Military Review

Arming to surrender

20
Arming to surrender



Malaysia and Brunei combine geography and oil as their main source of revenue. And they have one common enemy for two, or rather, a rival.

Malaysia consists of two isolated parts - on the Malacca Peninsula and on Kalimantan. This is a monarchy. Possessing significant oil reserves, the country has built up sufficiently powerful forces on export revenues and is trying to build its own military-industrial complex. Earlier weapon It was acquired mainly in the USA and Great Britain, but now purchases are diversified. Among suppliers is Russia, as well as Brazil, China, Korea, Turkey, South Africa, and European countries.

Under the wings of the MiG and Su

Ground forces include four divisions and two separate brigades. Divisions: 1-I (headquarters - in Kuchin, in its composition 3, 5, 9-I brigade), 2-I (Penang, 2, 6, 8-I brigade), 3-I (Malakka, 1, 4, 7-I brigade), 4-I (Kuala Lumpur, 11, 12-I brigade). Brigade: 10-I Airborne (Malacca), 21-I MTR (Mersing). There is a strategic reserve consisting of three regiments (22, 51 artillery, 71 communications). The 1 Division is deployed on Kalimantan, the rest of the formations are on the Malacca Peninsula.

Tank The fleet includes 48 Polish PT-91Ms (a variant of the Soviet T-72) and 26 English lungs, the Scorpion-90. There are about 400 BRMs: 140 French AML-60/90, 92 English Ferret, 162 Belgian Sibmas AFSV-90. In addition, the police have 20 English BRM Shorland. In service are 103 South Korean BMP K-200A. Of the thousand armored personnel carriers, the largest (315) are German Condor vehicles. The newest own Dzhempit, built under a Turkish license, is now 80, and there will be 257. There are American (V-150 and V-100, totaling 238), Turkish (ACV300 Adnan - 164 units), Swedish (Bv-206 - 80), English and French cars. In artillery: 184 towed guns (110 Italian M-56, 40 American M102A1, 22 South African G-5, 12 English FH-70), up to 250 mortars, 36 Brazilian MLRS "Astros-2". ATGM: 26 Bactar Shikan (Chinese HJ-8), 24 Swedish Eriks, 18 Russian Metis. In military air defense: 15 English Jernas (Rapira) air defense systems, more than 100 MANPADS (including 40 Russian Igla-1, 48 English Starburst, as well as Pakistani Anza, Chinese QW-1 and FN -6), 52 anti-aircraft guns (36 Swedish L40 / 70, 16 Swiss GDF-005).

In the army aviation: 11 Italian multi-purpose helicopters A-109LOH, American S-61A and AS-61N (27 and 2). In police aviation: 21 light aircraft (3 Cessna-206, 6 Cessna-208, 4 Cessna-172, 3 Beach-350, 5 RS-6) and 11 AS355 helicopters.

The air force has three air divisions - 1, 2 and training.

18 has the latest Russian fighter-bomber Su-30MKM and 15 fighters MiG-29Н (including 2 UB), American F / A-18D and old F-5 (8). The 5 reconnaissance aircraft (3 Beach-200T, 2 RF-5E) and 4 tanker KS-130H are in service. Transporters: American С-130Н (10), "Beach-350" (3), "Falcon-900" and "Boeing-737" (1), 7 Spanish CN-235М, Canadian "Bombardier-700", Dutch Bombardier-28, Dutch -319, European А4 and 400 А1М (according to 18). Training aircraft: 5 English Hawk (108 Mk13, 208 Mk339), Italian MB3 and MD160-20 (total 53), up to 7 Swiss PC-339. Hoki and MV4 can be used as light attack aircraft. The fleet of multipurpose and transport helicopters includes 17 Russian Mi-316, but mostly consists of French (SA365, SA109N), Italian (A-139, AW725) and European (EC120, ECXNUMX) machines.

