Military Review

In the State Duma commented on "Wishlist" and promises Klimkina

29
The Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Defense Committee, Yuri Shvytkin, in an interview with RT commented on the statement of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry that the country will receive from the United States weapon, and in exchange will give the Americans "experience in dealing with the Russians."


Javelin ATGM in the Estonian Army.

These are all illusions to divert attention from internal problems. Ukraine wants to be in tune with Western partners, arguing that Russia is supposedly an enemy. As they say, keep up with the times. Show that they are committed to sponsors as a lap dog. It is very pitiable that the Kiev authorities, unlike the Ukrainian people for the most part, take a rather aggressive policy towards our country,
said Shvytkin.

Earlier, Ukrainian Foreign Minister Pavel Klimkin expressed confidence that the country would soon receive from the US anti-tank Javelin complexes, drones, counter battery systems and means for cyber war. In exchange, Ukraine allegedly will give partners "the experience of the fight against the Russians."

These Klimkin “Wishbones” sharply destabilize a state that has already developed to a certain extent, at least some kind of control for international organizations and for residents in the conflict zone (in the Donbas). The funds that he listed all relate to offensive actions, and, of course, this will have an extremely negative effect on all sides of the process, both political and diplomatic, I'm not talking about the military ... It will not complicate, it will explode the situation (in Ukraine ),
said in turn the head of the State Duma Committee on Defense Vladimir Shamanov.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 19 November 2017 13: 57 New
    0
    All will get only yapping and biting those whom they will show, while on us.
    1. Spetschast-M
      Spetschast-M 19 November 2017 14: 15 New
      +6
      These are all illusions to divert attention from internal problems.

      A problem with Svidomo a lot ..!
      Once again in history they prove that the state of Ukraine is unsustainable and sows devastation and blood! No offense, but already tired of EVERYTHING!
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 19 November 2017 14: 40 New
        +2
        It is NECESSARY to answer the words of Klimkin! And moreover, in such a way that absolutely everyone understands the meaning and significance of his statement as a national bloodsucker, especially ordinary Ukrainians themselves, whom this LIBERAL national market traitor gives the US globalists to slaughter!
        1. Spetschast-M
          Spetschast-M 19 November 2017 14: 52 New
          +3
          Quote: Tatiana
          especially ordinary Ukrainians themselves, whom this national market traitor gives the US globalists to slaughter!

          We will return everything! And everyone will answer for EVERYTHING .. God bless Russia and Ukraine from devils and demons ... soldier

          And we will take Washington men ...
        2. Pirogov
          Pirogov 19 November 2017 15: 34 New
          0
          Quote: Tatiana
          It is NECESSARY to answer the words of Klimkin! And moreover, in such a way that absolutely everyone understands the meaning and significance of his statement as a national bloodsucker, especially ordinary Ukrainians themselves, whom this LIBERAL national market traitor gives the US globalists to slaughter!

          I do not agree with you to argue with du.rack there are more expensive special clinics for this.
        3. Primoos
          Primoos 19 November 2017 16: 06 New
          +1
          If all Klimkin’s Wishlist came true, then we would all die out. Pasha Klimkin would like to score an aspen stake in the back during his lifetime.
          1. hrych
            hrych 19 November 2017 18: 36 New
            +1
            Quote: Primoos
            If all Klimkin’s Wishlist come true

            Yes, let him teach Americans to get into boilers laughing Sorry or what?
        4. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 19 November 2017 17: 59 New
          +3
          Quote: Tatiana
          It is NECESSARY to answer the words of Klimkin! And moreover, in such a way that absolutely everyone understands the meaning and significance of his statement as a national bloodsucker, especially ordinary Ukrainians themselves, whom this LIBERAL national market traitor gives the US globalists to slaughter!

