Military Review

What walls does the legendary PPSH break through?

29
Behind a stone wall is not always safe. This proved the legendary submachine gun Shpagin (PPSH). In the experiment, cartridges of caliber 7,62 mm from a TT pistol were used, from which the most popular building materials of today were shot. Some of them even withstood multiple hits, but most were pierced.


29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 21 November 2017 15: 41 New
    +6
    Good old man ... still deadly in close combat.
    к
  2. shura7782
    shura7782 21 November 2017 15: 43 New
    13
    Apparently, the authors wanted the best, but it would be better not to see this video.
    I put in a place like - "zero".
    1. 32363
      32363 21 November 2017 15: 49 New
      +4
      plus from me, it’s better than such a video.
      1. Safer
        Safer 21 November 2017 17: 05 New
        +4
        Such matters must be trusted with a devastating ranch Matt. Cherkanut him or what? .. In this Texas go and PPSh there.
        1. Gabriel
          Gabriel 22 November 2017 16: 53 New
          +1
          Quote: Safer
          Such matters must be trusted with a devastating ranch Matt. Cherkanut him or what? .. In this Texas go and PPSh there.


          Was it a Russian parody of a devastating ranch?
          1. Safer
            Safer 22 November 2017 16: 55 New
            +2
            Judging by the quality - Chinese.
  3. 32363
    32363 21 November 2017 15: 50 New
    0
    a stump as in a video from a mosquito and from a Mauser makes its way with a bang
    1. aws4
      aws4 21 November 2017 22: 25 New
      +4
      and with a tank gun it shatters into chips ... you as always hit me with your comments ... laughed for the positive)))))))))))))))))))))))))))) ))))))))))
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 28 November 2017 08: 33 New
      0
      That is unlikely.
      This is the comet of tartar maple.
      You can’t always take him with a cleaver. It was the case with a sledgehammer chopped up trying to split such a comel.
      But they don’t build houses from tatarnik.
  4. Pushkar
    Pushkar 21 November 2017 16: 54 New
    +1
    PPSh for close combat, an energetic shot a facing brick, and a building cartridge, even a hollow one, this cartridge will not break. And already a full-bodied building ...
  5. serge siberian
    serge siberian 21 November 2017 18: 10 New
    +9
    Cladding brick is hollow, not vintage brick and it breaks through. You need to try masonry, vintage.
    The PPSh itself is beautiful. It was not without reason that the Germans armed themselves with enthusiasm during the war.
    1. aws4
      aws4 21 November 2017 22: 29 New
      +4
      it’s just removed from the tongue ...)))))))))) plus it’s not in the wall and walls in brick floor are very rare ... we have at least a half masonry in the south ...
      1. DimanC
        DimanC 23 November 2017 04: 40 New
        +2
        Yeah, during the Second World War, there were such bricks in the walls. winked This September, I specially examined the walls of houses built in the late 19th century - there are clearly large bricks there. Well, and, of course, never hollow
  6. tolancop
    tolancop 21 November 2017 18: 57 New
    +9
    I looked before the destruction of the third brick. There was no point in looking further. If the author of the video does not distinguish between crushing and breaking through the material, then explaining something is useless. And the brick is taken for decoration and they stand separately. To make a wall of these bricks in a couple of dozen rows, and even without fastening the rows with a solution, the result would be different. And if, instead of the finishing brick, the usual one is used, then breaking through the bullet does not shine at all. In any case, the result will be much more modest.
  7. John22
    John22 21 November 2017 20: 49 New
    +5
    Well, they have already said about penetration. But the fact that the store needs to be locked with a latch did not prompt the arrow - here are the delays in firing.
  8. Observer2014
    Observer2014 21 November 2017 21: 23 New
    10
    And that red deer from the discussion article doesn’t know how to shoot.
  9. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 22 November 2017 03: 06 New
    +2
    Youtube slag! And PPSh is a weapon of victory!
  10. papik09
    papik09 22 November 2017 08: 23 New
    +3
    In general, the shooter looks like an amateur repeat . Specialists know that the magazine is designed for 72 rounds and if it is full, there may be delays with which the machine does not suffer if the store has 70 or less rounds. This "specialist" needs to smell his hands lol in order to know what they smell (stink) and where they grow from hi
  11. Bormental
    Bormental 22 November 2017 12: 33 New
    +2