The Malaysian Navy has 2 newest submarines Abdul Razman (French Scorpen), 10 frigates (2 Leco of English-built, 2 Kasturi and 6 Kedah of German-built), 4 of Italian Corvette "Laxaman", I’ve already I, I’ve already got the X-rayon of the German Corvette "Laxaman", I’ve already I, I’ve already had the X-rayon of the German Corvette "Laxaman", I’ve already I, I, I, I, I, I’m 4 of the Italian corvette "Laxaman, I’ve already, I’ve already got the X-rayon, I’ve already used the X-rayon of the German Corvette" Laxaman ", I’ve already got the X-rayon, I’m using the German Corvette" Laxaman ", I’ve already I, I’ve already got Mahamiru "(Italian" Lerici "), 8 missile (by 4" Perdana "/ French" Combatant-2 "and" Handalan "/ Swedish" Spica "), 6 sentry (" Dzherun "/ German" Larssen-45 "of local construction and British "Chris") 19 landing (2 own "Sri Tiga", 17 Swedish SV-90) boats. In addition, before the 100 patrol ships and boats - in the maritime police.

In naval aviation: 6 English anti-submarine helicopters "Super Lynx" and 6 French multipurpose AS555. The naval police aircraft include the 3 French helicopter AS365 and 3 of the Italian AW139, as well as the 2 Canadian patrol aircraft CL-415МР. The composition of the Navy includes a regiment of marine special forces.

Sultan's Guard

The microscopic state of Brunei on Kalimantan Island gained independence from the UK in 1984. Bordering only Malaysia and entering ASEAN, militarily, the sultanate continues to focus on the former metropolis. Due to its considerable oil reserves, the country has large financial resources, but due to the small population it is unable to create serious aircraft.

The ground forces include the 3 infantry battalion and one support (as part of the engineering and reconnaissance squadrons). The Light Infantry Battalion and the Gurkha 2 Battalion are considered reserve.

Armed with 16 English light tanks "Scorpion", 37 French armored personnel carriers VAB-VTT and 8 auxiliary machines based on them, 24 English mortar L16. The air force consists of 4 squadrons, but do not have combat aircraft. Conventionally, the 1 base patrol of the CN-235M of Indonesian production can be considered as such. There are up to 4 Swiss PC-7 training aircraft and more 40 helicopters (1 Bell-214, up to 6 Bell-206, up to 12 Bell-212, up to 18 S-70, up to 7 B-105). The Air Force includes 3 passenger liners (European A340, American Boeing 747 and Boeing 767), intended for the transportation of the Sultan and his family. Ground defense includes the 12 English Rapira air defense missile systems and 72 French Mistral MANPADS.

The Navy has 4 rocket (like Darussalam), 7 sentry (4 Itjihad, 3 Pervira), 24 patrol and 4 amphibious boats.
The contingents of Great Britain (Gurkha battalion, 3 helicopter) and Singapore (training units, AS332 helicopters) are stationed in Brunei.

Both Malaysia and Brunei are involved in a dispute with China over the Spratly Islands, but are obviously incapable of resisting the PLA, so they will have to either negotiate with Beijing or surrender. Of course, they tend to the first option. A close relationship with the United States and even more so with the UK does not guarantee protection from China at all. Anglo-Saxons would never even die in distant Asian countries.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40020
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 25 November 2017 08: 33 New
    +1
    I have long been simulating Brunei for the fact that in the difficult post-war situation they achieved the same independence. The fact that this is an absolute monarchy does not bother me at all. Politics, both internal and external, are basically adequate. Sometimes scandals inside the clan or outrageous sultan amuse the world community, well, Allah is with them!
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 25 November 2017 09: 00 New
      +3
      Are you joking like that? Who is there that "achieved" ?! The structure was created to pump money to England under the new, "independent" flag, since classical colonialism had to be scrapped. Now, the English owners, after decades of confronting the “cousins,” can no longer keep this wallet in their hands.
      But the "cousins" are no longer in shape, alas. So, the one who is able to keep it in his pocket will now pick up the orphan wallet. Alas, most likely this, of course, is China.
      1. andrewkor
        andrewkor 25 November 2017 12: 13 New
        +2
        Well, I don’t know who in Brunei and what he created and for what purpose, after all, I was not an orientalist with a Bruneian bias, but I had to fight fairly with Malaysia for my independence in 1962. But you are right, the British had to shake off all these graters, and of course they had something to do with it. But my sympathy for Brunei didn’t diminish from that at all. And where do you see absolutely independent states? Especially the former colonies of the former Empire!
      2. MOSKVITYANIN
        MOSKVITYANIN 25 November 2017 20: 09 New
        +1
        Mikhail3 But the "cousins" are no longer in shape, alas.