          So the GDP has already answered in advance. I don’t presume to reliably say at what meeting since there have been a lot of them lately, but the essence of the said GDP was that the supply of arms to the juntiks could significantly aggravate the already difficult situation on urkaine, because weapons can also appear not only in LDN, but also in other areas Urkaini, which can be used against the current authorities. The hint is more than clear.
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 19 November 2017 14: 04 New
    +2
    These Klimkin “Wishlist” sharply destabilize a state that has already developed to a certain extent, at least some control for international organizations and for residents in the conflict zone
    In my opinion, this statement shows how far our authorities are from the reality of the common people. Or does he really consider the constant bilateral shelling and the death of civilians to be a normal stable state? !!
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 19 November 2017 14: 17 New
      +8
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      In my opinion, this statement shows how far our authorities are from the reality of the common people. Or does he really consider the constant bilateral shelling and the death of civilians to be a normal stable state? !!

      I agree with you Nazar, our powers that be are far from the people, but the opposite side also does nothing to stop this disgrace, everyone looks over the ocean, and there the more Russians die in a fight between themselves, the better for them. hi
      1. sabakina
        sabakina 19 November 2017 15: 18 New
        +4
        Volodya! I read the mail, answered. Listen, and where is the article about how Poroshenko plows the Bolshoi Theater? The news sticks out on the tape, but we have silence! Mess!
        “20 years ago that day a historic event for Independent Ukraine happened - Leonid Kadenyuk aboard the Columbia spacecraft flew into space,” Poroshenko wrote on his official Facebook page on Sunday, November 19.
  3. Ankipelgygyrgyn
    Ankipelgygyrgyn 19 November 2017 14: 04 New
    +5
    Why comment feverish delirium?
  4. izya top
    izya top 19 November 2017 14: 05 New
    +3
    why should the idiot answer? what
    1. evil partisan
      evil partisan 19 November 2017 14: 15 New
      +3
      Quote: izya top
      why should the idiot answer?

      And if you are a doctor in a psycho-neuro dispensary? wink Silent chtoli ?? belay stop Unprofessional will request ! You just have to answer so that this one immediately, without reminders, runs for an injection. yes
      Hello thunderstorm moonshine! drinks
      1. izya top
        izya top 19 November 2017 14: 20 New
        +3
        Quote: Angry Guerrilla
        so that this one immediately, without reminders, runs for an injection

        he doesn’t have an injection, but a bucket enema with patiphone needles.
        Quote: Angry Guerrilla
        Hello thunderstorm moonshine!

        hi
  5. sabakina
    sabakina 19 November 2017 14: 17 New
    +9
    An interesting pose among Estonians .... They do not flip their jet?
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 19 November 2017 21: 29 New
      +1
      There is no "jet stream" special. The kicker “spits out” a rocket, even from a small room it can be done. And only after that the marching engine is triggered. Actually, TPK "Javelina" stands at an angle of 18 degrees to the line of sight of the PU just for this "spit"
  6. solzh
    solzh 19 November 2017 14: 28 New
    +2
    Ukraine wants to be in good shape with Western partners

    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Eurodav
    Eurodav 19 November 2017 14: 33 New
    +5
    Quote: sabakina
    An interesting pose among Estonians .... They do not flip their jet?

    They were turned over by a jet of skunk in 2014 ...
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 19 November 2017 15: 26 New
      +2
      Garik, is there a video recorder? repeat
  8. Baby sitter
    Baby sitter 19 November 2017 14: 58 New
    +1
    More weapons to Ukraine! Different size and colors !!!
    1. kartalovkolya
      kartalovkolya 20 November 2017 06: 15 New
      0
      Urgently send 2 carriages of condoms to Ukraine, for free distribution to politicians and law-abductors, so that no more are born. Here is a lethal weapon they need!
  9. Going
    Going 19 November 2017 17: 24 New
    +8
    The funds that he listed all relate to offensive actions, and, of course, this will have an extremely negative effect on all sides of the process,