    In fact, the problem of new disk stores at PPSh existed, but the guy can immediately see that the store is new. In my time. about 35 years ago. Being on a business trip in Moscow, he lived in a hotel with a participant in the infantry war that had passed before Berlin. They talked a lot about them in the evenings. Accidentally touched on this topic, said that new stores suffered delays. All the time he himself used his favorite store, which he picked up in a puddle on the road that. despite. that it was never rusty ... Before the very end of the war he was shamed.
  12. semen777
    semen777 22 November 2017 13: 37 New
    +3
    With each machine gun a set of fitted shops came from the factory, of course, it was possible to score a left one, but something like this:
    1. Bobrovsky
      Bobrovsky 23 November 2017 18: 54 New
      0
      In PPD, round shops were just customized for a particular machine and were not interchangeable. The PCA gradually eliminated this drawback.
  13. misti1973
    misti1973 22 November 2017 16: 52 New
    0
    Probably, instead of the new AK-12, they want to put "modernized" PPSh in the Russian army :)
  14. DimanC
    DimanC 23 November 2017 04: 36 New
    +1
    I am always touched by these leading headphones. Still would have put on a condom
  15. Oleg Vaganov
    Oleg Vaganov 23 November 2017 10: 37 New
    +1
    The legendary PCA is nothing less than the legendary Suomi, with which the Finns fought off the Soviet invasion.
    1. Bobrovsky
      Bobrovsky 23 November 2017 18: 50 New
      +6
      So to speak, Suomi is the converted Bergman of 1918, and Bergman spied on the idea of ​​a shooting machine for close combat in Revelli. Before Suomi, we had the same things developed by Tokarev and Degtyarev. Another thing is that the military comrades looked at these matters through their fingers, considering this weapon not serious. And the Finnish war just showed the promise of this weapon. There is nothing special in either Suomi or PCA. Another thing is that Shpagin made most of the parts stamped in his PCA, which greatly reduced the cost and accelerated production. The military also suffered the same overtightness while accepting Maxim's machine gun. Attitude to him changed the Japanese war.
      My first chief in the army was the platoon and company commander in the infantry during the war. He talked about frequent PCA failures with a round store. On the belt of the officers had a pocket for a whistle. In the rumble of battle, the whistle is heard well. Before jumping out of the trench, the commander gave three whistles and everyone had to jump out of it together. If the commander jumped out of the trench picturesquely and shouted - after me - then he immediately received a bullet from a German sniper or machine gunner. And before whistling, a short burst was usually given from the machine to the wall of the trench. Once he took the machine, pressed the shutter and only heard the click of the shutter, the cartridge in the store jammed. He grabbed the machine gun of the orderly, pulled the shutter, pressed and again just a click. And the fire shaft has already gone ahead and we must run, otherwise the Germans will come to their senses. The signal “to attack” whistled, and so he ran forward with a non-firing machine gun. That time it worked out. Therefore, then they switched to carob stores.
      1. your1970
        your1970 26 November 2017 16: 56 New
        0
        Quote: Bobrovsky
        So to speak, Suomi is the converted Bergman of 1918, and Bergman spied on the idea of ​​a shooting machine for close combat in Revelli. Before Suomi, we had the same things developed by Tokarev and Degtyarev. Another thing is that the military comrades looked at these matters through their fingers, considering this weapon not serious. And the Finnish war just showed the promise of this weapon. There is nothing special in either Suomi or PCA. Another thing is that Shpagin made most of the parts stamped in his PCA, which greatly reduced the cost and accelerated production. The military also suffered the same overtightness while accepting Maxim's machine gun. .
        - FINSKAYA showed absolutely nothing of the kind-that is why we are armed with Kalashnikov, and not all variations of the RPM / PPSh (which at a distance of more than 150 m is not at all anyone). It’s just that in the initial period of the war, when ALL reserves of ABC / SVT were lost and the mosquitoes began to run out - they remembered sharply - solely because stamping can be done in almost every bed workshop, where there are one and a half lathes and a press of 5 tons. And here PPSh abruptly became an awesome machine-gun, because it cannot be more primitive than design in nature ....
        More or less qualified personnel did not abandon their SVTshka, and even more so did not change their “daddy”.
  16. Cheldon
    Cheldon 23 November 2017 20: 03 New
    +2
    Quote: Oleg Vaganov
    The legendary PCA is nothing less than the legendary Suomi, with which the Finns fought off the Soviet invasion.

