Military Review

I.Kornet declared the identification of agents of the special services of Ukraine in the structures of the LPR government

25
Against the background of information about the overlapping of the central part of the capital of the LC weapons in hand, comes news about the detention in the republic of the Ukrainian sabotage and intelligence group. It is reported that armed Ukrainian saboteurs tried to penetrate the territory of the Luhansk People's Republic for committing destructive actions.


Lugansk Information Center cites the text of the statement of the Minister of Internal Affairs Igor Cornet:

Tonight, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the LPR stopped the activities of the Ukrainian sabotage and reconnaissance group, which was trying to penetrate the territory of the Republic to carry out a number of resonant sabotage and terrorist acts. Most saboteurs arrested. The search and detention of the remaining members of the group and their accomplices continues.

Currently, the situation in the Republic is fully controlled by law enforcement agencies. The Ministry of Internal Affairs works in a regular mode, the personnel of the department continues to fulfill its duties.

I also want to dispel rumors about my resignation.

Recently, as a result of the destructive actions of a number of officials, criticism of the law enforcement agency in the media has intensified. For a long time, these persons before the Head of the LPR deliberately conveyed inaccurate information about the alleged involvement of employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in illegal activities.

This is due to the fact that we have obtained irrefutable evidence of the involvement of individual high-ranking government officials in criminal activities to the detriment of the interests of the republic and the people of the Luhansk region.

I, as a representative of the rule of law, have become accustomed to speak openly, so I am not going to shield anyone.


This is followed by very unexpected information. According to I. Cornet, Anastasia Shurkayeva, the director of the State Television and Radio Company of the LPR, and Irina Teytsman, who served as the head of the administration Igor Plotnitsky, were involved in the activities of the Ukrainian special services in the republic.

I.Kornet declared the identification of agents of the special services of Ukraine in the structures of the LPR government


From Cornet’s statement:
The involvement of the special services of Ukraine of the head of the Government Security Service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the LNR Yevgeny Seliverstov to the staging of the coup in LNR in September by the 2016 was established. As a result, the former Prime Minister and my comrade Gennady Nikolayevich Tsypkalov were killed and the deputy commander of the People’s Militia of the LPR, Vitaly Kiselyov, was sentenced to a long prison term.

These activities were carried out with the direct participation of a number of high-ranking employees of the Prosecutor General's Office, who were engaged in fabrication of these criminal cases.

After the MIA had irrefutable evidence of the involvement of these individuals in these crimes, the latter took measures to discredit the department and dismiss key employees of the Ministry who were directly involved in the opening of the organized criminal group.

Tonight I provided all the available materials to the Head of the LC, Igor Plotnitsky, who decided to initiate criminal cases and arrest all of the defendants: the Director General of the State Television and Radio Broadcasting Committee of the LN Anastasia Shurkayeva, the head of the Administration of the Head of the LC of the Lugansk People's Republic Irina Teytsman, as well as the Head of the Government Security Service of the LNR Yevgeny Seliverstov.


We will remind that earlier in the Ukrainian press there were statements that armed people in the center of Lugansk appeared due to the fact that Igor Cornet "did not accept his resignation" and is ready to "speak out against Plotnitsky."
Photos used:
http://lug-info.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kleber
    Kleber 21 November 2017 15: 19
    +8
    Looks like an internal showdown.
    1. Monos
      Monos 21 November 2017 15: 23
      +4
      Hmm ... Well, what can I say? "Forester" on them is not.
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 21 November 2017 15: 24
      +4
      Video to the news
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah 21 November 2017 15: 40
        +7
        Again there are arrests close to Plotnitsky, and he is again out of business. He even gave the order for the arrests. Our slippery one.
      2. Mik13
        Mik13 21 November 2017 16: 40
        +2
        But Plotnitsky claims that Cornet was fired ...
        https://glava-lnr.su/content/zayavlenie-igorya-pl
        otnickogo-po-povodu-slozhivsheysya-obstanovki-vl
        uganske
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 21 November 2017 15: 24
      10
      Of course, internal disassembly, they saw the remnants of industry, then they set the border with customs on the border with the DPR. Do better. negative
      1. creak
        creak 21 November 2017 15: 33
        +4
        Quote: RASKAT
        then the remnants of industry are sawing,

