Military Review

Rosgvardiya will replace “mentobatsy” with riot police

35
A large-scale reform is taking place in Rosguard - by the end of the year, several dozen special motorized military units (SMHF) will be reduced, with professional slang being “mentobates”. The main task of the SHFM was to patrol settlements and maintain law and order. Instead, they form additional forces of riot police, according to News.




"The ISHR is responsible for" protecting public order and ensuring public safety in large cities. " Units are recruited as conscripts and contract soldiers. The fighters of the Russian Guard Guard are very familiar to the Russians - they stand in a cordon during rallies, stadium concerts, football and hockey matches, ”the newspaper writes.

Special units include the 24 regiment and 37 individual battalions. More than 50, thousand privates, sergeants and officers serve in them.

A part of the SMHF units is being reformed; On this occasion there is an appropriate solution. The servicemen from these units are transferred to operational units, to VGO (units for the protection of important gobjects) or to territorial bodies where there are military posts,
Major General Viktor Matsyuk, Chief of the Personnel Directorate of the Russian Guard, told the newspaper.

In the units and regional departments of the Rosgvardia, where the publication was addressed, it was reported that instead of the units of the SMWC, additional forces of the special police forces would be formed.

At the same time, the SMHF may remain in the Crimea, as well as in most cities where matches of the World Cup will be held in 2018. These are Moscow, Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Saransk and Sochi. But it is possible that the fate of the remaining parts will be decided after the completion of the championship.
Photos used:
JOURNAL / Alexey Mayshev
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. the most important
    the most important 22 November 2017 11: 25 New
    24
    Bravo!!! Instead of fighting crime, there is now a crackdown on the dissatisfied. Reduced all the services of the Ministry of Internal Affairs which were engaged in the disclosure of crimes and the prevention of offenses from district to PPP. The states of regional departments on the "ground" have significantly decreased, and riot police more and more. In OMON, of course, the officers are not to blame that the daily disclosure of crimes is not their task, but it seems to me that the reform of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has obviously gone the wrong way ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 22 November 2017 11: 26 New
      +8
      Are you from them? Are you hurt?
      Quote: the most important
      Bravo!!! Instead of fighting crime, there is now a crackdown on the dissatisfied.
      1. the most important
        the most important 22 November 2017 11: 43 New
        16
        Quote: 210ox
        Are you from them? Are you hurt?

        After serving many years, I still hope that as a veteran I will not oppose myself to those who still serve. But who will protect the country's population from daily crimes? Riot police did not disclose that shaft of crimes committed daily. And I don’t remember the pogroms during the whole time of service. If there were "mass" protests, then either the gazelists protested for the inability to work against squeezing them out of the transportation market, or the sellers of the stalls against the demolition of permitted trade for the sake of moneybags.
        1. weksha50
          weksha50 22 November 2017 13: 07 New
          +4
          Quote: the most important
          But who will protect the country's population from daily crimes?


          Mdya ... And who will protect the population from the machinations of "servants of the people"? Government, Duma, making "unpopular" decisions? ...
          And to protect the population - why ... Look, even in Moscow, something criminal happens every day ... Moreover, it’s quite loud ... So what?
          1. g1v2
            g1v2 22 November 2017 15: 21 New
            +4
            Look at crime statistics over the past 10-15 years and its dynamics. In fact, if we take for serious crimes, then their number is now at the Soviet level. But there are many thefts, well, so capitalism is in the yard. request Personally, I see a change in the criminal situation using the example of my area. And the neighboring ones. The right-bank market in a neighboring area in the 90s was one of the largest drug trafficking points in Europe. Nearby were several avenues where women with low social responsibility stood in rows. wink This has not been around for many years. And that is a fact. I often return from work at night and for a long time I do not remember any dangerous topics. What is now considered a state of emergency 15 years ago was a daily routine of sleep that no one even paid attention to. request
            1. SERGUS
              SERGUS 22 November 2017 15: 35 New
              +1
              Quote: g1v2
              Nearby were several avenues where women with low social responsibility stood in rows.

              So the service has become better, now these women will come home to you if you want to go to their huts yourself, you don’t need to go through the bushes, and the directors of these women themselves are guarded by fighters of the Russian Guard at the gatherings. In general, the service as they say and not anyhow what.
            2. Alexey RA
              Alexey RA 23 November 2017 15: 59 New
              +1
              Quote: g1v2
              The right-bank market in a neighboring area in the 90s was one of the largest drug trafficking points in Europe. Nearby were several avenues where women with low social responsibility stood in rows.