    This is a controversial statement, because "the USSR gained full control over Lake Ladoga and secured Murmansk, which was located near Finnish territory (Rybachy Peninsula). In addition, under a peace treaty, Finland assumed the obligation to build a railway on its territory, connecting the Kola Peninsula through Alakurtti with the Gulf of Bothnia (Tornio), but this road was never built. On October 11, 1940, the Agreement of the USSR and Finland on the Aland Islands was signed in Moscow, according to which the USSR "ave to place your consulate on the islands, and the archipelago was declared a demilitarized zone."
  17. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 27 November 2017 10: 30 New
    0
    Glorious killing machine, still finds application.
  18. bistrov.
    bistrov. 6 December 2017 09: 14 New
    0
    It is ridiculous to hope that it is possible to break through the wall of a brick house from PPSh, as we can see, even a single-mesh single brick does not always break through, and a wall, even built from such a brick, is only half a brick ten times stronger and more stable single brick. This is the same as believing that it is possible to break through a wall of a brick house with a thickness of 2 bricks from a Mosin rifle, more than 50 cm thick. On this wall, rifle bullets also leave only dents, 2-3 deep mm And a bullet from a rifle will not penetrate the wall of a log house either.

Военное обозрение

Какие стены пробивает легендарный ППШ?

29
За каменной стеной не всегда безопасно. Это доказал легендарный пистолет-пулемет Шпагина (ППШ). В эксперименте использовали патроны калибра 7,62 мм от пистолета ТТ, из которых расстреливали самые популярные на сегодняшний день стройматериалы. Некоторые из них выдержали даже многократные попадания, но большинство все же были пробиты.


29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 21 ноября 2017 15:41 Новый
    +6
    Хорош старичок ...до сих пор смертелен в ближнем бою.
    к
  2. shura7782
    shura7782 21 ноября 2017 15:43 Новый
    +13
    Видимо авторы хотели как лучше, но лучше бы не видеть этот ролик.
    Ставлю в место лайка - "зеро".
    1. 32363
      32363 21 ноября 2017 15:49 Новый
      +4
      плюс от меня, лучше никак, чем такой ролик.
      1. Safer
        Safer 21 ноября 2017 17:05 Новый
        +4
        Такие дела надо Мэтту с разрушительного ранчо доверять. Черкануть ему что ли?.. В этом Техасе поди и ППШ найдется.
        1. Гавриил
          Гавриил 22 ноября 2017 16:53 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Safer
          Такие дела надо Мэтту с разрушительного ранчо доверять. Черкануть ему что ли?.. В этом Техасе поди и ППШ найдется.


