Military Review

Maidan. And the battle struck

1
For the fourth anniversary of the Maidan, Italian journalists prepared sensational materials. During the investigation, the snipers who fired on Kiev’s central square made loud confessions about their recruitment and reward for shooting people. Moreover, it turns out that snipers are directly connected with the future, at that time, the governor of the Odessa region, Mikhail Saakashvili.


1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Scud
    Scud 22 November 2017 13: 57 New
    0
    Regarding the so-called peaceful protestuvalniks. Today they have received the status of a participant in hostilities !?
    Who really are these Svidomo? About 90% of all biomass on mudan was just freeloaders. Seasonal work was over, and then there was a lot of money to eat, I don’t want to put on buzi. A normal person, even being unhappy with Janek, never he won’t leave work, study, family, again - his own shirt is closer to his body. Take the same Sergey Nigoyan. His first banged from a sawed-off shotgun point blank. Refugees from Armenia lived in a ruffled house near Dnepropetrovsk. At first I wanted to go for a freebie to the Mudan, but they didn’t give me money and I had to pay for ours.
    There was a tragicomic case. At the other end of Kuev, one chela was soaked in a cafe. Without thinking twice, they drove to the Mudan and the victim of the underground hundreds. Relatives lowered their eyes and received about a million hryvnias and mendal. There were only a few true Ahtivists on the Mudan. Everyone was interested only in a good position, grub, select a business, etc.

Военное обозрение

Майдан. И грянул бой

1
К четвертой годовщине Майдана итальянские журналисты подготовили сенсационные материалы. В ходе расследования снайперы, которые вели огонь на центрально площади Киева, сделали громкие признания о своей вербовке и вознаграждении за расстрел людей. Более того, выясняется, что снайперы напрямую связанны с будущем, на тот момент, губернатором Одесской области Михаилом Саакашвили.


1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. СКАД
    СКАД 22 ноября 2017 13:57 Новый
    0
    Относительно так называемых мирных протэстувальныкив.Сегодня они получили статус участника боевых действий!?
    Кто-же на самом деле эти свидомые?Около 90% всей биомассы на мудане были просто халявщики.Сезонные работы закончились,а тут жратвы до отвала,шо-то приплачивали,одевали-бузи не хочу.Нормальный чел ,даже будучи недовольным Янеком,никогда не оставит работу,учебу,семью -опять-же своя рубашка ближе к телу.Взять того-же Сергея Нигояна. Его первого грохнули из обреза в упор. Беженцы из Армении жили в розвалюхе под Днепропетровском.Сначала хотел на халяву поехать на мудан,но денег не дали и пришлось за свои.Там приодели,откормили и готовая сакральная жертва.Сегодня-первый герой Уропии.
    Был трагикомичный случай. В другом конце Куева в кафе замочили одного чела.Недолго думая отвезли на мудан и вот-жертва подземной сотни. Родственники опустив глазки получили около миллиона гривен и мендаль. Так таковых истинных ахтывистов на мудане было единицы.Всех интересовал только хорошая должность,жратва,отобрать бизнес и т.п.