        Don’t worry about Britain, it’s fine with the uniform if they have a WB in Brunei (it’s good to control shipping and passing PLA ships from there), i.e. their Gibraltar, and the Americans are not far on the British same Chagos archipelago ....
        Brunei is not only a member of ASEAN, but also of the British Commonwealth of Nations, so that the PRC will not break anything there, it will be necessary to join ANZUS ...
        1. Mikhail3
          Mikhail3 26 November 2017 09: 43 New
          0
          I am not worried about England because the British call the "cousins" the Americans. Falling into global analysis, it’s worth, at a minimum, to know such cute little things. Otherwise, your analysis will always be suitable only for analysis ....
          1. MOSKVITYANIN
            MOSKVITYANIN 26 November 2017 12: 20 New
            0
            Quote: Mikhail3
            I am not worried about England because the British call the "cousins" the Americans. Falling into global analysis, it’s worth, at a minimum, to know such cute little things. Otherwise, your analysis will always be suitable only for analysis ....

            And you, my friend Troll, if you write about the "cousins", after the previously written nonsense:
            Now, the English owners, after decades of confronting the “cousins,” can no longer keep this wallet in their hands. But the "cousins" are no longer in shape, alas.

            Both countries control the Asia-Pacific region better than anyone and, accordingly, the English "military" supplements the American one, they are all cheerful and cheerful, and unlike us they have WB in this region and experience of military operations .....
            It will be quite possible to turn off the light in this region ....
            Otherwise, your analysis will always be suitable only for analysis ....

            And I wish you the same, successfully pass your tests ......
            1. Mikhail3
              Mikhail3 26 November 2017 14: 51 New
              +1
              Okay. In general, the whole before last and the last century there was a confrontation between England and the United States. The USA at first timidly bit, and then already with might and main broke the Empire, over which the sun never set. The confrontation was now cold, then turned into hot, and, which is generally cool, while both parts of the Anglo-Saxon world did not stop mutual penetration. A sort of fight right during intercourse.
              The experience of military operations and so on ... In general, the United States cut off markets and money from the Empire in pieces. At the same time, not forgetting to spit out a good piece of the British PERSONALLY hurt by another American victory. So the Empire was losing, but everything was done with pleasant smiles.
              Brunei is another episode of absorption. But it happened only when the Americans, by inertia, still tear the remaining pieces, but are no longer able to absorb. Such is the story with geography.
              Read more, thinking will become more complicated, you will understand much more than now ...
              1. MOSKVITYANIN
                MOSKVITYANIN 26 November 2017 15: 10 New
                0
                Mikhail3 Okay.

