8
    3. Providing Ukrainian troops with the opportunity to enter the border with the Russian Federation.

    Messrs. Ukrainians roll up their lips and do not wishful thinking. If the Armed Forces of Ukraine provide such an opportunity, this means burying the Donbass and giving people to be torn to pieces. In any case, Russia will not do this.
    1. Olgovich
      Olgovich 20 November 2017 07: 33 New
      +5
      Quote: rotmistr60
      3. Providing Ukrainian troops with the opportunity to enter the border with the Russian Federation.

      Messrs. Ukrainians roll up their lips and do not wishful thinking. If the Armed Forces of Ukraine provide such an opportunity, this means burying the Donbass and giving people to be torn to pieces. In any case, Russia will not do this.

      God grant that you are right.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 20 November 2017 10: 30 New
      +3
      Once, at the beginning of the civil war, Donbass was fired from UN helicopters. Then they explained that they remained in Ukraine after Kosovo. The case was hushed up quietly, as with the downed Boeing.
      1. Normal ok
        Normal ok 20 November 2017 11: 26 New
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        Once, at the beginning of the civil war, the Donbass was fired from UN helicopters.

        Do not confuse UN-OV helicopters (operating under the UN mandate) with helicopters in UN-OV coloring.
        Then they explained that they remained in Ukraine after Kosovo.

        No, not after Kosovo. They were prepared for the Ukrainian peacekeeping contingent in the Congo.
        1. siberalt
          siberalt 20 November 2017 11: 33 New
          +4
          In, in. Now in Ukraine, peacekeepers from the Congo will be in an exchange order. laughing
          And as for the coloring of helicopters, it does not matter whose they were and what they were preparing for. What is important is their coloring under the UN and the shelling of civilians. Something the UN was not outraged by the illegal use of its symbols to carry out tasks contrary to the idea of ​​the existence of the UN itself.
    3. Berkut-UA
      Berkut-UA 22 November 2017 21: 32 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      3. Providing Ukrainian troops with the opportunity to enter the border with the Russian Federation.

      Messrs. Ukrainians roll up their lips and do not wishful thinking. If the Armed Forces of Ukraine provide such an opportunity, this means burying the Donbass and giving people to be torn to pieces. In any case, Russia will not do this.

      If blue helmets will be not only on the demarcation line, but also throughout the territory of the DPR-LPR, then they should also control the territories of Donetsk and Lugansk regions controlled by Ukraine.
      And if blue helmets are put up on the DNR-LNR border with Russia, then they must also control the Ukrainian-Russian border throughout its length, preventing the penetration of militants and terrorists into Russian territory.
  2. Oleg Andreev
    Oleg Andreev 20 November 2017 07: 20 New
    +5
    Who would doubt that! Gongadze, T. n the "heavenly" hundred, Boeing, all these are sacred sacrifices for unwinding the situation in the right direction, do not disdain anything! It will be the same with the myth-makers there!
  3. solzh
    solzh 20 November 2017 09: 44 New
    +5
    There will be no use from peacekeepers in the Donbass. The situation in Bosnia and Croatia in 1995 will repeat.
  4. bsk_una
    bsk_una 20 November 2017 10: 23 New
    +1
    All this hohdo-gangster and Anglo-Saxon bastard is only capable of provocation - do not feed them bread! A provocation before the end of World War II near Berlin, a Boeing in the Far East in the 80s, a provocation in Vietnam, a Boeing in Ukraine, but you can’t list everything. You just need to close these nations for yourself: you don’t need to listen to them, but simply behave as if these Natsiks do not exist in nature. Because it’s just more expensive for itself, the same Syria drove us to the fullest.
  5. Ural resident
    Ural resident 20 November 2017 11: 12 New
    +2
    Among the "neutral" countries there will immediately be such countries as Australia and Canada.
    And Africans really can only be placed in the "arrivals area"
  6. iouris
    iouris 20 November 2017 12: 48 New
    +1
    In the 14th year, it was necessary to bring peacekeepers to Odessa to the very Transnistria.
  7. Eurodav
    Eurodav 20 November 2017 13: 49 New
    +2
    LDNR will not agree to this either, although they are self-proclaimed and unrecognized, they will have to reckon with their opinions, and those idiots who compose these points understand this!
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 20 November 2017 19: 29 New
    +1
    What to expect if the provocation really takes place? The answer is obvious: screams about the tribunal in The Hague, about the incredible "toxicity" of Russia that kills peacekeepers, that "you see, that means they also shot down the Boeing," that "it’s time to sweep away the regime."
    And as a final result - to bring NATO troops into New Russia, standing on our border! belay
  9. datur
    datur 20 November 2017 23: 16 New
    +1
    amerikosy are still those old cheats, but ours, too, are not shy, - the Byzantine school can’t drink it !!!!! wink wink 3 ROME is not that for you !!!! wassat wink
  10. Berkut-UA
    Berkut-UA 22 November 2017 21: 33 New
    0
    Quote: solzh
    There will be no use from peacekeepers in the Donbass. The situation in Bosnia and Croatia in 1995 will repeat.

