Military Review

Situation in Syria

15
The gunmen killed 8 and injured 30 residents of Damascus, the CAA regained control of the transport base in Harast, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




As a result of mortar shelling of Damascus by the militants, eight people were killed and 30 civilians were injured in the Syrian capital. In the area of ​​Zharamana in the suburbs of Damascus, another civilian was killed in a rocket blast. In the Harasta region, clashes between government forces and armed opposition groups continued. In the middle of the day, it became known that during the battles, government forces regained control over the transport base in Haraste, which had previously been captured by the militants.

In Aleppo, the confrontation between pro-Turkish armed groups and the Kurdish militia continued. The Syrian Free Army (SSA) fired at the positions of the Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) south of the city of Afrin. At the same time, the YPG fighters fired on fortifications of Ankara-controlled “free army” near the settlement of Darat Izz in the western part of the region. In the south-eastern part of Aleppo, clashes between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and detachments of the Dzhebhat al-Nusra group (banned in the Russian Federation) were noted. Government forces drove the Islamists out of the Jubb Awad settlement.

The Kurdish militia continued to occupy the settlements of the province of Deir ez-Zor. A military source said that the settlements of Suweidan Jazeera, Al-Karam and Dzhurdi Al-Gharbi had passed under the control of the “democratic army”. There is no information about battles with terrorists prior to the seizure of territories.

Militants grouping the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) again counterattacked the location of the Syrian army in the area of ​​Abu Kemal (Deir ez-Zor province). The results of the clashes are not reported.

In the eastern part of the province of Hama, clashes between terrorists and the Syrian Arab Army (CAA), which is advancing in the region under the cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, continued. Earlier, government forces drove the an-Nusrah radicals out of the settlements of Al-Shacusia and Shuheitar.

Militants of the radical opposition opened fire on several localities in the province of Quneitra. Al-Baath city was subjected to mortar fire. Radicals caused significant damage to food warehouses.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 November 2017 09: 40 New
    +2
    The militants of the IS group (banned in the Russian Federation) again counterattacked the location of the Syrian army in the region of Abu Kemal (Deir ez-Zor province).
    ... the agony of a dying beast ...
    1. Jedi
      Jedi 22 November 2017 09: 42 New
      +5
      A wounded beast is doubly dangerous, so it must be finished off - this is what any hunter knows.
      1. hrych
        hrych 22 November 2017 10: 19 New
        +2
        Quote: Jedi
        A wounded beast is doubly dangerous, so it must be finished off - this is what any hunter knows.

        Sure, but sometimes gangs can be sent to enemies laughing But in fact, the fate of the world is decided in Washington, a detachment of marines seized the CIA building in Langley. Uncle Donald could not stand it. Long live the American Revolution !!! laughing good
        http://www.worldandwe.com/ru/page/skandal_v_ssha_
        morskaya_pehota_vysadilas_v_shtabkvartire_cru.htm
        l? utm_source = warfiles.ru
        1. Going
          Going 22 November 2017 10: 44 New
          +8
          An interesting situation, we will wait for the further development of the situation, thanks for the link.
        2. Jedi
          Jedi 22 November 2017 10: 55 New
          +4
          hi
          Quote: hrych
          a detachment of marines seized the CIA building in Langley. Uncle Donald could not stand it. Long live the American Revolution !!!

          I will join the previous speaker: thanks for the interesting link! good We will wait for the news "from there." drinks
    2. signifera
      signifera 22 November 2017 09: 44 New
      +4
      So agony? If our VKS leave for a month or two, the brave SAA will at best defect to the level of 15 at best))) I have an opinion about the combat effectiveness and efficiency of the Syrian army, but militants, unlike Syrian runners, can fight and win, even fewer and without aviation support.
      1. hrych
        hrych 22 November 2017 10: 12 New
        +1
        Quote: Signifer
        but the militants, unlike the Syrian runners

        So the militants themselves were killed, and the top and middle managers, and professionals, were destroyed. What causes the defeat of the Daishaks now, is also the inability to correctly organize the defense, etc. of the Air Force, as well as the Navy itself, for the Caliber flew from the sea, hunting for guidance and material resources. What are very successful. As the enemy strongholds are cleared, the elite units of the SAA, the IRGC, etc., raids and counter-attacks by the militants are released, and the irregular Syrian parts determined the capture of Palmyra and others. Now there are no people for such counterattacks, no funds and no one to organize them. Also, volunteers leave for Afghanistan and Libya. The caliphate no longer exists. There are scattered gangs of basmachs. What CAA can handle. There is no coalition of support in the form of the SA, Qatar, Turkey, and the West, for they are overhauled.
        1. St Petrov
          St Petrov 22 November 2017 10: 41 New
          +1
          The Syrian Free Army (SSA) fired on the positions of the Self-Defense Forces (YPG) south of the city of Afrin. At the same time, YPG fighters fired at the fortified areas of the “free army” controlled by Ankara near the settlement of Darat Izza in the western part of the region.