                Read the book "To the East and West of Suez", I don’t remember the author, on the whole I agree with you, you just simplify everything ....
                1. Mikhail3
                  Mikhail3 26 November 2017 21: 18 New
                  +2
                  So "hard" to talk is meaningless. You, as usual, get lost in the trifles loudly rattling in your ear. Who cares what contracts they are “bound” to? Anglo-Saxon can not be bound by agreement, paper, promise. This property of the Anglo-Saxon mind was very shocking in its time to the Japanese.
                  The Japanese simply agreed or did not agree, and that’s it. And then they had to establish business with the USA, and they were amazed to find out that they need lawyers. Mountains of papers will be signed. Without this, there will be nothing at all, never, for nothing.
                  And then the Japanese understood another thing. All these pieces of paper, lawyers, fun ... all this is just a way at the right time to throw any agreements and stick a knife in your back. Referring to paragraph 2374 in the 857 annex to the contract number ...
                  Anglo-Saxons have mutual benefits. It's all. Any other kind of contact for them is violence of the strong over the weak. Therefore, they love long speeches about honor, fidelity, valor, dignity and other qualities that delight them, as the old painting that you never buy admires ...
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 25 November 2017 11: 25 New
      +4
      Malaysia - crutches for the food industry in Russia. 18% of Russian cheeses and other dairy products are made on the basis of their palm oil. hi
  2. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 25 November 2017 13: 05 New
    +5
    Yes, most likely not 18%, but vice versa - 81%.
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 25 November 2017 13: 52 New
      +1
      Everything, everything, calm down, 100% palm oil, and in the Russian Federation not a single cow is left.
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 25 November 2017 14: 34 New
        +1
        The cows still remained in some places, but the butter goes mainly to Moscow. In this matter we differ little from the USSR.
        1. MOSKVITYANIN
          MOSKVITYANIN 25 November 2017 20: 03 New
          +2
          Quote: siberalt
          The cows still remained in some places, but the butter goes mainly to Moscow. In this matter we differ little from the USSR.

          What heresy is there in all cities of the Russian Federation, except Moscow, there is no butter? I can imagine how food reconnaissance units are currently taking milk from honest farmers in Primorye, and butter from processing enterprises, to be sent to Moscow ....
          Che just do not hear here on the forum ...
        2. Dimmih
          Dimmih 29 November 2017 13: 36 New
          0
          Quote: siberalt
          The cows still remained in some places, but the butter goes mainly to Moscow. In this matter we differ little from the USSR.

          Well, you’re exaggerating, we (and, it seems, you) in Altai have no problems with butter. Rather, there is, what kind of manufacturer to take, a considerable choice.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 25 November 2017 14: 32 New
      +3
      80% is from Indonesia. But all together give palm oil more than Russia buys milk.
  3. serge siberian
    serge siberian 25 November 2017 20: 07 New
    +1
    And where will their Brunei Chinese be buried?
    1. Normal ok
      Normal ok 25 November 2017 22: 07 New
      0
      Quote: Serge Siberian
      And where will their Brunei Chinese be buried?

      They’ll throw them into the sea.
  4. belost79
    belost79 27 November 2017 17: 14 New
    0
    Khramchikhin has been known for many years as a mongrel that breres to China - he has been known to me in this capacity for at least seven years.
    The article is meaningless. Her only goal is to once again open her mouth in the same direction. All this useless digit was written for the sake of the last paragraph.
  5. Dimmih
    Dimmih 29 November 2017 13: 39 New
    0
    Quote: belost79
    Khramchikhin has been known for many years as a mongrel that breres to China - he has been known to me in this capacity for at least seven years.
    The article is meaningless. Her only goal is to once again open her mouth in the same direction. All this useless digit was written for the sake of the last paragraph.

    This commentary is just an example of how a well-educated and worthy person should respond to an opponent.

Вооружаются, чтобы сдаться

Вооружаются, чтобы сдаться


Малайзию и Бруней объединяют географическое положение и нефть как главный источник доходов. И еще у них на двоих один общий враг, точнее – соперник.

Малайзия состоит из двух изолированных частей – на Малаккском полуострове и на Калимантане. Это монархия. Располагая значительными запасами нефти, страна на доходы от экспорта создала достаточно мощные ВС и пытается строить собственный ВПК. Ранее оружие приобреталось в основном в США и Великобритании, но сейчас закупки диверсифицированы. Среди поставщиков значится и Россия, а также Бразилия, Китай, Корея, Турция, ЮАР, европейские страны.


