Military Review

Kedmi revealed a way to make Russia a leader

12
Jacob Kedmi, a popular political and military expert in Russia, explained how the Russian Federation will be able to become a global economic leader. The expert called the mistakes of the Russian government, which led to today's problems in the financial sector of the country and called a way to avoid them in the future.


12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 22 November 2017 15: 04 New
    0
    Kedmi is well done, he knows what he’s saying .. Although he lives in Israel, but he is still with Russia. The authorities say this is one thing, and the people, this is different. He is right. Because when she needs power, she asks for support, and immediately uses it her for his own selfish purposes ..
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 22 November 2017 15: 14 New
    +1
    Well, put Jacob as prime minister, and send DAM to Israel to retire as compensation for the acquisition of Jacob.
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 22 November 2017 15: 57 New
      +2
      Quote: Thunderbolt
      Well, put Jacob as prime minister, and send DAM to Israel to retire as compensation for the acquisition of Jacob.

      And DAM who is a Jew in the family?
      1. Igar
        22 November 2017 16: 46 New
        +1
        mother seems
        1. Aaron Zawi
          Aaron Zawi 22 November 2017 18: 10 New
          0
          Quote: IGAR
          mother seems

          As far as I found, great-grandfather. Not suitable. laughing
      2. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 22 November 2017 17: 11 New
        +4
        Yes, it doesn’t matter that he is sideways to your country ... But it’s simple that your Jacob also has a distant relationship with my country. But here you go, he is presented here almost as a brilliant thinker and analyst, they’re standing everyone in the studio opened their mouths and assented to its platitudes. And we didn’t know, dark, that science should always be a priority, if we want the country to firmly take a leading position in the world! "Scolding" the government and its economic bloc is becoming a good tradition in Our teleagitation. But the whole point is that such revelations do not lead to real ministers resignation and a radical revision of the course, to systemic transformations that have ripened for a long time and not only in the field of science and its financing. Therefore, I see in such toothless criticism only populism and an attempt to chat with ordinary people who gather in the evenings at TVs. I suspect that this is the same government and is funding this Kedmi and his entire team))). Solovyov generally has good real estate in Italy and these people will teach me patriotism ?! This is clownish tricks, not an analyst.
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS 22 November 2017 17: 36 New
          +2
          Quote: Thunderbolt
          Yes, it doesn’t matter that he is sideways to your country ... But it’s simple that your Jacob also has a distant relationship with my country. But here you go, he is presented here almost as a brilliant thinker and analyst, they’re standing everyone in the studio opens their mouths and assent to his platitudes.

          If a person speaks on business and clever things, then a fool is one who does not want to listen and draw conclusions. And belonging to any nation has nothing to do with it.
          1. You Vlad
            You Vlad 22 November 2017 19: 44 New
            0
            Quote: NEXUS
            If a person speaks on business and clever things, then a fool is one who does not want to listen and draw conclusions. And belonging to any nation has nothing to do with it.

            And I don’t like how Russian that when in Russia interesting events take place, Jews come on the scene and begin to teach us life recourse And here in VO someone with an enviable constancy drives Sataneev and Kedmi to us .. They blow into our ears that they’re close to us yet they want to gain popularity, they know how, right? And then, when they gain authority so to speak, they will promote their interests.
            1. Sergey53
              Sergey53 28 November 2017 14: 45 New
              0
              Who are they? If you are hinting at his nationality, then in the government we have no others.
  3. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 22 November 2017 18: 11 New
    0
    Quote: Thunderbolt
    .I suspect that this is the same government and is funding this Kedmi and his entire team))). Does Solovyov have good real estate in Italy and will these people teach me patriotism ?! This is clownish tricks, not an analyst.

    Yasha is just a pensioner who is bored and he works part-time on RTR, voicing the texts that are expected of him.
  4. Cxnumx
    Cxnumx 23 November 2017 06: 23 New
    0
    wherever you spit - everywhere an expert ... now he just has to make out the problems of science and education, then you can do art. I wonder how much dough he earns in our country and how much he owns. for some reason, it seems that, compared to Russia, he doesn’t earn anything at home.
  5. Sergey53
    Sergey53 28 November 2017 14: 42 New
    0
    Explanatory. It is a pity that no one hears it in the government. Not an American!