              Heh heh heh ... I remember in the 90s there was news that the St. Petersburg department of UNON (Office for Drug Trafficking - I wonder if someone from the authorities was reading the name? smile ) for operational needs, I bought an apartment near the Right-Bank Market - explaining this by the fact that we still have so much work to do that buying will be cheaper than renting. smile

              The fun village was then ... a fun place. However, they also fought the infection with funny methods - for example, in the place of one of the drug markets (in the wasteland), Yakovlev built the Ice Palace.
              1. g1v2
                g1v2 23 November 2017 17: 00 New
                0
                There were many such places. And no one was hiding. In the market in the 90s they openly approached and asked:
                - Don't you need Estonian Totosha? Clean, in oil?
                Now for a long time this is not. request
                1. Alexey RA
                  Alexey RA 23 November 2017 18: 51 New
                  0
                  Quote: g1v2
                  There were many such places.

                  Yeah ... and even in the very center of the city, on Sadovaya - the courtyards of Aprashka and the backyard of Sennaya.
                  1. g1v2
                    g1v2 23 November 2017 23: 32 New
                    0
                    Yeah. They were offered there regularly. I often went there, they offered me regularly.
        2. Oden280
          Oden280 22 November 2017 13: 43 New
          +2
          As for the mass pogroms, remember badly, especially in the mid-90s. And about the disclosure of crimes by riot police. make the same mistake. Its full name used to be OMON PPS of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, and carrying out patrol services and assistance to district police officers was the norm. But before renaming the police. Nowadays, the leadership of the Russian Guard is simply stupidly preparing for the fact that the staff will leave in large numbers and they will rename these UHMFs to riot police with the same principles of recruitment from conscripts.
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 22 November 2017 11: 31 New
      +5
      they stand in cordon during rallies, stadium concerts, football and hockey matches
      Do not confuse the cordon tasks and the tasks associated with the localization of disturbances.
      now overclocking the dissatisfied.
      If they disperse them, they are not dissatisfied, but rioters, thugs and others who violate the law and threaten the health of citizens.
    3. Glory1974
      Glory1974 22 November 2017 13: 08 New
      +1
      Reduced all the services of the Ministry of Internal Affairs which were engaged in the disclosure of crimes and the prevention of offenses from district to PPP.

      The reduction of "mentobats" is the prerogative of the Russian Guard, another agency has not had a relationship with the Ministry of Internal Affairs since April 2016.
      Conscripts, of course, did not cope with the patrol service in the best way, but they were cheap.
      According to the GV VV, when the convoy units were handed over to the Ministry of Justice, the maintenance of a battalion of contract soldiers became 15 more expensive compared to the battalion of "conscripts"
  2. 210ox
    210ox 22 November 2017 11: 26 New
    +1
    Of course, conscripts need to be changed in this service ..
  3. Sorokin
    Sorokin 22 November 2017 11: 27 New
    0
    Well, goodbye, dear 5425, although they fought gloriously in 87-89! For today, conscripts at the teaching staff and at the cordon are already somewhat irrelevant.
  4. TRex
    TRex 22 November 2017 11: 27 New
    +3
    Again, "reform" ... To implement it, you need money to deploy additional OMON units. And these units are completed exclusively on a professional basis. Here two thousand a month for one fighter you will not get off ...
    Actually, I myself am against “conscripts” on city streets. You can’t look at many of them without laughing - “a youth belted by a belt”. Is there any money?
  5. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 22 November 2017 12: 03 New
    +6
    It was recently in the press about a cool shootout
    in the center of Moscow in the parking lot near the restaurant. Two large bandits were not divided
    parking place. One of the roofers (bodyguard) guard, the other police.
    The police won, the guard fled, losing the service weapon.
    1. Glory1974
      Glory1974 22 November 2017 13: 01 New
      +1
      Two large bandits were not divided