    It must be clearly said that then Russia will put LDNR.
  10. bmv04636
    bmv04636 19 November 2017 18: 27 New
    0
    our answer will be short ATGM Cornet
    1. next322
      next322 19 November 2017 18: 37 New
      +2
      and better and more reliable, suns ....
  11. sergevonsohrn
    sergevonsohrn 19 November 2017 19: 04 New
    0
    and what "experience of the fight against the Russians" can they share with the amers? how to get into the "boilers"? so, after all, the “cauldrons" were arranged by ordinary Donbass militias .... whether they were Russians, there would be no one to share with anyone! no "experience"! ...
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 19 November 2017 19: 06 New
    +1
    I always liked Klimkin for his directness, they will give us everything, they will help us, we will turn our shoulders and I have never once said what we will do, build, or restore.
    Slavish thinking ...........
  13. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 20 November 2017 06: 11 New
    +1
    Another activist admitted to the “banderlog” by announcement, and also studied and grew up in Kursk! When this “Kinder Surprise” bothers Russia, on the orders of the “Great White Father from Washington”, it seems naively hopes in which case we will forget and forgive everything! We are not vindictive, but we have a good memory and sometimes are very angry at undeserved insults! Still, to what a low level the ruling Kiev power fell, one can only sympathize with the Ukrainians!
  14. The poor man
    The poor man 20 November 2017 11: 49 New
    0
    The supply of lethal weapons to the United States of America to Ukraine clearly destroys the Minsk agreements. Our diplomats need to talk about this relentlessly at the UN, so that they would not accuse us of the fact that the Minsk accords were disrupted because of us. Otherwise it will be too late.
    Our government long ago needed to install LPR and DPR electronic warfare systems to protect civilians from rocket fire in cities and other settlements. In response to the supply of lethal weapons to the United States to Ukraine, Solntsepek heavy flamethrower systems urgently need to be launched in the DPR and LPR. They can do it, I think so.

В Госдуме прокомментировали «хотелки» и обещания Климкина

Зампредседателя комитета Госдумы по обороне Юрий Швыткин в беседе с RT прокомментировал заявление украинского МИД о том, что страна получит от США оружие, а в обмен передаст американцам «опыт борьбы с россиянами».

ПТРК "Джавелин" в эстонской армии.

Это всё иллюзии, чтобы отвлечь внимание от внутренних проблем. Украина хочет быть в тонусе с западными партнёрами, доказывая, что Россия – якобы враг. Как говорится, идут в ногу со временем. Показывают, что они преданы спонсорам как болонка. Очень плачевно, что киевская власть, в отличие от украинского народа в большинстве своем, занимает достаточно агрессивную политику по отношению к нашей стране,
сказал Швыткин.


Ранее глава украинского МИД Павел Климкин выразил уверенность, что страна в скором времени получит от США противотанковые комплексы Javelin, беспилотники, контрбатарейные системы и средства для кибервойны. В обмен Украина якобы передаст партнерам «опыт борьбы с россиянами».

Эти "хотелки" Климкина резко дестабилизируют состояние, уже сложившееся в определенной степени, хоть какое-то подконтрольное для международных организаций и для жителей в зоне конфликта (в Донбассе). Те средства, которые он перечислил, все относятся к наступательным действиям, и, безусловно, это будет сказываться крайне отрицательно на всех сторонах процесса, и политических, и дипломатических, я уже не говорю о военных… Это не осложнит, это взорвет ситуацию (на Украине),
сказал в свою очередь глава комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Шаманов.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 29

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Teberii (Андрей) 19 ноября 2017 13:57
    Все получат лишь тявкали и кусали тех на кого покажут,пока на нас.
    1. Спецчасть-М (Виталий) 19 ноября 2017 14:15
      Это всё иллюзии, чтобы отвлечь внимание от внутренних проблем

      А прблем у свидомых много..!
      Очередной раз за историю доказывают , что государство Украина нежизнеспособно и сеет разруху и кровь! Без обиды, но надоели уже ВСЕМ!
      1. Татьяна 19 ноября 2017 14:40
        Отвечать на слова Климкина обязательно НАДО! И причём так, чтобы смысл и значение его высказывания, как народного кровососа, абсолютно все понимали, особенно сами простые украинцы, которых этот ЛИБЕРАЛЬНЫЙ национальный предатель-рыночник отдаёт глобалистам США на заклание!
        1. Спецчасть-М (Виталий) 19 ноября 2017 14:52
          Цитата: Татьяна
          особенно сами простые украинцы, которых этот национальный предатель-рыночник отдаёт глобалистам США на заклание!