Под крыльями МиГ и Су

Сухопутные войска включают четыре дивизии и две отдельные бригады. Дивизии: 1-я (штаб – в Кучине, в ее составе 3, 5, 9-я бригады), 2-я (Пенанг, 2, 6, 8-я бригады), 3-я (Малакка, 1, 4, 7-я бригады), 4-я (Куала-Лумпур, 11, 12-я бригады). Бригады: 10-я воздушно-десантная (Малакка), 21-я ССО (Мерсинг). Имеется стратегический резерв в составе трех полков (22, 51-й артиллерийские, 71-й связи). 1-я дивизия дислоцирована на Калимантане, остальные соединения – на Малаккском полуострове.

Танковый парк насчитывает 48 польских PT-91M (вариант советского Т-72) и 26 английских легких «Скорпион-90». Имеется около 400 БРМ: 140 французских AML-60/90, 92 английских «Феррет», 162 бельгийских «Сибмас» AFSV-90. Кроме того, полиция располагает 20 английскими БРМ «Шорланд». На вооружении состоят 103 южнокорейских БМП К-200А. Из тысячи БТР больше всего (315) немецких «Кондоров». Новейших собственных «Джемпита», строящихся по турецкой лицензии, сейчас 80, а будет 257. Есть американские (V-150 и V-100, общим числом 238), турецкие (ACV300 «Аднан» – 164 единицы), шведские (Bv-206 – 80), английские и французские машины. В артиллерии: 184 буксируемых орудия (110 итальянских М-56, 40 американских M102A1, 22 южноафриканских G-5, 12 английских FH-70), до 250 минометов, 36 бразильских РСЗО «Астрос-2». ПТРК: 26 «Бактар Шикан» (китайские HJ-8), 24 шведских «Эрикс», 18 российских «Метис». В войсковой ПВО: 15 английских ЗРК «Джернас» («Рапира»), более 100 ПЗРК (в том числе 40 российских «Игла-1», 48 английских «Старберст», а также пакистанские «Анза», китайские QW-1 и FN-6), 52 зенитных орудия (36 шведских L40/70, 16 швейцарских GDF-005).

В армейской авиации: 11 итальянских многоцелевых вертолетов А-109LOH, американские S-61А и AS-61N (27 и 2). В авиации полиции: 21 легкий самолет (3 «Цессна-206», 6 «Цессна-208», 4 «Цессна-172», 3 «Бич-350», 5 РС-6) и 11 вертолетов AS355.

ВВС включают три авиадивизии – 1, 2-ю и учебную.

На вооружении 18 новейших российских истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-30МКМ и 15 истребителей МиГ-29Н (в том числе 2 УБ), американские F/A-18D и старые F-5 (по 8). В строю 5 разведывательных самолетов (3 «Бич-200Т», 2 RF-5E) и 4 заправщика КС-130Н. Транспортники: американские С-130Н (10), «Бич-350» (3), «Фалкон-900» и «Боинг-737» (по 1), 7 испанских CN-235М, канадский «Бомбардье-700», голландский F-28, европейские А319 и 4 А400М (по 1). Учебные самолеты: 18 английских «Хок» (5 Мk108, 13 Мk208), итальянские МВ339 и MD3-160 (всего 20), до 53 швейцарских РС-7. «Хоки» и МВ339 могут использоваться как легкие штурмовики. Парк многоцелевых и транспортных вертолетов включает 4 российских Ми-17, но по большей части состоит из французских (SA316, SA365N), итальянских (А-109, AW139) и европейских (ЕС725, ЕС120) машин.