      bandits are probably no less than in general ranks.
    2. vanavatny
      vanavatny 22 November 2017 13: 35 New
      +1
      hmm, and the round-robin representative of the Rosgvardi, who was full of honesty and health, announced a feat ... again ... curiously, this year two relatives contacted the cops (mother and young lady) - the scammers on the phone cheated on my humanities (that's why chickens) in both in cases they were sent garbage twice (all ranks by rank, paper with an idiotic excuse and a confused date of the crime event) the prosecutor's office also smeared with a fake leaf that someone should check something, in general, while this cop-prosecutor cesspool sculpted mukuatura (about 3 months wrote letters here) the statute of limitations for submitting an appeal to the bank with a request for a transaction came out, well, or something else like that, and riot policemen are great by themselves, they swollen and talked to them a lot, we’re friends
    3. g1v2
      g1v2 22 November 2017 15: 11 New
      +2
      This is from the discharge at one edge of the village farted. and in another they say - crap. . The structure of the Rosguard has a former private security. FSUE "Protection" is called. She is involved in the protection of real estate and property storage facilities. Including cars. Accordingly, an outfit of two fighters guarded one of the cars in the parking lot in accordance with the security agreement concluded with the structure of the Russian Guard. request
      At this time, one of the owners of the tower, being late for the holiday, threw his car in front of the exit, blocking the passage to another authority. His guard ran into his guard demanding to clear the passage. The result is a showdown with shooting. The outfit of the Russian Guard ran to the shots, which were no longer in the parking lot, but inside, but they were shot in the back. One got a bullet in the back. and the other was easily injured. At the person who received the bullet, a timeline was pulled in the back. Then the police arrived, but everyone had already fled - both the guests and the attackers. Accordingly, the second cars were put on the wanted list. Several attackers were detained, one was seriously injured. The guards of the tower also seized the trunks for examination. Rosguards - in the hospital. request It seems to be different from your version, right? But to unwind in the internet will be her.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 22 November 2017 16: 55 New
        0
        "It seems to be different from your version, right?" ///

        Немного recourse , honestly. I cut, but the essence has not changed.
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 22 November 2017 17: 36 New
          +2
          That is, there is no difference between protecting the authorities from your commentary with the alleged shoot-out of the police and the National Guard and protecting public order and property of citizens under an official agreement, as well as leaving the squad at the scene of the offense? belay It follows from your comment that the police and Rosgvardeytsy are criminals, from mine - that they clearly performed their professional duties. I'm not talking about your accusation that the Rosguards fled, leaving their service weapons. In reality, they were both injured and are in the hospital. And the service weapon was stolen heavily from the wounded. You have not reduced. and perverted or broadcast perverted throw. The essence is just the opposite. hi
          1. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 22 November 2017 17: 47 New
            0
            And who caused the guard? - One of the parties involved in the shootout.
            And who called the police? - other side.
            Both sides called for reinforcements. smile The police arrived later and therefore won.
            1. Alexey RA
              Alexey RA 22 November 2017 19: 33 New
              +2
              Quote: voyaka uh
              And who caused the guard? - One of the parties involved in the shootout.

              We read carefully:
              The outfit of the Russian Guard ran to the shots, which were no longer in the parking lot, but inside, but they were shot in the back.

              No one called the WG - OVOShniki, under an official agreement, guarded the car, which was absolutely not involved in the shootout, in the parking lot. And, hearing the shots, they ran to the site of the shootout. After which they were shot in the back by the authorities.
              Also, the police responded to the message about the shootout. But since the distance from the police to the site of the shootout was greater, they arrived at the site of the shootout later.
    4. Dashout
      Dashout 22 November 2017 22: 49 New
      +3
      Quote: voyaka uh
      Recently there was a press about a cool shootout in the center of Moscow in a parking lot near a restaurant. Two large bandits did not divide the parking space. One of the roofers (bodyguard) guard, the other police. The police won, the guard fled, losing the service weapon.

      What press are you quoting? Yellow?
  6. Nemesis
    Nemesis 22 November 2017 12: 59 New
    0
    Riot police will not replace army special forces, it has a different specificity ...
  7. tchoni
    tchoni 22 November 2017 13: 03 New
    +1
    Guys, 50 thousand are 10 divisions. full-blooded such ... or three land armies. At the beginning of the war, the Germans remembered all that Poland had about a dozen armored vehicles.
    One can see a lot of dissatisfied and rioting people in our country if THREE DRIED ARMIES drive them)))))
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 November 2017 15: 56 New
      0
      Quote: tchoni
      Guys, 50 thousand are 10 divisions. full-blooded such ... or three land armies. At the beginning of the war, the Germans remembered all that Poland had about a dozen armored vehicles.
      One can see a lot of dissatisfied and rioting people in our country if THREE DRIED ARMIES drive them)))))