          Все вернем ! И все за ВСЕ ответят..Храни Бог Россию и Украину от чертей и бесов... soldier

          А Вашингтон мы возьмем мужики...
        2. Pirogov 19 ноября 2017 15:34
          Цитата: Татьяна
          Отвечать на слова Климкина обязательно НАДО! И причём так, чтобы смысл и значение его высказывания, как народного кровососа, абсолютно все понимали, особенно сами простые украинцы, которых этот ЛИБЕРАЛЬНЫЙ национальный предатель-рыночник отдаёт глобалистам США на заклание!

          Не согласен с вами спорить с ду.раком себе дороже для этого спец клиники есть.
        3. Primoos (Georgi) 19 ноября 2017 16:06
          Если бы все хотелки Климкина сбылись, то мы все вымерли бы. Хотелось бы Паше Климкину осиновый кол в спину при жизни забить.
          1. хрыч (Хрыч) 19 ноября 2017 18:36
            Цитата: Primoos
            Если бы все хотелки Климкина сбылись

            Да пусть учит американцев в котлы попадать laughing Жалко что ли?
        4. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 19 ноября 2017 17:59
          Цитата: Татьяна
          Отвечать на слова Климкина обязательно НАДО! И причём так, чтобы смысл и значение его высказывания, как народного кровососа, абсолютно все понимали, особенно сами простые украинцы, которых этот ЛИБЕРАЛЬНЫЙ национальный предатель-рыночник отдаёт глобалистам США на заклание!

          Так ВВП уже наперёд ответил. Не берусь достоверно сказать на какой встрече т.к. их в последнее время было много, но суть сказанного ВВП была в том, что поставка вооружения хунтикам, может существенно обострить и без того сложную ситуацию на уркаине, потому что оружие так же может появиться не только в ЛДНР, но и в других областях Уркаины, которое может быть использовано против действующих властей. Намёк более чем понятный.
  2. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 19 ноября 2017 14:04
    Эти "хотелки" Климкина резко дестабилизируют состояние, уже сложившееся в определенной степени, хоть какое-то подконтрольное для международных организаций и для жителей в зоне конфликта
    По моему это заявление показывает насколько далеки наши властьимущие от реальности простого народа. Или он действительно считает постоянные двухсторонние обстрелы и гибель мирных жителей нормальным стабильным состоянием?!!
    1. 79807420129 (Влад.) 19 ноября 2017 14:17
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      По моему это заявление показывает насколько далеки наши властьимущие от реальности простого народа. Или он действительно считает постоянные двухсторонние обстрелы и гибель мирных жителей нормальным стабильным состоянием?!!

      Согласен с вами Назар,наши власть имущие далеки от народа,но противоположная сторона так же не делает ничего для прекращения этого безобразия,оглядываются все за океан,а там ведь чем больше русских погибнет в драке между собой,тем лучше для них. hi
      1. sabakina (Вячеслав) 19 ноября 2017 15:18
        Володь, прЮвет! Почту прочитал, ответил. Слушай, а где статья про то, как Порошенко бороздит Большой театр? На ленте новость торчит, а у нас тишина! Непорядок!
        "20 лет назад в этот день произошло историческое событие для Независимой Украины — Леонид Каденюк на борту американского космического корабля "Колумбия" осуществил полет в космос", — написал Порошенко на своей официальной странице в социальной сети Facebook в воскресенье, 19 ноября.
  3. Анкыпельгыгыргын (Олег Конев) 19 ноября 2017 14:04
    А зачем комментировать горячечный бред?
  4. изя топ (Андрей) 19 ноября 2017 14:05
    а зачем идиоту отвечать? what
    1. злой партизан (Полуэкт) 19 ноября 2017 14:15
      Цитата: изя топ
      а зачем идиоту отвечать?