    This will not happen, since Russia under Putin is not that Russia .... under Yeltsin
  11. Serzh_R
    Serzh_R 26 November 2017 13: 02 New
    0
    1. Putting a peacekeeping mission not to a specific site in the Donbass, but to its entire territory. Peacekeepers, as noted, will rise both on both sides of the contact line, and on the territory of "separate regions of Donetsk and Lugansk regions" (as they call LDN in Kiev).


    Those. it’s practically not about the control of Ukrainian territories.
    They will work in the style of the OSCE in the DPR and LPR.

Миротворцев на Донбассе сделают сакральной жертвой?

Который день идёт активное обсуждение переговоров спецпредставителей России и Соединённых Штатов Америки по Украине. Основная тематика переговоров, поднятая во время встречи Владислава Суркова и Курта Волкера в Белграде, - возможные параметры миротворческой миссии на Донбассе. Заявлено, что Волкер привёз в Белград 29 пунктов, рассказывающих о «возможности урегулирования конфликта».

Сурков в интервью после переговоров с американским коллегой отметил, что Россия «могут устроить только три пункта из представленных».
В украинской прессе после встречи российского и американского спецпредставителей в столице Сербии объявили, что параметры миротворческой миссии якобы «практически согласованы», и даже представили несколько пунктов «совместного плана» развития ситуации.

Среди пунктов имеются и такие:


1. Ввод миротворческой миссии не на конкретный участок в Донбассе, а на всю его территорию. Миротворцы, как отмечаются, встанут как по обе стороны от линии соприкосновения, так и на территории «отдельных районов Донецкой и Луганской областей» (так в Киеве называют ЛДНР).
2. Проведение местных выборов на основании закона Украины «Об особом статусе».
3. Предоставление украинским войскам возможности выхода на границу с Российской Федерацией.


При этом украинская сторона определяет эти пункты как «приоритетные», одновременно с этим отмахиваясь от возможности создать миротворческую войсковую группу регионального уровня. То есть ни белорусских, ни российских, ни польских военнослужащих в зоне конфликта Киев «видеть» не желает, заявляя, что контингент должен формироваться по принципу «нейтральности» соответствующими структурами Организации Объединённых Наций. То есть миротворцы из числа армий стран, удалённых от региона как территориально, так и политически.

В целом эти украинские чаяния, поддерживаемые Волкером, выглядят вполне здраво – если уж миротворцев и вводить, то они действительно должны быть беспристрастными по отношению к происходящему на Донбассе. А значит, ООН при одобрении миротворческой миссии Совбезом, могла бы составить миссию из военнослужащих азиатских и африканских государств. Независимо. Транспарентно. Современно.

Миротворцев на Донбассе сделают сакральной жертвой?

На фото - миротворцы ООН в Африке


Однако у этого предложения просматривается второе дно. В чём оно состоит?

Для начала нужно обратиться к истории миротворческих миссий. А именно, к истории тех миссий, интерес к введению в те или иных точки планеты проявлял Вашингтон. Одна из таких миссий – Балканы, Косово. Вот уж где американцы, действовали, что называется, с утроенной энергией. К чему эта миссия в итоге привела, всем прекрасно знают – не просто к отторжению края Косово от Сербии, но и к попаданию сербского населения, проживавшего в Косово, фактически в зону натовской оккупации. Важно отметить, что миротворцы в Косово в большинстве своём натовские военнослужащие, которые, конечно же «по случайности», не считают необходимым противодействие радикальным косоварам (албанцам) во время их атак на православные храмы, на сербские транспортные маршруты. Зато сколь активно натовские «голуби мира» «умиротворяли» сербов...

Исходя их этих фактов, США и Киеву, казалось бы, выгодно продвигать именно миротворцев с большим присутствием натовских военных. Но нет. Ведь в США каждый конкретный случай привыкли рассматривать исключительно сквозь одну и ту же призму. Это призма американских интересов. Косово нужно было окончательно оторвать от Сербии – ввели натовскую миссию под видом международного миротворческого контингента. Донбасс же, наоборот, всеми силами хотят подогнать под майданный протекторат, реализующий всё те же американские интересы. А это значит, что косовский «миротворческий» сценарий для США уже не подходит.

