Military Review

Pink sneakers North Korean terrorism. Urgently run for the test tube ...

13
In the United States, a list of countries that, according to the American authorities, are sponsors of terrorism, was published the day before. The list is surprisingly short. And yet, it may be much more surprising that the list can be viewed both from the top upwards and from the bottom upwards, but in any case the United States of America itself does not reveal it ...


So, whom did the most exclusive and special nation on Earth write to the financiers and accomplices of international terrorist organizations?

In the first place in the American "black" list - the DPRK. You can scratch your forehead or the back of your head for a long time in perplexity, but it’s definitely not exactly what kind of perspective Kim Jong-un supports international terrorism. The American "partners" are trying to explain by what criteria North Korea got into the new American list, and it was also in the first place.

The explanation is divided into two parts, the first of which is as follows:
North Korean intelligence agencies are involved in the murder of Kim Jong-un's half brother in Kuala Lumpur, the Malaysian capital.


It would seem, and where are the international terrorist organizations here? .. Or the US is ready to declare the North Korean National Security Committee an "international terrorist organization" if you consider that it is Washington that is trying to "translate the arrows" to him.

In any case, it simply captures the spirit of the care of the United States towards the fate of the relatives of the North Korean leader. It is strange that the list of North Korea’s "deadly sins" does not contain statements about how Kim Jong-un "shot an uncle, aunt of her great-nephew and her whole family before the nth knee, from the residence’s personal backyard yard, then fed the remains to dogs that I later ate myself at dinner. ”

That would be a powerful report for CNN ...

The second part of the “evidence” that North Korea is the “main sponsor of international terrorism” is represented as follows:
North Korean hackers conducted several cyber attacks that caused serious damage. These acts are rated as terrorist acts.

Already "a few!" Yeah. These are not some Jordanian or Saudi emissary militants who planned and carried out terrorist attacks against hundreds of Russian citizens. Well this is much worse, because the mechanism of setting the pins in the bowling club in 500 m from the Pentagon was hacked ...

Well, as you understand, it’s impossible to ask the exclusive nation about the evidence that it was North Korean hackers who did the damage - for anyone who takes an interest risks automatically to be on the list of dirty and near henchmen of the totalitarian North Korean regime. It is said that the damage was caused by North Korean hackers means to take it on faith or hack on the nose.

That is, according to American logic, if a hacker acts in any country in the vast expanses of Internet, causing damage to someone’s material or moral plan, then the country in whose territory he is located must be immediately listed among the sponsors of international terrorist groups. Well, right? ..

The US Treasury immediately declared that after the publication of the list in which the DPRK was named sponsor of terrorism, new sanctions packages would be introduced: for example, blocking accounts in banks where North Korean accounts may show up, as well as a possible revocation of the “general license” for these banks (if they carry out dollar transactions; after all, they carry them out ...).

Now, friends, tell me, please, I can’t remember something when the US Treasury introduced at least one tiddly sanction against banks through which funds went straight or through the thorns to the accounts of the ISIS leaders (* it is forbidden in Russia), are the same banks. That really can not remember. A dozen times in the UN Security Council, Russia called on “partners” and “friends of Syria” to deliver the most effective blow to an international terrorist group: simply “ban” affiliate accounts and give banks to the banks that serve them. Russia was even ready to suggest which Western and Middle Eastern financial structures, millions of dollars went to terrorists as "fraternal" assistance, and through which structures the terrorists received funds from the sale of oil. But, here's the bad luck, the money continued to walk between bank accounts, they continued to buy on them weapon at the countries of NATO, automobile equipment at the famous Japanese manufacturer - and the full sanctions calm. Panamanian dossier saw everything. And there is no igilovsky dossier. Strange ...

Another thing is the DPRK ... These are precisely the vile and bloody sponsors of terrorism, ruthlessly cracking down on their stepbrother ... And because of this, the brutal grin of Pyongyang must certainly be crushed by sanctions.