      Apparently, in the USSR there were even more dissatisfied: smile
      By the time of the collapse of the USSR, the Internal Troops (except for individual brigades, regiments and battalions) included 31 divisions of which:
      20 escort divisions
      2 operational divisions
      9 divisions of the Office of Special Parts

      And 50 is the number of UHF / UHF - conscripts-vovans depicting the police. These units began to form back in Soviet times - and then they had four regiments, 000 separate battalions and 40 companies.
    2. Dzungar
      Dzungar 22 November 2017 16: 31 New
      +3
      50 thousand, my friend, these are 3-4 divisions, IF CHO, and somewhere half of the combined arms army .... And your 5 thousandth division is a very good motorized rifle brigade, IF CHO .... Where do you come from ... ? Now some foolish one will read you, and will run down the streets and yell about 10 divisions, or three riot police ... So fakes are born
    3. TRex
      TRex 23 November 2017 09: 53 New
      0
      50 thousand is 10 divisions. full-blooded such ... or three land armies. fool
      As far as we know, in the division from 12 to 16 there are thousands of people (depending on the destination - a motorized rifle, tank, etc.). Where do you get this knowledge from? From the memories of familiar demobilization?
  8. weksha50
    weksha50 22 November 2017 13: 04 New
    +2
    "Special units include 24 regiments and 37 separate battalions. They serve more than 50 thousand privates, sergeants and officers"...

    Um ... recourse Not sickly ... I will not further develop my thought ...
    However, all the same, I want to say that all these shaking and organizing enterprises waste money only and tinsel clogged with dull eyes ... Essence - you can’t erase with any names ...
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 November 2017 19: 24 New
      +1
      Quote: weksha50
      Not sickly ... I will not further develop my thought ...

      From poverty it is. The SMCH / SMHCH began to be formed even under the USSR, when the explosives were in the Ministry of Internal Affairs - in order to strengthen the teaching staff with "cheap" conscripts disguising themselves as police officers. Now the Interior Ministry has been taken away from the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and the RG does not need so many patrol officers.
  9. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 22 November 2017 15: 08 New
    +2
    There is a usual replacement of parts in which they serve on parts in which they swear! The power is getting stronger, getting ready for something.
  10. cedar
    cedar 22 November 2017 16: 33 New
    +1
    Quote: andrej-shironov
    There is a usual replacement of parts in which they serve on parts in which they swear! The power is growing getting ready for something.


    In December, an elected company begins ...
    "To be or not to be? That is the question ..."
  11. Forever so
    Forever so 23 November 2017 15: 40 New
    0
    The Russian Guard will replace the "mentobats" with OMON (s). Yes, already heard how the Russian Guard protects criminal authorities. At the time of the escalation of the struggle of the criminal godfathers for the resources of Russia, mentobats and riot police can not cope. Nothing, the President’s personal guard will protect thieves from lawlessness .....

Росгвардия заменит «ментобаты» ОМОНом

В Росгвардии проходит масштабная реформа – до конца года будут сокращены несколько десятков специальных моторизованных воинских частей (СМВЧ, на профессиональном сленге – «ментобаты»). Основной задачей сил СМВЧ было патрулирование населенных пунктов и поддержание правопорядка. Вместо них формируются дополнительные силы ОМОН, сообщают Известия.



«СМВЧ отвечают за "охрану общественного порядка и обеспечение общественной безопасности в крупных городах". Подразделения комплектуются как солдатами-срочниками, так и контрактниками. Бойцы СМВЧ Росгвардии хорошо знакомы россиянам – они стоят в оцеплении во время митингов, стадионных концертов, футбольных и хоккейных матчей», – пишет газета.


Спецчасти насчитывают 24 полка и 37 отдельных батальонов. В них проходят службу более 50 тыс. рядовых, сержантов и офицеров.

Часть подразделений СМВЧ реформируется, часть из них остается. По этому поводу есть соответствующее решение. Военнослужащие из этих подразделений переходят в оперативные части, в ВГО (части охраны важных гособектов) или в территориальные органы там, где есть должности военнослужащих,
рассказал газете начальник Главного управления кадров Росгвардии генерал-майор Виктор Мацюк.

В частях и региональных управлениях Росгвардии, куда обращалось издание, сообщили, что вместо подразделений СМВЧ сформируют дополнительные силы ОМОНа.