      А если ты доктор в психо-невро диспансере? wink Молчать чтоли?? belay stop Непрофессионально будет request ! Просто надо отвечать так, чтобы этот сразу, без напоминаний, побежал на укол. yes
      Привет, гроза самогонки! drinks
      1. изя топ (Андрей) 19 ноября 2017 14:20
        Цитата: злой партизан
        чтобы этот сразу, без напоминаний, побежал на укол

        ему не укол,а ведёрную клизму надо с патифонными иголками.
        Цитата: злой партизан
        Привет, гроза самогонки!

        hi
  5. sabakina (Вячеслав) 19 ноября 2017 14:17
    Интересная поза у эстонцев....Их реактивной струёй не переворачивает?
    1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 19 ноября 2017 21:29
      Там нет "реактивной струи" особой. Вышибной "выплёвывает" ракету, даже из небольшого помещения это сделать можно. И только после этого срабатывает маршевый двигатель. Собственно, ТПК "Джавелина" стоит под углом в 18 градусов к линии визирования ПУ именно для этого "плевка"
  6. solzh (Сергей) 19 ноября 2017 14:28
    Украина хочет быть в тонусе с западными партнёрами

    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Евродав (Гарик) 19 ноября 2017 14:33
    Цитата: sabakina
    Интересная поза у эстонцев....Их реактивной струёй не переворачивает?

    Их в 2014-м струей скунса перевернуло...
    1. sabakina (Вячеслав) 19 ноября 2017 15:26
      Гарик, видак есть? feel
  8. Радио-няня (Андрей) 19 ноября 2017 14:58
    Больше оружия Украине! Разного размера и расцветок!!!
    1. kartalovkolya 20 ноября 2017 06:15
      Срочно направить в Украину 2 вагона презервативов,для бесплатной раздачи политиканам и правосекам, чтобы таких больше не рождалось. Вот такое летальное оружие им требуется!
  9. Идущий (Виктор) 19 ноября 2017 17:24
    Те средства, которые он перечислил, все относятся к наступательным действиям, и, безусловно, это будет сказываться крайне отрицательно на всех сторонах процесса,


    Надо четко сказать , что тогда Россия поставит ЛДНР.
  10. bmv04636 (Баженов Максим Валерьевич ) 19 ноября 2017 18:27
    наш ответ будет коротким ПТРК Корнет
    1. next322 (алекс) 19 ноября 2017 18:37
      а лучше и надежнее-солнцепек....
  11. sergevonsohrn (сергей сорокин) 19 ноября 2017 19:04
    а каким "опытом борьбы с россиянами" они могут поделиться с амерами? как попадать в "котлы"? так ведь "котлы" им устроили простые донбасские ополченцы.... будь то россияне, некому уже было бы ни с кем делиться! никаким "опытом"!...
  12. APASUS (Pavo) 19 ноября 2017 19:06
    Мне всегда нравился Климкин своей непосредственностью ,нам все дадут,окажут помощь ,подставят плеча и не разу не сказал что мы сделаем ,построим ,восстановим.
    Рабское мышление ...........
  13. kartalovkolya 20 ноября 2017 06:11
    Ещё один деятель принятый в "бандерлоги" по объявлению , а ещё учился и вырос в Курске! Когда этот "киндер-сюрприз" облаивает Россию, по приказу "Великого белого отца из Вашингтона",похоже наивно надеется в случае чего мы всё забудем и простим! Мы не злопамятны,но у нас хорошая память и иногда очень злы на незаслуженные обиды! Всё-таки до какого низкого уровня упала правящая киевская власть,можно только посочувствовать украинцам!
  14. Бедняк 20 ноября 2017 11:49
    Поставка Соединёнными Штатами Америки летального оружия Украине однозначно разрушает Минские договорённости. Об этом нашим дипломатам нужно неустанно говорить в ООН, что б потом нас не обвиняли в том, что из-за нас Минские договорённости были сорваны. Иначе будет поздно.
    Нашему правительству давным давно нужно было поставить ЛНР и ДНР системы РЭБ, для защиты мирного населения от ракетного обстрела городов и др. населённых пунктов.В ответ на поставки в Украину летального оружия США, тяжелые огнеметные системы "Солнцепек" нужно срочно начинать производить в ДНР и ЛНР. Это им по силам, я так думаю.
Картина дня