Зато, с американской точки зрения, подходит именно нейтральный контингент, который можно будет попытаться рассредоточить по территории Донбасса вплоть до российской границы. Для чего? Американцы всерьёз рассчитывают на то, что «голубые каски», к примеру, из Непала, Алжира и Шри-Ланки обеспечат прочный мир на Донбассе. Нет, конечно. Мир на российских границах по определению не входит в круг американских интересов. Тогда для чего США столь активно продвигают идею о миротворцах «на всей территории»? По этому поводу имеются соображения.

Дело в том, что именно нейтральный миротворческий контингент в конечном итоге можно будет выставить сакральной жертвой. Вашингтон, и при Обаме, и при Трампе, сообразив, что втянуть Россию в войну против Украины не получилось, меняет тактику. И тактика эта заключается в старой-«доброй» провокации: чтобы переложить всю ответственность за гражданскую войну на Украине на чужие плечи, подыскивают объект, который и сыграл бы в конечном итоге роль сакральной жертвы, сам того не подозревая. Не получилось с малайзийским «Боингом», решили, что нужно попробовать со «святая святых» - миротворцами.

Причём у США уже есть опыт прокола – тот случай, когда любитель гастрономических красных галстуков в Грузии решал поставленную перед ним задачу слишком топорно, отдав приказ об обстреле позиций российских миротворцев. Именно поэтому США и Украина теперь руками и ногами отмахиваются от идеи размещения на Донбассе (в составе миссии ООН) российского военного контингента. На белорусский тоже не пойдут, понимая, что РФ и РБ находятся как бы в Союзном государстве, плюс ОДКБ. Любая провокация против российского или белорусского миротворческих контингентов может дорогу Киеву стоить. Саакашвили не даст соврать...

Но совсем другое дело – ооновские нейтралы. Их-то американские планировщики готовы выставить в качестве той самой сакральной жертвы. CNN, «Би-Би-Си», Reuters и прочие уже готовятся к «жареным» репортажам о том, как «прокремлёвские силы на Донбассе обстреливают не только гражданских лиц, но и миротворцев ООН, действующих в полном соответствии с международным мандатом». Причём Западу важно продвинуть свой вариант идеи с миротворцами до марта 2018 года. Это вдобавок к провокации относительно возможного отстранения сборной России от Олимпиады в Южной Кореи.

Поспешность США видна, что называется, невооружённым глазом. Волкера активизировали настолько, что готовится и очередная встреча с российским спецпредставителем. Понимают, что могут опоздать, а потому сейчас могут пойти и на определённые уступки, чтобы свою конечную идею на Донбассе реализовать в полной мере.

Чего ждать, если провокация действительно состоится? Ответ очевиден: крики о трибунале в Гааге, о невероятной «токсичности» России, убивающей миротворцев, о том, что «вот видите – значит и «Боинг» тоже они сбили», о том, что «режим пора сметать». Это всё к тому, что некоторые эксперты в России стали утверждать, будто бы США к Украине потеряли всякий интерес... Совсем нет. Интерес у США будет оставаться до тех пор, пока с помощью Украины можно будет хотя бы пытаться оказывать давление на Россию. Но не считает же кто-то всерьёз, что Вашингтон продвигает идею о миротворцах на Донбассе ради мира у границ Российской Федерации - при учёте той антироссийской истерии, которая царит в элитах США?
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
Википедия
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 20 ноября 2017 07:15
    +8
    3. Предоставление украинским войскам возможности выхода на границу с Российской Федерацией.

    Г-да украинцы закатайте свою губу и не выдавайте желаемое за действительное. Если ВСУ предоставить такую возможность это значит похоронить Донбасс и отдать людей на растерзание. На это Россия при любом раскладе не пойдет.
    1. Ольгович Офлайн
      Ольгович (Андрей) 20 ноября 2017 07:33
      +5
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      3. Предоставление украинским войскам возможности выхода на границу с Российской Федерацией.

      Г-да украинцы закатайте свою губу и не выдавайте желаемое за действительное. Если ВСУ предоставить такую возможность это значит похоронить Донбасс и отдать людей на растерзание. На это Россия при любом раскладе не пойдет.

      Дай Бог, чтобы Вы оказались правы.
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 20 ноября 2017 10:30
      +3
      Как - то, еще в начале гражданской войны, Донбасс обстреливали из ООНовских вертолетов. Потом пояснили, что они остались на Украине после Косово. Дело по тихому замяли, как и со сбитым Боингом.
      1. Нормаль ок Офлайн
        Нормаль ок (Петр) 20 ноября 2017 11:26
        0
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Как - то, еще в начале гражданской войны, Донбасс обстреливали из ООНовских вертолетов.

        Не путайте ООН-овские вертолёты (действующие по мандату ООН), с вертолётами в ООН-овской раскраске.
        Потом пояснили, что они остались на Украине после Косово.