        Therefore, they need to fit another convoy with humanitarian aid, while they are measured there by the reproductive organs ... Russia is a generous soul ....
    4. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 21 November 2017 15: 53
      +6
      Quote: Kleber
      Looks like an internal showdown.

      also found the time of disassembly to arrange !!! negative negative negative and finally, against the background of the DPR, the LPR looks somehow strange, with periodic dubious whorls inside !!! negative negative
  2. Bronevick
    Bronevick 21 November 2017 15: 21
    +8
    The coup, because Plotnitsky is completely snickering, creates all kinds of game, as they say.
  3. RASKAT
    RASKAT 21 November 2017 15: 22
    +5
    It would be better to focus on confronting external enemies, rather than cutting positions and finances. To whom is war, and to whom is mother dear fool
    1. VadimSt
      VadimSt 21 November 2017 15: 31
      +8
      And what, have we lost our positions somewhere in the last day, signed the "Brest Peace" or declared a reorientation of interests? Do not talk nonsense! But the cleaning, “good and plush”, surrounded by Plotnitsky, had to be done a long time ago!
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 21 November 2017 15: 55
        +1
        Yes, but who is conducting it, and most importantly, in whose particular interests!
  4. 210ox
    210ox 21 November 2017 15: 22
    +1
    It would be surprising if these rats did not fit in there ..
  5. Sergey53
    Sergey53 21 November 2017 15: 25
    +9
    That's the whole background. For which Mozgovoy and others were killed.
  6. loginovich
    loginovich 21 November 2017 15: 31
    +1
    I thought Plotnitsky’s being taken prisoner, and here the gender revolution is becoming more complicated. The girls’ boys are being driven away from the trough.
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 21 November 2017 15: 39
    0
    The girl has matured ... Nobody canceled the struggle for power ... wassat We are waiting for the result.
  8. K-50
    K-50 21 November 2017 15: 40
    +3
    What a mess. I hope to sort it out and restore order.
    1. Kleber
      Kleber 21 November 2017 16: 11
      +3
      Quote: K-50
      What a mess. I hope to sort it out and restore order.


      But they won’t figure it out - Ukrainians will sort it out.
    2. gm9019
      gm9019 21 November 2017 18: 10
      0
      Quote: K-50
      What a mess. I hope to sort it out and restore order.

      as if their APU was not covered in the midst of a showdown! Also me, found the moment! negative
  9. Awaz
    Awaz 21 November 2017 15: 56
    +2
    it’s important that everything politely passed ...
  10. Langf
    Langf 21 November 2017 16: 01
    0
    Actually, everything is within the framework of any revolutionary scenario: counter-revolution - where the hell would it go ?! And his Zinovievs are still dashingly enough, and Trotsky, and NTSovtsev - all, but in a more beautiful package.
  11. UVB
    UVB 21 November 2017 16: 39
    +5
    In Lugansk completely cut off the TV. A statement by Plotnitsky appeared on the site of the head of the republic, only text, without video, at the same time it did not appear on the main information resource "Lugansk Information Center", only the statement of Cornet remains. http://lug-info.com/ And this is the text of the statement by Plotnitsky: Today, in the center of Lugansk, city residents could see a large number of people in military uniform declaring that they were participating in exercises on the orders of the leadership of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the LPR.
    This situation is a continuation of yesterday’s personnel changes to legally remove the Minister of the Interior from his post. Today's events have once again proved that the decision was right. Attempts by certain structures of the Ministry of the Interior in such a way to challenge the court decision and the petition of the Committee of the People’s Council of the Luhansk People's Republic on state security and defense, the work of law enforcement agencies and the judicial system, the rule of law, the protection of human and civil rights and freedoms have crossed all boundaries of permissible.
    In turn, I assure you that the statement of Kornet I.A. It has no grounds and legal force. Ever since yesterday, Kornet I.A. legally removed from his post: there is a court decision, a petition from the relevant committee of the People’s Council. Moreover, a new and is assigned. about. Minister of the Interior of the LPR.
    Currently, the investigation is underway, but in another case with other defendants. There are no grounds for the arrest of Anastasia Shurkayeva, Irina Teizman and Yevgeny Seliverstov. about. Minister of Internal Affairs of the LC did not give.
    For my part, I want to assure that the situation is under the control of the leadership of the Lugansk People’s Republic and will soon be fully resolved. Attempts by people acting under the influence of the illegitimate leadership of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the LPR are aimed primarily at creating social tension in the cities of the Lugansk People’s Republic and are a continuation of the personnel changes that took place on November 20 under the laws of the Luhansk People’s Republic.
    However, their actions should not be a reason for panic, and in the near future will be completely eliminated. Now the leadership of the Lugansk People’s Republic is doing everything possible to ensure the safety of residents of the cities of the republic. Therefore, I can confidently say that attempts by certain individuals to stay in power at the cost of destabilizing the situation within the state are in vain, and will be completely neutralized in the near future.