By the way, the DPRK was previously in the list of "sponsors". In 2008, it was crossed out from there in order not to make people laugh. And now Donald, the “Russian agent,” Trump, who is not his own, of course, by will, but under pressure from Congress and not otherwise, signs the document that the DPRK should be returned to the list. Return to where the other "sponsors of global terror" - Iran, Syria and Sudan. Everywhere there are “bloody regimes”, and in Sudan in addition also история stay in this country of osama bin laden. Oh God! Bin Laden himself, who wherever he lived, ranged from Saudi Arabia to Pakistan, where, as the Americans themselves had said, sent US special forces to the Gurias. But neither Saudi Arabia nor Pakistan will be seen in the list of countries sponsoring terrorism. Nor are there those who spawned Dzhebhat an-Nusru (* banned in the Russian Federation), Al-Qaida (*) and other Taliban (*). But Pyongyang with Damascus are available. With Damascus !!! who drank from an international terrorist so much that no censorship words can not describe.

It is necessary to offer Washington, with its list of countries “accomplices of international terrorism,” to be nominated for the “Spongy cranberry of the year” award. Victory by a large margin provided.

Pink sneakers North Korean terrorism. Urgently run for the test tube ...


Meanwhile, Kim Jong-un visited the factory for the production of children's sneakers ... Unheard of terrorist activity!
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.kcna.kp
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 November 2017 07: 18 New
    +5
    Having climbed the “North Korean skate” once, the Americans will not get off it until the horse himself (with the help of others) takes off the rider. The next complete stupidity, statement, law ... will be superimposed on the previous one, but the main thing will fulfill its goal - to spread rot against the DPRK. Do not give a damn to the most "peace-loving and democratic" state of tens of millions of people who have the "impudence" (according to the Americans) to live in the DPRK.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 23 November 2017 10: 58 New
      +2
      If terrorism is intimidation, then by American standards, it becomes clear who Eun scared the most. laughing
      1. jjj
        jjj 23 November 2017 11: 51 New
        +1
        But what do they not blame Russia for supporting terrorism? By all the parameters of the United States, it is high time. But somehow the Congress does not work out. Enemies were included in the list, but not in those supporting terrorism. Not Comrade Mack Ke Young
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 23 November 2017 07: 46 New
    +7
    Meanwhile, Kim Jong-un visited the factory for the production of children's sneakers.
    And in these sneakers future terrorists will go!
  3. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 23 November 2017 08: 11 New
    +6
    It would also be nice for Russia to publish a list of countries sponsoring terrorism and back it up with evidence, of which there is an immense amount. Only our corrupt and cowardly bosses are unlikely to do so.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 23 November 2017 08: 22 New
    +3
    That is, according to American logic
    ... To paraphrase one joke: On the table were two books, thick and thin. The thin one says “Logic”, the thick one says “American Logic”, volume 1 ...
    1. Sergey-svs
      Sergey-svs 23 November 2017 08: 39 New
      +7
      ... On thin is written "Logic", on thick: "American logic", Volume 1 ...

      laughing Well, for overseas imbeciles - this is very normal and natural! fool Another comrade, Stalin said that there is democracy, but there is "American" democracy:
      negative
      1. 34 region
        34 region 23 November 2017 14: 29 New
        0
        Sergey-svs Today, 08:39. If I am not mistaken, then initially people with slaves were considered to be people. Those who were slaves were not considered people. And I doubt that ordinary working America should think the same as their capitalist owners. hi
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 November 2017 09: 14 New
    +2
    And also, it may be much more surprising that the list can be viewed both from top to bottom, and from bottom to top, but in any case, the United States of America itself does not find it ...