ВМС Малайзии имеют 2 новейшие ПЛ «Абдул Разман» (французские «Скорпен»), 10 фрегатов (2 «Лекью» английской постройки, 2 «Кастури» и 6 «Кедах» немецкой постройки), 4 итальянских корвета «Лаксамана», 4 тральщика «Махамиру» (итальянские «Леричи»), 8 ракетных (по 4 «Пердана»/французские «Комбатант-2» и «Хандалан»/шведские «Спика»), 6 сторожевых («Джерун»/немецкие «Ларссен-45» местной постройки и английские «Крис») 19 десантных (2 собственных «Шри Тига», 17 шведских СВ-90) катеров. Кроме того, до 100 патрульных кораблей и катеров – в морской полиции.

В морской авиации: 6 английских противолодочных вертолетов «Супер Линкс» и 6 французских многоцелевых AS555. За авиацией морской полиции числятся 3 французских вертолета AS365 и 3 итальянских AW139, а также 2 канадских патрульных самолета CL-415МР. В состав ВМС входит полк морского спецназа.

Охрана султана

Микроскопическое государство Бруней на острове Калимантан получило независимость от Великобритании в 1984 году. Гранича только с Малайзией и входя в АСЕАН, в военном плане султанат продолжает ориентироваться на бывшую метрополию. Благодаря значительным запасам нефти страна обладает большими финансовыми ресурсами, но из-за малой численности населения неспособна создать серьезные ВС.

Сухопутные войска включают 3 пехотных батальона и один поддержки (в составе инженерного и разведывательного эскадронов). Легкий пехотный батальон и 2 батальона гуркхов считаются резервными.

На вооружении имеется 16 английских легких танков «Скорпион», 37 французских БТР VAB-VTT и 8 вспомогательных машин на их базе, 24 английских миномета L16. ВВС состоят из 4 эскадрилий, но боевых самолетов не имеют. Условно таковым можно считать 1 базовый патрульный CN-235М индонезийского производства. Имеется до 4 швейцарских учебных самолетов РС-7 и более 40 вертолетов (1 «Белл-214», до 6 «Белл-206», до 12 «Белл-212», до 18 S-70, до 7 Во-105). В ВВС числятся 3 пассажирских лайнера (европейский А340, американские «Боинг-747» и «Боинг-767»), предназначенных для перевозки султана и его семьи. Наземная ПВО включает 12 английских ЗРК «Рапира» и 72 французских ПЗРК «Мистраль».

ВМС имеют в составе 4 ракетных (типа «Даруссалам»), 7 сторожевых (4 «Итджихад», 3 «Первира»), 24 патрульных и 4 десантных катера.
В Брунее дислоцированы контингенты Великобритании (батальон гуркхов, 3 вертолета) и Сингапура (учебные подразделения, вертолеты AS332).

Как Малайзия, так и Бруней вовлечены в спор с Китаем за острова Спратли, но противостоять НОАК заведомо неспособны, потому будут вынуждены либо договариваться с Пекином, либо сдаться. Разумеется, они склоняются к первому варианту. Тесные отношения с США и тем более с Великобританией защиты от Китая нисколько не гарантируют. Англосаксам даже в голову не придет умирать за далекие азиатские страны.
Автор: Александр Храмчихин
Первоисточник: https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40020


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. andrewkor 25 ноября 2017 08:33
    Давно симратизирую Брунею за то ,что в непростой послевоенной обстановке добились таки независимости. То что это абсолютная монархия меня абсолютно не смущает.Политика и внутренняя и внешняя в основном адекватная. Иногда скандальчики внутри клана или эпатаж султана веселят мировое сообщество ,ну Аллах с ними!
    1. михаил3 (Михаил) 25 ноября 2017 09:00
      Вы шутите так? Кто там чего "добился"?! Структура была создана, чтобы перекачивать деньги в Англию под новым, "независимым" флагом, раз уж классический колониализм пришлось сдать в утиль. Теперь английские хозяева, после десятилетий противостояния "кузенам", уже не могут сохранить данный кошелек в своих руках.
      Но и "кузены" больше не в форме, увы. Так что бесхозный кошелек теперь заберет тот, кто способен удержать его в кармане. Увы, скорее всего это, конечно же, Китай.
      1. andrewkor 25 ноября 2017 12:13
        Ну не знаю,кто в Брунее и что создавал и с какой целью, я всё-таки не востоковед с брунейским уклоном,а повоевать с Малайзией за свою независимость в 1962 г.султанату пришлось изрядно. Но Вы правы, утрясать все эти тёрки пришлось британцам и что то с этого они ,разумеется поимели.Но мои симпатии к Брунею от этого ничуть не уменьшились.А где Вы видите абсолютно независимые государства?Тем более бывшие колонии бывшей Империи!
      2. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 25 ноября 2017 20:09
        михаил3 Но и "кузены" больше не в форме, увы.