          how to read it is pleasant
    3. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 22 November 2017 09: 54 New
      0
      This agony will never end. The CIA and the Pentagon will try to extend it. Moreover, foci will end up here and there. For this hydra has a tail across the ocean. How will Syria chop it? I don’t know?
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 22 November 2017 10: 10 New
        +1
        It didn’t start yesterday and will end not tomorrow.
        1. Going
          Going 22 November 2017 10: 40 New
          +7
          Unfortunately, you are right and no one knows how long it will last until the “parent” is pressed against Faberge.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 22 November 2017 09: 43 New
    +3
    The same thing every day. And this will continue until the foreign armed forces of which the Syrian government invited them to trample Syrian land.
    1. Going
      Going 22 November 2017 10: 45 New
      +6
      It’s hard to do it, but it’s necessary.
  3. Livonetc
    Livonetc 22 November 2017 10: 33 New
    0
    This will continue until the Syrians themselves begin to fight for their homeland, and not sit out.
    So far, only a small part of the Syrian people is fighting.
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 22 November 2017 11: 43 New
      0
      there were only 11 million of them before the war. Now there are 6 million of them. Of these, children and women are how many are old people. I think everything is at the limit of its capabilities, because too many “men” have left for Europe, take selfies with Merkel, and too many monkeys have come from all over the world to establish their rules over women and the elderly

      So far, only a small part of the Syrian people is fighting.


      therefore they have what they have.

      An Arab, a colleague told me that he will not fight for Assad - well, here in our forum I read about Putin and the allegarchs - people have already justified themselves if something happens.

Ситуация в Сирии

При обстреле со стороны боевиков погибло 8 и пострадало 30 жителей Дамаска, САА вернула контроль над транспортной базой в Харасте, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В результате минометного обстрела Дамаска со стороны боевиков погибло восемь и пострадало 30 мирных жителей сирийской столицы. В районе Жарамана в пригороде Дамаска погиб еще один гражданский в результате взрыва ракетного снаряда. В районе Харасты продолжались столкновения между правительственными войсками и группировками вооруженной оппозиции. В середине дня стало известно, что в ходе сражений правительственные войска вернули контроль над транспортной базой в Харасте, которая ранее была захвачена боевиками.


В Алеппо продолжилось противостояние между протурецкими вооруженными группировками и курдскими отрядами ополчения. Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) обстреляла позиции Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG) к югу от города Африн. В то же самое время, бойцы YPG вели обстрел укрепрайонов подконтрольной Анкаре «свободной армии» недалеко от поселения Дарат Изза в западной части региона. В юго-восточной части Алеппо отмечались боестолкновения между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и отрядами группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в РФ). Правительственные войска выбили исламистов из поселения Джубб Ауад.

Отряды курдского ополчения продолжали захватывать населенные пункты провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Военный источник сообщил, что под контроль «демократической армии» перешли поселения Сувейдан Джазира, Аль-Карама и Джурди Аль-Гарби. О боях с террористами, предшествующих захвату территорий, информации нет.

Боевики группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) вновь контратаковали расположения сирийской армии в районе Абу Кемаля (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор). О результатах боестолкновения не сообщается.

В восточной части провинции Хама продолжались боестолкновения между террористами и Сирийской арабской армией (САА), продвигающейся в регионе под прикрытием ВКС РФ. Ранее правительственные войска выбили радикалов «ан-Нусры» из населенных пунктов Аль-Шакусия и Шухейтар.

Боевики радикальной оппозиции открыли огонь сразу по нескольким населенным пунктам в провинции Эль-Кунейтра. Минометному обстрелу подвергся город Аль-Баас. Радикалы нанесли значительный урон продовольственным складам.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 22 ноября 2017 09:40
    +2
    Боевики группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) вновь контратаковали расположения сирийской армии в районе Абу Кемаля (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор).
    ... агония сдыхающего зверя...
    1. Джедай Офлайн
      Джедай (Максим) 22 ноября 2017 09:42
      +5
      Раненый зверь вдвойне опасен, поэтому его надо добить - это любой охотник знает.
      1. хрыч Офлайн
        хрыч (Хрыч) 22 ноября 2017 10:19
        +2
        Цитата: Джедай
        Раненый зверь вдвойне опасен, поэтому его надо добить - это любой охотник знает.