Кедми раскрыл способ выбиться России в лидеры

Яков Кедми, популярный в России политический и военный эксперт, рассказал, каким образом Российская Федерация сможет выбираться в мировые экономические лидеры. Эксперт назвал ошибки российского правительства, которые привели к сегодняшним проблемам в финансовом секторе страны и назвал способ избежать их в будущем.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 22 ноября 2017 15:04
    Кедми молодец,знает что говорит..Хоть и живёт в Израиле,но он до сих пор с Россией.Говорит власть это одно,а народ,это другое.Он прав.Потому что когда власти нужно,она просит поддержки,и тут же пользуется ей в своих коррыстных целях..
  2. Громобой 22 ноября 2017 15:14
    Ну и поставьте Якова премьером,а ДАМа в Израиль на пенсию отправьте в качестве компенсации за приобретение Якова.
    1. Арон Заави (Арон) 22 ноября 2017 15:57
      Цитата: Громобой
      Ну и поставьте Якова премьером,а ДАМа в Израиль на пенсию отправьте в качестве компенсации за приобретение Якова.

      А у ДАМа кто в семье еврей?
      1. IGAR (Russel) 22 ноября 2017 16:46
        мать, кажется
        1. Арон Заави (Арон) 22 ноября 2017 18:10
          Цитата: IGAR
          мать, кажется

          Насколько я нашел, прадед. Не подходит. laughing
      2. Громобой 22 ноября 2017 17:11
        Да совсем неважно ,что он к вашей стране никоим боком...Но просто и ваш Яков к моей стране тоже отношение имеет ,согласитесь,далёкое.Но вот,поди ж ты,здесь его преподносят чуть ли не как гениального мыслителя и аналитика,стоят все в студии раскрыв рты и поддакивают его банальностям.А то мы не знали,тёмные,что наука всегда должна быть в приоритете,если хотим,чтобы страна прочно занимала лидирующие позиции в мире!"Поругивать" правительство и его экономический блок становится доброй традицией в нашей телеагитации.Но всё дело в том,что такие разоблачения не приводят к реальным отставкам министров и кардинальному пересмотру курса,к системным преобразованиям которые назрели уже давно и не только в сфере науки и её финансирования.Поэтому я вижу в такой беззубой критике лишь популизм и попытку заболтать простой народ,который по вечерам собирается у телевизоров.Подозреваю,что это же самое правительство и финансирует этого Кедми и всю его команду))).У Соловьёва вообще хорошая недвижимость в Италии и эти люди будут учить меня патриотизму?!Клоунские трюки это ,а не аналитика.
        1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 22 ноября 2017 17:36
          Цитата: Громобой
          Да совсем неважно ,что он к вашей стране никоим боком...Но просто и ваш Яков к моей стране тоже отношение имеет ,согласитесь,далёкое.Но вот,поди ж ты,здесь его преподносят чуть ли не как гениального мыслителя и аналитика,стоят все в студии раскрыв рты и поддакивают его банальностям.

          Если человек говорит по делу и умные вещи,то глупец тот,кто не хочет слушать и делать выводы. И принадлежность к какой либо нации тут совсем ни при чем.
          1. Вас Влад (Владислав) 22 ноября 2017 19:44
            Цитата: НЕКСУС
            Если человек говорит по делу и умные вещи,то глупец тот,кто не хочет слушать и делать выводы. И принадлежность к какой либо нации тут совсем ни при чем.

            А не нравится мне как Русскому что когда в России происходят интересные события на сцену выходят Евреи и начинают нас учить жизни recourse Вот и тут на ВО кто то с завидным постоянством впаривает нам Сатанеева с Кедми..Они нам в уши дуют то что нам близко пока хотят набрать популярность,они это умеют,не так ли?А потом, когда они наберут так сказать авторитет они будут продвигать свои интересы.
            1. Sergey53 28 ноября 2017 14:45
              Они это кто? Если вы на его национальность намекаете, то в правительстве у нас других нет.
  3. Арон Заави (Арон) 22 ноября 2017 18:11
    Цитата: Громобой
    .Подозреваю,что это же самое правительство и финансирует этого Кедми и всю его команду))).У Соловьёва вообще хорошая недвижимость в Италии и эти люди будут учить меня патриотизму?!Клоунские трюки это ,а не аналитика.

    Яша просто пенсионер,которому скучно и он подрабатывает на РТР ,озвучивая тексты которые от него ждут.
  4. К0щей 23 ноября 2017 06:23
    куда ни плюнь - везде эксперт... теперь ему осталось разобрать проблемы науки и образования, потом можно заняться искусством. интересно, сколько бабла он зарабатывает у нас в стране и сколько у себя. почему-то кажется, что по сравнению с Россией у себя он ни х не зарабатывает.
  5. Sergey53 28 ноября 2017 14:42
    Толковый. Жаль что его в правительстве у нас никто не слышит. Не американец!
Картина дня