          Это была русская пародия на разрушительное ранчо?
          1. Safer
            Safer 22 ноября 2017 16:55 Новый
            +2
            Судя по качеству - китайская.
  3. 32363
    32363 21 ноября 2017 15:50 Новый
    0
    пенёк как в ролике с мосинки и с маузера пробиваеться на ура
    1. aws4
      aws4 21 ноября 2017 22:25 Новый
      +4
      а с танковой пушки разлетается в щепки... вы как всегда поражаете меня своими коментами... спасибо за позитив посмеялся)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 28 ноября 2017 08:33 Новый
      0
      Это вряд ли.
      Это комель клёна татарника.
      Его колуном не всегда возьмёшь. Было дело кувалдой колун расколол пытаясь расколоть такой комель.
      Но из татарника не строят дома.
  4. пушкарь
    пушкарь 21 ноября 2017 16:54 Новый
    +1
    ППШ для ближнего боя, бодрячок расстреливал облицовочный кирпич, а строительный, даже пустотелый, этот патрон не пробьёт. А уж полнотелый строительный...
  5. серж сибиряк
    серж сибиряк 21 ноября 2017 18:10 Новый
    +9
    Кирпич облицовочный это пустотелый ,не марочный кирпич вот и пробивает.Пробовать надо кладочный,марочный.
    Сам по себе ППШ прекрасен .Немцы в войну недаром им вооружались с энтузиазмом.
    1. aws4
      aws4 21 ноября 2017 22:29 Новый
      +4
      вот вот просто с языка сняли...)))))))))) плюс к этому не в стене и уж очень редко встречаются стены в пол кирпича... у нас на юге минимум полтора кладка...
      1. DimanC
        DimanC 23 ноября 2017 04:40 Новый
        +2
        Ага, во время ВОВ прямо такие кирпичи в стенах и были winked Этим сентябрем специально разглядывал стены домов, построенных в конце 19 в - кирпич там явно больших габаритов. Ну и, разумеется, ни разу не пустотелый
  6. tolancop
    tolancop 21 ноября 2017 18:57 Новый
    +9
    Посмотрел до уничтожения третьего кирпича. Далее смотреть смысла не было. Если автор ролика не различает дробление и пробитие материала, то объяснить что-то бесполезно. И кирпич взят отделочный и стоят они по отдельности. Сложить бы из этих кирпичиков стеночку в пару десятков рядов и даже без скрепления рядов раствором результат был бы иным. А если вместо отделочного кирпича применить обычный, то пробитие пуле вообще не светит. Во всяком случае результат окажется намного скромнее.
  7. Джон22
    Джон22 21 ноября 2017 20:49 Новый
    +5
    Ну о пробивной способности уже сказали. А вот то , что магазин нужно замыкать защёлкой стрелку не подсказали - вот и задержки при стрельбе.
  8. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 21 ноября 2017 21:23 Новый
    +10
    А тот рыжий олень из статьи обсуждения, стрелять не умеет.
  9. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 22 ноября 2017 03:06 Новый
    +2
    Ютубный шлак ! А ППШ оружие победы !
  10. papik09
    papik09 22 ноября 2017 08:23 Новый
    +3
    Вообще стрелок похож на дилетанта feel . Спецы знают, что магазин рассчитан на 72 патрона и если его набивать полными, возможны задержки, коими автомат не страдает ежели в магазине по 70 и менее патронов. Этому "спецу" нужно руки понюхать lol , дабы знать чем они пахну (воняют) и откуда растут hi
  11. Борменталь
    Борменталь 22 ноября 2017 12:33 Новый
    +2
    Вообще-то проблема новых дисковых магазинов у ППШ существовала, а у парня сразу видно, что магазин новяк. В своё время. лет эдак 35 назад. будучи в командировке в Москве жил в гостинице с участником войны, прошедшем до Берлина в пехоте.Говорили вечерами о многом. Случайно коснулись этой темы, сказал, что новые магазины страдали задержками. Сам он всё время пользовался любимым магазином, который он подобрал в луже на дороге, который. несмотря на то. что был ржавым не подводил никогда... Перед самым окончанием войны его у него стыбзили.
  12. semen777
    semen777 22 ноября 2017 13:37 Новый
    +3
    С каждым автоматом с завода шел комплект подогнанных магазинов,можно конечно было и левый забить ,но как то так:
    1. Бобровский
      Бобровский 23 ноября 2017 18:54 Новый
      0
      В ППД круглые магазины как раз подгонялись под конкретный автомат и не были взаимозаменяемыми. В ППШ постепенно избавлялись от этого недостатка.
  13. misti1973
    misti1973 22 ноября 2017 16:52 Новый
    0
    Наверное, вместо новых АК-12 в российскую армию хотят поставить "модернизированные "ППШ:)
  14. DimanC
    DimanC 23 ноября 2017 04:36 Новый
    +1
    Меня всегда умиляют эти наушники ведущих. Еще бы презерватив надели бы
  15. Олег Ваганов
    Олег Ваганов 23 ноября 2017 10:37 Новый
    +1
    легендарный ппш ни что иное, как не менее легендарный суоми, которым финны отбились от советского вторжения.
    1. Бобровский
      Бобровский 23 ноября 2017 18:50 Новый
      +6
      Если так говорить, то Суоми это перелицованный Бергман 1918-го года, а Бергман подсмотрел идею стреляющей машинки для ближнего боя в Ревелли. У нас еще до Суоми такие же вещи разрабатывали и Токарев и Дегтярев. Другое дело, что военные товарищи смотрели на эти дела сквозь пальцы, считая это оружие несерьезным. А финская война как раз показала перспективность этого оружия. Ничего такого особенного ни в Суоми, ни в ППШ нет. Другое дело, что Шпагин сделал в своем ППШ большинство деталей штампованными, чем сильно удешевил и ускорил производство. Таким же верхоглядством страдали военные и при приемке на вооружение пулемета Максима. Отношение к нему изменила японская война.
      Мой первый начальник в армии был в войну командиром взвода и роты в пехоте. Рассказывал о частых отказах ППШ с круглым магазином. На портупее у офицеров был кармашек для свистка. В грохоте боя свисток слышен хорошо. Перед тем, как выскочить из траншеи командир давал три свистка и все должны были дружно выскочить из нее. Если командир картинно выскакивал из траншеи и кричал - за мной - то тут же получал пулю от снайпера или пулеметчика немцев. А перед тем, как засвистеть обычно давалась короткая очередь из автомата в стенку окопа. Однажды он взял автомат, нажал на спуск и только щелчок затвора услышал, заело патрон в магазине. Схватил автомат ординарца, оттянул затвор, нажал и опять просто щелчок. А огневой вал пошел уже вперед и надо бежать, иначе немцы опомнятся. Просвистел сигнал "в атаку", да так и побежал вперед с нестреляющим автоматом. В тот раз обошлось. Поэтому потом и перешли на рожковые магазины.
      1. свой1970
        свой1970 26 ноября 2017 16:56 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Бобровский
        Если так говорить, то Суоми это перелицованный Бергман 1918-го года, а Бергман подсмотрел идею стреляющей машинки для ближнего боя в Ревелли. У нас еще до Суоми такие же вещи разрабатывали и Токарев и Дегтярев. Другое дело, что военные товарищи смотрели на эти дела сквозь пальцы, считая это оружие несерьезным. А финская война как раз показала перспективность этого оружия. Ничего такого особенного ни в Суоми, ни в ППШ нет. Другое дело, что Шпагин сделал в своем ППШ большинство деталей штампованными, чем сильно удешевил и ускорил производство. Таким же верхоглядством страдали военные и при приемке на вооружение пулемета Максима. .
        -абсолютно ничего такого не показала ФИНСКАЯ-именно поэтому мы имеем на вооружении Калашников, а не все вариации ППД/ППШ(который на дистанции свыше 150 м вообще ни ко ком). Просто в начальный период войны-когда потеряли ВСЕ запасы АВС/СВТ да и мосинки начали подзаканчиваться - резко вспомнили про них - исключительно потому что штамповать можно чуть ли не в каждой кроватной мастерской-где есть полтора токарных станка и пресс 5 тонник. И вот тут-то ППШ резко стал офигенным автоматом-ибо примитивнее конструкции в природе быть не может....
        Более-менее квалифицированные кадры свою СВТшку не бросали и уж тем более на "папашку" не меняли.
  16. Челдон
    Челдон 23 ноября 2017 20:03 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Олег Ваганов
    легендарный ппш ни что иное, как не менее легендарный суоми, которым финны отбились от советского вторжения.