        Несомненно, но иногда банды можно направить и врагам laughing А фактически судьба мира решается в Вашингтоне, отряд морпехов захватил здание ЦРУ в Лэнгли. Дядя Дональд не терпила. Да здравствует Американская Революция!!! laughing good
        http://www.worldandwe.com/ru/page/skandal_v_ssha_
        morskaya_pehota_vysadilas_v_shtabkvartire_cru.htm
        l?utm_source=warfiles.ru
        1. Идущий Офлайн
          Идущий (Виктор) 22 ноября 2017 10:44
          +8
          Любопытная ситуация , будем ждать дальнейшего развития ситуации , спасибо за ссылку.
        2. Джедай Офлайн
          Джедай (Максим) 22 ноября 2017 10:55
          +4
          hi
          Цитата: хрыч
          отряд морпехов захватил здание ЦРУ в Лэнгли. Дядя Дональд не терпила. Да здравствует Американская Революция!!!

          Присоединюсь к предыдущему оратору: спасибо за интересную ссылку! good Будем ждать вестей "из оттуда". drinks
    2. Signifer Офлайн
      Signifer (Роман) 22 ноября 2017 09:44
      +4
      Так уж и агония? Если наши ВКС на месяц-два уйдут, бравая САА все профукает в лучшем случае до уровня 15 года))) такое уж у меня мнение о боеспособности и эффективности сирийской армии, а вот боевики, в отличии бегунов-сирийцев, могут воевать и побеждать, даже меньшим числом и без поддержки авиации.
      1. хрыч Офлайн
        хрыч (Хрыч) 22 ноября 2017 10:12
        +1
        Цитата: Signifer
        а вот боевики, в отличии бегунов-сирийцев

        Так собственно боевиков-то перебили, причем уничтожено высшее и среднее звено, причем профессионалов. Чем сейчас обусловлены поражения даишаков, так еще и неспособностью грамотно организовать оборону и пр. ВКС, как собственно и ВМФ, ибо Калибры летели с моря, охотились за руководством и материальной базой. В чем весьма преуспели. По мере зачистки опорных пунктов врага, высвобождаются элитные части САА, КСИР и пр. Рейды и контратаки боевичья, на иррегулярные сирийские части и обуславливали захват Пальмиры и пр. Ныне на такие контратаки нет людей, нет средств и некому их организовать. Также добровольцы уезжают в Афган и Ливию. Халифат уже не существует. Есть разрозненные банды басмачей. С чем САА справится. Нет коалиции поддержки в виде СА, Катара, Турции, Запада, ибо перецапались.
        1. с-т Petrov Офлайн
          с-т Petrov 22 ноября 2017 10:41
          +1
          Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) обстреляла позиции Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG) к югу от города Африн. В то же самое время, бойцы YPG вели обстрел укрепрайонов подконтрольной Анкаре «свободной армии» недалеко от поселения Дарат Изза в западной части региона.


          как читать приятно то а
    3. Мар.Тира Офлайн
      Мар.Тира (Олег) 22 ноября 2017 09:54
      0
      Эта агония ни когда не закончится.ЦРУ,и Пентагон постараются её продлить.Причём бесконечно то тут,то там будут возникать очаги.Ибо у этой гидры есть хвост за океаном.Как его будет рубить Сирия я не знаю?
      1. MoJloT Офлайн
        MoJloT (MoJloT) 22 ноября 2017 10:10
        +1
        Началась не вчера и закончится не завтра.
        1. Идущий Офлайн
          Идущий (Виктор) 22 ноября 2017 10:40
          +7
          К сожалению , Вы правы и никто не знает сколько это продлиться , пока "родителя" не прижать за Фаберже.
  2. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 22 ноября 2017 09:43
    +3
    Каждый день одно и то же.И это будет продолжаться до тех пор пока иностранные вооруженные силы коих не приглашало туда сирийское правительство будут топтать сирийскую землю.
    1. Идущий Офлайн
      Идущий (Виктор) 22 ноября 2017 10:45
      +6
      Тяжело это сделать , но надо.
  3. Livonetc Офлайн
    Livonetc (Геннадий) 22 ноября 2017 10:33
    0
    Это будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока сами сирийцы не начнут сражаться за Родину, а не отсиживаться.
    Сражается пока только небольшая часть сирийского народа.
    1. с-т Petrov Офлайн
      с-т Petrov 22 ноября 2017 11:43
      0
      их всего 11 миллионов до войны было. Сейчас их там миллионов 6. Из них детей да женщин сколько да стариков. Думаю там все на пределе своих возможностей, потому что слишком много "мужчин" уехало в европу, делать селфи с меркель, а со всего мира приехало слишком много обезьян, чтоб устанавливать свои порядки над женщинами да стариками

      Сражается пока только небольшая часть сирийского народа.


      поэтому имеют то, что имеют.

      Мне араб вот коллега сказал, что он за Ассада воевать не будет - ну тут у нас на форуме я такое про Путина и алегархов читаю - люди оправдали уже сами себя в случае чего.

Картина дня