    ... but without merikatos the list is not complete! ... and even more so - they should lead it ... angry
  6. Odysseus
    Odysseus 23 November 2017 09: 55 New
    +2
    Everything is simple here. The very meaning of the concept of "international terrorism" suggests that a "terrorist" is someone who does not like the West. And this term has no other meaning.
    Moreover, the very concept of "terrorism" means a person’s action, and not his goal or ideas. And you can fight the way of action until the second coming, it’s like a shadow box.
    That is, anyone can be called an "international terrorist" and, under the guise of this term, start bombing him.
    PS From here, by the way, it follows how ridiculous the apathy of our authorities that everyone wants to fit into the Western world is now on the basis of a joint struggle against "international terrorism."
  7. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 23 November 2017 10: 48 New
    +1
    Quote: Odyssey
    Everything is simple here. The very meaning of the concept of "international terrorism" suggests that a "terrorist" is someone who does not like the West. And this term has no other meaning.

    In this whole concept of using this concept. It has no clear definition and therefore it can be used as you like.
    There are “war crimes” and “crimes against humanity” and they are enough to condemn the killing of innocent people.
  8. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 24 November 2017 01: 28 New
    0
    What would the author pirononirovat over sanctions against the DPRK by the Russian Federation!
  9. Radikal
    Radikal 24 November 2017 20: 26 New
    0
    So, whom did the most exclusive and special nation on Earth write to the financiers and accomplices of international terrorist organizations?
    Well, this is all understandable, this is all from the area ... "hold the thief!", So paying attention to it is too much honor! bully

Розовые кроссовки северокорейского терроризма. Срочно бегите за пробиркой...

В США накануне был опубликован список стран, которые, как утверждают американские власти, являются спонсорами терроризма. Список, на удивление, короток. А ещё, может быть куда более удивительно то, что список можно просматривать как сверху снизу вверх, так и снизу вверх, но в любом случае в нём не обнаруживают сами Соединённые Штаты Америки...

Итак, кого же самая исключительная и особенная нация на Земле записала в финансисты и пособники международных террористических организаций?

На первом месте в американском «чёрном» списке – КНДР. Можно долго чесать лоб или затылок в недоумении, но яснее от того, в каком же именно ракурсе Ким Чен Ын поддерживает международный терроризм, точно не станет. Американские «партнёры» пытаются объяснить, по каким же критериям Северная Корея угодила в новый американский список, да ещё и оказалась на первом месте.


Объяснение разбито на две части, первая из которых выглядит следующим образом:
Северокорейские спецслужбы причастны к убийству сводного брата Ким Чен Ына в столице Малайзии Куала-Лумпуре.


Казалось бы, а причём здесь международные террористические организации?.. Или США готовы объявить «международной террористической организацией» северокорейский комитет национальной безопасности, если учесть, что именно на него Вашингтон старается «перевести стрелки».

В любом случае просто дух захватывает от заботы Соединённых Штатов по отношению к судьбе родственников северокорейского лидера. Странно, что в списке «смертных грехов Северной Кореи» не содержится заявлений о том, как Ким Чен Ын «из личного 120-мм миномёта на заднем дворе резиденции расстрелял дядю, тётю её внучатого племянника и вообще всю родню до энного колена, затем скормил останки собакам, которых впоследствии съел сам за ужином».

Вот это был бы мощный репортаж для CNN...

Вторая часть «доказательств» того, что Северная Корея – «главный спонсор международного терроризма» представлена следующим образом:
Северокорейские хакеры провели несколько кибератак, нанесших серьёзный ущерб. Эти деяния оценены как террористические акты.

Аж "несколько!" Да уж. Это не какие-то там иорданские или саудовские боевики-эмиссары, которые планировали и осуществляли теракты против сотен граждан России. Это ж куда страшнее, ибо взломали механизм выставления кеглей в боулинг-клубе в 500 м от Пентагона...

Ну, как вы поняли, о доказательствах того, что ущерб наносили именно северокорейские хакеры, спрашивать у исключительной нации нельзя – ибо все, кто поинтересуется, рискует автоматически оказаться в списке чумазых и недалёких прихвостней тоталитарного северокорейского режима. Сказано, что ущерб нанесли северокорейские хакеры – значит, принять на веру или зарубить на носу.