    Head of the Luhansk People's Republic I.V. Plotnitsky
  12. UVB
    UVB 21 November 2017 17: 07
    +5
    And more:
    21.11.17/XNUMX/XNUMX. Message from the militia A. Zhuchkovsky.

    "Lugansk comrades report that Plotnitsky will clean everything. The environment will be almost neutralized, and he will fly off today and tomorrow. They say that the person involved is very hard, but they plan to squeeze it down to (if necessary) extreme measures. The probability is very high. We'll see."
  13. zivXP
    zivXP 21 November 2017 19: 50
    0
    This "Ms" is not casual. Something all the same, Cornet knows.
  14. ALEX_SHTURMAN
    ALEX_SHTURMAN 22 November 2017 15: 37
    +1
    They need to unite the LPR and the DPR, and not suffer garbage, it’s only they themselves are not very interested in this ..

Военное обозрение

И.Корнет заявил о выявлении агентов спецслужб Украины в структурах власти ЛНР

25
На фоне информации о перекрытии центральной части столицы ЛНР военными людьми с оружием в руках, приходит новость о задержании в республике украинской диверсионно-разведывательной группы. Сообщается о том, что вооружённые украинские диверсанты пытались проникнуть на территорию Луганской народной республики для совершения деструктивных действий.


Луганский информационный центр приводит текст заявления министра внутренних дел Игоря Корнета:

Сегодня ночью силами МВД ЛНР пресечена деятельность украинской диверсионно-разведывательной группы, пытавшейся проникнуть на территорию Республики для совершения ряда резонансных диверсионно-террористических актов. Большинство диверсантов задержано. Продолжается поиск и задержание оставшихся членов группы и их пособников.

В настоящее время ситуация в Республике полностью контролируется силами правоохранительных структур. МВД работает в штатном режиме, личный состав ведомства продолжает выполнять свои обязанности.

Также хочу развеять слухи о моей отставке.

В последнее время в результате деструктивных действий ряда должностных лиц усилилась критика правоохранительного ведомства в средствах массовой информации. Указанными лицами в течение длительного времени до Главы ЛНР целенаправленно доводилась недостоверная информация о якобы причастности сотрудников МВД к противоправной деятельности.

Это обусловлено тем, что нами получены неопровержимые доказательства причастности отдельных высокопоставленных представителей органов власти к преступной деятельности в ущерб интересам республики и народу Луганщины.

Я, как представитель правопорядка, привык говорить открыто, поэтому не собираюсь никого выгораживать.


Далее следует весьма неожиданная информация. По словам И.Корнета, к деятельности украинских спецслужб в республике причастна Анастасия Шуркаева – директор ГТРК ЛНР, а также Ирина Тейцман, занимавшая пост главы администрации Игоря Плотницкого.

И.Корнет заявил о выявлении агентов спецслужб Украины в структурах власти ЛНР


Из заявления Корнета:
Установлена причастность к деятельности спецслужб Украины начальника Службы правительственной безопасности МВД ЛНР Евгения Селиверстова к инсценировке в сентябре 2016 г. государственного переворота в ЛНР. В результате был убит бывший премьер-министр и мой боевой товарищ Цыпкалов Геннадий Николаевич и приговорен к длительному тюремному заключению заместитель командующего Управления Народной милиции ЛНР Виталий Киселёв.

Данные мероприятия проводились при непосредственном участии ряда высокопоставленных сотрудников генеральной прокуратуры, которые занимались фабрикацией данных уголовных дел.

После того, как у МВД оказались неопровержимые доказательства причастности указанных лиц к данным преступлениям, последними были приняты меры по дискредитации ведомства и увольнению ключевых сотрудников Министерства, которые принимали непосредственное участие в вскрытии ОПГ.