        Нет, не после Косово. Их готовили для украинского миротворческого контингента в Конго.
        1. сибиралт Офлайн
          сибиралт (Олег) 20 ноября 2017 11:33
          +4
          Во, во. Теперь на Украине в порядке взаимообмена будут миротворцы из Конго. laughing
          А насчет раскраски вертолетов, то не важно чьи они были и для чего готовились. Важна именно их раскраска под ООН и обстрел мирных жителей. Что-то ООН не возмутился незаконным использованием своей символики для выполнения задач, противоположных идее существования самой ООН.
    3. Berkut-UA Офлайн
      Berkut-UA (Валерий) 22 ноября 2017 21:32
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      3. Предоставление украинским войскам возможности выхода на границу с Российской Федерацией.

      Г-да украинцы закатайте свою губу и не выдавайте желаемое за действительное. Если ВСУ предоставить такую возможность это значит похоронить Донбасс и отдать людей на растерзание. На это Россия при любом раскладе не пойдет.

      Если голубые каски будут не только на линии разграничения, а и по всей территории ДНР-ЛНР, то они также должны контролировать подконтрольные Украине территории Донецкой и Луганской областей.
      И если голубые каски выставят на границе ДНР-ЛНР с Россией, то также они должны контролировать украино-русскую границу на ВСЕЙ ее протяженности, препятствуя проникновению боевиков и террористов на территорию России.
  2. Олег Андреев (Олег Андреев) 20 ноября 2017 07:20
    +5
    Кто бы сомневался! Гонгадзе,т. н. "небесная" сотня, Боинг-всё это сакральные жертвы для раскручивания ситуации в нужном направлении, не брезгуют ничем! Тоже будет и с мифотворцами там!
  3. solzh Офлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 20 ноября 2017 09:44
    +5
    Никакого проку от миротворцев на Донбассе не будет. Повторится ситуация в Боснии и Хорватии 1995 года.
  4. bsk_una Офлайн
    bsk_una (Ник) 20 ноября 2017 10:23
    +1
    Вся эта хохдо-бандитская и англо-саксонская сволочь только и способна на провокации- их хлебом не корми! Провокация перед окончанием Второй мировой войны под Берлином,Боинг на Дальнем Востоке в 80-е годы, провокация во Вьетнаме, Боинг на Украине, да все не перечислишь. Надо просто закрыть эти нации для себя: не надо их слушать, а просто вести себя так, как будто этих нациков не существует в природе. Т.к. это просто себе дороже, та же Сирия прокатила нас по полной.
  5. Житель Урала 20 ноября 2017 11:12
    +2
    Там среди "нейтральных" стран сразу окажутся такие страны как Австралия и Канада.
    А африканцев действительно могут поместить только в "зону прилетов"
  6. iouris Онлайн
    iouris (iouris) 20 ноября 2017 12:48
    +1
    В 14-ом году надо было вводить миротворцев в Одессу до самого Приднестровья.
  7. Евродав Офлайн
    Евродав (Гарик) 20 ноября 2017 13:49
    +2
    На это и ЛДНР не пойдут, они хоть и самопровозглашённые и непризнанные, но с их мнением считаться придется, это понимают и те бестолочи, которые эти пункты сочиняют!
  8. Radikal Онлайн
    Radikal 20 ноября 2017 19:29
    +1
    Чего ждать, если провокация действительно состоится? Ответ очевиден: крики о трибунале в Гааге, о невероятной «токсичности» России, убивающей миротворцев, о том, что «вот видите – значит и «Боинг» тоже они сбили», о том, что «режим пора сметать».
    И как итоговый результат - ввести войска НАТО в Новороссию, встав на нашей границе! belay
  9. datur Офлайн
    datur (ЮРА) 20 ноября 2017 23:16
    +1
    америкосы еще те старые шулера,но и наши,, не лыком шиты,,-византийская школа ее не пропьешь!!!!! wink wink 3 РИМ это вам не то!!!! wassat wink
  10. Berkut-UA Офлайн
    Berkut-UA (Валерий) 22 ноября 2017 21:33
    0
    Цитата: solzh
    Никакого проку от миротворцев на Донбассе не будет. Повторится ситуация в Боснии и Хорватии 1995 года.

    Этого не будет, так как Россия при Путине - это не та Россия.... при Ельцине
  11. Serzh_R Офлайн
    Serzh_R 26 ноября 2017 13:02
    0
    1. Ввод миротворческой миссии не на конкретный участок в Донбассе, а на всю его территорию. Миротворцы, как отмечаются, встанут как по обе стороны от линии соприкосновения, так и на территории «отдельных районов Донецкой и Луганской областей» (так в Киеве называют ЛДНР).


    Т.е. речь практически не идет о контроле Украинских территорий.
    Трудиться будут в стиле ОБСЕ в ДНР и ЛНР.
Картина дня