При этом СМВЧ могут остаться в Крыму, а также в большинстве городов, где будут проводиться матчи чемпионата мира по футболу в 2018 году. Это Москва, Петербург, Екатеринбург, Казань, Калининград, Ростов-на-Дону, Самара, Саранск и Сочи. Но не исключено, что судьба остающихся частей решится после завершения чемпионата.
Использованы фотографии:
ИЗВЕСТИЯ/Алексей Майшев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. самый главный 22 ноября 2017 11:25
    +24
    Браво!!! Вместо борьбы с преступностью теперь разгон недовольных. Сокращены все службы МВД которые занимались раскрытием преступлений и предотвращением правонарушений от участковых до ППС. Штаты райотделов на "земле" значительно сократились, а ОМОНа всё больше и больше. В ОМОНе, конечно, сотрудники не виноваты, что ежедневное раскрытие преступлений не их задача, но как мне кажется реформа МВД пошла явно не в ту сторону...
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв (дмитрий) 22 ноября 2017 11:26
      +8
      Вы от них что?Пострадали?
      Цитата: самый главный
      Браво!!! Вместо борьбы с преступностью теперь разгон недовольных.
      1. самый главный 22 ноября 2017 11:43
        +16
        Цитата: 210окв
        Вы от них что?Пострадали?

        Отслужив много лет я всё же надеюсь, что став ветераном я не стану противопоставлять себя тем, кто ещё служит. Но кто защитит население страны от ежедневных преступлений? ОМОН же не раскрывает тот вал преступлений совершаемых ежедневно. А погромы я не помню за всё время службы ни единого. Если и были "массовые" протесты, то протестовали либо газелисты за невозможность работать и против выдавливания их с рынка перевозок, либо продавцы ларьков против сноса разрешенной торговли в угоду толстосумов.
        1. weksha50 Офлайн
          weksha50 (Георгий) 22 ноября 2017 13:07
          +4
          Цитата: самый главный
          Но кто защитит население страны от ежедневных преступлений?


          Мдя... И кто защитит население от происков "слуг народа" ? Правительства, Думы, принимающих "непопулярные" решения ?...
          А население защищать - зачем... Вон, даже в Москве каждый день что-то уголовное и происходит,... Причем - довольно громкое... Ну и что ?
          1. g1v2 Онлайн
            g1v2 (Виталий) 22 ноября 2017 15:21
            +4
            Статистику преступлений посмотрите за последние лет 10-15 и ее динамику . По факту если брать по тяжелым преступлениям , то их кол-во сейчас на уровне советского. А вот краж много, ну так капитализм на дворе. request Лично я изменение криминогенной ситуации вижу на примере своего района. И соседних. Правобережный рынок в соседнем районе в 90-е был одной из крупнейших точек торговли наркотой в Европе. Рядом было несколько проспектов, где рядами стояли женщины с низкой социальной ответственностью. wink Этого нет уже много лет. И это факт. С работы я часто возвращаюсь ночью и уже давно не припомню каких-либо опасных тем. То что сейчас считается чп , 15 лет назад было ежедневностью сна которую даже внимания никто не обращал. request
            1. SERGUS Офлайн
              SERGUS (SERGUS) 22 ноября 2017 15:35
              +1
              Цитата: g1v2
              Рядом было несколько проспектов, где рядами стояли женщины с низкой социальной ответственностью.

              Так сервис стал лучше, сейчас эти женщины и домой к тебе приедут хочешь сам к ним на хату, по кустам не надо ходить, а самого директора этих женщин сами бойцы росгвардии на сходках охраняют. В общем сервис как говорится а не абы что.
            2. Alexey RA Онлайн
              Alexey RA (Алексей) 23 ноября 2017 15:59
              +1
              Цитата: g1v2
              Правобережный рынок в соседнем районе в 90-е был одной из крупнейших точек торговли наркотой в Европе. Рядом было несколько проспектов, где рядами стояли женщины с низкой социальной ответственностью.

              Хе-хе-хе... помнится, в 90-е была новость, что Питерский отдел УНОН (Управление по незаконному обороту наркотиков - интересно, кто-нибудь из начальства вчитывался в название? smile ) для оперативных нужд купил квартиру рядом с Правобережным рынком - объяснив это тем, что нам тут столько ещё работать, что покупка будет дешевле аренды. smile

              Весёлый посёлок вообще был тогда... весёлым местом. Впрочем, боролись с заразой тоже весёлыми методами - так, на месте одного из наркорынков (на пустыре) Яковлев построил Ледовый Дворец.
              1. g1v2 Онлайн
                g1v2 (Виталий) 23 ноября 2017 17:00
                0
                Таких мест много было. И никто даже не скрывался. На рынке в 90-х открыто подходили и спрашивали :
                - Эстонский тотоша не нужен? Чистый, в масле ?
                Сейчас уже давно такого нет. request
                1. Alexey RA Онлайн
                  Alexey RA (Алексей) 23 ноября 2017 18:51
                  0
                  Цитата: g1v2
                  Таких мест много было.

