Military Review

Shotgun MP-156: a test from the "Kalashnikov"

4
The Kalashnikov Concern conducted a test of its first smooth-bore self-loading shotgun MP-156. This hunting rifle has a very high degree of unification (more than 90%) with a popular and well-developed in terms of technology and reliability of the МR – 155. The test was attended by two options: with a barrel length 710 mm and a shorter 625-millimeter.


4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 20 November 2017 18: 54
    0
    Carry out another 100 tests and exchange plastic sleeves for metal and sell.
  2. faridg7
    faridg7 20 November 2017 19: 10
    +1
    I have Murka 155, everything bursts, just make adjustments. I won’t even think about changing to 156 (sports do not chew, the probability of overcharging is not zero). No need for nothing
    1. Russian bear
      Russian bear 21 November 2017 10: 13
      +1
      I am also the proud owner of MP-155, for the entire time of operation, and this is almost 4 years, there was only one !!! nedosdel, lifted up the sleeve skirt as in this video. it was in the first hunting season, he shot at a hare and this sore got out. figured out the reason and file fixed the factory jamb. since then has never failed, pah, pah, pah. I shoot, by the way, exclusively with my scooter from 28 gr. and to the limit of weight.
      according to sabzh I’ll say it is clear that the MP-156 is still “raw”. really did not like it. on the hunt such a number of failures is fraught ...
      ps. I want to try 24 grams on my own. I'm not going to shoot them on the hunt. so for fun.
      1. faridg7
        faridg7 21 November 2017 13: 33
        +1
        I chew 24 g both factory and a self-screw, While automatic gear was running in, I had to tighten the gas piston spring to the limit, now, in principle, you can tighten it by a couple of clicks and reload 24 g factory ones (a self-cool screw reloads without adjustments) I shot about 4500, there’s nothing to complain about .

Военное обозрение

Ружье МР-156: тест от «Калашникова»

4
Концерн «Калашников» провел тест своего первого гладкоствольного самозарядного ружья МР-156. Данное охотничье ружье имеет очень высокую степень унификации (более 90%) с популярным и хорошо отработанным в плане технологии и надежности МР–155. В тесте приняли участие два варианта: с длиной ствола 710 мм и более укороченный 625-миллиметровый.


4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев
    п-к Опарышев 20 ноября 2017 18:54 Новый
    0
    Проведите ещё 100 тестов и поменяйте пластмассовые втулки на металл и продавайте.
  2. faridg7
    faridg7 20 ноября 2017 19:10 Новый
    +1
    У меня мурка 155, лопает всё, только регулировки делай. на 156 даже не подумаю менять( спортивные не жует, вероятность неперезаряда не нулевая). Даром не надо
    1. русский медведь
      русский медведь 21 ноября 2017 10:13 Новый
      +1
      тоже являюсь счастливым обладателем МР-155, за все время эксплуатации, а это без малого 4 года, был только один !!! недосыл, задрало юбку гильзы как в этом ролике. было это в первый охотничий сезон, стрелял по зайцу и вылезла эта болячка. разобрался с причиной и надфилем поправил заводской косячек. с тех пор ни разу не подвела, тьфу, тьфу, тьфу. стреляю, кстати, исключительно своим самокрутом от 28 гр. и до предела невески.
      по сабжу скажу, видно что МР-156 еще "сырое". очень не понравилось. на охоте такое количество отказов чревато...
      пс. хочу попробовать 24 грамма на своем. стрелять ими на охоте не собираюсь. так ради интереса.
      1. faridg7
        faridg7 21 ноября 2017 13:33 Новый
        +1
        У меня 24 г жует и заводские и самокрут, Пока прирабатывалась автоматика приходилось пружину газового поршня затягивать до предела, сейчас в принципе можно затягивать на пару-тройку кликов и перезаряжает и 24г заводские( самокрут перезаряжает без регулировок) Настрел порядка 4500, жаловаться не на что.