Сегодня ночью я предоставил все имеющиеся материалы Главе ЛНР Игорю Плотницкому, который принял решение о возбуждении уголовных дел и аресте всех фигурантов: генерального директора ГТРК ЛН Анастасии Шуркаевой, руководителя Администрации Главы ЛНР Ирины Тейцман, а также начальника службы правительственной безопасности МВД ЛНР Евгений Селиверстов.


Напомним, что ранее в украинской прессе появились заявления о том, что вооружённые люди в центре Луганска появились в связи с тем, что Игорь Корнет «не смирился со своей отставкой» и готов «выступить против Плотницкого».
Использованы фотографии:
http://lug-info.com
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Клебер
    Клебер 21 ноября 2017 15:19 Новый
    +8
    На внутренние разборки смахивает.
    1. Монос
      Монос 21 ноября 2017 15:23 Новый
      +4
      М-да... Ну что тут скажешь? "Лесника" на них нет.
    2. Владыка Ситх
      Владыка Ситх 21 ноября 2017 15:24 Новый
      +4
      Видео к новости
      1. Мар.Тира
        Мар.Тира 21 ноября 2017 15:40 Новый
        +7
        Опять идут аресты приближенных к Плотницкому,а он опять не при делах.Даже сам отдал приказ об арестах.Скользкий наш.
      2. Mik13
        Mik13 21 ноября 2017 16:40 Новый
        +2
        А Плотницкий заявляет, что Корнет уволен...
        https://glava-lnr.su/content/zayavlenie-igorya-pl
        otnickogo-po-povodu-slozhivsheysya-obstanovki-v-l
        uganske
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 21 ноября 2017 15:24 Новый
      +10
      Конечно внутренние разборки, то остатки промышленности пилят, то границу с таможней на границе с ДНР ставят. Займитесь делом лучше. negative
      1. ranger
        ranger 21 ноября 2017 15:33 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: RASKAT
        то остатки промышленности пилят,

        Поэтому надо им еще одну колонну с гуманитарной помощью подогнать,пока они там детородными органами меряются... Россия щедрая душа....
    4. Николай Грек
      Николай Грек 21 ноября 2017 15:53 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Клебер
      На внутренние разборки смахивает.

      нашли тоже время разборки устраивать!!! negative negative negative и ваще, на фоне ДНР ЛНР смотрится как-то странно, с периодическими сомнительными мутками внутри!!! negative negative
  2. Bronevick
    Bronevick 21 ноября 2017 15:21 Новый
    +8
    Переворот, ибо Плотницкий совсем зажрался, творит всякую дичь, как говорится.
  3. RASKAT
    RASKAT 21 ноября 2017 15:22 Новый
    +5
    Лучше бы сосредоточились на противостоянии внешним врагам, а не распилом должностей и финансов. Кому война, а кому мать родна fool
    1. VadimSt
      VadimSt 21 ноября 2017 15:31 Новый
      +8
      А что, мы за последние сутки где-то сдали позиции, подписали "брестский мир" или заявили о переориентации интересов? Не городи чушь! А чистку, "хороших и плюшевых", в окружении Плотницкого, нужно было провести давно!
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 21 ноября 2017 15:55 Новый
        +1
        Да но кто ее проводит и главное в чьих конкретно интересах!
  4. 210окв
    210окв 21 ноября 2017 15:22 Новый
    +1
    Было бы удивительно если бы эти крысы туда не влезли..
  5. Sergey53
    Sergey53 21 ноября 2017 15:25 Новый
    +9
    Вот и вся подоплёка. За что Мозговой и другие были убиты.
  6. loginovich
    loginovich 21 ноября 2017 15:31 Новый
    +1
    Я то подумал Плотницкого подсиживают , а тут все сложней гендерная революция пацаны девок от корыта отгоняют.
  7. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 21 ноября 2017 15:39 Новый
    0
    Девушка созрела... Борьбу за власть никто не отменял... wassat Ждем результата.
  8. К-50
    К-50 21 ноября 2017 15:40 Новый
    +3
    Экая мешанина. Надеюсь разберутся у себя и порядок наведут.
    1. Клебер
      Клебер 21 ноября 2017 16:11 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: К-50
      Экая мешанина. Надеюсь разберутся у себя и порядок наведут.


