Military Review

Russian planes and helicopters returned from exercises in Tajikistan

2
Russian planes and helicopters returned to their home airfields after exercises in Tajikistan, said Yaroslav Roshchupkin, assistant commander of the Russian Central Military District, on Wednesday.


Russian planes and helicopters returned from exercises in Tajikistan


More than 60 airplanes and helicopters returned to home based airfields, completing large-scale unscheduled CSTO exercises in Tajikistan. Such a large air force was first established in the Central Asian region.
- he said.

Two thirds of the aircraft (more than 40) threw on maneuvers the largest in Russia Central Military District, using the flight personnel of the Koltsovo and Kamensk-Uralsky airbases (Sverdlovsk region), Shagol and Uprun (Chelyabinsk region), Tolmachevo (Novosibirsk region), Kansk (Krasnoyarsk region ), Kant (Kyrgyz Republic), as well as the 201 air group of the military base in Tajikistan.

Roshchupkin recalled that the large-scale maneuvers that ended on November 9, tactical episodes were played out at six ranges in the mountainous and desert areas of Tajikistan, more than 20 thousand soldiers of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan took part in them, reports RIA News
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 22 November 2017 11: 12
    +6
    Probably looked at the Barmalei, if that seems to be friendly.
  2. Going
    Going 22 November 2017 12: 06
    +6
    The main thing is not to forget the way there, very soon barmaleis may appear there.

Военное обозрение

Российские самолеты и вертолеты вернулись с учений в Таджикистане

2
Российские самолеты и вертолеты вернулись на аэродромы базирования после учений в Таджикистане, сообщил в среду помощник командующего войсками российского Центрального военного округа Ярослав Рощупкин.


Российские самолеты и вертолеты вернулись с учений в Таджикистане


Более 60 самолетов и вертолетов вернулись на аэродромы базирования, завершив масштабные внеплановые учения ОДКБ в Таджикистане. Столь крупная воздушная группировка была впервые создана в Центральноазиатском регионе
— сказал он.

Две трети летательных аппаратов (более 40) перебросил на маневры крупнейший в России Центральный военный округ, задействовав летный состав авиабаз Кольцово и Каменск-Уральский (Свердловская область), Шагол и Упрун (Челябинская область), Толмачево (Новосибирская область), Канск (Красноярский край), Кант (Киргизская Республика), а также авиагруппу 201 военной базы в Таджикистане.

Рощупкин напомнил, что на крупномасштабных маневрах, которые завершились 20 ноября, были разыграны тактические эпизоды на шести полигонах в горной и пустынной местности Таджикистана, в них приняли участие более 5 тысяч военнослужащих Армении, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Киргизии, России и Таджикистана, передает РИА Новости
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 22 ноября 2017 11:12 Новый
    +6
    Наверное к Бармалеям присматривались, если что похоже дружно встретят.
  2. Идущий
    Идущий 22 ноября 2017 12:06 Новый
    +6
    Главное не забывать туда дорогу , очень скоро там могут появиться бармалеи.