                  Угу... причём даже в самом центре города, на Садовой - внутренние дворы Апрашки и задворки Сенной.
                  1. g1v2 Онлайн
                    g1v2 (Виталий) 23 ноября 2017 23:32
                    0
                    Ага . Там и предлагали регулярно . Я там часто бывал, тч предлагали регулярно.
        2. Oden280 Офлайн
          Oden280 (Oden280) 22 ноября 2017 13:43
          +2
          Насчёт массовых погромов, плохо помните, особенно в середине 90-х. И насчёт раскрытия преступлений ОМОНом. то же ошибетесь. Его полное наименование раньше было ОМОН ППС МВД РФ, и несением патрульной службы и помощь участковым была нормой. Но до переименовании в полицию. Сей час же руководство Росгвардии просто тупо готовится к тому, что сотрудники массово будут уходить и они эти СМВЧ переименуют в ОМОН с теми ж принципами комплектование из срочников.
    2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 22 ноября 2017 11:31
      +5
      они стоят в оцеплении во время митингов, стадионных концертов, футбольных и хоккейных матчей
      Не стоит путать задачи оцепления и задачи связанные с локализацией беспорядков.
      теперь разгон недовольных.
      Если и разгоняют, то не недовольных, а устраивающих беспорядки, погромщиков и др. нарушающих закон и угрожающих здоровью граждан.
    3. слава1974 Офлайн
      слава1974 (слава) 22 ноября 2017 13:08
      +1
      Сокращены все службы МВД которые занимались раскрытием преступлений и предотвращением правонарушений от участковых до ППС.

      Сокращение "ментобатов" - прерогатива Росгвардии, другое ведомство и к МВД отношения не имее с апреля 2016 года.
      Срочники конечно с патрульно-постовой службой справлялись не лучшим образом, но и обходились дешево.
      По данным ГК ВВ, когда в Мин.юст передали конвойные части, содержание батальона из контрактников стало обходится дороже в 15 раз по сравнению с батальоном из "срочников"
  2. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 22 ноября 2017 11:26
    +1
    Конечно,срочников надо на этой службе менять..
  3. Сорокин Офлайн
    Сорокин (Сергей Сорокин) 22 ноября 2017 11:27
    0
    Ну прощай,родная 5425 хотя повоевали славно в 87-89! На сегодня уже несколько не актуально срочников на ППС да и на оцепление.
  4. TRex Офлайн
    TRex (Николай) 22 ноября 2017 11:27
    +3
    Снова "реформа"... Чтоб ее осуществить нужны денежки на развертывание дополнительных подразделений ОМОН. А комплектуются эти подразделения исключительно на профессиональной основе. Тут двумя тысячами в месяц на одного бойца не отделаешься...
    Вообще-то я сам против "срочников" на городских улицах. На многих из них без смеха не глянешь - "юность опоясанная ремнем". Деньги-то есть?
  5. voyaka uh Офлайн
    voyaka uh (Alexey) 22 ноября 2017 12:03
    +6
    Недавно было в прессе о прикольной перестрелке
    в центре Москвы на парковке около ресторана. Два крупных бандита не поделили
    парковочное место. Одного крышевала (личная охрана) гвардия, другого полиция.
    Полиция победила, гвардия бежала, потеряв табельное оружие.
    1. слава1974 Офлайн
      слава1974 (слава) 22 ноября 2017 13:01
      +1
      Два крупных бандита не поделили