      А не разберутся - украинцы разберут.
    2. gm9019
      gm9019 21 ноября 2017 18:10 Новый
      0
      Цитата: К-50
      Экая мешанина. Надеюсь разберутся у себя и порядок наведут.

      как бы их ВСУ не накрыли в разгар разборок! Тоже мне, нашли момент! negative
  9. AwaZ
    AwaZ 21 ноября 2017 15:56 Новый
    +2
    главно что б все вежливо прошло ...
  10. Langf
    Langf 21 ноября 2017 16:01 Новый
    0
    Вообще-то всё в рамках любого революционного сценария: контреволюция – куда б она нахрн делась?! И своих Зиновьевых ещё с лихой хватит, и Троцких, и НТСовцев – всего, но в более красивой упаковке.
  11. УВБ
    УВБ 21 ноября 2017 16:39 Новый
    +5
    В Луганске полностью отрубили ТВ. На сайте главы республики появилось заявление Плотницкого, только текст , без видео, в то же время на главном информационном ресурсе "Луганский информационный центр" оно не появилось, остаётся только заявление Корнета. http://lug-info.com/ А это текст заявления Плотницкого: Сегодня в центре Луганска жители города могли видеть большое количество людей в военной форме, заявляющих, что участвуют в учениях по приказу руководства Министерства внутренних дел ЛНР.
    Данная ситуация является продолжением вчерашних кадровых изменений по законному отстранению от занимаемой должности Министра внутренних дел. События сегодняшнего дня в очередной раз доказали, что решение было принято верное. Попытки определенных структур Министерства внутренних дел таким способом оспорить решение суда и ходатайство Комитета Народного Совета Луганской Народной Республики по вопросам государственной безопасности и обороны, работы правоохранительных органов и судебной системы, законности, защиты прав и свобод человека и гражданина перешли все границы допустимого.
    В свою очередь, уверяю, что заявление Корнета И.А. не имеет никаких оснований и юридической силы. Еще со вчерашнего дня Корнет И.А. законно отстранен от занимаемой должности: есть решение суда, ходатайство от соответствующего комитета Народного Совета. Более того, назначен новый и. о. Министра внутренних дел ЛНР.
    В настоящее время следствие ведется, но по другому делу и с другими фигурантами. Оснований для ареста Анастасии Шуркаевой, Ирины Тейцман и Евгения Селиверстова никаких нет, и распоряжений подобного рода назначенный и. о. Министра внутренних дел ЛНР не давал.
    Со своей стороны, хочу заверить, что ситуация находится под контролем руководства Луганской Народной Республики и в ближайшее время будет полностью решена. Попытки людей, действующих под влиянием нелегитимного руководства МВД ЛНР, нацелены, прежде всего, на создание социального напряжения в городах Луганской Народной Республики и являются продолжением кадровых изменений, произошедших 20 ноября согласно законодательству Луганской Народной Республики.
    Однако их действия не должны являться причиной для паники, и в ближайшее время будут полностью устранены. Сейчас руководство Луганской Народной Республики делает все возможное, чтобы обеспечить безопасность жителей городов республики. Поэтому могу с уверенностью сказать, что попытки определенных лиц задержаться у власти ценой дестабилизации обстановки внутри государства напрасны, и в ближайшее время будут полностью нейтрализованы.

    Глава Луганской Народной Республики И. В. Плотницкий
  12. УВБ
    УВБ 21 ноября 2017 17:07 Новый
    +5
    И ещё:
    21.11.17. Сообщение от ополченца А. Жучковского.

    "Луганские товарищи сообщают, что Плотницкий всё. Будут убирать. Окружение почти нейтрализовано, а сегодня-завтра слетит и он сам. Говорят, фигурант сильно упирается, но дожимать планируется вплоть до (при необходимости) крайних мер. Вероятность очень высокая. Посмотрим."
  13. zivXP
    zivXP 21 ноября 2017 19:50 Новый
    0
    Это "ж-ж" не спроста. Что то все таки Корнет знает.
  14. ALEX_SHTURMAN
    ALEX_SHTURMAN 22 ноября 2017 15:37 Новый
    +1
    Обьединяться им надо ЛНР и ДНР, а не фигней страдать, видно только они сами в этом не очень то и заинтересованы..