        Таки не беспокойтесь за Британию, с формой у нее все нормально, если у них есть ВБ в Брунее (хорошо оттуда контролировать судоходство и проплывающие корабли НОАК), т.с. свой Гибралтар, да и американцы недалеко на британском же архипелаге Чагос....
        Бруней не только в АСЕАН входит, но и в Британское содружество наций, так что КНР там ничего не обломится, надо будет в АНЗЮС вступит...
        1. михаил3 (Михаил) 26 ноября 2017 09:43
          Я не беспокоюсь за Англию, потому что "кузенами" англичане называют американцев. Впадая в глобальный анализ, стоит, как минимум, знать подобные милые пустяки. Иначе ваш анализ всегда будет годиться только для сдачи анализов....
          1. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 26 ноября 2017 12:20
            Цитата: михаил3
            Я не беспокоюсь за Англию, потому что "кузенами" англичане называют американцев. Впадая в глобальный анализ, стоит, как минимум, знать подобные милые пустяки. Иначе ваш анализ всегда будет годиться только для сдачи анализов....

            А Вы батенька троль, если пишите про "кузенов", после ранее написанной ахинеи:
            Теперь английские хозяева, после десятилетий противостояния "кузенам", уже не могут сохранить данный кошелек в своих руках. Но и "кузены" больше не в форме, увы.

            Обе страны контролируют АТР лучше чем кто либо и соответственно английская "военщина" дополняет американскую, все бодры и веселы и в отличии от нас имеют и ВБ в этом регионе и опыт военных операций.....
            Надо будет вполне могут "выключить" свет в этом регионе....
            Иначе ваш анализ всегда будет годиться только для сдачи анализов....

            И Вам того же желаю, успешно сдать свои анализы......
            1. михаил3 (Михаил) 26 ноября 2017 14:51
              Ну ладно. В общем весь позапрошлый и прошлый век шло противостояние Англии и США. США сначала робко покусывали, а затем уже вовсю рвали Империю, над которой никогда не садилось солнце. Противостояние было то холодным, то переходило в горячее, причем, что вообще прикольно, при этом обе части англосаксонского мира не прекращали взаимное проникновение. Этакая драка прямо во время соития.
              Опыт военных операций и прочее... В общем, США по куску отрубало у Империи рынки и деньги. Не забывая при этом отслюнить хороший кусок ЛИЧНО ущемленным очередной американской победой англичанам. Так что Империя проигрывала, но все делалось с приятными улыбками.
              Бруней - очередной эпизод поглощения. Вот только он произошел тогда, когда американцы еще по инерции рвут оставшиеся кусочки, а поглотить уже и не способны. Такая вот история с географией.
              Читайте больше, мышление усложнится, станете понимать гораздо больше, чем сейчас...
              1. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 26 ноября 2017 15:10
                михаил3 Ну ладно.