    Это спорно утверждение,т.к."СССР получил полный контроль над акваторией Ладожского озера и обезопасил Мурманск, который находился вблизи финской территории (полуостров Рыбачий).Кроме этого, по мирному договору Финляндия принимала на себя обязательство по постройке на своей территории железной дороги, соединявшей Кольский полуостров через Алакуртти с Ботническим заливом (Торнио). Но эта дорога так и не была построена.11 октября 1940 года в Москве было подписано Соглашение СССР и Финляндии об Аландских островах, согласно которому СССР был вправе разместить на островах своё консульство, а архипелаг объявлялся демилитаризованной зоной."
  17. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 27 ноября 2017 10:30 Новый
    0
    Славная машинка для убийства , до сих пор находит применение .
  18. bistrov.
    bistrov. 6 декабря 2017 09:14 Новый
    0
    Надеяться на то, что можно из ППШ пробить стену кирпичного дома,просто смешно, он,как видим, даже ячеистый одиночный кирпич не всегда пробивает, а стена , даже построенная из такого кирпича,всего "в полкирпича", в десятки раз прочнее и устойчивее одиночного кирпича. Это то же самое, как и верить в то , что можно из винтовки Мосина пробить стену кирпичного дома, толщиной в 2 кирпича, т.е более 50 см. На такой стене пули из винтовки тоже оставляют всего-лишь нащербины, глубиной 2-3 мм. Да и стену бревенчатого дома пуля из винтовки тоже не пробьет.