То есть, по американской логике, если в какой-либо стране на бескрайних интернет-просторах действует хакер, наносящий кому-либо ущерб материального или морального плана, то страну, на территории которой он находится необходимо тут же записать в число спонсоров международных террористических группировок. Ну так ведь?..

Минфин США тут же заявил о том, что после публикации списка, в котором КНДР названа спонсором терроризма, будут введены новые санкционные пакеты: например, блокирование счетов в банках, в которых северокорейские счета могут обнаружиться, а также возможный отзыв «генеральной лицензии» для самих этих банков (если они осуществляют долларовые операции; а ведь они их осуществляют...).

Вот теперь, друзья, подскажите, пожалуйста – что-то никак не могу я припомнить, когда Минфин США ввёл хотя бы одну махонькую санкцию в отношении банков, через которые денежные средства прямиком или «сквозь тернии» шли на счета главарей ИГИЛ (* запрещено в России), находящихся таких же банков. Вот действительно не припомню. С десяток раз Россия в Совбезе ООН призывала «партнёров» и «друзей Сирии» нанести самый эффективный удар по международной террористической группировке: просто «забанить» аффилированные счета и дать по макушке обслуживающим им банкам. Россия была готова даже подсказать, через какие западные и ближневосточные финансовые структуры, миллионы долларов шли террористам в качестве «братской» помощи, и через какие структуры террористы получали средства за счёт продажи нефти. Но, вот незадача, деньги продолжали гулять между банковскими счетами, на них продолжали закупать оружие у стран НАТО, автомобильную технику у известного японского производителя – и полный санкционный штиль. Панамское досье увидели все. А игиловского досье нет. Странно...

Другое ж дело – КНДР... Вот эти-то точно подлые и кровавые спонсоры терроризма, безжалостно расправившиеся со сводным братом... А потому этот звериный оскал Пхеньяна нужно непременно задавить санкциями.

Кстати, КНДР и раньше была в списке «спонсоров». В 2008 году её оттуда вычеркнули, чтобы не смешить людей. И вот теперь Дональд, «русский агент», Трамп, который не своею, конечно же, волею, а токмо под давлением Конгресса и не иначе, сам подписывает документ о том, чтобы КНДР в список вернуть. Вернуть туда, где другие «спонсоры глобального террора» - Иран, Сирия и Судан. Везде «кровавые режимы», а в Судане вдобавок ещё и история проживания в этой стране Усамы бен Ладена. О, ужас! Самого бен Ладена, который где только ни жил – от Саудовской Аравии до Пакистана, где его, как заявляли сами же американцы, и отправил к гуриям спецназ США. Но только ни Саудовская Аравия, ни Пакистан в списке стран-спонсоров терроризма мы с вами не увидим. Нет там и тех, кто породил «Джебхат ан-Нусру» (*запрещена в РФ), «Аль-Каиду» (*) и прочий «Талибан» (*). А вот Пхеньян с Дамаском имеются. С Дамаском!!! который хлебнул от международного террориста столько, что никакими цензурными словами и не опишешь.

Нужно предложить Вашингтону со своим списком стран-«пособников международного терроризма» номинироваться на премию «Развесистая клюква года». Победа с большим отрывом обеспечена.

Розовые кроссовки северокорейского терроризма. Срочно бегите за пробиркой...