      бандиты наверное не меньше чем в генеральских званиях.
    2. ваняватный Офлайн
      ваняватный 22 ноября 2017 13:35
      +1
      хм , а круглолиций , пышущий честностью и здоровьем представитель росгвардии заявил о подвиге ...опять ... любопытно , в этом году двое близких обращались в ментовку ( матушка и барышня ) - обманули моих гуманитариев мошенники по телефону ( вот ведь куры)в обоих случаях их дважды послали мусора ( все чин по чину , бумага с идиотским отмазом и перепутанной датой события преступления) прокуратура тоже отмазалась фуфельным листком о том , что кто то что то должен проверить , в общем пока эта ментовско-прокурорская клоака лепила мукулатуру( около 3 месяцев туда сюда писульки писали ) вышли сроки давности подачи обращения в банк с запросом о транзакциии , ну или еще какая то херь в этом роде, а омоновцы молодцы сами по себе , немеряно с ними перебухано и переговорено - дружим
    3. g1v2 Онлайн
      g1v2 (Виталий) 22 ноября 2017 15:11
      +2
      Это из разряда в одном краю деревни пукнул . а в другом скажут - обосрался. . В составе Росгвардии есть бывшая вневедомственная охрана. Называется фгуп "Охрана" . Она занимается охраной недвижимости и мест хранения имущества. В том числе и машин. Соответственно наряд из двоих бойцов охранял одну из машин на стоянке согласно договору на охрану , заключенным с структурой Росгвардии. request
      В это время один из хозяев башни, опаздывая на праздник , бросил свое авто перед выходом , перекрыв проезд другому авторитету. Охрана того наехала на его охрану с требованием освободить проезд. Результат - разборки со стрельбой . Наряд росгвардии побежал на выстрелы, которые уже были не на стоянке , а внутри, но их расстреляли в спину. Один получил пулю в спину. а другого легко ранили. У получившего пулю в спину вытащили табельный ствол. Потом приехала полиция , но все уже разбежались - и гости и нападавшие . Соответственно, машины вторых объявлены в розыск .Нескольких нападавших задержали , один - тяжело ранен. У охраны башни тоже изъяли стволы на экспертизу. Росгвардейцы - в больнице . request Вроде отличается от вашей версии , верно? Но раскручиивать в инете будут именно ее.
      1. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh (Alexey) 22 ноября 2017 16:55
        0
        "Вроде отличается от вашей версии , верно?"///

        Немного recourse , честно говоря. Я сократил, но суть не поменялась.
        1. g1v2 Онлайн
          g1v2 (Виталий) 22 ноября 2017 17:36
          +2
          То есть между крышеванием авторитетов из вашего коммента с якобы перестрелкой полиции и нацгвардии и охраной общественного порядка и имущества граждан по официальному договору , а также выездом наряда на место правонарушения нет разницы?СЕРЬЕЗНО? belay Из вашего коммента выходит, что полиция и росгвардейцы - преступники , из моего - что они четко выполняли свои профессиональные обязанности . Я уж не говорю про ваше обвинение в том , что росгвардейцы бежали, бросив табельное оружие. В реальности - они оба были ранены и находятся в больнице. И у раненного тяжело было украдено табельное оружие. Вы не сократили. а извратили или транслировали извращенный вброс. Суть как раз противоположная. hi
          1. voyaka uh Офлайн
            voyaka uh (Alexey) 22 ноября 2017 17:47
            0
            А кто вызвал росгвардию? - одна из сторон, участвовавших в перестрелке.
            А кто вызвал полицию? - другая сторона.
            Обе стороны вызвали подкрепления. smile Полиция приехала позже и посему выиграла.
            1. Alexey RA Онлайн
              Alexey RA (Алексей) 22 ноября 2017 19:33
              +2
              Цитата: voyaka uh
              А кто вызвал росгвардию? - одна из сторон, участвовавших в перестрелке.

              Читаем внимательно:
              Наряд росгвардии побежал на выстрелы, которые уже были не на стоянке , а внутри, но их расстреляли в спину.

              РГ никто не вызывал - ОВОшники по официальному договору охраняли абсолютно непричастную к перестрелке машину на стоянке. И, услышав выстрелы, побежали на место перестрелки. После чего были расстреляны в спину охраной авторитетов.
              Также на сообщение о перестрелке отреагировала полиция. Но поскольку расстояние от полиции до места перестрелки было больше, то на место перестрелки они прибыли позже.
    4. Dashout Офлайн
      Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 22 ноября 2017 22:49
      +4
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Недавно было в прессе о прикольной перестрелке в центре Москвы на парковке около ресторана. Два крупных бандита не поделили парковочное место. Одного крышевала (личная охрана) гвардия, другого полиция. Полиция победила, гвардия бежала, потеряв табельное оружие.