                Почитайте книгу "К Востоку и к Западу от Суэца", автора не помню, в целом согласен с Вами, просто Вы все упрощаете....
                1. михаил3 (Михаил) 26 ноября 2017 21:18
                  Так "сложно" говорить бессмысленно. Вы, как обычно, потеряетесь в звонко гремящих в вашем ухе пустяках. Какая разница, какими договорами они "связаны"? Англосакса нельзя связать договором, бумагой, обещанием. Это свойство англосаксонского разума очень потрясло в свое время японцев.
                  Японцы просто договаривались или не договаривались, и все. А потом им пришлось налаживать бизнес со США, и они с изумлением выяснили - нужны юристы. Будут подписаны горы бумаг. Без этого ничего не будет вообще, никогда, ни за что.
                  А потом японцы поняли и другое. Все эти бумажки, юристы, веселье... все это просто способ в удобный момент бросить любые договоренности и вонзить тебе нож в спину. Ссылаясь на пункт 2374 в 857 приложении к договору номер...
                  Англосаксов связывает взаимная выгода. Это все. Любой иной вид контакта для них - насилие сильного над слабым. Поэтому они так любят длинные речи насчет чести, верности, доблести, достоинства и прочих качеств, которые их восхищают, как восхищает старая картина, которую тебе никогда не купить...
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 25 ноября 2017 11:25
      Малайзия - костыли для пищевой промышленности России. 18% российских сыров, и прочих молочных продуктов изготавливаются на основе их пальмового масла. hi
  2. 16112014nk (Николай) 25 ноября 2017 13:05
    Да скорее всего не 18%, а наоборот - 81%.
    1. EvilLion 25 ноября 2017 13:52
      Всё, всё, успокойтесь, 100% пальмовое масло, а в РФ ни одной коровы не осталось.
      1. сибиралт (Олег) 25 ноября 2017 14:34
        Коровы еще кое-где остались, но сливочное масло уходит в основном в Москву. В этом вопросе мы мало отличаемся от СССР.
        1. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 25 ноября 2017 20:03
          Цитата: сибиралт
          Коровы еще кое-где остались, но сливочное масло уходит в основном в Москву. В этом вопросе мы мало отличаемся от СССР.

          Что за ересь, во всех городах РФ, кроме Москвы нет сливочного масла? Представляю, как отряды продразверстки в нынешнее время забирают у честных фермеров Приморья молоко, а у перерабатывающих предприятий сливочное масло, для отправки в Москву....
          Че только не услышишь тут на форуме...
        2. Dimmih (Дмитрий) 29 ноября 2017 13:36
          Цитата: сибиралт
          Коровы еще кое-где остались, но сливочное масло уходит в основном в Москву. В этом вопросе мы мало отличаемся от СССР.

          Ну Вы уж преувеличиваете, нет у нас(и , похоже, Вас) на Алтае проблем со сливочным маслом. Вернее есть-какого производителя взять, выбор немалый.
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 25 ноября 2017 14:32
      80% это из Индонезии. Но все вместе дают пальмового масла больше, чем Россия покупает молока.
  3. серж сибиряк (сергей) 25 ноября 2017 20:07
    И где же Брунейцы их ,Китайцев ,закапывать-то будут?
    1. Нормаль ок (Петр) 25 ноября 2017 22:07
      Цитата: серж сибиряк
      И где же Брунейцы их ,Китайцев ,закапывать-то будут?

      В море скинут.
  4. belost79 (Иван) 27 ноября 2017 17:14
    Храмчихин уже много лет известен как шавка, которая брешет на Китай - мне он в этом качестве известен не меньше семи лет.
    Статейка бессмысленная. Её единственная цель - в очередной раз открыть пасть всё в ту же сторону. Вся эта никому не нужная цифирь написана ради последнего абзаца.
  5. Dimmih (Дмитрий) 29 ноября 2017 13:39
    Цитата: belost79
    Храмчихин уже много лет известен как шавка, которая брешет на Китай - мне он в этом качестве известен не меньше семи лет.
    Статейка бессмысленная. Её единственная цель - в очередной раз открыть пасть всё в ту же сторону. Вся эта никому не нужная цифирь написана ради последнего абзаца.

    Комментарий сей, просто образец того, как должен отвечать оппоненту воспитанный и достойный человек.
Картина дня