А Ким Чен Ын тем временем посетил завод по производству детских кроссовок... Неслыханная террористическая активность!
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://www.kcna.kp

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2017 07:18
    Единожды взобравшись на "северокорейского конька" американцы с него не слезут пока конь сам (при помощи других) не скинет седока. Очередная совершенная глупость, заявление, закон... будет накладываться на предыдущую, но главное будет выполнять поставленную цель - гнобить КНДР. Наплевать самому "миролюбивому и демократическому" государству на десятки миллионов людей, которые имеют "наглость" (по мнению американцев) проживать в КНДР.
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 23 ноября 2017 10:58
      Если терроризм - это запугивания, то по американским стандартам, становится понятным кого Ын напугал сильнее всех. laughing
      1. jjj 23 ноября 2017 11:51
        А что они Россию не обвиняют в поддержке терроризма? По всем штатовским параметрам уже давно пора. Но вот как-то не получается у конгресса. В список врагов включили, а в поддерживающих терроризм нет. Не дорабатывает товарищ Мак Ке Йн
        jjj
  2. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 23 ноября 2017 07:46
    А Ким Чен Ын тем временем посетил завод по производству детских кроссовок.
    А в этих кроссовках будут ходить будущие террористы !
  3. Антианглосакс 23 ноября 2017 08:11
    России тоже было бы неплохо опубликовать список стран, спонсирующих терроризм и подкрепить его доказательствами, коих немеряно. Только наше продажное и трусливое начальство вряд ли на это пойдёт.
  4. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 23 ноября 2017 08:22
    То есть, по американской логике
    ...Перефразируя один анекдот: На столе лежало две книги, толстая и тонкая.На тонкой написано "Логика", на толстой:"Американская логика", том 1...
    1. Сергей-svs (Сергей) 23 ноября 2017 08:39
      ...На тонкой написано "Логика", на толстой:"Американская логика", том 1...

      laughing Ну для заокеанских имбецилов - это очень даже нормально и естевственно! fool Ещё тов, Сталин сказал, что есть - демократия, а есть"американская" демократия:
      negative
      1. 34 регион (34 регион) 23 ноября 2017 14:29
        Сергей-svs Сегодня, 08:39. Если я не ошибаюсь, то первоначально народом считались люди имеющие рабов. Те кто был рабом, народом не считались. И я сомневаюсь чтобы простые рабочие америки думали так же как и их капиталисты-собственники. hi
  5. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 23 ноября 2017 09:14
    А ещё, может быть куда более удивительно то, что список можно просматривать как сверху снизу вверх, так и снизу вверх, но в любом случае в нём не обнаруживают сами Соединённые Штаты Америки...

    ... а без мерикатосов список не полный! ... и даже более того - они должны его возглавлять... angry
  6. Одиссей 23 ноября 2017 09:55
    Здесь все просто. Сам смысл понятия "международный терроризм" предполагает,что "террорист" это тот, кто не нравиться Западу.И никакого другого смысла этот термин не имеет.
    Причем само понятие "терроризм" означает образ действия человека,а не его цель или идеи.А бороться с образом действия можно до второго пришествия,это как бой с тенью.
    То есть любого можно назвать "международным террористом" и под прикрытием этого термина начать его бомбить.
    P.S. Отсюда,кстати,следует как нелепо обезьянничание наших властей которые все хотят вписаться в Западный мир теперь уже на почве совместной борьбы с "международном терроризмом".
  7. Костадинов (Костадинов) 23 ноября 2017 10:48
    Цитата: Одиссей
    Здесь все просто. Сам смысл понятия "международный терроризм" предполагает,что "террорист" это тот, кто не нравиться Западу.И никакого другого смысла этот термин не имеет.

    В етом весь смьисл употребления етого понятия. Оно не имеет никакого четкого определения и поетому его можно использоват как угодно.
    Есть "военние преступления" и "преступления против человечества" и они вполне хватают для осуждения убийства невинних людей .
  8. М.Михельсон (Michael Antonov) 24 ноября 2017 01:28
    Что бы автору поиронизировать над санкциями против КНДР со стороны РФ!
  9. Radikal 24 ноября 2017 20:26
    Итак, кого же самая исключительная и особенная нация на Земле записала в финансисты и пособники международных террористических организаций?
    Ну это всё понятно, это всё из области ..."держи вора!", поэтому обращать на это внимание - слишком много чести! bully
Картина дня