      Какую прессу вы цитируете? Желтую?
  6. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 22 ноября 2017 12:59
    0
    ОМОН армейский спецназ не заменит,у него иная специфика...
  7. tchoni Офлайн
    tchoni (Евгений) 22 ноября 2017 13:03
    +1
    Ребят, 50 тыся - это 10 дивизий. полнокровных таких... или три сухопутные армии. У немцев на начало войны ч польшей помнится всего что то около десяткабронетанковых было.
    Видно много у нас в стране недовольных и устраивающих беспорядки, если их ТРИ СУХОПУТНЫХ АРМИИ гоняет)))))
    1. Alexey RA Онлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 22 ноября 2017 15:56
      0
      Цитата: tchoni
      Ребят, 50 тыся - это 10 дивизий. полнокровных таких... или три сухопутные армии. У немцев на начало войны ч польшей помнится всего что то около десяткабронетанковых было.
      Видно много у нас в стране недовольных и устраивающих беспорядки, если их ТРИ СУХОПУТНЫХ АРМИИ гоняет)))))

      Судя по всему, в СССР недовольных было ещё больше: smile
      К моменту Распада СССР в состав Внутренних войск (кроме отдельных бригад, полков и батальонов) входила 31 дивизия из которых:
      20 конвойных дивизий
      2 оперативные дивизии
      9 дивизий Управления специальных частей

      А 50 000 - это численность СМВЧ/СМЧМ - срочники-вованы, изображающие милицию. Начали формировать эти части ещё в советские времена - и тогда в них было четыре полка, 40 отдельных батальонов и 2 роты.
    2. Джунгар Офлайн
      Джунгар (Андрей) 22 ноября 2017 16:31
      +3
      50 тысяч, батенька, это 3-4 дивизии, ЕСЛИ ЧО, и где то половина общевойсковой армии.... А ваша 5-тысячная дивизия - это очень хорошая мотострелковая бригада, ЕСЛИ ЧО.... Откуда вы такие беретесь...? Сейчас какой нибудь недалекий прочитает вас, и будет бегать по ули.ам и вопить про 10 дивизий, или три армии ОМОНа... Так рождаются фейки
    3. TRex Офлайн
      TRex (Николай) 23 ноября 2017 09:53
      0
      50 тыся - это 10 дивизий. полнокровных таких... или три сухопутные армии. fool
      Насколько мы знаем, в дивизии от 12 до 16 тысяч человеков (в зависимости от назначения - мотострелковая, танковая и т.д.). Откуда только вы эти познания берете? Из воспоминаний знакомых дембелей?
  8. weksha50 Офлайн
    weksha50 (Георгий) 22 ноября 2017 13:04
    +2
    "Спецчасти насчитывают 24 полка и 37 отдельных батальонов. В них проходят службу более 50 тыс. рядовых, сержантов и офицеров"...

    Гм... recourse Не хило... Не буду дальше развивать свою мысль...
    Однако всё-же хочется сказать о том, что все эти перетряхивания и оргмобпредприятия только деньги расходуют впустую и мишурой непонятливым глаза засоряют... Сущность - никакими названиями не вытравишь...
    1. Alexey RA Онлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 22 ноября 2017 19:24
      +1
      Цитата: weksha50
      Не хило... Не буду дальше развивать свою мысль...

      От бедности это. СМЧМ/СМВЧ начали формировать ещё при СССР, когда ВВ были в МВД - чтобы усилить ППС "дешёвыми" срочниками, маскирующимися под милиционеров. Теперь ВВ у МВД отобрали, а РГ такое количество патрульных просто не нужно.
  9. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 22 ноября 2017 15:08
    +2
    Идёт обычная замена частей в которых служат на части в которых служат по присяге! Власть усиляется, готовясь к чему то.
  10. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 22 ноября 2017 16:33
    +1
    Цитата: andrej-shironov
    Идёт обычная замена частей в которых служат на части в которых служат по присяге! Власть усиляется, готовясь к чему то.


    В декабре начинается выборная компания...
    "Быть или не быть? Вот в чём вопрос..."
  11. Вечно так Офлайн
    Вечно так (евгений) 23 ноября 2017 15:40
    0
    Росгвардия заменит «ментобаты» ОМОНом(с). Да уже наслышаны, как росгвардия охраняет криминальных авторитетов. В момент обострения борьбы криминальных паханов за ресурсы России, ментобаты и омоны не справляются. Ничего, личная гвардия президента защитит воров от беспредела.....
Картина дня